Corwin Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer,
Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

222 S. 40th St
Fargo, ND 58103

Sales: (701) 380-5574

Service: (701) 282-8425

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/12/45/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8320656052078581210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Great Deal
$5,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,944

Price: $25,986

Mileage: 34,104

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $25,986, 34,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/11/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3569974811913428912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Great Deal
$5,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,725

Price: $27,985

Mileage: 25,665

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,985, 25,665 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/12/45/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2283534685031736839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Great Deal
$4,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,190

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 31,692

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $27,990, 31,692 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/21/44/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6674051930904412436-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Great Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,313

Price: $22,789

Mileage: 18,195

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $22,789, 18,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/20/50/2014_ford_edge-pic-3125684464085626896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,546

Price: $16,249

Mileage: 64,040

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,249, 64,040 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/19/41/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7463804202424147060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Great Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,539

Price: $31,986

Mileage: 23,228

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $31,986, 23,228 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/20/05/2015_ford_edge-pic-6583798845371570373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,838

Price: $18,526

Mileage: 71,116

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,526, 71,116 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/19/46/2017_infiniti_qx50-pic-6979151914152050398-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Good Deal
$3,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,825

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 12,190

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $26,788, 12,190 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/10/13/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2093847901384621330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,127

Price: $28,738

Mileage: 32,741

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $28,738, 32,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/21/01/2016_chrysler_300-pic-8759589268530540629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,216

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 15,913

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $20,495, 15,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4624477030007333404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,825

Price: $16,836

Mileage: 42,348

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $16,836, 42,348 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/24/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5387168181935265428-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Good Deal
$3,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,665

Price: $17,549

Mileage: 97,668

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galway Green Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $17,549, 97,668 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/21/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1354000246728286564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,533

Price: $16,571

Mileage: 45,377

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $16,571, 45,377 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/20/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-2787868280050965032-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Good Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,963

Price: $22,698

Mileage: 56,012

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $22,698, 56,012 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/21/08/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3279303895218549640-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Fargo, ND 58103

