Dena Motors

899 Grayson Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Map & Directions

Sales: (470) 330-8844

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/06/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-3352807908122269264-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,784

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 59,822

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $13,900, 59,822 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/02/47/2012_ford_explorer-pic-5400931768983431866-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,895

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 87,148

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $13,900, 87,148 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/43/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-6666637999854286759-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,119

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 128,296

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $8,700, 128,296 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/43/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7858222623998701182-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,892

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 124,772

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $11,990, 124,772 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/31/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-2172793314723283289-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,777

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 131,143

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $8,900, 131,143 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/02/18/2002_bmw_5_series-pic-5295690549610732243-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,218

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 110,049

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $4,900, 110,049 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/08/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-6087221755122995972-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,747

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 122,615

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,400, 122,615 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/50/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8230674475986195334-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,917

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 114,954

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $6,500, 114,954 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/02/34/2010_honda_accord-pic-793431165174263268-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,133

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 120,083

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,900, 120,083 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/01/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-52277355168952260-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,147

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 156,305

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $6,900, 156,305 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/04/2009_honda_accord-pic-4079203925870969764-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,923

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 147,163

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $6,900, 147,163 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/02/14/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-544226793154709762-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Passenger Van Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,469

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 154,560

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Passenger Van for sale - $5,400, 154,560 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/19/2009_lexus_is_350-pic-4616238172030464137-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,677

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 114,192

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $12,900, 114,192 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/29/2009_porsche_cayenne-pic-6350409950955878030-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,861

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 100,271

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $14,900, 100,271 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/01/2004_audi_a4-pic-8391591661967803889-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi A4 1.8T Convertible Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$257 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,643

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 74,753

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Audi A4 1.8T Convertible for sale - $6,900, 74,753 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
Spoke the owner Ron for 10 minutes. I attempted to negotiate the price. Ron did not move from his original listed price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hi Soloman. You were trying to bargain on a $5000 car. We don't sell junk here, and I will not sell my $5000 car for $3000 which is what you were asking for. I am sure you can find a salvage for that price, but not in my inventory.
Hope you change your review for us :)
Feb 11, 2017
Love my car had no problem getting it off the lot 10 mins I was out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

We try out best, thanks :)
Jan 29, 2017
Nice and friendly customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you! We try our best :)
Jan 24, 2017
Ron has been very helpful through my entire process of purchasing my first car!! I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Dena Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Zakiyya!
Jan 18, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thanks!
Dec 10, 2016
Responded promptly. I just bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hope you are liking your car!
Dec 1, 2016
We had an appointment and the guy never showed up with the keys. Then tried to setup another appointment the next day and they said the car was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello! If I remember correct, I did tell you that the person with keys was 5 mins away but you did not want to wait. And the next customer who came the day after bought the car. I am sorry it didn't work out :)
Nov 21, 2016
had a great experience there an with ron. great price. would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

thank you jack!
Nov 2, 2016
Got a really nice car for a great deal. Thanks Wes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Karlon!Hope you buy your next car from us too :)
Sep 26, 2016
You have to fill an application out to test drive the cars. They suck and lie to you and say someone bout to buy thus car today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Keith, you must have mistaken us with a different dealership. You do not have to fill application out to test drive, nor do we suck, nor do we lie. If there is a deposit on the car, we do not show that particular car to anyone, other than that, all the cars are available for sale.
Hope you change our rating for us :)
Sep 21, 2016
Kidde
Very personable and helpful! Took time to talk about the cars, financing and what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you!
Aug 24, 2016
Salesman say that it is being service and will contact me when it is ready to be test driven so i am still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Grady, We ensure our cars are serviced right and safe to drive before we let customer come out for test drive. If inspection is not done, we won't let anyone test drive that particular car, doesn't matter if that takes 1 day or 20. Our cars are serviced and safe, which is why our customers like our cars.
Hope you found your right car :)
Aug 2, 2016
This dealer didn't even try to work with me once I didn't have the down payment they wanted. Very disrespectful people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Frank. I am sorry we were not able to help you. But once it comes to finance, it all depends on the credit since we deal with reputed banks and NOT buy here pay here. There wasn't much we could do. We hope you change your rating for us :)
Jun 24, 2016
He was very helpful and very outstanding. I will highly recommend dena motors to someone who need to purchase a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Denise!
-Ron
Jun 3, 2016
Ron was very helpful. Helped me purchase a car for my son for College. Thanks Ron for you help and hope to do business with you again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Peter! We look forward to do business with you again!

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Buford - 199 listings

3721 Buford Drive, Buford, GA 30519

1 review
Atlanta Toyota - 168 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Members Auto Choice - 45 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
SRK Auto Service - 15 listings

1120 Cripple Creek Dr Ste C, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 12 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 8 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 3 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 3 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B, Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
Latin American Motors

2663 Loganville Hwy, Grayson, GA 30017

1 review
Chandler Auto Sales and Leasing

887 Buford Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
North Point Motorcars

301 Brogdon Rd, #A, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295