Bowman Auto Center

9603 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sales: (248) 605-0205

Service: (866) 249-3970

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/37/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-8022537395506455848-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,272

Price: $20,787

Mileage: 34,331

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $20,787, 34,331 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/37/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7014232036252798992-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Z71 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$3,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,226

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 151,357

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Z71 4WD for sale - $6,200, 151,357 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Sound Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/08/22/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5020642755231086302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$3,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,119

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 40,309

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,994, 40,309 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/08/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-8013904204136317523-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,633

Price: $11,444

Mileage: 71,655

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $11,444, 71,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/19/2009_ford_ranger-pic-5479948075465564512-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,365

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 99,464

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vista Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr 4WD for sale - $8,950, 99,464 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/18/23/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7510252884046366602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,825

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 97,888

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $8,988, 97,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/31/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-6570649063178527989-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,266

Price: $12,778

Mileage: 70,388

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $12,778, 70,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/09/53/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-1900428707033842969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,865

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 42,271

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Ice Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $11,987, 42,271 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/08/21/2014_buick_encore-pic-6916202623738290393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,445

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 41,051

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $12,850, 41,051 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/58/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-6937242985620879482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,122

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 19,705

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,499, 19,705 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/54/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-4351653615266759816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,975

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 44,011

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,500, 44,011 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/45/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3496899832711000542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,404

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 18,287

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,999, 18,287 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/23/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-1677592756175879417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,871

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 24,224

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Octane Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $14,300, 24,224 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/08/20/2015_ford_fusion-pic-714915895940450607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,846

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 21,540

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,300, 21,540 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/08/20/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5056198988503195850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,531

