CarLotz - Midlothian

11944 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113

Sales: (804) 835-6158

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/51/2013_dodge_journey-pic-7395076324722804609-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,892

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 90,923

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $8,000, 90,923 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/29/2011_honda_pilot-pic-8136791239645967792-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,720

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 101,858

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $14,800, 101,858 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/03/26/2011_acura_mdx-pic-1569422093218493374-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,755

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 106,311

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $13,700, 106,311 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/40/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-374902216086219555-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,750

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 32,647

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $25,900, 32,647 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/23/51/2014_kia_sedona-pic-26721084797341749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,303

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 84,429

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $9,750, 84,429 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/29/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7432400357371009153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,943

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 64,414

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $19,000, 64,414 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/18/02/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5957834878622146567-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,145

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 94,203

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $22,500, 94,203 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/04/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8309201677124358903-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,648

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 55,752

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $20,000, 55,752 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/13/55/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2033407095970334397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,729

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 31,610

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,400, 31,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/12/10/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-8514372536766813530-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,169

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 134,884

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,800, 134,884 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/06/2015_subaru_outback-pic-6696135854249862-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,060

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 47,961

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,900, 47,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/49/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4344613240386237447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,323

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 23,374

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $16,700, 23,374 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/21/59/2015_dodge_durango-pic-5064739550607303783-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,372

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 49,626

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $22,000, 49,626 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/04/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-505760792004714893-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,945

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 101,206

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $16,700, 101,206 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/40/2009_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-3195196960568675318-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,270

