Classic of Denton

4984 S I 35e
Denton, TX 76210

Sales: (940) 241-4053

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/06/32/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5479582188950014176-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 19,669

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Anvil Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,990, 19,669 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/06/15/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-7602455745346957036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 56,817

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,990, 56,817 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/36/2012_dodge_durango-pic-8779555490333293767-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 55,075

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $15,990, 55,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/29/2017_ram_2500-pic-4353218642681764397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 18,733

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $39,990, 18,733 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/44/2017_ram_1500-pic-3466065421714889308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 4,907

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $29,988, 4,907 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/07/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3365598515651007833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 3,738

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $15,999, 3,738 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/31/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-7393695206263406661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 8,247

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring for sale - $17,999, 8,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/20/44/2014_ram_1500-pic-6610798447353762081-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 34,940

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,988, 34,940 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/46/2017_ram_1500-pic-5282311600506996790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 7,061

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $29,999, 7,061 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/18/34/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-5719752628009918939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 1,047

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring for sale - $19,999, 1,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/18/2015_kia_soul-pic-7617566218256089935-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 30,160

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,490, 30,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/34/2017_ram_2500-pic-4013782553132817684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $51,999

Mileage: 7,764

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,999, 7,764 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/25/2015_ram_1500-pic-6398800018022187870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 27,563

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab for sale - $34,990, 27,563 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/31/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-2739830871973822650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 54,340

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner Crew Cab for sale - $16,990, 54,340 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/38/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7798109882225655675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 3,904

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $24,988, 3,904 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
They responded quickly to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Kim thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing. If you need anything in the future feel free to contact me.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
Classic of Denton
940-498-7901
Aug 30, 2017
Too far to visit the store but thought the online experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Mark

Thank you for your review and knowing your online experience was good.
Rick wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Aug 18, 2017
RaleighLong
Steve Deacon on my search. Steve was very professional & explained all options on the Ram 1500. He searched all of his inventory for the options I requested but couldn't find the color combinations in stock. He is an asset to there sales department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. It's always great to hear that our staff is conducting themselves in the Classic way. If haven't found the perfect vehicle I'd love to see if I can assist. Please contact me any time.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-498-7901
Jul 8, 2017
Great service. Very flexible. Good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Delaina

Thank you for the 5 Stars, it is always great to here from our customers!
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jun 29, 2017
YepJlovett
Very respomsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us an outstanding 5 Star Review. We are glad we could help with your purchase and will look forward to assisting you with any and all automotive needs in the future. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-498-7901
Jun 24, 2017
hard to believe this was a 34K mile car. it wasn't anywhere close to the money they were asking for it. this car was worn out and not well maintained. is this what used car sales has become at a major Nissan dealer?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Robert

I am sorry your were not happy with your experience.  Just trying to confirm you are with Classic Denton Pre-Owned? You mentioned a major Nissan dealer and we are Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda. We take pride in the reconditioning of our pre-owned vehicles and perform a 100 point inspection, I would like to discuss and see what I may be able to do to resolve your issue.
Rick Wick
General Manager
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jun 10, 2017
Provided the information I needed to make a decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Preston
Thank you for the 5 Star Review,  and we always appreciate comments by customers based on the experience.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
May 31, 2017
Darius was great. However, the vehicle had a posted price ganging from rear view window that they wouldnt honor. They said it was an error it was placed in wrong vehicle. The price difference was over 2k lower. All the would do was a couple of hundred. I told them what I wanted to spend and after waiting along time due to another customer being in finance, I finally got called back. Only for them to tell me with 6k down my payments would be 300+ over my requested amount. Wasted my time and several others that had to stay after closing for no reason. Why ask the amount of payments Im looking for to totally IGNORE it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. It's obviously not how we conduct business and I'd love to learn in more detail what exactly went wrong in the process. Please give me a call as soon as it's convenient for you.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-395-9500
Apr 18, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Thank you so much for taking the time for the 5 Star review. If I can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to call.
Walter Adams
Sales Manager
940-498-7901
Mar 10, 2017
Darius was excellent! Super nice guy and not "pushy" in anyway. Made the car buying experience less stressful!!! Thanks!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Lisa
Thank you for the review!  Darius has been with us since we opened and does a great job
I will pass on to him.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
Feb 18, 2017
Communication was good but the car sold before I made it out there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Jeffrey

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.

Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Feb 17, 2017
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Dione

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Dec 19, 2016
Nice folks but uses bait and swich cars. Has the same truck listed for a month even though its been sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

John

I am sorry that our system had not correctly removed the vehicle when it was sold. We did check into the issue and corrected with out IT department.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
Aug 16, 2016
Picture didn't match the truck. So I drove all the way from Greenville tx for nothing
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Loren

I am sorry for the delay in answering your review.  Your issued was investigated with our IT department and the internet feed with picture was corrected.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Aug 8, 2016
Dealership personnel were nice, lot was nice too. Dealt with Doug Blevins, great guy to deal with, straight up and NO games! I would buy from this dealership again!! Andrew
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Andrew

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jul 24, 2016
This car was sold before we could get up to see it but we bought another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Joy
Thank you for the review and glad we provided a resolution.

Rick Wick
General Manager
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jun 13, 2016
becky_freeman
Quick with getting back, very friendly and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Becky

Thank you for the review

Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
May 18, 2016
Good experience. Less than 2 hrs from time I arrived at dealership until I walked out with keys. Pricing was good...Darius & JT very efficient
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Ron

Thank you for the review I will pass on to Darius and JT

Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Apr 13, 2016
contacted the dealership for a specific truck I found on this website. Set up a time with Darius to come out and test drive the vehicle the next day. After driving over an hour to get to the dealership, Darius stated that the truck had been sold 30 min before I arrived. He did not call or attempt to get ahold of me knowing I was driving to the dealership specifically for that vehicle.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
I would definately inquire here again. Very responsive and transparent. Although I didn't buy here, their vehicle was beautiful and I will continue to contact them on upcoming vehicles. Thanks for being a forthcoming dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
May 1, 2015
great job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
My Offer To Buy The Car Was Too Low, so they passed up the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
They have been extremely pleasant and seemed genuinely interested in finding the type of vehicle I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dodge City of Mckinney - 747 listings

700 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070

4 reviews
Chacon Mazda - 43 listings

39490 Lyndon B. Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75232

3 reviews
Hoyte Whitesboro Ram - 115 listings

65 Riley Rd Whitesboro, TX 76273

11 reviews
Glenn Polk Autoplex - 246 listings

4330 N Interstate 35 Gainesville, TX 76240

14 reviews
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4984 S Interstate 35 E Denton, TX 76210

4 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 400 listings

1400 Tech Centre Pkwy Arlington, TX 76014

27 reviews
Freeman Hyundai Mazda - 594 listings

1800 E. Airport Fwy. Irving, TX 75062

46 reviews
Hoyte Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 627 listings

2300 N Sam Rayburn Sherman, TX 75090

22 reviews
Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 338 listings

815 E. Camp Wisdom Road Duncanville, TX 75116

11 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

4 reviews
Town North Mazda - 222 listings

307 S Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

16 reviews
Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 142 listings

9101 Camp Bowie West Fort Worth, TX 76116

24 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Hurst - 352 listings

625 NE Loop 820 Hurst, TX 76053

8 reviews
Mazda of Mesquite - 314 listings

15900 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Mesquite, TX 75150

22 reviews
AutoNation Ford Fort Worth - 408 listings

5000 Bryant Irvin Rd Fort Worth, TX 76132

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188