Berman INFINITI of Chicago

640 N LaSalle St
Chicago, IL 60654

Sales: (312) 548-8839

Service: (312) 476-8020

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/50/2014_kia_sportage-pic-7458688785324870848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$4,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,194

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 13,453

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $18,000, 13,453 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/11/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-3849849525644118673-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Great Deal
$3,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,880

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 22,455

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $30,000, 22,455 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/50/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-2136358763403631058-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,692

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 38,670

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $26,900, 38,670 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/12/2015_infiniti_q70l-pic-7084490854675088552-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$3,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,182

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 30,690

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 AWD for sale - $36,000, 30,690 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/12/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-8168130299742694262-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,592

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 30,432

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $18,700, 30,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/34/2016_nissan_altima-pic-919441187194263607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,654

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 42,069

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,900, 42,069 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/03/2006_audi_a6-pic-4776914612293172984-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,753

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 96,766

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oyster Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $7,000, 96,766 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/38/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-2170487001761740606-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,171

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 43,605

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,450, 43,605 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/54/2014_honda_pilot-pic-3922557082678448818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,782

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 25,865

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $26,500, 25,865 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/25/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6848411650454752840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,367

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 5,836

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $40,000, 5,836 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/14/2015_infiniti_q70l-pic-254880890195981331-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,655

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 19,929

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 AWD for sale - $37,000, 19,929 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/00/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3856679586635275307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,423

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 42,263

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $14,600, 42,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/46/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-7919278393942510579-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Gran Coupe Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,851

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 49,671

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Gran Coupe for sale - $27,000, 49,671 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/09/04/2016_ford_focus-pic-4516912795895424220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,250

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 39,827

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,800, 39,827 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/06/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-1839951345712950984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60654

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,929

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 38,622

Location: Chicago, IL 60654

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $15,500, 38,622 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you, TJ!
Jun 29, 2017
lcooley01
5
Didn't treat us as if we were important to them, we drove 8 hours and they acted as though they didn't have time for us. Didn't honor the guaranteed price for my trade...not a good experience...Hidden fees totaling addition $1800 that they don't disclose.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hello Again Mr. and Ms. Cooley, Thanks again for your time on the phone earlier today.  Hopefully our conversation helped clarify everything and put your all of your concerns to rest.  If there is anything additional you need anytime please don't hesitate to contact us directly.  We do want to make sure you stay 100% happy with your Infiniti and us always.
May 25, 2017
Got an incredible deal bought the car the same day I saw it on car guru!!!! Thanks Anthony for all your help, very handsome and charming guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Nahanna, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!
May 14, 2017
Dealership was borderline rude when I first spoke to Micah, then I had a good conversation about the car I was interested in with Howar. He told me he would keep me updated on the car I was interested in . . .I found out (through an email) that the car had been sold 2-3 days after it actually was. Didn't feel very important and communication was poor. Would not recommend from a phone call/email standpoint.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Kresta,

Micah from Infiniti of Chicago here.  I saw your review come through this weekend and wanted to reach out to help make things right for you.  I believe we did speak about 16 days ago now regarding the process for purchasing a vehicle out of state, how the taxes work, etc.  

At your request our Used Car Manager did call you from the QX60 to confirm it was a non-smoker car and disclose any potential blemishes.  Unfortunately the biggest obstacle we had was distance from the store and the car ended up selling before you were able to find time to make it to us.

With you permiss
 More ...
May 11, 2017
Very helpful and they answered all my questions. Anthony was Very professional with his work and I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Very happy with what I saw on internet and there was no surprises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Maggie, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Apr 22, 2017
Josuemans8d
They are selling a car that at the end they won't sell. I call them that I was on my way to see the car, they told me that the car did not passed inspections, if they are not sure about selling a car why would they put it on sale on internet.. worst dealer I've contacted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Osmar,

It's Micah Basarich over at Berman INFINITI Chicago.  I spoke with you Saturday regarding the Mazda3 and was the one who informed you the vehicle failed inspection.  I'm sorry to have given your hopes up on the Mazda3, but my offer is still on the table to help you find a car that does pass our quality inspection and meets all your needs.  Please don't hesitate to contact me directly should you need any assistance anytime.  I can be reached at 312-476-8000 or email me at mbasarich@berman.com.

Regards,

Micah Basarich
Apr 19, 2017
Terrible,made deal as I was on my way they emailed to say they sold the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Mike,

Micah Basarich over at Berman Infiniti Chicago here.  I was the one that emailed you regarding the sold Q50 you and Luke were discussing.  I again apologize that we missed the opportunity to make the Q50 your new car this past Saturday.  With your permission we are more than happy to help you find another Q50S to meet all your needs.  You can contact me directly anytime at 312-476-8000 or mbasarich@berman.com should you need to reach me for anything.

