CarLotz - Midlothian

11944 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113

Sales: (804) 835-6158

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/07/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1619784298668096277-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,387

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 28,186

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,700, 28,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/06/2013_ford_fusion-pic-8758761775275471670-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,778

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 81,428

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,000, 81,428 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/49/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-99114221332595513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$5,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,035

Price: $59,500

Mileage: 12,781

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Causeway Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $59,500, 12,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/53/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3209682467777733744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,003

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 81,879

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,400, 81,879 miles with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/45/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2197550591184714589-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,563

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 83,529

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $16,000, 83,529 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/40/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2346869917522516474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,309

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 79,507

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,250, 79,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/03/14/2015_ford_escape-pic-5785031265300329156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,346

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 20,115

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,900, 20,115 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/18/07/2015_volvo_s60-pic-2830260845204726407-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,927

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 23,415

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $20,500, 23,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/45/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3238230391047661705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,207

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 86,209

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $21,000, 86,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/28/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3127787473177448059-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,947

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 71,310

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,300, 71,310 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/49/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4370500594276977112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,658

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 82,126

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $12,900, 82,126 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/45/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1717120385708370393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,220

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 30,402

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $15,250, 30,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/25/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5736954657216871036-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS Hatchback Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,603

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 63,291

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS Hatchback for sale - $6,000, 63,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/45/2014_chrysler_200-pic-6304992961351409172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,424

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 49,537

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,900, 49,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/46/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-2533506437543230201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,773

Price: $11,100

Mileage: 63,924

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $11,100, 63,924 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
They made more than one attempt to reach me and were very professional. I am still deciding on a vehicle and will contact them if I decide on theirs. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Josh Evelyn and Matt where very helpful. The car was everything they said it was. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Absolutely wonderful customer service and very easy to work with. Just make sure to bring a mechanic with you or someone who knows cars. As they are a consignment car shop they do not have a service department. Check the filters, see the alignment feels good, check bulbs etc. because sadly all three of those things were bad. The warranty at that point didn't cover anything because it was 1,000 miles which I zipped through. Besides that they are a great place to buy from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
We were treated well at Carlotz. We looked at a car but decided it wasn't for us. However our interaction with the dealer was excellent. He was professional and described how CarLotz is a consignment dealer so there was no pressure. He also shared the carfax report on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Guru5R9C
The sales lady brought the car around, gave us the key and said if you need any more assistance, just come in and ask..working in car industry, I found this suspicious from someone trying to make a sale. The car we looked out had NO oil in it...when we told the sales lady, she suggested she could put some in it...we advised that doesn't explain the fact there was NO oil, which is not normal if the car is in good condition.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Very helpful, courteous sales people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for taking the time to share, Harriett! Rather than hire salespeople, we hire coaches who are focused on taking care of our guests.
Mar 16, 2017
I had dealt with this dealer's other lot a week earlier. The first time I was told if I had a co-signer I would not need a down payment to qualify for a car loan. They then sold the car before I could get the financing approved(less than 2 days) knowing I wanted the car. The Midlothian lot told me I would need $1000.00 down to qualify for financing. Plus the car did not match their online description. The online description listed options that were not actually on the car. I see this car is still for sale. I guess the people who were coming the next day with cash saw the same description I did? I also see on their website they still have the car listed with options it does not have. I would not recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Stephen, we are terribly sorry to hear about the error in our listing. We pride ourselves on getting those things right! I'd love to hear more about your experience so that we can learn from it. Feel free to reach out to me.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Feb 20, 2017
Very prompt and professional. As soon as time allows me, I will visit the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We hope you found the time to visit our store - I'm certain you'd have the same experience with the coaches there!
Jan 25, 2017
rtkmichel
They by far were the most professional and accommodating offering a multitude of options and suggestions on purchasing and specific vehicles . I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling, though we have not found the right fit of vehicle with them...yet.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Jan 19, 2017
purchased vehicle. Am very pleased.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sam, we are pleased that you are happy. Let us know if we can help you buy or sell a vehicle in the future.
Sep 22, 2016
The called amost instantly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Wayne, our goal is always to be as responsive as possible. Thanks for sharing.
Sep 10, 2016
Return phone calls immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Ricky, we pride ourselves on being responsive - glad you found that to be the case. Thanks for sharing your experience.
Sep 6, 2016
Promptly returned my call. Not pushy at all. Didn't have the vehicle I wanted, but will contact again when I'm in the market.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Carole, thanks for sharing and we look forward to helping you next time.
Sep 4, 2016
Always called to check up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We want you to know that we're here when you need our help. Thanks for giving us an opportunity to assist you.
Jul 30, 2016
It was fine, what I expected. They were friendly and hospitably.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing, Don! We always remind our coaches to treat our store like it is their house and to make our guests feel welcome.
Jul 27, 2016
Just right, they did great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing your experience, Jacob.
Jul 25, 2016
fast response and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sounds like we nailed it. Thanks for sharing and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to assist you.
Jul 23, 2016
Sales person was not very friendly. We had selected a car to purchase that day, then found out it had a bad title. Not a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sarah, I appreciate you sharing. I'd love to hear more about your experience and how we can improve from it. Feel free to reach out anytime!

