Don Sitts Auto Sales, Inc.

2461 Front St
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Sales: (330) 752-8424

Service: (330) 945-5800

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/21/43/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-5242322936273517528-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,025

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 19,478

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $27,995, 19,478 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/16/54/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9100735808571545760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,112

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 41,645

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 41,645 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/20/53/2015_ford_taurus-pic-2634224234265461185-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,807

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 61,210

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,995, 61,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/00/26/2012_ram_1500-pic-8281644597052432894-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,870

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 31,033

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 31,033 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/03/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4576608703901071128-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,822

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 32,966

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,995, 32,966 miles with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/21/23/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5314133322746281844-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,627

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 35,997

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,995, 35,997 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/13/35/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6361991546362044359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,180

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 8,771

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $35,995, 8,771 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/17/23/2014_ford_taurus-pic-308590605659498487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,442

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 83,449

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,995, 83,449 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/20/19/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1679912148242390996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,319

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 20,181

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $14,995, 20,181 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/14/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-9199859934916286974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB High Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,492

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 25,148

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB High Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $30,995, 25,148 miles with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/22/19/2014_kia_sorento-pic-1189838623762665598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,326

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 45,021

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,995, 45,021 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/11/42/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5710032147951131447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,263

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 39,833

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,995, 39,833 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/21/39/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-440605968362056407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,335

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 29,951

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $29,995, 29,951 miles with Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/05/03/2009_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4136880734524321134-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,204

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 96,400

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 96,400 miles with Standard Suspension Package, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/20/39/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-8379728296768720215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Fair Deal
$204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,699

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 19,840

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $18,495, 19,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2018
Michael Hayn was very helpful!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review.  Mike, along with the rest our staff at Don Sitts Auto Sales work hard to help our customers!  
Jun 10, 2018
I tried calling about this car and didn’t receive a return call for about 3 day...just after they sold it. Uuuggghhh
Response from current dealership:
There must be a misunderstanding.  If you could please let us know the day and  time  you called, along with the vehicle you were interested in so we can review  what happened.   Returning calls has never been a problem, especially 3 days later.  We value our customers and do whatever we can to assist quickly.
May 31, 2018
AugJenks
They replied right away and I responded with a couple questions and I have yet to hear from them again with more information.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  Upon receiving the notification of the problem, we contacted the customer and addressed what happened.  We strive for perfection but we dropped the ball.  We've spoke to our staff to implement a better way to make sure the error doesn't happen again.   Your input is greatly appreciated.  We can only fix a problem when we know there is a problem but we never avoid it, we solve it.
May 24, 2018
Trickie3331
Answered all my questions & sent photos requested.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for Review.  We work hard to make sure we respond quickly and fulfill the answers the customer needs to make the best decision for their needs and wants.   Look forward to helping anyway we can.
Apr 19, 2018
Solid cars. Would try them again. Very busy on Saturday.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We work hard to find the best product available.  We appreciate you stopping in to view our Inventory.   Look forward to helping you in the future.
Apr 16, 2018
Ectyack
This dealership was incredibly nice and an overall great experience! The car I wanted to look at actually sold before I got the chance to look at it, but Darlene offered to have sales reps keep an eye out for a similar car for me. She even told me that I'd be contacted if they found a car for me. I'm very impressed with this dealerships customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Customer Service is always our priority and the only way we do business.  No pressure.  Just doing what it takes to help our customers find the right vehicle that meets our customers needs and wants.
Darlene, along with the rest of our staff wont stop looking until we find right one.

