Colbert's Auto Outlet

2759 US Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602
Map & Directions

Sales: (828) 475-8744

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/55/2011_buick_enclave-pic-3893244661478130528-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,810

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 94,184

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $13,950, 94,184 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/22/58/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2653085600305849987-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,242

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 97,266

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $10,950, 97,266 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/22/58/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-4077977370691108321-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,294

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 86,211

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $10,950, 86,211 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/52/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1109979498555441992-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,288

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 93,927

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Khaki Pearl Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $8,950, 93,927 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/54/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-5910356394981027607-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,798

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 87,768

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $11,950, 87,768 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/22/03/04/2009_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-1154875580692962177-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,600

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 58,982

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quick Silver Pearl Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $7,950, 58,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/59/2010_scion_tc-pic-5394813005403810832-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,466

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 115,469

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,950, 115,469 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/37/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-9000580789819189656-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,425

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 78,069

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $8,950, 78,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/22/55/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-10706611868224701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,396

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 122,522

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $9,950, 122,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/23/03/2008_acura_mdx-pic-5824423781413853175-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,432

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 99,563

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $14,950, 99,563 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/04/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-2624298872408153473-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,367

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 116,543

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $10,950, 116,543 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/22/59/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2130868302171301034-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,321

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 73,907

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $8,950, 73,907 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/22/56/2010_dodge_charger-pic-802503093339752303-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger Rallye Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,408

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 88,756

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger Rallye for sale - $10,950, 88,756 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/57/2008_dodge_charger-pic-7544840509013992061-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,219

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 95,579

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $7,950, 95,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/22/53/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-4105196834306639032-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,196

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 98,808

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,950, 98,808 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
Responded efficiently and with detail. We found a vehicle locally and didn't go with this one as it was an hour and half away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Roadmaster_1536
Charles was very helpful and worked with me to get the car I needed. He is very knowledgable and worked quickly. He even contacted by home bank and insurance to get me going. Love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Do NOT buy a vehicle from this dealer. They jacked up the amount of the loan by adding a "extra warranty" they said I had to add or I couldn't get financing. They're shady and it's a dishonest business. I've been in touch to get my down-payment returned (they said I had to do that also or not get financed). The sales person who I dealt with wrote the survey for their own website because he said if I didn't write a good one, the sales manager wouldn't put gas in the vehicle I purchased! Check out their website reviews. They all sound remarkably similar!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

To you know who, first you will not return any of our phone calls that we have left you since 8-1-16. 2nd. Your accusations on your review are not accurate and dishonest. Your first accusation The extended warranty. The warranty was offered to you not forced on you . You chose the warranty at the additional cost and the payment. We gave you the payment difference with and with out the warranty and you signed for it.  I was not only here the day you signed and pick up the vehicle, I was the one who ran the paper work for the warranty. 2nd accusation that you are making that is dishonest. You ha
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Received an automated response describing the great feeling of driving a -"insert vehicle name here"- along with the suggestion to call with any further questions. They never addressed my questions that were sent through the initial point of contact so I guess their contact email is just to give you their phone number so you can call them. So, good luck if you are researching cars and dealers because you can't have any information about these people other than, "call me!". Uhh, okay. I don't think so. I'll look elsewhere! There's plenty of dealers on cargurus.com that are more than willing to not only answer your questions but encourage you to ask more and even suggest questions you haven't thought of! Those are the people I want to work with, not these little guys that are trying to get rich quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

Joseph, I am sorry that you did not receive the information that you were requesting with one of our vehicles in stock. If you are still interested, I would be more than glad to assist you personally with it. I have been in business since 1994 and have built a reputation that is important to me. Please email at Robert@colbertsautooutlet.com if i can futher assist you. Again I am sorry for the lack service that you had with us. Have a great day. Robert Colbert
Jun 23, 2016
Two auto generated emails. No human response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The customer service was great. He kept in touch with me even after I left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Salesman provided a great deal of outright inaccurate information about vehicle to say the least. Dealer has 2 lots and I was informed vehicle was at one particular lot. When I advised I would be driving to Hickory from Greensboro (a 2 hour trip by the way), I was first told to come to one lot. Just a few minutes later, salesman called back to say vehicle was at other lot and to meet there. By the way, directions to lots for out of town visitors were horrible. When I arrived exactly 2 hours later, I was then informed that vehicle was on the way over from the other lot and I was left waiting. If I can drive 2 hours to inspect a vehicle, the least the dealer should be able to do is to have the vehicle ready for inspection. Finally, when vehicle arrived, it did not have original equipment cargo space carpet, no spare tire, nor tire changing jack & equipment, and vehicle was all wheel drive while advertised as 4 wheel drive. When confronted with the advertising discrepancies, sales manager was downright rude, threatening, and verbally abusive with vulgar language.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
This dealer responded to my specific question with a form email. Did not get back to me with an answer to my question. The car looked good, but I live about 150 miles away. I wasn't going to make the trip without the information.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 14, 2015
Got my Cadii...Thx Charlie & Rob
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Good selection of vehicles, not pressure on customer , so far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales person stopped returning calls and texts even though he (Chad) crossed professional lines and pressured me at first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
scatching
Salesman very helpful - had car ready to go when I arrived after phoning to say on way to test drive. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
They got back to me within the same day. They were extremely honest. I didn't purchase this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hoyle Auto Sales - 68 listings

568 W. Main Ave., Taylorsville, NC 28681

2 reviews
Auto Finders of the Carolinas, LLC - 29 listings

709 13th St. SW, Hickory, NC 28602

12 reviews
Octane Dynamics - 26 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 20 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

6 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 18 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 16 listings

8968 Hwy 127N, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 6 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 6 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd, Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW, Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC

1205 N. Main Ave, Newton, NC 28658

1 review
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Greer Auto Sales

3705 S Us 321 Hwy, Maiden, NC 28650

4 reviews
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

3 reviews
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC

4120 Burnwood Trl, Denver, NC 28037

1 review
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295