Bical Auto Mall

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2859 Flatbush Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Map & Directions

Sales: (929) 338-6025

Service: (888) 496-6786

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,196

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 9,017

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,988, 9,017 miles with Value Package, LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, SL Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package
https://incontrol.nexteppe.com/images/vehicles/947/1G6AW5SX4E0175310_01.jpg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,999

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 4,332

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD for sale - $18,888, 4,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/12/43/2018_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5639367390278450384-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$3,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $74,003

Price: $70,588

Mileage: 12,104

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD for sale - $70,588, 12,104 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/15/10/05/2013_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8540045766127927150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Black Diamond Edition 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,741

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 70,569

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Black Diamond Edition 4WD for sale - $23,995, 70,569 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/12/45/2016_honda_pilot-pic-9092079508656184026-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,619

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 25,637

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $30,988, 25,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/02/00/31/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5781542353207529223-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,991

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 68,189

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $14,588, 68,189 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/25/00/35/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-188542972249098619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,260

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 27,652

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $19,888, 27,652 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/23/00/29/2016_scion_im-pic-6457577546732414178-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,582

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 25,154

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $12,788, 25,154 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://incontrol.nexteppe.com/images/vehicles/947/1GAZGZFFXF1284901_01.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Express 3500 1LS Extended RWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,947

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 44,515

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Express 3500 1LS Extended RWD for sale - $17,888, 44,515 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/10/00/24/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-371653243343593355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,033

Price: $34,788

Mileage: 43,429

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $34,788, 43,429 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/00/23/2008_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-1713110294875086539-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,828

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 100,377

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD for sale - $15,888, 100,377 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/00/29/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-8854021734191054636-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,498

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 69,613

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $18,888, 69,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/00/23/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-456449308978728339-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,531

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 36,497

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $27,888, 36,497 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/00/29/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1507603416463147386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,264

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 25,230

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $17,888, 25,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/24/00/22/2018_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4134075107403669499-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,334

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 4,315

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $29,888, 4,315 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2019
GuruH1WBY
They are Good ...
Jun 19, 2019
GuruSB8C6
They replied quickly and we're honest when I ask questions about the vehicle I was interested in.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.
Best,
The Bical Auto Mall Team
May 11, 2019
Excellent service and deal
Apr 18, 2019
Good
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

Bical Auto Mall Team
Mar 23, 2019
GuruC2FND
Charlie great guy! Shay great guy! Both did a great job!
Response from current dealership:
It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Apr 14, 2018
Munch2011
Ended up buying a Used SUV here. Everyone was great to deal with. They made sure the truck was clean and ready for us to take when we made the decision to buy. They followed up the next day to make sure our 3 hour ride home went well.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Jan 12, 2018
Everything went well and I was satisfied with my experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating, Stephen. We are pleased to hear that everything went well for you. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Dec 17, 2017
penaedgar
They emailed me and called me right away, but I had already made up my mind somewhere else.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear that, good luck with your vehicle, hopefully we will see you here in the future for your next vehicle.
Read 17 old reviews
May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Apr 6, 2017
They called me back fast I made them an offer over the phone 1000$$ of what they had a for 36000 and they called back that 36 is the price because a box store is going to come buy it buy the end of the day.I called them back is their any way we can split it if I finance with them or any thing to shorten the gap, they never called and the truck is still on the lot a week later. If they had. Called back and told me 36 is it i would have bought it I offer 10k on my Card as deposit.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Vehicle selected was an internet price for a GMC HD Sierra, price posted including all incentives available & priced well below market with no additional room for negotiations. Customer was informed this was a non negotiable price, and we are surprised that this review was posted since it contains no negativity.
Jul 18, 2016
I was in and out in 2 hours with a new car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Jan 30, 2016
650HPZ06V8
100
The salesman was knowledgeable but never followed up on my inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2014
Ok
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2014
Car was great but was sold overpriced as to what it was advertised some featured didn't work on the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2014
So what helpful but car was dirty when I went to see andr dealer was unprepared to deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2013
dealer called for appointment. bought somwhere else
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2013
After many talks the salesman kept changing the buying price. One conversation would end with a price to buy & the next would begin as though we had never spoken before. Rhis happened 3 times.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2013
Ryther
Scam company. Add fees and other cost to increase price by $1000's. You will not get vehicle at price listed. Very, Very Rude people over phone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2013
It was a bad experience... The sales rep name FELIX knew nothing about the car and never showed me the car, but wanted a down payment... I would not recommend them to anyone..
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2013
great communicative skills
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2013
They responded to me promptly and we will meet soon.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2012
The Staff continues to be pleasant, polite, truthful, honest, and engaged. Even the owner has contacted me via his cellular telephone, which was a complete and most welcome surprise. I truly like Kristal Auto Mall. ***HOLD EVERYTHING! Just got a call from Manager of Kristal Auto Mall... It's CHARLIE SENIOR, of the old Atlantic Pontiac; He has been doing business personally with my family since 1967! Unbelievable! This is why, their quality and interity is so high. What a Great phone call that was. He even remembered my uncles and their personal cars, and the business cars they owned over the years. CarGurus: THANK YOU, for listing Kristal Auto Mall. This find, by itself, is absolutely PRICELESS. Thank you, again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2012
Not very friendly. Wanted deposit before they would discuss financing or put the used car I was looking at through a pre purchase inspection.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2012
Personnel from dealership replied almost immediately. Truely polite, courteous, and most helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2012
they got back. but I never went.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Perrine Buick GMC - 230 listings
2730 Route 130 Cranbury, NJ 08512
8 reviews
Minchin Buick GMC - 209 listings
131 Jefferson St Stamford, CT 06902
1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 182 listings
1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801
3 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 173 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
14 reviews
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 165 listings
1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
6 reviews
Lester Glenn Chevrolet Of Freehold - 163 listings
3712 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
Devan Chevrolet Buick of Wilton - 159 listings
190 Danbury Road Wilton, CT 06897
3 reviews
Beyer Bros. GMC - 106 listings
109 Broad Ave Rts 1 & 9 Fairview, NJ 07022
3 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 40 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Villa Marin Autoworld - 10 listings
2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303
2 reviews
Curry Chevrolet - 6 listings
728 Central Ave Scarsdale, NY 10583
2 reviews
Staten Island Buick GMC
1855 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
8 reviews
Buick GMC of Englewood
406 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631
2 reviews
McGuire Buick GMC - 151 listings
1625 U.S. 46 Little Falls, NJ 07424
15 reviews
Ott Miller Chevrolet of West Caldwell - 258 listings
950 Bloomfield Caldwell, NJ 07006
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,115 Great Deals out of 226,349 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
617 Great Deals out of 42,919 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,527 Great Deals out of 190,300 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
472 Great Deals out of 36,219 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,651 Great Deals out of 147,707 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
350 Great Deals out of 38,879 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,064 Great Deals out of 65,326 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Rogue
1,014 Great Deals out of 74,383 listings starting at $2,157
Used Toyota Camry
997 Great Deals out of 70,898 listings starting at $699
Used Honda CR-V
1,114 Great Deals out of 94,804 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
661 Great Deals out of 53,175 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 57,838 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
862 Great Deals out of 68,177 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,549 Great Deals out of 84,725 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,345 Great Deals out of 92,106 listings starting at $1,000