Carolina Family Motors

2722 Charlotte Hwy
Mooresville, NC 28117

Sales: (704) 666-4928

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2546520495232896544-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$3,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,702

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 58,937

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $13,998, 58,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/55/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-7985141900750203608-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series M235i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$6,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,055

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 17,398

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series M235i Coupe RWD for sale - $28,997, 17,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/15/2012_honda_crosstour-pic-2567342442337476460-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,435

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 75,616

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Crosstour EX-L for sale - $11,997, 75,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/55/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6663626111748551040-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,938

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 45,035

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $12,998, 45,035 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/21/29/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-116113684056805369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,456

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 9,629

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,995, 9,629 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/04/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-24133980638423894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,936

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 80,382

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla for sale - $6,997, 80,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7859806138726215336-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,393

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 103,546

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,998, 103,546 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/55/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-1700176168449200653-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,193

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 86,990

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $8,998, 86,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/31/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-3661643499460958990-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,105

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 84,105

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $15,995, 84,105 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4043902478701448388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,107

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 76,991

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $6,998, 76,991 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/13/08/2017_mitsubishi_mirage_g4-pic-8772294147107482375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,041

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 12,458

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES for sale - $8,995, 12,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-2619858015969662424-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LS Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,799

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 61,756

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LS for sale - $5,998, 61,756 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1147844191081091411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,962

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 27,468

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,995, 27,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/15/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-2623167921260087283-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,024

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 28,256

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $23,997, 28,256 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/19/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-3347629068994387411-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Mooresville, NC 28117

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,659

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 81,891

Location: Mooresville, NC 28117

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $13,997, 81,891 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Emailed about car. Sales person emailed quickly car was getting fixed up. So I called to set appointment and he said car was sold. Know your inventory please !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Family Motors:

I am sorry that Logan missed out on the vehicle he was interested in. We respond quickly to everyone who inquires about one of our vehicles and offer everyone the option to leave a refundable deposit that will hold a vehicle until they are able to come down and see it in person. We are extremely aggressive when pricing our vehicles and it is very common that people leave deposits to hold a vehicle so they do not miss out on them. Again I am sorry that Logan missed out on the vehicle he was interested in but I really wish people would take the review process more seriously when placing a review
 More ...
Dec 3, 2017
Good people with a low pressure approach. Helpful throughout the process. A very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Nice car, as advertised. But...Unacceptable high hidden cost of "dealerprep fee" quoted, when the price negotiations were done along with a ridiculous $400 "accessories" fee snuck in without a word of verbal or print explanation. (When pressed dealer said it was for VIN number etching onto the windshield. Uh, that's a twenty dollar job folks!) No overnight vehicle use to allow a next morning prepurchase inspection by my mechanic. No warranty, not even a two or three day should a post purchase inspection reveal issues with head gaskets, brakes, suspension, joint seals, muffler, etc. Dealer's quote: if your mechanic finds the transmission is about to fall out, or the engine will explode, we can discuss repairs. Well, heck, if I thought the engine might explode or the transmission might fall out I wouldn't but it in the first place! Not worth the time to travel to the dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Family Motors:

