Mich's Foreign Cars

1331 Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602

Sales: (828) 548-1171

Service: (828) 345-0777

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/19/47/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2967839995837096489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,416

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 85,400

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White On Black Ltz Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $14,998, 85,400 miles with Leather Seats, Safety Package, SE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/30/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-2831691151923578215-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,692

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 50,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White On White Loaded Must See Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $29,998, 50,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/43/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-2612551024390564753-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,045

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 124,250

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White On Tan Local Trade Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $10,500, 124,250 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/10/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-7831495770793833603-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,540

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 79,600

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White On Gray Super Clean Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $14,998, 79,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/43/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-7611638466037475142-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x2 SR5 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,021

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 166,200

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver On Gray Very Clean Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x2 SR5 for sale - $9,500, 166,200 miles with Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/48/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-3334468694104720083-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,514

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 67,950

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black On White Loaded Must See Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $26,998, 67,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/43/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-8642275392695755301-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,461

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 36,990

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic On White Loaded Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $23,998, 36,990 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/26/2008_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-4008081265857015416-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,256

Price: $55,998

Mileage: 60,950

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black On Black Third Row Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 for sale - $55,998, 60,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/10/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4064628199143415380-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,297

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 48,960

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White On Ivory Sport Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,998, 48,960 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/43/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-8409564627651978698-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,136

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 69,100

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black On Brown Nav Backup Cam Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $29,998, 69,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/43/2012_chrysler_200-pic-4096772071086440363-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,604

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 89,600

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black On Black How Bow Dah Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,500, 89,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/43/1999_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4482251670293524472-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300DT Turbodiesel Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$68 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,066

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 174,100

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic On Gray Super Description: Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300DT Turbodiesel for sale - $6,998, 174,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/37/2011_lexus_ct_200h-pic-3347729985839784635-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus CT 200h Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$34 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,534

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 90,300

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White On White Loaded Description: Used 2011 Lexus CT 200h Premium for sale - $12,500, 90,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/47/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-3106577379547296884-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$29 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,027

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver On Black Pano Roof Nav Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $26,998, 62,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1509243749181690203-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$39 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,959

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 207,050

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter On Charcoal Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $4,998, 207,050 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 27, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
william lambertson
The dealer was very professional very courteous. And yes I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
We only communicated by email. I was unable to test drive the vehicle but still have my eye on it and other vehicles they have available and hope to do business one day.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great call back conversation
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
Immediate response and very accommodating.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
RGDetroit
One call back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
The dealer responded immediately and has been in touch on two separate occasions. The vehicle I was interested in had already sold, but this dealer was extremely helpful. I will go back to buy from Mich's Foreign Cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Quick response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
200d
Good Servic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Quick response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Excellent service. Thank you Michs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Thorough and informative Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Chris was very thorough and took time to answer all my questions honestly. In the end I opted for a local sale rather than travelling the 700 miles to NC but I am truly grateful for the information I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Mich was professional & helpful overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Staff is extremely nice & very prompt in contacting you back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
They respond back in a timely manner, very upfront,professional and nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Ok. Work in progress
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Aren't we all, Bruce... Aren't we all...  Thanks for the feedback.  I'm sorry you missed out on the Mercedes CLK, but I will keep you in mind in case we get another one like it.
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer Promply responed and has followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Thanks for your feedback Lamar!  We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us a review!
Apr 17, 2016
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
jck50
Quick response to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
jimmort
5
Contacted me originally but follow up questions were not answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Hello Jim,  I understand you are out of town and I am, and have been happy to address your questions and concerns.  I know that I have personally written you 12 emails (not counting the correspondence you've also had with my sales staff).  I've always responded to all of your questions as soon as possible; many times I was sitting at my desk, replying to them as soon as they were received.  Much of the information you were looking for was available on our website.  I gave you my personal opinion on other cars you were looking at and I never pressured you to make a decision on my car.  I unders
 More ...
Feb 26, 2016
Brian Million
Found out car was out of my budget once they contacted me with a price. They were very responsive and persistent which was not a bad thing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Arunt
I didn't purchase a car but they responded quickly. I was looking for a car with a lower price point and most of their cars were a little more than I wanted to pay for a second car. If things were different I think I might strongly consider them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
bigwill1031
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Quick transaction! Easy people to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
clemtig77
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Responded back quickly and very professional to work with.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
just that we had a communication issue...but overall ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Thank you for your feedback Ceasar.  We are always striving to improve any way we can and we make every effort to improve communication with our customers.    We have a very low pressure approach when it comes to selling cars.  We feel that if a customer really wants to buy the car, they will make an effort to do so.  Melissa contacted you a couple of times telling you about the type of financing we have available; on April 1 you emailed her back saying that you would call the next day to arrange financing. You called on April 6 after you got another email from us (sent automatically by our CR
 More ...
Mar 12, 2015
Very good. It did take 24 hours to respond, but not a bid deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

