Driven Pre-Owned LLC

925 Wilkesboro Blvd SE, Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 477-4069

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/19/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-1398025269928151599-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,594

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 153,558

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD for sale - $8,500, 153,558 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/38/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-4464172170981040373-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,426

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 154,076

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $8,900, 154,076 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/28/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-2149313668139794325-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,436

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 130,192

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,500, 130,192 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/42/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-7586214370722890678-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,190

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 186,416

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 for sale - $7,900, 186,416 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/48/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-160320109594970876-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,317

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 143,375

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $9,500, 143,375 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/19/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-2385577688805006798-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,725

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 110,955

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $9,900, 110,955 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/17/07/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-3466714656453307269-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,314

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 162,301

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $8,500, 162,301 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/02/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-3991986953946137423-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,261

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 151,934

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate for sale - $10,500, 151,934 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/53/2008_honda_pilot-pic-8530594587677393384-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,054

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 141,923

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $9,500, 141,923 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/15/2009_honda_accord-pic-5866664424749853513-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,245

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 136,957

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,900, 136,957 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/23/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-8648487634203675672-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,176

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 155,281

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $5,900, 155,281 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/18/44/2009_volvo_xc70-pic-6530826012708111173-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC70 3.2 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,208

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 167,245

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC70 3.2 for sale - $6,900, 167,245 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/30/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6106729941560405093-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,177

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 150,533

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,900, 150,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/06/2010_acura_tsx-pic-933893652980321598-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,138

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 139,419

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $8,900, 139,419 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/51/2008_scion_tc-pic-862953856425635682-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,002

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 140,178

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,900, 140,178 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
Shaggergirl88
I did not purchase this vehicle but the prople there werr awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Jwpappa1
Good communication. I missed one here. Day late. Car was expected to be picked up next day. Salesman said would call if they were no show
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I asked info for this car and another Audi on their lot and in reply, all I got was that there was a deposit on this car. I replied that if the person was going to purchase the car backed it that they let Mr know and that I'm still interested in there other Audi and never got a reply.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

Hi Kaha, sorry the cars you were interested in were sold. We had over 40 emails in 3 days on those Audi's and it is near impossible to reply multiple times to multiple customers on cars that are already sold. We did notify you that the car's were on hold. That's why we send an auto reply saying to please call us if you are seriously considering on purchasing this vehicle; due to high volume of emails, phone calls and local traffic.  This most certainly did not deserve a 1 star review.
Jan 16, 2017
XLR_3318
Ask for info got ever thing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Helpful and friendly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt & courteous.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Responsive and friendly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Seem like really honest people who want to sell quality used cars. Easy to deal with. Droped & picked up the car at a mechanic I chose to do an inspection. Stayed after hours so I could get there so test drive/buy the car. Nice folks.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Responded quickly and informatively. Upfront, honest, all inclusive simplified price. Great selection. Easy transaction. Will do business with again when needed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Quick to respond and was very thorough.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Contracted me right away. car was more than we could afford to finance Tyler was very nice said they couldn't come down on price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Was pretty good overall I would probably do business with them again. Just a few things that could have been better. The car could have been cleaned just a little better inside and they for sure should have not waxed it. I'm waiting on a rear view mirror replacement from them which i'm sure I will receive.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Professional good service, well pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Very quick response. Very helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Everything went very smoothly no problems very good people to deal with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Talked with a young man named Tyler, he was very helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Excellent customer service, very professional people and most of all very honest. I already recommended this dealer to some of my friendstuff that are in the market looking for cars.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great dealership. Really nice honest people. Could not have asked for a better experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Wonderful experience! Bought the car and the dealer was exponetially nice and assertive. Great deal with a great price. Wonderful cars ! He does exactly what he says .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
I purchased an Acura TL from this dealer and was very pleased with my experience. Great car for a good price. The staff was very helpful and did not pressure me into buying from them. All around great buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Respond very fast,wish could have got the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Driven Pre-owned in Lenoir, NC were great to work with. We would buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I gave 2 stars because they did promptly respond however I asked if they could email pictures of the interior of the car & was told it was being detailed but they would post more pictures after that. I was disappointed that I was given a short response that seemed to have no interest in actually helping me or should I say helping them (to sell a car)?! We purchased somewhere else eventually.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, unfortunately sometimes our cars sell before we can even take full pictures, and we only get to display or take one or two photos before it sells. In this case, someone was here to buy the car immediately after it was detailed and was not able to take additional photos to provide you. Under normal circumstances you would have been provided the photos you requested. We are working hard to catch up to the demand that is coming with the growth we are experiencing. Please call us if you would like any further explanation.
Jan 31, 2016
Everything went real well. Nice guys ,and they did me right.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Excellent communication - car already had deposit made from other customer so I was not able to purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Make contact in regard to the car.Dealer held the car for 5 days until I could come to check the car to see if it met my choices.In short we purchased the car and absolutey NO pressure and a very great car purchase experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Ipp44
Excellent from start to finish...worth the drive. Very attentive. No smoke and mirrors at this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Quick to respond and answer any questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Class act individuals !!! Will buy from them again,
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Disappointed with Car performance during test drive compare to my old scion 2006 xb with 374500 miles.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Dealer responded immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
I bought a truck and it is in great shape and got it at a really good price. Steve took care of everything.Very helpful, friendly, quick and professional. Very good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jan 12, 2015
Very low pressure. Great price for the car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Great experience. No pressure, felt like we got straight up honest answers. We got solid price on out trade in and the car we bought. We would go to them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Excellent dealer to work with enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Quality inventory on the lot and they were helpful and genuine in their approach to selling vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 192 listings

2282 Highway 105, Boone, NC 28607

9 reviews
Modern Toyota of Boone - 177 listings

225 Modern Way, Boone, NC 28607

6 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 131 listings

1001 Jamestown Road, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Octane Dynamics - 35 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 30 listings

1291 2nd St SE, Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Barclay's Motors - 18 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

4 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 15 listings

3620 Springs Road NE, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Triple H Auto Sales - 14 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 10 listings

8968 Hwy 127N, Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 8 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 6 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995