Choice Auto Sales

4765 Old William Penn Highway
Murrysville, PA 15668

Sales: (724) 367-7115

Today 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/03/03/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7825751825431481538-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Extended Cab 2WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$2,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,839

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 149,200

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Extended Cab 2WD for sale - $5,995, 149,200 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/03/17/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-741382702611755184-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,224

Price: $14,698

Mileage: 41,747

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman John Cooper Works for sale - $14,698, 41,747 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/02/43/2014_ram_1500-pic-1080565611836907256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$2,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,268

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 126,182

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman 4WD for sale - $12,981, 126,182 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/01/10/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7211115506284856662-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$4,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,047

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 73,199

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $6,995, 73,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/02/59/2007_subaru_forester-pic-4173273152536195724-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,578

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,505

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $5,995, 119,505 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/02/42/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-6143062430719200463-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,812

Price: $12,198

Mileage: 65,301

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $12,198, 65,301 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/41/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-6883597009002210600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,692

Price: $12,146

Mileage: 70,543

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $12,146, 70,543 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/35/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2200327609749049869-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,408

Price: $18,828

Mileage: 134,300

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $18,828, 134,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/03/12/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-3991693003086850547-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,652

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 132,093

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,995, 132,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/02/37/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1469185565137864764-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$2,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,782

Price: $16,952

Mileage: 95,615

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $16,952, 95,615 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/03/01/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1510247498478066634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,731

Price: $21,996

Mileage: 19,202

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $21,996, 19,202 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/09/50/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2583757395408111950-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,401

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 47,909

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $18,000, 47,909 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/04/06/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-4676963157267859481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,239

Price: $20,431

Mileage: 23,235

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L FWD for sale - $20,431, 23,235 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,702

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 83,734

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $10,000, 83,734 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/03/12/2017_ram_2500-pic-5617666748031016958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$3,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,785

