Bowman Auto Center

9603 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48348

Sales: (248) 605-0205

Service: (866) 249-3970

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/08/25/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-6788985144054752037-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Great Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,465

Price: $6,397

Mileage: 140,365

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $6,397, 140,365 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/08/30/2008_ford_edge-pic-6438590128844359701-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,474

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 92,302

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SE for sale - $7,500, 92,302 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/41/2012_kia_forte-pic-9211165127224919954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,108

Price: $5,497

Mileage: 102,174

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte EX for sale - $5,497, 102,174 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/32/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-227057057219327073-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SXT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,838

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 142,883

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SXT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,000, 142,883 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/54/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-9056422124350655752-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,685

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 83,660

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,750, 83,660 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/32/2016_kia_forte-pic-8741414040010615039-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,577

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 12,267

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,250, 12,267 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/32/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3137123761103631774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,347

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 63,361

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,000, 63,361 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/57/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3941621442889419468-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,697

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 70,091

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $19,988, 70,091 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/08/30/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7232582354421236640-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,048

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 29,400

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,975, 29,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/18/08/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3048605895619081963-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,600

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 97,660

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $8,500, 97,660 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/29/2007_ford_fusion-pic-7729028268846512440-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,142

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 130,155

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,900, 130,155 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/54/2008_pontiac_torrent-pic-3762512789316948591-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,620

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 124,535

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD for sale - $5,500, 124,535 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/32/2014_ford_escape-pic-6419139681451537104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,336

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 50,135

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,250, 50,135 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/57/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-4451183881649832370-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,390

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 74,976

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $12,300, 74,976 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/34/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2124871431870701663-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48348

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,676

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 174,918

Location: Clarkston, MI 48348

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,988, 174,918 miles with Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 31, 2017
dvdave32
Car was better than described. Mr. Shepherd was very nice and took care us right away. Mr. Shepherd had us in the car and test driving within minutes of entering the dealership. Told us to take our time and really get to know the car. He even gave us a good route so we could do city, highway and residential driving all at once. Got my son approved for his first car loan in a car that he absolutely loves. Definitely would recommend to all. A+++
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Congratulations on your purchase! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to assist you in a timely and professional manner.  It is always great to hear of a wonderful experience. Please keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
Mar 17, 2017
Their prices are good, but I've really not enjoyed my experience so far in person. A little bit of bad luck mixed with bad service. The first day I tried to go out they had no power and nobody on staff to even look at the cars. By my next day off, the car I was interested in had sadly sold, but I liked a few others so I let them know what I was looking for and set up an appointment to come in and browse. When I got there, the salesperson thought I was only looking for the one particular make and model car, so I had wasted my time. This was the least of my problems. As soon as I sat down another salesperson or manager approached the desk and started to have a small confrontation with my salesperson in front of me, until he left the area to discuss the matter. Pretty unprofessional but whatever, no big deal. I explain what cars, very specifically, I was interested in, I get set up on my test drive and off I go. By the time I had gotten back things got worse. He forgot what other cars I wanted to see and was not prepared for them, he tried to ask me if I just wanted to buy the first one, and he started helping two other groups of customers and left me sitting alone at his desk. After a very long time he came back and I asked to see my next favorite car, and he got the keys. The car was very dirty, spilled liquid, food crumbs, stains. It looked like it had just been traded in. The site says it has been listed for over a week so this was a little surprising to me but it made it difficult to judge the car. After this I was left alone at his desk again while he helped other customers so I went out to take a look at the first car again, when I noticed a familiar vehicle. The car I had called about in the first place was sitting front and center still advertised for sale. When I had mentioned this car, he had told me I wouldn't have wanted it because it was in very poor condition, so u inspected the damage and dents he had described and didn't see much, but I guess exaggerating isn't a huge deal. I did start to feel misled about the availability of the car, though. Unfortunately even though I arrived two hours before closing time I only had enough time to test drive two vehicles before it was time for the dealership to close, partially to having to share time with my salesman, so I will have to revisit. I will edit this post when I do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Michael, we sincerely do apologize for the experience you had with our dealership. The power outage was a very difficult time, and we greatly appreciate still being able to communicate and work with you after resolving that issue. We would like to address your showroom visit. Our sales manager, Tasha Chapman would be more than willing to discuss how we can help. We believe in customer satisfaction and would like to take care of things for you. If you could please reach out to us at your convenience, please call 248.625.7244.  Thank you for helping us make Bowman Auto Center a better place.
Dec 12, 2016
Overall great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Kameron, thank you for giving us a great review! We appreciate the time you took out of a busy day to show us that you were satisfied at our dealership. Don't forget that we are always ready to help with your future vehicle needs!
Oct 19, 2016
Horrible...apparently the call center called me in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. Then, transferred me to the salesperson. We agreed over the phone I would come purchase the vehicle after work that day. On my way (which was 30mins away) I received a phone call stated the vehicle has been sold. After my complaint the salesperson Ryan was very rude to me and the manager didn't care. Never use this dealership for your vehicle purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monica, thank you for giving us your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was purchased before you were able to come and see us. Tasha Chapman, our Floor Manager, would be willing to talk with you further in regards to this. Please call us at 248.625.7244 and we would be happy to speak with you.
Oct 15, 2016
Very prompt in responding, although I didn't buy the car I looked at, They continued to reach out and let me know of price drops on another vehicle I looked at. Very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Elke, thank you so much for our review! We greatly appreciate not only the opportunity to assist you, but to know that you are satisfied! Here at Bowman Auto Center, we try our best to put ourselves in your shoes, because we've all been a customer before. It means a lot to hear this feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any future vehicle needs.
Oct 15, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Martin, thank you for the review! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, always know that we are ready and willing to help.
Oct 12, 2016
They're a great staff, committed to helping customers obtain a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Monie, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. If you have any future needs with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to see us again.
Sep 30, 2016
Never got to see the car. They told us several times it was in the shop or under inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Dede, thank you so much for taking the time to reach out. We sincerely apologize about your experience. We would like to resolve this issue to build a better relationship with you. When it comes to our vehicle listings, we will look further into the timeline so that a vehicle that is safe and passed inspection is what you get to see. If there are any other concerns that arise, please feel free to give us a call.
Sep 18, 2016
Responded promptly and followed up on my questions.Thanks Amber!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Auto Center:

