Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16501 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

Sales: (786) 509-4013

Service: (877) 231-8588

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/21/10/2014_chrysler_200-pic-487470335127915226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,221

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 44,159

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,991, 44,159 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/52/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-544630142941886000-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,392

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 21,453

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $26,000, 21,453 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/31/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6426746942181252221-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,130

Price: $13,955

Mileage: 55,325

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition for sale - $13,955, 55,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/26/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-887701780264474141-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,703

Price: $22,820

Mileage: 10,051

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $22,820, 10,051 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/26/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7697806044657440782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,777

Price: $13,847

Mileage: 30,368

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,847, 30,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/07/22/2014_bmw_x1-pic-1050579835506612486-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,647

Price: $19,212

Mileage: 22,565

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $19,212, 22,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/42/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-4606433833889848089-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,754

Price: $14,844

Mileage: 54,039

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $14,844, 54,039 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/49/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7413320853534586382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,622

Price: $14,269

Mileage: 35,043

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,269, 35,043 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/21/10/2014_kia_soul-pic-1406201837064619057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,697

Price: $9,845

Mileage: 46,322

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,845, 46,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/52/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-8281190741243355204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,199

Price: $16,111

Mileage: 36,553

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,111, 36,553 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/49/2013_chrysler_300-pic-2437832852968997608-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,458

Price: $15,883

Mileage: 26,091

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 for sale - $15,883, 26,091 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/19/35/2013_mazda_mazda6-pic-3150675742890027626-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,456

Price: $9,155

Mileage: 62,917

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Slate Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $9,155, 62,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/49/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2918727792988587393-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,210

Price: $25,569

Mileage: 41,003

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,569, 41,003 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/52/2012_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-171939445464041592-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,903

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 58,658

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Gray Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $8,991, 58,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/08/2013_ford_mustang-pic-3226984268985803591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,047

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 44,110

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $12,991, 44,110 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Very happy with them. Worked hard for us to leave with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They did contact me and promissed to send me certain information that I needed. Never did!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
No friendly nor would negotiate a deal, internet price is firm...so they say
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Lvelez119
Very good, great customer service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Very Good customer service. Sent car fax immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Great dealer, very helpful. Bought the car I inquired about!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Exelent customer atention
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very Pool Service because I want to see the car the car they said it ran out of gas and it wouldn't start that's why I said it was poor service after going 45 minute ride to go see the vehicle they could at least call me and tell me to come back the same day and then the company never bother calling me up to follow up to see if I was still interested in the truck that to me is poor service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were responsive and scheduled an appointment, unfortunately I had to cancel. Before I could see the car it sold. Not their fault, totally mine.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I got the car Awesome people great customer service Thank You!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
I had a pre approved loan from a lender, they still ran my credit with another company without informing me. They did get a better rate from my original lender, but I'm not happy with the sneaking a credit app in with the other company. Good luck getting a call back from the office after the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Our finance managers are top notch and will continually work to get better rates for our customers. I do apologize if what they did on your behalf was not favorable but they were able to get a lower apr for you which in turn would save you money on your contract. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to assist you.
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 22, 2015
There prices weren't nogotionable n there fees were to high
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the feedback but we do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is always at invoice or below other than excluded srt's or vipers. Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. As far as the fees, every dealer has set fees associated with doing business. Some dealers may not disclose that but ours are upfront and transparent. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer did respond, but said that they couldn't meet the price listed online. Quite frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

I do apologize if we could not meet your requested price. Is there another vehicle that we may be -able to price for you? Or possibly have you stop by and see our inventory again since it does change weekly. Please let us know at 305-278*-9994 x405. Looking forward to making this a great experience for you.
Nov 8, 2014
not willing to negotiate. Not much help at all. I would not give them the time of day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the feedback but Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. We do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is normally always at or below invoice other than excluded srt's or vipers. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business
Oct 3, 2014
Bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate your business!
May 31, 2014
Car I went to see had a dead battery, so would not start. All cars packed in like sardines, so very hard, and sometimes impossible to open car doors. Not at all what I expected from a new car dealer. I did not and will not buy any car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do apologize if there was an issue showing you the cars that are on our lot. We are going through a renovation so a lot of the inventory had to be secured in an area. If you would like, give us a call and we can have some vehicles pulled out and ready for your arrival to show and test drive. Looking forward to earning the opportunity for your business.
Nov 12, 2013
Well informed sales people, attend the customer excellently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the opportunity of selling you a vehicle. I do hope you are enjoying your new purchase!. Don't forget about our service department which can help you maintain your investment.
Aug 11, 2013
Found a great deal on a used 2013 VW cc,unfortunately my wife didn't like the trim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the opportunity to assist you and sorry your wife did not like the trim. If we can help with your automotive needs, please allow us another opportunity to possibly gain you as our customer.
Aug 8, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
They were quick to respond and they try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
Great service!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
The high dealer fee impacted our decision, but we found a Subaru in much better condition also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
hard to communicate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 769 listings

9975 NW 12 Street, Miami, FL 33172

6 reviews
South Miami FIAT - 68 listings

17220 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

2 reviews
CarMart FL - 56 listings

17801 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

2 reviews
South Dixie Motors - 22 listings

17880 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, FL 33157

1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 833 listings

13601 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

9 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 590 listings

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

8 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 418 listings

2100 North State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

22 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 685 listings

13355 SW 137th Ave, Miami, FL 33186

19 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 673 listings

5455 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33328

41 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 1,764 listings

16600 NW 57th Ave, Miami Lakes, FL 33014

25 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 359 listings

777 N State Road 7, Plantation, FL 33317

5 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 351 listings

2198 NE 163rd St, North Miami Beach, FL 33162

4 reviews
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 252 listings

30101 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, FL 33033

Tropical Chrysler Jeep

8880 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33138

Panauto

2035 NE 151st St, Miami, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400