Executive Motor Carz

29870 N Skokie Hwy, Ste 101
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Sales: (847) 607-6785

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/36/2009_bmw_x6-pic-8594372574747296616-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,313

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 81,484

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $19,990, 81,484 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/23/00/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-4335866146092054037-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,713

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 122,047

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,490, 122,047 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/16/37/2007_ferrari_f430-pic-2187858376156250292-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ferrari F430 2 Dr Coupe Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$12,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $132,828

Price: $119,990

Mileage: 11,216

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ferrari F430 2 Dr Coupe for sale - $119,990, 11,216 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/03/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8884114292080433368-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,784

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 114,802

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $12,980, 114,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/35/2005_pontiac_gto-pic-1126002424280394311-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,606

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 58,184

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $16,490, 58,184 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/16/39/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-4229358169507434031-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,934

Price: $9,380

Mileage: 117,160

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $9,380, 117,160 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/58/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-5191241670668792769-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,530

Price: $8,970

Mileage: 104,856

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,970, 104,856 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/39/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-5361114622510401412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,098

Price: $8,480

Mileage: 126,298

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT for sale - $8,480, 126,298 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/25/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2296973193346696400-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,619

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 76,208

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $18,980, 76,208 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/42/2004_porsche_boxster-pic-8395751724658120157-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,374

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 56,757

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $15,990, 56,757 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/22/55/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-6139341566729279408-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,693

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 52,552

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $34,990, 52,552 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/14/13/2007_ford_edge-pic-5752560540804614257-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,046

Price: $8,970

Mileage: 67,961

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE for sale - $8,970, 67,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/16/55/2009_nissan_versa-pic-7703651792931067996-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$14 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,966

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 118,071

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 for sale - $4,980, 118,071 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/32/2012_ford_focus-pic-3797100082018754487-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,941

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 47,898

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,960, 47,898 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/16/36/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-6789384887522805695-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$176 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,814

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 116,550

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $9,990, 116,550 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Went very smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
fast Response Thanks, Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Guru9D7Q8
The vehicle was as described. Staff wss friendly and helpful. I purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
I have purchased two cars from EMC in the past year. They have a variety of great cars to choose from. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Wish I had stopped in sooner...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
great communication! the owner called me, personally, to go over my questions and concerns. nothing solidified yet, but he assured me he'll work with my specific circumstances and is willing to make arrangements and compromises potentially that may end up leading to a sale. His business is his passion, and actually is done as sort of a hobby, or so they say. this allows him to approach sales differently than an average sale-hungry big dealership. We'll see how it pans out thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Was a great experience, would definitely recommend them! Corbin was great to work with and no issues. Very happy with the service that they put forward, all staff were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Dealer responded giving me good info on the car I am interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Contacted me right away and was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
carlrashid
Dealer responded quickly. I am looking for a different color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Nice guy but, not a very good salesman... Car was dirty nor was it detailed... Dirty car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Motor Carz:

Tyrone, we appreciate you coming out to check out our vehicle. All the cars are detailed when they are first advertised as you can tell from our pictures. Please understand that it is nearly impossible to keep the cars clean at all times when they are on the lot; that doesn't just apply to my dealership only but ANY dealership for that matter. However, upon sale of the vehicle the cars are cleaned again!
Sep 23, 2016
KPW16
Great contact. Turns out the car wasn't what I wanted (no warranty of any kind offered), but that's why you ask questions. Ended up getting good interactions with both sales and finance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Pleasant talking to the salesman that' return my call. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
The dealer was prompt at returning my email so that is why I gave them any star's at all. The price that they had the Acura listed for was perfect right in the middle of my budget, Cargurus rated it as a "great price". The next morning as I was getting ready to contact the dealer the price on the Acura increased by three grand and now was 600 overpriced listed as "fair". They admitted it was their error and would not honor their first price so I was pretty frustrated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Executive Motor Carz:

The fact that it was increased by 3k and still a "fair deal" should really tell you that it was an honest mistake.
May 15, 2016
Dealer responded, am looking at 3 cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent experience, no pressure, the Odyssey was better then expected. They let me drive it and look it over for over an hour without any pressure to buy. Purchased the Van and we are very happy. Highly recommended.....l
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Best Car dealer I have ever death with. Dennis will tell you the truth and they are an honest group with great cars. Don't be nervous about this dealer, they are not your average bull crap used car guy's. I live 60 miles south of the dealer and I will travel again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Best salesman every there, they never tried to pressure me to fill out a credit app.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Service was great! Peter is cool as hell, I didn't purchase but I asked to see a car and they tossed me the keys for a test drive with in 5 seconds.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly but again sales pitch and lack of information made my decision to go elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
The workers were too busy rearranging vehicles inside the showroom to discuss my likes and/or dislikes of the vehicle I was interested in. I handed them back the keys and they never said anything. So my wife and I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2012
They are seriously overpriced and then won't budge. I'd say they love their cars enough to just keep them long term....or maybe a sucker really is born every minute.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 291 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
10 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 170 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
7 reviews
Fields Maserati - 64 listings
80 Green Bay Rd Winnetka, IL 60093
2 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 47 listings
2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035
3 reviews
Auto Alliance - 30 listings
2019 N Rand Rd, Ste A Palatine, IL 60074
5 reviews
The Last Detail - 18 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
5 reviews
Cumberland Auto Sales - 16 listings
410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016
7 reviews
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 10 listings
1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062
1 review
CarMartPro - 6 listings
25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 4 listings
1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143
3 reviews
Family Autos
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
Global Automotive
34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030
3 reviews
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Auto Land, Inc. - Palatine
2240 Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
1 review
Alliance Auto Sales
416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895