Allstar Auto Services LLC

5900 W Nine Mile Rd
Pensacola, FL 32526

Sales: (850) 972-2026

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/35/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-7833010654067216752-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,820

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 158,548

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner V6 Extended Cab LB for sale - $6,900, 158,548 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/43/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2764375929839039071-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$2,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,458

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 119,716

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $8,800, 119,716 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/09/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-754568299566099618-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$5,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,521

Price: $14,150

Mileage: 174,047

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $14,150, 174,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/23/2007_jeep_commander-pic-1878591677769992308-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,398

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 180,019

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport for sale - $4,200, 180,019 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/01/2005_honda_accord-pic-1039788258493976042-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,104

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 101,166

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord for sale - $5,500, 101,166 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/23/53/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-4344682510558008174-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,007

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 79,674

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $5,500, 79,674 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/39/2000_toyota_4runner-pic-5312848683410614363-152x114.jpeg

2000 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,458

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 178,525

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2000 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $3,995, 178,525 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/23/48/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2011609872053799616-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$2,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,828

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 247,257

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 247,257 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/13/57/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-3481820612643576046-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,452

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 180,740

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $6,800, 180,740 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/09/2006_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-637254625950442137-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Grand Marquis GS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,534

Price: $3,850

Mileage: 118,527

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Mercury Grand Marquis GS for sale - $3,850, 118,527 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/15/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-5368399245651740761-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,554

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 132,320

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $4,900, 132,320 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/36/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-7372966844276990258-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,407

Price: $3,925

Mileage: 160,426

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $3,925, 160,426 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/53/2007_chrysler_300-pic-5011660403838582706-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,910

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 166,392

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,400, 166,392 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/11/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6026980785080886633-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,988

Price: $4,550

Mileage: 199,192

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $4,550, 199,192 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/42/2005_chevrolet_malibu_maxx-pic-4132341224689531896-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx 4 Dr LT Hatchback Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,389

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 143,235

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx 4 Dr LT Hatchback for sale - $3,500, 143,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
GuruD1S52
They call me and set up test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
PoopoouDJCJP
They where nice enough and fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
AllStar was quick to respond to my questions and Very helpful to my stituation. I would definately recomend buying a Vehicle from them .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Quick response to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Dealer followed with a courtesy email. Very friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
GuruDYPJD
Great no hassle service. Very knowledgeable and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Great car dealer. Good prices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Very personable but will sell cars with known problems rather than getting them fixed first. Will note the obvious issues but vehicles are not sold without a good inspection.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

Your review is honest in saying we like to be upfront and make any issues that we are aware of known.  All of our vehicles are inspected prior to being placed for sale. Repairs needed are made, within reason taking into consideration the age and mileage of the vehicle. We then price the vehicles according to any minor defects that the vehicle may have.  We provide free Carfax's to show any maintenance or repairs from previous owner.  Thank you for the opportunity you gave us, and we hope to earn your business in the future.
Jun 21, 2017
Great people great cars
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Reggie Gulley
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
All of my questions were answered. My personal budget didn't allow me to purchase at the time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
deegi1
Replied quickly but never followed up regarding further information...this was 2 weeks ago and the vehicle is still available. Go figure!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

We  apologize for not getting you the information you requested. Shortly after our first few correspondence, we switched to a new dealer management system.  All of our leads were redirected through a new portal.  Sorry for the inconvenience.  Always remember, phone calls are still the best way to get in touch with us.  Thank you
May 31, 2017
We had the best experience at All-star auto Service. Josh was very helpful and had an answer to all our questions. We received excellent customer service!! We highly recommend doing business with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
A little slow to respond but did get an answer to my question within a week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

We apologize that you had a slow response from us.  We were in the process of updating/changing our email-lead funneling system.  Always know, the phone is always the best and quickest way to reach us.  Thank you for understanding and considering us for your vehicle needs.
May 11, 2017
GuruQ6XT
I did not get to meet them but they were kind enough to notify me as soon as a vehicle I was interested in was sold. We were coming from Mobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Sunrunner_2036
Quick response, to my inquiry about this truck $$$
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Bad. Not good salein a car thats have a broken bumper and dents on the side. Like who does that...
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

We have vehicles priced from $995 to $9000.  So there will be some cheaper priced vehicles that will have cosmetic issues.  However, we take multiple photos of our cars to help the customer in seeing cosmetic defects.  Also, we try to always note in our vehicle description defects of any kind.  Both a description and pictures of the cosmetic defects were clearly noted in our listing for this particular vehicle the customer is referring to.  
Jan 25, 2017
If you are looking for a work truck that probably will be get you from A to B, then this might be your truck. Have to warn you though, it won't win you any beauty contests. The service was great though, and I called ahead of time to set up the test drive and the vehicle was waiting with keys in the ignition. I brought a truck from another dealer, but I would've easily brought one from this dealer. They also back all the cars they sell.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Good Christian people and I bought the van would recommend them
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great Experience. Easy Going and No Pressure.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
late on response so I had already began the purchase process at another lot with the same type of vehicle.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

Mr. Byan,
We received an email from you that was timed in the late evening during closed business hours.  The email was read, processed, and responded to the very next day we were open for business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet - 199 listings
5925 Highway 90 Milton, FL 32583
2 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 133 listings
705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506
7 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 71 listings
11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506
5 reviews
Astro Lincoln - 64 listings
6350 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
4 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 46 listings
500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535
2 reviews
Bishop Motorsports Inc - 33 listings
8720 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32534
2 reviews
Carz4you.com - 33 listings
20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567
2 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 33 listings
1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502
4 reviews
Top Gear Motorsports - 28 listings
3404 W Navy Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505
1 review
North Florida Auto Brokers - 24 listings
2760 Avalon Blvd Milton, FL 32583
1 review
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 19 listings
746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502
6 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 17 listings
6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503
10 reviews
Cliff Fields Motors - 16 listings
3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505
2 reviews
Perdido Motors LLC - 15 listings
1928 Gulf Beach Hwy Pensacola, FL 32507
1 review
J&G Cars Inc - 4 listings
6323 Dogwood Dr Milton, FL 32570
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850