Berman INFINITI of Chicago

640 N LaSalle St
Chicago, IL 60654

Sales: (312) 313-7228

Service: (312) 476-8020

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/16/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-7373194106041043501-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$4,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,872

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 22,455

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $28,500, 22,455 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/26/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-481947745391012003-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$4,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,205

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 30,764

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $25,999, 30,764 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/19/44/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-6958944853677652235-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,689

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 48,989

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,498, 48,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/19/44/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4871429661066336442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,739

Price: $10,650

Mileage: 48,117

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,650, 48,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/09/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5018749840002177462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$1,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,158

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 18,488

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $12,500, 18,488 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/19/14/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-2146977604737791990-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$2,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,853

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 58,058

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $17,000, 58,058 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/45/2015_infiniti_q70l-pic-1734472057923143253-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$3,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,819

Price: $33,250

Mileage: 14,592

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 AWD for sale - $33,250, 14,592 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/35/2015_ford_edge-pic-1861046502235948729-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,010

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 61,314

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,500, 61,314 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/28/2013_acura_rdx-pic-827584722051910987-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,939

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 41,714

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Forged Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $19,800, 41,714 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/21/23/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-3756535164120832835-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$3,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,624

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 28,946

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $42,000, 28,946 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/22/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-214837177961830633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,011

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 40,858

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,998, 40,858 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/33/2009_mitsubishi_eclipse_spyder-pic-764272061199698589-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,449

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 84,527

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Northstar White Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS for sale - $5,700, 84,527 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/46/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2988418605695738473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,120

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 27,939

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,500, 27,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/09/13/2016_nissan_altima-pic-9220944488998539694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,693

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 55,406

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,975, 55,406 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/15/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3063416710937096349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,102

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 15,627

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $16,500, 15,627 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZ1HPF
Easy Purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you!
Nov 7, 2017
I got a great deal at this dealership. Their prices are considerably cheaper than others I found online. The only thing I didn't like is they automatically added $995 for an extended warranty for the interior to the price of the car and was a little resistant about taking it off. I drive 2+ hours to purchase this car and would have had no problem driving home without buying the Sonata had they not removed this unwanted, hidden fees! If I we're buying a luxury car and planned to sell or trade in the future it would be worth the extra money. But my main concern was value for my money and keeping my payments low. For my situation it didn't make sense, especially since I planned to drive the car as long as I could before repurchasing another vehicle. Other than that minor setback, my experience was very pleasant and I would definitely recommend this dealership. The salesman even called me they next day to see how my drive home was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Dacey,

Thank you so much for choosing Berman INFINITI Chicago to purchase your new vehicle.  I'm glad to here Anthony has been thorough in keeping in touch with you, even after the purchase.  I apologize on how the certified package was presented to you, as it is optional to all of our pre-owned vehicles.  I can assure you the value you're going to get back out of the certification package is going to be much more than the cost; However, if you ever have any questions or concerns you're always more than welcome to reach us back anytime at 312-476-8000 or email us.  The door is always ope
 More ...
Nov 7, 2017
Great experience; Hasan was very helpful, held our hand through the whole transaction, ended up with a nice truck with awesome value. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Timothy, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Nov 6, 2017
GuruZWQ5W
This dealer is really great. Affordable vehicles, very nice and helpful staff. I will be purchasing a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

GuruZWQ5W, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Oct 29, 2017
Nothing to complain about great pricing friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Leon, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Oct 5, 2017
The salesperson was very helpful in finding my daughter and I her very first car. The sales person even went out of her way to hold my granddaughter while we were filling out paperwork we will be recommending Berman Infiniti to our friends .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Mark, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!
Oct 2, 2017
Nice sales lady,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

James, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Oct 2, 2017
They responded real good, I just went out of market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Naveen, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Sep 17, 2017
Guru2C8F
wonderful experience. Chloe was wonderful and i love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Guru2C8F, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Aug 30, 2017
Berman contacted me concerning the Red Sonata but I waited to visit them and that Sonata was gone. They showed me three others and I purchased a Blue Sonata and thus far I am satisfied with the deal>
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Richard, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Aug 9, 2017
Annette Wileyi
They were very helpful and experienced in car sales however the car was in exactly what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Annette, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jul 10, 2017
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you, TJ!
Jun 29, 2017
lcooley01
5
Didn't treat us as if we were important to them, we drove 8 hours and they acted as though they didn't have time for us. Didn't honor the guaranteed price for my trade...not a good experience...Hidden fees totaling addition $1800 that they don't disclose.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hello Again Mr. and Ms. Cooley, Thanks again for your time on the phone earlier today.  Hopefully our conversation helped clarify everything and put your all of your concerns to rest.  If there is anything additional you need anytime please don't hesitate to contact us directly.  We do want to make sure you stay 100% happy with your Infiniti and us always.
May 25, 2017
Got an incredible deal bought the car the same day I saw it on car guru!!!! Thanks Anthony for all your help, very handsome and charming guy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Nahanna, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!
May 14, 2017
Dealership was borderline rude when I first spoke to Micah, then I had a good conversation about the car I was interested in with Howar. He told me he would keep me updated on the car I was interested in . . .I found out (through an email) that the car had been sold 2-3 days after it actually was. Didn't feel very important and communication was poor. Would not recommend from a phone call/email standpoint.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Kresta,

