Bianco Auto Sales North

2 Smith Street, Stamford, CT 06902 - Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 479-9213

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/25/01/54/2008_subaru_outback-pic-3477158215878038217-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,323

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback for sale - $6,995, 114,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/01/57/2009_subaru_outback-pic-3881324626929524130-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,074

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $7,995, 109,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/02/01/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-3979879647744084336-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,282

Price: $6,695

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium for sale - $6,695, 103,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/07/55/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-6434294615938316673-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,516

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Limited for sale - $6,995, 112,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/27/14/31/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-8170148244816364205-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,497

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $8,995, 91,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/58/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-760587920060253941-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,641

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 156,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD for sale - $4,995, 156,000 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/35/2002_mazda_b-series_truck-pic-7793886435126680212-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mazda B-Series Truck 2dr Cab Plus B3000 Dual Sport Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,611

Price: $5,225

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Mazda B-Series Truck 2dr Cab Plus B3000 Dual Sport for sale - $5,225, 92,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/09/2006_nissan_armada-pic-8351356272787500711-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,373

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $10,695, 99,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/01/57/2006_subaru_impreza-pic-2715086187796331566-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,827

Price: $6,425

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Wagon for sale - $6,425, 86,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/01/58/2007_subaru_outback-pic-1791402662715076450-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,363

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $7,995, 78,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/01/57/2009_subaru_outback-pic-5503026583167429705-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,820

Price: $9,475

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $9,475, 78,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/01/57/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-8463120364415677864-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,185

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger for sale - $9,995, 88,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/01/56/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-6420729544762393753-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,048

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $7,995, 65,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/01/55/2006_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3239775778141823181-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 3.5L AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,766

Price: $7,475

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 3.5L AWD for sale - $7,475, 59,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/02/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-1066366672900356428-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,137

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,995, 79,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
I called about a dodge durango i was interested and the sales man said..no thats sold..this after going back and forth i emails and being sent available info on the truck...he didn't ask if i needed any other assistance or offer any other deals to help me in my search.....not good...you can save your rebuttal for someone else.....i,m not interested in your opinin...like your salesman is not interested in helping to make a sale......disappointed!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Taking one minute to place a single phone call makes all the difference to this customer. It shows a commitment to service. Congratulations Bianco Auto Sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience with Bianco Auto Sales. Car was exactly as described. Dealer's response to questions and making the car available on my time schedule was exceptional. Salesman Ed DeCordova was professional, personable and made the sale and paperwork seamless. Would recommend Bianco Auto Sales without reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Great people Nice selection of cars. Ed was very gracious.At this point I am very happy with the Volvo. Prep fee a bit steep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Great customer service from Ed & Frank. I would definitely recommend Bianco Auto Sales to anyone! I didn't end up getting the original car I was interested in but got a better car for a better deal! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Very Nice the gentlemen offered me a deal of a life time, and I have to reconsider my option. However, he was very pleasant and very open.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
The process of procuring my car was painless. My car came with no issues an the friendly staff took care of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
equashag
Everything went smooth and great! I worked with ED he's layed back and he'll work with you! If your looking for a car for a nice price and low miles go here!! Love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Ed and Frank were a pleasure to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Laura was very good. I actually bought the car. She was straight forward . No bs and that's what I like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
briandusa
Excellent guidance. Have not yet made purchase but have had good dealings
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
tacallc
Very knowledgeable, good selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car I was interested in juts sold before I could talk to the dealer. However another just arrived an I will be seeing them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Good experienced and making feel confident and comfortable about my purchase. The car rides great as stated. I was unable to drive it home. Instead Salesman Ed had the car delivered free of charge. I really appreciated the hospitality he has shown. I will recommend anybody that is looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Bianco Auto Sales Stsmgord CONNECTICUT.. Easy financing. Good or bad credit..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
I bought this car a week ago. So far very nice car. I love it. Dealer pays attention to details and really nice people. They even took my wife and I to Chase bank. Rickey is the man to go to. He is great. They got 4 and 5 stars; because we got the car filled with half gas tank. I was expecting the car to be filled completely. My wife and I will buy another car in a year; and we will for sure go back to them. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Excellent and the staff are very friendly and accommodating I dealt with Ed who listened to all my concerns aND worked with me,then Frank stepped in and insisted that all my concerns were addressed and took a few more dollars off the deal,it was worth the drive from upstate NY down to Stamford,I woul definitely recommend Banco Motors to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Excellent Customer Service , Laura was top notch working with me .Smooth transaction Highly recommend Bianco Auto Sale.John H.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very cooperative and stick to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
They followed through as I expected within 24 hours. That is all anyone should expect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Just bought my third car from Ed and Frank. Excellent service, great cars and fair pricing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 6, 2014
Ed the. Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Pedro,
Best of luck with your Mini Cooper. Thank you for the positive feedback
Jun 26, 2014
Nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

