Bowman Auto Center

9603 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48348

Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 605-0205

Service: (866) 249-3970

Today 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/15/26/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1303099413201739709-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,956

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 133,685

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $4,500, 133,685 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/10/14/2015_nissan_titan-pic-8810405198358620653-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,044

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 76,675

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,595, 76,675 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/10/18/2017_ram_1500-pic-4960554295664203755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,780

Price: $27,295

Mileage: 13,751

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,295, 13,751 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/20/50/2017_ram_1500-pic-885135911702854500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,362

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 23,738

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 23,738 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/21/40/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-3917912227626593822-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,373

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 89,850

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $5,500, 89,850 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/22/55/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6917928269033487941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,010

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 141,776

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,500, 141,776 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/15/26/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3311142099311369289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,091

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 95,837

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $8,500, 95,837 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/00/29/2017_ram_1500-pic-7972678061271395725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,009

Price: $27,250

Mileage: 22,683

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,250, 22,683 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/01/50/2017_jeep_compass-pic-8559159969075482290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,167

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 36,118

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $14,900, 36,118 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/01/42/2009_ford_focus-pic-8380499389072619590-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,073

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 89,440

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,900, 89,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/01/40/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6436882584260850109-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,266

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 57,669

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,500, 57,669 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/10/38/2013_ford_escape-pic-3812271345697704150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S FWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,361

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 111,133

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S FWD for sale - $6,800, 111,133 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/01/40/2008_honda_accord-pic-3035687900946302297-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,416

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 164,049

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $4,300, 164,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/01/50/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8289668197523683985-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,645

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 194,364

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $2,500, 194,364 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/18/16/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-8214813963428535374-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,228

