Brogan Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

112 Route 46 East
Totowa, NJ 07512

Sales: (973) 453-4030

Service: (973) 200-8620

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/27/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7985831854218689440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,677

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 8,193

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $35,995, 8,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/07/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5115270216895176575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,877

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 6,299

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Passion Red Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $44,995, 6,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/07/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5312542816577426044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,827

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 37,488

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Opulent Blue Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L for sale - $21,995, 37,488 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/09/38/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2542715995986034168-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $74,514

Price: $72,995

Mileage: 2,850

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blade Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 2LZ for sale - $72,995, 2,850 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/58/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-1647505539917588963-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,719

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 39,504

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $23,995, 39,504 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/16/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9170916027784409329-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,508

Price: $39,595

Mileage: 28,254

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $39,595, 28,254 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/43/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-2934919720180239503-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,894

Price: $56,995

Mileage: 24,236

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $56,995, 24,236 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/58/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5772125359730342508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,484

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 22,638

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $13,995, 22,638 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/56/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-365783245846915199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,137

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 48,275

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD for sale - $54,995, 48,275 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/57/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7272761927559523595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,348

Price: $74,995

Mileage: 21,996

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum 4WD for sale - $74,995, 21,996 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/54/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-7019368213048853049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,372

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 9,516

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $54,995, 9,516 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/04/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-4933595199322325490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$45 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,040

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 40,572

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,995, 40,572 miles with Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/04/16/2016_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-5498775844432599015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,138

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 10,332

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $38,995, 10,332 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/16/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-3932153422313459720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$75 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $57,920

Price: $57,995

Mileage: 24,110

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $57,995, 24,110 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/58/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1339210245045272558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Totowa, NJ 07512

Fair Deal
$277 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $56,718

Price: $56,995

Mileage: 30,087

Location: Totowa, NJ 07512

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $56,995, 30,087 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
So far excellent service. Great sales team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hi Manuel, Thank you for the five-star review and kind feedback! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are always happy to help. Thank you for coming in & we hope to see you again soon. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager
Aug 1, 2017
tkdmstr4
professional, courteous. great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you had a great car-buying experience with us. At Brogan Cadillac, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Brogan Cadillac & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager
Jun 30, 2017
BUYER BEWARE!!!!! I purchased a 2015 CPO Escalade from them in April 2017.The car has been in the shop more than on the road .If you like to hear I'm sorry or we don't know how this could happen this is the dealership for you. They excell at taking your money after that they are useless. They claim to have inspected the vehicle and certify that it was a CPO . After paying $60,000 I arrived to pick up the car .At the time of delivery there was no front licence plate frame on the vehicle nor was there any gas in the car. I had to wait in the parking lot for the salesman to go get gas so I could get home. I also had to wait for someone to install the front licence plate assembly as well. They lost my registration documents and it took over 3 weeks to get that rectified .They had to issue me a second set of temporary plates so I could drive the car. In addition once I got the car home I discovered that the interior of the car was never detailed because the back of the car had dirt and debris in it. In addition the front drivers side seatbelt was defective as well as cracked reflectors in the rear and missing plastic caps on the inside seats. If this car was inspected these minor things would have been addressed ,THEY WERE'NT !!! . They figure we certify the vehicle as CPO give you a warrenty and any problems you have you can have fixed by the dealership.When I went back to have these things fixed they ordered the wrong parts. No attention to detail, obviously all they care about was taking my money.When I sat down with the finance guy to finalize the deal all he did was complain that the dealership wasn't making any money,just what I want to hear after giving him $60,000 dollars. As I am writing this review my car is at another dealership having all the fuel injectors replaced after only putting on about 1000 miles since April.When I went back to complain the salesman Ron actually ignored me as he was with another customer. I don't normally write reviews but I am so digusted and frustrated that this is all I can do to help other people not go through what I did . I did write a negative review on thier website only to have it removed by them ,so if you read thier reviews you will only see how great they are.Stay away at all costs!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback & your patience. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, T.J. Ely, GM
May 30, 2017
Very responsive and honest. I liked dealing with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hello Len, Thank you so much for five star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Brogan Cadillac & we look forward to working with you again soon. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager.
Mar 17, 2017
The dealer only contacted me to tell me to come in to test drive when I wanted the lowest price and interest rate over email before I make the 2 hour drive. Haven't heard from them since. I will buy somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hi Bill,
I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your experience with us. We always want our customers to be completely satisfied. I greatly appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Best, T.J. Ely, General Manager.
Feb 26, 2017
Acadia08
Quick call back and more ran helpful....wish I could have bought that Tahoe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
responded quickly and answered my question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
The service is second to NONE. Great experience. No pressure. They make you feel like family. You want to do business with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
I didn't close a deal but they did try for me.. Reason was, my credit didn't support me But Brogan Caddilac i would recommend to everyone for their new & pre owned Caddilac Merve my sales rep & gary mrg were very professional "Cheers" for first class service Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2016
Well there called me to go to test drive this car I just haven't had the chance but now I'll try a bit harder to get the job doneb
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Very good car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
They got back to me quickly. Unfortunately the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
5
Received email and phone call with needed information. Very nice follow-up and good communications.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Very responsive in providing requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Good communication but I did not purchase the car. I thought the price was too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
rapid response from the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great service I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Splitshotbb
They sold the terrain out from under me to a salesman's daughter. Would never go there again very bad salesmanship. I guess if you don't buy a Cadillac your a nobody. Shop elsewhere for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

