Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln

1900 E Main St, Russellville, AR 72801

Sales: (479) 431-2489

Service: (888) 275-0721

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/28/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3419345303780694422-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Great Deal
$4,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,781

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 12,540

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger for sale - $26,977, 12,540 miles with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/04/2016_ford_c-max-pic-5135685936723829264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Great Deal
$4,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,517

Price: $17,330

Mileage: 3,271

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid for sale - $17,330, 3,271 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/17/55/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-997039491314372759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,314

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 37,708

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,299, 37,708 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/57/2015_ford_flex-pic-5021871381418909781-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Great Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,002

Price: $21,964

Mileage: 30,713

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,964, 30,713 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/23/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8250191250814159562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$3,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,801

Price: $46,983

Mileage: 5,711

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $46,983, 5,711 miles with Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/57/2013_ford_f-150-pic-631912202379592903-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,399

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 57,404

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,987, 57,404 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/27/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2086612412288503323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,781

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 42,029

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,599, 42,029 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/12/15/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8843156050317447882-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,390

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 79,062

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $22,999, 79,062 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/17/19/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-1628049748636270377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,544

Price: $18,789

Mileage: 44,088

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $18,789, 44,088 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/57/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8128861291614875714-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,039

Price: $23,989

Mileage: 56,645

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,989, 56,645 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/16/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8794900067840907241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,078

Price: $16,789

Mileage: 29,630

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang for sale - $16,789, 29,630 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/17/51/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2759131490501711845-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,020

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 25,632

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $14,999, 25,632 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/12/2004_bmw_m3-pic-375330456860500621-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$2,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,645

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 109,480

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $10,989, 109,480 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/54/2007_ford_f-150-pic-5122914648597743029-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,799

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 66,323

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $9,989, 66,323 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/50/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4002556236774147313-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72801

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,622

Price: $20,199

Mileage: 128,336

Location: Russellville, AR 72801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $20,199, 128,336 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
This dealer is so good thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Very good dealership to work with. Chauntisy was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the kind words!
Feb 16, 2017
Only dealer ive had to respond and answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Chauntisy Ayers has been GREAT from Cogswell..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very good still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
the person I spoke with was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Shemika, I will Chauntisy know you appreciated her customer service.
May 1, 2016
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Thanks Robert!
Apr 25, 2016
They got back to me really fast and answered all my questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Thank you!
Feb 22, 2016
Very nice people. Just too far from my home to go check out the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the kind words!
Feb 6, 2016
Answered all my questions and even sent me more pics of the truck that was not online. Very professional and was not your typical "pushy dirty car salesman"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your kind words and we were glad to help!
Jan 31, 2016
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Very friendly and worked with us over the phone that helped us alot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Charles for the kind review.  We are glad we could help you!
Nov 20, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Tom.
Oct 27, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Keith,
We are glad we could help you.
Oct 1, 2015
That responded quickly to my email and were friendly when I went by for a test drive. the sales person I talked to the day before was with another customer so we were assigned someone else who was ok, but he wasn't really listening to what I wanted. So ultimately we did not buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Stacey,
Thank  you for letting me know about your visit.  I am very sorry we didn't earn your business this time.  We have certain process in place that usually prevent this from happening, but we all make mistakes and we try to learn from them.  Hopefully the next time you are shopping for a vehicle, you give us another chance.
Aug 22, 2015
jwfragala
Heard back promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Thanks John, glad we could help!
Jun 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Quick online response. We bought their vehicle the next day. It was a very pleasant buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Billy,
Thank you for letting us help you with your vehicle purchase and thank you for the review.
Jun 17, 2015
Great people to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Bob,
Thank you for the nice complement and review!
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 4, 2015
Called immediately and was upfront with everything! Very appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
car has been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Dealer would not email back, just kept sending emails wanting my phone number. I just wanted a few questions answered first so I would know if it was worth my time getting on the phone with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cogswell Motors - Ford Lincoln:

Jack,
We are very sorry for your experience.  We have put new processes in place to hopefully prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your review.
Dec 8, 2014
good response time, kept me informed of availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
They were very helpful. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Worked hard to make a deal great honor having Ricky as my salesman!! Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Magie Ford Lincoln Co - 99 listings

948 Arkansas 287, Morrilton, AR 72110

1 review
Johnson Chevrolet - 79 listings

115 E Taylor Rd, Clarksville, AR 72830

1 review
Trucks Unlimited - 29 listings

510 S. Knoxville, Russellville, AR 72801

4 reviews
H&R Auto Sales - 26 listings

250 S Harkrider, Conway, AR 72032

2 reviews
River Mountain Motors - 9 listings

2404 W Main St, Clarksville, AR 72830

1 review
Coran Auto Sales

1560 E Oak St, Conway, AR 72032

1 review
Superior Hyundai Conway - 151 listings

916 East Oak Street, Conway, AR 72032

10 reviews
Whitson-Morgan at Ozark - 81 listings

2001 North 18th, Ozark, AR 72949

4 reviews
Smith Ford Incorporated - 264 listings

908 E Oak St, Conway, AR 72032

7 reviews
Paris Ford Inc - 99 listings

514 West Walnut, Paris, AR 72855

8 reviews
Tyler Ford - 83 listings

1837 Hwy 10, Booneville, AR 72927

4 reviews
Whitson-Morgan Motor Company - Ford

1300 S Rogers St, Clarksville, AR 72830

Ozark Ford Incorporated

Highway 23, Ozark, AR 72949

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995