Dena Motors

899 Grayson Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Sales: (470) 330-8844

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-5706962181394811882-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,952

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 115,042

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $6,900, 115,042 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/59/2008_buick_enclave-pic-719056198114765212-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,940

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 126,515

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $8,900, 126,515 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/02/25/2004_nissan_350z-pic-8784659864786680722-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,302

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 88,998

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $7,400, 88,998 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/23/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-202656352080522588-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$2,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,999

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 137,693

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $5,900, 137,693 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/10/2001_jeep_wrangler-pic-2560297396187639878-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,026

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 138,472

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $7,900, 138,472 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/56/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-5880196763113288384-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,835

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 86,265

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $15,900, 86,265 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/05/2008_buick_enclave-pic-7645874572065935051-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,927

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 119,075

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $9,200, 119,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/13/2009_nissan_altima-pic-1515297757608938559-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,967

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 88,885

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $6,400, 88,885 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/46/2008_toyota_prius-pic-4482034010796242578-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Liftback Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,869

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 105,580

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Liftback for sale - $5,900, 105,580 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/00/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-3523934762561402167-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI M35 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,757

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 158,337

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M35 for sale - $6,400, 158,337 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/14/2008_bmw_x3-pic-7754602746803416623-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,921

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 134,891

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,900, 134,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/30/2000_bmw_z3-pic-8394013388401677301-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,076

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 61,996

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible for sale - $7,900, 61,996 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/13/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-433991113253931165-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,182

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 88,165

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $9,400, 88,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/02/18/2010_audi_a4-pic-7924416796445977991-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,622

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 104,475

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $8,900, 104,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/13/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-9695960183714418-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,593

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 127,761

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $9,900, 127,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 7, 2017
Yes, after careful thoughts I realized the overall rating was not fair to you, after our communication at your office. I have changed the rating, and please make sure that the things that need fixing be stated before customers come to check the cars out.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

And that is why you did not buy the van.
It was a trade-in and we did let you know the van had couple of problems and is priced accordingly.  
So I believe it was a fair transaction with some disagreements, but 2 out of 5 stars doesn't deem fair. Hope you change the rating for us :)
Edit: Thank You for changing the review. We always let the customer know as much as we can about the car, I apologize if you were not aware before coming, but we will work on that. thanks! :)
Mar 29, 2017
Great experience, sent emails, ended up filling out a credit appplication, now I'm just waiting to find out how that came out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Cayenne_41437376
Great car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Glad you enjoyed it :)
Feb 13, 2017
Spoke the owner Ron for 10 minutes. I attempted to negotiate the price. Ron did not move from his original listed price.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hi Soloman. You were trying to bargain on a $5000 car. We don't sell junk here, and I will not sell my $5000 car for $3000 which is what you were asking for. I am sure you can find a salvage for that price, but not in my inventory.
Hope you change your review for us :)
Feb 11, 2017
Love my car had no problem getting it off the lot 10 mins I was out
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

We try out best, thanks :)
Jan 29, 2017
Nice and friendly customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you! We try our best :)
Jan 24, 2017
Ron has been very helpful through my entire process of purchasing my first car!! I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Dena Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Zakiyya!
Jan 18, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thanks!
Dec 10, 2016
Responded promptly. I just bought a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hope you are liking your car!
Dec 1, 2016
We had an appointment and the guy never showed up with the keys. Then tried to setup another appointment the next day and they said the car was sold.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello! If I remember correct, I did tell you that the person with keys was 5 mins away but you did not want to wait. And the next customer who came the day after bought the car. I am sorry it didn't work out :)
Nov 21, 2016
had a great experience there an with ron. great price. would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

thank you jack!
Nov 2, 2016
Got a really nice car for a great deal. Thanks Wes!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Karlon!Hope you buy your next car from us too :)
Sep 26, 2016
You have to fill an application out to test drive the cars. They suck and lie to you and say someone bout to buy thus car today
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Keith, you must have mistaken us with a different dealership. You do not have to fill application out to test drive, nor do we suck, nor do we lie. If there is a deposit on the car, we do not show that particular car to anyone, other than that, all the cars are available for sale.
Hope you change our rating for us :)
Sep 21, 2016
Kidde
Very personable and helpful! Took time to talk about the cars, financing and what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you!
Aug 24, 2016
Salesman say that it is being service and will contact me when it is ready to be test driven so i am still waiting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Grady, We ensure our cars are serviced right and safe to drive before we let customer come out for test drive. If inspection is not done, we won't let anyone test drive that particular car, doesn't matter if that takes 1 day or 20. Our cars are serviced and safe, which is why our customers like our cars.
Hope you found your right car :)
Aug 2, 2016
This dealer didn't even try to work with me once I didn't have the down payment they wanted. Very disrespectful people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Frank. I am sorry we were not able to help you. But once it comes to finance, it all depends on the credit since we deal with reputed banks and NOT buy here pay here. There wasn't much we could do. We hope you change your rating for us :)
Jun 24, 2016
He was very helpful and very outstanding. I will highly recommend dena motors to someone who need to purchase a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Denise!
-Ron
Jun 3, 2016
Ron was very helpful. Helped me purchase a car for my son for College. Thanks Ron for you help and hope to do business with you again in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Peter! We look forward to do business with you again!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 170 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Search - 75 listings

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Members Auto Choice - 42 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Royal Crown Motors - 31 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
InMotion Motors - 25 listings

2400 Lance Ct Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
R3A USA Motors - 19 listings

447 Highway 78, US Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 19 listings

2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 10 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
Trebor Auto Sales - 6 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
North Point Motorcars - 4 listings

301 Brogdon Rd, #A Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 3 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 2 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Colonial Buick GMC - 1 listing

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995