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 94,602

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $8,100, 94,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2019
Susan Houston
Ryan Sharp worked with me and was very accommodating. The vehicle was as described and it was a great deal!
Jul 16, 2019
GuruS8W88
I thought we were inhai a procsess to purchase this next I was refered to another salesman and he informed me the truck was being sold to another person, right after I sent in a credit app.. I dont think I was in their best interest. Now they come back and try to save face by offering me the same truck and claimed to lower the price by 68 bucks. The truck itself would sway me to buy, but not the shabby treatment I got the first time around. Seems they arent the friendly place to buy a vehicle at.I live over 2 hrs drive time awY from them and I would be supper pissed driving all the way there to get shafted. Even If I buy this truck Im still bitter from the treatment I received the first time around.They get one star out of 5 from me, they did call me the next day after my credit app was turned in the night before. ONE STAR FOR AT LEAST CALLING ME THE NEXT DAY!
0 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2019
Nice pepole
Mar 19, 2019
Quick at contacting
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2019
Great experience, got me into the car i wanted, highly recommend if you need a car go to bowman, ask for Ryan Sharp he will get you rolling
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2019
edward blast
Very determined people seem like a good staff just no transportation to get out that way
Jan 31, 2019
Things were fine,purchased a truck.
Jan 15, 2019
ismailjo
Very nice people and work hard to get the job done.
Jan 7, 2019
we went and looked at bowmans used lot, we looked around for about 20 minutes and no one came out to talk to us. also 90% of the cars prices are not marked so you can see the options and mileage but have no idea how much they want for the cars. making it impossible to compare
Jan 2, 2019
There was no pushy feeling at all, and was In and out. This has nothing to do with them but do your research and have questions, Bowman's was ready for it. I talked with Ryan Sharp and he was helpful. If you live in the area check it out, I drove a 1.5 hrs and would do it again.
Dec 12, 2018
WhiteEagle74
Very nice and helpful. Answered all of my questions about the vehicle I was looking at.
Dec 4, 2018
Disappointing experience drove 3 hours to look at a vehicle wasn't cleaned and it had a lot of issues. I understand if it hasn't gone through mechanical inspection or detail but if that's the case disclose that . Sales rep looked lost and clueless. We got their and she just handed us the keys and said its right there. Did not get to know us at all
Nov 23, 2018
Sales rep Meahgan was very helpful, pleasant, and will absolutely no pressure. Turns out I didn't purchase but would shop there again
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2018
Phill8122
Excellent
Nov 1, 2018
heatherdusten
Took several days for a response back after trying to get approved. No communication at all!
Oct 23, 2018
Dealer responded quickly and got us in touch with a great salesperson. We ended up purchasing this vehicle as soon as we could. The process was quick and painless.
Oct 20, 2018
Linda Kelly did a great job, I would work with her again you won’t be disappointed!
Oct 6, 2018
Very personable, very helpful. Great dealership to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Hello David and thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words and are so happy we could be of assistance to you. We wish you safe and happy travels!
Sep 20, 2018
Got a decent deal, however already having brake issues that started the weekend I bought the truck. Back of rotors are very rusty and need to have them replaced and pads replaced... I assumed it had an inspection on that stuff, but I guess not.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim, we are very sorry to hear about your vehicle having issues after delivery. We would like the opportunity to make things right. All of our vehicles due pass a safety and multipoint inspection before ever leaving our lot. If you would like to discuss this matters further, Brian Burke is our sales manager and he can be reached at 248.625.7244 ext. 5020.
Sep 19, 2018
They r doing really good job i really appritiate abt there business
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Shaon and thank you for the review! We are happy to be able to assist you!
Sep 12, 2018
Was friendly and responded promptly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Valerie!
Aug 27, 2018
They have been very responsive and even let me know the price was reduced. I’m on the fence, however, as I’m a Land Rover girl.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dee! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it!
Aug 14, 2018
Awesome
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Mike!!
Jul 13, 2018
5 star Dealership. 100% Recommend this place. By far the best experience I have had with a car dealership. From the quick response after requesting information, setting up the appointment, meeting with the Team, and signing for my new/used car. They made the process of buying a car easy and stress free. Bowman Auto Center has incredible customer service with an inviting team. Just ask for Ryan Sharp!!! I could not have been more happy with my service. Thank you so much Ryan for being so accommodating, knowledgable, friendly, etc. I could keep going, but see for yourself. You will not be disappointed!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star review! We love hearing about your experience! As always, we wish you the safe and happy traveling. Please stop by and visit us! We would love to see you and your new ride!
May 16, 2018
Carpo
Very helpful sales staff, unfortunately the vehicle was not equipped with the options I required
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Carpo. We truly appreciate the kind words about our staff although we wish the vehicle was everything you had hoped for. Our managers will search high and low to try and find the vehicle you need whether it be in or out of state. As always, we want our customers to be completely satisfied. Please remember to keep us in mind if there is anything you may need!
Mar 30, 2018
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review, Daniel! We hope our response was fast and friendly!
Dec 29, 2017
Very helpful and nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words and the awesome review, Charles! As always we want the customer to feel appreciated and important.
Dec 23, 2017
The staff at Bowman Auto Center were great to work with. They were responsive to questions and made the process of buying a vehicle easy. The salesman readily provided a CARFAX report and price comparisons fro the vehicle I was interested in. I highly recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
