Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16501 S Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Sales: (786) 509-4013

Service: (877) 231-8588

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/12/08/2005_audi_tt-pic-8444200530447031594-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi TT 1.8T quattro Roadster AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,830

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 49,696

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2005 Audi TT 1.8T quattro Roadster AWD for sale - $10,991, 49,696 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/11/2016_ram_1500-pic-2155323067437722618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,457

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 41,493

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB for sale - $22,991, 41,493 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/10/51/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-7320816127385413441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,145

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 13,705

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition for sale - $13,991, 13,705 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/19/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1358151775122570579-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,217

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 78,011

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $4,995, 78,011 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/10/51/2012_honda_civic-pic-1365519894104507141-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,130

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 66,224

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,991, 66,224 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/16/54/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2684897469846155124-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,161

Price: $19,591

Mileage: 93,598

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $19,591, 93,598 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/22/2017_ford_escape-pic-5089400596824056977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,054

Price: $17,791

Mileage: 12,587

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,791, 12,587 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/22/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7020302677647329455-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,254

Price: $29,700

Mileage: 49,138

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,700, 49,138 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/16/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5113189838717738878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$3,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,047

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 7,035

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,991, 7,035 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/10/2016_honda_civic-pic-5560013737330856643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,510

Price: $16,691

Mileage: 30,441

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $16,691, 30,441 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/10/51/2014_dodge_charger-pic-50284459717531411-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,622

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 25,361

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $22,991, 25,361 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/11/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1463638025508630602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,352

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 90,286

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,991, 90,286 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/25/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4534873707778765444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,128

Price: $18,891

Mileage: 31,118

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Sunset Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $18,891, 31,118 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/12/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3654454335953876991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,287

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 24,290

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $29,991, 24,290 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/22/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-582430210746036986-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Miami, FL 33157

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,181

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 80,412

Location: Miami, FL 33157

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,991, 80,412 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Good experience. They were very thorough, problem was truck had wrong motor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
the lady that contacted was very quick and helpful. the only complaint i have is that the website did not have accurate descriptions. the patriot had a "sunroof " when it did not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Guru9J7J8
They responded back promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your support. Please see us for all your automotive needs.
Aug 16, 2017
Salesman was very rude and nonchalant as far as the concerns that I had about the vehicle. When I asked questions he brushed them off as if they weren't important. He left my family and I @ his desk while he stood around talking and laughing with his coworkers. Overall nice dealership, jus had the wrong salesman
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Went with another car, but dealer responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Felt like they did not do enough to sell me the vehicle. I was pre-approved for a car loan by capital 1 at a low interest rate but they tried to have me go with their finance bank which interest rate was twice as much. They also were only willing to give me 1/2 of what my trade in was worth and were not willing to negotiate price at all. No one even tried to get back to me so i felt like they did not want my business at all. Very poor service in my opinion. Not to mention we had to drive about an hour to get there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Very happy with them. Worked hard for us to leave with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They did contact me and promissed to send me certain information that I needed. Never did!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
No friendly nor would negotiate a deal, internet price is firm...so they say
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Lvelez119
Very good, great customer service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Very Good customer service. Sent car fax immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Great dealer, very helpful. Bought the car I inquired about!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Exelent customer atention
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very Pool Service because I want to see the car the car they said it ran out of gas and it wouldn't start that's why I said it was poor service after going 45 minute ride to go see the vehicle they could at least call me and tell me to come back the same day and then the company never bother calling me up to follow up to see if I was still interested in the truck that to me is poor service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They were responsive and scheduled an appointment, unfortunately I had to cancel. Before I could see the car it sold. Not their fault, totally mine.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I got the car Awesome people great customer service Thank You!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
A+
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
May 12, 2015
I had a pre approved loan from a lender, they still ran my credit with another company without informing me. They did get a better rate from my original lender, but I'm not happy with the sneaking a credit app in with the other company. Good luck getting a call back from the office after the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Our finance managers are top notch and will continually work to get better rates for our customers. I do apologize if what they did on your behalf was not favorable but they were able to get a lower apr for you which in turn would save you money on your contract. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to assist you.
Mar 22, 2015
There prices weren't nogotionable n there fees were to high
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the feedback but we do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is always at invoice or below other than excluded srt's or vipers. Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. As far as the fees, every dealer has set fees associated with doing business. Some dealers may not disclose that but ours are upfront and transparent. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business.
Nov 19, 2014
The dealer did respond, but said that they couldn't meet the price listed online. Quite frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

I do apologize if we could not meet your requested price. Is there another vehicle that we may be -able to price for you? Or possibly have you stop by and see our inventory again since it does change weekly. Please let us know at 305-278*-9994 x405. Looking forward to making this a great experience for you.
Nov 8, 2014
not willing to negotiate. Not much help at all. I would not give them the time of day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the feedback but Every deal is negotiable as well as some internet deals which is normally the best price we can offer. We do have below market pricing and our new car pricing is normally always at or below invoice other than excluded srt's or vipers. We pride ourselves in taking care of our customers hence being in business for over 61 years. We look forward in earning your future business
Oct 3, 2014
Bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate your business!
May 31, 2014
Car I went to see had a dead battery, so would not start. All cars packed in like sardines, so very hard, and sometimes impossible to open car doors. Not at all what I expected from a new car dealer. I did not and will not buy any car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do apologize if there was an issue showing you the cars that are on our lot. We are going through a renovation so a lot of the inventory had to be secured in an area. If you would like, give us a call and we can have some vehicles pulled out and ready for your arrival to show and test drive. Looking forward to earning the opportunity for your business.
Nov 12, 2013
Well informed sales people, attend the customer excellently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the opportunity of selling you a vehicle. I do hope you are enjoying your new purchase!. Don't forget about our service department which can help you maintain your investment.
Aug 11, 2013
Found a great deal on a used 2013 VW cc,unfortunately my wife didn't like the trim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

We do appreciate the opportunity to assist you and sorry your wife did not like the trim. If we can help with your automotive needs, please allow us another opportunity to possibly gain you as our customer.
Aug 8, 2013
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
They were quick to respond and they try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
Great service!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
The high dealer fee impacted our decision, but we found a Subaru in much better condition also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2012
hard to communicate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead - 180 listings
30101 S Dixie Hwy Homestead, FL 33033
3 reviews
South Miami FIAT
17220 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
4 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines - 664 listings
13601 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
16 reviews
Joey Accardi Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 474 listings
909 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
5 reviews
Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 782 listings
9975 NW 12 Street Miami, FL 33172
7 reviews
Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 721 listings
13355 SW 137th Ave Miami, FL 33186
20 reviews
Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 285 listings
777 N State Road 7 Plantation, FL 33317
5 reviews
Hollywood Chrysler Jeep - 399 listings
2100 North State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
28 reviews
University Dodge Ram - 848 listings
5455 S University Dr Davie, FL 33328
44 reviews
Miami Lakes Automall - 1,790 listings
16600 NW 57th Ave Miami Lakes, FL 33014
33 reviews
Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 330 listings
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162
5 reviews
MobilityWorks of Miami - 10 listings
5201 NW 77th Ave, Suite 100 Miami, FL 33166
Tropical Chrysler Jeep
8880 Biscayne Blvd Miami, FL 33138
Panauto
2035 NE 151st St Miami, FL 33162
The Aventura Auto Gallery
2198 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500