Brogan Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

112 Route 46 East
Totowa, NJ 07512

Sales: (973) 453-4030

Service: (973) 200-8620

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/29/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3320762827154744323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,962

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 25,727

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $21,995, 25,727 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/11/41/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8830188380225006584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,432

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 29,525

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 29,525 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/04/05/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8311473318660010279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,281

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 16,179

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $33,495, 16,179 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/54/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-7019368213048853049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$5,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,443

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 9,516

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $49,995, 9,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/39/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-189695411119899955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,653

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 37,413

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $21,495, 37,413 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/57/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-2904358022602624621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,051

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 30,933

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,995, 30,933 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/08/58/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-2642222962828705534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,688

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 1,386

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $62,995, 1,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/47/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-5784538313661308403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,751

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 39,552

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,995, 39,552 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/04/05/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-582088427154459721-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,513

Price: $56,995

Mileage: 26,251

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $56,995, 26,251 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/04/05/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6223287750628062233-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,421

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 96,241

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,995, 96,241 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/11/51/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4764039059276736461-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 1LT Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,046

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 15,546

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 1LT for sale - $47,995, 15,546 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/04/05/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-16140686088503111-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,287

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 48,611

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $22,995, 48,611 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/01/2014_ford_explorer-pic-9106832502897818729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,691

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 25,101

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,495, 25,101 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/09/37/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-8320935312744541390-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,120

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 84,360

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,995, 84,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/44/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4211763313238201685-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$219 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,776

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 19,925

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $36,995, 19,925 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
Great team to work with, they made the deal happen I am very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hello Ralph, Thank you so much for five-star review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Brogan Cadillac & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager.
Oct 14, 2017
Great there the best 5 star brought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the five-star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Brogan Cadillac & we look forward to working with you again soon. Enjoy your new truck! Safe travels. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager.
Oct 6, 2017
The dealership called me made appointment for me too see vehicle. Drove 30 miles to dealership. When i arrived. Waited 30 minutes to see salesmen. Vehicle was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

We're sorry for any inconveniences you may have experienced.  Customer service is our #1 priority at Brogan. We have earned Cadillac's most prestigious award - "Dealer of the Year" for 7 consecutive years  based on meeting and exceeding our sales and service goals, as well as our customers' expectations. We hope you will give us another opportunity to make you a Brogan customer. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager
Sep 17, 2017
So far excellent service. Great sales team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hi Manuel, Thank you for the five-star review and kind feedback! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are always happy to help. Thank you for coming in & we hope to see you again soon. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager
Aug 1, 2017
tkdmstr4
professional, courteous. great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you had a great car-buying experience with us. At Brogan Cadillac, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Brogan Cadillac & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager
Jun 30, 2017
BUYER BEWARE!!!!! I purchased a 2015 CPO Escalade from them in April 2017.The car has been in the shop more than on the road .If you like to hear I'm sorry or we don't know how this could happen this is the dealership for you. They excell at taking your money after that they are useless. They claim to have inspected the vehicle and certify that it was a CPO . After paying $60,000 I arrived to pick up the car .At the time of delivery there was no front licence plate frame on the vehicle nor was there any gas in the car. I had to wait in the parking lot for the salesman to go get gas so I could get home. I also had to wait for someone to install the front licence plate assembly as well. They lost my registration documents and it took over 3 weeks to get that rectified .They had to issue me a second set of temporary plates so I could drive the car. In addition once I got the car home I discovered that the interior of the car was never detailed because the back of the car had dirt and debris in it. In addition the front drivers side seatbelt was defective as well as cracked reflectors in the rear and missing plastic caps on the inside seats. If this car was inspected these minor things would have been addressed ,THEY WERE'NT !!! . They figure we certify the vehicle as CPO give you a warrenty and any problems you have you can have fixed by the dealership.When I went back to have these things fixed they ordered the wrong parts. No attention to detail, obviously all they care about was taking my money.When I sat down with the finance guy to finalize the deal all he did was complain that the dealership wasn't making any money,just what I want to hear after giving him $60,000 dollars. As I am writing this review my car is at another dealership having all the fuel injectors replaced after only putting on about 1000 miles since April.When I went back to complain the salesman Ron actually ignored me as he was with another customer. I don't normally write reviews but I am so digusted and frustrated that this is all I can do to help other people not go through what I did . I did write a negative review on thier website only to have it removed by them ,so if you read thier reviews you will only see how great they are.Stay away at all costs!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback & your patience. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, GM
May 30, 2017
Very responsive and honest. I liked dealing with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hello Len, Thank you so much for five star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Brogan Cadillac & we look forward to working with you again soon. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager.
Mar 17, 2017
The dealer only contacted me to tell me to come in to test drive when I wanted the lowest price and interest rate over email before I make the 2 hour drive. Haven't heard from them since. I will buy somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hi Bill,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your experience with us. We always want our customers to be completely satisfied. I greatly appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager.
Feb 26, 2017
Acadia08
Quick call back and more ran helpful....wish I could have bought that Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
responded quickly and answered my question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
The service is second to NONE. Great experience. No pressure. They make you feel like family. You want to do business with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
I didn't close a deal but they did try for me.. Reason was, my credit didn't support me But Brogan Caddilac i would recommend to everyone for their new & pre owned Caddilac Merve my sales rep & gary mrg were very professional "Cheers" for first class service Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Well there called me to go to test drive this car I just haven't had the chance but now I'll try a bit harder to get the job doneb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Very good car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They got back to me quickly. Unfortunately the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
5
Received email and phone call with needed information. Very nice follow-up and good communications.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Very responsive in providing requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Good communication but I did not purchase the car. I thought the price was too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
rapid response from the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great service I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Splitshotbb
They sold the terrain out from under me to a salesman's daughter. Would never go there again very bad salesmanship. I guess if you don't buy a Cadillac your a nobody. Shop elsewhere for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

