Choice Auto Sales

4765 Old William Penn Highway
Murrysville, PA 15668

Sales: (724) 367-7115

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/02/18/2013_dodge_durango-pic-3512910217730370050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,206

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 94,332

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $17,995, 94,332 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/42/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7518604631611858240-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,955

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 71,193

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $16,000, 71,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/03/21/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-277359885853800052-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota ST 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,920

Price: $7,055

Mileage: 106,053

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota ST 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $7,055, 106,053 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/23/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7148682084087464137-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,392

Price: $16,583

Mileage: 100,562

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,583, 100,562 miles with Power Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/36/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-6219453990188956202-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,078

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 90,056

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $25,000, 90,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/31/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-881436027157040324-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,236

Price: $14,184

Mileage: 56,981

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,184, 56,981 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/02/2013_kia_optima-pic-6384081362644579202-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,416

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 43,034

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $16,995, 43,034 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,375

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 83,260

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $13,498, 83,260 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/22/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-375133535520650707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,990

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 43,215

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather AWD for sale - $19,998, 43,215 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/00/2011_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2686753972161358096-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,725

Price: $17,569

Mileage: 84,744

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,569, 84,744 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/31/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-5943095879210529345-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,856

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 86,228

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $29,998, 86,228 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/17/2016_ford_fusion-pic-577465533921293813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,535

Price: $16,151

Mileage: 38,213

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,151, 38,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,410

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 46,403

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $11,900, 46,403 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/02/50/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6211866095486343594-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,098

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 102,150

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $9,995, 102,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/03/33/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-39465232594895858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Murrysville, PA 15668