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 6,060

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,000, 6,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2018
Prompt ph.
Jul 8, 2018
Great experience
Jul 1, 2018
GuruYQ4QG
They responded to my call immediately and gave the needed information
May 4, 2018
Was upfront and honest. Responded to my questions in a timely manner
May 4, 2018
IamTheDuke
Very descriptive and prompt email . Still deciding
May 3, 2018
I purchased a very good car for Avery good price. They have the very best used car lot in Pittsbutgh. The salesman was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 30, 2018
great
Apr 17, 2018
Lenny was very responsive and answered all of my questions in a very detailed manner. He tracked down service Bills of Sale and window sticker, sent me the computer read out and had the car serviced, washed and garaged. I am not in the area and everything was done via phone and email, but the buying process ran very smoothly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
Clean and easy experience
Mar 21, 2018
didn't want to deal at all. bought one just like it except sun roof for 3000 less. when i asked them their best price the sales person came back wit a smart remark about their prices are good and if i can find it cheaper go for it so i did and love my new challenger.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
Car is missing the engine cover, dealer not concerned. I wonder what else it's missing.
Mar 14, 2018
Stevesr22
Couldn't work out a deal for the Dakota and they didnt have anything else that fit my budget at the time. But they were great and very accomadating. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Ray.
Mar 11, 2018
They were great ! Ray was very efficient and friendly ! I definitely recommend them.
Mar 9, 2018
Very quick response. Answered all of my questions.
Mar 9, 2018
Very helpful
Feb 3, 2018
GuruZX6XN
Very professional and took care of an issue with expedience.
Jan 4, 2018
It was a wonderful experience. I had two fair prices within 10 minutes and was out the door with my new vehicle in less than an hour. They were very respectful.
Dec 14, 2017
GuruZM6LT
Great
Nov 11, 2017
Gary Gazica
I did my homework before visiting Choice. The van I bought pretty much sold itself. It was priced right ,so not much room to negotiate. It was a fair , honest deal, on a quality used vehicle. I am happy with the purchase and will shop their inventory for my next purchase.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
Responsive,and friendly
Oct 8, 2017
Dealer responded almost immediately... the car was sold though.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2017
Got back to me quickly!!
Sep 24, 2017
Mdkuhn45
5
Awesome service from dealer. Very helpful with a new car that had just come into their lot. Willing to do what needed done to the car to help with the sale. Would highly recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2017
They are straight to the point no wasting time very informative just wish the trucking I got would have been checked out by the shop so I'm still waiting to get my new purchase
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
randow76
Nice people. Wanted the deal to work but we were about $2000 off for me to get the right payment. I'll keep an eye out to see if they get something else that catches my eye.
Jul 6, 2017
Contacted me immediately and answered my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
Great experience at Choice. I got the car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
We drove 1.5 hours to look at this car only to find out that it had been in some sort of accident. I asked the salesman if it had and he straight up lied. Every wheel was completely banged up. Their pictures need to more accurate show the condition of the vehicle. The interior had stains also. Very very rough looking car. Would not recommend this dealer.
9 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
Hobtech1
Dealer responded, but truck must have sold before I could get there. Would have liked them to contact me about that.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
MDX_11939
I emailed them they emailed back I sent another email & haven't heard back
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2017
the dealer I worked with was awesome. He told me straight up there were no gimmicks and I believe him. Also the lifetime power train warranty is so worth doing business here. Would highly recommend.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2017
Knowledgeable, friendly, respectful! Great Experience!!
May 29, 2017
Bought this car good price. DJ was my Salesman went above and beyond to get me in my new car!!!!!!!
May 21, 2017
Returned my phone call but car was sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
Billy and Corey were great! I came from Michigan to buy a Camaro SS. I called Billy several times beforehand to make sure it would be worth the 6+ hour trip; he never once acted like I was bothering him. There was defintely no pressure to make the sale. They were very accommodating, the process was painless, and they made the trip worthwhile!
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2017
Apoboy
Returned my call right away
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2017
Melenkar
Fast response to inquiry unfortunately vehicle was purchased. Upside I purchased a 2013 JX35 and am very happy!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2017
jonathanr
This vehicle had a deposit on it and was no longer for sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
WRX_16312
Nice guys, positive experience. Went out and saw the car, didn't buy it because they wouldn't budge on the price. It's OK, I understand. Beautiful car, exactly as presented on Car Gurus.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
KymTarallo1
Contacted talked to Lenny about my trade was to call me back and never returned call
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
Excellent. Got things done quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Michael Rosi
Great guys
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Overall good people, DJ is a good sales guy and very helpful in helping with buying vehicles, he also makes sure that us as the consumers don't screw ourselves over with prices.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2017
They contacted me on my message about the 2005 trailblazer ext and let me know what was going on.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2016
They had the car waiting and running, I didn't purchase the car but the experience was good
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
Great people, great place!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
Billy was helpful, courteous and worked with me to get the best deal I would go there again if needed
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2016
Trying to do a deal with this dealer is working with me my name is Ron
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ron,  Thank you for the 5 star review.  Please notify us if you need anything or if there is anything we can do to help you facilitate this deal.
Oct 5, 2016
Went and saw car and test drove it. They seemed to be pretty helpful and we did end up buying the car. Overall I'd rate them pretty good.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom,  Thanks for the positive review.  Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Aug 14, 2016
Found the salesman (DJ ) was very pleasant and helpful. no pressure and no sales pitches. we knew want we wanted and he got us there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ed,  Thank you for the great review.  If you need anything in the future, please let us know.  We try to offer a simple sales process free from the 'typical' sales processes elsewhere.
Read 41 old reviews
Jul 10, 2016
Im waitimg for the pics
Jul 2, 2016
skidooz
Called down and ask about the van. I ask if there was any rust and he said no. I loaded up the family and drove 45 min to the lot. After they found the van I looked from my car and could see rust. Got out and walked around looked at all 4 corners. every corner had rust and the back of the van was hit. DOOOOOOO not waste your time with these guys. junk cars bad service and a lot of lies.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Skidooz,  we truly appreciate the review and apologize for your bad experience.  We try to be upfront and honest about every vehicle that we have and try to answer each question honestly.  We carry over 200 vehicles in stock and it is difficult to know everything about each vehicle, but one of our sales associates should have been upfront with you.  We welcome the opportunity to service you again in the future and will be sure to give you an accurate description if given the opportunity.  Once again we apologize for the inconvenience.  
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent - prompt response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2016
Very friendly. Very helpful. Drove off the lot in a different vehicle, but over all a very good experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2016
