Bowman Auto Center

9603 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48348 - Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 605-0205

Service: (866) 249-3970

Today 10:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/52/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6146224097271315388-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$6,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,554

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 45,541

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $16,000, 45,541 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/50/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7545169806850966855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$3,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,598

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 31,699

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $18,497, 31,699 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/16/20/2013_ford_focus-pic-5118887043014154937-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,358

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 50,463

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,997, 50,463 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/41/2015_ram_1500-pic-892112529097637096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$3,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,190

Price: $26,397

Mileage: 17,353

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,397, 17,353 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/43/2011_ford_edge-pic-4634930748347189823-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,949

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 79,360

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Earth Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,499, 79,360 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/43/2013_ram_1500-pic-7809532277694219100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,374

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 94,871

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,488, 94,871 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/41/2011_kia_sorento-pic-8648376950998516984-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,497

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 74,545

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,500, 74,545 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/11/2013_buick_verano-pic-2927668461743869896-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,129

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 15,540

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,488, 15,540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/23/2014_honda_civic-pic-4227705909305630018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,233

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 25,087

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,488, 25,087 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/24/2013_chrysler_200-pic-4122558592609387200-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,839

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 89,543

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,997, 89,543 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/34/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1740782340500337269-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$2,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,697

Price: $20,341

Mileage: 64,549

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,341, 64,549 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/02/31/2014_ram_1500-pic-149908343155488913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$2,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,174

Price: $22,497

Mileage: 35,368

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $22,497, 35,368 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/14/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8146917180187928557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,703

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 25,603

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,250, 25,603 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/05/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2677012031786042656-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,445

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 11,639

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $15,000, 11,639 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/01/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2383248409455668287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,758

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 30,554

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $22,988, 30,554 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 19, 2016
Horrible...apparently the call center called me in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. Then, transferred me to the salesperson. We agreed over the phone I would come purchase the vehicle after work that day. On my way (which was 30mins away) I received a phone call stated the vehicle has been sold. After my complaint the salesperson Ryan was very rude to me and the manager didn't care. Never use this dealership for your vehicle purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monica, thank you for giving us your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was purchased before you were able to come and see us. Tasha Chapman, our Floor Manager, would be willing to talk with you further in regards to this. Please call us at 248.625.7244 and we would be happy to speak with you.
Oct 15, 2016
Very prompt in responding, although I didn't buy the car I looked at, They continued to reach out and let me know of price drops on another vehicle I looked at. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Elke, thank you so much for our review! We greatly appreciate not only the opportunity to assist you, but to know that you are satisfied! Here at Bowman Auto Center, we try our best to put ourselves in your shoes, because we've all been a customer before. It means a lot to hear this feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any future vehicle needs.
Oct 15, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Martin, thank you for the review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, always know that we are ready and willing to help.
Oct 12, 2016
They're a great staff, committed to helping customers obtain a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monie, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. If you have any future needs with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to see us again.
Sep 30, 2016
Never got to see the car. They told us several times it was in the shop or under inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Dede, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out. We sincerely apologize about your experience. We would like to resolve this issue to build a better relationship with you. When it comes to our vehicle listings, we will look further into the timeline so that a vehicle that is safe and passed inspection is what you get to see. If there are any other concerns that arise, please feel free to give us a call.
Sep 18, 2016
Responded promptly and followed up on my questions.Thanks Amber!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Steven, we are so happy to hear about your experience! Amber and the staff at Bowman Auto Center love being able to take care of our customers. For any future assistance with your vehicle needs, please do not hesitate to give us a call!
Nov 5, 2015
Excellent. Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Professional. Great truck. Sales man stayed late to help us. Above average dealer by far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Jim went way out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted It was not the Volkswagon. Found a Ford and I am very happy :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
snoshoe62
5
Promptly responded but didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
We bought the van we first viewed on cargurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
It started off pretty decent......but seems to be going downhill. The salesman seems a little put off that we want both keys to our newly purchased car per our agreement. we contact everyday for an update and he has never contacted us with concern or a plan of action. Those keys are expensive and we feel mislead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
dsutter
5
There was a confusion of which listing I was interested in. Email correspondence was from two different sales associates with no communication between them. In the end, the listing I was interested was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
I made an inquiry after hours and was contacted early the next morning with all details about the available vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 16, 2014
repeated email even after i said i didnt want the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
My dealer was amazing! Fast efficient and best experience I've had! I would recommend to family friends and everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Called me back very quickly and helped me search for a car that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Overall good service They provided the best market value for my trade-in and were easy to negotiate with. The down side is they had the wrong oil in the car which I think they could have offered to change. Also, there was a mark put in the driver seat actually damaging the leather finish in between the time I looked at the car and picked it up. My fault for not checking the car over again, but at the same time it should have been pointed out to me. Having the seat recovered is not going to be cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
100% Positive Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Confusing if contacted by Clarkston or Farmington Hills dealership. Looked at vehicle at Farmington Hills. Salesperson was very easy to work with and quite knowledgeable. Vehicle was from rental company. It had a 172 point inspection; however, the rotors were warped and shimmied when coming to a stop. Quite disappointing. Salesperson called next day and said he had techs fix rotors; however, decided to purchase vehicle from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Very helpful very friendly. Tim Shea is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
They initially responded very quick but when I back to sew if the car was still available, the guys was busy and was supposed to call me back. Still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
I absolutely loved the friendly helpful staff. I got a great car for a great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brighton Honda - 231 listings

8294 Grand River Rd, Brighton, MI 48114

6 reviews
Troy Honda - 195 listings

1835 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, MI 48084

1 review
Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson - 78 listings

30492 Lyon Center Dr E, New Hudson, MI 48165

1 review
Suburban Exotic Motor Cars Of Michigan - 70 listings

1755 Maplelawn Dr., Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Brighton Mazda - 67 listings

8282 Grand River Road, Brighton, MI 48114

3 reviews
Conely Auto Sales - 56 listings

7208 Grand River Ave, Brighton, MI 48116

1 review
Viers Auto Sales - 38 listings

1897 N. Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, MI 48446

5 reviews
South Lyon Motors - 24 listings

215 S Lafayette St, South Lyon, MI 48178

1 review
Shelton Buick GMC - 22 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Cauley Ferrari - 21 listings

7070 Orchard Lake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48322

1 review
My Town Auto Inc - 19 listings

784 Cesar E Chavez, Pontiac, MI 48340

1 review
Sedo Automotive - 19 listings

9444 Lapeer Rd, Davison, MI 48423

1 review
INET-AUTO LLC - 7 listings

2900 Orchard Lake Rd, Keego Harbor, MI 48320

1 review
Car Planet - 5 listings

1894 Thunderbird St, Troy, MI 48084

1 review
Al Serra Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6185 S. Saginaw Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695