Colbert's Auto Outlet

2759 US Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602

Sales: (828) 475-8744

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/22/03/04/2009_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-1154875580692962177-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,679

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 58,982

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quick Silver Pearl Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $6,450, 58,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/23/04/2013_ford_escape-pic-2640661216351020402-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,418

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 25,717

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $14,950, 25,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/16/2013_kia_optima-pic-4378445603400593189-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,039

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 89,656

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,950, 89,656 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/10/2008_nissan_xterra-pic-240017896148268289-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,212

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 92,933

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $8,450, 92,933 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/23/27/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-826931135930445227-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,934

Price: $7,650

Mileage: 97,340

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,650, 97,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/11/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-3658002028280999516-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,488

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 81,780

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $13,950, 81,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/57/2008_dodge_charger-pic-7544840509013992061-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,314

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 95,579

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $6,950, 95,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/23/28/2012_ram_1500-pic-7028118049495502836-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,092

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 60,472

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $14,950, 60,472 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/03/2013_honda_civic-pic-4509672184925377381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,842

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 39,025

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,950, 39,025 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/22/54/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8298264374741267895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,861

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 59,607

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,950, 59,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/08/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-9018070989874583157-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,424

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 121,720

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,950, 121,720 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/23/04/2008_audi_a3-pic-4752394163975884836-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 2.0T Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,552

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 69,359

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 2.0T for sale - $9,950, 69,359 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/49/2012_nissan_juke-pic-2629167495710217584-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,790

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 90,660

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $11,450, 90,660 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/37/2009_kia_rio-pic-4419023775596863362-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Rio Rio5 LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,308

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 147,740

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: Used 2009 Kia Rio Rio5 LX for sale - $2,950, 147,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/09/2007_mitsubishi_raider-pic-4590895259006252874-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Raider LS Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,239

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 94,722

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Alloy Silver Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Raider LS for sale - $9,950, 94,722 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2017
Will Fair
Dealer did not take the time to call the second bank to try to get us a car he would not lower price for us then later that day after i went to another dealership and got the car we wanted we found out he lowered the price smh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Responded efficiently and with detail. We found a vehicle locally and didn't go with this one as it was an hour and half away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Roadmaster_1536
Charles was very helpful and worked with me to get the car I needed. He is very knowledgable and worked quickly. He even contacted by home bank and insurance to get me going. Love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Do NOT buy a vehicle from this dealer. They jacked up the amount of the loan by adding a "extra warranty" they said I had to add or I couldn't get financing. They're shady and it's a dishonest business. I've been in touch to get my down-payment returned (they said I had to do that also or not get financed). The sales person who I dealt with wrote the survey for their own website because he said if I didn't write a good one, the sales manager wouldn't put gas in the vehicle I purchased! Check out their website reviews. They all sound remarkably similar!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

To you know who, first you will not return any of our phone calls that we have left you since 8-1-16. 2nd. Your accusations on your review are not accurate and dishonest. Your first accusation The extended warranty. The warranty was offered to you not forced on you . You chose the warranty at the additional cost and the payment. We gave you the payment difference with and with out the warranty and you signed for it.  I was not only here the day you signed and pick up the vehicle, I was the one who ran the paper work for the warranty. 2nd accusation that you are making that is dishonest. You ha
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Received an automated response describing the great feeling of driving a -"insert vehicle name here"- along with the suggestion to call with any further questions. They never addressed my questions that were sent through the initial point of contact so I guess their contact email is just to give you their phone number so you can call them. So, good luck if you are researching cars and dealers because you can't have any information about these people other than, "call me!". Uhh, okay. I don't think so. I'll look elsewhere! There's plenty of dealers on cargurus.com that are more than willing to not only answer your questions but encourage you to ask more and even suggest questions you haven't thought of! Those are the people I want to work with, not these little guys that are trying to get rich quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

Joseph, I am sorry that you did not receive the information that you were requesting with one of our vehicles in stock. If you are still interested, I would be more than glad to assist you personally with it. I have been in business since 1994 and have built a reputation that is important to me. Please email at Robert@colbertsautooutlet.com if i can futher assist you. Again I am sorry for the lack service that you had with us. Have a great day. Robert Colbert
Jun 23, 2016
Two auto generated emails. No human response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The customer service was great. He kept in touch with me even after I left the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Salesman provided a great deal of outright inaccurate information about vehicle to say the least. Dealer has 2 lots and I was informed vehicle was at one particular lot. When I advised I would be driving to Hickory from Greensboro (a 2 hour trip by the way), I was first told to come to one lot. Just a few minutes later, salesman called back to say vehicle was at other lot and to meet there. By the way, directions to lots for out of town visitors were horrible. When I arrived exactly 2 hours later, I was then informed that vehicle was on the way over from the other lot and I was left waiting. If I can drive 2 hours to inspect a vehicle, the least the dealer should be able to do is to have the vehicle ready for inspection. Finally, when vehicle arrived, it did not have original equipment cargo space carpet, no spare tire, nor tire changing jack & equipment, and vehicle was all wheel drive while advertised as 4 wheel drive. When confronted with the advertising discrepancies, sales manager was downright rude, threatening, and verbally abusive with vulgar language.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
This dealer responded to my specific question with a form email. Did not get back to me with an answer to my question. The car looked good, but I live about 150 miles away. I wasn't going to make the trip without the information.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
Got my Cadii...Thx Charlie & Rob
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Good selection of vehicles, not pressure on customer , so far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales person stopped returning calls and texts even though he (Chad) crossed professional lines and pressured me at first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
scatching
Salesman very helpful - had car ready to go when I arrived after phoning to say on way to test drive. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
They got back to me within the same day. They were extremely honest. I didn't purchase this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Octane Dynamics - 33 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 27 listings

1291 2nd St SE, Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Barclay's Motors - 17 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

4 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 13 listings

3620 Springs Road NE, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Triple H Auto Sales - 13 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 9 listings

8968 Hwy 127N, Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 7 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 4 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW, Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC

1205 N. Main Ave, Newton, NC 28658

1 review
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

3 reviews
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC

4120 Burnwood Trl, Denver, NC 28037

1 review
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400