Bowman Auto Center

9603 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48348
Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 605-0205

Service: (866) 249-3970

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/31/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-2638143642819709342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,944

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 7,850

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $12,500, 7,850 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/49/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6098911095214379049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,224

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 38,898

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD for sale - $16,250, 38,898 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/50/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8467640769333272856-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,713

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 82,651

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $17,900, 82,651 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/52/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-341937112803509275-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$3,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,201

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 144,402

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $11,750, 144,402 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/25/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2979304467036492554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,996

Price: $9,497

Mileage: 56,309

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,497, 56,309 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/27/2009_ford_f-150-pic-1527423506655549915-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,941

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 106,846

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Cc Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $13,000, 106,846 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/34/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-892802211371146290-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,599

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 124,564

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $6,000, 124,564 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/24/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9017116190132281348-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,452

Price: $13,697

Mileage: 23,444

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,697, 23,444 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/08/56/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-492402146879386579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,114

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 23,665

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $13,250, 23,665 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/10/58/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4006405698596376015-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,189

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 24,911

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,000, 24,911 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/33/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7824111123671807328-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,208

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 108,885

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $6,997, 108,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/12/59/2009_toyota_venza-pic-3307362015299609282-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,858

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 101,011

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $10,500, 101,011 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/13/2014_kia_optima-pic-2263355699525757112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,896

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 39,792

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,800, 39,792 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/08/2010_pontiac_vibe-pic-256914375246779531-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,341

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 192,901

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L for sale - $3,500, 192,901 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/23/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3453934903502287230-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,816

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 48,492

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Ruby Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,750, 48,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 12, 2016
Overall great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Kameron, thank you for giving us a great review! We appreciate the time you took out of a busy day to show us that you were satisfied at our dealership. Don't forget that we are always ready to help with your future vehicle needs!
Oct 19, 2016
Horrible...apparently the call center called me in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. Then, transferred me to the salesperson. We agreed over the phone I would come purchase the vehicle after work that day. On my way (which was 30mins away) I received a phone call stated the vehicle has been sold. After my complaint the salesperson Ryan was very rude to me and the manager didn't care. Never use this dealership for your vehicle purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monica, thank you for giving us your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was purchased before you were able to come and see us. Tasha Chapman, our Floor Manager, would be willing to talk with you further in regards to this. Please call us at 248.625.7244 and we would be happy to speak with you.
Oct 15, 2016
Very prompt in responding, although I didn't buy the car I looked at, They continued to reach out and let me know of price drops on another vehicle I looked at. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Elke, thank you so much for our review! We greatly appreciate not only the opportunity to assist you, but to know that you are satisfied! Here at Bowman Auto Center, we try our best to put ourselves in your shoes, because we've all been a customer before. It means a lot to hear this feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any future vehicle needs.
Oct 15, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Martin, thank you for the review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, always know that we are ready and willing to help.
Oct 12, 2016
They're a great staff, committed to helping customers obtain a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monie, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. If you have any future needs with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to see us again.
Sep 30, 2016
Never got to see the car. They told us several times it was in the shop or under inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Dede, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out. We sincerely apologize about your experience. We would like to resolve this issue to build a better relationship with you. When it comes to our vehicle listings, we will look further into the timeline so that a vehicle that is safe and passed inspection is what you get to see. If there are any other concerns that arise, please feel free to give us a call.
Sep 18, 2016
Responded promptly and followed up on my questions.Thanks Amber!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Steven, we are so happy to hear about your experience! Amber and the staff at Bowman Auto Center love being able to take care of our customers. For any future assistance with your vehicle needs, please do not hesitate to give us a call!
Nov 5, 2015
Excellent. Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Professional. Great truck. Sales man stayed late to help us. Above average dealer by far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Jim went way out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted It was not the Volkswagon. Found a Ford and I am very happy :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
snoshoe62
5
Promptly responded but didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
We bought the van we first viewed on cargurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 19, 2015
It started off pretty decent......but seems to be going downhill. The salesman seems a little put off that we want both keys to our newly purchased car per our agreement. we contact everyday for an update and he has never contacted us with concern or a plan of action. Those keys are expensive and we feel mislead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
dsutter
5
There was a confusion of which listing I was interested in. Email correspondence was from two different sales associates with no communication between them. In the end, the listing I was interested was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
I made an inquiry after hours and was contacted early the next morning with all details about the available vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
repeated email even after i said i didnt want the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
My dealer was amazing! Fast efficient and best experience I've had! I would recommend to family friends and everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Called me back very quickly and helped me search for a car that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Overall good service They provided the best market value for my trade-in and were easy to negotiate with. The down side is they had the wrong oil in the car which I think they could have offered to change. Also, there was a mark put in the driver seat actually damaging the leather finish in between the time I looked at the car and picked it up. My fault for not checking the car over again, but at the same time it should have been pointed out to me. Having the seat recovered is not going to be cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
100% Positive Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Confusing if contacted by Clarkston or Farmington Hills dealership. Looked at vehicle at Farmington Hills. Salesperson was very easy to work with and quite knowledgeable. Vehicle was from rental company. It had a 172 point inspection; however, the rotors were warped and shimmied when coming to a stop. Quite disappointing. Salesperson called next day and said he had techs fix rotors; however, decided to purchase vehicle from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Very helpful very friendly. Tim Shea is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
They initially responded very quick but when I back to sew if the car was still available, the guys was busy and was supposed to call me back. Still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
I absolutely loved the friendly helpful staff. I got a great car for a great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Incorporated - 1095 listings

1301 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

3 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 259 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

7 reviews
Brighton Honda - 221 listings

8294 Grand River Rd, Brighton, MI 48114

6 reviews
Troy Honda - 197 listings

1835 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, MI 48084

1 review
Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson - 173 listings

30492 Lyon Center Dr E, New Hudson, MI 48165

1 review
Suburban Exotic Motor Cars Of Michigan - 82 listings

1755 Maplelawn Dr., Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Brighton Mazda - 67 listings

8282 Grand River Road, Brighton, MI 48114

3 reviews
Cauley Ferrari - 26 listings

7070 Orchard Lake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48322

1 review
Sedo Automotive - 24 listings

9444 Lapeer Rd, Davison, MI 48423

1 review
My Town Auto Inc - 23 listings

784 Cesar E Chavez, Pontiac, MI 48340

2 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 22 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Shelton Buick GMC - 19 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Car Planet - 9 listings

1894 Thunderbird St, Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
M & H Auto Sales - 5 listings

1877 E West Maple Rd, Walled Lake, MI 48390

1 review
Al Serra Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6185 S. Saginaw Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295