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,713

Price: $18,502

Mileage: 26,316

Location: Murrysville, PA 15668

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,502, 26,316 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Contacted me immediately and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Great experience at Choice. I got the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
We drove 1.5 hours to look at this car only to find out that it had been in some sort of accident. I asked the salesman if it had and he straight up lied. Every wheel was completely banged up. Their pictures need to more accurate show the condition of the vehicle. The interior had stains also. Very very rough looking car. Would not recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Hobtech1
Dealer responded, but truck must have sold before I could get there. Would have liked them to contact me about that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
MDX_11939
I emailed them they emailed back I sent another email & haven't heard back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
the dealer I worked with was awesome. He told me straight up there were no gimmicks and I believe him. Also the lifetime power train warranty is so worth doing business here. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Knowledgeable, friendly, respectful! Great Experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Bought this car good price. DJ was my Salesman went above and beyond to get me in my new car!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Returned my phone call but car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Billy and Corey were great! I came from Michigan to buy a Camaro SS. I called Billy several times beforehand to make sure it would be worth the 6+ hour trip; he never once acted like I was bothering him. There was defintely no pressure to make the sale. They were very accommodating, the process was painless, and they made the trip worthwhile!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Apoboy
Returned my call right away
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Guru9L8S
Fast response to inquiry unfortunately vehicle was purchased. Upside I purchased a 2013 JX35 and am very happy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
jonathanr
This vehicle had a deposit on it and was no longer for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
WRX_16312
Nice guys, positive experience. Went out and saw the car, didn't buy it because they wouldn't budge on the price. It's OK, I understand. Beautiful car, exactly as presented on Car Gurus.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
KymTarallo1
Contacted talked to Lenny about my trade was to call me back and never returned call
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Excellent. Got things done quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
mikerosi
Great guys
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Overall good people, DJ is a good sales guy and very helpful in helping with buying vehicles, he also makes sure that us as the consumers don't screw ourselves over with prices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
They contacted me on my message about the 2005 trailblazer ext and let me know what was going on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
They had the car waiting and running, I didn't purchase the car but the experience was good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Great people, great place!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Billy was helpful, courteous and worked with me to get the best deal I would go there again if needed
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Trying to do a deal with this dealer is working with me my name is Ron
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Ron,  Thank you for the 5 star review.  Please notify us if you need anything or if there is anything we can do to help you facilitate this deal.
Oct 5, 2016
Went and saw car and test drove it. They seemed to be pretty helpful and we did end up buying the car. Overall I'd rate them pretty good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Tom,  Thanks for the positive review.  Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Aug 14, 2016
Found the salesman (DJ ) was very pleasant and helpful. no pressure and no sales pitches. we knew want we wanted and he got us there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Ed,  Thank you for the great review.  If you need anything in the future, please let us know.  We try to offer a simple sales process free from the 'typical' sales processes elsewhere.
Jul 10, 2016
Im waitimg for the pics
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
skidooz
Called down and ask about the van. I ask if there was any rust and he said no. I loaded up the family and drove 45 min to the lot. After they found the van I looked from my car and could see rust. Got out and walked around looked at all 4 corners. every corner had rust and the back of the van was hit. DOOOOOOO not waste your time with these guys. junk cars bad service and a lot of lies.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Skidooz,  we truly appreciate the review and apologize for your bad experience.  We try to be upfront and honest about every vehicle that we have and try to answer each question honestly.  We carry over 200 vehicles in stock and it is difficult to know everything about each vehicle, but one of our sales associates should have been upfront with you.  We welcome the opportunity to service you again in the future and will be sure to give you an accurate description if given the opportunity.  Once again we apologize for the inconvenience.  
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent - prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very friendly. Very helpful. Drove off the lot in a different vehicle, but over all a very good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Great inventory that is fairly priced. Professional sales staff with a nice website that includes live online chat. I had inquired about a car that was on their website but still in transit to their lot; initially using the carguru's form email tool, then with an introductory call during business hours, a personal visit to their site the following day, and an online chat the day after that. I felt that was sufficient to establish my credentials as an interested buyer but in spite of being assured of a follow up call after a week there has been no return communication. I don't think it's unfair to expect a call or email to tell me that there has been no change in status or the vehicle will not be made available. That being said, I believe this situation to be an anomaly and fully expect these folks to live up to the good reviews they earned from most others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very nice, I was informed the car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Daytona98
Good Communications !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
seem to be nice, kept me up to date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Responded quickly,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Easy to work with, fair price, great staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Really well and prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
chatted before I drove there. was told sold 15 minutes before I got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but his vehicle was already sold , The vehicle was a (02 BMW X5 4.6 is ) that sold in less than 36 hours , I can't tell you how it would've been the deal with the dealer but research the car here on car gurus ( only 18-21 available nationwide )and that will tell you why he sold it so fast. And the answer that question is fair price , fast response and a clean Carfax. I did find my car at another dealer in Northern California and shipped it to me Arizona for the same reasons I would have bought from Choice auto sales . Hope this helps other people Dave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
very sincere and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great guys I would have given them 5 stars but having an appointment for my second intelligent key to be programmed has taken almost three weeks and they are yet to get me an appointment, apart from that they are great and knows their job. I was surprised to see the variety of cars they have on their lot, I was going to get myself kia sorento but ended up buying a fully loaded 2010 nissan pathfinder at a great price. I'm very satisfied guys and I will recommend everyone to go there and u will be smiling on ur way back home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Thank you for the great review and we apologize for not having your key programmed sooner.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Choice Auto Sales
Feb 16, 2016
Awesome Experience from start to finish..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Tracy,
Thanks for the great review.  We hope you had a great experience here at Choice Auto Sales!
Dec 8, 2015
Salesman sold Jeep right out from under me to another client without even a courtesy call to let me know someone else was interested in vehicle. Never gave me approx. value of trade in after 2 weeks, so I wouldn't commit to purchase until received. Needed to know if I could afford net cost. Had to make several emails before getting a response. After 2 weeks of email, I was told, "I apologize I never got a number (value) on your vehicle. The Rubicon did SELL"! Salesman wasted my time and was total disrespectful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

I apologize for the issue that you had with your customer service.  We do our best to stay on top of this, but some deals tend to fall through the cracks.  We have a small staff and sell almost 100 cars monthly, so occasionally people are not treated as they should be.  We will do our best to correct this problem in the future.
Oct 13, 2015
Car was out being serviced, didn't know when it was coming back even though they had car for over a year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

We apologize for this, but occasionally we have cars that have issues that are sent to an offsite service garage.  Even with it being 1 year old, sometimes issues do develop.  We will not sell a car that we do not deem to be safe, reliable, or roadworthy.  We hope you can understand this and please give us another chance in the future.
Oct 13, 2015
bestfords
Very easy to deal with. Was able to get the truck I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Called me back right away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Good service, prompt at returning calls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Yes I was here at choice auto just when I thought I couldn't super Shawn save me and I able to drive off the lot so thanks again and I would recommend this place to any and everybody tell.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Tiffany,  tahnk you for the kind words.  Shawn said it was a pleasure dealing with you!  Enjoy your purchase!!!
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
ishine
I called them about an audi a3. I asked if he would negotiate the price, he simply said no! Whatever the price was listed, thats what its gonna be! That was not business like at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

