Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16501 S Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Sales: (786) 509-4013

Service: (877) 231-8588

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/13/2016_kia_forte-pic-876613570089053915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,427

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 17,300

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,991, 17,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/06/2014_audi_a4-pic-1227275337244373464-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,775

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 41,888

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Volcano Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $18,991, 41,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/21/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8300174272844053419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,736

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 12,341

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $29,991, 12,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/14/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7851155381528428167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$2,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,950

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 24,875

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,991, 24,875 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/21/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1454801655679564733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,080

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 36,449

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,991, 36,449 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4984442470229133223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,749

Price: $18,246

Mileage: 11,524

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $18,246, 11,524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/11/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7514642606179138772-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,027

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 61,116

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,991, 61,116 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/56/2015_dodge_journey-pic-980514353014839602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,960

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 15,343

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $13,991, 15,343 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/11/2014_kia_soul-pic-1939317985573560177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,574

Price: $9,661

Mileage: 46,322

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,661, 46,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/07/2012_dodge_journey-pic-6577949758299041331-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,020

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 78,147

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $8,991, 78,147 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/21/2013_kia_sorento-pic-6578194716046545180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,189

Price: $14,117

Mileage: 43,379

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $14,117, 43,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/11/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8083732763202977739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,660

Price: $21,487

Mileage: 20,888

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $21,487, 20,888 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/21/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2411483085148883957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,287

Price: $28,291

Mileage: 18,727

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dune Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,291, 18,727 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/11/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1827718154921258461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,857

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 19,726

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,000, 19,726 miles with Sport Package, 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/38/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5254487593365597554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,542

Price: $28,591

Mileage: 20,452

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,591, 20,452 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
Went with another car, but dealer responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Felt like they did not do enough to sell me the vehicle. I was pre-approved for a car loan by capital 1 at a low interest rate but they tried to have me go with their finance bank which interest rate was twice as much. They also were only willing to give me 1/2 of what my trade in was worth and were not willing to negotiate price at all. No one even tried to get back to me so i felt like they did not want my business at all. Very poor service in my opinion. Not to mention we had to drive about an hour to get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Very happy with them. Worked hard for us to leave with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They did contact me and promissed to send me certain information that I needed. Never did!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
No friendly nor would negotiate a deal, internet price is firm...so they say
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Lvelez119
Very good, great customer service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Very Good customer service. Sent car fax immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Great dealer, very helpful. Bought the car I inquired about!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Exelent customer atention
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very Pool Service because I want to see the car the car they said it ran out of gas and it wouldn't start that's why I said it was poor service after going 45 minute ride to go see the vehicle they could at least call me and tell me to come back the same day and then the company never bother calling me up to follow up to see if I was still interested in the truck that to me is poor service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were responsive and scheduled an appointment, unfortunately I had to cancel. Before I could see the car it sold. Not their fault, totally mine.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I got the car Awesome people great customer service Thank You!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
A+
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
May 12, 2015
I had a pre approved loan from a lender, they still ran my credit with another company without informing me. They did get a better rate from my original lender, but I'm not happy with the sneaking a credit app in with the other company. Good luck getting a call back from the office after the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Our finance managers are top notch and will continually work to get better rates for our customers. I do apologize if what they did on your behalf was not favorable but they were able to get a lower apr for you which in turn would save you money on your contract. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to assist you.
Mar 22, 2015
There prices weren't nogotionable n there fees were to high
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the feedback but we do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is always at invoice or below other than excluded srt's or vipers. Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. As far as the fees, every dealer has set fees associated with doing business. Some dealers may not disclose that but ours are upfront and transparent. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer did respond, but said that they couldn't meet the price listed online. Quite frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

I do apologize if we could not meet your requested price. Is there another vehicle that we may be -able to price for you? Or possibly have you stop by and see our inventory again since it does change weekly. Please let us know at 305-278*-9994 x405. Looking forward to making this a great experience for you.
Nov 8, 2014
not willing to negotiate. Not much help at all. I would not give them the time of day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the feedback but Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. We do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is normally always at or below invoice other than excluded srt's or vipers. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business
Oct 3, 2014
Bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate your business!
May 31, 2014
Car I went to see had a dead battery, so would not start. All cars packed in like sardines, so very hard, and sometimes impossible to open car doors. Not at all what I expected from a new car dealer. I did not and will not buy any car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do apologize if there was an issue showing you the cars that are on our lot. We are going through a renovation so a lot of the inventory had to be secured in an area. If you would like, give us a call and we can have some vehicles pulled out and ready for your arrival to show and test drive. Looking forward to earning the opportunity for your business.
Nov 12, 2013
Well informed sales people, attend the customer excellently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the opportunity of selling you a vehicle. I do hope you are enjoying your new purchase!. Don't forget about our service department which can help you maintain your investment.
Aug 11, 2013
Found a great deal on a used 2013 VW cc,unfortunately my wife didn't like the trim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the opportunity to assist you and sorry your wife did not like the trim. If we can help with your automotive needs, please allow us another opportunity to possibly gain you as our customer.
Aug 8, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
They were quick to respond and they try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
Great service!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
The high dealer fee impacted our decision, but we found a Subaru in much better condition also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
hard to communicate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 280 listings

30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033

2 reviews
South Miami FIAT - 129 listings

17220 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157

3 reviews
Idrive Auto Sales - 34 listings

17330 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157

1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 773 listings

13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

14 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 658 listings

9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172

7 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 584 listings

909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062

8 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 506 listings

13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186

19 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 362 listings

2100 North State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

27 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 278 listings

777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317

6 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 1,878 listings

16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014

27 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 727 listings

5455 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328

46 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 299 listings

2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162

4 reviews
MobilityWorks of Miami - 12 listings

5201 NW 77th Ave, Suite 100 Miami, FL 33166

Tropical Chrysler Jeep

8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami, FL 33138

Panauto

2035 NE 151st St Miami, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995