Bowman Auto Center

9603 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sales: (248) 605-0205

Service: (866) 249-3970

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/07/2006_jeep_commander-pic-4409879107553482878-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,571

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 135,810

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $5,250, 135,810 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/27/2010_ford_edge-pic-8236557507560680381-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,048

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 90,017

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,000, 90,017 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/19/2013_mini_cooper-pic-4050673112445788577-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$1,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,792

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 31,923

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,988, 31,923 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/22/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1704710016119740875-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$1,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,914

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 10,236

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,000, 10,236 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/16/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-4147291986344658793-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,637

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 20,318

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $19,988, 20,318 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2012_honda_civic-pic-4693925708272236981-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,804

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 58,536

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,500, 58,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/44/2015_ford_escape-pic-1513704078343889659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,242

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 4,209

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,588, 4,209 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/49/2005_chrysler_300-pic-6060749339307428226-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,630

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 94,569

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,000, 94,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/18/2013_chrysler_300-pic-4770109465729494866-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,566

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 90,109

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $11,000, 90,109 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/47/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-598669025988930778-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,347

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 89,824

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $11,000, 89,824 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/20/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5866080075766788475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,237

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 45,045

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,000, 45,045 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/11/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-8685502883201842838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,324

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 38,036

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,250, 38,036 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/11/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-154759408178471689-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,536

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 92,164

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $12,250, 92,164 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/28/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3646240148768593406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,982

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 38,662

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,500, 38,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,785

