Bianco Auto Sales North

2 Smith Street, Stamford, CT 06902

Sales: (203) 479-9213

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/21/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-7227390854992326334-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$3,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,238

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 24,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $15,995, 24,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/02/41/2013_subaru_outback-pic-8775218189890030946-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,342

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,995, 91,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Outback Sport Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,662

Price: $6,996

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Outback Sport for sale - $6,996, 82,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,530

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 MINI Cooper S for sale - $5,500, 57,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/02/26/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5727178618592185897-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,325

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 156,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD for sale - $4,995, 156,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/19/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4900903774882211919-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,213

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 173,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $3,995, 173,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/03/08/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5245400657350954074-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,227

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $15,995, 84,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/11/2005_ford_escape-pic-4929672087071490730-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,786

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,995, 115,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,159

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 87,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $10,995, 87,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/02/16/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4926104647180019354-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,174

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 58,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $12,495, 58,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/03/18/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-8993263054014388251-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,609

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD for sale - $6,995, 81,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,123

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 118,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/43/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-5327175396705451702-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,567

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $5,995, 109,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/33/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2653650511745518065-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,323

Price: $18,375

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $18,375, 72,000 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/02/26/2008_audi_a6-pic-1935509835280150591-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Fair Deal
$603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,878

Price: $11,275

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $11,275, 77,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Paul,
I'm glad we were able to assist you in your car search and the purchasing process. You are always welcomed at Bianco Motors North.
Thank you,
Frank Bianco
Mar 6, 2017
Just smooth excellent service. Ed was so helpful . Good deal etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Thank you for your purchase of the Nissan Murano. I wish you many years of safe driving. I hope you and Allana are enjoying your vehicle. We are always here for you.
Best wishes,
Ed D.
Mar 5, 2017
Alexafoley1232
I contacted Bianco to set up a test drive for a Camaro. I then called a few days later to confirm the appointment and I was told they had sold the car days ago. Clearly they had no intention of telling me before I made the 45 minute drive down there. Unhappy could-have-been customer. Now I will take my business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
This dealer called me I gave them the information they asked for it explain my credit situation and never called me back he said he would
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Albert,
Unfortunately when working with sub-prime credit it is difficult to obtain a prompt decision. In your case financing was not a possibility. We made several attempts to contact you but your voice mail on your cell phone was always full. When working with difficult credit situations we treat everyone with the upmost of respect. We understand that bad things happen to good people and never set judgment. We look forward to working with you in the future when your situation improves. You are always welcomed at Bianco Motors North.
Best personal regards,
Frank Bianco
Dec 18, 2016
Very professional and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Shawn,
You are welcomed. Thank you for the 5 Stars and positive feedback.
Oct 25, 2016
Taking one minute to place a single phone call makes all the difference to this customer. It shows a commitment to service. Congratulations Bianco Auto Sales!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Analisa,
We couldn't agree with you more. We value your time. Our goal is to serve our customers in a time efficient manner. Thank you for the Five stars and the positive feedback.
Best personal regards,
Ed D.
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience with Bianco Auto Sales. Car was exactly as described. Dealer's response to questions and making the car available on my time schedule was exceptional. Salesman Ed DeCordova was professional, personable and made the sale and paperwork seamless. Would recommend Bianco Auto Sales without reservation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Ron,
Thank you for the positive feedback. It was our pleasure to sell you the 08 Subaru LL Bean. We wish you many years of safe driving.
Thank you
Ed D.
Sep 1, 2016
Great people Nice selection of cars. Ed was very gracious.At this point I am very happy with the Volvo. Prep fee a bit steep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Great customer service from Ed & Frank. I would definitely recommend Bianco Auto Sales to anyone! I didn't end up getting the original car I was interested in but got a better car for a better deal! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

We pride ourselves in our inventory of low mileage, one owner, clean vehicles. I'm pleased we were able to find the perfect fit for you. Our objective is to find the best vehicle that meets both your personal and financial needs. I'm glad we accomplished our objective. Thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Best personal regards,
Ed D.
Aug 2, 2016
Very Nice the gentlemen offered me a deal of a life time, and I have to reconsider my option. However, he was very pleasant and very open.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Charles,
Although we welcome your business, we make it a policy of not being pushy or giving anyone the hard sell. We understand that purchasing a vehicle is a major decision. We always want you to be comfortable with your purchase and experience. We look forward to seeing you soon and thank you for stopping in.
Best personal regards,
Frank Bianco
Jul 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Doodley,
Thank you for the Five Stars and positive feedback.
Jul 21, 2016
The process of procuring my car was painless. My car came with no issues an the friendly staff took care of my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
equashag
Everything went smooth and great! I worked with ED he's layed back and he'll work with you! If your looking for a car for a nice price and low miles go here!! Love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Ed and Frank were a pleasure to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

James,
It was a pleasure working with you as well. The feeling is clearly mutual. We value your patronage. Thank you for your purchase.
Best personal regards,
Ed D. & Frank Bianco
May 30, 2016
Laura was very good. I actually bought the car. She was straight forward . No bs and that's what I like
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
briandusa
Excellent guidance. Have not yet made purchase but have had good dealings
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

We understand that purchasing a car can be extremely complicated and stressful. You are always welcomed at Bianco Motors North. Our staff will gladly spend time with you and assist you in any way possible. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Best personal regards,
Ed D.
Apr 27, 2016
tacallc
Very knowledgeable, good selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

