Diamond K Motors

8808 N Palafox Street
Pensacola, FL 32534

Sales: (850) 972-2541

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/48/2013_dodge_charger-pic-1759532487333346943-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$3,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,886

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 88,471

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $12,995, 88,471 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/04/11/2012_acura_tsx-pic-2471982313444029506-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,529

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 48,696

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $11,990, 48,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/04/29/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-5489063219452122287-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$3,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,493

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 133,596

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $12,990, 133,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/15/34/2007_nissan_altima-pic-4581814588771725948-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,423

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 118,343

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,990, 118,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/00/57/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1586785473117550229-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$3,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,621

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 170,783

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 170,783 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/09/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2441785758397455975-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,008

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 116,198

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $13,880, 116,198 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/11/41/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-4269083694016019015-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,811

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 136,452

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $4,495, 136,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/16/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4326988767969671712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,354

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,843

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 88,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/11/41/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-168442054939736681-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,365

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,369

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $7,995, 153,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/03/49/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-2312421972596011334-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,243

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 142,209

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue (dark) Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $7,995, 142,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/34/2012_kia_sportage-pic-3449297009741993430-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,135

Price: $6,380

Mileage: 138,335

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $6,380, 138,335 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/04/34/2011_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-6327599376291237505-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,272

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,162

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,995, 114,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/03/17/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-432943493906512875-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,649

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,269

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $8,995, 121,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/03/56/2012_ford_flex-pic-2148874328296266137-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,809

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 104,593

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SE for sale - $7,990, 104,593 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/03/51/2007_hummer_h3-pic-672704719761118686-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32534

