Diamond K Motors

8808 N Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32534

Sales: (850) 972-2541

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$6,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,185

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 176,329

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $2,995, 176,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/18/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3463687488937251645-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,082

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 129,344

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $6,795, 129,344 miles with Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/03/53/2012_ford_focus-pic-2751148024520030626-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,533

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 80,344

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,995, 80,344 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/03/23/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8708396955792445864-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,149

Price: $12,332

Mileage: 151,163

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $12,332, 151,163 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/04/27/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-867351024278971509-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$3,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,865

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 170,783

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,495, 170,783 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/03/54/2010_ford_taurus-pic-2706045329008138109-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,340

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 72,446

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $11,990, 72,446 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/21/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7163155284670151903-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,692

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 215,839

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab for sale - $3,995, 215,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/08/2005_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5636551686852714079-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,255

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 157,089

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $4,795, 157,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/30/2009_dodge_journey-pic-316906063999363066-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,800

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 111,545

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,490, 111,545 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/08/2006_mini_cooper-pic-1859691336127573691-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,738

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 70,349

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $5,995, 70,349 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/08/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-314851917060653571-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,688

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 145,328

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green (dark) Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 145,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/06/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-3160408990305691052-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,567

Price: $7,894

Mileage: 110,759

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $7,894, 110,759 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/03/30/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6208832595903423652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,768

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 68,159

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,990, 68,159 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/43/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5436231983789247499-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,243

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 106,103

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $6,700, 106,103 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/08/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4509101968389827678-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,045