Great inventory that is fairly priced. Professional sales staff with a nice website that includes live online chat. I had inquired about a car that was on their website but still in transit to their lot; initially using the carguru's form email tool, then with an introductory call during business hours, a personal visit to their site the following day, and an online chat the day after that. I felt that was sufficient to establish my credentials as an interested buyer but in spite of being assured of a follow up call after a week there has been no return communication. I don't think it's unfair to expect a call or email to tell me that there has been no change in status or the vehicle will not be made available. That being said, I believe this situation to be an anomaly and fully expect these folks to live up to the good reviews they earned from most others.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2016
Responded immediately
May 2, 2016
Very nice, I was informed the car was sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Daytona98
Good Communications !
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2016
seem to be nice, kept me up to date
Apr 14, 2016
Responded quickly,
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
Easy to work with, fair price, great staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2016
Quick to respond
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2016
Really well and prompt response
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2016
chatted before I drove there. was told sold 15 minutes before I got there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
Great people
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but his vehicle was already sold , The vehicle was a (02 BMW X5 4.6 is ) that sold in less than 36 hours , I can't tell you how it would've been the deal with the dealer but research the car here on car gurus ( only 18-21 available nationwide )and that will tell you why he sold it so fast. And the answer that question is fair price , fast response and a clean Carfax. I did find my car at another dealer in Northern California and shipped it to me Arizona for the same reasons I would have bought from Choice auto sales . Hope this helps other people Dave
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2016
very sincere and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2016
Great guys I would have given them 5 stars but having an appointment for my second intelligent key to be programmed has taken almost three weeks and they are yet to get me an appointment, apart from that they are great and knows their job. I was surprised to see the variety of cars they have on their lot, I was going to get myself kia sorento but ended up buying a fully loaded 2010 nissan pathfinder at a great price. I'm very satisfied guys and I will recommend everyone to go there and u will be smiling on ur way back home.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review and we apologize for not having your key programmed sooner.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Choice Auto Sales
Feb 16, 2016
Awesome Experience from start to finish..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tracy,
Thanks for the great review.  We hope you had a great experience here at Choice Auto Sales!
Dec 8, 2015
Salesman sold Jeep right out from under me to another client without even a courtesy call to let me know someone else was interested in vehicle. Never gave me approx. value of trade in after 2 weeks, so I wouldn't commit to purchase until received. Needed to know if I could afford net cost. Had to make several emails before getting a response. After 2 weeks of email, I was told, "I apologize I never got a number (value) on your vehicle. The Rubicon did SELL"! Salesman wasted my time and was total disrespectful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the issue that you had with your customer service.  We do our best to stay on top of this, but some deals tend to fall through the cracks.  We have a small staff and sell almost 100 cars monthly, so occasionally people are not treated as they should be.  We will do our best to correct this problem in the future.
Oct 13, 2015
Car was out being serviced, didn't know when it was coming back even though they had car for over a year.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for this, but occasionally we have cars that have issues that are sent to an offsite service garage.  Even with it being 1 year old, sometimes issues do develop.  We will not sell a car that we do not deem to be safe, reliable, or roadworthy.  We hope you can understand this and please give us another chance in the future.
Oct 13, 2015
bestfords
Very easy to deal with. Was able to get the truck I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2015
Called me back right away.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2015
Good service, prompt at returning calls.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2015
Yes I was here at choice auto just when I thought I couldn't super Shawn save me and I able to drive off the lot so thanks again and I would recommend this place to any and everybody tell.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tiffany,  tahnk you for the kind words.  Shawn said it was a pleasure dealing with you!  Enjoy your purchase!!!
Apr 15, 2015
I called them about an audi a3. I asked if he would negotiate the price, he simply said no! Whatever the price was listed, thats what its gonna be! That was not business like at all.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize if you feel that we would not negotiate, but the vehicle was priced very low to begin with and was rated a great deal on CarGurus.  It was several thousand below book value and priced to sell.  The internet has made vehicle pricing very competitive and we do our best to advertise the best possible price.  We are not a dealership who adds thousands of dollars to the price of a vehicle with the hopes of showing a lot more than a vehicle is worth on trade.  Again, we advertise our best possible price.  Some vehicles have room for negotions, and some do not.  Unfortunately, this Audi
 More ...
Mar 16, 2015
0 stars. Drove 45 min twice to look at a vehicle once it was out to be serviced and stood there for 45 min because no one knew where the truck was and had to find it. Second time to find out it was already sold the first time I was there. Also looked at a couple other trucks they were both rusted out and patched underneath and one the back window was leaking. Tried telling me my payment would be around $450& 500 for a 16,000 car. Lol so I went to a different dealer bought something different same price my payment is right under 300.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that this happened to you and that you were unsatisfied with your service.  All of our vehicles are serviced here at Choice Auto Sales and then sent out for an inspection, emission, and oil change.  You should have been notified when the truck came back in.  As far as the payment quote, I am sure you were given an estimate without having your credit run, and sometimes these are incorrect.  We do our best to provide the best quality vehicles for the price, and sometimes trucks in that price range have rust under them.  If we have our mechanic check them and they are too rusted, we
 More ...
Feb 18, 2015
Great ..
Response from current dealership:
Brian, we strive to make the transaction as easy and transparent as possible.  Thank you for your business and please keep us in mind in the future.
Jan 6, 2015
Tried to mislead me about how their car drove compared to other Priuses when I asked about the hesitations I felt when test driving.
Response from current dealership:
Joanna, we appologize if you felt misled.  The car in question was a 2013 with only 13,000 miles and was under full factory warranty.  It was our opinion that the vehicle was in perfect opporating order and the individual who purchased it was truly satisfied with the vehicle.  Best of luck with your search.
Dec 23, 2014
Was a very pleasant experience!
Response from current dealership:
Camille,  Thank you for the 5 star review.  We strive to provide every potential buyer with a hassle free experience and the best quality product.  Looking forward to helping you again!  Kirk Rettger, Choice Auto Sales
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Made the car buying process almost painless.
Jul 2, 2014
good people to deal with
May 21, 2014
Test drove a vehicle with deflated tires. Seriously?
May 16, 2014
Ray Murphy was very thorough, professional, experienced, and knowledgable. He made our experience enjoyable and would highly recommend him to others.
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent.
May 16, 2013
May 14, 2013
I have contacted them on two different vehicles ,they returned my call and i was told the first was sold two weeks ago even though the listing was still on thier website and the second i inquired about i was told they would call me back about because the car was being serviced,i never heard from them again.......
Nov 21, 2012
Received what I asked for but haven't tried to make a deal because price is more than what I am looking to spend.
Aug 29, 2012
After notifying them on Friday that we were coming to see the car on Saturday, It was not ready to be looked at. It was buried in the lot and needed to be pulled out just so we could drive it. The inside was filthy, the tires needed to be aired up, two belts replaced and it still had an exhaust pipe that rattles when idling with the AC on. Lenny on the other hand was very helpful once we got there. He had the car pulled out, washed and did everything he could to make us feel at ease. We bought the car for $495.00 less than the asking price, put it on my Discover Card and drove it 9 hours 15 minutes back home with no problems at all. It was a long way to go for a car, but they had the best deal I could find.
Jul 23, 2012
kposey01
5
Very helpful and knowledgeable salesmen. Very easy to deal with, and no games.

