Allstar Auto Services LLC

5900 W Nine Mile Rd
Pensacola, FL 32526

Sales: (850) 972-2026

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/25/2006_hummer_h3-pic-2909843641720042411-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$4,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,212

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 169,629

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $5,900, 169,629 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/23/50/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7799552252936569750-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,664

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 137,613

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,995, 137,613 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/40/2005_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4052081642181893066-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,439

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 223,408

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $3,990, 223,408 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/31/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7053072240797035804-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$5,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,221

Price: $14,150

Mileage: 174,047

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $14,150, 174,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/23/2007_jeep_commander-pic-1878591677769992308-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,259

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 180,019

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport for sale - $4,200, 180,019 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/35/2002_cadillac_escalade-pic-7302839473033156404-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,367

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 216,661

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $3,600, 216,661 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/23/26/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3320725082792605512-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,064

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 215,888

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $7,500, 215,888 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/23/32/2005_nissan_titan-pic-1968679451325967545-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 2WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,140

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 129,804

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 2WD for sale - $6,700, 129,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/12/2007_ford_freestar-pic-6028088767757837500-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Freestar SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,703

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 144,364

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford Freestar SE for sale - $2,900, 144,364 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/12/2006_saturn_vue-pic-5264891397219475643-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,731

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 154,468

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $3,995, 154,468 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/40/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8189520852222757034-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,345

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 163,157

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside for sale - $6,900, 163,157 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/12/2005_chevrolet_malibu_maxx-pic-3483924645695414794-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx 4 Dr LT Hatchback Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,134

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 143,235

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx 4 Dr LT Hatchback for sale - $3,500, 143,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/36/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-4186602416069444230-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,805

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 134,944

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 134,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/00/14/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-680387532983222219-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,161

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 162,304

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade for sale - $4,500, 162,304 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/15/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1496831130137488900-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Fair Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,003

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 130,311

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $7,950, 130,311 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Quick response to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Dealer followed with a courtesy email. Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
GuruDYPJD
Great no hassle service. Very knowledgeable and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Great car dealer. Good prices.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Very personable but will sell cars with known problems rather than getting them fixed first. Will note the obvious issues but vehicles are not sold without a good inspection.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

Your review is honest in saying we like to be upfront and make any issues that we are aware of known.  All of our vehicles are inspected prior to being placed for sale. Repairs needed are made, within reason taking into consideration the age and mileage of the vehicle. We then price the vehicles according to any minor defects that the vehicle may have.  We provide free Carfax's to show any maintenance or repairs from previous owner.  Thank you for the opportunity you gave us, and we hope to earn your business in the future.
Jun 21, 2017
Great people great cars
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Reggie Gulley
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
All of my questions were answered. My personal budget didn't allow me to purchase at the time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
deegi1
Replied quickly but never followed up regarding further information...this was 2 weeks ago and the vehicle is still available. Go figure!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

We  apologize for not getting you the information you requested. Shortly after our first few correspondence, we switched to a new dealer management system.  All of our leads were redirected through a new portal.  Sorry for the inconvenience.  Always remember, phone calls are still the best way to get in touch with us.  Thank you
May 31, 2017
We had the best experience at All-star auto Service. Josh was very helpful and had an answer to all our questions. We received excellent customer service!! We highly recommend doing business with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
A little slow to respond but did get an answer to my question within a week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

We apologize that you had a slow response from us.  We were in the process of updating/changing our email-lead funneling system.  Always know, the phone is always the best and quickest way to reach us.  Thank you for understanding and considering us for your vehicle needs.
May 11, 2017
GuruQ6XT
I did not get to meet them but they were kind enough to notify me as soon as a vehicle I was interested in was sold. We were coming from Mobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Sunrunner_2036
Quick response, to my inquiry about this truck $$$
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Bad. Not good salein a car thats have a broken bumper and dents on the side. Like who does that...
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

We have vehicles priced from $995 to $9000.  So there will be some cheaper priced vehicles that will have cosmetic issues.  However, we take multiple photos of our cars to help the customer in seeing cosmetic defects.  Also, we try to always note in our vehicle description defects of any kind.  Both a description and pictures of the cosmetic defects were clearly noted in our listing for this particular vehicle the customer is referring to.  
Jan 25, 2017
If you are looking for a work truck that probably will be get you from A to B, then this might be your truck. Have to warn you though, it won't win you any beauty contests. The service was great though, and I called ahead of time to set up the test drive and the vehicle was waiting with keys in the ignition. I brought a truck from another dealer, but I would've easily brought one from this dealer. They also back all the cars they sell.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Good Christian people and I bought the van would recommend them
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great Experience. Easy Going and No Pressure.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
late on response so I had already began the purchase process at another lot with the same type of vehicle.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

Mr. Byan,
We received an email from you that was timed in the late evening during closed business hours.  The email was read, processed, and responded to the very next day we were open for business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 267 listings

5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583

1 review
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 150 listings

705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506

7 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 67 listings

6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

3 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 62 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
Bishop Motorsports Inc - 37 listings

8720 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32534

1 review
CarCoCars.com - 34 listings

500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
Delta Auto Brokers, Loxley - 30 listings

26276 State Highway 59 Loxley, AL 36551

2 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 26 listings

6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503

10 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 26 listings

1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502

3 reviews
9th Avenue Automotive - 19 listings

6521 North 9th Avenue Pensacola, FL 32504

1 review
Cliff Fields Motors - 16 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 15 listings

746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502

6 reviews
Carz4you.com - 4 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

2 reviews
J&G Cars Inc - 4 listings

6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570

2 reviews
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088