Dena Motors

899 Grayson Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Sales: (470) 330-8844

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/02/24/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-561221010250743860-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Luxury Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,806

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 69,964

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Luxury for sale - $11,900, 69,964 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/03/29/2011_buick_enclave-pic-6543613402634888501-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CX Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,711

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 88,317

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CX for sale - $11,400, 88,317 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/24/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-7597559632428871038-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,215

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 137,680

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD for sale - $7,400, 137,680 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/03/02/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6571678041855067120-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,889

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 80,001

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $14,400, 80,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/42/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-6810165004513850632-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,995

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 130,175

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $5,400, 130,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,755

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 98,289

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,400, 98,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/02/28/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-8538745274090337253-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,245

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 145,732

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,900, 145,732 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,892

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 108,671

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,900, 108,671 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/34/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-8287250565511876699-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,518

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 76,851

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $10,400, 76,851 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/28/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-6390657845390681622-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,053

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 82,025

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $15,900, 82,025 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/02/13/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-3783548756392313544-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,781

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 137,566

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $13,900, 137,566 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/03/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5537230089253556662-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,610

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 97,463

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $13,900, 97,463 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/35/2012_audi_q5-pic-5130091766910988020-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,521

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 44,708

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,900, 44,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/02/00/2012_audi_q5-pic-5216503372859103433-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,418

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 98,159

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,900, 98,159 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/35/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-952641429227112785-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,811

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 185,060

Location: Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $6,400, 185,060 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2017
Great experience, sent emails, ended up filling out a credit appplication, now I'm just waiting to find out how that came out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Cayenne_41437376
Great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Glad you enjoyed it :)
Feb 13, 2017
Spoke the owner Ron for 10 minutes. I attempted to negotiate the price. Ron did not move from his original listed price.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hi Soloman. You were trying to bargain on a $5000 car. We don't sell junk here, and I will not sell my $5000 car for $3000 which is what you were asking for. I am sure you can find a salvage for that price, but not in my inventory.
Hope you change your review for us :)
Feb 11, 2017
Love my car had no problem getting it off the lot 10 mins I was out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

We try out best, thanks :)
Jan 29, 2017
Nice and friendly customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you! We try our best :)
Jan 24, 2017
Ron has been very helpful through my entire process of purchasing my first car!! I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Dena Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Zakiyya!
Jan 18, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thanks!
Dec 10, 2016
Responded promptly. I just bought a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hope you are liking your car!
Dec 1, 2016
We had an appointment and the guy never showed up with the keys. Then tried to setup another appointment the next day and they said the car was sold.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello! If I remember correct, I did tell you that the person with keys was 5 mins away but you did not want to wait. And the next customer who came the day after bought the car. I am sorry it didn't work out :)
Nov 21, 2016
had a great experience there an with ron. great price. would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

thank you jack!
Nov 2, 2016
Got a really nice car for a great deal. Thanks Wes!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you Karlon!Hope you buy your next car from us too :)
Sep 26, 2016
You have to fill an application out to test drive the cars. They suck and lie to you and say someone bout to buy thus car today
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Keith, you must have mistaken us with a different dealership. You do not have to fill application out to test drive, nor do we suck, nor do we lie. If there is a deposit on the car, we do not show that particular car to anyone, other than that, all the cars are available for sale.
Hope you change our rating for us :)
Sep 21, 2016
Kidde
Very personable and helpful! Took time to talk about the cars, financing and what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank you!
Aug 24, 2016
Salesman say that it is being service and will contact me when it is ready to be test driven so i am still waiting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Grady, We ensure our cars are serviced right and safe to drive before we let customer come out for test drive. If inspection is not done, we won't let anyone test drive that particular car, doesn't matter if that takes 1 day or 20. Our cars are serviced and safe, which is why our customers like our cars.
Hope you found your right car :)
Aug 2, 2016
This dealer didn't even try to work with me once I didn't have the down payment they wanted. Very disrespectful people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Hello Frank. I am sorry we were not able to help you. But once it comes to finance, it all depends on the credit since we deal with reputed banks and NOT buy here pay here. There wasn't much we could do. We hope you change your rating for us :)
Jun 24, 2016
He was very helpful and very outstanding. I will highly recommend dena motors to someone who need to purchase a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Denise!
-Ron
Jun 3, 2016
Ron was very helpful. Helped me purchase a car for my son for College. Thanks Ron for you help and hope to do business with you again in the future!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dena Motors:

Thank You Peter! We look forward to do business with you again!

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 504 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 133 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Members Auto Choice - 50 listings

455 Buford Hwy, NW, Suwanee, GA 30024

1 review
Royal Crown Motors - 26 listings

3709 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
UI AUTOS - LAWRENCEVILLE - 25 listings

2016 Lawrenceville Hwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
H and N Auto - 24 listings

424 W Pike St, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

2 reviews
Global Auto Gallery - 21 listings

485 Buford Dr, Ste 306, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review
SRK Auto Service - 13 listings

1120 Cripple Creek Dr Ste C, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 10 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Trebor Auto Sales - 6 listings

919 Parkside Walk Ln, Ste 101B, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

1 review
North Point Motorcars - 5 listings

301 Brogdon Rd, #A, Suwanee, GA 30024

2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 2 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B, Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
Klassy Kars, Inc

87 Hurricane Shoals Rd NE, Lawrenceville, GA 30046

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995