Micah from Infiniti of Chicago here.  I saw your review come through this weekend and wanted to reach out to help make things right for you.  I believe we did speak about 16 days ago now regarding the process for purchasing a vehicle out of state, how the taxes work, etc.  

At your request our Used Car Manager did call you from the QX60 to confirm it was a non-smoker car and disclose any potential blemishes.  Unfortunately the biggest obstacle we had was distance from the store and the car ended up selling before you were able to find time to make it to us.

With you permiss
 More ...
May 11, 2017
Very helpful and they answered all my questions. Anthony was Very professional with his work and I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Very happy with what I saw on internet and there was no surprises.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Maggie, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Apr 22, 2017
Josuemans8d
They are selling a car that at the end they won't sell. I call them that I was on my way to see the car, they told me that the car did not passed inspections, if they are not sure about selling a car why would they put it on sale on internet.. worst dealer I've contacted
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Osmar,

It's Micah Basarich over at Berman INFINITI Chicago.  I spoke with you Saturday regarding the Mazda3 and was the one who informed you the vehicle failed inspection.  I'm sorry to have given your hopes up on the Mazda3, but my offer is still on the table to help you find a car that does pass our quality inspection and meets all your needs.  Please don't hesitate to contact me directly should you need any assistance anytime.  I can be reached at 312-476-8000 or email me at mbasarich@berman.com.

Regards,

Micah Basarich
Apr 19, 2017
Terrible,made deal as I was on my way they emailed to say they sold the car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Mike,

Micah Basarich over at Berman Infiniti Chicago here.  I was the one that emailed you regarding the sold Q50 you and Luke were discussing.  I again apologize that we missed the opportunity to make the Q50 your new car this past Saturday.  With your permission we are more than happy to help you find another Q50S to meet all your needs.  You can contact me directly anytime at 312-476-8000 or mbasarich@berman.com should you need to reach me for anything.

Regards,

Micah Basarich
Feb 21, 2017
Even though my mind isnt made up..they call me daily to check and see if im still interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Jovan, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Feb 2, 2017
Very professional and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Alphonse, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jan 25, 2017
Prompt. Courteous. Parking an issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Ken,

Thanks so much for taking the moment to leave us a review.  Chicago parking can certainly be a hassle sometimes, but please know we always have valet available to all of our customers, plus we are looking into a new facility by the year-end, which will greatly accommodate customer parking for everyone!

Regards,

Berman Infiniti Chicago
Jan 22, 2017
Very pleasant dealer. Wasnt able to work out a deal but representative was someone I would like to meet if in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Melvin, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jan 11, 2017
The price was $22.000,00 Over all 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Bahrija,

Thanks again for taking the time to visit with us last week.  Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the start of a great relationship.  Please know we're always here and ready to help you, your family and friends anytime you need us.  

Happy Driving,

Berman Infiniti Chicago
Dec 24, 2016
Two people contacted me within space of 10 min, the variation in price was 5k. I got email from original person a day late that additional pricing sent by his associates (yes 2 associates) was wrong. I am not sure how I can trust the dealership. In any case the dealership sales person were polite and helpful but they didn't knew whether someone was already contacted or any detail.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sameer,

Micah from Infiniti of Chicago here.  I was the 2nd of the two total associates you spoke with here the other day.  I wanted to again extend my apologies for the miscommunication on the QX60 pricing.......just to clear the air, the "mistake" made on our end was quoting you a 2017 price for a 2016 model, which again was our mistake.  Fortunately I did find the mistake the following day and wanted to pass along the price based on being a 2016 model.  I know none of this is relevant considering you already found your new car, and we did sell the last 2016 already, but I j
 More ...
Nov 26, 2016
Prompt follow up on scheduling an appt for a test drive. I had to cancel but will definitely reschedule.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Carl, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. We look forward to your test drive with us!
Oct 28, 2016
We had a very good experience, sales team is very knowledgable and friendly. We definitely will recommend Berman's Infinity of Chicago to our friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sergei,

Thank you so much for the kind review.  We certainly appreciate the confidence and trust!  Please know we'll always be here to help you, your family and friends with anything you need.  In the meantime stay safe and happy driving!

