Driven Pre-Owned LLC

925 Wilkesboro Blvd SE, Lenoir, NC 28645 - Map & Directions

Sales: (828) 477-4069

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/35/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-7147232220497636640-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,001

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 121,040

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $8,900, 121,040 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/01/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-4958317480368743977-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,334

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 140,538

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,500, 140,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/28/2006_infiniti_m45-pic-6720007440120188556-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti M45 Sport 4 Dr Sedan Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,777

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 117,791

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Infiniti M45 Sport 4 Dr Sedan for sale - $8,900, 117,791 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/57/2010_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-835466421788061262-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,285

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 93,995

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec for sale - $9,900, 93,995 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/15/16/2005_nissan_xterra-pic-3977361303708795256-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Xterra SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,531

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 130,643

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Nissan Xterra SE for sale - $5,900, 130,643 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/06/20/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3338499224994471046-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,761

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 146,918

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,500, 146,918 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/19/31/2004_nissan_350z-pic-4841832188150255068-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Track Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,749

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 122,301

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Track for sale - $8,500, 122,301 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/31/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3413864063228961312-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,638

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 89,904

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE for sale - $8,500, 89,904 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/19/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-8477956921116713727-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,406

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 111,629

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Base for sale - $11,900, 111,629 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/40/2007_acura_mdx-pic-5524889678225169362-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,167

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 161,115

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Rock Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $9,900, 161,115 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/29/2008_honda_civic-pic-6121545220341197656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,676

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 133,147

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation for sale - $6,900, 133,147 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/51/2010_ford_mustang-pic-3376244535738259048-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,506

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 50,923

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $16,900, 50,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/18/33/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-874963265846743780-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,795

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 158,743

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $7,900, 158,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/53/2006_infiniti_fx35-pic-3240353974134596240-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti FX35 Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,970

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 159,290

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Infiniti FX35 Base for sale - $7,900, 159,290 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/18/25/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1398707310604876513-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,907

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 106,584

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,900, 106,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Responsive and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Seem like really honest people who want to sell quality used cars. Easy to deal with. Droped & picked up the car at a mechanic I chose to do an inspection. Stayed after hours so I could get there so test drive/buy the car. Nice folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Responded quickly and informatively. Upfront, honest, all inclusive simplified price. Great selection. Easy transaction. Will do business with again when needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Quick to respond and was very thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Contracted me right away. car was more than we could afford to finance Tyler was very nice said they couldn't come down on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Was pretty good overall I would probably do business with them again. Just a few things that could have been better. The car could have been cleaned just a little better inside and they for sure should have not waxed it. I'm waiting on a rear view mirror replacement from them which i'm sure I will receive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Professional good service, well pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Very quick response. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Everything went very smoothly no problems very good people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Talked with a young man named Tyler, he was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Excellent customer service, very professional people and most of all very honest. I already recommended this dealer to some of my friendstuff that are in the market looking for cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great dealership. Really nice honest people. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Wonderful experience! Bought the car and the dealer was exponetially nice and assertive. Great deal with a great price. Wonderful cars ! He does exactly what he says .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
I purchased an Acura TL from this dealer and was very pleased with my experience. Great car for a good price. The staff was very helpful and did not pressure me into buying from them. All around great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Respond very fast,wish could have got the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Driven Pre-owned in Lenoir, NC were great to work with. We would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I gave 2 stars because they did promptly respond however I asked if they could email pictures of the interior of the car & was told it was being detailed but they would post more pictures after that. I was disappointed that I was given a short response that seemed to have no interest in actually helping me or should I say helping them (to sell a car)?! We purchased somewhere else eventually.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, unfortunately sometimes our cars sell before we can even take full pictures, and we only get to display or take one or two photos before it sells. In this case, someone was here to buy the car immediately after it was detailed and was not able to take additional photos to provide you. Under normal circumstances you would have been provided the photos you requested. We are working hard to catch up to the demand that is coming with the growth we are experiencing. Please call us if you would like any further explanation.
Jan 31, 2016
Everything went real well. Nice guys ,and they did me right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Excellent communication - car already had deposit made from other customer so I was not able to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Make contact in regard to the car.Dealer held the car for 5 days until I could come to check the car to see if it met my choices.In short we purchased the car and absolutey NO pressure and a very great car purchase experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Ipp44
Excellent from start to finish...worth the drive. Very attentive. No smoke and mirrors at this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Quick to respond and answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Class act individuals !!! Will buy from them again,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Disappointed with Car performance during test drive compare to my old scion 2006 xb with 374500 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Dealer responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
I bought a truck and it is in great shape and got it at a really good price. Steve took care of everything.Very helpful, friendly, quick and professional. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very low pressure. Great price for the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Great experience. No pressure, felt like we got straight up honest answers. We got solid price on out trade in and the car we bought. We would go to them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Excellent dealer to work with enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Quality inventory on the lot and they were helpful and genuine in their approach to selling vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Hickory - 310 listings

1935 15th Avenue Place, Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 165 listings

1001 Jamestown Road, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Morganton Honda - 145 listings

1600 Burkemont Ave, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Hoyle Auto Sales - 83 listings

568 W. Main Ave., Taylorsville, NC 28681

2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 29 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Octane Dynamics - 28 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
Auto Finders of the Carolinas, LLC - 26 listings

709 13th St. SW, Hickory, NC 28602

12 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 19 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

7 reviews
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 12 listings

8968 Hwy 127N, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 8 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd, Hickory, NC 28601

3 reviews
Car Stars, LLC - 7 listings

2102 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 4 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

2 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695