John Foley
804.728.3833
Jul 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly, was polite and answered my questions without pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Michael, these are our minimum expectations - I'm always glad to hear we are doing our job well. Thanks for sharing!
Jul 10, 2016
Although I did not purchase this vehicle because I was looking for an 8 passenger the employees were very kind and helpful and I would recommend them just based upon the phone call and email they were very nice :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Michelle, sorry we weren't able to help you, but I am glad that you enjoyed your experience! Keep us in mind in the future.
Jul 2, 2016
Phneisha12
Seem like a good place to get a car. Iam currently interested in getting a car from these people ..They respond to your request immediately and help every step of the way!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

That's our goal! I hope things worked out.
Jun 18, 2016
Very responsive and very helpful. I received two or three non-intrusive calls asking how they could help. Ultimately I decided not to buy the Vette but CarLotz was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Maybe next time! Thanks for sharing your experience, Walter.
May 12, 2016
Very good very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing your experience, David.
May 11, 2016
Gave them a offer they never came back with a counter Offer.? I would have bought this car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Larry, this is not normal at all. I am sorry to hear about your experience and would love to hear more - we are always looking for feedback that helps us improve. Give me a call if you'd ever like to discuss this further.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Apr 28, 2016
Responded promptly, perhaps too promptly, price was up $2100 two days later when I contacted them to see the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Gary, I'm glad to hear we were responsive, but would love to hear more about the price change. Give me a call sometime to discuss. Thanks!

John Foley
804.728.3833
Apr 12, 2016
Got back to me quickly. This is consignment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Yes, Randy, we are a consignment store. We help sellers sell their vehicles and pair them with buyers who want a hassle-free experience as well as a fair price. This model provides a lot of other benefits to both the buyer and the seller. We hope you enjoyed your experience and will consider using our services in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Info requestd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Ken, I hope you received what you were looking for from us. Thanks for taking a few moments to give us a review.
Mar 15, 2016
Excellent. Quick response, professional, respectful of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Will, we love to hear that we are doing our job! hanks for taking the time to share your experience with others.
Mar 11, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Martha, thanks for sharing! Keep us in mind in the future the next time you need help buying or selling a vehicle.
Mar 7, 2016
set up meeting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

John, we hope that meeting went well. Thanks for the review!
Mar 7, 2016
Extremely nice but either problems with the van or pricing to high for my budget. Also, they are adding on a $399 "fee" to the buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Bob, thanks for sharing your experience. Our buyers find that our processing fee is lower than most traditional dealers and the overall value is still tough to beat. I hope your search for a van was fruitful. Keep us in mind in the future if you need to buy or sell a vehicle.
Feb 25, 2016
The man that owned the truck decided to keep it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Kathy, I hope you were still able to find the vehicle you needed. Thanks for giving us an opportunity and please do keep us in mind in the future.
Feb 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Carlos, thanks for taking a moment to leave a review for us!
Feb 14, 2016
dealer never contacted me after price dropped. I assume vehicle sold because I cannot find it now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Barry, thanks for the feedback. We are working on an improved process that will notify interested buyers when a price changes.
Feb 11, 2016
Consistent contact or follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Timothy, I hope your search for a vehicle resulted in a positive experience. Thanks for the opportunity and we appreciate you leaving a review.
Jan 1, 2016
A very positive and and on time dealer of nice cars very profesenal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Douglas, thanks for the review. We hope your search for a vehicle went well.
Dec 6, 2015
Took a test drive with Evelyn. She was very helpful and answered my questions to the best of her ability. She immediately contacted the seller to get answers to other questions I asked. Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We love Evelyn too! She takes great care of our guests and they all feel the same way you do. Thanks for taking the time to share.
Dec 1, 2015
Level_Headed
Not good, check engine light came on first day of owning the car. My Mechanic said that it had been reset within 10 miles, I purchased an evap control solenoid fixed the problem. Next issue just got the vehicle and have to get inspection. Carlotz said that they get state inspection of vehicle as part of their quality assurance, it failed inspection. I had to purchase a ball joint and two back tires. How could it fail inspection if they had it inspected when receiving it onto their lot.. They only offered to pay $16 for the inspection sticker. I will never make another purchase from CarLotz!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We are so sorry to hear about your experience, but we do appreciate you sharing. I'd love to learn more from this - feel free to give me a call if you'd ever like to discuss this any further.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Oct 30, 2015
great response time and good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Curtis, we appreciate you sharing this.
Oct 27, 2015
Terrible, the people were all around RUDE!! They treated me like I was absolutely stupid and I had no idea what I was talking about. I didn't appreciate it. They took forever on things because they weren't organized. All around repulsive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Rebecca, thanks for taking the time to share your experience.  Too often, we hear about all of the things we are doing right and not enough about what we can do better.  I would love to hear more about your visit - would you mind calling when you have some time to speak with me?  Thanks!