Other Nearby Dealers

Nick Chevrolet - 144 listings
22 W 7th Ave Tarentum, PA 15084
3 reviews
Cochran Toyota - 129 listings
12204 Route 30 North Huntingdon, PA 15642
6 reviews
Hillcrest Volkswagen - 86 listings
3451 Leechburg Ed New Kensington, PA 15068
4 reviews
G & L Motors Inc. - 49 listings
115 Freeport St New Kensington, PA 15068
2 reviews
Pinnacle Auto Sales - 49 listings
6422 State Route 30 Jeannette, PA 15644
6 reviews
Riverview Chevrolet - 46 listings
1063 Long Run Rd Mckeesport, PA 15132
3 reviews
Car Factory Outlet - 37 listings
1001 Greensburg Rd New Kensington, PA 15068
4 reviews
Nicholas Angelo Motors - 20 listings
12827 Frankstown Road Pittsburgh, PA 15235
5 reviews
FlanneryCars.com - 19 listings
113 Hartman Rd Greensburg, PA 15601
3 reviews
Cerra Automotive - 12 listings
259 West Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601
2 reviews
Starry's Auto Sales - 10 listings
P.O. Box 404, 108 Broad Lane New Alexandria, PA 15670
6 reviews
Stirling Motors - 8 listings
73 Pennsylvania Ave Irwin, PA 15642
1 review
Jaguar Monroeville
3780 William Penn Hhwy Monroeville, PA 15146
1 review
Monroeville Kia
3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
2 reviews
A.R.S. Auto Sales
1078 Long Run Rd Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995