Courtesy Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

7 Swope Autocenter Dr
Louisville, KY 40299

Sales: (502) 373-8296

Service: (502) 410-0676

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/27/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5426181322411354038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$3,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,287

Price: $21,986

Mileage: 1,180

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $21,986, 1,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/09/07/2016_lexus_lx_570-pic-7975523700840085133-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$5,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,150

Price: $74,921

Mileage: 15,112

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $74,921, 15,112 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/31/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-1362941370017082927-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,764

Price: $19,986

Mileage: 42,017

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $19,986, 42,017 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/49/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2851137952163958248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,045

Price: $16,685

Mileage: 18,982

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,685, 18,982 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/55/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-7680997754363204128-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,963

Price: $16,205

Mileage: 115,329

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,205, 115,329 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/34/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7708247634766799952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,580

Price: $12,347

Mileage: 18,991

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,347, 18,991 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/32/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-987051686430626637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,444

Price: $17,218

Mileage: 12,501

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $17,218, 12,501 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/03/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5707782591315595817-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,101

Price: $17,844

Mileage: 21,785

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $17,844, 21,785 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/30/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6285331566027772952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,746

Price: $16,591

Mileage: 23,852

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,591, 23,852 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/39/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4217015326306750836-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,278

Price: $23,096

Mileage: 3,031

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 117 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $23,096, 3,031 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/57/2015_buick_encore-pic-4955278240022494343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,611

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 13,817

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,985, 13,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/49/2013_buick_encore-pic-5423626334950704951-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,049

Price: $15,887

Mileage: 37,865

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $15,887, 37,865 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/10/2015_buick_encore-pic-7657076062520127077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,475

Price: $16,887

Mileage: 15,768

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,887, 15,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/31/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7311565715972828397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,015

Price: $10,691

Mileage: 69,701

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,691, 69,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/20/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6054506429644469536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,520

Price: $28,971

Mileage: 44,507

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,971, 44,507 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...
Jun 28, 2017
Guru5XN5
Quick to get back with me. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Wonderful! We are happy you received all the answers you needed!
Jun 9, 2017
GuruPYHD
Excellent and we did purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

We are glad you had an excellent experience! Thank you for giving us a 5-star review.
Apr 30, 2017
Chris Blair was the sales consultant, great guy, kept me up to date with the whole progress. Chris & John Bell stayed late after work hours to take care of me. Greatly appreciated!!! I bought the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Michael, thank you for your kind words and great review! We will pass your review to Chris and John. We appreciate your business. Please, let us know if you need anything.
Nov 22, 2016
they are working with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave this wonderful review! We will always do everything in our power to work with our customer and get you in the perfect vehicle.
Nov 4, 2016
A good truck buying day spent with Courtesy GMC
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Every day is a good truck buying day here at Courtesy Buick GMC! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave a review. We love hearing from our customers because it helps us know what we are doing right! Thank you again, Brenda!
Aug 19, 2016
called and when I left to go check the car they called me to inform me the car sold. total waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Your frustration is completely understandable, especially when traveling from out of town to see a vehicle. Our hope is to grow from every good or bad experience with a customer, which is why your feedback is very important to us! So thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review. Our goal is to make sure our customers are taken care of even after a sale, so if we failed to help you find what you were looking for we are truly sorry! Your time is very valuable, so we did everything in our power to get a hold of you when it had sold. Situations like these are a huge learning
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Was looking for a mazda cx5 and i liked the one they had but it was sold. Went back several times to make sure their sale we Stuart Singleton was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Bob is awesome.... I would like to say the staff there is awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Was very responsive Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Have stayed in good contact, not too much and not to little
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. Responded very quickly and treated me like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Fair communication. Unwilling to negotiate, they might as well advertise prices as firm.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
The staff was great and saw me quickly when I made a last minute call. They offered me a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Second truck that I purchased from and they are great people and my salesman Chris is the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
We started dealing ,they come back with no difference in price and added fees and said they had to do so much work to it they wouldn't come down wasn't impressed with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
I got several phone calls & e-mail requesting I come by the dealership. They never answered my question. Lowest cash price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
all of sudden car was gone< but didn't help me at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
The Dealer responded when I was interested in buying - which I did - but now I'm having some major problems with the car and can't find a person who will call me back. VERY dissaponted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
fine. Just found something else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
I would give them 5 stars but 4 is much more suited. The sales experience was a 5 and the salesperson was great. Had the vehicle one day and it broke down with a overnight stay at the dealership....I asked due to the problem that the vehicle be washed and cleaned because of transfer case problems and the underside of the vehicle and the backside of the vehicle was covered with oil. Repair was done but vehicle was never washed and cleaned....I went and purchased the degreaser and done the job myself along with a complete body wash with a coat of wax...it would have made a much better rating if the job was completed properly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
the sales man d hampton and his partner at gmc location was absolutely wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
They were very nice, courteous, & pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
email response prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
They have just recently purchased Clapp Volkswagon. Sales, Finance and Service staff were all great. My sales person was Steven Mayfield. He was enthusiastic and helpful; not pushy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new VW or other used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
While Sam Swope did not have the car I wanted, they were very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
They were friendly, not pushy. I had both of my children with me and We were all treated very respectfully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
Swope sent me 2 emails back. I made an offer on their car. I never heard from anyone again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
made offer, almost had a deal, car sold before i could respond, great dealer to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
I had an awesome experience when buying MY new car!!! I sent an email and about 5 minutes later I got a responce, that night I was test drving and the day after it was MINE :) everyone that worked with me were great. Awesome customer service, I'll definitely recommend everyone to go here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
Car was over priced salesman was pleasant and answered questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Horrible experience. Dealer didn't respond for 3 days. To tell me that they had sold the car "yesterday". I actually went to the lot and looked around and no one there seemed interested to help me. I took my business else where and bought a car the same night at Bachman's lot right down the street. Horrible customer service. They must not want to sell any cars. I spoke with a colored gentleman at the Sam Swope that faces Hurstborne parkway was rude and didn't want to help at all. I will NEVER recommend anyone goes there. Horrible customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Dealer got back to me the next business day, even though the car had been sold the previous weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
ahmedsobhy
20
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I made an appointment to go look at a 2009 Buick Lacrosse CX on a Saturday. However they sold it earlier in the week. Someone could have called and told me that they sold it so I didn't have to make the hour and a half drive to Clarksville, IN. The lady I was dealing with stated she didn't even know it had been sold. So that really aggravated me. But I'm glad I did make that drive still because I went to the KIA dealership right down the street and they were great to deal with and helped me find a great car. However I will not recommend anyone to go to Sam Swope Buick GMC in Clarksville, IN.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2012
Pushy and aggrivated by my set budget price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Maserati Louisville - 61 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
River City Auto Center Inc. - 30 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 26 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 11 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 9 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Auto Smart

6626 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 297 listings

502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031

21 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 174 listings

1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170

15 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 266 listings

1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701

11 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 471 listings

1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112

22 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 420 listings

1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167

27 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 675 listings

1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129

27 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan - 503 listings

1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601

16 reviews
Franklin Family Chevy-Buick

120 W John Rowan Blvd Bardstown, KY 40004

John Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC

1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999