Steven, we are so happy to hear about your experience! Amber and the staff at Bowman Auto Center love being able to take care of our customers. For any future assistance with your vehicle needs, please do not hesitate to give us a call!
Nov 5, 2015
Excellent. Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Professional. Great truck. Sales man stayed late to help us. Above average dealer by far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Jim went way out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted It was not the Volkswagon. Found a Ford and I am very happy :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
snoshoe62
5
Promptly responded but didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
We bought the van we first viewed on cargurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
It started off pretty decent......but seems to be going downhill. The salesman seems a little put off that we want both keys to our newly purchased car per our agreement. we contact everyday for an update and he has never contacted us with concern or a plan of action. Those keys are expensive and we feel mislead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
dsutter
5
There was a confusion of which listing I was interested in. Email correspondence was from two different sales associates with no communication between them. In the end, the listing I was interested was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
I made an inquiry after hours and was contacted early the next morning with all details about the available vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
repeated email even after i said i didnt want the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
My dealer was amazing! Fast efficient and best experience I've had! I would recommend to family friends and everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Called me back very quickly and helped me search for a car that I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Overall good service They provided the best market value for my trade-in and were easy to negotiate with. The down side is they had the wrong oil in the car which I think they could have offered to change. Also, there was a mark put in the driver seat actually damaging the leather finish in between the time I looked at the car and picked it up. My fault for not checking the car over again, but at the same time it should have been pointed out to me. Having the seat recovered is not going to be cheap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
100% Positive Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Confusing if contacted by Clarkston or Farmington Hills dealership. Looked at vehicle at Farmington Hills. Salesperson was very easy to work with and quite knowledgeable. Vehicle was from rental company. It had a 172 point inspection; however, the rotors were warped and shimmied when coming to a stop. Quite disappointing. Salesperson called next day and said he had techs fix rotors; however, decided to purchase vehicle from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Very helpful very friendly. Tim Shea is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
They initially responded very quick but when I back to sew if the car was still available, the guys was busy and was supposed to call me back. Still waiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
I absolutely loved the friendly helpful staff. I got a great car for a great price!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Incorporated - 1,279 listings

1301 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Shelton Buick GMC - 617 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 226 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

8 reviews
Troy Honda - 215 listings

1835 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, MI 48084

1 review
Lafontaine Subaru - 196 listings

3055 E West Maple Rd, Walled Lake, MI 48390

5 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 114 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson - 104 listings

30492 Lyon Center Dr E, New Hudson, MI 48165

1 review
Bob's Auto Wholesale - 41 listings

7052 Grange Hall Rd, Holly, MI 48442

2 reviews
Fenton Fine Used Cars - 29 listings

1538 N Leroy St, Fenton, MI 48430

1 review
My Town Auto Inc - 27 listings

784 Cesar E Chavez, Pontiac, MI 48340

2 reviews
Sedo Automotive - 22 listings

9444 Lapeer Rd, Davison, MI 48423

2 reviews
Great Lakes Car Connection - 7 listings

4053 S Lapeer Rd, Suite D, Metamora, MI 48455

1 review
M & H Auto Sales - 4 listings

1877 E West Maple Rd, Walled Lake, MI 48390

1 review
TopLine Auto - 4 listings

G3255 S Dort Hwy, Suite 2, Burton, MI 48529

1 review
Al Serra Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6185 S. Saginaw Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995