CarLotz - Midlothian

11944 Midlothian Turnpike, Midlothian, VA 23113

Sales: (804) 835-6158

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/03/40/2015_kia_sorento-pic-8336214002118948688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento SX AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,004

Price: $17,150

Mileage: 93,655

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento SX AWD for sale - $17,150, 93,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/50/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4138978375194029320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,884

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 104,030

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $14,500, 104,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/21/04/2013_ford_escape-pic-8420185096064161942-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,314

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 46,517

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $14,250, 46,517 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$4,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,614

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 98,848

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $18,500, 98,848 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/20/53/2014_kia_sorento-pic-825864753521699872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,316

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 21,814

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $17,500, 21,814 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/52/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6501415097449472653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,416

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 86,808

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $12,000, 86,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/21/05/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-642559755000056091-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,550

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 72,435

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $15,700, 72,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/23/28/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2629473291296290967-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,459

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 82,092

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,400, 82,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/23/42/2015_ford_fusion-pic-827803898668503792-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,635

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 62,374

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $10,750, 62,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/53/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7804050125428308484-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$3,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,550

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 43,311

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $26,500, 43,311 miles with Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/21/04/2011_acura_mdx-pic-4265337802483992390-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,345

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 87,150

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $15,900, 87,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/53/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3209682467777733744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,057

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 81,879

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,900, 81,879 miles with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/07/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2845229247427048900-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,780

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 93,473

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,900, 93,473 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/44/2009_scion_xd-pic-8268069454926615540-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,383

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 91,360

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2009 Scion xD Base for sale - $5,700, 91,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/06/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-6270529412015884253-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Midlothian, VA 23113

Great Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,294

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 46,330

Location: Midlothian, VA 23113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 for sale - $16,000, 46,330 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
Guru5R9C
The sales lady brought the car around, gave us the key and said if you need any more assistance, just come in and ask..working in car industry, I found this suspicious from someone trying to make a sale. The car we looked out had NO oil in it...when we told the sales lady, she suggested she could put some in it...we advised that doesn't explain the fact there was NO oil, which is not normal if the car is in good condition.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Very helpful, courteous sales people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for taking the time to share, Harriett! Rather than hire salespeople, we hire coaches who are focused on taking care of our guests.
Mar 16, 2017
I had dealt with this dealer's other lot a week earlier. The first time I was told if I had a co-signer I would not need a down payment to qualify for a car loan. They then sold the car before I could get the financing approved(less than 2 days) knowing I wanted the car. The Midlothian lot told me I would need $1000.00 down to qualify for financing. Plus the car did not match their online description. The online description listed options that were not actually on the car. I see this car is still for sale. I guess the people who were coming the next day with cash saw the same description I did? I also see on their website they still have the car listed with options it does not have. I would not recommend this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Stephen, we are terribly sorry to hear about the error in our listing. We pride ourselves on getting those things right! I'd love to hear more about your experience so that we can learn from it. Feel free to reach out to me.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Feb 20, 2017
Very prompt and professional. As soon as time allows me, I will visit the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We hope you found the time to visit our store - I'm certain you'd have the same experience with the coaches there!
Jan 25, 2017
rtkmichel
They by far were the most professional and accommodating offering a multitude of options and suggestions on purchasing and specific vehicles . I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling, though we have not found the right fit of vehicle with them...yet.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Jan 19, 2017
purchased vehicle. Am very pleased.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sam, we are pleased that you are happy. Let us know if we can help you buy or sell a vehicle in the future.
Sep 22, 2016
The called amost instantly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Wayne, our goal is always to be as responsive as possible. Thanks for sharing.
Sep 10, 2016
Return phone calls immediately
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Ricky, we pride ourselves on being responsive - glad you found that to be the case. Thanks for sharing your experience.
Sep 6, 2016
Promptly returned my call. Not pushy at all. Didn't have the vehicle I wanted, but will contact again when I'm in the market.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Carole, thanks for sharing and we look forward to helping you next time.
Sep 4, 2016
Always called to check up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We want you to know that we're here when you need our help. Thanks for giving us an opportunity to assist you.
Jul 30, 2016
It was fine, what I expected. They were friendly and hospitably.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing, Don! We always remind our coaches to treat our store like it is their house and to make our guests feel welcome.
Jul 27, 2016
Just right, they did great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing your experience, Jacob.
Jul 25, 2016
fast response and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sounds like we nailed it. Thanks for sharing and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to assist you.
Jul 23, 2016
Sales person was not very friendly. We had selected a car to purchase that day, then found out it had a bad title. Not a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sarah, I appreciate you sharing. I'd love to hear more about your experience and how we can improve from it. Feel free to reach out anytime!