Great, as required
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2017
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Logan! We greatly appreciate it. We hope to have you as a forever customer.
Nov 15, 2017
Very helpful there going above and beyond to help
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dante! We really appreciate the positive review! Please keep us in mind for any of your future needs when it comes to you and your family!
Oct 28, 2017
Kim7333
Sent details of cars I asked for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 36 old reviews
Oct 13, 2017
sblawyer
40
They were okay to deal with, but in one of their replies, they referred to a different vehicle than I had inquired about. Then, they promised they'd get back to me with a quote, but that was yesterday and I haven't heard from them.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, this is Priscilla Vucinaj the Customer Care Manager here at Bowman Auto Center. I apologize that you have yet to hear from a sales professional since yesterday. We are working on this right away to make sure you are provided with all of the information you are requesting. Please feel free to give me a call at 248.605.7541 if you are not completely satisfied.
Sep 29, 2017
Good service
Aug 21, 2017
GooD
Jul 13, 2017
The dealer was very helpful and concerned for my needs
Jul 7, 2017
Ronnie2181
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ronnie2181, and thank you for the review! 5 Stars means a LOT to us! We appreciate the time you took out of a busy day to show us we did something right.
Jul 7, 2017
After I got the Information I needed, they would not stop calling me and emailing me. Kinda felt harassed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ron, thank you for sharing a review about us. We do apologize about the follow up process that you have experienced. Here at Bowman Auto Center, we want our customers to know that we are always trying to be helpful and never let you feel forgotten! If you have any future requests or comments, please feel free to call our Customer Care Manager, Priscilla Vucinaj at 248.605.7541.
May 13, 2017
rolandusa1
Quick contact,and follow through.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much! We appreciate the 5 star review! Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
May 8, 2017
So far so good!!! Working with Mario! He is quick to respond!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Deana! We appreciate the feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us for any future vehicle needs!
Mar 31, 2017
dvdave32
Car was better than described. Mr. Shepherd was very nice and took care us right away. Mr. Shepherd had us in the car and test driving within minutes of entering the dealership. Told us to take our time and really get to know the car. He even gave us a good route so we could do city, highway and residential driving all at once. Got my son approved for his first car loan in a car that he absolutely loves. Definitely would recommend to all. A+++
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your purchase! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to assist you in a timely and professional manner.  It is always great to hear of a wonderful experience. Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
Mar 17, 2017
Their prices are good, but I've really not enjoyed my experience so far in person. A little bit of bad luck mixed with bad service. The first day I tried to go out they had no power and nobody on staff to even look at the cars. By my next day off, the car I was interested in had sadly sold, but I liked a few others so I let them know what I was looking for and set up an appointment to come in and browse. When I got there, the salesperson thought I was only looking for the one particular make and model car, so I had wasted my time. This was the least of my problems. As soon as I sat down another salesperson or manager approached the desk and started to have a small confrontation with my salesperson in front of me, until he left the area to discuss the matter. Pretty unprofessional but whatever, no big deal. I explain what cars, very specifically, I was interested in, I get set up on my test drive and off I go. By the time I had gotten back things got worse. He forgot what other cars I wanted to see and was not prepared for them, he tried to ask me if I just wanted to buy the first one, and he started helping two other groups of customers and left me sitting alone at his desk. After a very long time he came back and I asked to see my next favorite car, and he got the keys. The car was very dirty, spilled liquid, food crumbs, stains. It looked like it had just been traded in. The site says it has been listed for over a week so this was a little surprising to me but it made it difficult to judge the car. After this I was left alone at his desk again while he helped other customers so I went out to take a look at the first car again, when I noticed a familiar vehicle. The car I had called about in the first place was sitting front and center still advertised for sale. When I had mentioned this car, he had told me I wouldn't have wanted it because it was in very poor condition, so u inspected the damage and dents he had described and didn't see much, but I guess exaggerating isn't a huge deal. I did start to feel misled about the availability of the car, though. Unfortunately even though I arrived two hours before closing time I only had enough time to test drive two vehicles before it was time for the dealership to close, partially to having to share time with my salesman, so I will have to revisit. I will edit this post when I do.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, we sincerely do apologize for the experience you had with our dealership. The power outage was a very difficult time, and we greatly appreciate still being able to communicate and work with you after resolving that issue. We would like to address your showroom visit. Our sales manager, Tasha Chapman would be more than willing to discuss how we can help. We believe in customer satisfaction and would like to take care of things for you. If you could please reach out to us at your convenience, please call 248.625.7244.  Thank you for helping us make Bowman Auto Center a better place.
Dec 12, 2016
Overall great.
Response from current dealership:
Kameron, thank you for giving us a great review! We appreciate the time you took out of a busy day to show us that you were satisfied at our dealership. Don't forget that we are always ready to help with your future vehicle needs!
Oct 19, 2016