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 20,408

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $13,500, 20,408 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2017
rolandusa1
Quick contact,and follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Thank you so much! We appreciate the 5 star review! Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
May 8, 2017
So far so good!!! Working with Mario! He is quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Thank you, Deana! We appreciate the feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us for any future vehicle needs!
Mar 31, 2017
dvdave32
Car was better than described. Mr. Shepherd was very nice and took care us right away. Mr. Shepherd had us in the car and test driving within minutes of entering the dealership. Told us to take our time and really get to know the car. He even gave us a good route so we could do city, highway and residential driving all at once. Got my son approved for his first car loan in a car that he absolutely loves. Definitely would recommend to all. A+++
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Congratulations on your purchase! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to assist you in a timely and professional manner.  It is always great to hear of a wonderful experience. Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
Mar 17, 2017
Their prices are good, but I've really not enjoyed my experience so far in person. A little bit of bad luck mixed with bad service. The first day I tried to go out they had no power and nobody on staff to even look at the cars. By my next day off, the car I was interested in had sadly sold, but I liked a few others so I let them know what I was looking for and set up an appointment to come in and browse. When I got there, the salesperson thought I was only looking for the one particular make and model car, so I had wasted my time. This was the least of my problems. As soon as I sat down another salesperson or manager approached the desk and started to have a small confrontation with my salesperson in front of me, until he left the area to discuss the matter. Pretty unprofessional but whatever, no big deal. I explain what cars, very specifically, I was interested in, I get set up on my test drive and off I go. By the time I had gotten back things got worse. He forgot what other cars I wanted to see and was not prepared for them, he tried to ask me if I just wanted to buy the first one, and he started helping two other groups of customers and left me sitting alone at his desk. After a very long time he came back and I asked to see my next favorite car, and he got the keys. The car was very dirty, spilled liquid, food crumbs, stains. It looked like it had just been traded in. The site says it has been listed for over a week so this was a little surprising to me but it made it difficult to judge the car. After this I was left alone at his desk again while he helped other customers so I went out to take a look at the first car again, when I noticed a familiar vehicle. The car I had called about in the first place was sitting front and center still advertised for sale. When I had mentioned this car, he had told me I wouldn't have wanted it because it was in very poor condition, so u inspected the damage and dents he had described and didn't see much, but I guess exaggerating isn't a huge deal. I did start to feel misled about the availability of the car, though. Unfortunately even though I arrived two hours before closing time I only had enough time to test drive two vehicles before it was time for the dealership to close, partially to having to share time with my salesman, so I will have to revisit. I will edit this post when I do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Michael, we sincerely do apologize for the experience you had with our dealership. The power outage was a very difficult time, and we greatly appreciate still being able to communicate and work with you after resolving that issue. We would like to address your showroom visit. Our sales manager, Tasha Chapman would be more than willing to discuss how we can help. We believe in customer satisfaction and would like to take care of things for you. If you could please reach out to us at your convenience, please call 248.625.7244.  Thank you for helping us make Bowman Auto Center a better place.
Dec 12, 2016
Overall great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Kameron, thank you for giving us a great review! We appreciate the time you took out of a busy day to show us that you were satisfied at our dealership. Don't forget that we are always ready to help with your future vehicle needs!
Oct 19, 2016
Horrible...apparently the call center called me in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. Then, transferred me to the salesperson. We agreed over the phone I would come purchase the vehicle after work that day. On my way (which was 30mins away) I received a phone call stated the vehicle has been sold. After my complaint the salesperson Ryan was very rude to me and the manager didn't care. Never use this dealership for your vehicle purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monica, thank you for giving us your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was purchased before you were able to come and see us. Tasha Chapman, our Floor Manager, would be willing to talk with you further in regards to this. Please call us at 248.625.7244 and we would be happy to speak with you.
Oct 15, 2016
Very prompt in responding, although I didn't buy the car I looked at, They continued to reach out and let me know of price drops on another vehicle I looked at. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Elke, thank you so much for our review! We greatly appreciate not only the opportunity to assist you, but to know that you are satisfied! Here at Bowman Auto Center, we try our best to put ourselves in your shoes, because we've all been a customer before. It means a lot to hear this feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any future vehicle needs.
Oct 15, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Martin, thank you for the review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, always know that we are ready and willing to help.
Oct 12, 2016
They're a great staff, committed to helping customers obtain a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monie, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. If you have any future needs with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to see us again.
Sep 30, 2016
Never got to see the car. They told us several times it was in the shop or under inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Dede, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out. We sincerely apologize about your experience. We would like to resolve this issue to build a better relationship with you. When it comes to our vehicle listings, we will look further into the timeline so that a vehicle that is safe and passed inspection is what you get to see. If there are any other concerns that arise, please feel free to give us a call.
Sep 18, 2016
Responded promptly and followed up on my questions.Thanks Amber!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Steven, we are so happy to hear about your experience! Amber and the staff at Bowman Auto Center love being able to take care of our customers. For any future assistance with your vehicle needs, please do not hesitate to give us a call!
Nov 5, 2015
Excellent. Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Professional. Great truck. Sales man stayed late to help us. Above average dealer by far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
May 3, 2015
Jim went way out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted It was not the Volkswagon. Found a Ford and I am very happy :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
snoshoe62
5
Promptly responded but didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
We bought the van we first viewed on cargurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
It started off pretty decent......but seems to be going downhill. The salesman seems a little put off that we want both keys to our newly purchased car per our agreement. we contact everyday for an update and he has never contacted us with concern or a plan of action. Those keys are expensive and we feel mislead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
dsutter
5
There was a confusion of which listing I was interested in. Email correspondence was from two different sales associates with no communication between them. In the end, the listing I was interested was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
I made an inquiry after hours and was contacted early the next morning with all details about the available vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
repeated email even after i said i didnt want the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
My dealer was amazing! Fast efficient and best experience I've had! I would recommend to family friends and everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Called me back very quickly and helped me search for a car that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Overall good service They provided the best market value for my trade-in and were easy to negotiate with. The down side is they had the wrong oil in the car which I think they could have offered to change. Also, there was a mark put in the driver seat actually damaging the leather finish in between the time I looked at the car and picked it up. My fault for not checking the car over again, but at the same time it should have been pointed out to me. Having the seat recovered is not going to be cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
100% Positive Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Confusing if contacted by Clarkston or Farmington Hills dealership. Looked at vehicle at Farmington Hills. Salesperson was very easy to work with and quite knowledgeable. Vehicle was from rental company. It had a 172 point inspection; however, the rotors were warped and shimmied when coming to a stop. Quite disappointing. Salesperson called next day and said he had techs fix rotors; however, decided to purchase vehicle from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Very helpful very friendly. Tim Shea is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
They initially responded very quick but when I back to sew if the car was still available, the guys was busy and was supposed to call me back. Still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
I absolutely loved the friendly helpful staff. I got a great car for a great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Incorporated - 1,020 listings

1301 S Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307

1 review
Shelton Buick GMC - 608 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 194 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

9 reviews
Lafontaine Subaru - 187 listings

3055 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390

6 reviews
Newcombs Auto Sales - 75 listings

3123 Lapeer Rd Auburn Hills, MI 48326

9 reviews
Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson - 59 listings

30492 Lyon Center Dr E New Hudson, MI 48165

1 review
Sedo Automotive - 28 listings

9444 Lapeer Rd Davison, MI 48423

2 reviews
Quality Motors Inc. - 27 listings

614 Cesar E Chavez Ave Pontiac, MI 48342

1 review
Palace Chrysler - 27 listings

3800 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48359

3 reviews
My Town Auto Inc - 24 listings

784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340

2 reviews
Fenton Fine Used Cars - 23 listings

1538 N Leroy St Fenton, MI 48430

3 reviews
Independence Vans - 12 listings

3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380

1 review
M & H Auto Sales - 6 listings

1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390

1 review
Great Lakes Car Connection - 6 listings

4053 S Lapeer Rd, Suite D Metamora, MI 48455

1 review
Al Serra Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6185 S. Saginaw Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900