Executive Motor Carz

29870 N Skokie Hwy, Ste 101
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Sales: (847) 607-6785

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/01/54/2006_ford_mustang-pic-1824185277712747560-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,621

Price: $7,970

Mileage: 129,738

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $7,970, 129,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/39/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6035462570585822058-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,356

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 50,850

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $9,990, 50,850 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/58/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-5191241670668792769-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,751

Price: $9,380

Mileage: 104,856

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,380, 104,856 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/32/2012_ford_focus-pic-3797100082018754487-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,106

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 47,898

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,960, 47,898 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/01/57/2010_lexus_is_c-pic-5322660464430791906-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,628

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 87,769

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $15,480, 87,769 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/16/42/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1504155593570025862-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$54 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,044

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 76,208

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $19,990, 76,208 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/23/14/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-7729509268402665183-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$25 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,715

Price: $5,690

Mileage: 114,563

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon for sale - $5,690, 114,563 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/52/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-135299256547034950-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$65 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,915

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 110,877

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $8,980, 110,877 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/14/13/2007_ford_edge-pic-5752560540804614257-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$147 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,823

Price: $8,970

Mileage: 67,961

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE for sale - $8,970, 67,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/52/2013_nissan_gt-r-pic-2202754276787512986-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$613 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $73,357

Price: $73,970

Mileage: 8,900

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $73,970, 8,900 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/52/2010_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7044872498074007980-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 3ZR Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$1,682 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $71,268

Price: $72,950

Mileage: 8,800

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 3ZR for sale - $72,950, 8,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/39/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-5361114622510401412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$240 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,750

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 126,298

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT for sale - $8,990, 126,298 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/03/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8884114292080433368-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$333 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,657

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 114,802

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $13,990, 114,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/23/01/2005_mini_cooper-pic-6052416449936504745-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$225 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,565

Price: $4,790

Mileage: 128,586

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $4,790, 128,586 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/16/51/2009_honda_accord-pic-6001151120023974478-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$299 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,691

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 115,244

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,990, 115,244 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
Went very smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
fast Response Thanks, Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Guru9D7Q8
The vehicle was as described. Staff wss friendly and helpful. I purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
I have purchased two cars from EMC in the past year. They have a variety of great cars to choose from. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Wish I had stopped in sooner...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
great communication! the owner called me, personally, to go over my questions and concerns. nothing solidified yet, but he assured me he'll work with my specific circumstances and is willing to make arrangements and compromises potentially that may end up leading to a sale. His business is his passion, and actually is done as sort of a hobby, or so they say. this allows him to approach sales differently than an average sale-hungry big dealership. We'll see how it pans out thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Was a great experience, would definitely recommend them! Corbin was great to work with and no issues. Very happy with the service that they put forward, all staff were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Dealer responded giving me good info on the car I am interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Contacted me right away and was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
carlrashid
Dealer responded quickly. I am looking for a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Nice guy but, not a very good salesman... Car was dirty nor was it detailed... Dirty car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Motor Carz:

Tyrone, we appreciate you coming out to check out our vehicle. All the cars are detailed when they are first advertised as you can tell from our pictures. Please understand that it is nearly impossible to keep the cars clean at all times when they are on the lot; that doesn't just apply to my dealership only but ANY dealership for that matter. However, upon sale of the vehicle the cars are cleaned again!
Sep 23, 2016
KPW16
Great contact. Turns out the car wasn't what I wanted (no warranty of any kind offered), but that's why you ask questions. Ended up getting good interactions with both sales and finance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Pleasant talking to the salesman that' return my call. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
The dealer was prompt at returning my email so that is why I gave them any star's at all. The price that they had the Acura listed for was perfect right in the middle of my budget, Cargurus rated it as a "great price". The next morning as I was getting ready to contact the dealer the price on the Acura increased by three grand and now was 600 overpriced listed as "fair". They admitted it was their error and would not honor their first price so I was pretty frustrated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Motor Carz:

The fact that it was increased by 3k and still a "fair deal" should really tell you that it was an honest mistake.
May 15, 2016
Dealer responded, am looking at 3 cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent experience, no pressure, the Odyssey was better then expected. They let me drive it and look it over for over an hour without any pressure to buy. Purchased the Van and we are very happy. Highly recommended.....l
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Best Car dealer I have ever death with. Dennis will tell you the truth and they are an honest group with great cars. Don't be nervous about this dealer, they are not your average bull crap used car guy's. I live 60 miles south of the dealer and I will travel again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Best salesman every there, they never tried to pressure me to fill out a credit app.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 16, 2014
Service was great! Peter is cool as hell, I didn't purchase but I asked to see a car and they tossed me the keys for a test drive with in 5 seconds.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly but again sales pitch and lack of information made my decision to go elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
The workers were too busy rearranging vehicles inside the showroom to discuss my likes and/or dislikes of the vehicle I was interested in. I handed them back the keys and they never said anything. So my wife and I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2012
They are seriously overpriced and then won't budge. I'd say they love their cars enough to just keep them long term....or maybe a sucker really is born every minute.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 310 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
8 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 170 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
5 reviews
Waukegan Auto Auction - 85 listings
2731 Belvidere Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
2 reviews
Premier Auto Inc - 54 listings
2296 N Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
2 reviews
Auto Alliance - 48 listings
2019 N Rand Rd, Ste A Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers - 42 listings
558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
4 reviews
Auto Warehouse - 42 listings
3375 Grand Ave Waukegan, IL 60085
1 review
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 37 listings
2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035
3 reviews
Family Autos - 22 listings
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
The Last Detail - 20 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
5 reviews
Global Automotive - 10 listings
34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030
3 reviews
CarMartPro - 5 listings
25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Skyline Luxury Inc.
1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062
1 review
Alliance Auto Sales
416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200