Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1261 E Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Sales: (469) 995-8161

Service: (855) 720-6036

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/46/2014_nissan_juke-pic-327107147866321706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $13,127

Mileage: 33,407

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $13,127, 33,407 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/30/2017_ram_1500-pic-6141997363801657597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $30,272

Mileage: 5,880

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $30,272, 5,880 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/23/27/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-8957190603143458084-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $21,377

Mileage: 297

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus for sale - $21,377, 297 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/02/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4734565464629862318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $26,140

Mileage: 4,772

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $26,140, 4,772 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/30/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8304591507687953330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $26,887

Mileage: 17,130

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $26,887, 17,130 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/46/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1266572114264423527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $13,967

Mileage: 38,280

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,967, 38,280 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/02/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7426693042719152626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $42,777

Mileage: 37,275

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $42,777, 37,275 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Trim Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/09/48/2017_ram_1500-pic-3231738743469437264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $38,024

Mileage: 4,456

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,024, 4,456 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/02/2017_ram_1500-pic-6618784324511527241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 5,123

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $29,994, 5,123 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/09/12/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7443786986088668129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $22,777

Mileage: 22,794

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring for sale - $22,777, 22,794 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/03/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-2377179427207651616-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 27,423

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $23,977, 27,423 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $23,997

Mileage: 24,779

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $23,997, 24,779 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/09/52/2014_nissan_juke-pic-6570424593506821082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $13,477

Mileage: 34,157

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $13,477, 34,157 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/23/15/2016_ford_expedition-pic-2228736860593640014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $32,377

Mileage: 6,480

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $32,377, 6,480 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/09/12/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4420277585966104686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $26,877

