Executive Motor Carz

509 S Il Rt 83
Grayslake, IL 60030

Sales: (847) 607-6785

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/03/02/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-8823602432470887134-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,295

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 104,856

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,960, 104,856 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/01/53/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-2358047949483116184-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,620

Price: $15,460

Mileage: 109,392

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD for sale - $15,460, 109,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2005_bmw_x5-pic-4622026818064391430-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,316

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 107,308

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $7,490, 107,308 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/18/2005_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4111984232994733607-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,527

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 97,981

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $4,990, 97,981 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/01/53/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-5289407353384879265-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,111

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 75,531

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $34,990, 75,531 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/32/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-4105308197405518720-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,169

Price: $6,960

Mileage: 142,712

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,960, 142,712 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/00/2009_bmw_x6-pic-5124171489066128562-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X6 xDrive35i Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,240

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 83,366

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X6 xDrive35i for sale - $21,990, 83,366 miles with Sport Package, Rear Climate Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/38/2007_ford_edge-pic-6440088556808826939-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,499

Price: $9,380

Mileage: 67,961

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE for sale - $9,380, 67,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/03/53/2013_lamborghini_aventador-pic-7334234630329448007-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $326,736

Price: $324,990

Mileage: 2,100

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4 for sale - $324,990, 2,100 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/23/2009_honda_accord-pic-6817764430311404014-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$66 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,016

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 146,840

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,950, 146,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/01/53/2009_subaru_forester-pic-796103729559228258-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$24 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,994

Price: $6,970

Mileage: 183,922

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $6,970, 183,922 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/01/53/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-2620553617943863895-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$103 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,887

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 62,514

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $22,990, 62,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/21/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-1875728021032181317-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$105 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,885

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 183,056

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $7,990, 183,056 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/03/55/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-5862075904022222951-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 545i Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$165 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,625

Price: $6,790

Mileage: 133,750

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 545i for sale - $6,790, 133,750 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/01/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1204936365980589765-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$270 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,220

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 110,877

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $9,490, 110,877 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
I have purchased two cars from EMC in the past year. They have a variety of great cars to choose from. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Wish I had stopped in sooner...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
great communication! the owner called me, personally, to go over my questions and concerns. nothing solidified yet, but he assured me he'll work with my specific circumstances and is willing to make arrangements and compromises potentially that may end up leading to a sale. His business is his passion, and actually is done as sort of a hobby, or so they say. this allows him to approach sales differently than an average sale-hungry big dealership. We'll see how it pans out thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Was a great experience, would definitely recommend them! Corbin was great to work with and no issues. Very happy with the service that they put forward, all staff were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Dealer responded giving me good info on the car I am interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Contacted me right away and was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
carlrashid
Dealer responded quickly. I am looking for a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Nice guy but, not a very good salesman... Car was dirty nor was it detailed... Dirty car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Motor Carz:

Tyrone, we appreciate you coming out to check out our vehicle. All the cars are detailed when they are first advertised as you can tell from our pictures. Please understand that it is nearly impossible to keep the cars clean at all times when they are on the lot; that doesn't just apply to my dealership only but ANY dealership for that matter. However, upon sale of the vehicle the cars are cleaned again!
Sep 23, 2016
KPW16
Great contact. Turns out the car wasn't what I wanted (no warranty of any kind offered), but that's why you ask questions. Ended up getting good interactions with both sales and finance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Pleasant talking to the salesman that' return my call. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
The dealer was prompt at returning my email so that is why I gave them any star's at all. The price that they had the Acura listed for was perfect right in the middle of my budget, Cargurus rated it as a "great price". The next morning as I was getting ready to contact the dealer the price on the Acura increased by three grand and now was 600 overpriced listed as "fair". They admitted it was their error and would not honor their first price so I was pretty frustrated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Motor Carz:

The fact that it was increased by 3k and still a "fair deal" should really tell you that it was an honest mistake.
May 15, 2016
Dealer responded, am looking at 3 cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent experience, no pressure, the Odyssey was better then expected. They let me drive it and look it over for over an hour without any pressure to buy. Purchased the Van and we are very happy. Highly recommended.....l
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Best Car dealer I have ever death with. Dennis will tell you the truth and they are an honest group with great cars. Don't be nervous about this dealer, they are not your average bull crap used car guy's. I live 60 miles south of the dealer and I will travel again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Best salesman every there, they never tried to pressure me to fill out a credit app.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 16, 2014
Service was great! Peter is cool as hell, I didn't purchase but I asked to see a car and they tossed me the keys for a test drive with in 5 seconds.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly but again sales pitch and lack of information made my decision to go elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
The workers were too busy rearranging vehicles inside the showroom to discuss my likes and/or dislikes of the vehicle I was interested in. I handed them back the keys and they never said anything. So my wife and I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 399 listings

23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Knauz Hyundai - 174 listings

775 Rockland Rd Lake Bluff, IL 60044

3 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 169 listings

770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

2 reviews
Classic Kia - 147 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers - 52 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 43 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
Cowboy Incorporated - 35 listings

2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087

1 review
Family Autos - 31 listings

2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087

1 review
Kal's Cars Inc. - 20 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
CarMartPro - 7 listings

25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060

2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 4 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Global Automotive

34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030

3 reviews
Alliance Auto Sales

416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084

2 reviews
The Last Detail

2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064

4 reviews
Auto Audits

670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950