Driven Pre-Owned LLC

925 Wilkesboro Blvd SE
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 477-4069

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/52/2006_acura_mdx-pic-376576861828789607-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,000

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 140,713

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $6,900, 140,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/45/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-3323155755252434530-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,181

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 146,305

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wine Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $6,900, 146,305 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/43/2006_acura_mdx-pic-3810303672371711827-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,408

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 141,575

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $6,900, 141,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/07/27/2010_acura_mdx-pic-5322479590557668217-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,218

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 139,254

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $12,900, 139,254 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/22/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-1021402577539453954-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,246

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 164,640

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $7,900, 164,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/19/2010_kia_soul-pic-8856162367838638905-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,969

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 137,548

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $5,900, 137,548 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/43/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3916299922126762508-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,059

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 141,886

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $10,900, 141,886 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/06/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-2200355204078967145-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,476

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 168,725

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Base for sale - $7,500, 168,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/51/2007_bmw_x5-pic-3926952708076562452-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,101

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 120,866

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $10,900, 120,866 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/16/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-2301303114923572268-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,412

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 173,724

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $6,500, 173,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/06/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-464174807063760569-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,229

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 165,316

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $14,900, 165,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/19/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-7235419273586476851-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,023

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 131,152

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $9,900, 131,152 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/19/10/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-7947728178333152828-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,689

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 129,476

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $11,900, 129,476 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/18/52/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-5385897146134080295-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,956

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 152,657

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $7,900, 152,657 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/18/44/2009_volvo_xc70-pic-6530826012708111173-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC70 3.2 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,635

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 167,245

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC70 3.2 for sale - $6,900, 167,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Tony Palmer
Called about car. They said it was out for service and would let me know when returned. Never called me and when I called back they said it had a deposit.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

Tony, we reviewed our email responses and we have discovered no inconsistencies. We did everything you asked specifically, and posted the pictures online. Someone locally placed a deposit on the vehicle once it came back as we had several other inquiries on this vehicle (15-20 to be exact). We did as you requested and left nothing incomplete. Please understand that when we have this many people inquiring on a vehicle and then factor in all the local traffic, there is no way we can notify everyone who has simply inquired, once a deposit it taken. If you had left a deposit or asked us to hold th
 More ...
Jul 3, 2017
Linux Quest
Terrific to work with. Purchased a Volvo XC90 and the experience from the time I called to the purchase was just what it should be, no pressure , helpful and friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Shaggergirl88
I did not purchase this vehicle but the prople there werr awesome!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Jwpappa1
Good communication. I missed one here. Day late. Car was expected to be picked up next day. Salesman said would call if they were no show
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I asked info for this car and another Audi on their lot and in reply, all I got was that there was a deposit on this car. I replied that if the person was going to purchase the car backed it that they let Mr know and that I'm still interested in there other Audi and never got a reply.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

Hi Kaha, sorry the cars you were interested in were sold. We had over 40 emails in 3 days on those Audi's and it is near impossible to reply multiple times to multiple customers on cars that are already sold. We did notify you that the car's were on hold. That's why we send an auto reply saying to please call us if you are seriously considering on purchasing this vehicle; due to high volume of emails, phone calls and local traffic.  This most certainly did not deserve a 1 star review.
Jan 16, 2017
XLR_3318
Ask for info got ever thing
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Helpful and friendly
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt & courteous.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Responsive and friendly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Seem like really honest people who want to sell quality used cars. Easy to deal with. Droped & picked up the car at a mechanic I chose to do an inspection. Stayed after hours so I could get there so test drive/buy the car. Nice folks.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Responded quickly and informatively. Upfront, honest, all inclusive simplified price. Great selection. Easy transaction. Will do business with again when needed.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Quick to respond and was very thorough.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Contracted me right away. car was more than we could afford to finance Tyler was very nice said they couldn't come down on price
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Was pretty good overall I would probably do business with them again. Just a few things that could have been better. The car could have been cleaned just a little better inside and they for sure should have not waxed it. I'm waiting on a rear view mirror replacement from them which i'm sure I will receive.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Professional good service, well pleased
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Very quick response. Very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Everything went very smoothly no problems very good people to deal with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Talked with a young man named Tyler, he was very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Excellent customer service, very professional people and most of all very honest. I already recommended this dealer to some of my friendstuff that are in the market looking for cars.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great dealership. Really nice honest people. Could not have asked for a better experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Wonderful experience! Bought the car and the dealer was exponetially nice and assertive. Great deal with a great price. Wonderful cars ! He does exactly what he says .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
I purchased an Acura TL from this dealer and was very pleased with my experience. Great car for a good price. The staff was very helpful and did not pressure me into buying from them. All around great buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Respond very fast,wish could have got the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Driven Pre-owned in Lenoir, NC were great to work with. We would buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I gave 2 stars because they did promptly respond however I asked if they could email pictures of the interior of the car & was told it was being detailed but they would post more pictures after that. I was disappointed that I was given a short response that seemed to have no interest in actually helping me or should I say helping them (to sell a car)?! We purchased somewhere else eventually.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, unfortunately sometimes our cars sell before we can even take full pictures, and we only get to display or take one or two photos before it sells. In this case, someone was here to buy the car immediately after it was detailed and was not able to take additional photos to provide you. Under normal circumstances you would have been provided the photos you requested. We are working hard to catch up to the demand that is coming with the growth we are experiencing. Please call us if you would like any further explanation.
Jan 31, 2016
Everything went real well. Nice guys ,and they did me right.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Excellent communication - car already had deposit made from other customer so I was not able to purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Make contact in regard to the car.Dealer held the car for 5 days until I could come to check the car to see if it met my choices.In short we purchased the car and absolutey NO pressure and a very great car purchase experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Ipp44
Excellent from start to finish...worth the drive. Very attentive. No smoke and mirrors at this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Quick to respond and answer any questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Class act individuals !!! Will buy from them again,
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Disappointed with Car performance during test drive compare to my old scion 2006 xb with 374500 miles.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Dealer responded immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 28, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
I bought a truck and it is in great shape and got it at a really good price. Steve took care of everything.Very helpful, friendly, quick and professional. Very good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very low pressure. Great price for the car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Great experience. No pressure, felt like we got straight up honest answers. We got solid price on out trade in and the car we bought. We would go to them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Excellent dealer to work with enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Quality inventory on the lot and they were helpful and genuine in their approach to selling vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Modern Toyota of Boone - 174 listings

225 Modern Way Boone, NC 28607

8 reviews
Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 152 listings

2282 Highway 105 Boone, NC 28607

8 reviews
Classic Toyota Hyundai of Wilkesboro - 135 listings

1502 W D St North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

3 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 109 listings

1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 30 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 24 listings

1291 2nd St SE Hickory, NC 28602

2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 12 listings

3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613

6 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 7 listings

3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 2 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Village Motors of Conover

529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288