Brogan Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

112 Route 46 East
Totowa, NJ 07512

Sales: (973) 453-4030

Service: (973) 200-8620

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/59/2014_buick_encore-pic-8971053692593363102-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,774

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 31,031

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $18,995, 31,031 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$5,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,681

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 30,349

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Premium AWD for sale - $29,995, 30,349 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,301

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 8,193

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $35,995, 8,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/43/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-2825526064217279175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,802

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 1,620

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $27,995, 1,620 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/07/40/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-1081389411637118383-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$3,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,928

Price: $58,995

Mileage: 2,122

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $58,995, 2,122 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/43/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-8142512405569779915-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Luxury Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,215

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 62,784

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Luxury for sale - $13,995, 62,784 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/11/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-7029041739533542924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,255

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 44,162

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $21,995, 44,162 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/57/2008_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-970955044251009109-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Grand Marquis GS Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,017

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 78,130

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Grand Marquis GS for sale - $4,995, 78,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/34/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-9214324765526936264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,942

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 21,045

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $27,995, 21,045 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/59/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7525236923709779796-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,552

Price: $40,495

Mileage: 30,369

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $40,495, 30,369 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/07/18/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-438284668318577093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,522

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 27,315

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $45,995, 27,315 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/43/2015_dodge_durango-pic-449921847485930974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,476

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 21,904

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $33,995, 21,904 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/07/18/2008_audi_tt-pic-395055109496256285-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 2.0T Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,348

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 69,913

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 2.0T for sale - $11,995, 69,913 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/24/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6476633367048242895-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,310

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 78,028

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $24,995, 78,028 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,626

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 33,570

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,995, 33,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
BUYER BEWARE!!!!! I purchased a 2015 CPO Escalade from them in April 2017.The car has been in the shop more than on the road .If you like to hear I'm sorry or we don't know how this could happen this is the dealership for you. They excell at taking your money after that they are useless. They claim to have inspected the vehicle and certify that it was a CPO . After paying $60,000 I arrived to pick up the car .At the time of delivery there was no front licence plate frame on the vehicle nor was there any gas in the car. I had to wait in the parking lot for the salesman to go get gas so I could get home. I also had to wait for someone to install the front licence plate assembly as well. They lost my registration documents and it took over 3 weeks to get that rectified .They had to issue me a second set of temporary plates so I could drive the car. In addition once I got the car home I discovered that the interior of the car was never detailed because the back of the car had dirt and debris in it. In addition the front drivers side seatbelt was defective as well as cracked reflectors in the rear and missing plastic caps on the inside seats. If this car was inspected these minor things would have been addressed ,THEY WERE'NT !!! . They figure we certify the vehicle as CPO give you a warrenty and any problems you have you can have fixed by the dealership.When I went back to have these things fixed they ordered the wrong parts. No attention to detail, obviously all they care about was taking my money.When I sat down with the finance guy to finalize the deal all he did was complain that the dealership wasn't making any money,just what I want to hear after giving him $60,000 dollars. As I am writing this review my car is at another dealership having all the fuel injectors replaced after only putting on about 1000 miles since April.When I went back to complain the salesman Ron actually ignored me as he was with another customer. I don't normally write reviews but I am so digusted and frustrated that this is all I can do to help other people not go through what I did . I did write a negative review on thier website only to have it removed by them ,so if you read thier reviews you will only see how great they are.Stay away at all costs!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback & your patience. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, GM
May 30, 2017
Very responsive and honest. I liked dealing with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hello Len, Thank you so much for five star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Brogan Cadillac & we look forward to working with you again soon. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager.
Mar 17, 2017
The dealer only contacted me to tell me to come in to test drive when I wanted the lowest price and interest rate over email before I make the 2 hour drive. Haven't heard from them since. I will buy somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hi Bill,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your experience with us. We always want our customers to be completely satisfied. I greatly appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager.
Feb 26, 2017
Acadia08
Quick call back and more ran helpful....wish I could have bought that Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
responded quickly and answered my question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
The service is second to NONE. Great experience. No pressure. They make you feel like family. You want to do business with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
I didn't close a deal but they did try for me.. Reason was, my credit didn't support me But Brogan Caddilac i would recommend to everyone for their new & pre owned Caddilac Merve my sales rep & gary mrg were very professional "Cheers" for first class service Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Well there called me to go to test drive this car I just haven't had the chance but now I'll try a bit harder to get the job doneb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Very good car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They got back to me quickly. Unfortunately the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
5
Received email and phone call with needed information. Very nice follow-up and good communications.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Very responsive in providing requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Good communication but I did not purchase the car. I thought the price was too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
rapid response from the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great service I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Splitshotbb
They sold the terrain out from under me to a salesman's daughter. Would never go there again very bad salesmanship. I guess if you don't buy a Cadillac your a nobody. Shop elsewhere for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

This car was not sold out from under anyone. This customer was asked to leave a deposit but declined to do so which kept the car available to other customers.
Apr 3, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had in my life! The sales staff was so kind, friendly and just overall great to work with. They went above and beyond in every aspect from pulling our new car and trade in out of the rain and under the overhang of the garage so we'd be dry changing out our car seat to putting our home address in the GPS system for us - just all around a great group to work with:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hello Danielle,
Thank you so much for your kind review. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so excited for you to drive your vehicle, and I am confident that you will enjoy it for years to come.  I'm so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with us! At Brogan, we really pride ourselves on having a great team who works together cohesively to provide customers with the best customer service possible. It was our pleasure to assist you in setting up your GPS. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you have any questions about the equipment in you
 More ...
Feb 23, 2016
It was great very helpful!! would tell friends about it!!!It
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Happy with a new Land Rover, courteous and professional in every way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 9, 2015
Got back to me very promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
kimfenimore
I was not happy with the responsiveness I received from this dealer. Their pricing was stated as "high" and when asked how the justified the added cost they chose not to replay. The price has since dropped $2,000, but is still stated as "high" by Carguru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Manager was great, professional and courteous. The salesperson (and I use that term loosely) was seriously lacking in people skills, communication skills and any sense of salesmanship. Total loss for the dealership, I bought at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Success
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 565 listings

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 432 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Cadillac of Mahwah - 187 listings

319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430

2 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 15 listings

238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 27 listings

720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021

17 reviews
McGuire Cadillac - 39 listings

910 Us Highway 1 Woodbridge, NJ 07095

12 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 484 listings

43-60 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

7 reviews
Gold Coast Cadillac - 314 listings

2123 State Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755

14 reviews
Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc. - 176 listings

169 W Sunrise Hwy Freeport, NY 11520

11 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac - 240 listings

63 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860

36 reviews
Open Road Cadillac - 249 listings

334 Columbia Tpke Florham Park, NJ 07932

16 reviews
Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac - 381 listings

175 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549

7 reviews
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 175 listings

1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069

3 reviews
Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC - 38 listings

385 US Highway 46 East Budd Lake, NJ 07828

6 reviews
Cadillac of Greenwich - 100 listings

144 Railroad Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995