Bowman Auto Center

9603 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sales: (248) 605-0205

Service: (866) 249-3970

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/23/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-5924566811336851954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,709

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 46,338

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $20,000, 46,338 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/41/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6984377814009871082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,966

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 40,386

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab SB 4WD for sale - $31,000, 40,386 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/19/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8525163402428653746-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,291

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 3,429

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $29,500, 3,429 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/13/2010_toyota_venza-pic-4998833405697269002-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,138

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 62,516

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tropical Sea Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $12,000, 62,516 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/13/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1787585258415881187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,098

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 18,062

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $15,800, 18,062 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/39/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-6042599698432908837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,695

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 32,202

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $13,500, 32,202 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/04/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3964155149490588294-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,055

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 112,786

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,500, 112,786 miles with Suspension Package, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/04/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3686775749169504354-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,840

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 87,709

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,750, 87,709 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/06/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-5741192888049889858-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,501

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 102,582

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,500, 102,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/15/2016_kia_forte-pic-1748011361690659329-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,838

Price: $11,869

Mileage: 12,146

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,869, 12,146 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/07/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-1202870427254436719-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,134

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 132,750

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $8,000, 132,750 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/29/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-7042566525344639932-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,132

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 94,710

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $10,200, 94,710 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/10/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8223045449965292445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,912

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 39,383

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,000, 39,383 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/05/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7457483339791252839-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,909

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 108,460

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,500, 108,460 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/09/2014_buick_encore-pic-3858603087185330195-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,802