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 140,292

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited V8 4WD for sale - $12,800, 140,292 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
pennypincherkdm
Salesman was friendly and helpful However we Went to test drive the car and the convertible top would not work. The car had not been thoroughly inspected by dealership before being offered for sell. 250 mile trip for nothing. Dealer also has a dealer fee not included in the asking price on CarGurus so the below fair deal amount was bogus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
They emailed me back promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
designation
5
Super easy car test drive process. Right car, right price, and no pressure experience. Easy decision to purchase car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Called within 5 hours of inquiry, respectfully answered all questions, and called back with a counter-offer in a timely manner. Didn't buy from them due to acceptance of another offer from a local dealer, but they were professional and impressive in how they conducted business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Great experience, no pressure, and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZYR7R
Love the idea of this dealership. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
GuruDDQZL
Promptly contacted me regarding my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions. I would definitely refer anyone to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Our team is always here to help Yesenia! Thank you for recommending us.
Jul 27, 2017
GuruC9CM
great serv no problem what so ever, any problem I had was taken care of..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us!
Jul 25, 2017
Was a pleasure to work with! Will def be back for our next purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Great to hear David! Our team is looking forward to working with you again in the future.
Jul 17, 2017
I was really pleased with the way the dealer handled the entire process, from the initial call to the signing of the paperwork. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to shop carlotz.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thank you for the recommendation Hansel!
Jul 17, 2017
Trying to inspect and purchase a pre-owned vehicle located 1000 miles away is a little different than driving a few blocks to a local car dealership. The sales person at CarLotz was still very helpful and she did communicate with me via email and telephone. If CarLotrz has a vehicle of interest, I would work with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We’re always here to help you find a vehicle whether you’re down the road or across the country!
Jul 16, 2017
Woozel
Good communication from dealership, opted for same model car from a different dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us! We hope you will consider working with us in the future to find a vehicle.
Jun 19, 2017
They made more than one attempt to reach me and were very professional. I am still deciding on a vehicle and will contact them if I decide on theirs. Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Josh Evelyn and Matt where very helpful. The car was everything they said it was. Very satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Absolutely wonderful customer service and very easy to work with. Just make sure to bring a mechanic with you or someone who knows cars. As they are a consignment car shop they do not have a service department. Check the filters, see the alignment feels good, check bulbs etc. because sadly all three of those things were bad. The warranty at that point didn't cover anything because it was 1,000 miles which I zipped through. Besides that they are a great place to buy from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
We were treated well at Carlotz. We looked at a car but decided it wasn't for us. However our interaction with the dealer was excellent. He was professional and described how CarLotz is a consignment dealer so there was no pressure. He also shared the carfax report on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Guru5R9C
The sales lady brought the car around, gave us the key and said if you need any more assistance, just come in and ask..working in car industry, I found this suspicious from someone trying to make a sale. The car we looked out had NO oil in it...when we told the sales lady, she suggested she could put some in it...we advised that doesn't explain the fact there was NO oil, which is not normal if the car is in good condition.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Very helpful, courteous sales people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for taking the time to share, Harriett! Rather than hire salespeople, we hire coaches who are focused on taking care of our guests.
Mar 16, 2017
I had dealt with this dealer's other lot a week earlier. The first time I was told if I had a co-signer I would not need a down payment to qualify for a car loan. They then sold the car before I could get the financing approved(less than 2 days) knowing I wanted the car. The Midlothian lot told me I would need $1000.00 down to qualify for financing. Plus the car did not match their online description. The online description listed options that were not actually on the car. I see this car is still for sale. I guess the people who were coming the next day with cash saw the same description I did? I also see on their website they still have the car listed with options it does not have. I would not recommend this dealership.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Stephen, we are terribly sorry to hear about the error in our listing. We pride ourselves on getting those things right! I'd love to hear more about your experience so that we can learn from it. Feel free to reach out to me.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Feb 20, 2017
Very prompt and professional. As soon as time allows me, I will visit the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We hope you found the time to visit our store - I'm certain you'd have the same experience with the coaches there!
Jan 25, 2017
rtkmichel
They by far were the most professional and accommodating offering a multitude of options and suggestions on purchasing and specific vehicles . I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling, though we have not found the right fit of vehicle with them...yet.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Jan 19, 2017
purchased vehicle. Am very pleased.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sam, we are pleased that you are happy. Let us know if we can help you buy or sell a vehicle in the future.
Sep 22, 2016
The called amost instantly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Wayne, our goal is always to be as responsive as possible. Thanks for sharing.
Sep 10, 2016
Return phone calls immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Ricky, we pride ourselves on being responsive - glad you found that to be the case. Thanks for sharing your experience.
Sep 6, 2016
Promptly returned my call. Not pushy at all. Didn't have the vehicle I wanted, but will contact again when I'm in the market.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Carole, thanks for sharing and we look forward to helping you next time.
Sep 4, 2016
Always called to check up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We want you to know that we're here when you need our help. Thanks for giving us an opportunity to assist you.
Jul 30, 2016
It was fine, what I expected. They were friendly and hospitably.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing, Don! We always remind our coaches to treat our store like it is their house and to make our guests feel welcome.
Jul 27, 2016
Just right, they did great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing your experience, Jacob.
Jul 25, 2016
fast response and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sounds like we nailed it. Thanks for sharing and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to assist you.
Jul 23, 2016
Sales person was not very friendly. We had selected a car to purchase that day, then found out it had a bad title. Not a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sarah, I appreciate you sharing. I'd love to hear more about your experience and how we can improve from it. Feel free to reach out anytime!

John Foley
804.728.3833
Jul 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly, was polite and answered my questions without pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Michael, these are our minimum expectations - I'm always glad to hear we are doing our job well. Thanks for sharing!
Jul 10, 2016
Although I did not purchase this vehicle because I was looking for an 8 passenger the employees were very kind and helpful and I would recommend them just based upon the phone call and email they were very nice :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Michelle, sorry we weren't able to help you, but I am glad that you enjoyed your experience! Keep us in mind in the future.
Jul 2, 2016
Phneisha12
Seem like a good place to get a car. Iam currently interested in getting a car from these people ..They respond to your request immediately and help every step of the way!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

