Cadillac of Greenwich

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

144 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

Map & Directions

Service: (203) 987-4365

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/6/1/21144262164x152.jpg

2019 Cadillac XT4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$5,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,466

Price: $39,088

Mileage: 11,014

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Metallic Description: Used 2019 Cadillac XT4 Sport AWD for sale - $39,088, 11,014 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/0/3/21144269300x152.jpg

2016 Cadillac XTS Platinum V-Sport AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,233

Price: $29,413

Mileage: 36,329

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Platinum V-Sport AWD for sale - $29,413, 36,329 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/9/4/21144276494x152.jpg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$3,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,169

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 70,394

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $36,998, 70,394 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/0/5/21144298504x152.jpg

2019 Cadillac CTS-V RWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$4,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,921

Price: $76,447

Mileage: 8,822

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2019 Cadillac CTS-V RWD for sale - $76,447, 8,822 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/1/7/21144288711x152.jpg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,325

Price: $17,974

Mileage: 57,471

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $17,974, 57,471 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/5/8/21144259857x152.jpg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,409

Price: $22,992

Mileage: 45,413

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $22,992, 45,413 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/4/9/21144236945x152.jpg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,496

Price: $41,989

Mileage: 46,629

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $41,989, 46,629 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/3/6/21144244630x152.jpg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,315

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 31,491

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $32,988, 31,491 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/3/0/21144284030x152.jpg

2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,711

Price: $42,937

Mileage: 15,738

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $42,937, 15,738 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/4/8/21144295849x152.jpg

2018 Tesla Model 3 Long Range AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,057

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 1,769

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Tesla Model 3 Long Range AWD for sale - $48,999, 1,769 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/2/7/21144266721x152.jpg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,052

Price: $45,921

Mileage: 41,411

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $45,921, 41,411 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/1/6/21144254617x152.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,104

Price: $28,486

Mileage: 44,662

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $28,486, 44,662 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/8/6/21144281680x152.jpg

2019 Cadillac XT4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,208

Price: $42,466

Mileage: 9,464

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Cadillac XT4 Sport AWD for sale - $42,466, 9,464 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/4/2/21144279249x152.jpg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$45 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,640

Price: $38,595

Mileage: 14,771

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $38,595, 14,771 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/7/6/21144249677x152.jpg

2018 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Fair Deal
$37 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,012

Price: $29,975

Mileage: 21,187

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $29,975, 21,187 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2019
Initial impression was great. Good communication and the transaction progressed appropriately. After receiving payment things seemed to fall apart. I bought the car from out of state and had it shipped. They never let me know the car was picked up. I found out it had when the delivery company called and said they were an hour away. Once I received it there was an obvious suspension/drivability issue that was ignored during the Cadillac of Greenwich “safety inspection” and they weren’t up front about. It was a $450 fix so not a huge deal, but the used car manager I dealt with all along initially wouldn’t even take my call to discuss it... instead he hid behind one of his sales people and made them deal with it. And by deal with it I mean they basically said “you’re on your own”. So, average transaction. Wouldn’t recommend an out of state transaction with them, and wouldn’t recommend working with their used car manager either.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hayes,