Regards,

Berman's Infiniti of Chicago
Oct 8, 2016
Great service, great people. They made sure everything was right with the car and gave me a tutorial on how to work all of the electronics. Even after the purchase when I called them for some help they were very responsive. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Russell,

Thank you so much for taking some time out of your day to share your experience with us and CarGurus.  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to making sure your new car treats you right for many years to come.  Please don't ever hesitate to contact us back in the meantime should you ever need any additional help with the electronics and technology in your new car.  We're always here to help!

In the meantime stay safe and happy driving!

Berman's Infiniti of Chicago
Aug 28, 2016
There was so much confusion and poor communication. Not a pleasant experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us and CarGurus.  We strive on feedback like yours in order to keep bettering ourselves and enhance the experience of all our customers.  

That said, we apologize for your unpleasant experience and will make every effort to improve our communication. We truly hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many, many years to come.  Please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should you require anything anytime.

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Aug 26, 2016
vitoondiet
Great car buying experience. No hastle, knowledgeable staff with quality selection. Would definitely recommend for your next used car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Vito,

Thanks so much for taking some time to share you experience with everyone.  It's always gratifying when we hear about 5-star experiences from our customers.  We are excited to continue helping you with top-notch service over the life of your vehicle, and the next!

If there is ever anything we can do to help you, your family or friends please don't hesitate to contact us back at 312-476-8000 or reply to this email.  The door is always open to you.

Regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Jul 21, 2016
Expierence was good. Salesman could be better , overall good expierence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Good Day Robert,

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review for us.  If you wish to speak further regarding your experience with your salesman I'm more than happy to listen, and it will certainly help us keep growing and improving.  If you wish, you can reach me at 312-476-8000 or email me at mbasarich@berman.com.

Regards,

Micah Basarich
Jul 11, 2016
sansu
The salesperson was trying a lot for upselling/cross selling. Also, while making the purchase they added around $1000 to the price of the car (in the name of repair/maint. cost) and it was all hidden until we said we like the car and started talking about the price. Car was good; so we needed up purchasing it from the dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sansu,

Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us and CarGurus.  We strive on feedback like yours in order to keep bettering ourselves and enhance the experience of all our customers.  

We truly hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many, many years to come.  Please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should you require anything anytime.

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Jun 27, 2016
Great experience and service.Anthony was very helpful and professional, made process easy.Bought 2013 Infinity G 37x, fair price no pressure to add extras.Edmund.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Edmund,

Thank you so much for your business, let along taking the time to write this great review for Anthony and our store.  We truly hope you enjoy your new G for many years to come.  Please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should you need anything anytime.  In the meantime....HAPPY DRIVING!!

Regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
May 24, 2016
Overall it was good experience, I definitely recommend to buy car from them. Thanks to Anthony for his great job and honesty. Regards AP
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Anil,

Thank you for taking the time to recommend our store with others.  Positive word of mouth is the best form of flattery we could ask for.  Enjoy your new car and we'll be here to help you anytime you need us.

Happy Driving,

Infiniti of Chicago
May 23, 2016
Great experience. Would recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Larry,

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating and recommendation.  Please know we'll always take great care of any clients you send our way.  

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Apr 11, 2016
sdmennie
Very easy and smooth experience. Handled most of the transaction over the phone - Micah was excellent and very professional. Experience at dealership when I picked up my new car was excellent. No surprises, very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sdmennie,

Micah and the rest of us at Infiniti of Chicago appreciate you taking the time to write such an encouraging review for us.  Please know the great service starts at the purchase and throughout the life of your new car.  Enjoy your new vehicle and we'll be here to help you, your family or friends anytime you need us.

