Colbert's Auto Outlet

2759 US Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Sales: (828) 475-8744

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/12/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-8580751860548373310-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,010

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 77,174

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $11,950, 77,174 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/23/01/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-1925343021729129485-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,443

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 102,367

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $9,950, 102,367 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/13/2008_honda_civic-pic-3859369399959071363-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,445

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 98,693

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Si for sale - $8,950, 98,693 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/01/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2051391324488581505-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,129

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 134,601

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Whistler Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,950, 134,601 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6944919675424209054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,992

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 21,650

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $15,950, 21,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/23/36/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2554207969898264630-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,774

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 91,555

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $13,650, 91,555 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/23/29/2010_subaru_forester-pic-8419983003457712007-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,010

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 105,725

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $9,950, 105,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/23/11/2009_ford_escape-pic-515871522535850821-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,880

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 106,700

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,950, 106,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/13/2010_toyota_camry-pic-2461383605093972494-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,751

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 87,062

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,950, 87,062 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/13/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-4632184675992966466-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,720

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 64,312

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,950, 64,312 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/23/08/2013_ford_escape-pic-81770973124186433-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,886

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 103,323

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $11,950, 103,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/18/2007_saturn_outlook-pic-2149023410441471720-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,752

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 120,450

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2007 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $6,950, 120,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/10/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6145383262407821564-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,767

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 105,449

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT for sale - $10,950, 105,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/13/2010_audi_q5-pic-4500958750852983277-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Prestige Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,907

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 93,558

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Prestige for sale - $15,950, 93,558 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/09/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-2243231083354611277-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,339

Price: $11,650

Mileage: 76,352

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $11,650, 76,352 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed working with them and bought a car that I don't feel like I have to worry about something going wrong. Would buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Great experience! Fast and courteous service! Love my new car i bought from them !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Their response was quick but I'm waiting on a insurance check so I can get the car I asked about.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
They are great they have been working with me for about week they have done nothing but been great with getting me in this vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Will Fair
Dealer did not take the time to call the second bank to try to get us a car he would not lower price for us then later that day after i went to another dealership and got the car we wanted we found out he lowered the price smh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Responded efficiently and with detail. We found a vehicle locally and didn't go with this one as it was an hour and half away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Roadmaster_1536
Charles was very helpful and worked with me to get the car I needed. He is very knowledgable and worked quickly. He even contacted by home bank and insurance to get me going. Love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Do NOT buy a vehicle from this dealer. They jacked up the amount of the loan by adding a "extra warranty" they said I had to add or I couldn't get financing. They're shady and it's a dishonest business. I've been in touch to get my down-payment returned (they said I had to do that also or not get financed). The sales person who I dealt with wrote the survey for their own website because he said if I didn't write a good one, the sales manager wouldn't put gas in the vehicle I purchased! Check out their website reviews. They all sound remarkably similar!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

To you know who, first you will not return any of our phone calls that we have left you since 8-1-16. 2nd. Your accusations on your review are not accurate and dishonest. Your first accusation The extended warranty. The warranty was offered to you not forced on you . You chose the warranty at the additional cost and the payment. We gave you the payment difference with and with out the warranty and you signed for it.  I was not only here the day you signed and pick up the vehicle, I was the one who ran the paper work for the warranty. 2nd accusation that you are making that is dishonest. You ha
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Received an automated response describing the great feeling of driving a -"insert vehicle name here"- along with the suggestion to call with any further questions. They never addressed my questions that were sent through the initial point of contact so I guess their contact email is just to give you their phone number so you can call them. So, good luck if you are researching cars and dealers because you can't have any information about these people other than, "call me!". Uhh, okay. I don't think so. I'll look elsewhere! There's plenty of dealers on cargurus.com that are more than willing to not only answer your questions but encourage you to ask more and even suggest questions you haven't thought of! Those are the people I want to work with, not these little guys that are trying to get rich quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

Joseph, I am sorry that you did not receive the information that you were requesting with one of our vehicles in stock. If you are still interested, I would be more than glad to assist you personally with it. I have been in business since 1994 and have built a reputation that is important to me. Please email at Robert@colbertsautooutlet.com if i can futher assist you. Again I am sorry for the lack service that you had with us. Have a great day. Robert Colbert
Jun 23, 2016
Two auto generated emails. No human response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The customer service was great. He kept in touch with me even after I left the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Salesman provided a great deal of outright inaccurate information about vehicle to say the least. Dealer has 2 lots and I was informed vehicle was at one particular lot. When I advised I would be driving to Hickory from Greensboro (a 2 hour trip by the way), I was first told to come to one lot. Just a few minutes later, salesman called back to say vehicle was at other lot and to meet there. By the way, directions to lots for out of town visitors were horrible. When I arrived exactly 2 hours later, I was then informed that vehicle was on the way over from the other lot and I was left waiting. If I can drive 2 hours to inspect a vehicle, the least the dealer should be able to do is to have the vehicle ready for inspection. Finally, when vehicle arrived, it did not have original equipment cargo space carpet, no spare tire, nor tire changing jack & equipment, and vehicle was all wheel drive while advertised as 4 wheel drive. When confronted with the advertising discrepancies, sales manager was downright rude, threatening, and verbally abusive with vulgar language.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
This dealer responded to my specific question with a form email. Did not get back to me with an answer to my question. The car looked good, but I live about 150 miles away. I wasn't going to make the trip without the information.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
Got my Cadii...Thx Charlie & Rob
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Good selection of vehicles, not pressure on customer , so far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales person stopped returning calls and texts even though he (Chad) crossed professional lines and pressured me at first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
scatching
Salesman very helpful - had car ready to go when I arrived after phoning to say on way to test drive. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
They got back to me within the same day. They were extremely honest. I didn't purchase this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Village Motors of Conover - 81 listings

529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613

1 review
Bridgeport Motors - 32 listings

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 19 listings

1291 2nd St SE Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Peak Motors Lincolnton - 16 listings

2147 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092

1 review
Barclay's Motors - 15 listings

3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613

5 reviews
Selective Auto Sales - 14 listings

888 Old Mountain Rd Statesville, NC 28677

1 review
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 9 listings

8968 Hwy 127N Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 9 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
ABC AUTO Outlet - 8 listings

3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 5 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC

1205 N. Main Ave Newton, NC 28658

1 review
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC

4120 Burnwood Trl Denver, NC 28037

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995