Bianco Auto Sales North

2 Smith Street
Stamford, CT 06902

Sales: (203) 479-9213

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/01/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-3640534411630067699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,313

Price: $7,425

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited for sale - $7,425, 57,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/01/54/2007_subaru_legacy-pic-2522378051803135540-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,414

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $5,995, 112,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/02/2008_subaru_forester-pic-8227119118752256423-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,810

Price: $8,275

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $8,275, 69,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/56/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6291147016670246458-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,857

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $16,495, 57,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/36/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-9085096225221183765-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,967

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,995, 98,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/56/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2122083533263930342-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,864

Price: $6,775

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,775, 72,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/46/2007_toyota_camry-pic-3826686328848827176-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,515

Price: $7,696

Mileage: 94,106

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $7,696, 94,106 miles with LE Package, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/54/2008_subaru_forester-pic-3834819575793136680-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,843

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $6,995, 93,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/01/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-4773228776598665434-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport X 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,163

Price: $8,425

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport X 4WD for sale - $8,425, 66,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/02/50/2007_nissan_murano-pic-3523661560476757801-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,918

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 71,500

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $7,995, 71,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/04/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-3431744815226564030-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,747

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $9,995, 78,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/08/2010_ford_focus-pic-7896966911562568256-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,117

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $5,495, 112,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/08/17/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-9124165156259592454-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,599

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe for sale - $8,995, 108,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/02/00/2006_ford_explorer-pic-1435505258605776986-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,866

Price: $7,225

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $7,225, 71,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/02/00/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-395042655346369294-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,522

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $6,995, 119,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
These guys are the worst. I filled out an application on Monday, and the sales guy contacted me late Tuesday night, after business hours, demanding an immediate down payment. I was harassed all day weekday with threats of cancelling the deal if I didn't show up asap, while I was still at work. These guys are "thirsty" and pressed for cash. I've never in my life, experienced anything like this. Their vehicles are crap. Don't go to them. They are wolves dressed in sheep clothing. Don't do it!!!! Can't be trusted!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Very helpful they respond to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Affy012
It was a good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Ed the salesman was very knowledgeable and professional. Easy to talk to. No pressure at all to buy. Though I was not able to get financing approved, Ed did all he could. Very satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Fast response, friendly and answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
was very helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Paul,
I'm glad we were able to assist you in your car search and the purchasing process. You are always welcomed at Bianco Motors North.
Thank you,
Frank Bianco
Mar 6, 2017
Just smooth excellent service. Ed was so helpful . Good deal etc.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Thank you for your purchase of the Nissan Murano. I wish you many years of safe driving. I hope you and Allana are enjoying your vehicle. We are always here for you.
Best wishes,
Ed D.
Mar 5, 2017
Alexafoley1232
I contacted Bianco to set up a test drive for a Camaro. I then called a few days later to confirm the appointment and I was told they had sold the car days ago. Clearly they had no intention of telling me before I made the 45 minute drive down there. Unhappy could-have-been customer. Now I will take my business elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
This dealer called me I gave them the information they asked for it explain my credit situation and never called me back he said he would
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Albert,
Unfortunately when working with sub-prime credit it is difficult to obtain a prompt decision. In your case financing was not a possibility. We made several attempts to contact you but your voice mail on your cell phone was always full. When working with difficult credit situations we treat everyone with the upmost of respect. We understand that bad things happen to good people and never set judgment. We look forward to working with you in the future when your situation improves. You are always welcomed at Bianco Motors North.
Best personal regards,
Frank Bianco
Dec 18, 2016
Very professional and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Shawn,
You are welcomed. Thank you for the 5 Stars and positive feedback.
Oct 25, 2016
Taking one minute to place a single phone call makes all the difference to this customer. It shows a commitment to service. Congratulations Bianco Auto Sales!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Analisa,
We couldn't agree with you more. We value your time. Our goal is to serve our customers in a time efficient manner. Thank you for the Five stars and the positive feedback.
Best personal regards,
Ed D.
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience with Bianco Auto Sales. Car was exactly as described. Dealer's response to questions and making the car available on my time schedule was exceptional. Salesman Ed DeCordova was professional, personable and made the sale and paperwork seamless. Would recommend Bianco Auto Sales without reservation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Ron,
Thank you for the positive feedback. It was our pleasure to sell you the 08 Subaru LL Bean. We wish you many years of safe driving.
Thank you
Ed D.
Sep 1, 2016
Great people Nice selection of cars. Ed was very gracious.At this point I am very happy with the Volvo. Prep fee a bit steep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Great customer service from Ed & Frank. I would definitely recommend Bianco Auto Sales to anyone! I didn't end up getting the original car I was interested in but got a better car for a better deal! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