We apologize for your experience with our dealership. As this was an older Jeep, we sold it as-is, no warranty expressed or implied. That said, we also spent $2,500 to ensure it was in presentable, and drivable condition. We would like to discuss this review more in-depth with you, so please give us a call at (203) 987-4367 and ask to speak with Rondell Douglas.
Jun 25, 2019
nice sales team - just wanted the car at a better price - will keep on looking
Nov 22, 2018
Ron, the assistant manager was very patient with me. He was open and friendly. I did not purchase the auto I was looking at due to personal reasons. However, I will go to Cadillac of Greenwich to by my next auto very soon.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Dan, we really appreciate your business!
Oct 17, 2018
We worked with Ron Douglas who was fantastic. Professional; courteous; quick and a nice guy, too! Everyone at the dealership was helpful; quick; professional. We were under a time constraint and they worked diligently to get us out on time; but in no way rushed us. This was the best car buying experience we've had (and we've had quite a few!)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rondell is amazing. We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience.
Aug 1, 2018
They took my credit app via fax and didn't run it where I told them I was pre-approved, then said they couldn't get me approved I went to another dealership and had no problem
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bobby,
We would like to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our sales department. We would like the opportunity to see if we can turn this around for so that you would be willing to service your car with us in the future. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact Mike Perna at your earliest convenience at (203) 987-4367 .
Jul 30, 2018
GuruZ3VL5
Got back to me pretty quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving 5 Star review. We look forward to working with you!
Jun 27, 2018
great experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Jun 13, 2018
GuruWM9C2
Great service and very polite people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. We appreciate your business!
May 31, 2018
Naterator1977
Ron (manager) was very responsive to my multiple phone calls and was always willing to answer my questions. He is the reason my wife and I drove almost 5 hours to look at this car and it was exactly as it was described. Once we arrived, Ron introduced us to Stephen (sales) and he was excellent to work with. Overall, the entire staff at Cadillac of Greenwich were nothing short of excellent to work with and we could not be happier with our purchase. I have no doubt we will be dealing with them again in the future when we buy our Cadillac.
Response from current dealership:
We really appreciate your business! Thanks!
May 28, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
May 20, 2018
Quick response to my questions, but did not have all answers right away.
Response from current dealership:
Please let us know if we could be of anymore help.
May 4, 2018
GuruY9174
5
Very vague answer from a cell phone with many links to other cars on carsgurus, never answered again. Please don't bother to reply with your canned answers, save it for the next one.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review us. If you would be willing, we would like to hear more about your experience to see how we can improve. Please call Mike Perna at (203) 987-4367.
Mar 24, 2018
I contacted the dealer and was told the vehicle was sold even though it was still listed on its website.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that we sold the vehicle you were interested in. It was still listed on the site because the client hadn't picked it up yet, and is not removed until delivered.  Perhaps we can find you another one and earn a 5 star rating? Please give us a call (203) 987-4367 and we will be happy to help.
Mar 21, 2018
Excellent in every way !
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Beverly. We appreciate your business!
Mar 1, 2018
Spoke to the dealership over text as it was much easier for me. they were extremely helpful the car just was not in my price range.
Response from current dealership:
We hope to do business with you in the future.
Feb 27, 2018
The service manager is rude and disrespectful! Wanted to charge me for certifying a $50k Escalade. While on the website says it’s certified with the price tag! Also he got offended when I asked for the break down that didn’t make any sense at all. The service manger told me to take my business else where because I was asking him question on the charges that I will have to pay for! I’m a customer just because I’m financing doesn’t mean it free.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ali, we would like to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our service department. We would like the opportunity to see if we can turn this around for you and ensure this doesn’t happen again. Please contact Mike Perna at your earliest convenience at (203) 987-4367 .
Feb 14, 2018
Guru5SHDQ
5
The phone conversation with Ron went very well. Very informative and helpful. Ron was very professional and had good business knowledge that gave me the confidence of wanting to deal with him. I look forward to my visit to the dealership soon.
Response from current dealership:
Yes, Rondell is great! We look forward to your visit to the dealership as well.
Nov 19, 2017
Melissa DosSantos- Muller
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Melissa. We appreciate your business!
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 9, 2017
Excellent!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Sep 22, 2017
Laurienov
Excellent service. Very helpful, efficient staff. Thanks Ron and Raj.
Response from current dealership:
Ron and Raj are great. Thank you for your business!
Sep 18, 2017
GuruDNWMT
He emailed me several times. He invited me to come to the dealership so that he could put together some type of a deal for me. Because the dealership is more than 75 miles from me, I have not been able to meet with him.
Response from current dealership:
We hope to meet with you soon.
Apr 21, 2017
Great Staff
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Mar 13, 2017
timeap
The sales person contacted me and very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2016
dealer responded
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2016
Salesman responded he was very rude. His response to my questions about the condition of the car was if I had so many questions about the car maybe I should go find another car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. Our General manager Jeffrey Martinez has tried to reach out to you to resolve this issue. He will try reaching out again. Please look out for his call.Thank you
Oct 13, 2016
dboukadoum
Got back to me almost instantly. Asked twice if there were any dealer fees. Never replied.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. A representative from the dealership will be reaching out to you today.
Aug 2, 2016
Hi, my experience with Greenwich Cadillac dealer was very great,helpful and representatives were very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Cadillac of Greenwich!
Mar 2, 2016
Quickly responded to my inquiry. Eduardo was very informative, helpful and answered any question I had.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
Kept me updated as to the status of the car I wanted. Called to let me know the car was sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2016
Lapi71
Responded next day but never followed up on my return call

Other Nearby Dealers

Bical Auto Mall - 362 listings
2859 Flatbush Ave Brooklyn, NY 11234
8 reviews
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 160 listings
1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
6 reviews
Loehmann Blasius Cadillac - 98 listings
90 Scott Rd Waterbury, CT 06705
2 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
14 reviews
Tremonte Auto Group Inc - 115 listings
490 E Main St Branford, CT 06405
6 reviews
Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC - 248 listings
2023 South Road Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
7 reviews
Brogan Cadillac - 205 listings
112 Route 46 East Totowa, NJ 07512
16 reviews
Ingersoll Auto of Danbury - 772 listings
84 Federal Rd Danbury, CT 06810
31 reviews
Pepe Cadillac - 376 listings
15 Water St White Plains, NY 10601
18 reviews
Ingersoll Auto of Pawling - 345 listings
55 Rte 22 Pawling, NY 12564
23 reviews
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac - 292 listings
90 Scott Rd Waterbury, CT 06705
116 reviews
Condor Mt. Kisco, LLC - 344 listings
175 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549
16 reviews
McGuire Cadillac - 156 listings
910 Us Highway 1 Woodbridge, NJ 07095
28 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 308 listings
720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
9 reviews
Sarant Cadillac - 172 listings
4339 Hempstead Turnpike Farmingdale, NY 11735
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500