Colbert's Auto Outlet

2759 US Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Sales: (828) 475-8744

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/12/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-8580751860548373310-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,439

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 77,174

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,950, 77,174 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/23/18/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-5468298628128638116-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,634

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 81,167

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vibrant Red Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $11,450, 81,167 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/11/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2736024164077591009-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,793

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 101,993

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $14,950, 101,993 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/23/16/2008_acura_tl-pic-5219501157773599095-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,861

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 77,173

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $9,950, 77,173 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/23/11/2012_honda_civic-pic-1146285168903193459-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,026

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 90,080

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $9,950, 90,080 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/08/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-4921755137596838878-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,994

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 71,126

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,950, 71,126 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/23/18/2010_acura_tl-pic-7342806679209950841-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,729

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 108,406

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2010 Acura TL for sale - $11,450, 108,406 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/14/2011_subaru_forester-pic-8678679843362613508-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,242

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 103,195

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Camellia Red Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $10,490, 103,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/23/00/2008_honda_civic-pic-7295045430224385452-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,593

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 97,736

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,950, 97,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/10/2005_ford_expedition-pic-1525617008709648974-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,331

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 168,250

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Stone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $5,450, 168,250 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/18/2010_honda_accord-pic-1413771999229888175-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,087

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 103,820

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $10,450, 103,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/14/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-1998745239538032458-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,657

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 102,596

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $14,950, 102,596 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/23/11/2010_nissan_murano-pic-4666192219936263167-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,560

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 83,148

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $10,950, 83,148 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/23/08/2013_ford_escape-pic-81770973124186433-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,584

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 103,323

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $11,950, 103,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/23/09/2005_infiniti_qx56-pic-1442487836762195209-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,688

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 123,158

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tuscan Pearl Description: Used 2005 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $10,950, 123,158 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
Excellent!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Got a good deal and bought this Jeep. Priced right, and dealer kept there word on a small repair. I recommend them for your next car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
GUNSLINGER53
Came to purchase this vehicle , owner said he'd be there until 6:pm..I arrived 10 minutes prior only to discover a locked up tight business. OH well, guess they didn't need my 10K.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

Barry, this Mr. Colbert the owner of Colbert's Auto Outlet. I have never talked to you, my Mgr is who you spoke with the day you said you came at 5:50 and no one was here. He has emailed you several times (with no response back from you)  and explained he was here inside by himself on the phone helping a customer. We want to earn very ones business, but I understand if that was the only day you could look at a vehicle and we're in a hurry. If we can further assist you please contact me personally. Robert Colbert
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed working with them and bought a car that I don't feel like I have to worry about something going wrong. Would buy from them again!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Great experience! Fast and courteous service! Love my new car i bought from them !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Their response was quick but I'm waiting on a insurance check so I can get the car I asked about.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
They are great they have been working with me for about week they have done nothing but been great with getting me in this vehicle
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Will Fair
Dealer did not take the time to call the second bank to try to get us a car he would not lower price for us then later that day after i went to another dealership and got the car we wanted we found out he lowered the price smh
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Responded efficiently and with detail. We found a vehicle locally and didn't go with this one as it was an hour and half away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Roadmaster_1536
Charles was very helpful and worked with me to get the car I needed. He is very knowledgable and worked quickly. He even contacted by home bank and insurance to get me going. Love my car!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good communication
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Do NOT buy a vehicle from this dealer. They jacked up the amount of the loan by adding a "extra warranty" they said I had to add or I couldn't get financing. They're shady and it's a dishonest business. I've been in touch to get my down-payment returned (they said I had to do that also or not get financed). The sales person who I dealt with wrote the survey for their own website because he said if I didn't write a good one, the sales manager wouldn't put gas in the vehicle I purchased! Check out their website reviews. They all sound remarkably similar!
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

To you know who, first you will not return any of our phone calls that we have left you since 8-1-16. 2nd. Your accusations on your review are not accurate and dishonest. Your first accusation The extended warranty. The warranty was offered to you not forced on you . You chose the warranty at the additional cost and the payment. We gave you the payment difference with and with out the warranty and you signed for it.  I was not only here the day you signed and pick up the vehicle, I was the one who ran the paper work for the warranty. 2nd accusation that you are making that is dishonest. You ha
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Received an automated response describing the great feeling of driving a -"insert vehicle name here"- along with the suggestion to call with any further questions. They never addressed my questions that were sent through the initial point of contact so I guess their contact email is just to give you their phone number so you can call them. So, good luck if you are researching cars and dealers because you can't have any information about these people other than, "call me!". Uhh, okay. I don't think so. I'll look elsewhere! There's plenty of dealers on cargurus.com that are more than willing to not only answer your questions but encourage you to ask more and even suggest questions you haven't thought of! Those are the people I want to work with, not these little guys that are trying to get rich quick.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

Joseph, I am sorry that you did not receive the information that you were requesting with one of our vehicles in stock. If you are still interested, I would be more than glad to assist you personally with it. I have been in business since 1994 and have built a reputation that is important to me. Please email at Robert@colbertsautooutlet.com if i can futher assist you. Again I am sorry for the lack service that you had with us. Have a great day. Robert Colbert
Jun 23, 2016
Two auto generated emails. No human response.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The customer service was great. He kept in touch with me even after I left the dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Salesman provided a great deal of outright inaccurate information about vehicle to say the least. Dealer has 2 lots and I was informed vehicle was at one particular lot. When I advised I would be driving to Hickory from Greensboro (a 2 hour trip by the way), I was first told to come to one lot. Just a few minutes later, salesman called back to say vehicle was at other lot and to meet there. By the way, directions to lots for out of town visitors were horrible. When I arrived exactly 2 hours later, I was then informed that vehicle was on the way over from the other lot and I was left waiting. If I can drive 2 hours to inspect a vehicle, the least the dealer should be able to do is to have the vehicle ready for inspection. Finally, when vehicle arrived, it did not have original equipment cargo space carpet, no spare tire, nor tire changing jack & equipment, and vehicle was all wheel drive while advertised as 4 wheel drive. When confronted with the advertising discrepancies, sales manager was downright rude, threatening, and verbally abusive with vulgar language.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 24, 2015
This dealer responded to my specific question with a form email. Did not get back to me with an answer to my question. The car looked good, but I live about 150 miles away. I wasn't going to make the trip without the information.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Got my Cadii...Thx Charlie & Rob
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Good selection of vehicles, not pressure on customer , so far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales person stopped returning calls and texts even though he (Chad) crossed professional lines and pressured me at first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
scatching
Salesman very helpful - had car ready to go when I arrived after phoning to say on way to test drive. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
They got back to me within the same day. They were extremely honest. I didn't purchase this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barclay's Motors - 17 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
7 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 15 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
eQualityMotors, LLC - 8 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
1 review
Up To Speed Automotive - 6 listings
4317 NC-16 Bus Denver, NC 28037
1 review
Elite German Autos - 4 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 3 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Hometown Auto Center
910 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
2 reviews
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot
800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602
3 reviews
Village Motors of Conover
529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613
1 review
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC
1205 N. Main Ave Newton, NC 28658
1 review
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC
4120 Burnwood Trl Denver, NC 28037
1 review
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Selective Auto Sales
888 Old Mountain Rd Statesville, NC 28677
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900