Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1261 E Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Sales: (972) 702-6033

Service: (855) 720-6036

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-4372808028632816375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 88,840

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $19,995, 88,840 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7138382993256934229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $26,533

Mileage: 15,047

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $26,533, 15,047 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-8659430685112277446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $18,935

Mileage: 31,564

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $18,935, 31,564 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2017_ram_1500-pic-2658231300411191447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $28,375

Mileage: 4,083

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $28,375, 4,083 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2017_nissan_titan-pic-7974905804793691559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $24,947

Mileage: 13,892

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $24,947, 13,892 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4630929272849341404-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $28,944

Mileage: 8,495

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,944, 8,495 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-4110369552898665293-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $12,212

Mileage: 29,164

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 for sale - $12,212, 29,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/14/17/2016_dodge_charger-pic-5075131539099043876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $22,535

Mileage: 3,554

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $22,535, 3,554 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7066214548721617762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $27,532

Mileage: 3,642

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,532, 3,642 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7734305349467706216-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $42,180

Mileage: 3,127

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude for sale - $42,180, 3,127 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2015_land_rover_lr4-pic-5460841416727164970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $42,968

Mileage: 48,587

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $42,968, 48,587 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6148089427194208671-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $35,290

Mileage: 3,353

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $35,290, 3,353 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-7017475128254746356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $29,930

Mileage: 36,501

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $29,930, 36,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/40/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-3795496767893463668-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 3,390

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus for sale - $19,998, 3,390 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 72,941

