Driven Pre-Owned LLC

925 Wilkesboro Blvd SE
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 477-4069

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/11/2007_honda_pilot-pic-6603277111385877900-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,544

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 126,467

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $8,900, 126,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/17/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5340640215857649077-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,665

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 83,906

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,900, 83,906 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/33/2010_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-986511312391454485-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,717

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 76,226

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $7,900, 76,226 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/41/2005_honda_pilot-pic-8673380766756959559-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,883

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 142,147

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $6,900, 142,147 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-1064216264514762165-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,877

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 129,476

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $11,900, 129,476 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/38/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1403878015677516314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,980

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 171,852

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $8,900, 171,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/58/2010_mini_cooper-pic-3517213420785491915-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,568

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 79,590

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $7,900, 79,590 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/19/03/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-2058516202043305132-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,637

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 123,816

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $7,900, 123,816 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/36/2006_jeep_commander-pic-4278903181214249616-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,524

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 132,918

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $7,900, 132,918 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/45/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-3323155755252434530-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,471

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 146,305

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wine Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $7,900, 146,305 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/50/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-72677221354004434-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,502

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 122,398

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe SULEV for sale - $8,900, 122,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/56/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7542483695966703966-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,554

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 98,254

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $11,900, 98,254 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2010_nissan_murano-pic-5771573172202931065-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,325

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 150,628

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $9,900, 150,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/11/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-8509430525699790391-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,195

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 153,150

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $11,900, 153,150 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/10/2007_ford_edge-pic-3872572708668459682-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,774

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 120,168

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $8,500, 120,168 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Tony Palmer
Called about car. They said it was out for service and would let me know when returned. Never called me and when I called back they said it had a deposit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

Tony, we reviewed our email responses and we have discovered no inconsistencies. We did everything you asked specifically, and posted the pictures online. Someone locally placed a deposit on the vehicle once it came back as we had several other inquiries on this vehicle (15-20 to be exact). We did as you requested and left nothing incomplete. Please understand that when we have this many people inquiring on a vehicle and then factor in all the local traffic, there is no way we can notify everyone who has simply inquired, once a deposit it taken. If you had left a deposit or asked us to hold th
 More ...
Jul 3, 2017
Linux Quest
Terrific to work with. Purchased a Volvo XC90 and the experience from the time I called to the purchase was just what it should be, no pressure , helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Shaggergirl88
I did not purchase this vehicle but the prople there werr awesome!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Jwpappa1
Good communication. I missed one here. Day late. Car was expected to be picked up next day. Salesman said would call if they were no show
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I asked info for this car and another Audi on their lot and in reply, all I got was that there was a deposit on this car. I replied that if the person was going to purchase the car backed it that they let Mr know and that I'm still interested in there other Audi and never got a reply.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

Hi Kaha, sorry the cars you were interested in were sold. We had over 40 emails in 3 days on those Audi's and it is near impossible to reply multiple times to multiple customers on cars that are already sold. We did notify you that the car's were on hold. That's why we send an auto reply saying to please call us if you are seriously considering on purchasing this vehicle; due to high volume of emails, phone calls and local traffic.  This most certainly did not deserve a 1 star review.
Jan 16, 2017
XLR_3318
Ask for info got ever thing
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Helpful and friendly
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt & courteous.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Responsive and friendly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Seem like really honest people who want to sell quality used cars. Easy to deal with. Droped & picked up the car at a mechanic I chose to do an inspection. Stayed after hours so I could get there so test drive/buy the car. Nice folks.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Responded quickly and informatively. Upfront, honest, all inclusive simplified price. Great selection. Easy transaction. Will do business with again when needed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Quick to respond and was very thorough.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Contracted me right away. car was more than we could afford to finance Tyler was very nice said they couldn't come down on price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Was pretty good overall I would probably do business with them again. Just a few things that could have been better. The car could have been cleaned just a little better inside and they for sure should have not waxed it. I'm waiting on a rear view mirror replacement from them which i'm sure I will receive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Professional good service, well pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Very quick response. Very helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Everything went very smoothly no problems very good people to deal with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Talked with a young man named Tyler, he was very helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Excellent customer service, very professional people and most of all very honest. I already recommended this dealer to some of my friendstuff that are in the market looking for cars.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great dealership. Really nice honest people. Could not have asked for a better experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Wonderful experience! Bought the car and the dealer was exponetially nice and assertive. Great deal with a great price. Wonderful cars ! He does exactly what he says .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
I purchased an Acura TL from this dealer and was very pleased with my experience. Great car for a good price. The staff was very helpful and did not pressure me into buying from them. All around great buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Respond very fast,wish could have got the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Driven Pre-owned in Lenoir, NC were great to work with. We would buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I gave 2 stars because they did promptly respond however I asked if they could email pictures of the interior of the car & was told it was being detailed but they would post more pictures after that. I was disappointed that I was given a short response that seemed to have no interest in actually helping me or should I say helping them (to sell a car)?! We purchased somewhere else eventually.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, unfortunately sometimes our cars sell before we can even take full pictures, and we only get to display or take one or two photos before it sells. In this case, someone was here to buy the car immediately after it was detailed and was not able to take additional photos to provide you. Under normal circumstances you would have been provided the photos you requested. We are working hard to catch up to the demand that is coming with the growth we are experiencing. Please call us if you would like any further explanation.
Jan 31, 2016
Everything went real well. Nice guys ,and they did me right.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Excellent communication - car already had deposit made from other customer so I was not able to purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Make contact in regard to the car.Dealer held the car for 5 days until I could come to check the car to see if it met my choices.In short we purchased the car and absolutey NO pressure and a very great car purchase experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Ipp44
Excellent from start to finish...worth the drive. Very attentive. No smoke and mirrors at this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Quick to respond and answer any questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Class act individuals !!! Will buy from them again,
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Disappointed with Car performance during test drive compare to my old scion 2006 xb with 374500 miles.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Dealer responded immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 28, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
I bought a truck and it is in great shape and got it at a really good price. Steve took care of everything.Very helpful, friendly, quick and professional. Very good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very low pressure. Great price for the car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Great experience. No pressure, felt like we got straight up honest answers. We got solid price on out trade in and the car we bought. We would go to them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Excellent dealer to work with enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Quality inventory on the lot and they were helpful and genuine in their approach to selling vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Modern Subaru of Boone - 193 listings

185 Modern Dr Boone, NC 28607

3 reviews
Modern Toyota of Boone - 159 listings

225 Modern Way Boone, NC 28607

7 reviews
Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 144 listings

2282 Highway 105 Boone, NC 28607

8 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 112 listings

1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Bridgeport Motors - 33 listings

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 21 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 20 listings

1291 2nd St SE Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Barclay's Motors - 16 listings

3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613

5 reviews
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 9 listings

8968 Hwy 127N Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 8 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
ABC AUTO Outlet - 8 listings

3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 6 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950