Courtesy Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

7 Swope Autocenter Dr
Louisville, KY 40299

Sales: (502) 373-8296

Service: (502) 410-0676

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-2943845819387778018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,407

Price: $23,857

Mileage: 7,829

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $23,857, 7,829 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/20/2015_buick_encore-pic-134890646560661381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,360

Price: $17,848

Mileage: 4,403

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $17,848, 4,403 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/15/45/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-7581958691501830668-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,218

Price: $7,992

Mileage: 90,752

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,992, 90,752 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/19/2014_buick_enclave-pic-2360940890562388321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,164

Price: $24,925

Mileage: 43,253

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $24,925, 43,253 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/36/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6593467970718590605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,725

Price: $24,380

Mileage: 4,588

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T for sale - $24,380, 4,588 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/50/2014_ford_edge-pic-1402323391886293587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,217

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 60,553

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $19,980, 60,553 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/06/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-2260122228521067645-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,093

Price: $10,380

Mileage: 60,937

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $10,380, 60,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/33/2015_buick_enclave-pic-5242469512348237338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,919

Price: $28,960

Mileage: 29,850

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $28,960, 29,850 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/15/42/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1340544746696202109-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Good Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,699

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 6,955

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $17,970, 6,955 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/16/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-6830221085537449550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,040

Price: $23,960

Mileage: 36,954

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $23,960, 36,954 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/55/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-2165415139417633682-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Fair Deal
$693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,973

Price: $9,280

Mileage: 129,427

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $9,280, 129,427 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/13/37/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6398753940042921507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,763

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 74,123

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,970, 74,123 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/15/42/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8856730652496124006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,429

Price: $17,960

Mileage: 15,358

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $17,960, 15,358 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/05/2015_kia_optima-pic-920092551041849399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,025

Price: $13,874

Mileage: 28,763

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,874, 28,763 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/15/42/2015_buick_encore-pic-2672890562431915835-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40299

Fair Deal
$115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,338

Price: $18,223

Mileage: 12,446

Location: Louisville, KY 40299

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $18,223, 12,446 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
desger
I went to the dealership and bought this vehicle. We got great service from a friendly staff and a no hassle experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars. These reviews mean a lot to us! Come back to visit if you ever need anything.
Sep 19, 2017
moneymike12
Professional, courteous, prompt, made my purchase of my GMC TERRAIN fast and easy, would definitely purchase from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
KDBerg
The salesman had told me if I wanted to come and see the vehicle I could put down a deposit and they would hold it for me to look at. I asked how much and if I chose to not purchase would I get the deposit back. He wasn't sure but would find out. After dealing with them off and on for over 4 hours over the phone and coming to a price, I told him we would be driving up to check it out and I asked him again how to put down a deposit and how it worked. He went to personally check out the vehicle for me and called me back to tell me that another salesman just took the keys out of his hand to show to someone else, but no worries because this person had test driven many vehicles and never buys. Again I told him I wanted to place a hold on the vehicle. He text me back 20 minutes later to say the vehicle sold. I think it was poor customer service on his part. All he had to do was take my deposit and hold the suv. Very unsatisfied as we had searched for a vehicle with this description for many weeks. We bought somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Karen, we are sorry about the frustration you went through, but we are happy you found a vehicle that fits your needs. According to my investigation, the obstacle to securing the vehicle was the nonrefundable deposit. I am told there was concern if the vehicle was not to your liking when you came to visit that your nonrefundable deposit would be kept. Unfortunately, this was the only way to secure the vehicle. We understand that purchasing a car from far distances can present many challenges and we're sorry this is one of them. I understand that making a nonrefundable deposit is nerve wracking
 More ...
Jun 28, 2017
Guru5XN5
Quick to get back with me. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Wonderful! We are happy you received all the answers you needed!
Jun 9, 2017
GuruPYHD
Excellent and we did purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

We are glad you had an excellent experience! Thank you for giving us a 5-star review.
Apr 30, 2017
Chris Blair was the sales consultant, great guy, kept me up to date with the whole progress. Chris & John Bell stayed late after work hours to take care of me. Greatly appreciated!!! I bought the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Michael, thank you for your kind words and great review! We will pass your review to Chris and John. We appreciate your business. Please, let us know if you need anything.
Nov 22, 2016
they are working with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave this wonderful review! We will always do everything in our power to work with our customer and get you in the perfect vehicle.
Nov 4, 2016
A good truck buying day spent with Courtesy GMC
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Every day is a good truck buying day here at Courtesy Buick GMC! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave a review. We love hearing from our customers because it helps us know what we are doing right! Thank you again, Brenda!
Aug 19, 2016
called and when I left to go check the car they called me to inform me the car sold. total waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Buick GMC:

