Driven Pre-Owned LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

925 Wilkesboro Blvd SE
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 757-2277

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Tony Palmer
Called about car. They said it was out for service and would let me know when returned. Never called me and when I called back they said it had a deposit.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

Tony, we reviewed our email responses and we have discovered no inconsistencies. We did everything you asked specifically, and posted the pictures online. Someone locally placed a deposit on the vehicle once it came back as we had several other inquiries on this vehicle (15-20 to be exact). We did as you requested and left nothing incomplete. Please understand that when we have this many people inquiring on a vehicle and then factor in all the local traffic, there is no way we can notify everyone who has simply inquired, once a deposit it taken. If you had left a deposit or asked us to hold th
 More ...
Jul 3, 2017
Linux Quest
Terrific to work with. Purchased a Volvo XC90 and the experience from the time I called to the purchase was just what it should be, no pressure , helpful and friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Shaggergirl88
I did not purchase this vehicle but the prople there werr awesome!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Jwpappa1
Good communication. I missed one here. Day late. Car was expected to be picked up next day. Salesman said would call if they were no show
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I asked info for this car and another Audi on their lot and in reply, all I got was that there was a deposit on this car. I replied that if the person was going to purchase the car backed it that they let Mr know and that I'm still interested in there other Audi and never got a reply.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

Hi Kaha, sorry the cars you were interested in were sold. We had over 40 emails in 3 days on those Audi's and it is near impossible to reply multiple times to multiple customers on cars that are already sold. We did notify you that the car's were on hold. That's why we send an auto reply saying to please call us if you are seriously considering on purchasing this vehicle; due to high volume of emails, phone calls and local traffic.  This most certainly did not deserve a 1 star review.
Jan 16, 2017
XLR_3318
Ask for info got ever thing
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Helpful and friendly
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt & courteous.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Responsive and friendly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Seem like really honest people who want to sell quality used cars. Easy to deal with. Droped & picked up the car at a mechanic I chose to do an inspection. Stayed after hours so I could get there so test drive/buy the car. Nice folks.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Responded quickly and informatively. Upfront, honest, all inclusive simplified price. Great selection. Easy transaction. Will do business with again when needed.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Quick to respond and was very thorough.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Contracted me right away. car was more than we could afford to finance Tyler was very nice said they couldn't come down on price
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Was pretty good overall I would probably do business with them again. Just a few things that could have been better. The car could have been cleaned just a little better inside and they for sure should have not waxed it. I'm waiting on a rear view mirror replacement from them which i'm sure I will receive.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Professional good service, well pleased
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Very quick response. Very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Everything went very smoothly no problems very good people to deal with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Talked with a young man named Tyler, he was very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Excellent customer service, very professional people and most of all very honest. I already recommended this dealer to some of my friendstuff that are in the market looking for cars.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great dealership. Really nice honest people. Could not have asked for a better experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Wonderful experience! Bought the car and the dealer was exponetially nice and assertive. Great deal with a great price. Wonderful cars ! He does exactly what he says .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
I purchased an Acura TL from this dealer and was very pleased with my experience. Great car for a good price. The staff was very helpful and did not pressure me into buying from them. All around great buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Respond very fast,wish could have got the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Driven Pre-owned in Lenoir, NC were great to work with. We would buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I gave 2 stars because they did promptly respond however I asked if they could email pictures of the interior of the car & was told it was being detailed but they would post more pictures after that. I was disappointed that I was given a short response that seemed to have no interest in actually helping me or should I say helping them (to sell a car)?! We purchased somewhere else eventually.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, unfortunately sometimes our cars sell before we can even take full pictures, and we only get to display or take one or two photos before it sells. In this case, someone was here to buy the car immediately after it was detailed and was not able to take additional photos to provide you. Under normal circumstances you would have been provided the photos you requested. We are working hard to catch up to the demand that is coming with the growth we are experiencing. Please call us if you would like any further explanation.
Jan 31, 2016
Everything went real well. Nice guys ,and they did me right.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Excellent communication - car already had deposit made from other customer so I was not able to purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Make contact in regard to the car.Dealer held the car for 5 days until I could come to check the car to see if it met my choices.In short we purchased the car and absolutey NO pressure and a very great car purchase experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Ipp44
Excellent from start to finish...worth the drive. Very attentive. No smoke and mirrors at this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
Quick to respond and answer any questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Class act individuals !!! Will buy from them again,
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Disappointed with Car performance during test drive compare to my old scion 2006 xb with 374500 miles.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Dealer responded immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
I bought a truck and it is in great shape and got it at a really good price. Steve took care of everything.Very helpful, friendly, quick and professional. Very good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very low pressure. Great price for the car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Great experience. No pressure, felt like we got straight up honest answers. We got solid price on out trade in and the car we bought. We would go to them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Excellent dealer to work with enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Quality inventory on the lot and they were helpful and genuine in their approach to selling vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 182 listings
2282 Highway 105 Boone, NC 28607
8 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 39 listings
366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
ABC AUTO Outlet - 15 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 15 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
7 reviews
eQualityMotors, LLC - 7 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
1 review
Elite German Autos - 6 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 2 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Prime Automotive Group
1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot
800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602
3 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton
1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Hometown Auto Center
910 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
2 reviews
Village Motors of Conover
529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850