Mich's Foreign Cars

1331 Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Sales: (828) 548-1171

Service: (828) 345-0777

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/10/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-6726429591222586067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,552

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 61,200

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver On Black Super Clean Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $14,200, 61,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/23/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3075125226948768804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,693

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 71,200

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White On Tan Best Color Loaded Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $31,998, 71,200 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/22/2010_lexus_lx_570-pic-8696118043151684343-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LX 570 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,489

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 98,200

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver On Charcoal Loaded Description: Used 2010 Lexus LX 570 4WD for sale - $33,998, 98,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/27/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-3950121834613888831-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,368

Price: $43,998

Mileage: 22,800

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire On Black Msport Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $43,998, 22,800 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/52/2012_chrysler_200-pic-8078814430062824663-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,841

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 89,600

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black On Black How Bow Dah Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $7,600, 89,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/31/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-2915932570110597636-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,247

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 86,200

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver On Black Third Row Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $15,998, 86,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/48/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-5521535410531833128-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,242

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 69,450

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic On Black Awd Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive AWD for sale - $28,998, 69,450 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/18/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5051846315287882825-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,033

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 147,550

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White On Tan Best Colors Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $10,998, 147,550 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/48/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1819162154287933927-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$21 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,019

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 96,400

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver On Black Nav Loaded Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,998, 96,400 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/09/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-8580476869980338017-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$53 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,945

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 75,800

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White On Black Twin Turbo Mint Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD for sale - $15,998, 75,800 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/19/06/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-6783286910196754145-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$138 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,860

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 137,950

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White On Gray One Owner Loaded Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $18,998, 137,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/18/2011_bmw_x3-pic-152892709013980030-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$340 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,658

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 75,300

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver On Black Awd Loaded Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $18,998, 75,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/29/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3821021848481206595-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$700 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,298

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 80,150

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Metallic On Gray Loaded Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG for sale - $25,998, 80,150 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/24/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-5612902943067727434-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$536 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,462

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 67,950

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black On White Loaded Must See Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $24,998, 67,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/16/2015_nissan_juke-pic-1992217250347765163-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$264 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,734

