Eagleville Motors

860 Stafford Rd
Storrs, CT 06268

Sales: (860) 934-0192

Service: (860) 487-1700

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/2008_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-2231005832724356426-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Fair Deal
$196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,971

Price: $16,775

Mileage: 78,240

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4WD for sale - $16,775, 78,240 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/01/10/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4467498754506678702-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,958

Price: $28,795

Mileage: 51,070

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $28,795, 51,070 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/2014_nissan_juke-pic-5505053220051837956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Fair Deal
$2 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,197

Price: $15,195

Mileage: 51,633

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD for sale - $15,195, 51,633 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/2016_nissan_gt-r-pic-6570572348216671408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Fair Deal
$242 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $76,553

Price: $76,795

Mileage: 20,377

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Regal Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $76,795, 20,377 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7220184931653471676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer GT Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Fair Deal
$343 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,134

Price: $13,477

Mileage: 34,033

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tarmac Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer GT for sale - $13,477, 34,033 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/04/01/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-8267689710400764069-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Fair Deal
$662 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,337

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 99,233

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl With Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $9,999, 99,233 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/01/54/2011_subaru_forester-pic-5683613152921423069-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Touring Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Fair Deal
$622 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,155

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 111,555

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Paprika Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Touring for sale - $12,777, 111,555 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/17/02/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6134902944200331194-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Fair Deal
$975 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,624

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 139,877

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $13,599, 139,877 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/2002_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6538470357936071643-152x114.jpeg

2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Fair Deal
$898 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,101

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 86,944

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2002 Subaru Impreza WRX Wagon for sale - $8,999, 86,944 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/1999_lexus_es_300-pic-3120230544565805181-152x114.jpeg

1999 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 124,007

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burnished Gold Metallic Description: Used 1999 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $4,999, 124,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/2003_chrysler_300m-pic-7870103999033976370-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chrysler 300M STD Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 64,155

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Lava Red Metallic Description: Used 2003 Chrysler 300M STD for sale - $5,999, 64,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/2012_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-1577692463035811861-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Lancer SE Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

High Price
$1,710 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,085

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 37,012

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer SE for sale - $11,795, 37,012 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/2014_chrysler_200-pic-357081791673754787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

High Price
$1,512 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,263

Price: $12,775

Mileage: 44,365

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $12,775, 44,365 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/14/34/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-946143002947683081-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

High Price
$1,549 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,946

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 90,577

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $10,495, 90,577 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/22/50/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-406059163339956776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Altitude Used Cars in Storrs, CT 06268

High Price
$3,455 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $32,844

Price: $36,299

Mileage: 23,144

Location: Storrs, CT 06268

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Altitude for sale - $36,299, 23,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2018
Truck looked fantastic in the photo. Was filthy under the seats and tons of rust on brake lines and anything attached to the frame. Paint on roof was peeling. In other words, a very quick detail job. Too bad. It could have been a very nice truck.I could tell the owner was a farmer who didn't take care of it and dealership didn't spend time detailing it very well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Charles, first off we’d like to thank you for having interest in one of our vehicles and coming out too potentially purchase our Dodge Ram truck. We regret you being disappointed with the vehicle in any way  as well. Here at Eagleville Motors our entire staff has a dedicated passion for automobiles. We are also a full service repair shop and address any valid concerns with all of our vehicles. We pride ourselves in our service and workmanship in vehicle presentation offering warranty’s with all of our vehicles. Standing behind everything we sell. We also spend lots of time hand sel
 More ...
Aug 15, 2017
Car is priced over $5,000 above what carguru's says it is worth. I am not paying over 5k what it is worth for a car that is >12 years old lol!! I know it is one of the last of its kind but wow hahah. I would like to buy it for 10 and put 5k into it to make it "mine". Seller wouldn't budge on price, I hung up the phone
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ryan, first I’d like to say thank you for your interest in one of our vehicles here at Eagleville Motors. In the car business, rare, hard to find and desirable cars can command a premium cost across the board. Meaning the car dealer “over pays” too. But “over pays” according too what? Most times in the case of a rare car (referencing the vehicle you were interested in) with only 500 production models ever made I can almost guarantee whomever claims its worth significantly less does not have one for sale nor can produce one for sale to the tune of a claimed  &ldquo
 More ...
Apr 9, 2017
Small but good. Pretty straight shooters. Purchase process smooth & touched all bases. Very pleasant staff. Overall, a very good experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for a great review David, here lies the reward in us getting to do what we love everyday! We appreciate your business!
  Sales Team
  Eagleville Motors
Jan 9, 2017
Friendly dealer,very informative..The cars are overpriced, way above Bluebook on vehicles I looked at.Other than that, I'd recommend them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review Justin. Our vehicles are fully serviced including a warranty on even 10+ year old vehicles provided in house by our full service repair facility. We at Eagleville Motors feel our vehicles are some of the nicest used cars available within the particular markets we cater too. We tend to have rare, hard to find vehicles at times where there is no accurate “book” value in regards to the actual value of these cars in the marketplace for the consumer. This applies to cars either with extremely low mileage in exceptional condition and/or cars that had very low pr
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
Colbyanderson
Fast response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review! Be sure to contact us for all your automotive needs!

