Cogswell Motors

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1900 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72801

Sales: (501) 242-7051

Service: (888) 238-0680

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/17/25/2014_ram_1500-pic-7120355175378172638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Great Deal
$3,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,666

Price: $31,199

Mileage: 26,622

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,199, 26,622 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,135

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 137,511

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $10,997, 137,511 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/49/2014_ford_explorer-pic-822566735687129316-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,583

Price: $18,299

Mileage: 48,978

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $18,299, 48,978 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/09/11/2014_ford_edge-pic-4274270278607632012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,439

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 28,717

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,997, 28,717 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/13/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2567696800373381784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$3,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,040

Price: $28,723

Mileage: 2,044

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $28,723, 2,044 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/17/25/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-7703936885774456618-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$2,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,634

Price: $39,987

Mileage: 58,870

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $39,987, 58,870 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/28/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2928186289487730729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,388

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 27,697

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback for sale - $8,996, 27,697 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/53/2016_ford_focus-pic-8145661022770993907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,851

Price: $12,381

Mileage: 32,686

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,381, 32,686 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/18/2015_ford_taurus-pic-8064103065456676430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,460

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 34,901

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $17,599, 34,901 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/17/25/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-3872296142110105617-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,753

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 28,388

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $24,994, 28,388 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/25/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8552651628609089021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,666

Price: $19,996

Mileage: 83,685

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,996, 83,685 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/53/2016_ford_focus-pic-6413187697885909162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,265

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 1,129

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $13,997, 1,129 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/17/25/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6944181822767930978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,910

Price: $13,871

Mileage: 31,522

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,871, 31,522 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/17/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7877026319237552605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,611

Price: $16,799

Mileage: 19,709

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,799, 19,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/51/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3985860283375047810-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,702

Price: $30,899

Mileage: 42,136

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,899, 42,136 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
They contacted me several days after I put in my initial question and I had already purchased another vehicle by then.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Great experience with the dealership and with Daniel. I recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
GuruDSN8X
Took them 3 days to get back to me with a price on the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Yes they have and Chauntisy Ayers has been very helpful and courteous...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Amandanseth
Great service and ultimately purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Very pleasant sales team, I bought the car!! Very please
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
The dealer responded via email within just few hours with additional info as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Daniel, Ed and the entire Cogswell team treated me well and my whole experience was outstanding; they delivered services as promised and the car I bought so far is running great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
This dealer is so good thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
GuruHW9
Come to find out, this car had sold months before my inquiry and had not been removed from the list.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very good dealership to work with. Chauntisy was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thank you for the kind words!
Feb 22, 2017
I had the best experience with this Dealership. Joe helped me pickup my vehicle. They had it ready for me to test drive when I got there, and I was out within just over an hour. The car is in the exact condition the pictures showed. I got a great price too! The customer service is unbelievably different than any other dealer I have worked with in the past.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thank you Cory for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and are happy to be here for you in the future.  
Feb 16, 2017
Only dealer ive had to respond and answer my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Chauntisy Ayers has been GREAT from Cogswell..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
I started my inquiry on line. I was contacted very quickly, and learned more about the vehicle. Made a quick trip from Conway to Russellville and was in and out with my Jeep in about an hour. Everyone was super friendly. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Very pleased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
great communication with the Sales and Internet team here. Will recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They contacted me back, but said there is a problem with the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very good still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
We agreed on a price OTD and a few days later after I applied on line as we could not reach Richard as requested or referred to handle the deal for Haley. Haley after coming back to work sent me a text telling me she would get back to me soon. About 2days later I sent a text asking if I had been approved. I then within minutes received a text from Haley informing me that the vehicle was no longer available no other explanation. Did offer to turn me to another vehicle. And why would I put myself through that process again. I might add though, that Haley remainder pleasent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