We have two employees that are solely committed to responding to customer inquiries and emails. Time is money and responding to a customer on a timely manner is paramount. Thank you for the positive feedback.
Best personal regards,
Frank Bianco
Mar 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car I was interested in juts sold before I could talk to the dealer. However another just arrived an I will be seeing them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Good experienced and making feel confident and comfortable about my purchase. The car rides great as stated. I was unable to drive it home. Instead Salesman Ed had the car delivered free of charge. I really appreciated the hospitality he has shown. I will recommend anybody that is looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Bianco Auto Sales Stsmgord CONNECTICUT.. Easy financing. Good or bad credit..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
I bought this car a week ago. So far very nice car. I love it. Dealer pays attention to details and really nice people. They even took my wife and I to Chase bank. Rickey is the man to go to. He is great. They got 4 and 5 stars; because we got the car filled with half gas tank. I was expecting the car to be filled completely. My wife and I will buy another car in a year; and we will for sure go back to them. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Excellent and the staff are very friendly and accommodating I dealt with Ed who listened to all my concerns aND worked with me,then Frank stepped in and insisted that all my concerns were addressed and took a few more dollars off the deal,it was worth the drive from upstate NY down to Stamford,I woul definitely recommend Banco Motors to friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Excellent Customer Service , Laura was top notch working with me .Smooth transaction Highly recommend Bianco Auto Sale.John H.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very cooperative and stick to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Our word is as good as gold. In the car business, your word is priceless. We are committed to honesty and transparency. Thank you for the positive feedback.
Sep 20, 2015
They followed through as I expected within 24 hours. That is all anyone should expect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Just bought my third car from Ed and Frank. Excellent service, great cars and fair pricing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Jill,
We look forward to selling you many more cars in the future. You are like part of the Bianco family. You have helped our business continue to grow and we are grateful for your patronage. Best wishes to you and your family.
Best Personal regards,
Ed D.
May 23, 2015
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 6, 2014
Ed the. Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Pedro,
Best of luck with your Mini Cooper. Thank you for the positive feedback
Jun 26, 2014
Nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

We wish you and your family many years of safe driving with your 2006 Volvo XC90.  Thank you for your positive feedback.
May 1, 2014
Drove from NYC to this dealer with this car basically purchased in my head. Upon arriving I noticed several dings and a bad touch up paint job on the bumper not represented in the dozen or so photos provided by this dealer. As we were going inside to get the keys to test drive the car, I was told the price was firm and there was no room for negotiation. Also, that the imperfections would remain as is because it is a "used car, and it's something I am going to have to accept." Tried to reason with the salesperson but was told that this was not the building of a relationship, rather, this was a car sale and to take it or leave it. I was also given a BS story about how if I didn't want to buy it, that there was a seller in California who wanted the car without even looking at it personally and that the transportation for the vehicle was in place a ready to go. More than a week later this car is still for sale, but I knew that was a story to make me feel pressure to buy. Had this person just budged a slight bit I would have purchased the car because this model was the one I wanted. I was ready to buy but there was no compromise on their side. Additionally, I was told this car was being sold for thousands less than the NADA value, but curiously this car was listed at the exact value estimated by Kelly Blue Book. There were two other vehicles I would have looked at but the unprofessional attitude and being told to take it or leave it made me realize this business did not deserve my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bianco Auto Sales North:

Edwin,
I am sorry that your experience with Bianco Motors North was not up to your expectations. However, it would have been impossible to sell you a car since your expectations and approach to purchasing a vehicle were unrealistic. You came in on a 2006 Saab 9-2 wagon that was been offered for sale at $8,995. At the time, Car Gurus had a suggested Market Price of $10,650 and NADA Retail Value was $11,050. The vehicle had very low mileage and was in excellent condition for a 2006 vehicle. This car was very well priced and a great deal for an educated consumer. The car was actually sold to a
 More ...
Jun 12, 2013
Excellent service from start to finish - had a great experience - thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Habberstad BMW - 569 listings

959 E Jericho Tpke, Huntington Station, NY 11746

2 reviews
Volvo Huntington - 267 listings

345 W Jericho Tpke, Huntington, NY 11743

7 reviews
Acura of Bedford Hills - 174 listings

700 Bedford Rd, Bedford Hills, NY 10507

4 reviews
Riley Mazda - 135 listings

75 Myrtle Ave, Stamford, CT 06902

2 reviews
Westchester Automotive - 48 listings

791 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, NY 10583

1 review
Deleon Mich Auto Sales - 48 listings

944 Saw Mill River Rd, Yonkers, NY 10710

1 review
Global Fleet Leasing, LLC - 33 listings

47 Larkin St, Stamford, CT 06907

6 reviews
Devan Acura Of Norwalk - 20 listings

625 West Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850

1 review
Devan Chevrolet Buick of Wilton - 19 listings

190 Danbury Road, Wilton, CT 06897

2 reviews
New Rochelle Motors - 7 listings

730 Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

1 review
Westchester Motor Group - 3 listings

333 Tuckahoe Rd., Yonkers, NY 10710

4 reviews
Stamford Auto Group

1259 E Main St, Stamford, CT 06902

2 reviews
DJ Auto Wholesaler

19 Burdsall Dr., Port Chester, NY 10573

2 reviews
Westchester Mazda Pre-owned Center

235 Tarrytown Rd,Rte 119, White Plains, NY 10607

2 reviews
Acura of Huntington

359 W Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, NY 11743

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995