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 40,018

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,988, 40,018 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
sblawyer
They were okay to deal with, but in one of their replies, they referred to a different vehicle than I had inquired about. Then, they promised they'd get back to me with a quote, but that was yesterday and I haven't heard from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Hello, this is Priscilla Vucinaj the Customer Care Manager here at Bowman Auto Center. I apologize that you have yet to hear from a sales professional since yesterday. We are working on this right away to make sure you are provided with all of the information you are requesting. Please feel free to give me a call at 248.605.7541 if you are not completely satisfied.
Sep 29, 2017
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
GooD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
The dealer was very helpful and concerned for my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Ronnie2181
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Hello Ronnie2181, and thank you for the review! 5 Stars means a LOT to us! We appreciate the time you took out of a busy day to show us we did something right.
Jul 7, 2017
After I got the Information I needed, they would not stop calling me and emailing me. Kinda felt harassed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Hello Ron, thank you for sharing a review about us. We do apologize about the follow up process that you have experienced. Here at Bowman Auto Center, we want our customers to know that we are always trying to be helpful and never let you feel forgotten! If you have any future requests or comments, please feel free to call our Customer Care Manager, Priscilla Vucinaj at 248.605.7541.
May 13, 2017
rolandusa1
Quick contact,and follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Thank you so much! We appreciate the 5 star review! Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
May 8, 2017
So far so good!!! Working with Mario! He is quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Thank you, Deana! We appreciate the feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us for any future vehicle needs!
Mar 31, 2017
dvdave32
Car was better than described. Mr. Shepherd was very nice and took care us right away. Mr. Shepherd had us in the car and test driving within minutes of entering the dealership. Told us to take our time and really get to know the car. He even gave us a good route so we could do city, highway and residential driving all at once. Got my son approved for his first car loan in a car that he absolutely loves. Definitely would recommend to all. A+++
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Congratulations on your purchase! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to assist you in a timely and professional manner.  It is always great to hear of a wonderful experience. Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
Mar 17, 2017
Their prices are good, but I've really not enjoyed my experience so far in person. A little bit of bad luck mixed with bad service. The first day I tried to go out they had no power and nobody on staff to even look at the cars. By my next day off, the car I was interested in had sadly sold, but I liked a few others so I let them know what I was looking for and set up an appointment to come in and browse. When I got there, the salesperson thought I was only looking for the one particular make and model car, so I had wasted my time. This was the least of my problems. As soon as I sat down another salesperson or manager approached the desk and started to have a small confrontation with my salesperson in front of me, until he left the area to discuss the matter. Pretty unprofessional but whatever, no big deal. I explain what cars, very specifically, I was interested in, I get set up on my test drive and off I go. By the time I had gotten back things got worse. He forgot what other cars I wanted to see and was not prepared for them, he tried to ask me if I just wanted to buy the first one, and he started helping two other groups of customers and left me sitting alone at his desk. After a very long time he came back and I asked to see my next favorite car, and he got the keys. The car was very dirty, spilled liquid, food crumbs, stains. It looked like it had just been traded in. The site says it has been listed for over a week so this was a little surprising to me but it made it difficult to judge the car. After this I was left alone at his desk again while he helped other customers so I went out to take a look at the first car again, when I noticed a familiar vehicle. The car I had called about in the first place was sitting front and center still advertised for sale. When I had mentioned this car, he had told me I wouldn't have wanted it because it was in very poor condition, so u inspected the damage and dents he had described and didn't see much, but I guess exaggerating isn't a huge deal. I did start to feel misled about the availability of the car, though. Unfortunately even though I arrived two hours before closing time I only had enough time to test drive two vehicles before it was time for the dealership to close, partially to having to share time with my salesman, so I will have to revisit. I will edit this post when I do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Michael, we sincerely do apologize for the experience you had with our dealership. The power outage was a very difficult time, and we greatly appreciate still being able to communicate and work with you after resolving that issue. We would like to address your showroom visit. Our sales manager, Tasha Chapman would be more than willing to discuss how we can help. We believe in customer satisfaction and would like to take care of things for you. If you could please reach out to us at your convenience, please call 248.625.7244.  Thank you for helping us make Bowman Auto Center a better place.
Dec 12, 2016
Overall great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Kameron, thank you for giving us a great review! We appreciate the time you took out of a busy day to show us that you were satisfied at our dealership. Don't forget that we are always ready to help with your future vehicle needs!
Oct 19, 2016
Horrible...apparently the call center called me in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. Then, transferred me to the salesperson. We agreed over the phone I would come purchase the vehicle after work that day. On my way (which was 30mins away) I received a phone call stated the vehicle has been sold. After my complaint the salesperson Ryan was very rude to me and the manager didn't care. Never use this dealership for your vehicle purchase
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monica, thank you for giving us your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was purchased before you were able to come and see us. Tasha Chapman, our Floor Manager, would be willing to talk with you further in regards to this. Please call us at 248.625.7244 and we would be happy to speak with you.
Oct 15, 2016
Very prompt in responding, although I didn't buy the car I looked at, They continued to reach out and let me know of price drops on another vehicle I looked at. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Elke, thank you so much for our review! We greatly appreciate not only the opportunity to assist you, but to know that you are satisfied! Here at Bowman Auto Center, we try our best to put ourselves in your shoes, because we've all been a customer before. It means a lot to hear this feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any future vehicle needs.
Oct 15, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Martin, thank you for the review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, always know that we are ready and willing to help.
Oct 12, 2016
They're a great staff, committed to helping customers obtain a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monie, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. If you have any future needs with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to see us again.
Sep 30, 2016
Never got to see the car. They told us several times it was in the shop or under inspection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Dede, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out. We sincerely apologize about your experience. We would like to resolve this issue to build a better relationship with you. When it comes to our vehicle listings, we will look further into the timeline so that a vehicle that is safe and passed inspection is what you get to see. If there are any other concerns that arise, please feel free to give us a call.
Sep 18, 2016
Responded promptly and followed up on my questions.Thanks Amber!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Steven, we are so happy to hear about your experience! Amber and the staff at Bowman Auto Center love being able to take care of our customers. For any future assistance with your vehicle needs, please do not hesitate to give us a call!
Nov 5, 2015
Excellent. Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Professional. Great truck. Sales man stayed late to help us. Above average dealer by far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
May 3, 2015
Jim went way out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted It was not the Volkswagon. Found a Ford and I am very happy :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
snoshoe62
5
Promptly responded but didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
We bought the van we first viewed on cargurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
It started off pretty decent......but seems to be going downhill. The salesman seems a little put off that we want both keys to our newly purchased car per our agreement. we contact everyday for an update and he has never contacted us with concern or a plan of action. Those keys are expensive and we feel mislead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
dsutter
5
There was a confusion of which listing I was interested in. Email correspondence was from two different sales associates with no communication between them. In the end, the listing I was interested was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
I made an inquiry after hours and was contacted early the next morning with all details about the available vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
repeated email even after i said i didnt want the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
My dealer was amazing! Fast efficient and best experience I've had! I would recommend to family friends and everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Called me back very quickly and helped me search for a car that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Overall good service They provided the best market value for my trade-in and were easy to negotiate with. The down side is they had the wrong oil in the car which I think they could have offered to change. Also, there was a mark put in the driver seat actually damaging the leather finish in between the time I looked at the car and picked it up. My fault for not checking the car over again, but at the same time it should have been pointed out to me. Having the seat recovered is not going to be cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
100% Positive Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Confusing if contacted by Clarkston or Farmington Hills dealership. Looked at vehicle at Farmington Hills. Salesperson was very easy to work with and quite knowledgeable. Vehicle was from rental company. It had a 172 point inspection; however, the rotors were warped and shimmied when coming to a stop. Quite disappointing. Salesperson called next day and said he had techs fix rotors; however, decided to purchase vehicle from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Very helpful very friendly. Tim Shea is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
They initially responded very quick but when I back to sew if the car was still available, the guys was busy and was supposed to call me back. Still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
I absolutely loved the friendly helpful staff. I got a great car for a great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brighton Ford - 744 listings
8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
6 reviews
Star Lincoln - 422 listings
24350 W 12 Mile Rd Southfield, MI 48034
2 reviews
Lafontaine Subaru - 223 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
6 reviews
Newcombs Auto Sales - 94 listings
3123 Lapeer Rd Auburn Hills, MI 48326
9 reviews
Brighton Mazda - 65 listings
8282 Grand River Road Brighton, MI 48114
3 reviews
Al Serra Honda Of Grand Blanc - 30 listings
G-10825 S. Saginaw St. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
1 review
My Town Auto Inc - 26 listings
784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340
2 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 25 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
2 reviews
Fenton Fine Used Cars - 22 listings
1538 N Leroy St Fenton, MI 48430
5 reviews
Sedo Automotive - 17 listings
9444 Lapeer Rd Davison, MI 48423
4 reviews
Uneek Auto Group - 16 listings
4507 Davison Rd Burton, MI 48509
1 review
Independence Vans - 11 listings
3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380
3 reviews
Grand Blanc Toyota - 9 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
1 review
M & H Auto Sales - 5 listings
1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390
1 review
Suburban Honda - 3 listings
25100 Haggerty Road Farmington, MI 48335
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200