That's our goal! I hope things worked out.
Jun 18, 2016
Very responsive and very helpful. I received two or three non-intrusive calls asking how they could help. Ultimately I decided not to buy the Vette but CarLotz was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Maybe next time! Thanks for sharing your experience, Walter.
May 12, 2016
Very good very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing your experience, David.
May 11, 2016
Gave them a offer they never came back with a counter Offer.? I would have bought this car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Larry, this is not normal at all. I am sorry to hear about your experience and would love to hear more - we are always looking for feedback that helps us improve. Give me a call if you'd ever like to discuss this further.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Apr 28, 2016
Responded promptly, perhaps too promptly, price was up $2100 two days later when I contacted them to see the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Gary, I'm glad to hear we were responsive, but would love to hear more about the price change. Give me a call sometime to discuss. Thanks!

John Foley
804.728.3833
Apr 12, 2016
Got back to me quickly. This is consignment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Yes, Randy, we are a consignment store. We help sellers sell their vehicles and pair them with buyers who want a hassle-free experience as well as a fair price. This model provides a lot of other benefits to both the buyer and the seller. We hope you enjoyed your experience and will consider using our services in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Info requestd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Ken, I hope you received what you were looking for from us. Thanks for taking a few moments to give us a review.
Mar 15, 2016
Excellent. Quick response, professional, respectful of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Will, we love to hear that we are doing our job! hanks for taking the time to share your experience with others.
Mar 11, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Martha, thanks for sharing! Keep us in mind in the future the next time you need help buying or selling a vehicle.
Mar 7, 2016
set up meeting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

John, we hope that meeting went well. Thanks for the review!
Mar 7, 2016
Extremely nice but either problems with the van or pricing to high for my budget. Also, they are adding on a $399 "fee" to the buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Bob, thanks for sharing your experience. Our buyers find that our processing fee is lower than most traditional dealers and the overall value is still tough to beat. I hope your search for a van was fruitful. Keep us in mind in the future if you need to buy or sell a vehicle.
Feb 25, 2016
The man that owned the truck decided to keep it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Kathy, I hope you were still able to find the vehicle you needed. Thanks for giving us an opportunity and please do keep us in mind in the future.
Feb 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Carlos, thanks for taking a moment to leave a review for us!
Feb 14, 2016
dealer never contacted me after price dropped. I assume vehicle sold because I cannot find it now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Barry, thanks for the feedback. We are working on an improved process that will notify interested buyers when a price changes.
Feb 11, 2016
Consistent contact or follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Timothy, I hope your search for a vehicle resulted in a positive experience. Thanks for the opportunity and we appreciate you leaving a review.
Jan 1, 2016
A very positive and and on time dealer of nice cars very profesenal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Douglas, thanks for the review. We hope your search for a vehicle went well.
Read 15 old reviews
Dec 6, 2015
Took a test drive with Evelyn. She was very helpful and answered my questions to the best of her ability. She immediately contacted the seller to get answers to other questions I asked. Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We love Evelyn too! She takes great care of our guests and they all feel the same way you do. Thanks for taking the time to share.
Dec 1, 2015
Level_Headed
Not good, check engine light came on first day of owning the car. My Mechanic said that it had been reset within 10 miles, I purchased an evap control solenoid fixed the problem. Next issue just got the vehicle and have to get inspection. Carlotz said that they get state inspection of vehicle as part of their quality assurance, it failed inspection. I had to purchase a ball joint and two back tires. How could it fail inspection if they had it inspected when receiving it onto their lot.. They only offered to pay $16 for the inspection sticker. I will never make another purchase from CarLotz!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We are so sorry to hear about your experience, but we do appreciate you sharing. I'd love to learn more from this - feel free to give me a call if you'd ever like to discuss this any further.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Oct 30, 2015
great response time and good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Curtis, we appreciate you sharing this.
Oct 27, 2015
Terrible, the people were all around RUDE!! They treated me like I was absolutely stupid and I had no idea what I was talking about. I didn't appreciate it. They took forever on things because they weren't organized. All around repulsive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Rebecca, thanks for taking the time to share your experience.  Too often, we hear about all of the things we are doing right and not enough about what we can do better.  I would love to hear more about your visit - would you mind calling when you have some time to speak with me?  Thanks!

