Diamond K Motors

8808 N Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32534

Sales: (850) 972-2541

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/34/2012_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4426322879196402129-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,274

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,174

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $8,995, 70,174 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/34/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-2686300393174252917-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,910

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 59,697

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,995, 59,697 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/20/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-6565333424824194465-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,937

Price: $10,885

Mileage: 90,907

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $10,885, 90,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/17/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5406757369984270854-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$4,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,972

Price: $11,335

Mileage: 138,850

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $11,335, 138,850 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/17/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4523474481674888035-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,108

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 154,438

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $9,995, 154,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/17/2010_dodge_journey-pic-1403047386894271082-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,810

Price: $5,364

Mileage: 99,793

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $5,364, 99,793 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/09/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1934685655290297405-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,949

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 170,783

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 170,783 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/17/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8187061598726996160-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,731

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 215,839

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab for sale - $3,995, 215,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/17/2010_toyota_camry-pic-2674995016304675814-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,125

Price: $5,386

Mileage: 161,723

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $5,386, 161,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/52/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4001092293195515918-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,209

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 105,828

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,880, 105,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/01/2012_ford_fusion-pic-42880441397981009-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,993

Price: $6,195

Mileage: 115,644

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,195, 115,644 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/34/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-9168454214527756066-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,059

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 103,175

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $7,995, 103,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/48/2013_dodge_charger-pic-1759532487333346943-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,123

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 88,472

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $14,995, 88,472 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/22/2007_ford_mustang-pic-1671608540337802662-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,320

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,906

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $9,995, 103,906 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/03/23/2007_lexus_is_350-pic-1465583146798644631-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,328