Horrible...apparently the call center called me in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. Then, transferred me to the salesperson. We agreed over the phone I would come purchase the vehicle after work that day. On my way (which was 30mins away) I received a phone call stated the vehicle has been sold. After my complaint the salesperson Ryan was very rude to me and the manager didn't care. Never use this dealership for your vehicle purchase
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Monica, thank you for giving us your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was purchased before you were able to come and see us. Tasha Chapman, our Floor Manager, would be willing to talk with you further in regards to this. Please call us at 248.625.7244 and we would be happy to speak with you.
Oct 15, 2016
Very prompt in responding, although I didn't buy the car I looked at, They continued to reach out and let me know of price drops on another vehicle I looked at. Very professional and courteous.
Response from current dealership:
Elke, thank you so much for our review! We greatly appreciate not only the opportunity to assist you, but to know that you are satisfied! Here at Bowman Auto Center, we try our best to put ourselves in your shoes, because we've all been a customer before. It means a lot to hear this feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any future vehicle needs.
Oct 15, 2016
Good
Response from current dealership:
Martin, thank you for the review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, always know that we are ready and willing to help.
Oct 12, 2016
They're a great staff, committed to helping customers obtain a vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Monie, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. If you have any future needs with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to see us again.
Sep 30, 2016
Never got to see the car. They told us several times it was in the shop or under inspection.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dede, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out. We sincerely apologize about your experience. We would like to resolve this issue to build a better relationship with you. When it comes to our vehicle listings, we will look further into the timeline so that a vehicle that is safe and passed inspection is what you get to see. If there are any other concerns that arise, please feel free to give us a call.
Sep 18, 2016
Responded promptly and followed up on my questions.Thanks Amber!
Response from current dealership:
Steven, we are so happy to hear about your experience! Amber and the staff at Bowman Auto Center love being able to take care of our customers. For any future assistance with your vehicle needs, please do not hesitate to give us a call!
Nov 5, 2015
Excellent. Service
Oct 25, 2015
Professional. Great truck. Sales man stayed late to help us. Above average dealer by far!
May 3, 2015
Jim went way out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted It was not the Volkswagon. Found a Ford and I am very happy :)
Apr 24, 2015
snoshoe62
5
Promptly responded but didn't have what I was looking for.
Mar 9, 2015
We bought the van we first viewed on cargurus
Feb 19, 2015
It started off pretty decent......but seems to be going downhill. The salesman seems a little put off that we want both keys to our newly purchased car per our agreement. we contact everyday for an update and he has never contacted us with concern or a plan of action. Those keys are expensive and we feel mislead.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2015
dsutter
5
There was a confusion of which listing I was interested in. Email correspondence was from two different sales associates with no communication between them. In the end, the listing I was interested was sold.
Jan 14, 2015
I made an inquiry after hours and was contacted early the next morning with all details about the available vehicle.
Nov 16, 2014
repeated email even after i said i didnt want the car
Nov 13, 2014
My dealer was amazing! Fast efficient and best experience I've had! I would recommend to family friends and everyone!
Nov 11, 2014
Called me back very quickly and helped me search for a car that I wanted
Nov 4, 2014
Overall good service They provided the best market value for my trade-in and were easy to negotiate with. The down side is they had the wrong oil in the car which I think they could have offered to change. Also, there was a mark put in the driver seat actually damaging the leather finish in between the time I looked at the car and picked it up. My fault for not checking the car over again, but at the same time it should have been pointed out to me. Having the seat recovered is not going to be cheap.
Oct 20, 2014
Excellent
Oct 11, 2014
Nice
May 17, 2014
100% Positive Experience
May 6, 2014
Confusing if contacted by Clarkston or Farmington Hills dealership. Looked at vehicle at Farmington Hills. Salesperson was very easy to work with and quite knowledgeable. Vehicle was from rental company. It had a 172 point inspection; however, the rotors were warped and shimmied when coming to a stop. Quite disappointing. Salesperson called next day and said he had techs fix rotors; however, decided to purchase vehicle from another dealership.
Apr 28, 2014
Very helpful very friendly. Tim Shea is great.
Feb 17, 2014
They initially responded very quick but when I back to sew if the car was still available, the guys was busy and was supposed to call me back. Still waiting.
Jan 9, 2014
I absolutely loved the friendly helpful staff. I got a great car for a great price!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Grand Blanc Motorcars - 216 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
4 reviews
Michigan Mobility Solutions - 93 listings
8105 Big Lake Rd Clarkston, MI 48346
1 review
Serra Honda of Grand Blanc - 28 listings
10825 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439
1 review
Cauley Ferrari - 26 listings
7070 Orchard Lake Road West Bloomfield, MI 48322
2 reviews
Zara Auto Sales. - 20 listings
1491 Baldwin Ave Pontiac, MI 48340
1 review
Independence Vans - 13 listings
3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380
4 reviews
Great Lakes Motor Group - 12 listings
16749 Dixie Hwy, Suite 1 Davisburg, MI 48350
4 reviews
Grand Blanc Toyota - 12 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
4 reviews
Great Lakes Car Connection - 8 listings
4053 S Lapeer Rd, Suite D Metamora, MI 48455
5 reviews
A To Z Auto Financing
2020 Dixie Highway Waterford Twp, MI 48328
1 review
Auto City
3381 Highland Rd Waterford, MI 48328
2 reviews
One Stop Motors LLC
820 Cesar E Chavez Ave Pontiac, MI 48340
1 review
Summit Place Kia
2200 Elizabeth Lake Rd Waterford, MI 48328
1 review
Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson
30492 Lyon Center Dr E New Hudson, MI 48165
1 review
TopLine Auto
G3255 S Dort Hwy, Suite 2 Burton, MI 48529
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500