John Foley
(804)897-2757
Oct 24, 2015
It was great. Everything was fast and easy. They even helped me ship the van to my house. Overall, i would definately recommend Carlotz to anyone!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sounds like the team did exactly what they needed to - we appreciate you sharing your experience.
Oct 14, 2015
The weirdest car dealership I've ever been too! But They Actually stayed way later than closing so I could buy the car so they're deffinitely recommendable. Really nice too even after hours lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Tony, we actually pride ourselves on not being a dealership at all. We are a consignment store and we won't leave until the last guest has been taken care of. Thanks for sharing your experience!
Oct 13, 2015
I had a very positive buying experience at Carlotz! This is basically a private sale with the paperwork convenience of a dealership. It's win-win for the buyer and seller. The employees were most helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Jimmie, you nailed it. Thanks for sharing your experience AND helping others understand exactly what we do.
Oct 10, 2015
They helped me look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Latoya, we're here to help you with any part of the process you need help with. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Oct 8, 2015
Great follow and took the time to explain their operation to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Wilson, we are proud of what we're doing and hope our explanation helped you to understand all of the different ways we can help buyers and sellers. Thanks for taking a moment to leave a review.
Oct 2, 2015
These guys are great. I have bought 2 cars from them, and I'm working on a third.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Bryan, we appreciate that you keep coming back! Thanks for the review and feel free to reach out if I can ever be of assistance.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Dec 27, 2012
I got the info I wanted w/o any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Stephen, we hope you found that info useful. Keep us in mind if we can ever help you buy or sell a car in the future.
Dec 27, 2012
Return calss were good, thought I would be in the market to purchase but unexpexted things arose. If the vehicle is still available after the new yr will buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for giving us an opportunity, Chuck. We're here to help if you're ever interested in buying or selling a vehicle.
Dec 7, 2012
Great people to work with and I would definitiely use them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing, Kevin!
May 5, 2012
The service was excellent. Paperwork took a little long to complete but otherwise they were great. I would definitely buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Pat, we've continued to improve our paperwork process and find that most buyers complete their purchase in less than 1 hour. Thanks for sharing!
Feb 26, 2012
One of the partners was willing to work with me on a creative solution to my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We love to solve problems! Thanks for sharing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond - 244 listings
8225 W Broad St Richmond, VA 23294
4 reviews
Hyman Bros. Subaru - 190 listings
11960 Midlothian Tpke Midlothian, VA 23113
1 review
Mercedes Benz of Midlothian - 182 listings
12200 Midlothian Tpke Midlothian, VA 23113
9 reviews
Hyman Bros. Kia - 127 listings
11901 Midlothian Tpke Midlothian, VA 23113
2 reviews
Land Rover Richmond - 109 listings
11670 Midlothian Tpke Midlothian, VA 23113
1 review
TK Hughes Auto Sales Inc. - 52 listings
8301 Brook Rd Richmond, VA 23227
2 reviews
Priority West End Super Center - 38 listings
7837 Carousel Ln Henrico, VA 23294
3 reviews
Escro Motors 2 - 31 listings
5506 Hull Street Rd Richmond, VA 23224
2 reviews
Urban Auto Connection - 27 listings
349 E Belt Blvd Richmond, VA 23224
1 review
Mason Motor Company - 19 listings
913 Grove Rd # 15 Midlothian, VA 23114
3 reviews
Mike French Auto Sales - 16 listings
11100 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23235
3 reviews
Truck World RVA - 16 listings
7212 W Broad St Henrico, VA 23294
2 reviews
Virginia Car & Truck - 11 listings
1705 Dabney Rd Richmond, VA 23230
3 reviews
Monster Motorsports - 10 listings
1700 Douthit Ct Powhatan, VA 23139
5 reviews
All Stars Automotive
1117 N Blvd Richmond, VA 23230
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895