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 24,550

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver On Charcoal Turbo Nismo Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD for sale - $17,998, 24,550 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
GuruZVR6G
very good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
GuruZX92C
Replied quickly. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
kyawyeaung
The dealer welcome to come and test drive,and give specific informations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
They responded quickly with complete details on the vehicle I have expressed an interest in purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
jbgso
I inquired about a car and received an email in a timely manner. I have no complaints with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
company follows up like no one I have every seen. Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
I made an online inquiry about this vehicle and was responded to by both the sales person and by the owner. We had a pleasant conversation about this car and they were very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
I sent a description of what I was looking for and was sent a few similar vehicles in a timely fashion. However, two of those vehicles were not manual transmission cars which I had requested in my description. They were curtious but I wasn't interested in the vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Hey Evan, what you are looking for is very hard to find and we only had one of that particular vehicle in a manual.  When buying used cars, its hard to go to the auction and bring your checklist with you and expect buy exactly what you need.  The only thing we can do is buy out of the inventory that is available and outbid everyone there and online that wants the same car.  The CRM automatically suggests other vehicles to look at that may be similar in price or size.  It can't suggest vehicles we don't have.  Obviously the goal for us is to try to meet your needs, but when we don't have that p
 More ...
Aug 10, 2017
Elan_2868
They were very fair and straight forward and asked me to come to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Guru98WPM
Contacted me quickly and provided useful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Most car dealerships aren't doing and giving the service, information, and bottom line....the low mileage unmolested vehicles that everyone searches for! Vance and Melissa will be more than willing and able to put you in a great vehicle for the lower end of markup! Definitely will have my business in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Cristian Mich responded to my emailed questions and was very personable and knowledgeable of my detailed questions. I am not planning on purchasing the car I had questions about, but due to the way I was treated and Cristian's obvious knowledge, I will continue to check back with them to perhaps make a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
PrettyTone
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
They contacted me about the wrong car, and I've sent multiple emails since then and they never responded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Hello Christina,  I know that I personally emailed you about this vehicle as did another employee.  We currently only have one Z4 on the lot and you were sent information on that particular vehicle as well as other similar vehicles that you might also consider since they are similar.  I understand that sometimes people are in a hurry when shopping for a car and I sent you a link to the Carfax and a link to the website, however the answers for your questions were in the description of the vehicle as well as on the website which you also had access to because I sent you the link and it is listed
 More ...
May 18, 2017
GuruR5NB
Very nice family oriented business, I purchased the vehicle with ease, they even suggested how I could possibly save money which was nice! Too bad the are not larger because they would do well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
william lambertson
The dealer was very professional very courteous. And yes I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
We only communicated by email. I was unable to test drive the vehicle but still have my eye on it and other vehicles they have available and hope to do business one day.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great call back conversation
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
Immediate response and very accommodating.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
RGDetroit
One call back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
The dealer responded immediately and has been in touch on two separate occasions. The vehicle I was interested in had already sold, but this dealer was extremely helpful. I will go back to buy from Mich's Foreign Cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Quick response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
200d
Good Servic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Quick response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Excellent service. Thank you Michs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Thorough and informative Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Chris was very thorough and took time to answer all my questions honestly. In the end I opted for a local sale rather than travelling the 700 miles to NC but I am truly grateful for the information I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Mich was professional & helpful overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Staff is extremely nice & very prompt in contacting you back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
They respond back in a timely manner, very upfront,professional and nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Ok. Work in progress
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Aren't we all, Bruce... Aren't we all...  Thanks for the feedback.  I'm sorry you missed out on the Mercedes CLK, but I will keep you in mind in case we get another one like it.
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer Promply responed and has followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Thanks for your feedback Lamar!  We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us a review!
Apr 17, 2016
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
jck50
Quick response to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
jimmort
5
Contacted me originally but follow up questions were not answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Hello Jim,  I understand you are out of town and I am, and have been happy to address your questions and concerns.  I know that I have personally written you 12 emails (not counting the correspondence you've also had with my sales staff).  I've always responded to all of your questions as soon as possible; many times I was sitting at my desk, replying to them as soon as they were received.  Much of the information you were looking for was available on our website.  I gave you my personal opinion on other cars you were looking at and I never pressured you to make a decision on my car.  I unders
 More ...
Feb 26, 2016
Brian Million
Found out car was out of my budget once they contacted me with a price. They were very responsive and persistent which was not a bad thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Arunt
I didn't purchase a car but they responded quickly. I was looking for a car with a lower price point and most of their cars were a little more than I wanted to pay for a second car. If things were different I think I might strongly consider them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
bigwill1031
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 14, 2015
Quick transaction! Easy people to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
clemtig77
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Responded back quickly and very professional to work with.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
just that we had a communication issue...but overall ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Thank you for your feedback Ceasar.  We are always striving to improve any way we can and we make every effort to improve communication with our customers.    We have a very low pressure approach when it comes to selling cars.  We feel that if a customer really wants to buy the car, they will make an effort to do so.  Melissa contacted you a couple of times telling you about the type of financing we have available; on April 1 you emailed her back saying that you would call the next day to arrange financing. You called on April 6 after you got another email from us (sent automatically by our CR
 More ...
Mar 12, 2015
Very good. It did take 24 hours to respond, but not a bid deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Thank you for your response William.  We are always striving to improve our customers' experience.  In an effort to do so, we have been transitioning to a Customer Relationship Management tool to help us keep better contact with our customers; unfortunately there is always a learning curve with how to use these new tools/products.  You just so happen to catch us the first week of implementation, however I promise we will do better once we get the hang of it.  Just as a reminder, we also have our business line at 828-324-6012, our toll free line at 1-888-553-8108, and our texting lines at 828-3
 More ...
Oct 1, 2014
Thank you for your prompt response to let us know the car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
kandykaneb9
120
They where so rude and I felt like they were rude to me because cause they didn't think I had any money....little did they know I had cash to pay for the car with no payments
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

