Allstar Auto Services LLC

5900 W Nine Mile Rd
Pensacola, FL 32526

Sales: (850) 972-2026

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/30/2005_buick_lesabre-pic-8039840656121932497-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LeSabre Limited Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,705

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 139,694

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Buick LeSabre Limited for sale - $2,950, 139,694 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/22/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6078271554218796192-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Great Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,271

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 164,214

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $3,499, 164,214 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/36/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3527095303413197798-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,291

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 183,975

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $5,995, 183,975 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/27/2009_ford_fusion-pic-5531765768522604724-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,113

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 142,263

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,950, 142,263 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/23/32/2005_nissan_titan-pic-1968679451325967545-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 2WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,101

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 129,804

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 2WD for sale - $6,995, 129,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/33/2007_nissan_altima-pic-6503485369469714393-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,771

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 128,167

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,700, 128,167 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/31/2004_bmw_x5-pic-3205564496586887387-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,459

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 157,470

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $5,800, 157,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/23/29/2006_ford_f-150-pic-1340629974925025961-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,446

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 118,795

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $6,900, 118,795 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/23/32/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-794293796777338101-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,422

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 112,603

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS for sale - $7,900, 112,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/23/26/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3320725082792605512-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,410

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 215,888

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,900, 215,888 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/44/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-2768415122859657709-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Fair Deal
$180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,830

Price: $3,650

Mileage: 187,247

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $3,650, 187,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/41/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-3653245339161591476-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Fair Deal
$202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,102

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 149,916

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $4,900, 149,916 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/23/32/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5517097299973491734-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Fair Deal
$229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,224

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,438

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $6,995, 148,438 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/23/1997_ford_thunderbird-pic-577700856473660467-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford Thunderbird LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Price: $995

Mileage: 211,669

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1997 Ford Thunderbird LX for sale - $995, 211,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/16/1998_subaru_legacy-pic-2193471350160449098-152x114.jpeg

1998 Subaru Legacy 4 Dr Outback AWD Wagon Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32526

Price: $1,300

Mileage: 232,569

Location: Pensacola, FL 32526

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1998 Subaru Legacy 4 Dr Outback AWD Wagon for sale - $1,300, 232,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Very personable but will sell cars with known problems rather than getting them fixed first. Will note the obvious issues but vehicles are not sold without a good inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

Your review is honest in saying we like to be upfront and make any issues that we are aware of known.  All of our vehicles are inspected prior to being placed for sale. Repairs needed are made, within reason taking into consideration the age and mileage of the vehicle. We then price the vehicles according to any minor defects that the vehicle may have.  We provide free Carfax's to show any maintenance or repairs from previous owner.  Thank you for the opportunity you gave us, and we hope to earn your business in the future.
Jun 21, 2017
Great people great cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Reggie Gulley
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
All of my questions were answered. My personal budget didn't allow me to purchase at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
deegi1
Replied quickly but never followed up regarding further information...this was 2 weeks ago and the vehicle is still available. Go figure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
We had the best experience at All-star auto Service. Josh was very helpful and had an answer to all our questions. We received excellent customer service!! We highly recommend doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
A little slow to respond but did get an answer to my question within a week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

We apologize that you had a slow response from us.  We were in the process of updating/changing our email-lead funneling system.  Always know, the phone is always the best and quickest way to reach us.  Thank you for understanding and considering us for your vehicle needs.
May 11, 2017
GuruQ6XT
I did not get to meet them but they were kind enough to notify me as soon as a vehicle I was interested in was sold. We were coming from Mobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Sunrunner_2036
Quick response, to my inquiry about this truck $$$
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Bad. Not good salein a car thats have a broken bumper and dents on the side. Like who does that...
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

We have vehicles priced from $995 to $9000.  So there will be some cheaper priced vehicles that will have cosmetic issues.  However, we take multiple photos of our cars to help the customer in seeing cosmetic defects.  Also, we try to always note in our vehicle description defects of any kind.  Both a description and pictures of the cosmetic defects were clearly noted in our listing for this particular vehicle the customer is referring to.  
Jan 25, 2017
If you are looking for a work truck that probably will be get you from A to B, then this might be your truck. Have to warn you though, it won't win you any beauty contests. The service was great though, and I called ahead of time to set up the test drive and the vehicle was waiting with keys in the ignition. I brought a truck from another dealer, but I would've easily brought one from this dealer. They also back all the cars they sell.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Good Christian people and I bought the van would recommend them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great Experience. Easy Going and No Pressure.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
late on response so I had already began the purchase process at another lot with the same type of vehicle.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allstar Auto Services LLC:

Mr. Byan,
We received an email from you that was timed in the late evening during closed business hours.  The email was read, processed, and responded to the very next day we were open for business.

Other Nearby Dealers

World Ford Pensacola - 366 listings

6397 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505

6 reviews
Johnson Ford Incorporated - 175 listings

1828 South Main Street Atmore, AL 36502

2 reviews
Eddie Mercer Automotive - 143 listings

705 New Warrington Rd Pensacola, FL 32506

6 reviews
Wards Motorsports - 67 listings

11130 Lillian Hwy Pensacola, FL 32506

5 reviews
CarCoCars.com - 47 listings

500 N Mckenzie St Foley, AL 36535

2 reviews
R.G. Motors LLC - 33 listings

6207 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503

6 reviews
Downtown Motorsports - 24 listings

1299 W Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502

1 review
Cliff Fields Motors - 16 listings

3012 Mobile Hwy Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Bill Haven Cars Inc. - 14 listings

746 W. Garden St Pensacola, FL 32502

6 reviews
Carz4you.com - 9 listings

20870 Highway 59 Robertsdale, AL 36567

2 reviews
Gulf Motor Company - 7 listings

8101 N Hickory St Loxley, AL 36551

1 review
Future Automotive - Hwy 98 - 7 listings

1903 US Highway 98 Daphne, AL 36526

2 reviews
AutoMart #1

3541 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Interstate Auto Sales

3111 W Fairfield Dr Pensacola, FL 32505

1 review
Coal Wholesale

2106 U.S. 98 Daphne, AL 36526

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995