Bical Auto Mall

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2859 Flatbush Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Map & Directions

Sales: (929) 338-6025

Service: (888) 496-6786

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/25/05/27/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6041164565762592421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,806

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 32,048

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,488, 32,048 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/07/00/36/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7008296607852431855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$2,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,706

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 75,572

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $29,988, 75,572 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/00/22/2015_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-4088622861556042724-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$2,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,469

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 51,810

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $16,588, 51,810 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,381

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 21,122

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $9,988, 21,122 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/27/05/37/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-5329004815843025100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,803

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 47,251

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $11,988, 47,251 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,687

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 55,345

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $11,588, 55,345 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/25/00/35/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-188542972249098619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,111

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 27,652

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $19,988, 27,652 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/05/00/21/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-8251805324164337862-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,705

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 35,082

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $16,888, 35,082 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/07/09/57/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1156701182078263259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,644

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 20,572

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,988, 20,572 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/04/00/25/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2453695700101960404-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,395

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 88,389

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $11,888, 88,389 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/13/00/45/2015_honda_civic-pic-4169319009975472980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,736

Price: $13,388

Mileage: 41,319

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,388, 41,319 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/10/00/24/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-371653243343593355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,658

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 43,429

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $35,988, 43,429 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/09/18/08/2018_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1009407683350242697-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,080

Price: $41,495

Mileage: 28,269

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $41,495, 28,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/07/00/37/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5841115263455162696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,361

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 12,618

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $34,988, 12,618 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/15/10/05/2013_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8540045766127927150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Black Diamond Edition 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,080

Price: $26,588

Mileage: 70,569

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Black Diamond Edition 4WD for sale - $26,588, 70,569 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 11, 2019
Excellent service and deal
Apr 18, 2019
Good
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

Bical Auto Mall Team
Mar 23, 2019
GuruC2FND
Charlie great guy! Shay great guy! Both did a great job!
Response from current dealership:
It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Apr 14, 2018
Munch2011
Ended up buying a Used SUV here. Everyone was great to deal with. They made sure the truck was clean and ready for us to take when we made the decision to buy. They followed up the next day to make sure our 3 hour ride home went well.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Jan 12, 2018
Everything went well and I was satisfied with my experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating, Stephen. We are pleased to hear that everything went well for you. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Dec 17, 2017
penaedgar
They emailed me and called me right away, but I had already made up my mind somewhere else.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear that, good luck with your vehicle, hopefully we will see you here in the future for your next vehicle.
Read 17 old reviews
May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Apr 6, 2017
They called me back fast I made them an offer over the phone 1000$$ of what they had a for 36000 and they called back that 36 is the price because a box store is going to come buy it buy the end of the day.I called them back is their any way we can split it if I finance with them or any thing to shorten the gap, they never called and the truck is still on the lot a week later. If they had. Called back and told me 36 is it i would have bought it I offer 10k on my Card as deposit.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Vehicle selected was an internet price for a GMC HD Sierra, price posted including all incentives available & priced well below market with no additional room for negotiations. Customer was informed this was a non negotiable price, and we are surprised that this review was posted since it contains no negativity.
Jul 18, 2016
I was in and out in 2 hours with a new car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Jan 30, 2016
650HPZ06V8
100
The salesman was knowledgeable but never followed up on my inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2014
Ok
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2014
Car was great but was sold overpriced as to what it was advertised some featured didn't work on the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2014
So what helpful but car was dirty when I went to see andr dealer was unprepared to deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2013
dealer called for appointment. bought somwhere else
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2013
After many talks the salesman kept changing the buying price. One conversation would end with a price to buy & the next would begin as though we had never spoken before. Rhis happened 3 times.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2013
Ryther
Scam company. Add fees and other cost to increase price by $1000's. You will not get vehicle at price listed. Very, Very Rude people over phone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2013
It was a bad experience... The sales rep name FELIX knew nothing about the car and never showed me the car, but wanted a down payment... I would not recommend them to anyone..
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2013
great communicative skills
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2013
They responded to me promptly and we will meet soon.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2012
The Staff continues to be pleasant, polite, truthful, honest, and engaged. Even the owner has contacted me via his cellular telephone, which was a complete and most welcome surprise. I truly like Kristal Auto Mall. ***HOLD EVERYTHING! Just got a call from Manager of Kristal Auto Mall... It's CHARLIE SENIOR, of the old Atlantic Pontiac; He has been doing business personally with my family since 1967! Unbelievable! This is why, their quality and interity is so high. What a Great phone call that was. He even remembered my uncles and their personal cars, and the business cars they owned over the years. CarGurus: THANK YOU, for listing Kristal Auto Mall. This find, by itself, is absolutely PRICELESS. Thank you, again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2012
Not very friendly. Wanted deposit before they would discuss financing or put the used car I was looking at through a pre purchase inspection.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2012
Personnel from dealership replied almost immediately. Truely polite, courteous, and most helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2012
they got back. but I never went.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Buick GMC of Mahwah - 328 listings
386 State Rt 17 Mahwah, NJ 07430
5 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 212 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
17 reviews
Staten Island Buick GMC - 209 listings
1855 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
7 reviews
Minchin Buick GMC - 204 listings
131 Jefferson St Stamford, CT 06902
1 review
Lester Glenn Chevrolet Of Freehold - 186 listings
3712 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 155 listings
1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
6 reviews
Devan Chevrolet Buick of Wilton - 154 listings
190 Danbury Road Wilton, CT 06897
2 reviews
Beyer Bros. GMC - 85 listings
109 Broad Ave Rts 1 & 9 Fairview, NJ 07022
3 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 40 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Curry Chevrolet - 14 listings
728 Central Ave Scarsdale, NY 10583
2 reviews
Villa Marin Autoworld - 11 listings
2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303
2 reviews
McGuire Buick GMC - 203 listings
1625 U.S. 46 Little Falls, NJ 07424
13 reviews
Perrine Buick GMC
2730 Route 130 Cranbury, NJ 08512
12 reviews
Rockville Centre GMC - 237 listings
510 Sunrise Hwy Rockville Centre, NY 11570
8 reviews
Ott Miller Chevrolet of West Caldwell - 250 listings
950 Bloomfield Caldwell, NJ 07006
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,159 Great Deals out of 221,693 listings starting at $800
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
590 Great Deals out of 48,637 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,792 Great Deals out of 177,447 listings starting at $1,650
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 33,481 listings starting at $2,099
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 151,026 listings starting at $4,994
Used Ram 2500
323 Great Deals out of 40,009 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 61,061 listings starting at $1,497
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 80,370 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Camry
844 Great Deals out of 73,576 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
1,164 Great Deals out of 105,748 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
869 Great Deals out of 66,535 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 52,334 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Accord
986 Great Deals out of 78,537 listings starting at $619
Used Ford Escape
1,203 Great Deals out of 110,384 listings starting at $1,199
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,099 Great Deals out of 88,522 listings starting at $800