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,693

Price: $22,927

Mileage: 37,795

Location: Fargo, ND 58103

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $22,927, 37,795 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2018
GuruTVB7H
Polite good follow up very isotope experience. 5 stars
Jun 28, 2018
GuruTCKJV
Very quick response! Great experience.
Apr 29, 2018
GuruW9PYL
promot responses professional salesperson. Trade in amount offer was too low so I ended up not getting the vehicle
Apr 19, 2018
GuruYKLLN
Very ready to assist on my schedule.
Apr 16, 2018
Acted like they did not really care if they sold the car or not. Refused to budge at all on price. Made lots of nice noises but nothing with any substance.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2018
GuruY36D8
They are working hard at getting me into a vehicle in my price range.
Apr 7, 2018
Mr_BG17
Salesperson and rest of staff where great! My salesperson was very good in informing me of the features of the vehicle, warranty,options, and more. Very friendly people! They made sure my purchase was what I wanted. When we made the sale they filled washed and waxed the car,put floor mats in it,filled it with gas. The communication prior to me arriving to the dealership was all thru email and I got prompt replies usually within a few hours at the most or right away almost. In the the end I traded in my vehicle and bought a new one. Very pleased with there customer service and business operations.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review.  We really appreciate your business.  Please let us know what we can do for you in the future
Apr 5, 2018
I dealt with Luke Jonason in the sales Dept. and was able to purchase a Sequoia that had just been trader in by another Corwin customer. I was very happy with the sales team and am looking forward to years of travel with the new (used) Sequoia that is now in my garage. Thanks Corwin's.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear Luke took great care of you! Congratulations on your vehicle!
Mar 3, 2018
Awesome dealership!!!!
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you enjoyed Corwin Toyota!
Mar 1, 2018
Very good got back to soon
Feb 28, 2018
Responsive and respectful of my time. Deal wasn't right so no sale.
Feb 16, 2018
Very Good! Texted them about a vehicle they answered promptly. Vehicle was warm and ready for a test drive when we arrived at the dealership. Which was really nice when it's only 10 degrees outside. Overall Great experience would definitely buy a vehicle from them again.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you ever need anything in the future. Congratulations on your vehicle!
Feb 3, 2018
I was treated well , and was able to get my purchase done on time. thanks to the sale guy Martin.
Response from current dealership:
Clarence, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you ever need anything in the future!
Jan 8, 2018
Great got the car at best deal
Dec 22, 2017
Great experience and I love my new car!
Dec 22, 2017
Responded to questions promptly. Tried to find the right vehicle for our needs.
Oct 21, 2017
Guru9BGTM
The salesman was eager to get me into the car. They were willing to negotiate which was nice, however there was some shadiness to it. We had agreed upon a price that included sale price and all fees (or so I thought). He called and said, "Great news! My manager agreed to the price. Except there is an additional $450 fee that we didn't include." He said the manager must have forgotten to include that in his evaluation of the price.......yeah right. When we did finally agree on a final final price, then the finance guy proceeded to be overly aggressive and pushy about every add-on. Every time I declined an add-on it was met with an argument and I felt I was having to defend my personal beliefs every step of the way. In the end we got a great deal on a car but it was definitely not a pleasant experience.
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2017
Lagger5218
Timely response but not willing to deal really at all
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2017
Salesman Tyler was very helpful answered questions was pleasant to talk to and seemed knowledgeable about any concerns.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
Guru92FK5
Great job
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
This people know how to make customers for life even when I'm not buy the truck they treatment was 100 percent
May 23, 2017
They were very helpful..full of Information. Answered all my questions. Was a very good experience overall!!
May 10, 2017
Great response and I didnt even end up getting the car from them. But they gave me tons of options as I was looking to ship myself a vehicle. Even though not a local to me dealership I will consider them again just on the customer service.
May 4, 2017
After purchasing my vehicle It was not the right fit for me and they pretty much washed their hands and said not our problem with only ha being it for a week. So I decided to try and make it work but after the second week my brake lines went out and I was told my rotors were shot coils cracked and speed sensors out, I wanted to get rid of it. They still weren't listening to me and offered to pay for repairs which I took if I can't get rid of it. Hopefully I won't have any more problems in my next two weeks of owning my new vehicle.... I also had troubles talking to people, everyone seemed to put me to their awnsering machine and never get back to me till a couple days later.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2017
I'm an out of state customer and they have followed up with me multiple times as I await my insurance money from my totalled vehicle. My rep Justine has been very helpful at answering my questions and they are still in my top 4 choices as I have been narrowing down my search
Mar 21, 2017
Our salesman (Justine was prompt and attentive when we arrived for our meeting to look at this vehicle. We did not purchase this one but did purchase a new Tundra 1794. Our experience with Justine and the Corwin staff involved was excellent. We have purchased from Corwin in the past and would recommend them to others.
Mar 14, 2017
Great service. I love my 2015 Ford explorer. Just what I was looking for.
Feb 12, 2017
I made plans with a car salesman to look at a specific car. I drove all the way to Fargo to see the car. They sold the car and never let me know but had me come in anyway to try to sell me a different car. Sneaky tactics.
Feb 4, 2017
Haven't had the opportunity to work with them as of yet
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
Very cordial and professional people. Work very hard to find the deal that I needed.
Jan 4, 2017
Had what I waneed paperwork was quick and easy and I was out the door in less than 2 hrs
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice
Oct 7, 2016
First response guick and courteous. However ,never received e-mail as promised for me to give detailed description of my car.I am not begging them to sell me the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
I had been searching for this car for months. I found what I was looking for on line at Corwin Toyota in Fargo ND. and at a good price. I live on the west coast and purchasing a used car 1500 mile away made me nervous. I spoke to Corwin and they told me about the car, a 9 on a scale of 10, clean carfax, etc. After some discussion I decided to buy the car and have it shipped to Ca. I am very happy with the car, (a 9.75 or better) and the service I received from at Corwin Toyota. In my opinion this is a five star dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2016
They got back to me quickly. Were very professional. Gave me all the information I asked for and have kept in touch with me even though I didn't buy the vehicle. Would recommend them .
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 22 old reviews
Jun 27, 2016
Sales person not even trying to get a deal done even with a pre approved car loan. ..
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Touringchef
15
Never responded right away. Dear Lord was willing to work even though it's long distance. Having purchased the car yet.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
The service people over the phone and internet were nice and helpful but when I got to the lot a salesman told me the car was a piece of crap with a ton of miles and wanted to show me a more expensive car I had two salespeople say that the guy I was supposed to meet wasn't there and they were so I should just buy it from them it was redicleous and I left won't go back
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2016
Pleasant to work with
Apr 2, 2016
DakotaLin
I got a basic blah blah message back and when I followed up promptly with a call, the salesman chuckled at me as if to think I was stupid to believe the add was accurate. I hung up and called another salesman at corwin who agreed to show the jeep but before I got there he called and said it was already sold. Jeep was already gone. ... doubt it was ever there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2016
My brother ended up buying a 97 T100 from Corwin in Fargo and reported a fine experience.
Mar 21, 2016
Corwin was very pushy about the sale. Otherwise helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Brady, our salesman was friendly and straightforward. The whole process was easy and much faster than anticipated. Everyone we encountered was informative, efficient and warm. Very happy with our purchase and experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
dealer contacted me soon after my email and provided good info
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2016
Called on a car, they were working on financing for me (which was slow). Told them would take car if financing went thru. Wanted $500 deposit to hold car while still not done with the financing and I did say no as I was told it was nonrefundable. Got a call the next business day that the car got sold after- hours. It was a hard to find car, so yea, it made me mad the way the handled it!
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2015
Started looking at buick ended up with a used 2014 toyota highlander great price and delivered to nebraska on day I needed only 3 days from settling on a price. would highly recommend.
Mar 28, 2015
Immediate response from dealer. Great price.
Jan 25, 2015
mldoug
I was contacted by this dealer about another car, not this one. The salesmen were nice and helpful but we did not buy.
Dec 20, 2014
Very pro
Nov 10, 2014
Great communication and good response time
Apr 2, 2014
goatfan
Very good
Mar 17, 2014
Experience was great. Got back to me on time. I bought the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2014
Everything went well and I purchased a great Rav4.
Jul 26, 2013
According to the website we went and looked at a Prius V 5. Come to find out it, when we compared the features the website said and what the car had, it was a Prius V 2. We went in with a number we thought we could afford(payment per month), trying to figure out how much car we could get. Had trouble nailing down that number. Ended up looking at and liking a car out of our price range, then was offered a lease on a new one instead. Website left me questioning what I was being told.
Feb 22, 2013
Corwin is terrible! They didn't listen to what I wanted I was there with my mother who walked slowly w/a cane, I went looking for a specific car told them I bring my mother to/from Dr. Appts. Etc...when the car we came to see turned out to be a salvage vehical they then showed us a mustang so low to the ground I had problems getting in it.....when I refused to even drive but instead said its ok I have a working car now I'll just keep looking and maybe come back later then they were rude to me and my mom. I will Never! No matter how good the deal buy from corwin
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2012
DickThorpe
Jason bent over backwards to make sure I got my new truck. I truly felt that I was his only customer. I will tell all that my treatment was the best! Dick Thorpe