Sales Team
Eagleville Motors
Oct 2, 2016
VERY personable salesman named Mike. He was super knowledgeable in the particular brand of vehicle I was there to look at (Subaru). All cars looked very well maintained and service department seemed very through on their presley inspection making sure every part of every car they're selling is up to par. Although the car I was there for wasn't quite what I am looking for I will most DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle. I will also be using their services as they are a registered and certified subaru aftermarket parts specialists!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your great review Jesse! We appreciate it! Cars are what we love, but we wouldn’t be here without all of our great customers! We look forward too seeing you soon!

Sales Team
Eagleville Motors
Oct 1, 2016
Super fast respond even when car got sold thank you !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jonathan!

Sales Team
Eagleville Motors
Sep 15, 2016
The Dealer responded in a timely fashion.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Nicholas!

Sales Team
Eagleville Motors
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 11, 2015
went out of there way many times for me and got a great car out of it
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Candace! We’re happy to do it, and we hope too see you again! We’re missing one star!
We thank you for your business!

Sales Team
Eagleville Motors
Nov 10, 2015
Slow to respond and then they just decide to stop answering emails
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jesse we certainly appreciate your interest in a vehicle here at Eagleville Motors and most certainly in our best efforts tried to formulate a deal that worked for you. We have extensive notes in our system regarding our communications and our follow up with you. I am not sure where the confusion lies, although I will say a manager can be reached at all times via our direct business telephone during business hours. That number is 860-487-1700, and we sincerely apologize for any type of miscommunication. We value our customer service as #1 here, and want that too be every customers experience.
 More ...
May 26, 2014
chrisxstang
5
Awesome customer service. They really do everything to work with you! Only dealership I can honestly say I enjoyed working with and would again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review! We strive to raise the bar here at Eagleville Motors and reviews like this let us know we're doing our job! We hope too work with you again!

Sales Team
Eagleville Motors
Aug 17, 2012
I have dealt with Andrew, and he is awesome!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kim that is great too hear! Andrew is awesome! We are very happy to have Andrew as a part of the Eagleville Team. Thanks Kim!

Sales Team
Eagleville Motors

Other Nearby Dealers

Key Hyundai of Manchester - 177 listings
21 Hartford Turnpike Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review
Courtesy Ford - 118 listings
455 Providence Rd Brooklyn, CT 06234
2 reviews
Schaller Acura - 109 listings
345 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
4 reviews
Ful-Line Auto - 46 listings
1546 John Fitch Boulevard South Windsor, CT 06074
4 reviews
Vernon Motor Cars - 20 listings
13 Windsor Ave, #A Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
1 review
East Windsor Auto Sales - 17 listings
17 S Main St East Windsor, CT 06088
1 review
The Car Place - 16 listings
115 Main St. Somersville, CT 06072
3 reviews
Hartford Auto Center - 15 listings
26 Wethersfield Ave Hartford, CT 06114
2 reviews
Manchester Auto Sales - 14 listings
270 Hartford Rd Manchester, CT 06040
4 reviews
FC Auto Sales - 4 listings
52 Main Street Hampden, MA 01036
5 reviews
Interstate Auto Sales & Service LLC - 3 listings
53 Taftville Occum Rd Norwich, CT 06360
1 review
BMB Motorworks LLC - 1 listing
142 Norwich Rd Plainfield, CT 06374
1 review
Auto World of Manchester LLC
568 Center St Manchester, CT 06040
11 reviews
John Fitch Auto
1265 John Fitch Blvd South Windsor, CT 06074
1 review
Franks Garage
38 Prospect Hill Rd East Windsor, CT 06088
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890