Price: $10,880

Mileage: 79,001

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $10,880, 79,001 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 22, 2017
They got back to me quickly however, there was a sale pending on the vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
I asked about 2 cars here, the first was one I was to,d had already sold. I continued checking the website for about 3 weeks because they carry the types of cars I’m interested in. The car that had been sold remained on dealer website. I called about another car because the add said call for price. They returned my call but still wouldn’t tell me a price wanted me to drive down and see it before she would give me a price. I was disappointed and never went back to look at any more vehicles. This dealership is not a close enough drive for me to have to drive there just to get price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDBLQD
Fast reply extremely helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Young Nate and Nicole are fantastic people. No pressure. Very good vehicles at reasonable prices. I finally got my Lexus RX350, and some body work and mechanics were done by Diamond to seal the deal. I encourage consumers looking for quality used cars to check out Diamond. You will not be disappointed with your experience. PR Lexus RX350 Buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Guru9PBJB
My husband and I drove all the way from Fort Walton to see if this car was still on the lot since it was after close. The salesman was there finishing up another deal. And sold us this Acadia we got a really good price and he was very nice. Highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Yes I sell them very fast and Im just glad you are happy, thank you .
Aug 3, 2017
They answered quickly where others never did
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you I try my hardest.
Jul 27, 2017
Rita&Bill Treutel
Unprofessional appearance. They showed me a second car that was "only owned by a little old lady." The car had college fraternity stickers on the back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I have only said that about a 00 Altima and to this day its still the only car that old to pass Firestones inspection for the lady that bought it. This is a lie and you really need to learn your college fraternities bc it had no such thing on it.
Jun 17, 2017
Would not knock off a thousand dollars to fit my pre-approval but other then that they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Yes sorry I put my best price first maybe the next dealer can earn five stars and hopefully thats me :)
Jun 5, 2017
Nathan is the best if your looking for a car in Pensacola FL I highly recommend Diamond K Motors I drove from MS to Pensacola and he was very helpful l,understanding and just great.Thats the best dealership experience I've ever had if I ever purchase another vehicle it will be at Diamond K Motors thank you Nathan and employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you so very much usually really happy customers dont leave reviews and I very glad you did thank you again.
May 31, 2017
Drove to Florida from Louisiana. Test drove a car that had a bad wheel or tire and also needed an alignment. Dealer stone walled me. Would not fix either issue or take some off the top so I could have it fixed. Waste of a trip. Save your time, deal with common sense
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Yes I am on the first lsting for all my cars bc they are so cheap so they are "as is" and I never say anything different. Have a blessed day.
May 1, 2017
Great!!!! They went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted with absolutely no problems!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you for noticing , I really do try my best to make sure you are getting the best deal! God bless you and your family :)
Mar 29, 2017
Went by two different times to view car but it was being worked on. Was finally able to see/test drive car. Had a check to pay cash for vehicle -- which had several things needed to be done. Owner would not budge AT ALL on price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I guess I apologize for putting my BEST price first? Not quite sure how me being a no-hassle dealer gets me a one star and I also make sure I am the lowest price on here. Anyways God Bless you Mrs. Carole and have a wonderful day!!
Mar 6, 2017
Premacy_1342
received the information quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Not quite sure why its only a four star if I did a good job but thank you for your input. God bless
Feb 16, 2017
Ok I contacted diamond. k.motors around the think the fourth with my aplication. Ask them to review well waited till the seventh and called back he acted as if they had,lots to look through said he would pull it and get back the next day well never called or put,out one effort to help in any manner.very poor
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I am sorry you feel that way, however I feel the need to defend myself in this situation. I try very hard to help people with poor credit because I had poor credit when I was younger due to poor decision making. I asked you to get me certain documents proving your income and residents. I still have yet to receive them so I feel like you giving me a one star is really unfair. I will not be unprofessional and dive any deeper so God bless and have a nice day
Jan 19, 2017
Great I buy my next car there
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you so very much and we really did appreciate your business, God bless :)
Apr 16, 2016
savednathan
I was shocked to see the lower rated reviews and then I realized that it was from someone who is just being malicious. How would you expect someone to hold a car for you just because you agreed to a price over the phone. Anyone in sales will tell you a deal is first come first serve. Diamond K is one of the most honest and upfront dealers you will ever meet, and I want to say thanks for the lack of BS that most dealers put you thru....good job Diamond K Motors
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Hahaha thank you so much for that, I really needed it, retail is a hard business whew lol. God Bless :)
Apr 8, 2016
We agreed on a number for the car. I got everything together, was about to leave and go get the vehicle and the salesman calls me...said he sold the car. He said because I mentioned I wanted to drive the car first before buying it....he took that as no committment. Wow. Who doesnt drive a car before buying it? Very unproffessional.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Ok that is almost correct, but what I said was that you hadnt even driven the car so it was impossible for me to hold it for you. I think you were a nice guy so I am sorry you dont understand retail and how many people tell me over the phone that they want the vehicle and end up not buying it. I have four children so I dont have the luxury of not selling and holding vehicles almost the same way a one star review hurts me but you probably dont care about that or the fact that I gave you a courtesy call to let you know I sold the vehicle instead of letting you drive an hour to find out it was so
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Nathan and his crew are great people. The prices are very fair, and the cars are in great shape. They are down to earth, low pressure car saleman. I highly recommend their business.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you very mych we really do appreciate your business and thank you for noticing the no-pressure no-hassle approach I really work at making people feel comfortable. God bless and thank you again.
Feb 15, 2016
I actually bought a 2008 Honda Accord and I gotta say, I'm impressed. Great car, great customer service, I'm very pleased. Thank God, cuz I hate buying cars but they did so good, I may do it again!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you very much and you and Andrew are more than welcome back at anytime, God bless you and your family :)
Jan 20, 2016
Cars were all junk sold in a greasy manner. I test drove the g6 gxp had noticeable skip in the engine. Radio did not work ect. Buyers Beware
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We encourage potential customers to test drive and provide feedback on our vehicles at the time of the test drive, and we have no problems with fixing a customer's request. Again, our apologies for any inconvenience this caused you. If you are still in the market, we would love to earn your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 202 listings
5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583
2 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 139 listings
705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506
7 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 76 listings
11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506
5 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 61 listings
6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
4 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 41 listings
500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535
2 reviews
Bishop Motorsports Inc - 35 listings
8720 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32534
2 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 32 listings
1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502
4 reviews
Carz4you.com - 25 listings
20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567
2 reviews
North Florida Auto Brokers - 24 listings
2760 Avalon Blvd Milton, FL 32583
1 review
iCars Automall Inc - 22 listings
8220 Al Highway 59 Foley, AL 36535
1 review
R.G. Motors LLC - 19 listings
6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503
10 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 19 listings
746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502
6 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 17 listings
3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505
2 reviews
Perdido Motors LLC - 13 listings
1928 Gulf Beach Hwy Pensacola, FL 32507
1 review
J&G Cars Inc - 4 listings
6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900