We pride ourselves in our inventory of low mileage, one owner, clean vehicles. I'm pleased we were able to find the perfect fit for you. Our objective is to find the best vehicle that meets both your personal and financial needs. I'm glad we accomplished our objective. Thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Best personal regards,
Ed D.
Aug 2, 2016
Very Nice the gentlemen offered me a deal of a life time, and I have to reconsider my option. However, he was very pleasant and very open.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Charles,
Although we welcome your business, we make it a policy of not being pushy or giving anyone the hard sell. We understand that purchasing a vehicle is a major decision. We always want you to be comfortable with your purchase and experience. We look forward to seeing you soon and thank you for stopping in.
Best personal regards,
Frank Bianco
Jul 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Doodley,
Thank you for the Five Stars and positive feedback.
Jul 21, 2016
The process of procuring my car was painless. My car came with no issues an the friendly staff took care of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
equashag
Everything went smooth and great! I worked with ED he's layed back and he'll work with you! If your looking for a car for a nice price and low miles go here!! Love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Ed and Frank were a pleasure to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

James,
It was a pleasure working with you as well. The feeling is clearly mutual. We value your patronage. Thank you for your purchase.
Best personal regards,
Ed D. & Frank Bianco
May 30, 2016
Laura was very good. I actually bought the car. She was straight forward . No bs and that's what I like
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
briandusa
Excellent guidance. Have not yet made purchase but have had good dealings
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

We understand that purchasing a car can be extremely complicated and stressful. You are always welcomed at Bianco Motors North. Our staff will gladly spend time with you and assist you in any way possible. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Best personal regards,
Ed D.
Apr 27, 2016
tacallc
Very knowledgeable, good selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

We have two employees that are solely committed to responding to customer inquiries and emails. Time is money and responding to a customer on a timely manner is paramount. Thank you for the positive feedback.
Best personal regards,
Frank Bianco
Mar 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car I was interested in juts sold before I could talk to the dealer. However another just arrived an I will be seeing them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Good experienced and making feel confident and comfortable about my purchase. The car rides great as stated. I was unable to drive it home. Instead Salesman Ed had the car delivered free of charge. I really appreciated the hospitality he has shown. I will recommend anybody that is looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Bianco Auto Sales Stsmgord CONNECTICUT.. Easy financing. Good or bad credit..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
I bought this car a week ago. So far very nice car. I love it. Dealer pays attention to details and really nice people. They even took my wife and I to Chase bank. Rickey is the man to go to. He is great. They got 4 and 5 stars; because we got the car filled with half gas tank. I was expecting the car to be filled completely. My wife and I will buy another car in a year; and we will for sure go back to them. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Excellent and the staff are very friendly and accommodating I dealt with Ed who listened to all my concerns aND worked with me,then Frank stepped in and insisted that all my concerns were addressed and took a few more dollars off the deal,it was worth the drive from upstate NY down to Stamford,I woul definitely recommend Banco Motors to friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Excellent Customer Service , Laura was top notch working with me .Smooth transaction Highly recommend Bianco Auto Sale.John H.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very cooperative and stick to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Our word is as good as gold. In the car business, your word is priceless. We are committed to honesty and transparency. Thank you for the positive feedback.
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
They followed through as I expected within 24 hours. That is all anyone should expect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Just bought my third car from Ed and Frank. Excellent service, great cars and fair pricing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Jill,
We look forward to selling you many more cars in the future. You are like part of the Bianco family. You have helped our business continue to grow and we are grateful for your patronage. Best wishes to you and your family.
Best Personal regards,
Ed D.
May 23, 2015
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Ed the. Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Pedro,
Best of luck with your Mini Cooper. Thank you for the positive feedback
Jun 26, 2014
Nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

