Driven Pre-Owned LLC

925 Wilkesboro Blvd SE, Lenoir, NC 28645
Map & Directions

Sales: (828) 477-4069

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/14/2006_lexus_gs_430-pic-6236509823272492847-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 430 Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,921

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 170,251

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 430 Base for sale - $8,900, 170,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/22/2007_ford_edge-pic-7296298844911375789-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,455

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 128,661

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $7,500, 128,661 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/01/2011_honda_pilot-pic-3033643841078963034-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,834

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 139,274

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $11,900, 139,274 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/52/2005_honda_element-pic-8964586526617835157-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,305

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 138,814

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2005 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $6,900, 138,814 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/19/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-8477956921116713727-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,749

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 111,629

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Base for sale - $10,900, 111,629 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/31/2008_ford_expedition-pic-7636586978012777327-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,813

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 147,049

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Fire Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $10,900, 147,049 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/29/2006_acura_mdx-pic-6445854334842547614-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,303

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 139,940

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $7,900, 139,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/37/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1504890937941742228-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,156

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 123,842

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $9,900, 123,842 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/39/2005_nissan_xterra-pic-3134308223549556311-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,844

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 139,054

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $6,900, 139,054 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/19/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-2385577688805006798-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,065

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 110,955

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $9,900, 110,955 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/06/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5822295326425741246-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,361

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 36,984

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $9,500, 36,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/26/2002_audi_tt-pic-8433935236121422695-152x114.jpeg

2002 Audi TT Coupe Hatchback 225hp Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,724

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 101,472

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Audi TT Coupe Hatchback 225hp for sale - $6,900, 101,472 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/43/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-795331051734068235-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,693

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 171,570

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,900, 171,570 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/42/2007_jeep_patriot-pic-8319438704442447456-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Patriot Limited Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,329

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 159,112

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Jeep Patriot Limited for sale - $5,500, 159,112 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/42/2010_kia_soul-pic-1910352306204757661-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,051

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 99,069

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,200, 99,069 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Jwpappa1
Good communication. I missed one here. Day late. Car was expected to be picked up next day. Salesman said would call if they were no show
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I asked info for this car and another Audi on their lot and in reply, all I got was that there was a deposit on this car. I replied that if the person was going to purchase the car backed it that they let Mr know and that I'm still interested in there other Audi and never got a reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

Hi Kaha, sorry the cars you were interested in were sold. We had over 40 emails in 3 days on those Audi's and it is near impossible to reply multiple times to multiple customers on cars that are already sold. We did notify you that the car's were on hold. That's why we send an auto reply saying to please call us if you are seriously considering on purchasing this vehicle; due to high volume of emails, phone calls and local traffic.  This most certainly did not deserve a 1 star review.
Jan 16, 2017
XLR_3318
Ask for info got ever thing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Helpful and friendly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt & courteous.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Responsive and friendly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Seem like really honest people who want to sell quality used cars. Easy to deal with. Droped & picked up the car at a mechanic I chose to do an inspection. Stayed after hours so I could get there so test drive/buy the car. Nice folks.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Responded quickly and informatively. Upfront, honest, all inclusive simplified price. Great selection. Easy transaction. Will do business with again when needed.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Quick to respond and was very thorough.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Contracted me right away. car was more than we could afford to finance Tyler was very nice said they couldn't come down on price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Was pretty good overall I would probably do business with them again. Just a few things that could have been better. The car could have been cleaned just a little better inside and they for sure should have not waxed it. I'm waiting on a rear view mirror replacement from them which i'm sure I will receive.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Professional good service, well pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Very quick response. Very helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Everything went very smoothly no problems very good people to deal with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Talked with a young man named Tyler, he was very helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Excellent customer service, very professional people and most of all very honest. I already recommended this dealer to some of my friendstuff that are in the market looking for cars.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Great dealership. Really nice honest people. Could not have asked for a better experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Wonderful experience! Bought the car and the dealer was exponetially nice and assertive. Great deal with a great price. Wonderful cars ! He does exactly what he says .
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
I purchased an Acura TL from this dealer and was very pleased with my experience. Great car for a good price. The staff was very helpful and did not pressure me into buying from them. All around great buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Respond very fast,wish could have got the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Driven Pre-owned in Lenoir, NC were great to work with. We would buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I gave 2 stars because they did promptly respond however I asked if they could email pictures of the interior of the car & was told it was being detailed but they would post more pictures after that. I was disappointed that I was given a short response that seemed to have no interest in actually helping me or should I say helping them (to sell a car)?! We purchased somewhere else eventually.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Pre-Owned LLC:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, unfortunately sometimes our cars sell before we can even take full pictures, and we only get to display or take one or two photos before it sells. In this case, someone was here to buy the car immediately after it was detailed and was not able to take additional photos to provide you. Under normal circumstances you would have been provided the photos you requested. We are working hard to catch up to the demand that is coming with the growth we are experiencing. Please call us if you would like any further explanation.
Jan 31, 2016
Everything went real well. Nice guys ,and they did me right.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Excellent communication - car already had deposit made from other customer so I was not able to purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Make contact in regard to the car.Dealer held the car for 5 days until I could come to check the car to see if it met my choices.In short we purchased the car and absolutey NO pressure and a very great car purchase experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Ipp44
Excellent from start to finish...worth the drive. Very attentive. No smoke and mirrors at this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Quick to respond and answer any questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Class act individuals !!! Will buy from them again,
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Disappointed with Car performance during test drive compare to my old scion 2006 xb with 374500 miles.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Dealer responded immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
I bought a truck and it is in great shape and got it at a really good price. Steve took care of everything.Very helpful, friendly, quick and professional. Very good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 12, 2015
Very low pressure. Great price for the car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Great experience. No pressure, felt like we got straight up honest answers. We got solid price on out trade in and the car we bought. We would go to them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Excellent dealer to work with enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Quality inventory on the lot and they were helpful and genuine in their approach to selling vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 166 listings

2282 Highway 105, Boone, NC 28607

9 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 136 listings

1001 Jamestown Road, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Hoyle Auto Sales - 67 listings

568 W. Main Ave., Taylorsville, NC 28681

2 reviews
Auto Finders of the Carolinas, LLC - 28 listings

709 13th St. SW, Hickory, NC 28602

13 reviews
Octane Dynamics - 26 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 20 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

6 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 17 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 16 listings

8968 Hwy 127N, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 9 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 6 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

3 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW, Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295