Colbert's Auto Outlet

2759 US Hwy 70 SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Sales: (828) 475-8744

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/12/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-8580751860548373310-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,891

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 77,174

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $11,950, 77,174 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/22/56/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-6025376413012007021-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,940

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 94,676

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $14,950, 94,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/23/18/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-5468298628128638116-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,613

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 81,167

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vibrant Red Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $11,950, 81,167 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/14/2009_subaru_forester-pic-4528088428525778480-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,788

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 94,464

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $8,450, 94,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/23/10/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6145383262407821564-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,930

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 105,449

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT for sale - $10,950, 105,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/19/2008_honda_pilot-pic-1119601881080412872-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot VP 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,716

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 83,789

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot VP 4WD for sale - $10,950, 83,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/14/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-1998745239538032458-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,794

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 102,596

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $14,950, 102,596 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/14/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-2534064293192917522-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,806

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 127,016

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $11,950, 127,016 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/18/2007_saturn_outlook-pic-2149023410441471720-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,216

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 120,450

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2007 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $6,450, 120,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/23/18/2010_acura_tl-pic-7342806679209950841-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,666

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 108,406

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2010 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,950, 108,406 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/23/08/2013_ford_escape-pic-81770973124186433-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,716

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 103,323

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $11,950, 103,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/13/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-7945856556745293955-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,694

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 92,679

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $10,950, 92,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/23/57/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-3589930001693698836-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,536

Price: $13,925

Mileage: 78,914

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,925, 78,914 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/10/2005_ford_expedition-pic-1525617008709648974-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,655

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 168,250

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Stone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $5,950, 168,250 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/23/14/2010_subaru_outback-pic-6744194725485647807-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,391

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 141,148

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,950, 141,148 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 22, 2017
Got a good deal and bought this Jeep. Priced right, and dealer kept there word on a small repair. I recommend them for your next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
GUNSLINGER53
Came to purchase this vehicle , owner said he'd be there until 6:pm..I arrived 10 minutes prior only to discover a locked up tight business. OH well, guess they didn't need my 10K.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

Barry, this Mr. Colbert the owner of Colbert's Auto Outlet. I have never talked to you, my Mgr is who you spoke with the day you said you came at 5:50 and no one was here. He has emailed you several times (with no response back from you)  and explained he was here inside by himself on the phone helping a customer. We want to earn very ones business, but I understand if that was the only day you could look at a vehicle and we're in a hurry. If we can further assist you please contact me personally. Robert Colbert
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed working with them and bought a car that I don't feel like I have to worry about something going wrong. Would buy from them again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Great experience! Fast and courteous service! Love my new car i bought from them !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Their response was quick but I'm waiting on a insurance check so I can get the car I asked about.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
They are great they have been working with me for about week they have done nothing but been great with getting me in this vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Will Fair
Dealer did not take the time to call the second bank to try to get us a car he would not lower price for us then later that day after i went to another dealership and got the car we wanted we found out he lowered the price smh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Responded efficiently and with detail. We found a vehicle locally and didn't go with this one as it was an hour and half away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Roadmaster_1536
Charles was very helpful and worked with me to get the car I needed. He is very knowledgable and worked quickly. He even contacted by home bank and insurance to get me going. Love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Do NOT buy a vehicle from this dealer. They jacked up the amount of the loan by adding a "extra warranty" they said I had to add or I couldn't get financing. They're shady and it's a dishonest business. I've been in touch to get my down-payment returned (they said I had to do that also or not get financed). The sales person who I dealt with wrote the survey for their own website because he said if I didn't write a good one, the sales manager wouldn't put gas in the vehicle I purchased! Check out their website reviews. They all sound remarkably similar!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

To you know who, first you will not return any of our phone calls that we have left you since 8-1-16. 2nd. Your accusations on your review are not accurate and dishonest. Your first accusation The extended warranty. The warranty was offered to you not forced on you . You chose the warranty at the additional cost and the payment. We gave you the payment difference with and with out the warranty and you signed for it.  I was not only here the day you signed and pick up the vehicle, I was the one who ran the paper work for the warranty. 2nd accusation that you are making that is dishonest. You ha
 More ...
Jul 28, 2016
Received an automated response describing the great feeling of driving a -"insert vehicle name here"- along with the suggestion to call with any further questions. They never addressed my questions that were sent through the initial point of contact so I guess their contact email is just to give you their phone number so you can call them. So, good luck if you are researching cars and dealers because you can't have any information about these people other than, "call me!". Uhh, okay. I don't think so. I'll look elsewhere! There's plenty of dealers on cargurus.com that are more than willing to not only answer your questions but encourage you to ask more and even suggest questions you haven't thought of! Those are the people I want to work with, not these little guys that are trying to get rich quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colbert's Auto Outlet:

Joseph, I am sorry that you did not receive the information that you were requesting with one of our vehicles in stock. If you are still interested, I would be more than glad to assist you personally with it. I have been in business since 1994 and have built a reputation that is important to me. Please email at Robert@colbertsautooutlet.com if i can futher assist you. Again I am sorry for the lack service that you had with us. Have a great day. Robert Colbert
Jun 23, 2016
Two auto generated emails. No human response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The customer service was great. He kept in touch with me even after I left the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Salesman provided a great deal of outright inaccurate information about vehicle to say the least. Dealer has 2 lots and I was informed vehicle was at one particular lot. When I advised I would be driving to Hickory from Greensboro (a 2 hour trip by the way), I was first told to come to one lot. Just a few minutes later, salesman called back to say vehicle was at other lot and to meet there. By the way, directions to lots for out of town visitors were horrible. When I arrived exactly 2 hours later, I was then informed that vehicle was on the way over from the other lot and I was left waiting. If I can drive 2 hours to inspect a vehicle, the least the dealer should be able to do is to have the vehicle ready for inspection. Finally, when vehicle arrived, it did not have original equipment cargo space carpet, no spare tire, nor tire changing jack & equipment, and vehicle was all wheel drive while advertised as 4 wheel drive. When confronted with the advertising discrepancies, sales manager was downright rude, threatening, and verbally abusive with vulgar language.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
This dealer responded to my specific question with a form email. Did not get back to me with an answer to my question. The car looked good, but I live about 150 miles away. I wasn't going to make the trip without the information.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 14, 2015
Got my Cadii...Thx Charlie & Rob
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Good selection of vehicles, not pressure on customer , so far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Sales person stopped returning calls and texts even though he (Chad) crossed professional lines and pressured me at first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
scatching
Salesman very helpful - had car ready to go when I arrived after phoning to say on way to test drive. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
They got back to me within the same day. They were extremely honest. I didn't purchase this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Triple H Auto Sales - 30 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 24 listings

1291 2nd St SE Hickory, NC 28602

2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 12 listings

3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613

6 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 7 listings

3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Up To Speed Automotive - 6 listings

4317 NC-16 Bus Denver, NC 28037

1 review
Lister Motorsports - 6 listings

424 S. Main Street Troutman, NC 28166

2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 2 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Village Motors of Conover

529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613

1 review
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC

1205 N. Main Ave Newton, NC 28658

1 review
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC

4120 Burnwood Trl Denver, NC 28037

1 review
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Selective Auto Sales

888 Old Mountain Rd Statesville, NC 28677

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288