Classic of Denton

4984 S I 35e
Denton, TX 76210

Sales: (940) 241-4053

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/45/2017_volvo_s90-pic-5513183873516755376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S90 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 4,334

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volvo S90 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $46,990, 4,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/32/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6444080344014942911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 42,802

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,990, 42,802 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/17/30/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7520760861547940176-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Great Deal

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 25,666

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $20,990, 25,666 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/31/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8504562737437870960-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 14,959

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $29,990, 14,959 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/30/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3843994357395620314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $20,590

Mileage: 40,356

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $20,590, 40,356 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/17/34/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1237777132642924181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 28,677

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,990, 28,677 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/51/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4659897895286725798-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 103,733

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $11,990, 103,733 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/17/38/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9096457903955319278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 71,783

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,990, 71,783 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/18/25/2015_ram_1500-pic-3101718387892609362-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 56,236

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $22,990, 56,236 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/17/30/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-2526998634225685153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 44,185

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $27,990, 44,185 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/21/55/2015_acura_tlx-pic-259335663912852562-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 46,275

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $21,990, 46,275 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/20/22/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5176030965902585439-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 81,955

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $26,990, 81,955 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/17/26/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8530714071765354951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 30,383

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,990, 30,383 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/17/30/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-944511842554074548-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 51,065

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,990, 51,065 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/19/30/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2341412229885864094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Good Deal

Price: $25,971

Mileage: 31,085

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $25,971, 31,085 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2017
suren
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Thank you for taking the time to rate our performance with your 5 Star review!

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-498-7901
Dec 12, 2017
I gave them a max lower price. They wrote a snarky email response. I also received a hang up call and two other emails from what appeared to be a receptionist. I called the hang up caller. When it was apparent it was the dealer, I explained that I thought their email to be snarky. The tone slightly changed to "we have no mark up on that car. Carguru rated it a good deal" I responded that we were not asking them to do anything they did not want to do. That was the entire exchange.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Emil
I am sorry you had some issues, please reach out to me if there is any thing I may assist with.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Dec 9, 2017
jacksont5542
Mike has been available for any questions that I have, he has followed up with me a number of times. He is very professional. I really appreciate the level of professionalism that I experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Jackson
Thank you for providing feedback and sharing your experience.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Oct 6, 2017
Great response time. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Megan thank you taking the time to share your 5 Star review.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-498-7901
Sep 29, 2017
This dealership knows how to treat people right. I was impressed with the level of attention and communication I received from dealership and sales management. While I haven't yet purchased a vehicle from them, they are top of mind for my next purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Barbara
Thank you for the review and sharing your online research with us.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Sep 25, 2017
JRHoughton
They were quite disorganized and we had to repair the documentation twice. In addition there were some separate charges that were not well explained.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Mr. Houghton we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we can better assist our customers. I'd like to visit with you in more detail about your concerns, Please call me at the number below when you have time.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-498-7901
Sep 1, 2017
They responded quickly to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Kim thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing. If you need anything in the future feel free to contact me.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
Classic of Denton
940-498-7901
Aug 30, 2017
Too far to visit the store but thought the online experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Mark

Thank you for your review and knowing your online experience was good.
Rick wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Aug 18, 2017
RaleighLong
Steve Deacon on my search. Steve was very professional & explained all options on the Ram 1500. He searched all of his inventory for the options I requested but couldn't find the color combinations in stock. He is an asset to there sales department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. It's always great to hear that our staff is conducting themselves in the Classic way. If haven't found the perfect vehicle I'd love to see if I can assist. Please contact me any time.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-498-7901
Jul 8, 2017
Great service. Very flexible. Good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Delaina

Thank you for the 5 Stars, it is always great to here from our customers!
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jun 29, 2017
YepJlovett
Very respomsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us an outstanding 5 Star Review. We are glad we could help with your purchase and will look forward to assisting you with any and all automotive needs in the future. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-498-7901
Jun 24, 2017
hard to believe this was a 34K mile car. it wasn't anywhere close to the money they were asking for it. this car was worn out and not well maintained. is this what used car sales has become at a major Nissan dealer?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Robert

I am sorry your were not happy with your experience.  Just trying to confirm you are with Classic Denton Pre-Owned? You mentioned a major Nissan dealer and we are Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda. We take pride in the reconditioning of our pre-owned vehicles and perform a 100 point inspection, I would like to discuss and see what I may be able to do to resolve your issue.
Rick Wick
General Manager
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jun 10, 2017
Provided the information I needed to make a decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Preston
Thank you for the 5 Star Review,  and we always appreciate comments by customers based on the experience.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
May 31, 2017
Darius was great. However, the vehicle had a posted price ganging from rear view window that they wouldnt honor. They said it was an error it was placed in wrong vehicle. The price difference was over 2k lower. All the would do was a couple of hundred. I told them what I wanted to spend and after waiting along time due to another customer being in finance, I finally got called back. Only for them to tell me with 6k down my payments would be 300+ over my requested amount. Wasted my time and several others that had to stay after closing for no reason. Why ask the amount of payments Im looking for to totally IGNORE it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. It's obviously not how we conduct business and I'd love to learn in more detail what exactly went wrong in the process. Please give me a call as soon as it's convenient for you.