Your frustration is completely understandable, especially when traveling from out of town to see a vehicle. Our hope is to grow from every good or bad experience with a customer, which is why your feedback is very important to us! So thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review. Our goal is to make sure our customers are taken care of even after a sale, so if we failed to help you find what you were looking for we are truly sorry! Your time is very valuable, so we did everything in our power to get a hold of you when it had sold. Situations like these are a huge learning
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Was looking for a mazda cx5 and i liked the one they had but it was sold. Went back several times to make sure their sale we Stuart Singleton was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Bob is awesome.... I would like to say the staff there is awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Was very responsive Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Have stayed in good contact, not too much and not to little
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. Responded very quickly and treated me like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Fair communication. Unwilling to negotiate, they might as well advertise prices as firm.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
The staff was great and saw me quickly when I made a last minute call. They offered me a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Second truck that I purchased from and they are great people and my salesman Chris is the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
We started dealing ,they come back with no difference in price and added fees and said they had to do so much work to it they wouldn't come down wasn't impressed with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Oct 9, 2015
I got several phone calls & e-mail requesting I come by the dealership. They never answered my question. Lowest cash price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
all of sudden car was gone< but didn't help me at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
The Dealer responded when I was interested in buying - which I did - but now I'm having some major problems with the car and can't find a person who will call me back. VERY dissaponted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
fine. Just found something else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
I would give them 5 stars but 4 is much more suited. The sales experience was a 5 and the salesperson was great. Had the vehicle one day and it broke down with a overnight stay at the dealership....I asked due to the problem that the vehicle be washed and cleaned because of transfer case problems and the underside of the vehicle and the backside of the vehicle was covered with oil. Repair was done but vehicle was never washed and cleaned....I went and purchased the degreaser and done the job myself along with a complete body wash with a coat of wax...it would have made a much better rating if the job was completed properly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
the sales man d hampton and his partner at gmc location was absolutely wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
They were very nice, courteous, & pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
email response prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
They have just recently purchased Clapp Volkswagon. Sales, Finance and Service staff were all great. My sales person was Steven Mayfield. He was enthusiastic and helpful; not pushy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new VW or other used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
While Sam Swope did not have the car I wanted, they were very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
They were friendly, not pushy. I had both of my children with me and We were all treated very respectfully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2012
Swope sent me 2 emails back. I made an offer on their car. I never heard from anyone again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
made offer, almost had a deal, car sold before i could respond, great dealer to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
I had an awesome experience when buying MY new car!!! I sent an email and about 5 minutes later I got a responce, that night I was test drving and the day after it was MINE :) everyone that worked with me were great. Awesome customer service, I'll definitely recommend everyone to go here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2012
Car was over priced salesman was pleasant and answered questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Horrible experience. Dealer didn't respond for 3 days. To tell me that they had sold the car "yesterday". I actually went to the lot and looked around and no one there seemed interested to help me. I took my business else where and bought a car the same night at Bachman's lot right down the street. Horrible customer service. They must not want to sell any cars. I spoke with a colored gentleman at the Sam Swope that faces Hurstborne parkway was rude and didn't want to help at all. I will NEVER recommend anyone goes there. Horrible customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Dealer got back to me the next business day, even though the car had been sold the previous weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
ahmedsobhy
20
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I made an appointment to go look at a 2009 Buick Lacrosse CX on a Saturday. However they sold it earlier in the week. Someone could have called and told me that they sold it so I didn't have to make the hour and a half drive to Clarksville, IN. The lady I was dealing with stated she didn't even know it had been sold. So that really aggravated me. But I'm glad I did make that drive still because I went to the KIA dealership right down the street and they were great to deal with and helped me find a great car. However I will not recommend anyone to go to Sam Swope Buick GMC in Clarksville, IN.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2012
Pushy and aggrivated by my set budget price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford - 224 listings
6015 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 41 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 25 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 14 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
3 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Best Buy Motors - 6 listings
10207 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 276 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
21 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 160 listings
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
15 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 235 listings
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
14 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 442 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
24 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 403 listings
1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167
26 reviews
Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 628 listings
1801 Broadway St Clarksville, IN 47129
30 reviews
Neil Huffman Chevrolet Buick GMC Nissan
1220 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
19 reviews
John Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 3 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
Franklin Family Chevy-Buick
120 W John Rowan Blvd Bardstown, KY 40004

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200