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,999, 72,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2018
Did not buy, couldn't agree with trade in. Very nice salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
GuruDJJWH
My experience was very odd we arrived to the dealership excepting to view and possibly purchase the vehicle how ever upon arrival the vesicle was not at the location. We asked to see the vehicle we were told that the owners son drive the vesicle to Austin TX.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to hear that the vehicle that you were interested in was not at this location. Please send me an email so that we can work to give you a 5 star experience. Thanks, mpeace@comeseeclay.com, Mike Peace
Dec 9, 2017
Clay Cooley contacted me within 72 hours after my initial inquiry vis CarGuru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Not a problem, Carmen! Thanks for letting us help out and answer your questions. We hope you'll think of us again in the future! - Joe Norman
Oct 23, 2017
Quick to return information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review, Dustin! -Chase Cooley
Oct 20, 2017
GuruZ4K51
Good response no movement on price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! -Chase Cooley
Sep 15, 2017
Beware - if you are looking at the 2017 Jeep Cherokee that's online for $26,382, it's not there! But they will tell you it is, then you get there and it's not available, but you can bet more expensive ones are. I left with a car, and I feel okay about my deal, but it's a dishonest tactic. I had to fight to get what I felt like was a fair deal. Cameron and Pedro were helpful, Vincent was terrible. I would not choose this dealership again, it is way too stressful.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Regan, I appreciate you taking the time to share about your visit. I want to see what we can do to make it a 5 star experience. Please contact my team at support@comeseeclay.com so that we can get to the bottom of this. Thank you and I hope to be in contact soon, Chase Cooley.
Aug 4, 2017
jnyaguilar
Very quick response via email and cell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review! We're happy that we could respond quickly to your needs. I hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Chase Cooley
Aug 1, 2017
Price, appear online is 34.000, but when we come to dealership, they raised it to 41000 without any explanation. They are tricky guys.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for letting us know about your visit. I am sorry to see that you were unhappy with the price and that you left without the vehicle that you came to look at. I want to speak with you again and see if I can turn this around. Please contact me, the general manager, at chase@comeseeclay.com. Thank you, Chase Cooley.
Jul 29, 2017
Moe was excellent! Very satisfied with my purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
I did not purchase a car from them but the salesman was excellent. He answered all of my questions and gave me a list of my options to secure the car I wanted. By the time I decided and called back the car was sold. I would do. Usiness with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad that you had a great experience working with our sales staff, Doyle. Please let us know how we can best help you on your search to find the perfect vehicle. We would love to be able to work with you again and we thank you for this review! - Chase Cooley
Jul 15, 2017
They suck would not put new tires on and were not willing to lower the price. All they were concerned with was what kind of payment I wanted. I had 4000.00 cash to put down and they let me walk this dealership is as cheesey and it's commercial
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Seven_7938
Responded immediately. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Very good people. Dealt with a good guy by the name of Marcus. Solid brotha who helped me and fiancee out with all our questions. Went yesterday the 28th. Even though we didnt get something that day. There is no doubt we will go back and deal with Marcus again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Quick response to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are happy to answer any questions you have, Patrick! Thank you for choosing to come to us with your automotive needs. Thanks, Clay Cooley.
Apr 28, 2017
They had a great inventory to select from and they didn't put on huge sales pressure tactics. We didn't find the right vehicle the first night so they let us go so we could continue the next day. Once we decided on the right make and model, Jeep Compass, we were able to look at a great selection to find one that was in our budget and needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We'll always be here to help, Daniel! Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we'll keep working hard to make sure you find exactly what you want in a new ride. We hope you're loving your new Compass! Thanks, Clay Cooley.
Apr 22, 2017
poor communication skills typical after the fact inquiry type management. say they got one thing but its not what's advertised .take way too long to get back with you. Then keep calling trying to make the sale long after you made your purchase. cant say sales manager didn't try just got into it way too late,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Mitchell. We are sorry to hear that our team took too long to contact you and didn’t communicate effectively. We will be sure to take your comments and see how we can improve in the future. Thank you again and please let us know if we can do anything else.  
Feb 9, 2017
Contacted me quickly. Was very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They we're not helpful and didn't want to help take my offer to pay the total.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The salesperson that contacted me about the jeep never got back to me, or even bothered trying to work something out with financing the jeep, etc. I was extremely concerned about this 2014 Jeep Rubicon until the salesperson contacted me and had little concern about my regards on the jeep. So yeah, my experience with y'all is extremely low.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 30, 2015
Do NOT go to this dealer. They practice the Bait and Switch way of doing business. They advertised a price that was much lower than their competitors. I called and spend alot of time confirming that I could buy the vehicle at that price. Once I got into the dealership they added over $5,0000 of add backs to the price..... I pointed out that this was a bait and switch tactic and they needed to honor the price and that I had 3 calls with the sales agent to go over the price that I could walk in an obtain. Their response was rudely tell me that no dealership could sell a car at that price and that I should have expected to have costs added back to the sales price..... HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I had been searching for almost 3 months before I purchased my Black 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser from Clay Cooley in Irving. The FJ was on their lot all of 2 days before I bought it. The price was lower than I had seen anywhere else (including private sellers) so I rushed down during lunch and I had a really great buying experience. I initially had my own financing through my credit union, however the used car finance manager was extremely helpful and offered to help me find a lower rate. At first I was a bit skeptical, however I trusted the process and I won. He was able to find me a way better rate at least 2 points lower. The F&I part didn't take very long and of course I was offered a few other items - but declined. I did accept the GAP and Warranty for piece of mind. I worked with a new kid in sales named Zach and a senior sales guy John S. who was guiding Zach through the sales process and made sure everything went smooth as Zach was learning the ropes. Over all, I would say I had a great buying experience with Clay Cooley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Irving Texas. And I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family. There is one last item I do need to follow up on and that is the door ding and dent that was already on the FJ. I spoke to General manager and he said to come back on a Wednesday to have his guy look at the door ding. I have not reached out to home to follow up on that, but I will. I will update my review once I reach out to the General Manager and share my experience once more.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
The Tahoe I was looking at was originally $26,500, when I contacted the dealership I was told it was already sold. A week later it is back but the price is higher. I emailed back and forth a few times with a sales man, I then called cause I never heard anything past the second email. The sales man never returned my call. Poor customer service is what this dealership has!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Took over 5 hours to buy a used Hyundai on a cash deal. The salesman was very courteous, but was unable to make decisions on his own. I had to wait for 45 minutes to see the finance manager even though I paid cash. I will not return to Clay Cooley.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
a914guy
My experience was not good, mostly due to pressure sales by the Used Car Manager that day. The price bump for Clay Cooley treatment (polymer sealant, window etching etc.) that had not yet been done to this car didn't help. Even when I told them that I didn't need that done they said I would have to pay for it whether it was done or not. They were completely unfamiliar with the condition and service history of this car and where not interested in helping me get that from the PO. When I asked about getting a PPI done prior to purchase, they gave me half a day to do it but wanted the car purchased prior to that. They did let me look at the car which was nice. After doing so, I elected to pass on the purchase as the condition of the car was not what I had hoped it to be. I saw prior front end damage repair and obvious repaint work, undercarriage panels missing and damaged to others from some kind of impact and aftermarket parts used to replace original equipment. All indications that this car was not in "excellent" condition as described and very untypical of a car with less than 30,000 miles. I'm sure the folks at Clay Cooler are nice people. My first experience demonstrates the Used Car guys are susceptible to being impatient, not very customer oriented and too focused on the bottom line.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Jeep was in terrible condition. Salesman left us in his office for almost an hour, while he was making another deal on the show room floor.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Salemen were inexperienced.. made a cash deal with them signed the paper work then the financial manager comes out and says he couldnt do it.. they were trying to sell me things that didnt make sense like wheel locks for $200 other stuff that was overly priced... they wouldnt work with me to find another car in my price range... you would think with 12,500 cash you can get a good car..NOT AT CLAY COOLEY! WILL NEVER DO BUISNESS THERE DONT RECOMEND THEM TO NO ONE!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Although I did not make a purchase from them, they did contact me immediately. They asked pertinent questions about what I was looking for and they followed up quickly but did NOT pressure me for anything. If I had not found the deal that I got at another dealership I would have most likely have made a purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Tha sale man not friendly! To cold environment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Went in for a Volvo T5 C70. Price was jacked up $1200 for extras that I didn't want. Bait and switch tactics. Left and went to Certified Carcare in Garland and bought a newer car for less money. Won't be back to crazy Clay or recommend them to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
Received email and call promptly after inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
This dealership is a rip off they list car on the net for a decent price then once you get there the price change. Also their customer service is very poor. I brought the car but I wish I would have got it from a different dealership. I would not recommend anyone to buy a car from Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep as long as Aaron is the manager.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Dealer responded very promptly and was helpful in my car search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 265 listings
2405 N Interstate 35 E Waxahachie, TX 75167
1 review
Frank Kent Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ennis - 199 listings
305 South Interstate Highway 45 Ennis, TX 75119
2 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 399 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
7 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Fort Worth - 483 listings
11200 North Fwy Fort Worth, TX 76177
18 reviews
Roger Williams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 752 listings
1102 Washington Drive Weatherford, TX 76086
48 reviews
Dodge City of Mckinney - 803 listings
700 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
6 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano - 398 listings
4500 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
16 reviews
Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - 776 listings
1111 E Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76018
21 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Lewisville - 652 listings
1024 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
25 reviews
Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 602 listings
11550 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75238
32 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Richland Hills - 709 listings
7740 Northeast Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76180
22 reviews
Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 428 listings
970 E I-30 Rockwall, TX 75087
32 reviews
Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 173 listings
9101 Camp Bowie West Fort Worth, TX 76116
20 reviews
Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 424 listings
815 E. Camp Wisdom Road Duncanville, TX 75116
12 reviews
Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 70 listings
9640 State Highway 121 Frisco, TX 75035
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000