Regards,

Micah Basarich
Feb 21, 2017
Even though my mind isnt made up..they call me daily to check and see if im still interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Jovan, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Feb 2, 2017
Very professional and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Alphonse, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!
Jan 25, 2017
Prompt. Courteous. Parking an issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Ken,

Thanks so much for taking the moment to leave us a review.  Chicago parking can certainly be a hassle sometimes, but please know we always have valet available to all of our customers, plus we are looking into a new facility by the year-end, which will greatly accommodate customer parking for everyone!

Regards,

Berman Infiniti Chicago
Jan 22, 2017
Very pleasant dealer. Wasnt able to work out a deal but representative was someone I would like to meet if in the market again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Melvin, thank you kindly for your feedback and review!
Jan 11, 2017
The price was $22.000,00 Over all 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Bahrija,

Thanks again for taking the time to visit with us last week.  Your business is truly appreciated and we look forward to the start of a great relationship.  Please know we're always here and ready to help you, your family and friends anytime you need us.  

Happy Driving,

Berman Infiniti Chicago
Dec 24, 2016
Two people contacted me within space of 10 min, the variation in price was 5k. I got email from original person a day late that additional pricing sent by his associates (yes 2 associates) was wrong. I am not sure how I can trust the dealership. In any case the dealership sales person were polite and helpful but they didn't knew whether someone was already contacted or any detail.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sameer,

Micah from Infiniti of Chicago here.  I was the 2nd of the two total associates you spoke with here the other day.  I wanted to again extend my apologies for the miscommunication on the QX60 pricing.......just to clear the air, the "mistake" made on our end was quoting you a 2017 price for a 2016 model, which again was our mistake.  Fortunately I did find the mistake the following day and wanted to pass along the price based on being a 2016 model.  I know none of this is relevant considering you already found your new car, and we did sell the last 2016 already, but I j
 More ...
Nov 26, 2016
Prompt follow up on scheduling an appt for a test drive. I had to cancel but will definitely reschedule.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Carl, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. We look forward to your test drive with us!
Oct 28, 2016
We had a very good experience, sales team is very knowledgable and friendly. We definitely will recommend Berman's Infinity of Chicago to our friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sergei,

Thank you so much for the kind review.  We certainly appreciate the confidence and trust!  Please know we'll always be here to help you, your family and friends with anything you need.  In the meantime stay safe and happy driving!

Regards,

Berman's Infiniti of Chicago
Oct 8, 2016
Great service, great people. They made sure everything was right with the car and gave me a tutorial on how to work all of the electronics. Even after the purchase when I called them for some help they were very responsive. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Russell,

Thank you so much for taking some time out of your day to share your experience with us and CarGurus.  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to making sure your new car treats you right for many years to come.  Please don't ever hesitate to contact us back in the meantime should you ever need any additional help with the electronics and technology in your new car.  We're always here to help!

In the meantime stay safe and happy driving!

Berman's Infiniti of Chicago
Aug 28, 2016
There was so much confusion and poor communication. Not a pleasant experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us and CarGurus.  We strive on feedback like yours in order to keep bettering ourselves and enhance the experience of all our customers.  

That said, we apologize for your unpleasant experience and will make every effort to improve our communication. We truly hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many, many years to come.  Please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should you require anything anytime.

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Aug 26, 2016
vitoondiet
Great car buying experience. No hastle, knowledgeable staff with quality selection. Would definitely recommend for your next used car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Vito,

Thanks so much for taking some time to share you experience with everyone.  It's always gratifying when we hear about 5-star experiences from our customers.  We are excited to continue helping you with top-notch service over the life of your vehicle, and the next!

If there is ever anything we can do to help you, your family or friends please don't hesitate to contact us back at 312-476-8000 or reply to this email.  The door is always open to you.

Regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Jul 21, 2016
Expierence was good. Salesman could be better , overall good expierence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Good Day Robert,

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review for us.  If you wish to speak further regarding your experience with your salesman I'm more than happy to listen, and it will certainly help us keep growing and improving.  If you wish, you can reach me at 312-476-8000 or email me at mbasarich@berman.com.

Regards,

Micah Basarich
Jul 11, 2016
sansu
The salesperson was trying a lot for upselling/cross selling. Also, while making the purchase they added around $1000 to the price of the car (in the name of repair/maint. cost) and it was all hidden until we said we like the car and started talking about the price. Car was good; so we needed up purchasing it from the dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sansu,

Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us and CarGurus.  We strive on feedback like yours in order to keep bettering ourselves and enhance the experience of all our customers.  