I am very sorry if any customer feels unsatisfied or displeased with any aspect of their experience with my dealership and I will always do what is necessary to make the customer happy.
In response to the review written I am shocked. I honestly do not know where the complaint is coming from. We DO NOT have any accessory fee that is $400. The only accessories we offer are the following: Vehicle Vin Etching($199) Extended Service plans($1200-$1800 range) and Gap coverage for loans($595-695 range) All these products are offered at my dealership to protect our customers purchases and most import
 More ...
Nov 9, 2017
Chuck L
They were awesome. Quick response times, courteous and very helpful. Unfortunately we couldn't get the financing squared away to make the purchase. I would definitely recommend Carolina Family Motors and will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Professional and nice I enjoyed doing business with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Nice people, easy to work with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Overall good experience , very friendly and they made sure we were able to get the deal done.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
The dealership responded immediately to my inquiry. When I called, I spoke with the owner, Brian Lee. He answered all my questions and provided insight on purchasing a used truck. All the sales persons were very helpful and gave me the confidence I needed to purchase this truck. The final cost of the truck was explained in detail and there were no "hidden" expenses when I came to pick up the truck. Based on my experience with Carolina Family Motors, I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them and recommend them to family and friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Quick response, very helpful information. Good enthusiasm without being pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Replied quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Paypay_lindsay
I told them I was interested. And in the next 3-4 hours they responded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
The dealership responded quickly and answered the questions I ask fully. I never felt pressure. When I advised them we had decided to go to 4 wheel drive, they sent a nice note in response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
We had a wonderful experience at Carolina Family Motors. It is a small dealership and everyone there is so helpful and super friendly! We went up with one vehicle in mind, but ended up leaving with another. Bryan was so helpful and answered all of our questions. The whole buying experience was easy. We've bought many cars and dealt with many dealerships and this was by far the best experience we've ever had. We will be back when it's time for us to get our son his car next year!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful team. Will definitely purchase our next car here. Highly recommend - five star experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Everyone was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Jake was great, didn't care for the color and am still hoping they get what I'm looking for. Definitely would recommend buying from them, their vehicles are well priced!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Very nice people and honest! Didn't not end up buying the car I was interested in but would recommend this place for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
This is a fabulous dealership. If we need a car in the future we will look here during our search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Carolina Family Motors sold us a Great Vehicle at a Great Price. They were prompt and honest to support our interstate sale. They were motivated to negotiate a fair deal and seemed genuinely interested in customer satisfaction. I recommend their low pressure staff for a satisfying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
grdig1
fast response Bryan was a big help but we could not get together on price. I would highly recommend this Dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Wonderful guys!!! Highly recommend.. drove 280 miles to view/drive! Couldn't be happier! Bryan and Kevin are top notch! No pressure whatsoever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Great dealer. Extremely transparent and made the buying process as smooth as possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
They responded right away email was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Got an immediate reply. I am out of town and responded and will check out vehicle when I return to the states.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
It's been more than a month that I bought a car from these guys. I was treated pretty well and the car buying experience was hassle free. They did give me 3 days to get the car inspected and offered to repair if something came up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
They did a great job, easy to work with, no pressure. I bought the car on the first visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
I didn't get the car, but these guys were very informative, friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
The dealer responded right away. When I researched the car I found it had a couple of things that I didn't want. I did not pursue going to look at it in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
By far the fastest response from any other dealer on cargurus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Made contact promptly and was professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Responded promptly but car was not available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Kevin was really great and was an upfront and honest. Appreciated him taking the time out in the hot sun to look under the hood and answer our questions. Son really likes his car. Thanks Again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Tone of woman who called me back was RUDE! Won't go there because of that.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Family Motors:

I wanted to take a moment to Thank everyone who takes the time to comment on their experience with our Dealership. We understand when searching for a vehicle our clients contact many dealerships and may confuse dealerships time to time. In reference to this review, the person writing it must have us confused with a different dealership because we only have 4 employees, all that are men.
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer e-mailed me to let me know the vehicle had been sold that I was interested in & asked that I check their inventory .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carolina Family Motors:

We would like to thank Robert for taking the time to give us a review. We told him it was sold because we didn't want him to drive all the way here and the vehicle wasn't available. By directing him to our inventory on our site, we were hoping that we had another vehicle that would interest him. We know how important everyones time is. We don't want to be the dealership that lets you drive out and the vehicle you want is not available. To us, everyone's time is important.
Feb 7, 2016
NO pressure Extremely easy process Brian answered my questions KEPT his word!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I was treated with respect and kindness from the moment I arrived. My questions were answered directly and there were no "used car" gimmicks or pressure. Even though I did not find the vehicle I was looking for on this trip, I know Carolina Family Motors will my first place to look for my next quality used truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 14, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Friendly customer service and got a great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Used Car Factory - Denver - 112 listings
1515 N Highway 16 Denver, NC 28037
1 review
K-Town Cars Inc - 87 listings
280 S Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
4 reviews
Edge Motors - 49 listings
177 E Plaza Dr Mooresville, NC 28115
4 reviews
Beaver's Pre-Owned Honda - 38 listings
2060 Deal Rd Mooresville, NC 28115
1 review
New Image Auto Imports - 28 listings
395 East Plaza Drive Mooresville, NC 28115
1 review
KT Auto Sales, Inc. - 27 listings
636 S Center St Statesville, NC 28677
2 reviews
Southern Cycle Werks - 20 listings
7831 S Little Egypt Rd Stanley, NC 28164
3 reviews
Spiffy Auto World - 13 listings
2727 Charlotte Hwy Mooresville, NC 28117
1 review
NC Select Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
718 N Cannon Blvd Kannapolis, NC 28083
3 reviews
Motor Cars International Inc. - 8 listings
1608 Landis Hwy Mooresville, NC 28115
3 reviews
Up To Speed Automotive - 4 listings
4317 NC-16 Bus Denver, NC 28037
3 reviews
Lister Motorsports - 3 listings
424 S. Main Street Troutman, NC 28166
1 review
Classic Lady Motors
19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
Selective Auto Sales
888 Old Mountain Rd Statesville, NC 28677
1 review
Tomasello Truck Auto Sales LLC
4120 Burnwood Trl Denver, NC 28037
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895