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Dec 28, 2015
great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
They contacted me with email quick, but they did not have a car. If they don't have a car, they should not list on the web,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
rjkern1
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
It was an awesome experience and I will recommend a friend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you!
Mar 1, 2015
Great business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you!
Feb 2, 2015
The car was as advertised. the dealer was fair but not willing to negotiate anything major.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Our cars are reconditioned to high standards and they sell at a high rate.
Sep 4, 2014
Dealer was not flexible on price. They had purchased this car at auction for 43k and refused to sell it for less than 50k
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Our mark up is not $7000. You have no idea what we paid for the car or stuck into it. Sorry we couldn't make a deal.
Aug 18, 2014
My experience at Bermans infinity was very pleasant. From the moment i stepped in, to the moment I left with my new car i felt I was treated with respect. Jane (the sales person) was incredible sweet and patient to my all my request and questions that i had inquiring my new vehicle. I would gladly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a new/used car, and wants to get a great deal on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you some much. Congrats on the vehicle purchase.
Aug 13, 2014
It was a good service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thanks!
Feb 9, 2014
Quite responsive not much negotiation overall positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Set an appointment for a test drive and when I showed up(on time and even called ahead to confirm the appointment) they said it would be 45 min to get the car to the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
The service I received from Bermans was really top notch. They did everything they could in answering any question or concerns I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Terrific people, great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
We live in Indianapolis and drove all the way to Chicago only to find out the dealer adds additional fees. They say its because of doing business downtown Chicago.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Good phone and email communication before Christmas. Then there was nothing from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Dealer responded and I ultimately bought a car from them. They were nice, but did not meet the standards of infiniti dealers I have previously worked with. They stated they provide fair values on purchases and trade-ins. However, when it came to working with them, they were just as bad at trying to screw you over in the purchase, as any other car dealer. I bought the car, because they had the one I really wanted, not because I enjoyed working with this dealership. My car was dusty inside and I found a glove, eye glass cleaner towel, and an old note from someone under the seat...and this dealer claims they do this immaculate detail job. In the end, I found them to be mediocre at best.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
I was very unhappy with the service I received from this office this past Tuesday. Me and my father drove 4 hours that morning to come look at the Saturn Vue they had available with the intent that the car would still be available. Even one of the workers, Dan, had called me at 9:30am that morning to confirm the appointment and wanted to make sure I'd still be coming. As soon as I walked in the door at Infiniti the Saturn Vue pulled up and the company had just showed it to someone else although I was on my way with an appointment scheduled. This company knew I was driving 4 hours away and that I wasn't just going to look at the car. I made it clear that I was very interested and had even said I am interested in purchasing the vehicle as long as there were no major problems with the vehicle. The fact that this company couldn't hold the car for just 2 hours in a first come first serve basis with the ones who had made the appointment first receive priority shows me they are not the type of company I want to be doing service with. I strongly do not recommend this company to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

We don't hold vehicles for a good reason.. Sorry that you did not make the purchase.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Chicago - 336 listings
172 W Adams St Chicago, IL 60603
1 review
Bentley Gold Coast - 332 listings
834 N Rush St Chicago, IL 60611
2 reviews
Southside Cash Cars - 234 listings
610 S Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60644
1 review
High Quality Auto Sales - 71 listings
4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632
2 reviews
McLaren Chicago - 43 listings
645 W Randolph St Chicago, IL 60661
3 reviews
Legacy Motors Inc - 43 listings
1648 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Quality Auto Sales - 36 listings
4600 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60609
1 review
Mack's Motor Sales - 25 listings
3233 N Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60641
1 review
Mid City Auto Sales - 25 listings
2258 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
2 reviews
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 22 listings
4314 W Grand Ave Chicago, IL 60651
1 review
Elite Sales & Service - 20 listings
4048 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60618
2 reviews
North Shore Autosport
677 N Clark St Chicago, IL 60654
1 review
Sam's Auto Mart Inc
621 N Western Ave Chicago, IL 60612
1 review
Barnes Auto Group
2125 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Autos Aprobados #1
2456 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used INFINITI QX80
75 Great Deals out of 3,624 listings starting at $27,981
Used INFINITI Q50
222 Great Deals out of 12,208 listings starting at $14,995
Used INFINITI Q50 Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 313 listings starting at $17,497
Used INFINITI Q60
57 Great Deals out of 2,981 listings starting at $14,995
Used INFINITI Q70 Hybrid
12 listings starting at $32,495
Used INFINITI QX60 Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 128 listings starting at $20,998
Used INFINITI QX70
68 Great Deals out of 1,825 listings starting at $18,986
Used INFINITI Q70
17 Great Deals out of 803 listings starting at $19,500
Used INFINITI QX60
223 Great Deals out of 10,659 listings starting at $18,373
Used INFINITI Q70L
13 Great Deals out of 650 listings starting at $22,998
Used INFINITI QX30
12 Great Deals out of 3,432 listings starting at $22,390
Used INFINITI QX50
39 Great Deals out of 4,630 listings starting at $16,396
Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955