Depot Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2920 4th St.
Lubbock, TX 79415

Sales: (806) 337-0619

Today 2:00pm - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/30/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-2539482218960704913-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Great Deal

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 106,585

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $3,500, 106,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/53/2010_buick_enclave-pic-4651873568236726016-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 1XL Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 107,398

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 1XL for sale - $9,500, 107,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-9191724966151100414-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Great Deal

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 136,556

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $6,500, 136,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-6591966201878415397-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 149,325

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $4,995, 149,325 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/30/2005_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7148744608717448043-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 166,699

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 for sale - $4,500, 166,699 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2004_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4554099024062719119-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 203,551

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $3,700, 203,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2011_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-1052317194066445688-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 131,905

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $4,500, 131,905 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/26/2012_ford_mustang-pic-7859371465292399701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 100,691

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $11,995, 100,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/26/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-1242366371187680368-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 140,558

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $2,900, 140,558 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/17/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-5200480901604455607-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 102,329

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $4,995, 102,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-9011303671124806681-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 186,220

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab for sale - $7,000, 186,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2011_chevrolet_aveo-pic-3960290321223410604-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 99,684

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Aveo LS for sale - $3,500, 99,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/07/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-2173849659482100755-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 133,919

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $4,995, 133,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2005_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-6372082697253717954-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Good Deal

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 54,965

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited for sale - $3,500, 54,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/51/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5260889427355117691-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Lubbock, TX 79415

Fair Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 232,212

Location: Lubbock, TX 79415

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $7,995, 232,212 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
We first went in dealership,we looked at 2009 Chevrolet impala we were told the price was 5995.00 he took our Info we told him we would put 2000.00 down and pay the rest off in 2yrs. He said he would back in a few hrs which he did not I personally called 4 separate times with no response back so I went up there waited over an he then was told the payments would be 265.00 a mobt for 32 no. I said that wasn't the price the blind guy quoted the owner said that was the terms. So I left the owner was arrogant and very rude and dissrespecful. Now I have have the whole story I hope this is what you were looking for thank you for your time.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Say in their add its for 4500 cash then when I get there they tell me its 10,000 with financing and that's exactly why u see there cars on adds month after sill sitting on there lot bad businessmen
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Terrible salesman. My dad worked at a car dealership so I knew all the stunts he would try to pull and he did just that. Never again.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Responded but would not send pictures of the interior as requested.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Very responsive and helpful
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
The man I dealt with for this car was absolutely horrible. He was rude and entirely unhelpful. First he calls me at almost 10pm! Then was rude on the phone. When I asked the next day if I could come check out the car he said only if I have a down-payment ready. Really? Since when are people unable to check a car out before buying to make sure it is in fact what they want and that everything is fine with the car? Rude. I was ready to get the car and wanted to make sure if it drove smoothly before buying and because of this salesman I walked. I will find a challenger somewhere else. Just flat out rude.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Dealer never contacted me. I went to him. the car i drove had some issues, he said he wanted to know that i was very interested in the car before he would check into the issues.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Louessa
Short and not real friendly, all business. But that's ok.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Monthly Payments where nothing short of OUTRAGEOUS simply, stupid !!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Shot right back to me
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
salesguy was abrupt and unhelpful donot recommend them their advertised prices are not what you are offered.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
We went to the dealership with cash and the dealer just seem disinterested in selling a car. He lead on a car smoking a cigarette. When we asked him how much the truck was he told us, it the price that's on the windshield. The price on the windshield was almost $15K. When we told him that in was on the internet for $4995, he stated well that's the internet price. We asked did he have any other car for around this price, he responded, did you see anything else on the internet. Very unhelpful, we went someone else and purchased a vehicle for $5800 Cash
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 27, 2015
I sincerely love those cars
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Did not call me with app results when I called they did not answer then when I got them on the phone they said I needed 2500 down on a 3000 dollar car and the guy was very rude and in a hurry to get off the phone
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Bad car selection
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Depot Auto Sales:

We have a great selection of Pre-Owned Cars, Trucks, and SUVs.
Aug 22, 2014
Ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
This car was listed at $5500 my husband called about it sales person was a little rude. I emailed about it and never got an answer car price was bumped up the next day to $6995. I finally got someone to contact me he kept trying to sell me other cars when I told him this is the one I wanted. we didn't make a deal. I see they now lowered the price again not sure what that's about.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Depot Auto Sales:

Here at Depot Auto Sales, we have sales going on all the time.  When a car goes on sale for a few days, that's your opportunity to jump on that deal.  The sale may or may not come back around on that vehicle.

Other Nearby Dealers

Alderson Lexus - 223 listings

1302 19th ST Lubbock, TX 79408

5 reviews
Certified Used Cars - 153 listings

3301 South Loop 289 Lubbock, TX 79424

1 review
Frank Brown GMC - 141 listings

5802 Spur 327 Lubbock, TX 79424

1 review
Texas Certified Motors Lubbock - 35 listings

2401 S Loop 289 Lubbock, TX 79423

3 reviews
Kirksey Motor Co. - 12 listings

8907 Avenue P Lubbock, TX 79423

5 reviews
Infiniti of Lubbock - 9 listings

6225 Spur 327 Lubbock, TX 79424

1 review
Texas Car Place - 8 listings

9100 County Road 6900 Lubbock, TX 79407

2 reviews
Adobe Auto Sales

4711 Avenue Q Lubbock, TX 79412

2 reviews
Truck Town Used Supercenter

5721 Frankford Ave Lubbock, TX 79424

1 review
South Plains Autoplex

1307 E Hwy 114 Levelland, TX 79336

1 review
Frank Brown Honda - 237 listings

5802 Spur 327 Lubbock, TX 79424

6 reviews
Alderson BMW - 62 listings

1120 19th St Lubbock, TX 79401

5 reviews
Platinum Autos - 8 listings

3708 Avenue Q Lubbock, TX 79412

5 reviews
Gene Messer Chevrolet - 359 listings

1302 S Loop 289 Lubbock, TX 79412

9 reviews
Texas Motors - 23 listings

2211 Marsha Sharp Freeway Lubbock, TX 79415

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950