Berman INFINITI of Chicago

640 N LaSalle St
Chicago, IL 60654

Sales: (312) 548-8839

Service: (312) 476-8020

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/58/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8104589942430583584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,593

Price: $10,979

Mileage: 41,595

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,979, 41,595 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/26/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7311659276077784601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,472

Price: $21,105

Mileage: 20,544

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $21,105, 20,544 miles with Performance Package, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/19/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-8470636218646397558-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$3,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,038

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 8,166

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $37,500, 8,166 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/18/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-4270084960311777170-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$4,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,394

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 11,646

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $37,500, 11,646 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/35/2017_infiniti_qx70-pic-7520161817374925083-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$4,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,376

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 3,347

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Blue Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $40,000, 3,347 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/26/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7894325628691577642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$4,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,974

Price: $39,996

Mileage: 14,140

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 3LT for sale - $39,996, 14,140 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/03/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7507008009576154970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,712

Price: $18,931

Mileage: 27,224

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,931, 27,224 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/47/2017_infiniti_q50-pic-7936417604635061747-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$3,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,198

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 18,151

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD for sale - $29,999, 18,151 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/35/2017_infiniti_qx70-pic-9006417429703407855-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$4,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,132

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 13,663

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Blue Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $38,000, 13,663 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/18/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2973823870508126406-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,909

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 32,168

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $22,900, 32,168 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/16/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-7373194106041043501-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$2,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,039

Price: $30,700

Mileage: 22,455

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $30,700, 22,455 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/14/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-8537191500107241254-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,834

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 49,007

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,999, 49,007 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/09/04/2016_ford_focus-pic-4516912795895424220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,839

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 40,538

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,500, 40,538 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/50/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-8335955418498812442-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,172

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 46,643

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD for sale - $17,991, 46,643 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/39/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-2115388079284775135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,324

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 72,140

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier AWD for sale - $18,000, 72,140 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Guru2C8F
wonderful experience. Chloe was wonderful and i love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Guru2C8F, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Aug 30, 2017
Berman contacted me concerning the Red Sonata but I waited to visit them and that Sonata was gone. They showed me three others and I purchased a Blue Sonata and thus far I am satisfied with the deal>
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Richard, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Aug 9, 2017
Annette Wileyi
They were very helpful and experienced in car sales however the car was in exactly what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Annette, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jul 10, 2017
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you, TJ!
Jun 29, 2017
lcooley01
5
Didn't treat us as if we were important to them, we drove 8 hours and they acted as though they didn't have time for us. Didn't honor the guaranteed price for my trade...not a good experience...Hidden fees totaling addition $1800 that they don't disclose.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hello Again Mr. and Ms. Cooley, Thanks again for your time on the phone earlier today.  Hopefully our conversation helped clarify everything and put your all of your concerns to rest.  If there is anything additional you need anytime please don't hesitate to contact us directly.  We do want to make sure you stay 100% happy with your Infiniti and us always.
May 25, 2017
Got an incredible deal bought the car the same day I saw it on car guru!!!! Thanks Anthony for all your help, very handsome and charming guy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Nahanna, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!
May 14, 2017
Dealership was borderline rude when I first spoke to Micah, then I had a good conversation about the car I was interested in with Howar. He told me he would keep me updated on the car I was interested in . . .I found out (through an email) that the car had been sold 2-3 days after it actually was. Didn't feel very important and communication was poor. Would not recommend from a phone call/email standpoint.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Kresta,

Micah from Infiniti of Chicago here.  I saw your review come through this weekend and wanted to reach out to help make things right for you.  I believe we did speak about 16 days ago now regarding the process for purchasing a vehicle out of state, how the taxes work, etc.  

At your request our Used Car Manager did call you from the QX60 to confirm it was a non-smoker car and disclose any potential blemishes.  Unfortunately the biggest obstacle we had was distance from the store and the car ended up selling before you were able to find time to make it to us.

With you permiss
 More ...
May 11, 2017
Very helpful and they answered all my questions. Anthony was Very professional with his work and I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Very happy with what I saw on internet and there was no surprises.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Maggie, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Apr 22, 2017
Josuemans8d
They are selling a car that at the end they won't sell. I call them that I was on my way to see the car, they told me that the car did not passed inspections, if they are not sure about selling a car why would they put it on sale on internet.. worst dealer I've contacted
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Osmar,

It's Micah Basarich over at Berman INFINITI Chicago.  I spoke with you Saturday regarding the Mazda3 and was the one who informed you the vehicle failed inspection.  I'm sorry to have given your hopes up on the Mazda3, but my offer is still on the table to help you find a car that does pass our quality inspection and meets all your needs.  Please don't hesitate to contact me directly should you need any assistance anytime.  I can be reached at 312-476-8000 or email me at mbasarich@berman.com.

Regards,

Micah Basarich
Apr 19, 2017
Terrible,made deal as I was on my way they emailed to say they sold the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Mike,

Micah Basarich over at Berman Infiniti Chicago here.  I was the one that emailed you regarding the sold Q50 you and Luke were discussing.  I again apologize that we missed the opportunity to make the Q50 your new car this past Saturday.  With your permission we are more than happy to help you find another Q50S to meet all your needs.  You can contact me directly anytime at 312-476-8000 or mbasarich@berman.com should you need to reach me for anything.

