Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16501 S Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Sales: (786) 509-4013

Service: (877) 231-8588

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/18/14/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-6528777326223916114-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,411

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 35,199

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $8,991, 35,199 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/21/08/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5028652787555164281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$2,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,360

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 20,452

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,991, 20,452 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/37/2012_dodge_durango-pic-6242074446251262197-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,315

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 93,209

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $12,991, 93,209 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/37/2014_honda_accord-pic-970001862629584128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,270

Price: $18,291

Mileage: 31,152

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $18,291, 31,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/21/08/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5744283410872250990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,439

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 43,867

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $24,991, 43,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/23/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-7763065771232044843-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series M235i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,782

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 11,919

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series M235i for sale - $34,991, 11,919 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/23/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-5856669040930814991-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,897

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 43,178

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $13,991, 43,178 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/37/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-6075237295081669219-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,663

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 99,835

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $19,991, 99,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/37/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5339812304714616815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,768

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 50,347

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,991, 50,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/18/18/2013_mazda_mazda6-pic-7908890040313607338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,244

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 62,917

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Slate Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $9,991, 62,917 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/23/2015_dodge_charger-pic-5006704735317484207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,357

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 26,286

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $25,991, 26,286 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/23/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5343360775583217564-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,173

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 20,571

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $13,991, 20,571 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/45/2011_mercedes-benz_sprinter_cargo-pic-59243133146256505-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,200

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 75,393

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 2500 144 WB Cargo Van for sale - $19,991, 75,393 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/23/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-8245470509348899281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,091

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 11,269

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $24,991, 11,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/37/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-5611294623556065001-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$37 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,028

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 42,998

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $13,991, 42,998 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
Guru9J7J8
They responded back promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your support. Please see us for all your automotive needs.
Aug 16, 2017
Salesman was very rude and nonchalant as far as the concerns that I had about the vehicle. When I asked questions he brushed them off as if they weren't important. He left my family and I @ his desk while he stood around talking and laughing with his coworkers. Overall nice dealership, jus had the wrong salesman
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Went with another car, but dealer responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Felt like they did not do enough to sell me the vehicle. I was pre-approved for a car loan by capital 1 at a low interest rate but they tried to have me go with their finance bank which interest rate was twice as much. They also were only willing to give me 1/2 of what my trade in was worth and were not willing to negotiate price at all. No one even tried to get back to me so i felt like they did not want my business at all. Very poor service in my opinion. Not to mention we had to drive about an hour to get there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Very happy with them. Worked hard for us to leave with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They did contact me and promissed to send me certain information that I needed. Never did!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
No friendly nor would negotiate a deal, internet price is firm...so they say
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Lvelez119
Very good, great customer service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Very Good customer service. Sent car fax immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Great dealer, very helpful. Bought the car I inquired about!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Exelent customer atention
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very Pool Service because I want to see the car the car they said it ran out of gas and it wouldn't start that's why I said it was poor service after going 45 minute ride to go see the vehicle they could at least call me and tell me to come back the same day and then the company never bother calling me up to follow up to see if I was still interested in the truck that to me is poor service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were responsive and scheduled an appointment, unfortunately I had to cancel. Before I could see the car it sold. Not their fault, totally mine.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I got the car Awesome people great customer service Thank You!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
May 12, 2015
I had a pre approved loan from a lender, they still ran my credit with another company without informing me. They did get a better rate from my original lender, but I'm not happy with the sneaking a credit app in with the other company. Good luck getting a call back from the office after the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Our finance managers are top notch and will continually work to get better rates for our customers. I do apologize if what they did on your behalf was not favorable but they were able to get a lower apr for you which in turn would save you money on your contract. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to assist you.
Mar 22, 2015
There prices weren't nogotionable n there fees were to high
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the feedback but we do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is always at invoice or below other than excluded srt's or vipers. Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. As far as the fees, every dealer has set fees associated with doing business. Some dealers may not disclose that but ours are upfront and transparent. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer did respond, but said that they couldn't meet the price listed online. Quite frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

I do apologize if we could not meet your requested price. Is there another vehicle that we may be -able to price for you? Or possibly have you stop by and see our inventory again since it does change weekly. Please let us know at 305-278*-9994 x405. Looking forward to making this a great experience for you.
Nov 8, 2014
not willing to negotiate. Not much help at all. I would not give them the time of day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the feedback but Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. We do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is normally always at or below invoice other than excluded srt's or vipers. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business
Oct 3, 2014
Bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate your business!
May 31, 2014
Car I went to see had a dead battery, so would not start. All cars packed in like sardines, so very hard, and sometimes impossible to open car doors. Not at all what I expected from a new car dealer. I did not and will not buy any car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do apologize if there was an issue showing you the cars that are on our lot. We are going through a renovation so a lot of the inventory had to be secured in an area. If you would like, give us a call and we can have some vehicles pulled out and ready for your arrival to show and test drive. Looking forward to earning the opportunity for your business.
Nov 12, 2013
Well informed sales people, attend the customer excellently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the opportunity of selling you a vehicle. I do hope you are enjoying your new purchase!. Don't forget about our service department which can help you maintain your investment.
Aug 11, 2013
Found a great deal on a used 2013 VW cc,unfortunately my wife didn't like the trim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the opportunity to assist you and sorry your wife did not like the trim. If we can help with your automotive needs, please allow us another opportunity to possibly gain you as our customer.
Aug 8, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
They were quick to respond and they try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
Great service!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
The high dealer fee impacted our decision, but we found a Subaru in much better condition also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
hard to communicate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 242 listings

30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033

2 reviews
South Miami FIAT - 136 listings

17220 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157

3 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 714 listings

13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

14 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 600 listings

9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172

8 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 572 listings

909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062

8 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 252 listings

777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317

5 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 600 listings

13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186

20 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 366 listings

2100 North State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

26 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 778 listings

5455 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328

45 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 1,814 listings

16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014

30 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 267 listings

2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162

4 reviews
MobilityWorks of Miami - 15 listings

5201 NW 77th Ave, Suite 100 Miami, FL 33166

Tropical Chrysler Jeep

8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami, FL 33138

Panauto

2035 NE 151st St Miami, FL 33162

The Aventura Auto Gallery

2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288