We apologize if you feel that we would not negotiate, but the vehicle was priced very low to begin with and was rated a great deal on CarGurus.  It was several thousand below book value and priced to sell.  The internet has made vehicle pricing very competitive and we do our best to advertise the best possible price.  We are not a dealership who adds thousands of dollars to the price of a vehicle with the hopes of showing a lot more than a vehicle is worth on trade.  Again, we advertise our best possible price.  Some vehicles have room for negotions, and some do not.  Unfortunately, this Audi
 More ...
Mar 16, 2015
0 stars. Drove 45 min twice to look at a vehicle once it was out to be serviced and stood there for 45 min because no one knew where the truck was and had to find it. Second time to find out it was already sold the first time I was there. Also looked at a couple other trucks they were both rusted out and patched underneath and one the back window was leaking. Tried telling me my payment would be around $450& 500 for a 16,000 car. Lol so I went to a different dealer bought something different same price my payment is right under 300.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

We apologize that this happened to you and that you were unsatisfied with your service.  All of our vehicles are serviced here at Choice Auto Sales and then sent out for an inspection, emission, and oil change.  You should have been notified when the truck came back in.  As far as the payment quote, I am sure you were given an estimate without having your credit run, and sometimes these are incorrect.  We do our best to provide the best quality vehicles for the price, and sometimes trucks in that price range have rust under them.  If we have our mechanic check them and they are too rusted, we
 More ...
Feb 18, 2015
Great ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Brian, we strive to make the transaction as easy and transparent as possible.  Thank you for your business and please keep us in mind in the future.
Jan 6, 2015
Tried to mislead me about how their car drove compared to other Priuses when I asked about the hesitations I felt when test driving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Joanna, we appologize if you felt misled.  The car in question was a 2013 with only 13,000 miles and was under full factory warranty.  It was our opinion that the vehicle was in perfect opporating order and the individual who purchased it was truly satisfied with the vehicle.  Best of luck with your search.
Dec 23, 2014
Was a very pleasant experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Choice Auto Sales:

Camille,  Thank you for the 5 star review.  We strive to provide every potential buyer with a hassle free experience and the best quality product.  Looking forward to helping you again!  Kirk Rettger, Choice Auto Sales
Oct 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Made the car buying process almost painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
good people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Test drove a vehicle with deflated tires. Seriously?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Ray Murphy was very thorough, professional, experienced, and knowledgable. He made our experience enjoyable and would highly recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
slow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
I have contacted them on two different vehicles ,they returned my call and i was told the first was sold two weeks ago even though the listing was still on thier website and the second i inquired about i was told they would call me back about because the car was being serviced,i never heard from them again.......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2012
Received what I asked for but haven't tried to make a deal because price is more than what I am looking to spend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
After notifying them on Friday that we were coming to see the car on Saturday, It was not ready to be looked at. It was buried in the lot and needed to be pulled out just so we could drive it. The inside was filthy, the tires needed to be aired up, two belts replaced and it still had an exhaust pipe that rattles when idling with the AC on. Lenny on the other hand was very helpful once we got there. He had the car pulled out, washed and did everything he could to make us feel at ease. We bought the car for $495.00 less than the asking price, put it on my Discover Card and drove it 9 hours 15 minutes back home with no problems at all. It was a long way to go for a car, but they had the best deal I could find.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
kposey01
5
Very helpful and knowledgeable salesmen. Very easy to deal with, and no games.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Shorkey Kia - 200 listings

12900 State Route 30 Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
Monroeville Kia - 137 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

2 reviews
Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc - 99 listings

3451 Route 56 E New Kensington, PA 15068

3 reviews
Pinnacle Auto Sales - 54 listings

6422 State Route 30 Jeannette, PA 15644

2 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 24 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 24 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

6 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings

2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
#1 Cochran Subaru

4520 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Glenn Bush Ford Incorporated

619 1st Street Ext Apollo, PA 15613

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Ferrante Motor Cars

601 Jackson Ave Vandergrift, PA 15690

2 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

110 Route 908 Natrona Heights, PA 15065

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995