Other Nearby Dealers

Ten 11 Auto - 19 listings
405 Center Ave W Dilworth, MN 56529
4 reviews
Moorhead Motors LLC - 12 listings
2615 2nd Ave N, #4 Moorhead, MN 56560
2 reviews
Gjerde Auto Sales - 10 listings
839 Highway 10 E Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
2 reviews
Grand Valley Motors - 3 listings
701 Main Ave E, Ste B West Fargo, ND 58078
3 reviews
Dukes Auto Sales - 3 listings
10 Partridge Ave N Glyndon, MN 56547
1 review
Lunde Auto Center
140 40th St S Fargo, ND 58103
1 review
Muscatell Super Center
1313 30th Ave S Moorhead, MN 56560
5 reviews
Nereson - The Big Lot
2500 2nd Ave N Moorhead, MN 56560
2 reviews
Wayne Taylor Auto Sales
855 Highway 10 E Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
4 reviews
Luxury Motor Sports
424 25th St S Fargo, ND 58103
11 reviews
Webber Family Motors - 233 listings
1389 Wenner Rd Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
11 reviews
Smith Motors - 227 listings
101 11th Street North Wahpeton, ND 58075
11 reviews
Lunde Kia Lincoln Mazda - 96 listings
140 40th Street SW Fargo, ND 58103
15 reviews
R & G Subaru - 95 listings
1140 Highway 59 S Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
10 reviews
Luther Family Ford - 488 listings
3302 36th Street, SW Fargo, ND 58104
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000