Dena Motors

899 Grayson Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Sales: (470) 330-8844

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/16/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-5775344173381356013-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,235

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 55,148

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $15,900, 55,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/24/2012_audi_q5-pic-7072131108548061412-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,593

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 62,291

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,900, 62,291 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/07/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8991887842392291341-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,512

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 109,632

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,900, 109,632 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/03/08/2013_ford_focus-pic-2532671541818387660-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,546

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 58,890

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $13,900, 58,890 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/49/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-439702007526057447-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,081

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 91,311

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $9,400, 91,311 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/39/2009_nissan_altima-pic-4787621102256154587-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,374

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 121,235

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $5,900, 121,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/21/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-8309853157101779406-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,287

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 167,031

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $5,900, 167,031 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/30/2000_bmw_z3-pic-8394013388401677301-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,860

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 61,996

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible for sale - $7,400, 61,996 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/04/32/2009_honda_accord-pic-4537430529527147893-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,962

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 121,761

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,900, 121,761 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/24/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5079614537596890901-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,940

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 146,250

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $6,900, 146,250 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/13/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1564566797796508438-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,279

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 95,306

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $21,900, 95,306 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/04/32/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-424739329742363883-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,632

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 86,972

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 for sale - $11,400, 86,972 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/02/12/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7462096408271998518-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,977

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 110,360

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $13,900, 110,360 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/02/22/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-1920697136511203630-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,971

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 107,761

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,900, 107,761 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/36/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-3534965148468717721-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,207

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 149,266

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $9,900, 149,266 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
Guru98P23
Thak you very good person
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
I visited the dealership and I filled out a finance app online neary 3 weeks ago. Never heard back from them. Yah or nay about my application. Although the sales person, Sheila was a delightful person to speak with, i think its poor customer service for no one to respond at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Yes, after careful thoughts I realized the overall rating was not fair to you, after our communication at your office. I have changed the rating, and please make sure that the things that need fixing be stated before customers come to check the cars out.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

And that is why you did not buy the van.
It was a trade-in and we did let you know the van had couple of problems and is priced accordingly.  
So I believe it was a fair transaction with some disagreements, but 2 out of 5 stars doesn't deem fair. Hope you change the rating for us :)
Edit: Thank You for changing the review. We always let the customer know as much as we can about the car, I apologize if you were not aware before coming, but we will work on that. thanks! :)
Mar 29, 2017
Great experience, sent emails, ended up filling out a credit appplication, now I'm just waiting to find out how that came out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Cayenne_41437376
Great car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Glad you enjoyed it :)
Feb 13, 2017
Spoke the owner Ron for 10 minutes. I attempted to negotiate the price. Ron did not move from his original listed price.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hi Soloman. You were trying to bargain on a $5000 car. We don't sell junk here, and I will not sell my $5000 car for $3000 which is what you were asking for. I am sure you can find a salvage for that price, but not in my inventory.
Hope you change your review for us :)
Feb 11, 2017
Love my car had no problem getting it off the lot 10 mins I was out
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

We try out best, thanks :)
Jan 29, 2017
Nice and friendly customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you! We try our best :)
Jan 24, 2017
Ron has been very helpful through my entire process of purchasing my first car!! I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Dena Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Zakiyya!
Jan 18, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thanks!
Dec 10, 2016
Responded promptly. I just bought a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hope you are liking your car!
Dec 1, 2016
We had an appointment and the guy never showed up with the keys. Then tried to setup another appointment the next day and they said the car was sold.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello! If I remember correct, I did tell you that the person with keys was 5 mins away but you did not want to wait. And the next customer who came the day after bought the car. I am sorry it didn't work out :)
Nov 21, 2016
had a great experience there an with ron. great price. would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

thank you jack!
Nov 2, 2016
Got a really nice car for a great deal. Thanks Wes!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Karlon!Hope you buy your next car from us too :)
Sep 26, 2016
You have to fill an application out to test drive the cars. They suck and lie to you and say someone bout to buy thus car today
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Keith, you must have mistaken us with a different dealership. You do not have to fill application out to test drive, nor do we suck, nor do we lie. If there is a deposit on the car, we do not show that particular car to anyone, other than that, all the cars are available for sale.
Hope you change our rating for us :)
Sep 21, 2016
Kidde
Very personable and helpful! Took time to talk about the cars, financing and what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you!
Aug 24, 2016
Salesman say that it is being service and will contact me when it is ready to be test driven so i am still waiting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Grady, We ensure our cars are serviced right and safe to drive before we let customer come out for test drive. If inspection is not done, we won't let anyone test drive that particular car, doesn't matter if that takes 1 day or 20. Our cars are serviced and safe, which is why our customers like our cars.
Hope you found your right car :)
Aug 2, 2016
This dealer didn't even try to work with me once I didn't have the down payment they wanted. Very disrespectful people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Frank. I am sorry we were not able to help you. But once it comes to finance, it all depends on the credit since we deal with reputed banks and NOT buy here pay here. There wasn't much we could do. We hope you change your rating for us :)
Jun 24, 2016
He was very helpful and very outstanding. I will highly recommend dena motors to someone who need to purchase a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Denise!
-Ron
Jun 3, 2016
Ron was very helpful. Helped me purchase a car for my son for College. Thanks Ron for you help and hope to do business with you again in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Peter! We look forward to do business with you again!

Other Nearby Dealers

Members Auto Choice - 46 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Complete Auto Sales, Inc. - 31 listings

2970 Highway 78, SW Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 25 listings

2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales - 15 listings

157 Scenic Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045

2 reviews
R3A USA Motors - 13 listings

447 Highway 78, US Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 9 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Unike Auto Sales - 8 listings

424 W Pike St Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Atlanta Car Cruiser - 5 listings

752 Winer Industrial Way Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Colonial Buick GMC - 4 listings

3965 Atlanta Hwy Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 4 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Star Ventures Auto Brokers - 1 listing

223 Scenic Hwy, Suite #204 Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Atlanta Car Search

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088