Thank you for your response William.  We are always striving to improve our customers' experience.  In an effort to do so, we have been transitioning to a Customer Relationship Management tool to help us keep better contact with our customers; unfortunately there is always a learning curve with how to use these new tools/products.  You just so happen to catch us the first week of implementation, however I promise we will do better once we get the hang of it.  Just as a reminder, we also have our business line at 828-324-6012, our toll free line at 1-888-553-8108, and our texting lines at 828-3
 More ...
Oct 1, 2014
Thank you for your prompt response to let us know the car had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
kandykaneb9
120
They where so rude and I felt like they were rude to me because cause they didn't think I had any money....little did they know I had cash to pay for the car with no payments
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

I sincerely apologize if you felt that anyone here was rude to you.  We always strive to be honest and courteous to everyone regardless of the circumstances.  We were very far apart on the numbers; I am sorry you were upset that we weren't able to come down to the price you wanted to pay.
Aug 29, 2014
Great family run business. Very polite and courteous.. I have purchased 2 cars already and have recommended them to other friends and family. Their cars are meticulously selected.. which takes some of the stress out of buying a "used" car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
This is the most wonderful dealership I have ever been to in my life...was recommended by CarGurus and even though it was over 2-1/2 hours away from home, it was well worth it....I wanted an AWD Mercedes and zoomed in on a model that other dealerships were willing to sell to me, but Cris from Mich's was the only one who told me they have a drive train problem which costs thousands and they will not stock them....he went into detail on the phone..took the time to inform me about this model...and by the time I got off the phone with him, I made an appointment to look at three different cars they had on sale......When we got up there, they were ready with the keys and the personalized customer service was exemplary. This is a family owned Ma and Pa operation that goes out of their way in every way to take care of your needs and what you are looking for....and in negotiating the price, they were more than fair...now how many dealers can you say that about? If I could give them more than a five star rating, I would......at this point I would heartily recommend anyone looking for a good deal on a foreign (or even domestic car), to contact Mich's first and talk to Cris, or Vance....Mom Becky, or Dad John....they are all wonderful folks who want to find a car just for you! Good luck.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very nice people.Got me the best rate I every had.I would recommend them to other people.Thanks a lot loving my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
SarahBRoss
I bought a CLS after searching for a few weeks. I shopped around at a lot of dealers and was really worried about buying something on my own. Everywhere I went just wanted to do business NOW and I just wasn't ready to make such a big step without more consideration. After being referred by a client, I decided to go and view some cars at the Mich's. There was literally no pressure and I felt like it was more than just a typical car buying experience. Chris offered to help me find the car that fit my needs and went on to show me what to look for when buying a car; he even offered to do a free pre-purchase inspection on anything I was looking at from other dealers. He showed me how I can tell if a car has been in an accident even if the history was clean. With the little that he showed me, I was able to avoid making some costly mistakes when shopping for a car. As it turned out, the cars with the lowest prices always seemed to have something wrong with them and it seemed that salespeople were telling me what they thought I wanted to hear even though at this point I knew what to look for. After all the aggravation, I went back to Mich's and found a CLS I am happy to call my own! The car is absolutely beautiful and the experience was fantastic. I wasn't taken advantage of because I'm not a car person. Chris showed me what to look for and addressed my concerns. Vance took care of my financing and got me a much better rate than I was able to get on my own. Overall, I highly recommend Mich's and look forward to doing more business in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Not willing to fix problems with car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mich's Foreign Cars:

We have been in business over 30 years and we value our customers and the relationships we build with them.  We do not build these cars and we hope everyone realizes the reality that it is a used car, however, we have extended warranties available upon purchase as well as a service facility, so please contact us if we can be of assistance.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 159 listings

1001 Jamestown Road, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Octane Dynamics - 33 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 27 listings

1291 2nd St SE, Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Barclay's Motors - 17 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

4 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 13 listings

3620 Springs Road NE, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Triple H Auto Sales - 13 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 9 listings

8968 Hwy 127N, Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 7 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 5 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW, Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC

1205 N. Main Ave, Newton, NC 28658

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

3 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC

4120 Burnwood Trl, Denver, NC 28037

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400