I sincerely apologize if you felt that anyone here was rude to you.  We always strive to be honest and courteous to everyone regardless of the circumstances.  We were very far apart on the numbers; I am sorry you were upset that we weren't able to come down to the price you wanted to pay.
Aug 29, 2014
Great family run business. Very polite and courteous.. I have purchased 2 cars already and have recommended them to other friends and family. Their cars are meticulously selected.. which takes some of the stress out of buying a "used" car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
This is the most wonderful dealership I have ever been to in my life...was recommended by CarGurus and even though it was over 2-1/2 hours away from home, it was well worth it....I wanted an AWD Mercedes and zoomed in on a model that other dealerships were willing to sell to me, but Cris from Mich's was the only one who told me they have a drive train problem which costs thousands and they will not stock them....he went into detail on the phone..took the time to inform me about this model...and by the time I got off the phone with him, I made an appointment to look at three different cars they had on sale......When we got up there, they were ready with the keys and the personalized customer service was exemplary. This is a family owned Ma and Pa operation that goes out of their way in every way to take care of your needs and what you are looking for....and in negotiating the price, they were more than fair...now how many dealers can you say that about? If I could give them more than a five star rating, I would......at this point I would heartily recommend anyone looking for a good deal on a foreign (or even domestic car), to contact Mich's first and talk to Cris, or Vance....Mom Becky, or Dad John....they are all wonderful folks who want to find a car just for you! Good luck.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very nice people.Got me the best rate I every had.I would recommend them to other people.Thanks a lot loving my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
SarahBRoss
I bought a CLS after searching for a few weeks. I shopped around at a lot of dealers and was really worried about buying something on my own. Everywhere I went just wanted to do business NOW and I just wasn't ready to make such a big step without more consideration. After being referred by a client, I decided to go and view some cars at the Mich's. There was literally no pressure and I felt like it was more than just a typical car buying experience. Chris offered to help me find the car that fit my needs and went on to show me what to look for when buying a car; he even offered to do a free pre-purchase inspection on anything I was looking at from other dealers. He showed me how I can tell if a car has been in an accident even if the history was clean. With the little that he showed me, I was able to avoid making some costly mistakes when shopping for a car. As it turned out, the cars with the lowest prices always seemed to have something wrong with them and it seemed that salespeople were telling me what they thought I wanted to hear even though at this point I knew what to look for. After all the aggravation, I went back to Mich's and found a CLS I am happy to call my own! The car is absolutely beautiful and the experience was fantastic. I wasn't taken advantage of because I'm not a car person. Chris showed me what to look for and addressed my concerns. Vance took care of my financing and got me a much better rate than I was able to get on my own. Overall, I highly recommend Mich's and look forward to doing more business in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Not willing to fix problems with car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

We have been in business over 30 years and we value our customers and the relationships we build with them.  We do not build these cars and we hope everyone realizes the reality that it is a used car, however, we have extended warranties available upon purchase as well as a service facility, so please contact us if we can be of assistance.

Other Nearby Dealers

Milholland Automotive - 28 listings
423 W Main Street Lincolnton, NC 28092
5 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 15 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 15 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
6 reviews
eQualityMotors, LLC - 8 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
2 reviews
Elite German Autos - 4 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 3 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot
800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602
3 reviews
Auto Showcase of Hickory
2374 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Hometown Auto Center
910 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
2 reviews
Village Motors of Conover
529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613
1 review
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC
1205 N. Main Ave Newton, NC 28658
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews
Benfield Automotive
2471 Norwood St. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
2 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895