Choice Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4765 Old William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15668 - Map & Directions

Sales: (724) 387-1512

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/47/2014_ford_focus-pic-1188238403713754697-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$3,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,029

Price: $14,979

Mileage: 39,485

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $14,979, 39,485 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/02/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-3289187230185956956-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,847

Price: $13,419

Mileage: 83,608

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,419, 83,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/00/2008_bmw_x3-pic-2361195489038623780-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,449

Price: $9,040

Mileage: 100,113

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,040, 100,113 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$3,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,167

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 104,559

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $19,444, 104,559 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/47/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-2926867669501322141-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$4,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,089

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 73,199

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $7,995, 73,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/05/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4895338523625468248-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,171

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 79,868

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 79,868 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/02/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-528657187932900968-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,340

Price: $17,973

Mileage: 47,577

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $17,973, 47,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/04/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8077206895502783021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,677

Price: $25,439

Mileage: 40,568

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,439, 40,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/34/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-7750494842700978551-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,951

Price: $13,971

Mileage: 83,491

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $13,971, 83,491 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,380

Price: $18,398

Mileage: 53,467

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,398, 53,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/30/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1757235931799418942-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,510

Price: $7,056

Mileage: 117,757

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $7,056, 117,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/02/20/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9178993023722411098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,434

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 63,892

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,995, 63,892 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/06/2011_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-4106289386509733716-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,513

Price: $10,244

Mileage: 73,935

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GT for sale - $10,244, 73,935 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/30/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-4161307532049397634-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,087

Price: $6,375

Mileage: 92,942

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $6,375, 92,942 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/52/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-6281344311416228557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$3,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,618

Price: $33,928

Mileage: 5,742

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $33,928, 5,742 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
Great people, great place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Billy was helpful, courteous and worked with me to get the best deal I would go there again if needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Trying to do a deal with this dealer is working with me my name is Ron
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Ron,  Thank you for the 5 star review.  Please notify us if you need anything or if there is anything we can do to help you facilitate this deal.
Oct 5, 2016
Went and saw car and test drove it. They seemed to be pretty helpful and we did end up buying the car. Overall I'd rate them pretty good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Tom,  Thanks for the positive review.  Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Aug 14, 2016
Found the salesman (DJ ) was very pleasant and helpful. no pressure and no sales pitches. we knew want we wanted and he got us there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Ed,  Thank you for the great review.  If you need anything in the future, please let us know.  We try to offer a simple sales process free from the 'typical' sales processes elsewhere.
Jul 10, 2016
Im waitimg for the pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
skidooz
Called down and ask about the van. I ask if there was any rust and he said no. I loaded up the family and drove 45 min to the lot. After they found the van I looked from my car and could see rust. Got out and walked around looked at all 4 corners. every corner had rust and the back of the van was hit. DOOOOOOO not waste your time with these guys. junk cars bad service and a lot of lies.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Skidooz,  we truly appreciate the review and apologize for your bad experience.  We try to be upfront and honest about every vehicle that we have and try to answer each question honestly.  We carry over 200 vehicles in stock and it is difficult to know everything about each vehicle, but one of our sales associates should have been upfront with you.  We welcome the opportunity to service you again in the future and will be sure to give you an accurate description if given the opportunity.  Once again we apologize for the inconvenience.  
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent - prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very friendly. Very helpful. Drove off the lot in a different vehicle, but over all a very good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Great inventory that is fairly priced. Professional sales staff with a nice website that includes live online chat. I had inquired about a car that was on their website but still in transit to their lot; initially using the carguru's form email tool, then with an introductory call during business hours, a personal visit to their site the following day, and an online chat the day after that. I felt that was sufficient to establish my credentials as an interested buyer but in spite of being assured of a follow up call after a week there has been no return communication. I don't think it's unfair to expect a call or email to tell me that there has been no change in status or the vehicle will not be made available. That being said, I believe this situation to be an anomaly and fully expect these folks to live up to the good reviews they earned from most others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very nice, I was informed the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Daytona98
Good Communications !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
seem to be nice, kept me up to date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Responded quickly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Easy to work with, fair price, great staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Really well and prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
chatted before I drove there. was told sold 15 minutes before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but his vehicle was already sold , The vehicle was a (02 BMW X5 4.6 is ) that sold in less than 36 hours , I can't tell you how it would've been the deal with the dealer but research the car here on car gurus ( only 18-21 available nationwide )and that will tell you why he sold it so fast. And the answer that question is fair price , fast response and a clean Carfax. I did find my car at another dealer in Northern California and shipped it to me Arizona for the same reasons I would have bought from Choice auto sales . Hope this helps other people Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
very sincere and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great guys I would have given them 5 stars but having an appointment for my second intelligent key to be programmed has taken almost three weeks and they are yet to get me an appointment, apart from that they are great and knows their job. I was surprised to see the variety of cars they have on their lot, I was going to get myself kia sorento but ended up buying a fully loaded 2010 nissan pathfinder at a great price. I'm very satisfied guys and I will recommend everyone to go there and u will be smiling on ur way back home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Thank you for the great review and we apologize for not having your key programmed sooner.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Choice Auto Sales
Feb 16, 2016
Awesome Experience from start to finish..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Tracy,
Thanks for the great review.  We hope you had a great experience here at Choice Auto Sales!
Dec 8, 2015
Salesman sold Jeep right out from under me to another client without even a courtesy call to let me know someone else was interested in vehicle. Never gave me approx. value of trade in after 2 weeks, so I wouldn't commit to purchase until received. Needed to know if I could afford net cost. Had to make several emails before getting a response. After 2 weeks of email, I was told, "I apologize I never got a number (value) on your vehicle. The Rubicon did SELL"! Salesman wasted my time and was total disrespectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