Walter Adams
Sales Director
940-395-9500
Apr 18, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Thank you so much for taking the time for the 5 Star review. If I can help with anything in the future please don't hesitate to call.
Walter Adams
Sales Manager
940-498-7901
Mar 10, 2017
Darius was excellent! Super nice guy and not "pushy" in anyway. Made the car buying experience less stressful!!! Thanks!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Lisa
Thank you for the review!  Darius has been with us since we opened and does a great job
I will pass on to him.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
Feb 18, 2017
Communication was good but the car sold before I made it out there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Jeffrey

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.

Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Feb 17, 2017
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Dione

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Dec 19, 2016
Nice folks but uses bait and swich cars. Has the same truck listed for a month even though its been sold.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

John

I am sorry that our system had not correctly removed the vehicle when it was sold. We did check into the issue and corrected with out IT department.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
Aug 16, 2016
Picture didn't match the truck. So I drove all the way from Greenville tx for nothing
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Loren

I am sorry for the delay in answering your review.  Your issued was investigated with our IT department and the internet feed with picture was corrected.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Aug 8, 2016
Dealership personnel were nice, lot was nice too. Dealt with Doug Blevins, great guy to deal with, straight up and NO games! I would buy from this dealership again!! Andrew
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Andrew

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.
Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jul 24, 2016
This car was sold before we could get up to see it but we bought another car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Joy
Thank you for the review and glad we provided a resolution.

Rick Wick
General Manager
Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Mazda
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Jun 13, 2016
becky_freeman
Quick with getting back, very friendly and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Becky

Thank you for the review

Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
May 18, 2016
Good experience. Less than 2 hrs from time I arrived at dealership until I walked out with keys. Pricing was good...Darius & JT very efficient
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic of Denton:

Ron

Thank you for the review I will pass on to Darius and JT

Rick Wick
General Manager
214-676-0982 cell
rwick@classicofdenton.com
Apr 13, 2016
contacted the dealership for a specific truck I found on this website. Set up a time with Darius to come out and test drive the vehicle the next day. After driving over an hour to get to the dealership, Darius stated that the truck had been sold 30 min before I arrived. He did not call or attempt to get ahold of me knowing I was driving to the dealership specifically for that vehicle.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 20, 2015
I would definately inquire here again. Very responsive and transparent. Although I didn't buy here, their vehicle was beautiful and I will continue to contact them on upcoming vehicles. Thanks for being a forthcoming dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
great job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
My Offer To Buy The Car Was Too Low, so they passed up the sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
They have been extremely pleasant and seemed genuinely interested in finding the type of vehicle I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dodge City of Mckinney - 818 listings
700 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
3 reviews
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 415 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Chacon Mazda - 94 listings
39490 Lyndon B. Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75232
3 reviews
Hoyte Whitesboro Ram - 128 listings
65 Riley Rd Whitesboro, TX 76273
11 reviews
Glenn Polk Autoplex - 275 listings
4330 Interstate 35 Gainesville, TX 76240
13 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Hurst - 369 listings
625 NE Loop 820 Hurst, TX 76053
12 reviews
Freeman Hyundai Mazda - 650 listings
1800 E. Airport Fwy. Irving, TX 75062
47 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 488 listings
1400 Tech Centre Pkwy Arlington, TX 76014
33 reviews
Hoyte Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 617 listings
2300 N Sam Rayburn Sherman, TX 75090
26 reviews
Mazda of Mesquite - 222 listings
15900 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Mesquite, TX 75150
25 reviews
Town North Mazda - 227 listings
307 S Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
21 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano - 609 listings
4500 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
19 reviews
Rockwall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 522 listings
970 E I-30 Rockwall, TX 75087
19 reviews
Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 141 listings
9101 Camp Bowie West Fort Worth, TX 76116
23 reviews
El Dorado Motors - 1,137 listings
2150 N Central Expy Mckinney, TX 75070
51 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895