Cadillac of Greenwich

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

144 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

Sales: (917) 991-8124

Service: (203) 987-4365

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/4/2/17376945246x152.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,529

Price: $31,986

Mileage: 36,419

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $31,986, 36,419 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/8/2/17272080286x152.jpg

2013 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,431

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 47,133

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD for sale - $19,999, 47,133 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/8/8/17425574886x152.jpg

2018 Cadillac XT5 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,280

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 6,187

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 AWD for sale - $39,999, 6,187 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/1/8/17236073810x152.jpg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$3,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,095

Price: $46,073

Mileage: 29,018

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $46,073, 29,018 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/2/9/16769044927x152.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,607

Price: $35,986

Mileage: 19,579

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $35,986, 19,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/3/5/17332659531x152.jpg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,918

Price: $48,998

Mileage: 49,405

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $48,998, 49,405 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/7/2/17158888279x152.jpg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,981

Price: $29,992

Mileage: 16,125

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $29,992, 16,125 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/7/7/17376948770x152.jpg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$2,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,571

Price: $58,500

Mileage: 46,494

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD for sale - $58,500, 46,494 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/8/2/17121789284x152.jpg

2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,852

Price: $27,339

Mileage: 25,627

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $27,339, 25,627 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Security Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/9/2/17385304293x152.jpg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,037

Price: $61,744

Mileage: 19,252

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $61,744, 19,252 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/5/8/17059735855x152.jpg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,927

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 32,338

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $22,495, 32,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/1/5/17357180515x152.jpg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,489

Price: $18,111

Mileage: 59,316

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $18,111, 59,316 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/2/2/17296877224x152.jpg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,637

Price: $43,495

Mileage: 67,827

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $43,495, 67,827 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/9/7/17332707798x152.jpg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$702 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $73,166

Price: $73,868

Mileage: 22,495

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD for sale - $73,868, 22,495 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/8/1/17364029185x152.jpg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$800 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,699

Price: $30,499

Mileage: 27,640

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $30,499, 27,640 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 27, 2018
great experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Jun 13, 2018
GuruWM9C2
Great service and very polite people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. We appreciate your business!
May 31, 2018
Naterator1977
Ron (manager) was very responsive to my multiple phone calls and was always willing to answer my questions. He is the reason my wife and I drove almost 5 hours to look at this car and it was exactly as it was described. Once we arrived, Ron introduced us to Stephen (sales) and he was excellent to work with. Overall, the entire staff at Cadillac of Greenwich were nothing short of excellent to work with and we could not be happier with our purchase. I have no doubt we will be dealing with them again in the future when we buy our Cadillac.
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate your business! Thanks!
May 28, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
May 20, 2018
Quick response to my questions, but did not have all answers right away.
Response from current dealership:
Please let us know if we could be of anymore help.
May 4, 2018
GuruY9174
5
Very vague answer from a cell phone with many links to other cars on carsgurus, never answered again. Please don't bother to reply with your canned answers, save it for the next one.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. If you would be willing, we would like to hear more about your experience to see how we can improve. Please call Mike Perna at (203) 987-4367.
Mar 24, 2018
I contacted the dealer and was told the vehicle was sold even though it was still listed on its website.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that we sold the vehicle you were interested in. It was still listed on the site because the client hadn't picked it up yet, and is not removed until delivered.  Perhaps we can find you another one and earn a 5 star rating? Please give us a call (203) 987-4367 and we will be happy to help.
Mar 21, 2018
Excellent in every way !
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Beverly. We appreciate your business!
Mar 1, 2018
Spoke to the dealership over text as it was much easier for me. they were extremely helpful the car just was not in my price range.
Response from current dealership:
We hope to do business with you in the future.
Feb 27, 2018
The service manager is rude and disrespectful! Wanted to charge me for certifying a $50k Escalade. While on the website says it’s certified with the price tag! Also he got offended when I asked for the break down that didn’t make any sense at all. The service manger told me to take my business else where because I was asking him question on the charges that I will have to pay for! I’m a customer just because I’m financing doesn’t mean it free.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ali, we would like to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our service department. We would like the opportunity to see if we can turn this around for you and ensure this doesn’t happen again. Please contact Mike Perna at your earliest convenience at (203) 987-4367 .
Feb 14, 2018
Guru5SHDQ
5
The phone conversation with Ron went very well. Very informative and helpful. Ron was very professional and had good business knowledge that gave me the confidence of wanting to deal with him. I look forward to my visit to the dealership soon.
Response from current dealership:
Yes, Rondell is great! We look forward to your visit to the dealership as well.
Nov 19, 2017
Melissa DosSantos- Muller
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Melissa. We appreciate your business!
Oct 9, 2017
Excellent!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Sep 22, 2017
Laurienov
Excellent service. Very helpful, efficient staff. Thanks Ron and Raj.
Response from current dealership:
Ron and Raj are great. Thank you for your business!
Sep 18, 2017
GuruDNWMT
He emailed me several times. He invited me to come to the dealership so that he could put together some type of a deal for me. Because the dealership is more than 75 miles from me, I have not been able to meet with him.
Response from current dealership:
We hope to meet with you soon.
Apr 21, 2017
Great Staff
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Mar 13, 2017
timeap
The sales person contacted me and very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2016
dealer responded
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2016
Salesman responded he was very rude. His response to my questions about the condition of the car was if I had so many questions about the car maybe I should go find another car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. Our General manager Jeffrey Martinez has tried to reach out to you to resolve this issue. He will try reaching out again. Please look out for his call.Thank you
Oct 13, 2016
dboukadoum
Got back to me almost instantly. Asked twice if there were any dealer fees. Never replied.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. A representative from the dealership will be reaching out to you today.
Aug 2, 2016
Hi, my experience with Greenwich Cadillac dealer was very great,helpful and representatives were very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Cadillac of Greenwich!
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 2, 2016
Quickly responded to my inquiry. Eduardo was very informative, helpful and answered any question I had.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
Kept me updated as to the status of the car I wanted. Called to let me know the car was sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2016
Lapi71
Responded next day but never followed up on my return call

Other Nearby Dealers

Mario D'addario Buick GMC Cadillac - 399 listings
329 Bridgeport Ave Shelton, CT 06484
1 review
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 156 listings
1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
6 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 136 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
8 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 73 listings
720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
8 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 161 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
5 reviews
Ingersoll Auto of Pawling - 357 listings
55 Rte 22 Pawling, NY 12564
20 reviews
Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC - 270 listings
2023 South Road Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
11 reviews
Ingersoll Auto of Danbury - 791 listings
84 Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810
22 reviews
McGuire Cadillac - 191 listings
910 Us Highway 1 Woodbridge, NJ 07095
24 reviews
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac - 756 listings
90 Scott Rd Waterbury, CT 06705
96 reviews
Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc. - 136 listings
169 W Sunrise Hwy Freeport, NY 11520
10 reviews
Tremonte Auto Group Inc - 98 listings
490 E Main St Branford, CT 06405
4 reviews
Brogan Cadillac - 143 listings
112 Route 46 East Totowa, NJ 07512
25 reviews
Englewood Cliffs Cadillac - 138 listings
374 Sylvan Ave Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
7 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 252 listings
43-60 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000