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,119

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 165,902

Location: Pensacola, FL 32534

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $7,995, 165,902 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 22, 2017
They got back to me quickly however, there was a sale pending on the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
I asked about 2 cars here, the first was one I was to,d had already sold. I continued checking the website for about 3 weeks because they carry the types of cars I’m interested in. The car that had been sold remained on dealer website. I called about another car because the add said call for price. They returned my call but still wouldn’t tell me a price wanted me to drive down and see it before she would give me a price. I was disappointed and never went back to look at any more vehicles. This dealership is not a close enough drive for me to have to drive there just to get price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
GuruDBLQD
Fast reply extremely helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Young Nate and Nicole are fantastic people. No pressure. Very good vehicles at reasonable prices. I finally got my Lexus RX350, and some body work and mechanics were done by Diamond to seal the deal. I encourage consumers looking for quality used cars to check out Diamond. You will not be disappointed with your experience. PR Lexus RX350 Buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Guru9PBJB
My husband and I drove all the way from Fort Walton to see if this car was still on the lot since it was after close. The salesman was there finishing up another deal. And sold us this Acadia we got a really good price and he was very nice. Highly recommended!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Yes I sell them very fast and Im just glad you are happy, thank you .
Aug 3, 2017
They answered quickly where others never did
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you I try my hardest.
Jul 27, 2017
Rita&Bill Treutel
Unprofessional appearance. They showed me a second car that was "only owned by a little old lady." The car had college fraternity stickers on the back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I have only said that about a 00 Altima and to this day its still the only car that old to pass Firestones inspection for the lady that bought it. This is a lie and you really need to learn your college fraternities bc it had no such thing on it.
Jun 17, 2017
Would not knock off a thousand dollars to fit my pre-approval but other then that they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Yes sorry I put my best price first maybe the next dealer can earn five stars and hopefully thats me :)
Jun 5, 2017
Nathan is the best if your looking for a car in Pensacola FL I highly recommend Diamond K Motors I drove from MS to Pensacola and he was very helpful l,understanding and just great.Thats the best dealership experience I've ever had if I ever purchase another vehicle it will be at Diamond K Motors thank you Nathan and employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you so very much usually really happy customers dont leave reviews and I very glad you did thank you again.
May 31, 2017
Drove to Florida from Louisiana. Test drove a car that had a bad wheel or tire and also needed an alignment. Dealer stone walled me. Would not fix either issue or take some off the top so I could have it fixed. Waste of a trip. Save your time, deal with common sense
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Yes I am on the first lsting for all my cars bc they are so cheap so they are "as is" and I never say anything different. Have a blessed day.
May 1, 2017
Great!!!! They went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted with absolutely no problems!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you for noticing , I really do try my best to make sure you are getting the best deal! God bless you and your family :)
Mar 29, 2017
Went by two different times to view car but it was being worked on. Was finally able to see/test drive car. Had a check to pay cash for vehicle -- which had several things needed to be done. Owner would not budge AT ALL on price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I guess I apologize for putting my BEST price first? Not quite sure how me being a no-hassle dealer gets me a one star and I also make sure I am the lowest price on here. Anyways God Bless you Mrs. Carole and have a wonderful day!!
Mar 6, 2017
Premacy_1342
received the information quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Not quite sure why its only a four star if I did a good job but thank you for your input. God bless
Feb 16, 2017
Ok I contacted diamond. k.motors around the think the fourth with my aplication. Ask them to review well waited till the seventh and called back he acted as if they had,lots to look through said he would pull it and get back the next day well never called or put,out one effort to help in any manner.very poor
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I am sorry you feel that way, however I feel the need to defend myself in this situation. I try very hard to help people with poor credit because I had poor credit when I was younger due to poor decision making. I asked you to get me certain documents proving your income and residents. I still have yet to receive them so I feel like you giving me a one star is really unfair. I will not be unprofessional and dive any deeper so God bless and have a nice day
Jan 19, 2017
Great I buy my next car there
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you so very much and we really did appreciate your business, God bless :)
Apr 16, 2016
savednathan
I was shocked to see the lower rated reviews and then I realized that it was from someone who is just being malicious. How would you expect someone to hold a car for you just because you agreed to a price over the phone. Anyone in sales will tell you a deal is first come first serve. Diamond K is one of the most honest and upfront dealers you will ever meet, and I want to say thanks for the lack of BS that most dealers put you thru....good job Diamond K Motors
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Hahaha thank you so much for that, I really needed it, retail is a hard business whew lol. God Bless :)
Apr 8, 2016
We agreed on a number for the car. I got everything together, was about to leave and go get the vehicle and the salesman calls me...said he sold the car. He said because I mentioned I wanted to drive the car first before buying it....he took that as no committment. Wow. Who doesnt drive a car before buying it? Very unproffessional.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Ok that is almost correct, but what I said was that you hadnt even driven the car so it was impossible for me to hold it for you. I think you were a nice guy so I am sorry you dont understand retail and how many people tell me over the phone that they want the vehicle and end up not buying it. I have four children so I dont have the luxury of not selling and holding vehicles almost the same way a one star review hurts me but you probably dont care about that or the fact that I gave you a courtesy call to let you know I sold the vehicle instead of letting you drive an hour to find out it was so
 More ...
Mar 12, 2016
Nathan and his crew are great people. The prices are very fair, and the cars are in great shape. They are down to earth, low pressure car saleman. I highly recommend their business.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you very mych we really do appreciate your business and thank you for noticing the no-pressure no-hassle approach I really work at making people feel comfortable. God bless and thank you again.
Feb 15, 2016
I actually bought a 2008 Honda Accord and I gotta say, I'm impressed. Great car, great customer service, I'm very pleased. Thank God, cuz I hate buying cars but they did so good, I may do it again!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

Thank you very much and you and Andrew are more than welcome back at anytime, God bless you and your family :)
Read 1 old review
Jan 20, 2016
Cars were all junk sold in a greasy manner. I test drove the g6 gxp had noticeable skip in the engine. Radio did not work ect. Buyers Beware
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Diamond K Motors:

I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We encourage potential customers to test drive and provide feedback on our vehicles at the time of the test drive, and we have no problems with fixing a customer's request. Again, our apologies for any inconvenience this caused you. If you are still in the market, we would love to earn your business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 209 listings
5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583
2 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 139 listings
705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506
8 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 56 listings
6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
5 reviews
Chuck's Used Cars, LLC - 43 listings
7011 N. Palafox St. Pensacola, FL 32503
1 review
Action Auto Wholesale - 36 listings
34382 Us Highway 98 Lillian, AL 36549
3 reviews
Carz4you.com - 34 listings
20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567
2 reviews
Bishop Motorsports Inc - 33 listings
8720 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32534
5 reviews
North Florida Auto Brokers - 29 listings
2760 Avalon Blvd Milton, FL 32583
1 review
Downtown Motorsports - 28 listings
1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502
5 reviews
Top Gear Motorsports - 20 listings
3404 W Navy Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
2 reviews
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 18 listings
746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502
5 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 13 listings
3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505
4 reviews
Perdido Motors LLC - 11 listings
9128 Gulf Beach Hwy Pensacola, FL 32507
2 reviews
J&G Cars Inc - 6 listings
6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570
3 reviews
Interstate Auto Sales
3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000