James,
I am very sorry for your experience with our dealership.   I will visit Haley about this ASAP.  Thank you for making me aware of your experience.
May 25, 2016
the person I spoke with was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thank you Shemika, I will Chauntisy know you appreciated her customer service.
May 1, 2016
Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thanks Robert!
Apr 25, 2016
They got back to me really fast and answered all my questions I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thank you!
Feb 22, 2016
Very nice people. Just too far from my home to go check out the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thank you for the kind words!
Feb 6, 2016
Answered all my questions and even sent me more pics of the truck that was not online. Very professional and was not your typical "pushy dirty car salesman"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thank you for your kind words and we were glad to help!
Jan 31, 2016
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Very friendly and worked with us over the phone that helped us alot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thank you Charles for the kind review.  We are glad we could help you!
Nov 20, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thank you Tom.
Oct 27, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Keith,
We are glad we could help you.
Read 24 old reviews
Oct 1, 2015
That responded quickly to my email and were friendly when I went by for a test drive. the sales person I talked to the day before was with another customer so we were assigned someone else who was ok, but he wasn't really listening to what I wanted. So ultimately we did not buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Stacey,
Thank  you for letting me know about your visit.  I am very sorry we didn't earn your business this time.  We have certain process in place that usually prevent this from happening, but we all make mistakes and we try to learn from them.  Hopefully the next time you are shopping for a vehicle, you give us another chance.
Aug 22, 2015
jwfragala
Heard back promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Thanks John, glad we could help!
Jun 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Quick online response. We bought their vehicle the next day. It was a very pleasant buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Billy,
Thank you for letting us help you with your vehicle purchase and thank you for the review.
Jun 17, 2015
Great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Bob,
Thank you for the nice complement and review!
Mar 4, 2015
Called immediately and was upfront with everything! Very appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
car has been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Dealer would not email back, just kept sending emails wanting my phone number. I just wanted a few questions answered first so I would know if it was worth my time getting on the phone with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors:

Jack,
We are very sorry for your experience.  We have put new processes in place to hopefully prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your review.
Dec 8, 2014
good response time, kept me informed of availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
They were very helpful. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Worked hard to make a deal great honor having Ricky as my salesman!! Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
chuck1950
5
Very nice to work with !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Overall experience at Cogswell Motors was fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
Very helpful and friendly staff. High quality vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
wonted me to give them mine an buy thers it is that way at ever dealer what you have is no good an thers is top dollar thank you roy c hobson sr,could not give them a better rating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
They wont give you a price of there vehicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
Friendly, fast and gave me a great price too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
Exceptional service, no hassle transaction, made deal on- line and drove 370 miles to finish deal, was very pleased with the whole transaction. Love the Excursion!!! Special thanks to Jill, Brittney and Keith!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Magie Ford Lincoln Co - 114 listings
948 Arkansas 287 Morrilton, AR 72110
1 review
Johnson Chevrolet - 75 listings
115 E Taylor Rd Clarksville, AR 72830
2 reviews
Trucks Unlimited - 36 listings
510 S. Knoxville Russellville, AR 72801
3 reviews
3G Motors LLC - 19 listings
2303 N Arkansas Ave Russellville, AR 72802
1 review
River Mountain Motors - 10 listings
2404 W Main St Clarksville, AR 72830
1 review
DeLaOs Auto Sales - 6 listings
1001 E 3rd St Russellville, AR 72801
1 review
Singleton Auto Sales
1610 Old Morrilton Highway Conway, AR 72032
1 review
Whitson-Morgan at Ozark - 74 listings
2001 North 18th Ozark, AR 72949
14 reviews
Smith Ford Incorporated - 235 listings
908 E Oak St Conway, AR 72032
7 reviews
Paris Ford Inc - 84 listings
514 West Walnut Paris, AR 72855
6 reviews
Tyler Ford - 88 listings
1837 Hwy 10 Booneville, AR 72927
3 reviews
Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln
1900 E Main St Russellville, AR 72801
Cogswell Motors - Mazda
1900 E Main St Russellville, AR 72801
Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Ford
1300 S Rogers St Clarksville, AR 72830
Ozark Ford Incorporated
Highway 23 Ozark, AR 72949

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200