Mileage: 38,127

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,877, 38,127 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Clay Cooley contacted me within 72 hours after my initial inquiry vis CarGuru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Not a problem, Carmen! Thanks for letting us help out and answer your questions. We hope you'll think of us again in the future! - Joe Norman
Oct 23, 2017
Quick to return information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the great review, Dustin! -Chase Cooley
Oct 20, 2017
GuruZ4K51
Good response no movement on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! -Chase Cooley
Sep 15, 2017
Beware - if you are looking at the 2017 Jeep Cherokee that's online for $26,382, it's not there! But they will tell you it is, then you get there and it's not available, but you can bet more expensive ones are. I left with a car, and I feel okay about my deal, but it's a dishonest tactic. I had to fight to get what I felt like was a fair deal. Cameron and Pedro were helpful, Vincent was terrible. I would not choose this dealership again, it is way too stressful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Regan, I appreciate you taking the time to share about your visit. I want to see what we can do to make it a 5 star experience. Please contact my team at support@comeseeclay.com so that we can get to the bottom of this. Thank you and I hope to be in contact soon, Chase Cooley.
Aug 4, 2017
jnyaguilar
Very quick response via email and cell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the review! We're happy that we could respond quickly to your needs. I hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Chase Cooley
Aug 1, 2017
Price, appear online is 34.000, but when we come to dealership, they raised it to 41000 without any explanation. They are tricky guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for letting us know about your visit. I am sorry to see that you were unhappy with the price and that you left without the vehicle that you came to look at. I want to speak with you again and see if I can turn this around. Please contact me, the general manager, at chase@comeseeclay.com. Thank you, Chase Cooley.
Jul 29, 2017
Moe was excellent! Very satisfied with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
I did not purchase a car from them but the salesman was excellent. He answered all of my questions and gave me a list of my options to secure the car I wanted. By the time I decided and called back the car was sold. I would do. Usiness with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We are glad that you had a great experience working with our sales staff, Doyle. Please let us know how we can best help you on your search to find the perfect vehicle. We would love to be able to work with you again and we thank you for this review! - Chase Cooley
Jul 15, 2017
They suck would not put new tires on and were not willing to lower the price. All they were concerned with was what kind of payment I wanted. I had 4000.00 cash to put down and they let me walk this dealership is as cheesey and it's commercial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Seven_7938
Responded immediately. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Very good people. Dealt with a good guy by the name of Marcus. Solid brotha who helped me and fiancee out with all our questions. Went yesterday the 28th. Even though we didnt get something that day. There is no doubt we will go back and deal with Marcus again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Quick response to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We are happy to answer any questions you have, Patrick! Thank you for choosing to come to us with your automotive needs. Thanks, Clay Cooley.
Apr 28, 2017
They had a great inventory to select from and they didn't put on huge sales pressure tactics. We didn't find the right vehicle the first night so they let us go so we could continue the next day. Once we decided on the right make and model, Jeep Compass, we were able to look at a great selection to find one that was in our budget and needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We'll always be here to help, Daniel! Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we'll keep working hard to make sure you find exactly what you want in a new ride. We hope you're loving your new Compass! Thanks, Clay Cooley.
Apr 22, 2017
poor communication skills typical after the fact inquiry type management. say they got one thing but its not what's advertised .take way too long to get back with you. Then keep calling trying to make the sale long after you made your purchase. cant say sales manager didn't try just got into it way too late,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for your feedback, Mitchell. We are sorry to hear that our team took too long to contact you and didn’t communicate effectively. We will be sure to take your comments and see how we can improve in the future. Thank you again and please let us know if we can do anything else.  
Feb 9, 2017
Contacted me quickly. Was very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They we're not helpful and didn't want to help take my offer to pay the total.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The salesperson that contacted me about the jeep never got back to me, or even bothered trying to work something out with financing the jeep, etc. I was extremely concerned about this 2014 Jeep Rubicon until the salesperson contacted me and had little concern about my regards on the jeep. So yeah, my experience with y'all is extremely low.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
Do NOT go to this dealer. They practice the Bait and Switch way of doing business. They advertised a price that was much lower than their competitors. I called and spend alot of time confirming that I could buy the vehicle at that price. Once I got into the dealership they added over $5,0000 of add backs to the price..... I pointed out that this was a bait and switch tactic and they needed to honor the price and that I had 3 calls with the sales agent to go over the price that I could walk in an obtain. Their response was rudely tell me that no dealership could sell a car at that price and that I should have expected to have costs added back to the sales price..... HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I had been searching for almost 3 months before I purchased my Black 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser from Clay Cooley in Irving. The FJ was on their lot all of 2 days before I bought it. The price was lower than I had seen anywhere else (including private sellers) so I rushed down during lunch and I had a really great buying experience. I initially had my own financing through my credit union, however the used car finance manager was extremely helpful and offered to help me find a lower rate. At first I was a bit skeptical, however I trusted the process and I won. He was able to find me a way better rate at least 2 points lower. The F&I part didn't take very long and of course I was offered a few other items - but declined. I did accept the GAP and Warranty for piece of mind. I worked with a new kid in sales named Zach and a senior sales guy John S. who was guiding Zach through the sales process and made sure everything went smooth as Zach was learning the ropes. Over all, I would say I had a great buying experience with Clay Cooley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Irving Texas. And I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family. There is one last item I do need to follow up on and that is the door ding and dent that was already on the FJ. I spoke to General manager and he said to come back on a Wednesday to have his guy look at the door ding. I have not reached out to home to follow up on that, but I will. I will update my review once I reach out to the General Manager and share my experience once more.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
The Tahoe I was looking at was originally $26,500, when I contacted the dealership I was told it was already sold. A week later it is back but the price is higher. I emailed back and forth a few times with a sales man, I then called cause I never heard anything past the second email. The sales man never returned my call. Poor customer service is what this dealership has!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Took over 5 hours to buy a used Hyundai on a cash deal. The salesman was very courteous, but was unable to make decisions on his own. I had to wait for 45 minutes to see the finance manager even though I paid cash. I will not return to Clay Cooley.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
a914guy
My experience was not good, mostly due to pressure sales by the Used Car Manager that day. The price bump for Clay Cooley treatment (polymer sealant, window etching etc.) that had not yet been done to this car didn't help. Even when I told them that I didn't need that done they said I would have to pay for it whether it was done or not. They were completely unfamiliar with the condition and service history of this car and where not interested in helping me get that from the PO. When I asked about getting a PPI done prior to purchase, they gave me half a day to do it but wanted the car purchased prior to that. They did let me look at the car which was nice. After doing so, I elected to pass on the purchase as the condition of the car was not what I had hoped it to be. I saw prior front end damage repair and obvious repaint work, undercarriage panels missing and damaged to others from some kind of impact and aftermarket parts used to replace original equipment. All indications that this car was not in "excellent" condition as described and very untypical of a car with less than 30,000 miles. I'm sure the folks at Clay Cooler are nice people. My first experience demonstrates the Used Car guys are susceptible to being impatient, not very customer oriented and too focused on the bottom line.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Jeep was in terrible condition. Salesman left us in his office for almost an hour, while he was making another deal on the show room floor.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Salemen were inexperienced.. made a cash deal with them signed the paper work then the financial manager comes out and says he couldnt do it.. they were trying to sell me things that didnt make sense like wheel locks for $200 other stuff that was overly priced... they wouldnt work with me to find another car in my price range... you would think with 12,500 cash you can get a good car..NOT AT CLAY COOLEY! WILL NEVER DO BUISNESS THERE DONT RECOMEND THEM TO NO ONE!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Although I did not make a purchase from them, they did contact me immediately. They asked pertinent questions about what I was looking for and they followed up quickly but did NOT pressure me for anything. If I had not found the deal that I got at another dealership I would have most likely have made a purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Tha sale man not friendly! To cold environment.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Went in for a Volvo T5 C70. Price was jacked up $1200 for extras that I didn't want. Bait and switch tactics. Left and went to Certified Carcare in Garland and bought a newer car for less money. Won't be back to crazy Clay or recommend them to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Received email and call promptly after inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
This dealership is a rip off they list car on the net for a decent price then once you get there the price change. Also their customer service is very poor. I brought the car but I wish I would have got it from a different dealership. I would not recommend anyone to buy a car from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep as long as Aaron is the manager.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Dealer responded very promptly and was helpful in my car search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dodge City of Mckinney - 819 listings
700 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
3 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 420 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 249 listings
2405 N Interstate 35 E Waxahachie, TX 75167
1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis - 196 listings
305 South Interstate Highway 45 Ennis, TX 75119
1 review
Randall Noe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160
1 review
Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 521 listings
1102 Washington Drive Weatherford, TX 76086
36 reviews
Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 143 listings
9101 Camp Bowie West Fort Worth, TX 76116
22 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano - 618 listings
4500 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
19 reviews
Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 527 listings
970 E I-30 Rockwall, TX 75087
19 reviews
Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 681 listings
11550 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75238
21 reviews
Classic of Denton - 583 listings
4984 S I 35e Denton, TX 76210
24 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth - 541 listings
11200 North Fwy Fort Worth, TX 76177
18 reviews
Lone Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 392 listings
2235 N Main St Cleburne, TX 76033
9 reviews
Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - 613 listings
1111 E Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76018
22 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills - 746 listings
7740 Northeast Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76180
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895