This car was not sold out from under anyone. This customer was asked to leave a deposit but declined to do so which kept the car available to other customers.
Apr 3, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had in my life! The sales staff was so kind, friendly and just overall great to work with. They went above and beyond in every aspect from pulling our new car and trade in out of the rain and under the overhang of the garage so we'd be dry changing out our car seat to putting our home address in the GPS system for us - just all around a great group to work with:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hello Danielle,
Thank you so much for your kind review. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so excited for you to drive your vehicle, and I am confident that you will enjoy it for years to come.  I'm so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with us! At Brogan, we really pride ourselves on having a great team who works together cohesively to provide customers with the best customer service possible. It was our pleasure to assist you in setting up your GPS. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you have any questions about the equipment in you
 More ...
Feb 23, 2016
It was great very helpful!! would tell friends about it!!!It
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Happy with a new Land Rover, courteous and professional in every way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 9, 2015
Got back to me very promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
kimfenimore
I was not happy with the responsiveness I received from this dealer. Their pricing was stated as "high" and when asked how the justified the added cost they chose not to replay. The price has since dropped $2,000, but is still stated as "high" by Carguru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Manager was great, professional and courteous. The salesperson (and I use that term loosely) was seriously lacking in people skills, communication skills and any sense of salesmanship. Total loss for the dealership, I bought at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Success
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 295 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
Cadillac of Mahwah - 190 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
4 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 20 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 458 listings
43-60 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
6 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 37 listings
720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
14 reviews
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 191 listings
1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
4 reviews
Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc. - 159 listings
169 W Sunrise Hwy Freeport, NY 11520
11 reviews
Gold Coast Cadillac - 363 listings
2123 State Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755
22 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac - 176 listings
63 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860
40 reviews
Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac - 290 listings
175 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549
7 reviews
McGuire Cadillac - 252 listings
910 Us Highway 1 Woodbridge, NJ 07095
18 reviews
Cadillac of Greenwich - 128 listings
144 Railroad Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830
13 reviews
Open Road Cadillac - 199 listings
334 Columbia Tpke Florham Park, NJ 07932
16 reviews
Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac - 315 listings
211 US Highway 202/31 Flemington, NJ 08822
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850