Classic of Denton

4984 S I 35e
Denton, TX 76210

Sales: (940) 241-4053

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/07/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3365598515651007833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 3,738

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $15,999, 3,738 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/37/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-4337266423098304420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 32,150

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $10,990, 32,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/39/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-1473882145626078530-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 8,247

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring for sale - $17,999, 8,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/27/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5650906771896208911-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 70,642

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $15,988, 70,642 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/35/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-2453563102013444917-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 98,958

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $11,999, 98,958 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/35/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-2117259267991049991-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 52,165

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $12,990, 52,165 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/18/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5569888025113659589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 80,999

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,488, 80,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/31/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-6242378152197794457-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 29,801

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Crafted Line for sale - $27,990, 29,801 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/37/2013_chrysler_200-pic-4790607803653090054-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 87,467

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $8,990, 87,467 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/06/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1761392407585212858-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 75,070

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $26,999, 75,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/25/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6411216295277736849-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 41,575

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $23,990, 41,575 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/36/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5811392788012651224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $13,971

Mileage: 47,709

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,971, 47,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/25/2015_ford_edge-pic-6260692628824404822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 25,454

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $22,490, 25,454 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/11/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-3235485674477284991-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 10,365

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,788, 10,365 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/36/2012_ram_3500-pic-4997934631890854313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 140,111

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clear Coat Bright Silver Cle Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $28,990, 140,111 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2017
Great service. Very flexible. Good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Delaina

Thank you for the 5 Stars, it is always great to here from our customers!
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jun 29, 2017
YepJlovett
Very respomsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us an outstanding 5 Star Review. We are glad we could help with your purchase and will look forward to assisting you with any and all automotive needs in the future. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-498-7901
Jun 24, 2017
hard to believe this was a 34K mile car. it wasn't anywhere close to the money they were asking for it. this car was worn out and not well maintained. is this what used car sales has become at a major Nissan dealer?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Robert

I am sorry your were not happy with your experience.  Just trying to confirm you are with Classic Denton Pre-Owned? You mentioned a major Nissan dealer and we are Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda. We take pride in the reconditioning of our pre-owned vehicles and perform a 100 point inspection, I would like to discuss and see what I may be able to do to resolve your issue.
Rick Wick
General Manager
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jun 10, 2017
Provided the information I needed to make a decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Preston
Thank you for the 5 Star Review,  and we always appreciate comments by customers based on the experience.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
May 31, 2017
Darius was great. However, the vehicle had a posted price ganging from rear view window that they wouldnt honor. They said it was an error it was placed in wrong vehicle. The price difference was over 2k lower. All the would do was a couple of hundred. I told them what I wanted to spend and after waiting along time due to another customer being in finance, I finally got called back. Only for them to tell me with 6k down my payments would be 300+ over my requested amount. Wasted my time and several others that had to stay after closing for no reason. Why ask the amount of payments Im looking for to totally IGNORE it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. It's obviously not how we conduct business and I'd love to learn in more detail what exactly went wrong in the process. Please give me a call as soon as it's convenient for you.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-395-9500
Apr 18, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Thank you so much for taking the time for the 5 Star review. If I can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to call.
Walter Adams
Sales Manager
940-498-7901
Mar 10, 2017
Darius was excellent! Super nice guy and not "pushy" in anyway. Made the car buying experience less stressful!!! Thanks!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Lisa
Thank you for the review!  Darius has been with us since we opened and does a great job
I will pass on to him.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
Feb 18, 2017
Communication was good but the car sold before I made it out there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Jeffrey

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.

Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Feb 17, 2017
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Dione

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Dec 19, 2016
Nice folks but uses bait and swich cars. Has the same truck listed for a month even though its been sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

John

I am sorry that our system had not correctly removed the vehicle when it was sold. We did check into the issue and corrected with out IT department.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
Aug 16, 2016
Picture didn't match the truck. So I drove all the way from Greenville tx for nothing
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Loren

I am sorry for the delay in answering your review.  Your issued was investigated with our IT department and the internet feed with picture was corrected.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Aug 8, 2016
Dealership personnel were nice, lot was nice too. Dealt with Doug Blevins, great guy to deal with, straight up and NO games! I would buy from this dealership again!! Andrew
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Andrew

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jul 24, 2016
This car was sold before we could get up to see it but we bought another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Joy
Thank you for the review and glad we provided a resolution.

Rick Wick
General Manager
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jun 13, 2016
becky_freeman
Quick with getting back, very friendly and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Becky

Thank you for the review

Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
May 18, 2016
Good experience. Less than 2 hrs from time I arrived at dealership until I walked out with keys. Pricing was good...Darius & JT very efficient
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Ron

Thank you for the review I will pass on to Darius and JT

Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Apr 13, 2016
contacted the dealership for a specific truck I found on this website. Set up a time with Darius to come out and test drive the vehicle the next day. After driving over an hour to get to the dealership, Darius stated that the truck had been sold 30 min before I arrived. He did not call or attempt to get ahold of me knowing I was driving to the dealership specifically for that vehicle.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
I would definately inquire here again. Very responsive and transparent. Although I didn't buy here, their vehicle was beautiful and I will continue to contact them on upcoming vehicles. Thanks for being a forthcoming dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
May 1, 2015
great job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
My Offer To Buy The Car Was Too Low, so they passed up the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
They have been extremely pleasant and seemed genuinely interested in finding the type of vehicle I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chacon Mazda - 120 listings

39490 Lyndon B. Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75232

3 reviews
Hoyte Whitesboro Ram - 140 listings

65 Riley Rd Whitesboro, TX 76273

9 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 437 listings

1400 Tech Centre Pkwy Arlington, TX 76014

20 reviews
Glenn Polk Autoplex - 262 listings

4330 N Interstate 35 Gainesville, TX 76240

14 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

5 reviews
Freeman Hyundai Mazda - 550 listings

1800 E. Airport Fwy. Irving, TX 75062

45 reviews
Freedom Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 366 listings

815 E. Camp Wisdom Road Duncanville, TX 75116

10 reviews
Hoyte Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 513 listings

2300 N Sam Rayburn Sherman, TX 75090

18 reviews
Dodge City of Mckinney

700 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070

5 reviews
Mazda of Mesquite - 358 listings

15900 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Mesquite, TX 75150

22 reviews
AutoNation Ford Fort Worth

5000 Bryant Irvin Rd Fort Worth, TX 76132

20 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Hurst - 231 listings

625 NE Loop 820 Hurst, TX 76053

9 reviews
Town North Mazda - 236 listings

307 S Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

15 reviews
Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 1,026 listings

9101 Camp Bowie West Fort Worth, TX 76116

25 reviews
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4984 S Interstate 35 E Denton, TX 76210

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995