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 33,296

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,700, 33,296 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 15, 2017
Great, as required
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review Logan! We greatly appreciate it. We hope to have you as a forever customer.
Nov 15, 2017
Very helpful there going above and beyond to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Thank you Dante! We really appreciate the positive review! Please keep us in mind for any of your future needs when it comes to you and your family!
Oct 28, 2017
Kim7333
Sent details of cars I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
sblawyer
They were okay to deal with, but in one of their replies, they referred to a different vehicle than I had inquired about. Then, they promised they'd get back to me with a quote, but that was yesterday and I haven't heard from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Hello, this is Priscilla Vucinaj the Customer Care Manager here at Bowman Auto Center. I apologize that you have yet to hear from a sales professional since yesterday. We are working on this right away to make sure you are provided with all of the information you are requesting. Please feel free to give me a call at 248.605.7541 if you are not completely satisfied.
Sep 29, 2017
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GooD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
The dealer was very helpful and concerned for my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Ronnie2181
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Hello Ronnie2181, and thank you for the review! 5 Stars means a LOT to us! We appreciate the time you took out of a busy day to show us we did something right.
Jul 7, 2017
After I got the Information I needed, they would not stop calling me and emailing me. Kinda felt harassed.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Hello Ron, thank you for sharing a review about us. We do apologize about the follow up process that you have experienced. Here at Bowman Auto Center, we want our customers to know that we are always trying to be helpful and never let you feel forgotten! If you have any future requests or comments, please feel free to call our Customer Care Manager, Priscilla Vucinaj at 248.605.7541.
May 13, 2017
rolandusa1
Quick contact,and follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Thank you so much! We appreciate the 5 star review! Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
May 8, 2017
So far so good!!! Working with Mario! He is quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Thank you, Deana! We appreciate the feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us for any future vehicle needs!
Mar 31, 2017
dvdave32
Car was better than described. Mr. Shepherd was very nice and took care us right away. Mr. Shepherd had us in the car and test driving within minutes of entering the dealership. Told us to take our time and really get to know the car. He even gave us a good route so we could do city, highway and residential driving all at once. Got my son approved for his first car loan in a car that he absolutely loves. Definitely would recommend to all. A+++
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Congratulations on your purchase! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to assist you in a timely and professional manner.  It is always great to hear of a wonderful experience. Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
Mar 17, 2017
Their prices are good, but I've really not enjoyed my experience so far in person. A little bit of bad luck mixed with bad service. The first day I tried to go out they had no power and nobody on staff to even look at the cars. By my next day off, the car I was interested in had sadly sold, but I liked a few others so I let them know what I was looking for and set up an appointment to come in and browse. When I got there, the salesperson thought I was only looking for the one particular make and model car, so I had wasted my time. This was the least of my problems. As soon as I sat down another salesperson or manager approached the desk and started to have a small confrontation with my salesperson in front of me, until he left the area to discuss the matter. Pretty unprofessional but whatever, no big deal. I explain what cars, very specifically, I was interested in, I get set up on my test drive and off I go. By the time I had gotten back things got worse. He forgot what other cars I wanted to see and was not prepared for them, he tried to ask me if I just wanted to buy the first one, and he started helping two other groups of customers and left me sitting alone at his desk. After a very long time he came back and I asked to see my next favorite car, and he got the keys. The car was very dirty, spilled liquid, food crumbs, stains. It looked like it had just been traded in. The site says it has been listed for over a week so this was a little surprising to me but it made it difficult to judge the car. After this I was left alone at his desk again while he helped other customers so I went out to take a look at the first car again, when I noticed a familiar vehicle. The car I had called about in the first place was sitting front and center still advertised for sale. When I had mentioned this car, he had told me I wouldn't have wanted it because it was in very poor condition, so u inspected the damage and dents he had described and didn't see much, but I guess exaggerating isn't a huge deal. I did start to feel misled about the availability of the car, though. Unfortunately even though I arrived two hours before closing time I only had enough time to test drive two vehicles before it was time for the dealership to close, partially to having to share time with my salesman, so I will have to revisit. I will edit this post when I do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Michael, we sincerely do apologize for the experience you had with our dealership. The power outage was a very difficult time, and we greatly appreciate still being able to communicate and work with you after resolving that issue. We would like to address your showroom visit. Our sales manager, Tasha Chapman would be more than willing to discuss how we can help. We believe in customer satisfaction and would like to take care of things for you. If you could please reach out to us at your convenience, please call 248.625.7244.  Thank you for helping us make Bowman Auto Center a better place.
Dec 12, 2016
Overall great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Kameron, thank you for giving us a great review! We appreciate the time you took out of a busy day to show us that you were satisfied at our dealership. Don't forget that we are always ready to help with your future vehicle needs!
Oct 19, 2016
Horrible...apparently the call center called me in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. Then, transferred me to the salesperson. We agreed over the phone I would come purchase the vehicle after work that day. On my way (which was 30mins away) I received a phone call stated the vehicle has been sold. After my complaint the salesperson Ryan was very rude to me and the manager didn't care. Never use this dealership for your vehicle purchase
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monica, thank you for giving us your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was purchased before you were able to come and see us. Tasha Chapman, our Floor Manager, would be willing to talk with you further in regards to this. Please call us at 248.625.7244 and we would be happy to speak with you.
Oct 15, 2016
Very prompt in responding, although I didn't buy the car I looked at, They continued to reach out and let me know of price drops on another vehicle I looked at. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Elke, thank you so much for our review! We greatly appreciate not only the opportunity to assist you, but to know that you are satisfied! Here at Bowman Auto Center, we try our best to put ourselves in your shoes, because we've all been a customer before. It means a lot to hear this feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any future vehicle needs.
Oct 15, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Martin, thank you for the review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, always know that we are ready and willing to help.
Oct 12, 2016
They're a great staff, committed to helping customers obtain a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monie, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. If you have any future needs with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to see us again.
Sep 30, 2016
Never got to see the car. They told us several times it was in the shop or under inspection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Dede, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out. We sincerely apologize about your experience. We would like to resolve this issue to build a better relationship with you. When it comes to our vehicle listings, we will look further into the timeline so that a vehicle that is safe and passed inspection is what you get to see. If there are any other concerns that arise, please feel free to give us a call.
Sep 18, 2016
Responded promptly and followed up on my questions.Thanks Amber!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Steven, we are so happy to hear about your experience! Amber and the staff at Bowman Auto Center love being able to take care of our customers. For any future assistance with your vehicle needs, please do not hesitate to give us a call!
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
Excellent. Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Professional. Great truck. Sales man stayed late to help us. Above average dealer by far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Jim went way out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted It was not the Volkswagon. Found a Ford and I am very happy :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
snoshoe62
5
Promptly responded but didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
We bought the van we first viewed on cargurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
It started off pretty decent......but seems to be going downhill. The salesman seems a little put off that we want both keys to our newly purchased car per our agreement. we contact everyday for an update and he has never contacted us with concern or a plan of action. Those keys are expensive and we feel mislead.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
dsutter
5
There was a confusion of which listing I was interested in. Email correspondence was from two different sales associates with no communication between them. In the end, the listing I was interested was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
I made an inquiry after hours and was contacted early the next morning with all details about the available vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
repeated email even after i said i didnt want the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
My dealer was amazing! Fast efficient and best experience I've had! I would recommend to family friends and everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Called me back very quickly and helped me search for a car that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Overall good service They provided the best market value for my trade-in and were easy to negotiate with. The down side is they had the wrong oil in the car which I think they could have offered to change. Also, there was a mark put in the driver seat actually damaging the leather finish in between the time I looked at the car and picked it up. My fault for not checking the car over again, but at the same time it should have been pointed out to me. Having the seat recovered is not going to be cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
100% Positive Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Confusing if contacted by Clarkston or Farmington Hills dealership. Looked at vehicle at Farmington Hills. Salesperson was very easy to work with and quite knowledgeable. Vehicle was from rental company. It had a 172 point inspection; however, the rotors were warped and shimmied when coming to a stop. Quite disappointing. Salesperson called next day and said he had techs fix rotors; however, decided to purchase vehicle from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Very helpful very friendly. Tim Shea is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
They initially responded very quick but when I back to sew if the car was still available, the guys was busy and was supposed to call me back. Still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
I absolutely loved the friendly helpful staff. I got a great car for a great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lafontaine Subaru - 248 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
6 reviews
Brighton Mazda - 67 listings
8282 Grand River Road Brighton, MI 48114
2 reviews
Spooner Auto Sales - 64 listings
4096 N Dort Hwy Flint, MI 48506
2 reviews
My Town Auto Inc - 30 listings
784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340
2 reviews
Al Serra Honda Of Grand Blanc - 28 listings
G-10825 S. Saginaw St. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
1 review
Tony Serra Highland Nissan - 24 listings
2530 E Highland Rd Highland, MI 48356
1 review
South Lyon Motors - 23 listings
215 S Lafayette St South Lyon, MI 48178
1 review
Finish Line Auto Sales Inc. - 22 listings
1250 Imlay City Rd Lapeer, MI 48446
5 reviews
Grand Blanc Toyota - 20 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
1 review
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 19 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
2 reviews
Auto City - 18 listings
3381 Highland Rd Waterford, MI 48328
2 reviews
Uneek Auto Group - 17 listings
4507 Davison Rd Burton, MI 48509
2 reviews
Independence Vans - 16 listings
3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380
3 reviews
M & H Auto Sales - 4 listings
1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390
1 review
Suburban Honda - 2 listings
25100 Haggerty Road Farmington, MI 48335
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895