This car was not sold out from under anyone. This customer was asked to leave a deposit but declined to do so which kept the car available to other customers.
Apr 3, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had in my life! The sales staff was so kind, friendly and just overall great to work with. They went above and beyond in every aspect from pulling our new car and trade in out of the rain and under the overhang of the garage so we'd be dry changing out our car seat to putting our home address in the GPS system for us - just all around a great group to work with:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brogan Cadillac:

Hello Danielle,
Thank you so much for your kind review. Congratulations on your new car purchase! I am so excited for you to drive your vehicle, and I am confident that you will enjoy it for years to come.  I'm so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with us! At Brogan, we really pride ourselves on having a great team who works together cohesively to provide customers with the best customer service possible. It was our pleasure to assist you in setting up your GPS. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if you have any questions about the equipment in you
 More ...
Feb 23, 2016
It was great very helpful!! would tell friends about it!!!It
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Happy with a new Land Rover, courteous and professional in every way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 9, 2015
Got back to me very promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
kimfenimore
I was not happy with the responsiveness I received from this dealer. Their pricing was stated as "high" and when asked how the justified the added cost they chose not to replay. The price has since dropped $2,000, but is still stated as "high" by Carguru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Manager was great, professional and courteous. The salesperson (and I use that term loosely) was seriously lacking in people skills, communication skills and any sense of salesmanship. Total loss for the dealership, I bought at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2013
Success
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 343 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Cadillac of Mahwah - 202 listings

319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430

4 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 18 listings

238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 1 listing

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 26 listings

720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021

14 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 436 listings

43-60 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

7 reviews
Paul Conte Cadillac, Inc. - 187 listings

169 W Sunrise Hwy Freeport, NY 11520

12 reviews
Gold Coast Cadillac - 378 listings

2123 State Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755

16 reviews
McGuire Cadillac - 37 listings

910 Us Highway 1 Woodbridge, NJ 07095

16 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac - 215 listings

63 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860

37 reviews
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 177 listings

1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069

4 reviews
Callaremi Cadillac Buick GMC - 54 listings

385 US Highway 46 East Budd Lake, NJ 07828

7 reviews
Arroway Chevrolet Cadillac - 385 listings

175 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549

8 reviews
Open Road Cadillac - 221 listings

334 Columbia Tpke Florham Park, NJ 07932

15 reviews
Sarant Cadillac - 345 listings

4339 Hempstead Turnpike Farmingdale, NY 11735

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288