Regards,

Micah Basarich
Feb 21, 2017
Even though my mind isnt made up..they call me daily to check and see if im still interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Jovan, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Feb 2, 2017
Very professional and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Alphonse, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jan 25, 2017
Prompt. Courteous. Parking an issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Ken,

Thanks so much for taking the moment to leave us a review.  Chicago parking can certainly be a hassle sometimes, but please know we always have valet available to all of our customers, plus we are looking into a new facility by the year-end, which will greatly accommodate customer parking for everyone!

Regards,

Berman Infiniti Chicago
Jan 22, 2017
Very pleasant dealer. Wasnt able to work out a deal but representative was someone I would like to meet if in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Melvin, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jan 11, 2017
The price was $22.000,00 Over all 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Bahrija,

Thanks again for taking the time to visit with us last week.  Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the start of a great relationship.  Please know we're always here and ready to help you, your family and friends anytime you need us.  

Happy Driving,

Berman Infiniti Chicago
Dec 24, 2016
Two people contacted me within space of 10 min, the variation in price was 5k. I got email from original person a day late that additional pricing sent by his associates (yes 2 associates) was wrong. I am not sure how I can trust the dealership. In any case the dealership sales person were polite and helpful but they didn't knew whether someone was already contacted or any detail.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sameer,

Micah from Infiniti of Chicago here.  I was the 2nd of the two total associates you spoke with here the other day.  I wanted to again extend my apologies for the miscommunication on the QX60 pricing.......just to clear the air, the "mistake" made on our end was quoting you a 2017 price for a 2016 model, which again was our mistake.  Fortunately I did find the mistake the following day and wanted to pass along the price based on being a 2016 model.  I know none of this is relevant considering you already found your new car, and we did sell the last 2016 already, but I j
 More ...
Nov 26, 2016
Prompt follow up on scheduling an appt for a test drive. I had to cancel but will definitely reschedule.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Carl, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. We look forward to your test drive with us!
Oct 28, 2016
We had a very good experience, sales team is very knowledgable and friendly. We definitely will recommend Berman's Infinity of Chicago to our friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sergei,

Thank you so much for the kind review.  We certainly appreciate the confidence and trust!  Please know we'll always be here to help you, your family and friends with anything you need.  In the meantime stay safe and happy driving!

Regards,

Berman's Infiniti of Chicago
Oct 8, 2016
Great service, great people. They made sure everything was right with the car and gave me a tutorial on how to work all of the electronics. Even after the purchase when I called them for some help they were very responsive. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Russell,

Thank you so much for taking some time out of your day to share your experience with us and CarGurus.  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to making sure your new car treats you right for many years to come.  Please don't ever hesitate to contact us back in the meantime should you ever need any additional help with the electronics and technology in your new car.  We're always here to help!

In the meantime stay safe and happy driving!

Berman's Infiniti of Chicago
Aug 28, 2016
There was so much confusion and poor communication. Not a pleasant experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us and CarGurus.  We strive on feedback like yours in order to keep bettering ourselves and enhance the experience of all our customers.  

That said, we apologize for your unpleasant experience and will make every effort to improve our communication. We truly hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many, many years to come.  Please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should you require anything anytime.

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Aug 26, 2016
vitoondiet
Great car buying experience. No hastle, knowledgeable staff with quality selection. Would definitely recommend for your next used car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Vito,

Thanks so much for taking some time to share you experience with everyone.  It's always gratifying when we hear about 5-star experiences from our customers.  We are excited to continue helping you with top-notch service over the life of your vehicle, and the next!

If there is ever anything we can do to help you, your family or friends please don't hesitate to contact us back at 312-476-8000 or reply to this email.  The door is always open to you.

Regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Jul 21, 2016
Expierence was good. Salesman could be better , overall good expierence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Good Day Robert,

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review for us.  If you wish to speak further regarding your experience with your salesman I'm more than happy to listen, and it will certainly help us keep growing and improving.  If you wish, you can reach me at 312-476-8000 or email me at mbasarich@berman.com.

Regards,

Micah Basarich
Jul 11, 2016
sansu
The salesperson was trying a lot for upselling/cross selling. Also, while making the purchase they added around $1000 to the price of the car (in the name of repair/maint. cost) and it was all hidden until we said we like the car and started talking about the price. Car was good; so we needed up purchasing it from the dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sansu,

Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us and CarGurus.  We strive on feedback like yours in order to keep bettering ourselves and enhance the experience of all our customers.  

We truly hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many, many years to come.  Please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should you require anything anytime.

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Jun 27, 2016
Great experience and service.Anthony was very helpful and professional, made process easy.Bought 2013 Infinity G 37x, fair price no pressure to add extras.Edmund.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Edmund,

Thank you so much for your business, let along taking the time to write this great review for Anthony and our store.  We truly hope you enjoy your new G for many years to come.  Please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should you need anything anytime.  In the meantime....HAPPY DRIVING!!

Regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
May 24, 2016
Overall it was good experience, I definitely recommend to buy car from them. Thanks to Anthony for his great job and honesty. Regards AP
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Anil,

Thank you for taking the time to recommend our store with others.  Positive word of mouth is the best form of flattery we could ask for.  Enjoy your new car and we'll be here to help you anytime you need us.

Happy Driving,

Infiniti of Chicago
May 23, 2016
Great experience. Would recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Larry,

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating and recommendation.  Please know we'll always take great care of any clients you send our way.  

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Apr 11, 2016
sdmennie
Very easy and smooth experience. Handled most of the transaction over the phone - Micah was excellent and very professional. Experience at dealership when I picked up my new car was excellent. No surprises, very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sdmennie,

Micah and the rest of us at Infiniti of Chicago appreciate you taking the time to write such an encouraging review for us.  Please know the great service starts at the purchase and throughout the life of your new car.  Enjoy your new vehicle and we'll be here to help you, your family or friends anytime you need us.

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Dec 28, 2015
great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
They contacted me with email quick, but they did not have a car. If they don't have a car, they should not list on the web,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
rjkern1
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Sep 5, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
It was an awesome experience and I will recommend a friend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you!
Mar 1, 2015
Great business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you!
Feb 2, 2015
The car was as advertised. the dealer was fair but not willing to negotiate anything major.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Our cars are reconditioned to high standards and they sell at a high rate.
Sep 4, 2014
Dealer was not flexible on price. They had purchased this car at auction for 43k and refused to sell it for less than 50k
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Our mark up is not $7000. You have no idea what we paid for the car or stuck into it. Sorry we couldn't make a deal.
Aug 18, 2014
My experience at Bermans infinity was very pleasant. From the moment i stepped in, to the moment I left with my new car i felt I was treated with respect. Jane (the sales person) was incredible sweet and patient to my all my request and questions that i had inquiring my new vehicle. I would gladly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a new/used car, and wants to get a great deal on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you some much. Congrats on the vehicle purchase.
Aug 13, 2014
It was a good service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thanks!
Feb 9, 2014
Quite responsive not much negotiation overall positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Set an appointment for a test drive and when I showed up(on time and even called ahead to confirm the appointment) they said it would be 45 min to get the car to the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
The service I received from Bermans was really top notch. They did everything they could in answering any question or concerns I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Terrific people, great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
We live in Indianapolis and drove all the way to Chicago only to find out the dealer adds additional fees. They say its because of doing business downtown Chicago.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Good phone and email communication before Christmas. Then there was nothing from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Dealer responded and I ultimately bought a car from them. They were nice, but did not meet the standards of infiniti dealers I have previously worked with. They stated they provide fair values on purchases and trade-ins. However, when it came to working with them, they were just as bad at trying to screw you over in the purchase, as any other car dealer. I bought the car, because they had the one I really wanted, not because I enjoyed working with this dealership. My car was dusty inside and I found a glove, eye glass cleaner towel, and an old note from someone under the seat...and this dealer claims they do this immaculate detail job. In the end, I found them to be mediocre at best.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
I was very unhappy with the service I received from this office this past Tuesday. Me and my father drove 4 hours that morning to come look at the Saturn Vue they had available with the intent that the car would still be available. Even one of the workers, Dan, had called me at 9:30am that morning to confirm the appointment and wanted to make sure I'd still be coming. As soon as I walked in the door at Infiniti the Saturn Vue pulled up and the company had just showed it to someone else although I was on my way with an appointment scheduled. This company knew I was driving 4 hours away and that I wasn't just going to look at the car. I made it clear that I was very interested and had even said I am interested in purchasing the vehicle as long as there were no major problems with the vehicle. The fact that this company couldn't hold the car for just 2 hours in a first come first serve basis with the ones who had made the appointment first receive priority shows me they are not the type of company I want to be doing service with. I strongly do not recommend this company to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

We don't hold vehicles for a good reason.. Sorry that you did not make the purchase.

Other Nearby Dealers

Legacy Motors Inc - 40 listings

1648 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639

1 review
McLaren Chicago - 25 listings

645 W Randolph St Chicago, IL 60661

1 review
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings

4314 W Grand Ave Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
North Shore Autosport

677 N Clark St Chicago, IL 60654

2 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Sam's Auto Mart Inc

621 N Western Ave Chicago, IL 60612

1 review
Mack's Motor Sales

3233 N Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60641

1 review
Fields Infiniti Glencoe - 231 listings

2100 Frontage Road Glencoe, IL 60022

13 reviews
Infiniti of Orland Park - 332 listings

8500 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

4 reviews
INFINITI of Naperville - 415 listings

1550 West Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

32 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 832 listings

1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010

83 reviews
INFINITI of Hoffman Estates - 202 listings

1075 W Golf Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

61 reviews
Gregory Infiniti - 225 listings

1121 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048

28 reviews
Infiniti of Clarendon Hills - 362 listings

415 E Ogden Ave Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

21 reviews
Berman INFINITI of Merrillville - 250 listings

1794 W 81st Ave Merrillville, IN 46410

75 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088