John Foley
804.728.3833
Jul 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly, was polite and answered my questions without pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Michael, these are our minimum expectations - I'm always glad to hear we are doing our job well. Thanks for sharing!
Jul 10, 2016
Although I did not purchase this vehicle because I was looking for an 8 passenger the employees were very kind and helpful and I would recommend them just based upon the phone call and email they were very nice :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Michelle, sorry we weren't able to help you, but I am glad that you enjoyed your experience! Keep us in mind in the future.
Jul 2, 2016
Phneisha12
Seem like a good place to get a car. Iam currently interested in getting a car from these people ..They respond to your request immediately and help every step of the way!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

That's our goal! I hope things worked out.
Jun 18, 2016
Very responsive and very helpful. I received two or three non-intrusive calls asking how they could help. Ultimately I decided not to buy the Vette but CarLotz was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Maybe next time! Thanks for sharing your experience, Walter.
May 12, 2016
Very good very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing your experience, David.
May 11, 2016
Gave them a offer they never came back with a counter Offer.? I would have bought this car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Larry, this is not normal at all. I am sorry to hear about your experience and would love to hear more - we are always looking for feedback that helps us improve. Give me a call if you'd ever like to discuss this further.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Apr 28, 2016
Responded promptly, perhaps too promptly, price was up $2100 two days later when I contacted them to see the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Gary, I'm glad to hear we were responsive, but would love to hear more about the price change. Give me a call sometime to discuss. Thanks!

John Foley
804.728.3833
Apr 12, 2016
Got back to me quickly. This is consignment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Yes, Randy, we are a consignment store. We help sellers sell their vehicles and pair them with buyers who want a hassle-free experience as well as a fair price. This model provides a lot of other benefits to both the buyer and the seller. We hope you enjoyed your experience and will consider using our services in the future.
Mar 26, 2016
Info requestd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Ken, I hope you received what you were looking for from us. Thanks for taking a few moments to give us a review.
Mar 15, 2016
Excellent. Quick response, professional, respectful of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Will, we love to hear that we are doing our job! hanks for taking the time to share your experience with others.
Mar 11, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Martha, thanks for sharing! Keep us in mind in the future the next time you need help buying or selling a vehicle.
Mar 7, 2016
set up meeting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

John, we hope that meeting went well. Thanks for the review!
Mar 7, 2016
Extremely nice but either problems with the van or pricing to high for my budget. Also, they are adding on a $399 "fee" to the buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Bob, thanks for sharing your experience. Our buyers find that our processing fee is lower than most traditional dealers and the overall value is still tough to beat. I hope your search for a van was fruitful. Keep us in mind in the future if you need to buy or sell a vehicle.
Feb 25, 2016
The man that owned the truck decided to keep it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Kathy, I hope you were still able to find the vehicle you needed. Thanks for giving us an opportunity and please do keep us in mind in the future.
Feb 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Carlos, thanks for taking a moment to leave a review for us!
Feb 14, 2016
dealer never contacted me after price dropped. I assume vehicle sold because I cannot find it now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Barry, thanks for the feedback. We are working on an improved process that will notify interested buyers when a price changes.
Feb 11, 2016
Consistent contact or follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Timothy, I hope your search for a vehicle resulted in a positive experience. Thanks for the opportunity and we appreciate you leaving a review.
Jan 1, 2016
A very positive and and on time dealer of nice cars very profesenal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Douglas, thanks for the review. We hope your search for a vehicle went well.
Dec 6, 2015
Took a test drive with Evelyn. She was very helpful and answered my questions to the best of her ability. She immediately contacted the seller to get answers to other questions I asked. Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We love Evelyn too! She takes great care of our guests and they all feel the same way you do. Thanks for taking the time to share.
Dec 1, 2015
Level_Headed
Not good, check engine light came on first day of owning the car. My Mechanic said that it had been reset within 10 miles, I purchased an evap control solenoid fixed the problem. Next issue just got the vehicle and have to get inspection. Carlotz said that they get state inspection of vehicle as part of their quality assurance, it failed inspection. I had to purchase a ball joint and two back tires. How could it fail inspection if they had it inspected when receiving it onto their lot.. They only offered to pay $16 for the inspection sticker. I will never make another purchase from CarLotz!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We are so sorry to hear about your experience, but we do appreciate you sharing. I'd love to learn more from this - feel free to give me a call if you'd ever like to discuss this any further.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Oct 30, 2015
great response time and good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Curtis, we appreciate you sharing this.
Oct 27, 2015
Terrible, the people were all around RUDE!! They treated me like I was absolutely stupid and I had no idea what I was talking about. I didn't appreciate it. They took forever on things because they weren't organized. All around repulsive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Rebecca, thanks for taking the time to share your experience.  Too often, we hear about all of the things we are doing right and not enough about what we can do better.  I would love to hear more about your visit - would you mind calling when you have some time to speak with me?  Thanks!

