Dena Motors

899 Grayson Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Sales: (470) 330-8844

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/02/06/2012_audi_q5-pic-4390083747429622394-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,012

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 62,295

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $18,899, 62,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/02/21/2000_bmw_z3-pic-7833564682049513771-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Roadster RWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,507

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 61,996

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Roadster RWD for sale - $6,900, 61,996 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/02/18/2009_honda_accord-pic-8449334533534283972-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,702

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 127,451

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $6,500, 127,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/02/09/2009_acura_mdx-pic-8041624545521601970-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,844

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 107,372

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $13,400, 107,372 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/03/05/2009_honda_pilot-pic-6492842089259998986-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,290

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 147,190

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav for sale - $10,900, 147,190 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/03/56/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-6706295464780480600-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,636

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 112,107

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,400, 112,107 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/02/30/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-2439018046890576723-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,554

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 152,054

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,400, 152,054 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/03/05/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-9133410735588082648-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,584

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 110,360

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $13,900, 110,360 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/02/55/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-8319089697071047384-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,364

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 164,138

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $5,400, 164,138 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/02/23/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-4942593215159371344-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,018

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 120,217

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $6,400, 120,217 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/14/2003_bmw_5_series-pic-5241074565744365868-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 5 Series 540i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,935

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 129,610

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 5 Series 540i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,500, 129,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/02/30/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7145850295212810879-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,279

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 94,391

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Luxury for sale - $12,900, 94,391 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/02/23/2006_bmw_m3-pic-46172756333482237-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$30 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,870

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 122,185

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $11,900, 122,185 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 164,282

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $5,900, 164,282 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/02/32/2010_honda_civic-pic-3178227871754283542-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX-S Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 109,025

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX-S for sale - $6,400, 109,025 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
Responded quickly. No pressure. Friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Fast response and great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Matt!
Oct 19, 2017
I completed the financing application. No one called me to let me know if I was approved or not. Someone asked about looking at the car and I asked several times about the application and was told that the portal was down and would be called back. No one called and the car has been sold. This experience was disappointing for me.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

We are sorry Brandy, because of technical issues, all our banks were down.
Please let us know if there is any other car you are interested in :)
Oct 7, 2017
Very nice & professional business!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You!
Sep 28, 2017
The staff was very friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

We love our customers!
Sep 2, 2017
Guru98P23
Thak you very good person
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thanks you!
Aug 18, 2017
I visited the dealership and I filled out a finance app online neary 3 weeks ago. Never heard back from them. Yah or nay about my application. Although the sales person, Sheila was a delightful person to speak with, i think its poor customer service for no one to respond at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Robin, I am sorry you didn't get a reply back from us. Sometimes we get very busy and you are more than welcome to bug us at any point of our business hours :)
May 7, 2017
Yes, after careful thoughts I realized the overall rating was not fair to you, after our communication at your office. I have changed the rating, and please make sure that the things that need fixing be stated before customers come to check the cars out.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

And that is why you did not buy the van.
It was a trade-in and we did let you know the van had couple of problems and is priced accordingly.  
So I believe it was a fair transaction with some disagreements, but 2 out of 5 stars doesn't deem fair. Hope you change the rating for us :)
Edit: Thank You for changing the review. We always let the customer know as much as we can about the car, I apologize if you were not aware before coming, but we will work on that. thanks! :)
Mar 29, 2017
Great experience, sent emails, ended up filling out a credit appplication, now I'm just waiting to find out how that came out
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Cayenne_41437376
Great car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Glad you enjoyed it :)
Feb 13, 2017
Spoke the owner Ron for 10 minutes. I attempted to negotiate the price. Ron did not move from his original listed price.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hi Soloman. You were trying to bargain on a $5000 car. We don't sell junk here, and I will not sell my $5000 car for $3000 which is what you were asking for. I am sure you can find a salvage for that price, but not in my inventory.
Hope you change your review for us :)
Feb 11, 2017
Love my car had no problem getting it off the lot 10 mins I was out
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

We try out best, thanks :)
Jan 29, 2017
Nice and friendly customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you! We try our best :)
Jan 24, 2017
Ron has been very helpful through my entire process of purchasing my first car!! I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Dena Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Zakiyya!
Jan 18, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thanks!
Dec 10, 2016
Responded promptly. I just bought a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hope you are liking your car!
Dec 1, 2016
We had an appointment and the guy never showed up with the keys. Then tried to setup another appointment the next day and they said the car was sold.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello! If I remember correct, I did tell you that the person with keys was 5 mins away but you did not want to wait. And the next customer who came the day after bought the car. I am sorry it didn't work out :)
Nov 21, 2016
had a great experience there an with ron. great price. would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

thank you jack!
Nov 2, 2016
Got a really nice car for a great deal. Thanks Wes!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Karlon!Hope you buy your next car from us too :)
Sep 26, 2016
You have to fill an application out to test drive the cars. They suck and lie to you and say someone bout to buy thus car today
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Keith, you must have mistaken us with a different dealership. You do not have to fill application out to test drive, nor do we suck, nor do we lie. If there is a deposit on the car, we do not show that particular car to anyone, other than that, all the cars are available for sale.
Hope you change our rating for us :)
Sep 21, 2016
Kidde
Very personable and helpful! Took time to talk about the cars, financing and what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you!
Aug 24, 2016
Salesman say that it is being service and will contact me when it is ready to be test driven so i am still waiting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Grady, We ensure our cars are serviced right and safe to drive before we let customer come out for test drive. If inspection is not done, we won't let anyone test drive that particular car, doesn't matter if that takes 1 day or 20. Our cars are serviced and safe, which is why our customers like our cars.
Hope you found your right car :)
Aug 2, 2016
This dealer didn't even try to work with me once I didn't have the down payment they wanted. Very disrespectful people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Frank. I am sorry we were not able to help you. But once it comes to finance, it all depends on the credit since we deal with reputed banks and NOT buy here pay here. There wasn't much we could do. We hope you change your rating for us :)
Jun 24, 2016
He was very helpful and very outstanding. I will highly recommend dena motors to someone who need to purchase a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Denise!
-Ron
Jun 3, 2016
Ron was very helpful. Helped me purchase a car for my son for College. Thanks Ron for you help and hope to do business with you again in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Peter! We look forward to do business with you again!

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 457 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Luxury and Economy Cars - 74 listings
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review
Members Auto Choice - 43 listings
455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024
1 review
12 Vrod Auto - 28 listings
87 Hurricane Shoals Rd Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 19 listings
157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045
2 reviews
Unike Auto Sales - 12 listings
424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046
2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 10 listings
919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 8 listings
223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 6 listings
752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046
1 review
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 6 listings
2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Atlanta Gears Inc - 3 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 1 listing
3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052
1 review
Atlanta Car Search
2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850