Diamond K Motors

8808 N Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32534

Sales: (850) 972-2541

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/03/25/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-362228958268143744-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,986

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 64,778

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,995, 64,778 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/03/25/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-4577114503914363543-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,352

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 168,679

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $6,995, 168,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/49/2005_ford_f-150-pic-8119052955478391984-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,185

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 195,901

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $5,995, 195,901 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/03/25/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-81567858402465156-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,563

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 189,508

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,995, 189,508 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/08/2008_buick_enclave-pic-6328328526156851521-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,403

Price: $9,395

Mileage: 133,546

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,395, 133,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/03/25/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3483279106907140047-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,022

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 125,548

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $7,995, 125,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/03/34/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-121938037184216982-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,367

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 103,082

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,995, 103,082 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,724

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 68,159

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,990, 68,159 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/03/54/2009_dodge_journey-pic-7609402779134229992-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,240

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,544

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $6,995, 111,544 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/04/03/2007_ford_edge-pic-525373905703356433-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,192

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 136,947

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $6,995, 136,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/03/47/2006_bmw_x3-pic-7744281652078033182-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,049

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,379

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $5,995, 142,379 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Fair Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,643

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 153,479

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,995, 153,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/06/10/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-5694502586847885853-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 142,738

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $3,995, 142,738 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/03/16/2007_ford_mustang-pic-446853577380856899-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,353

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang for sale - $9,995, 105,353 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Would not knock off a thousand dollars to fit my pre-approval but other then that they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Nathan is the best if your looking for a car in Pensacola FL I highly recommend Diamond K Motors I drove from MS to Pensacola and he was very helpful l,understanding and just great.Thats the best dealership experience I've ever had if I ever purchase another vehicle it will be at Diamond K Motors thank you Nathan and employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Drove to Florida from Louisiana. Test drove a car that had a bad wheel or tire and also needed an alignment. Dealer stone walled me. Would not fix either issue or take some off the top so I could have it fixed. Waste of a trip. Save your time, deal with common sense
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Great!!!! They went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted with absolutely no problems!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you for noticing , I really do try my best to make sure you are getting the best deal! God bless you and your family :)
Mar 29, 2017
Went by two different times to view car but it was being worked on. Was finally able to see/test drive car. Had a check to pay cash for vehicle -- which had several things needed to be done. Owner would not budge AT ALL on price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I guess I apologize for putting my BEST price first? Not quite sure how me being a no-hassle dealer gets me a one star and I also make sure I am the lowest price on here. Anyways God Bless you Mrs. Carole and have a wonderful day!!
Mar 6, 2017
Premacy_1342
received the information quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Not quite sure why its only a four star if I did a good job but thank you for your input. God bless
Feb 16, 2017
Ok I contacted diamond. k.motors around the think the fourth with my aplication. Ask them to review well waited till the seventh and called back he acted as if they had,lots to look through said he would pull it and get back the next day well never called or put,out one effort to help in any manner.very poor
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I am sorry you feel that way, however I feel the need to defend myself in this situation. I try very hard to help people with poor credit because I had poor credit when I was younger due to poor decision making. I asked you to get me certain documents proving your income and residents. I still have yet to receive them so I feel like you giving me a one star is really unfair. I will not be unprofessional and dive any deeper so God bless and have a nice day
Jan 19, 2017
Great I buy my next car there
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you so very much and we really did appreciate your business, God bless :)
Apr 16, 2016
savednathan
I was shocked to see the lower rated reviews and then I realized that it was from someone who is just being malicious. How would you expect someone to hold a car for you just because you agreed to a price over the phone. Anyone in sales will tell you a deal is first come first serve. Diamond K is one of the most honest and upfront dealers you will ever meet, and I want to say thanks for the lack of BS that most dealers put you thru....good job Diamond K Motors
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Hahaha thank you so much for that, I really needed it, retail is a hard business whew lol. God Bless :)
Apr 8, 2016
We agreed on a number for the car. I got everything together, was about to leave and go get the vehicle and the salesman calls me...said he sold the car. He said because I mentioned I wanted to drive the car first before buying it....he took that as no committment. Wow. Who doesnt drive a car before buying it? Very unproffessional.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Ok that is almost correct, but what I said was that you hadnt even driven the car so it was impossible for me to hold it for you. I think you were a nice guy so I am sorry you dont understand retail and how many people tell me over the phone that they want the vehicle and end up not buying it. I have four children so I dont have the luxury of not selling and holding vehicles almost the same way a one star review hurts me but you probably dont care about that or the fact that I gave you a courtesy call to let you know I sold the vehicle instead of letting you drive an hour to find out it was so
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Nathan and his crew are great people. The prices are very fair, and the cars are in great shape. They are down to earth, low pressure car saleman. I highly recommend their business.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you very mych we really do appreciate your business and thank you for noticing the no-pressure no-hassle approach I really work at making people feel comfortable. God bless and thank you again.
Feb 15, 2016
I actually bought a 2008 Honda Accord and I gotta say, I'm impressed. Great car, great customer service, I'm very pleased. Thank God, cuz I hate buying cars but they did so good, I may do it again!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you very much and you and Andrew are more than welcome back at anytime, God bless you and your family :)
Jan 20, 2016
Cars were all junk sold in a greasy manner. I test drove the g6 gxp had noticeable skip in the engine. Radio did not work ect. Buyers Beware
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We encourage potential customers to test drive and provide feedback on our vehicles at the time of the test drive, and we have no problems with fixing a customer's request. Again, our apologies for any inconvenience this caused you. If you are still in the market, we would love to earn your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

World Ford Pensacola - 368 listings

6397 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

6 reviews
Johnson Ford Incorporated - 182 listings

1828 South Main Street Atmore, AL 36502

2 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 144 listings

705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506

6 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 71 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 47 listings

500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 33 listings

6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503

6 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 24 listings

1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502

1 review
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 16 listings

746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502

6 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 14 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Carz4you.com - 9 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

2 reviews
Gulf Motor Company - 7 listings

8101 N Hickory St Loxley, AL 36551

1 review
Astana Used Cars

1241 W Nine Mile Rd Pensacola, FL 32534

1 review
Sandy Sansing BMW

186 W Airport Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
AutoMart #1

3541 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950