John Foley
(804)897-2757
Oct 24, 2015
It was great. Everything was fast and easy. They even helped me ship the van to my house. Overall, i would definately recommend Carlotz to anyone!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Sounds like the team did exactly what they needed to - we appreciate you sharing your experience.
Oct 14, 2015
The weirdest car dealership I've ever been too! But They Actually stayed way later than closing so I could buy the car so they're deffinitely recommendable. Really nice too even after hours lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Tony, we actually pride ourselves on not being a dealership at all. We are a consignment store and we won't leave until the last guest has been taken care of. Thanks for sharing your experience!
Oct 13, 2015
I had a very positive buying experience at Carlotz! This is basically a private sale with the paperwork convenience of a dealership. It's win-win for the buyer and seller. The employees were most helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Jimmie, you nailed it. Thanks for sharing your experience AND helping others understand exactly what we do.
Oct 10, 2015
They helped me look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Latoya, we're here to help you with any part of the process you need help with. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Oct 8, 2015
Great follow and took the time to explain their operation to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Wilson, we are proud of what we're doing and hope our explanation helped you to understand all of the different ways we can help buyers and sellers. Thanks for taking a moment to leave a review.
Oct 2, 2015
These guys are great. I have bought 2 cars from them, and I'm working on a third.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Bryan, we appreciate that you keep coming back! Thanks for the review and feel free to reach out if I can ever be of assistance.

John Foley
804.728.3833
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 27, 2012
I got the info I wanted w/o any problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Stephen, we hope you found that info useful. Keep us in mind if we can ever help you buy or sell a car in the future.
Dec 27, 2012
Return calss were good, thought I would be in the market to purchase but unexpexted things arose. If the vehicle is still available after the new yr will buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for giving us an opportunity, Chuck. We're here to help if you're ever interested in buying or selling a vehicle.
Dec 7, 2012
Great people to work with and I would definitiely use them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Thanks for sharing, Kevin!
May 5, 2012
The service was excellent. Paperwork took a little long to complete but otherwise they were great. I would definitely buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

Pat, we've continued to improve our paperwork process and find that most buyers complete their purchase in less than 1 hour. Thanks for sharing!
Feb 26, 2012
One of the partners was willing to work with me on a creative solution to my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from CarLotz - Midlothian:

We love to solve problems! Thanks for sharing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Richmond - 499 listings

1330 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23220

4 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Midlothian - 203 listings

12200 Midlothian Tpke, Midlothian, VA 23113

10 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Richmond - 169 listings

8225 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23294

5 reviews
Land Rover Richmond - 95 listings

11670 Midlothian Tpke, Midlothian, VA 23113

1 review
Car America - 64 listings

7530 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, VA 23225

2 reviews
TK Hughes Auto Sales Inc. - 40 listings

8301 Brook Rd, Richmond, VA 23227

1 review
Urban Auto Connection - 38 listings

349 E Belt Blvd, Richmond, VA 23224

1 review
Escro Motors 2 - 23 listings

5506 Hull Street Rd, Richmond, VA 23224

2 reviews
Mike French Auto Sales - 15 listings

11100 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, VA 23235

1 review
Mason Motor Company - 15 listings

913 Grove Rd # 15, Midlothian, VA 23114

2 reviews
Monster Motorsports - 11 listings

1700 Douthit Ct, Powhatan, VA 23139

3 reviews
Truck World RVA - 10 listings

7212 W Broad St, Henrico, VA 23294

1 review
Virginia Car & Truck - 8 listings

1705 Dabney Rd, Richmond, VA 23230

2 reviews
Auto Wholesalers Of America - 6 listings

127 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Richmond, VA 23224

1 review
Whitten Fiat of Richmond

10745 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, VA 23235

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400