I apologize for the issue that you had with your customer service.  We do our best to stay on top of this, but some deals tend to fall through the cracks.  We have a small staff and sell almost 100 cars monthly, so occasionally people are not treated as they should be.  We will do our best to correct this problem in the future.
Oct 13, 2015
Car was out being serviced, didn't know when it was coming back even though they had car for over a year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

We apologize for this, but occasionally we have cars that have issues that are sent to an offsite service garage.  Even with it being 1 year old, sometimes issues do develop.  We will not sell a car that we do not deem to be safe, reliable, or roadworthy.  We hope you can understand this and please give us another chance in the future.
Oct 13, 2015
bestfords
Very easy to deal with. Was able to get the truck I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Called me back right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Good service, prompt at returning calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Yes I was here at choice auto just when I thought I couldn't super Shawn save me and I able to drive off the lot so thanks again and I would recommend this place to any and everybody tell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Tiffany,  tahnk you for the kind words.  Shawn said it was a pleasure dealing with you!  Enjoy your purchase!!!
Apr 15, 2015
ishine
I called them about an audi a3. I asked if he would negotiate the price, he simply said no! Whatever the price was listed, thats what its gonna be! That was not business like at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

We apologize if you feel that we would not negotiate, but the vehicle was priced very low to begin with and was rated a great deal on CarGurus.  It was several thousand below book value and priced to sell.  The internet has made vehicle pricing very competitive and we do our best to advertise the best possible price.  We are not a dealership who adds thousands of dollars to the price of a vehicle with the hopes of showing a lot more than a vehicle is worth on trade.  Again, we advertise our best possible price.  Some vehicles have room for negotions, and some do not.  Unfortunately, this Audi
 More ...
Mar 16, 2015
0 stars. Drove 45 min twice to look at a vehicle once it was out to be serviced and stood there for 45 min because no one knew where the truck was and had to find it. Second time to find out it was already sold the first time I was there. Also looked at a couple other trucks they were both rusted out and patched underneath and one the back window was leaking. Tried telling me my payment would be around $450& 500 for a 16,000 car. Lol so I went to a different dealer bought something different same price my payment is right under 300.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

We apologize that this happened to you and that you were unsatisfied with your service.  All of our vehicles are serviced here at Choice Auto Sales and then sent out for an inspection, emission, and oil change.  You should have been notified when the truck came back in.  As far as the payment quote, I am sure you were given an estimate without having your credit run, and sometimes these are incorrect.  We do our best to provide the best quality vehicles for the price, and sometimes trucks in that price range have rust under them.  If we have our mechanic check them and they are too rusted, we
 More ...
Feb 18, 2015
Great ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Brian, we strive to make the transaction as easy and transparent as possible.  Thank you for your business and please keep us in mind in the future.
Jan 6, 2015
Tried to mislead me about how their car drove compared to other Priuses when I asked about the hesitations I felt when test driving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Joanna, we appologize if you felt misled.  The car in question was a 2013 with only 13,000 miles and was under full factory warranty.  It was our opinion that the vehicle was in perfect opporating order and the individual who purchased it was truly satisfied with the vehicle.  Best of luck with your search.
Dec 23, 2014
Was a very pleasant experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Camille,  Thank you for the 5 star review.  We strive to provide every potential buyer with a hassle free experience and the best quality product.  Looking forward to helping you again!  Kirk Rettger, Choice Auto Sales

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Made the car buying process almost painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
good people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Test drove a vehicle with deflated tires. Seriously?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Ray Murphy was very thorough, professional, experienced, and knowledgable. He made our experience enjoyable and would highly recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
slow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
I have contacted them on two different vehicles ,they returned my call and i was told the first was sold two weeks ago even though the listing was still on thier website and the second i inquired about i was told they would call me back about because the car was being serviced,i never heard from them again.......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
Received what I asked for but haven't tried to make a deal because price is more than what I am looking to spend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
After notifying them on Friday that we were coming to see the car on Saturday, It was not ready to be looked at. It was buried in the lot and needed to be pulled out just so we could drive it. The inside was filthy, the tires needed to be aired up, two belts replaced and it still had an exhaust pipe that rattles when idling with the AC on. Lenny on the other hand was very helpful once we got there. He had the car pulled out, washed and did everything he could to make us feel at ease. We bought the car for $495.00 less than the asking price, put it on my Discover Card and drove it 9 hours 15 minutes back home with no problems at all. It was a long way to go for a car, but they had the best deal I could find.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
kposey01
5
Very helpful and knowledgeable salesmen. Very easy to deal with, and no games.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 319 listings

64 Greensburg St, Delmont, PA 15626

1 review
Rohrich Honda - 282 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

3 reviews
Jaguar Monroeville - 218 listings

3780 William Penn Hhwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Bud Smail Motorcars, Ltd. - 126 listings

5035 U.S. 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

4 reviews
Glenn Bush Ford Incorporated - 126 listings

619 1st Street Ext, Apollo, PA 15613

1 review
Keiter Kars - 42 listings

575 Pleasant Valley Rd, Trafford, PA 15085

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 23 listings

2309 Walnut St, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
GoodFellas Auto Sales, LLC - 19 listings

4425 William Penn Highway, Murrysville, PA 15668

1 review
Ferrante Motor Cars - 15 listings

601 Jackson Ave, Vandergrift, PA 15690

1 review
Norwin Motors - 9 listings

10580 Rte 30, Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
A.R.S. Auto Sales

1078 Long Run Rd, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795