We wish you and your family many years of safe driving with your 2006 Volvo XC90.  Thank you for your positive feedback.
May 1, 2014
Drove from NYC to this dealer with this car basically purchased in my head. Upon arriving I noticed several dings and a bad touch up paint job on the bumper not represented in the dozen or so photos provided by this dealer. As we were going inside to get the keys to test drive the car, I was told the price was firm and there was no room for negotiation. Also, that the imperfections would remain as is because it is a "used car, and it's something I am going to have to accept." Tried to reason with the salesperson but was told that this was not the building of a relationship, rather, this was a car sale and to take it or leave it. I was also given a BS story about how if I didn't want to buy it, that there was a seller in California who wanted the car without even looking at it personally and that the transportation for the vehicle was in place a ready to go. More than a week later this car is still for sale, but I knew that was a story to make me feel pressure to buy. Had this person just budged a slight bit I would have purchased the car because this model was the one I wanted. I was ready to buy but there was no compromise on their side. Additionally, I was told this car was being sold for thousands less than the NADA value, but curiously this car was listed at the exact value estimated by Kelly Blue Book. There were two other vehicles I would have looked at but the unprofessional attitude and being told to take it or leave it made me realize this business did not deserve my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Edwin,
I am sorry that your experience with Bianco Motors North was not up to your expectations. However, it would have been impossible to sell you a car since your expectations and approach to purchasing a vehicle were unrealistic. You came in on a 2006 Saab 9-2 wagon that was been offered for sale at $8,995. At the time, Car Gurus had a suggested Market Price of $10,650 and NADA Retail Value was $11,050. The vehicle had very low mileage and was in excellent condition for a 2006 vehicle. This car was very well priced and a great deal for an educated consumer. The car was actually sold to a
 More ...
Jun 12, 2013
Excellent service from start to finish - had a great experience - thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

White Plains Buick GMC - 411 listings

358 Central Avenue, White Plains, NY 10606

4 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 390 listings

376 Tarrytown Road, White Plains, NY 10607

4 reviews
MINI of Fairfield County - 148 listings

154 Post Road, Darien, CT 06820

1 review
White Plains Lincoln - 142 listings

25 West Post Road, White Plains, NY 10606

1 review
Auto King Sales Inc - 140 listings

140 Salem Rd, Pound Ridge, NY 10576

1 review
Riley Mazda - 110 listings

75 Myrtle Ave, Stamford, CT 06902

1 review
Global Fleet Leasing, LLC - 32 listings

47 Larkin St, Stamford, CT 06907

3 reviews
U.S.1 Auto Sales - 30 listings

109 Main St., New Rochelle, NY 10801

6 reviews
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 28 listings

625 West Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850

1 review
Devan Chevrolet Buick of Wilton - 22 listings

190 Danbury Road, Wilton, CT 06897

2 reviews
Stamford Auto Group

1259 E Main St, Stamford, CT 06902

2 reviews
DJ Auto Wholesaler

19 Burdsall Dr., Port Chester, NY 10573

1 review
Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road, Rye, NY 10580

1 review
Westchester Mazda Pre-owned Center

235 Tarrytown Rd,Rte 119, White Plains, NY 10607

3 reviews
New Rochelle Hyundai

125 E Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695