John Foley
(804)897-2757
Oct 24, 2015
It was great. Everything was fast and easy. They even helped me ship the van to my house. Overall, i would definately recommend Carlotz to anyone!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sounds like the team did exactly what they needed to - we appreciate you sharing your experience.
Oct 14, 2015
The weirdest car dealership I've ever been too! But They Actually stayed way later than closing so I could buy the car so they're deffinitely recommendable. Really nice too even after hours lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Tony, we actually pride ourselves on not being a dealership at all. We are a consignment store and we won't leave until the last guest has been taken care of. Thanks for sharing your experience!
Oct 13, 2015
I had a very positive buying experience at Carlotz! This is basically a private sale with the paperwork convenience of a dealership. It's win-win for the buyer and seller. The employees were most helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Jimmie, you nailed it. Thanks for sharing your experience AND helping others understand exactly what we do.
Oct 10, 2015
They helped me look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Latoya, we're here to help you with any part of the process you need help with. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Oct 8, 2015
Great follow and took the time to explain their operation to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Wilson, we are proud of what we're doing and hope our explanation helped you to understand all of the different ways we can help buyers and sellers. Thanks for taking a moment to leave a review.
Oct 2, 2015
These guys are great. I have bought 2 cars from them, and I'm working on a third.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Bryan, we appreciate that you keep coming back! Thanks for the review and feel free to reach out if I can ever be of assistance.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 27, 2012
I got the info I wanted w/o any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Stephen, we hope you found that info useful. Keep us in mind if we can ever help you buy or sell a car in the future.
Dec 27, 2012
Return calss were good, thought I would be in the market to purchase but unexpexted things arose. If the vehicle is still available after the new yr will buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for giving us an opportunity, Chuck. We're here to help if you're ever interested in buying or selling a vehicle.
Dec 7, 2012
Great people to work with and I would definitiely use them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing, Kevin!
May 5, 2012
The service was excellent. Paperwork took a little long to complete but otherwise they were great. I would definitely buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Pat, we've continued to improve our paperwork process and find that most buyers complete their purchase in less than 1 hour. Thanks for sharing!
Feb 26, 2012
One of the partners was willing to work with me on a creative solution to my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We love to solve problems! Thanks for sharing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitten Fiat of Richmond - 389 listings

10745 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23235

1 review
Mercedes Benz of Midlothian - 182 listings

12200 Midlothian Tpke Midlothian, VA 23113

8 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Richmond - 173 listings

8225 W Broad St Richmond, VA 23294

5 reviews
Land Rover Richmond - 98 listings

11670 Midlothian Tpke Midlothian, VA 23113

1 review
Car America - 68 listings

7530 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23225

2 reviews
Priority West End Super Center - 48 listings

7837 Carousel Ln Henrico, VA 23294

4 reviews
Urban Auto Connection - 30 listings

349 E Belt Blvd Richmond, VA 23224

1 review
Escro Motors 2 - 28 listings

5506 Hull Street Rd Richmond, VA 23224

2 reviews
All Stars Automotive - 15 listings

1117 N Blvd Richmond, VA 23230

3 reviews
Mike French Auto Sales - 14 listings

11100 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23235

1 review
Monster Motorsports - 13 listings

1700 Douthit Ct Powhatan, VA 23139

3 reviews
Truck World RVA - 13 listings

7212 W Broad St Henrico, VA 23294

1 review
SMG Imports LLC - 11 listings

10803 Midlothian Tpke Richmond, VA 23235

4 reviews
Virginia Car & Truck - 10 listings

1705 Dabney Rd Richmond, VA 23230

3 reviews
Mason Motor Company - 9 listings

913 Grove Rd # 15 Midlothian, VA 23114

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900