Courtesy Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

7 Swope Autocenter Dr
Louisville, KY 40299

Sales: (502) 373-8296

Service: (502) 410-0676

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/43/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6220716084201680384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Great Deal
$2,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,509

Price: $29,870

Mileage: 10,973

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,870, 10,973 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/29/2016_honda_accord-pic-6971804181152209447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,990

Price: $20,410

Mileage: 27,421

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $20,410, 27,421 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/13/2014_buick_encore-pic-1924995917339334301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,981

Price: $13,471

Mileage: 65,765

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather FWD for sale - $13,471, 65,765 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/19/31/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2667995050700124749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,723

Price: $16,340

Mileage: 23,254

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $16,340, 23,254 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/48/2015_buick_encore-pic-8953456188436336724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,487

Price: $15,930

Mileage: 16,880

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $15,930, 16,880 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/36/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9047319842416483219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,063

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 33,193

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,992, 33,193 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8113037819338634336-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,718

Price: $37,149

Mileage: 19,911

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $37,149, 19,911 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/14/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3197260202692300276-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,349

Price: $24,920

Mileage: 37,842

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $24,920, 37,842 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/05/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6131168569379914504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,056

Price: $22,340

Mileage: 69,758

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $22,340, 69,758 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-7650578218591367696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,399

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 8,540

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD for sale - $17,400, 8,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/39/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5181867461159978107-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,942

Price: $26,910

Mileage: 41,824

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $26,910, 41,824 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/21/48/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4466208277947418381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,868

Price: $17,940

Mileage: 22,882

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,940, 22,882 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/48/2015_buick_encore-pic-3892542146621464308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,814

Price: $16,737

Mileage: 11,537

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $16,737, 11,537 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/19/04/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2531032723212554218-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,293

Price: $39,610

Mileage: 24,940

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,610, 24,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/19/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-8246545972419397681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,456

Price: $19,877

Mileage: 2,569

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD for sale - $19,877, 2,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
kyjunksmith
Staff friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Thank you for giving us 5-stars. We hope to serve you again in the future. Happy New Year!
Oct 3, 2017
desger
I went to the dealership and bought this vehicle. We got great service from a friendly staff and a no hassle experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars. These reviews mean a lot to us! Come back to visit if you ever need anything.
Sep 19, 2017
moneymike12
Professional, courteous, prompt, made my purchase of my GMC TERRAIN fast and easy, would definitely purchase from them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...
Jun 28, 2017
Guru5XN5
Quick to get back with me. Answered all my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Wonderful! We are happy you received all the answers you needed!
Jun 9, 2017
GuruPYHD
Excellent and we did purchase the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