Thank you for your patients and your kind review.  
Mar 7, 2018
gives used car sales a GOOD name for a change.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!  Appreciate your business and kind review!   We work hard everyday to make sure our customers get the best customer service!!   
Feb 17, 2018
I asked for their instructions to wire a deposit. They said they would send it and quoted my email address. That was the last I heard from them. Checked my spam, nothing. Guess they must have sold it....
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
In reviewing the transaction, the deal was not complete and was left with the understanding that the customer would get back to us if they wanted to go ahead with the purchase.     We never received any commitment, so the wire instructions were never sent.    We value our customers and work to make every deal possible.
Jan 27, 2018
They responded quickly. Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. I would have this vehicle if it had what I was looking for. I would recommend them. Also family owned business which I would certainly prefer to deal with!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your Review.  It's our goal to supply all the information possible, so the customer finds exactly what their looking for.   No pressure!  No games or gimmicks.   We always try our best to respond quickly and if we don't have the vehicle our customer needs, we work hard to find the right one!
Jan 25, 2018
The car was not there. The sales rep was pleasant and helpful though
Response from current dealership:
Were sorry the vehicle was not available.   We work very hard to make sure our vehicles are always ready.  If you find something in the future and we know your on the way, we will hold the vehicle until you arrive.
Jan 14, 2018
Good salesman just couldn't make deal
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words. Our Sales staff works hard to help any way the can and we know sometimes it doesn't work out, However we never quit and try to locate the right vehicle if we don't have the right one in stock, so I hope we can help find the right one for you.
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to helping you in the future!  
Jan 4, 2018
Aries_2172
Responded quickly and took the time to research and answer questions I had. Haven't decided to buy but would from this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  Please let us know if we can be of anymore assistance.  We work hard to help our customers quickly and efficiently.  We are here before, during and after every sale.  We also have an excellent service department for any mechanical or service needs.   Earning your business would be greatly appreciated!
Dec 14, 2017
GuruTLG7
I was promptly contacted by Todd regarding my inquiry. He answered all my questions about the vehicle and after confirming my intrest arranged for a test drive and put the vehicle on hold for me. They made the entire buying process a very pleasant experience and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity!  Your business is greatly appreciated!
We take great pride in doing everything we can to help our customers fulfill their automotive needs.  
Enjoy your new vehicle and know we here to help you as much after the sale as before!
Nov 17, 2017
The salesperson contacted me via email, very willing to help.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
With today's technology and customers not always available to call or stop by we do our best to be prompt via email, text or chat!  Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were satisfied
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 5, 2013
very good experience!
May 23, 2013
went to see car on sat, salesman was nice, car was not as good as i thought it would be
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2013
The salesman Curt Conrad responded very quickly to my initial inquiry. I had also requested he initially respond via email only and he did exactly that.
May 8, 2013
Don Sitts sales high quality vehicles and they work with you to get the lowest interest rates. I drove from Dayton Ohio to Cuyahoga Falls with my girl friend about three and a half hrs and I would do it again. I was very impressed with the quality of the vehicle from the moment I saw it. The advertisment was 100% accurate
Apr 18, 2013
Wasn't willing to negotiate price was firm on advertised price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2013
They r the best dealership and very helpful. Also they sold me a get Santa Fe . I would buy from them again and recommend them to everyone!!!!
Sep 4, 2012
Contact was made.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2011
They didn't even look at our credit report and said they could not do any thing for us at this time. So we went to another dealership and purchased another vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Magic City Motorcars - 52 listings
993 Wooster Rd W Barberton, OH 44203
2 reviews
K & D Auto Sales - 39 listings
280 West Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278
4 reviews
Rock Motorcars LLC - 23 listings
6321 Chittenden Rd Hudson, OH 44236
3 reviews
Klaben Motors LLC - 19 listings
3457 State Rd. Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
5 reviews
Route 8 Auto Sales - 14 listings
6047 Olde 8 Rd Peninsula, OH 44264
1 review
Executive Motorcars - 13 listings
922 Southeast Ave Tallmadge, OH 44278
3 reviews
Ruby Automotive Group - 11 listings
5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236
6 reviews
Rsm Motors - 8 listings
2778 Greensburg Rd North Canton, OH 44720
2 reviews
David's Auto Sales - 7 listings
594 West Waterloo Road Akron, OH 44314
2 reviews
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 2 listings
3205 Medina Rd Medina, OH 44256
1 review
Leek Auto Group
1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310
1 review
Al Spitzer Ford Inc
3737 State Road Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
7 reviews
NEO Motor Company
745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305
1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC
1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306
1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295