We wish you and your family many years of safe driving with your 2006 Volvo XC90.  Thank you for your positive feedback.
May 1, 2014
Drove from NYC to this dealer with this car basically purchased in my head. Upon arriving I noticed several dings and a bad touch up paint job on the bumper not represented in the dozen or so photos provided by this dealer. As we were going inside to get the keys to test drive the car, I was told the price was firm and there was no room for negotiation. Also, that the imperfections would remain as is because it is a "used car, and it's something I am going to have to accept." Tried to reason with the salesperson but was told that this was not the building of a relationship, rather, this was a car sale and to take it or leave it. I was also given a BS story about how if I didn't want to buy it, that there was a seller in California who wanted the car without even looking at it personally and that the transportation for the vehicle was in place a ready to go. More than a week later this car is still for sale, but I knew that was a story to make me feel pressure to buy. Had this person just budged a slight bit I would have purchased the car because this model was the one I wanted. I was ready to buy but there was no compromise on their side. Additionally, I was told this car was being sold for thousands less than the NADA value, but curiously this car was listed at the exact value estimated by Kelly Blue Book. There were two other vehicles I would have looked at but the unprofessional attitude and being told to take it or leave it made me realize this business did not deserve my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Edwin,
I am sorry that your experience with Bianco Motors North was not up to your expectations. However, it would have been impossible to sell you a car since your expectations and approach to purchasing a vehicle were unrealistic. You came in on a 2006 Saab 9-2 wagon that was been offered for sale at $8,995. At the time, Car Gurus had a suggested Market Price of $10,650 and NADA Retail Value was $11,050. The vehicle had very low mileage and was in excellent condition for a 2006 vehicle. This car was very well priced and a great deal for an educated consumer. The car was actually sold to a
 More ...
Jun 12, 2013
Excellent service from start to finish - had a great experience - thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Westchester - 364 listings

2155 Palmer Ave Larchmont, NY 10538

2 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 253 listings

2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548

4 reviews
Riley Mazda - 133 listings

75 Myrtle Ave Stamford, CT 06902

2 reviews
Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains - 130 listings

525 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607

1 review
Huntington Honda Certified Pre-Owned - 128 listings

147 E Jericho Tpke Huntington Station, NY 11746

1 review
MINI of Westchester - 90 listings

460 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607

1 review
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 38 listings

625 West Ave Norwalk, CT 06850

3 reviews
New Rochelle Motors - 9 listings

730 Main St New Rochelle, NY 10801

3 reviews
NextPath Motorsports - 3 listings

480 Mamaroneck Ave Harrison, NY 10528

1 review
Harbor View Auto Sales LLC

115 Jefferson St Stamford, CT 06902

1 review
Stamford Auto Group

1259 E Main St Stamford, CT 06902

2 reviews
DJ Auto Wholesaler

19 Burdsall Dr. Port Chester, NY 10573

2 reviews
Certified Automotive Services

9 Mill St Port Chester, NY 10573

1 review
Westchester Mazda Pre-owned Center

235 Tarrytown Rd White Plains, NY 10607

1 review
White River Auto Sales

220 Webster Ave New Rochelle, NY 10801

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,289 Great Deals out of 183,849 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
350 Great Deals out of 44,655 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
770 Great Deals out of 72,566 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
798 Great Deals out of 53,945 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 61,078 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,324 listings starting at $1,088