We are glad you had an excellent experience! Thank you for giving us a 5-star review.
Apr 30, 2017
Chris Blair was the sales consultant, great guy, kept me up to date with the whole progress. Chris & John Bell stayed late after work hours to take care of me. Greatly appreciated!!! I bought the vehicle!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Michael, thank you for your kind words and great review! We will pass your review to Chris and John. We appreciate your business. Please, let us know if you need anything.
Nov 22, 2016
they are working with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave this wonderful review! We will always do everything in our power to work with our customer and get you in the perfect vehicle.
Nov 4, 2016
A good truck buying day spent with Courtesy GMC
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Every day is a good truck buying day here at Courtesy Buick GMC! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave a review. We love hearing from our customers because it helps us know what we are doing right! Thank you again, Brenda!
Aug 19, 2016
called and when I left to go check the car they called me to inform me the car sold. total waste of my time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Your frustration is completely understandable, especially when traveling from out of town to see a vehicle. Our hope is to grow from every good or bad experience with a customer, which is why your feedback is very important to us! So thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review. Our goal is to make sure our customers are taken care of even after a sale, so if we failed to help you find what you were looking for we are truly sorry! Your time is very valuable, so we did everything in our power to get a hold of you when it had sold. Situations like these are a huge learning
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Was looking for a mazda cx5 and i liked the one they had but it was sold. Went back several times to make sure their sale we Stuart Singleton was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Bob is awesome.... I would like to say the staff there is awesome people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Was very responsive Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Have stayed in good contact, not too much and not to little
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. Responded very quickly and treated me like family!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Dec 27, 2015
Fair communication. Unwilling to negotiate, they might as well advertise prices as firm.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
The staff was great and saw me quickly when I made a last minute call. They offered me a great deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Second truck that I purchased from and they are great people and my salesman Chris is the best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
We started dealing ,they come back with no difference in price and added fees and said they had to do so much work to it they wouldn't come down wasn't impressed with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
I got several phone calls & e-mail requesting I come by the dealership. They never answered my question. Lowest cash price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
all of sudden car was gone< but didn't help me at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
The Dealer responded when I was interested in buying - which I did - but now I'm having some major problems with the car and can't find a person who will call me back. VERY dissaponted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
fine. Just found something else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
I would give them 5 stars but 4 is much more suited. The sales experience was a 5 and the salesperson was great. Had the vehicle one day and it broke down with a overnight stay at the dealership....I asked due to the problem that the vehicle be washed and cleaned because of transfer case problems and the underside of the vehicle and the backside of the vehicle was covered with oil. Repair was done but vehicle was never washed and cleaned....I went and purchased the degreaser and done the job myself along with a complete body wash with a coat of wax...it would have made a much better rating if the job was completed properly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
the sales man d hampton and his partner at gmc location was absolutely wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
They were very nice, courteous, & pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
email response prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
They have just recently purchased Clapp Volkswagon. Sales, Finance and Service staff were all great. My sales person was Steven Mayfield. He was enthusiastic and helpful; not pushy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new VW or other used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
While Sam Swope did not have the car I wanted, they were very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
They were friendly, not pushy. I had both of my children with me and We were all treated very respectfully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
Swope sent me 2 emails back. I made an offer on their car. I never heard from anyone again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
made offer, almost had a deal, car sold before i could respond, great dealer to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
I had an awesome experience when buying MY new car!!! I sent an email and about 5 minutes later I got a responce, that night I was test drving and the day after it was MINE :) everyone that worked with me were great. Awesome customer service, I'll definitely recommend everyone to go here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
Car was over priced salesman was pleasant and answered questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Horrible experience. Dealer didn't respond for 3 days. To tell me that they had sold the car "yesterday". I actually went to the lot and looked around and no one there seemed interested to help me. I took my business else where and bought a car the same night at Bachman's lot right down the street. Horrible customer service. They must not want to sell any cars. I spoke with a colored gentleman at the Sam Swope that faces Hurstborne parkway was rude and didn't want to help at all. I will NEVER recommend anyone goes there. Horrible customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Dealer got back to me the next business day, even though the car had been sold the previous weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
ahmedsobhy
20
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I made an appointment to go look at a 2009 Buick Lacrosse CX on a Saturday. However they sold it earlier in the week. Someone could have called and told me that they sold it so I didn't have to make the hour and a half drive to Clarksville, IN. The lady I was dealing with stated she didn't even know it had been sold. So that really aggravated me. But I'm glad I did make that drive still because I went to the KIA dealership right down the street and they were great to deal with and helped me find a great car. However I will not recommend anyone to go to Sam Swope Buick GMC in Clarksville, IN.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2012
Pushy and aggrivated by my set budget price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Louisville - 75 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
Best Buy Motors - 54 listings
10209 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
2 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 36 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
5 reviews
Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans - 25 listings
10404 Watterson Trail Louisville, KY 40299
3 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 7 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Gordon Motor Sports
5801 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40291
1 review
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 271 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
23 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 174 listings
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
16 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 246 listings
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
15 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 553 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
24 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 329 listings
1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167
26 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 556 listings
1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129
35 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan - 459 listings
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
19 reviews
Franklin Family Chevy-Buick
120 W John Rowan Blvd Bardstown, KY 40004
John Jones Chevrolet Buick
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895