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 167,154

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,990, 167,154 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDBLQD
Fast reply extremely helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Young Nate and Nicole are fantastic people. No pressure. Very good vehicles at reasonable prices. I finally got my Lexus RX350, and some body work and mechanics were done by Diamond to seal the deal. I encourage consumers looking for quality used cars to check out Diamond. You will not be disappointed with your experience. PR Lexus RX350 Buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Guru9PBJB
My husband and I drove all the way from Fort Walton to see if this car was still on the lot since it was after close. The salesman was there finishing up another deal. And sold us this Acadia we got a really good price and he was very nice. Highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Yes I sell them very fast and Im just glad you are happy, thank you .
Aug 3, 2017
They answered quickly where others never did
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you I try my hardest.
Jul 27, 2017
Rita&Bill Treutel
Unprofessional appearance. They showed me a second car that was "only owned by a little old lady." The car had college fraternity stickers on the back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I have only said that about a 00 Altima and to this day its still the only car that old to pass Firestones inspection for the lady that bought it. This is a lie and you really need to learn your college fraternities bc it had no such thing on it.
Jun 17, 2017
Would not knock off a thousand dollars to fit my pre-approval but other then that they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Yes sorry I put my best price first maybe the next dealer can earn five stars and hopefully thats me :)
Jun 5, 2017
Nathan is the best if your looking for a car in Pensacola FL I highly recommend Diamond K Motors I drove from MS to Pensacola and he was very helpful l,understanding and just great.Thats the best dealership experience I've ever had if I ever purchase another vehicle it will be at Diamond K Motors thank you Nathan and employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you so very much usually really happy customers dont leave reviews and I very glad you did thank you again.
May 31, 2017
Drove to Florida from Louisiana. Test drove a car that had a bad wheel or tire and also needed an alignment. Dealer stone walled me. Would not fix either issue or take some off the top so I could have it fixed. Waste of a trip. Save your time, deal with common sense
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Yes I am on the first lsting for all my cars bc they are so cheap so they are "as is" and I never say anything different. Have a blessed day.
May 1, 2017
Great!!!! They went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted with absolutely no problems!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you for noticing , I really do try my best to make sure you are getting the best deal! God bless you and your family :)
Mar 29, 2017
Went by two different times to view car but it was being worked on. Was finally able to see/test drive car. Had a check to pay cash for vehicle -- which had several things needed to be done. Owner would not budge AT ALL on price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I guess I apologize for putting my BEST price first? Not quite sure how me being a no-hassle dealer gets me a one star and I also make sure I am the lowest price on here. Anyways God Bless you Mrs. Carole and have a wonderful day!!
Mar 6, 2017
Premacy_1342
received the information quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Not quite sure why its only a four star if I did a good job but thank you for your input. God bless
Feb 16, 2017
Ok I contacted diamond. k.motors around the think the fourth with my aplication. Ask them to review well waited till the seventh and called back he acted as if they had,lots to look through said he would pull it and get back the next day well never called or put,out one effort to help in any manner.very poor
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I am sorry you feel that way, however I feel the need to defend myself in this situation. I try very hard to help people with poor credit because I had poor credit when I was younger due to poor decision making. I asked you to get me certain documents proving your income and residents. I still have yet to receive them so I feel like you giving me a one star is really unfair. I will not be unprofessional and dive any deeper so God bless and have a nice day
Jan 19, 2017
Great I buy my next car there
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you so very much and we really did appreciate your business, God bless :)
Apr 16, 2016
savednathan
I was shocked to see the lower rated reviews and then I realized that it was from someone who is just being malicious. How would you expect someone to hold a car for you just because you agreed to a price over the phone. Anyone in sales will tell you a deal is first come first serve. Diamond K is one of the most honest and upfront dealers you will ever meet, and I want to say thanks for the lack of BS that most dealers put you thru....good job Diamond K Motors
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Hahaha thank you so much for that, I really needed it, retail is a hard business whew lol. God Bless :)
Apr 8, 2016
We agreed on a number for the car. I got everything together, was about to leave and go get the vehicle and the salesman calls me...said he sold the car. He said because I mentioned I wanted to drive the car first before buying it....he took that as no committment. Wow. Who doesnt drive a car before buying it? Very unproffessional.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Ok that is almost correct, but what I said was that you hadnt even driven the car so it was impossible for me to hold it for you. I think you were a nice guy so I am sorry you dont understand retail and how many people tell me over the phone that they want the vehicle and end up not buying it. I have four children so I dont have the luxury of not selling and holding vehicles almost the same way a one star review hurts me but you probably dont care about that or the fact that I gave you a courtesy call to let you know I sold the vehicle instead of letting you drive an hour to find out it was so
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Nathan and his crew are great people. The prices are very fair, and the cars are in great shape. They are down to earth, low pressure car saleman. I highly recommend their business.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you very mych we really do appreciate your business and thank you for noticing the no-pressure no-hassle approach I really work at making people feel comfortable. God bless and thank you again.
Feb 15, 2016
I actually bought a 2008 Honda Accord and I gotta say, I'm impressed. Great car, great customer service, I'm very pleased. Thank God, cuz I hate buying cars but they did so good, I may do it again!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you very much and you and Andrew are more than welcome back at anytime, God bless you and your family :)
Jan 20, 2016
Cars were all junk sold in a greasy manner. I test drove the g6 gxp had noticeable skip in the engine. Radio did not work ect. Buyers Beware
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We encourage potential customers to test drive and provide feedback on our vehicles at the time of the test drive, and we have no problems with fixing a customer's request. Again, our apologies for any inconvenience this caused you. If you are still in the market, we would love to earn your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 267 listings

5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583

1 review
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 150 listings

705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506

7 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 68 listings

6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

3 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 63 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
Bishop Motorsports Inc - 41 listings

8720 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32534

1 review
CarCoCars.com - 34 listings

500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 26 listings

6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503

10 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 26 listings

1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502

3 reviews
9th Avenue Automotive - 19 listings

6521 North 9th Avenue Pensacola, FL 32504

1 review
Cliff Fields Motors - 17 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 15 listings

746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502

6 reviews
Navarre Auto And Pawn - 7 listings

9750 Navarre Pkwy Navarre, FL 32566

1 review
J&G Cars Inc - 4 listings

6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570

2 reviews
Carz4you.com - 4 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

2 reviews
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088