We truly hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many, many years to come.  Please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should you require anything anytime.

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Jun 27, 2016
Great experience and service.Anthony was very helpful and professional, made process easy.Bought 2013 Infinity G 37x, fair price no pressure to add extras.Edmund.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Edmund,

Thank you so much for your business, let along taking the time to write this great review for Anthony and our store.  We truly hope you enjoy your new G for many years to come.  Please know we're always here to help you, your family and friends should you need anything anytime.  In the meantime....HAPPY DRIVING!!

Regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
May 24, 2016
Overall it was good experience, I definitely recommend to buy car from them. Thanks to Anthony for his great job and honesty. Regards AP
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Anil,

Thank you for taking the time to recommend our store with others.  Positive word of mouth is the best form of flattery we could ask for.  Enjoy your new car and we'll be here to help you anytime you need us.

Happy Driving,

Infiniti of Chicago
May 23, 2016
Great experience. Would recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Larry,

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating and recommendation.  Please know we'll always take great care of any clients you send our way.  

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Apr 11, 2016
sdmennie
Very easy and smooth experience. Handled most of the transaction over the phone - Micah was excellent and very professional. Experience at dealership when I picked up my new car was excellent. No surprises, very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Hi Sdmennie,

Micah and the rest of us at Infiniti of Chicago appreciate you taking the time to write such an encouraging review for us.  Please know the great service starts at the purchase and throughout the life of your new car.  Enjoy your new vehicle and we'll be here to help you, your family or friends anytime you need us.

Best regards,

Infiniti of Chicago
Dec 28, 2015
great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
They contacted me with email quick, but they did not have a car. If they don't have a car, they should not list on the web,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
rjkern1
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 11, 2015
It was an awesome experience and I will recommend a friend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you!
Mar 1, 2015
Great business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you!
Feb 2, 2015
The car was as advertised. the dealer was fair but not willing to negotiate anything major.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Our cars are reconditioned to high standards and they sell at a high rate.
Sep 4, 2014
Dealer was not flexible on price. They had purchased this car at auction for 43k and refused to sell it for less than 50k
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Our mark up is not $7000. You have no idea what we paid for the car or stuck into it. Sorry we couldn't make a deal.
Aug 18, 2014
My experience at Bermans infinity was very pleasant. From the moment i stepped in, to the moment I left with my new car i felt I was treated with respect. Jane (the sales person) was incredible sweet and patient to my all my request and questions that i had inquiring my new vehicle. I would gladly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a new/used car, and wants to get a great deal on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thank you some much. Congrats on the vehicle purchase.
Aug 13, 2014
It was a good service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

Thanks!
Feb 9, 2014
Quite responsive not much negotiation overall positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Set an appointment for a test drive and when I showed up(on time and even called ahead to confirm the appointment) they said it would be 45 min to get the car to the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
The service I received from Bermans was really top notch. They did everything they could in answering any question or concerns I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Terrific people, great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
We live in Indianapolis and drove all the way to Chicago only to find out the dealer adds additional fees. They say its because of doing business downtown Chicago.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Good phone and email communication before Christmas. Then there was nothing from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2012
Dealer responded and I ultimately bought a car from them. They were nice, but did not meet the standards of infiniti dealers I have previously worked with. They stated they provide fair values on purchases and trade-ins. However, when it came to working with them, they were just as bad at trying to screw you over in the purchase, as any other car dealer. I bought the car, because they had the one I really wanted, not because I enjoyed working with this dealership. My car was dusty inside and I found a glove, eye glass cleaner towel, and an old note from someone under the seat...and this dealer claims they do this immaculate detail job. In the end, I found them to be mediocre at best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2012
I was very unhappy with the service I received from this office this past Tuesday. Me and my father drove 4 hours that morning to come look at the Saturn Vue they had available with the intent that the car would still be available. Even one of the workers, Dan, had called me at 9:30am that morning to confirm the appointment and wanted to make sure I'd still be coming. As soon as I walked in the door at Infiniti the Saturn Vue pulled up and the company had just showed it to someone else although I was on my way with an appointment scheduled. This company knew I was driving 4 hours away and that I wasn't just going to look at the car. I made it clear that I was very interested and had even said I am interested in purchasing the vehicle as long as there were no major problems with the vehicle. The fact that this company couldn't hold the car for just 2 hours in a first come first serve basis with the ones who had made the appointment first receive priority shows me they are not the type of company I want to be doing service with. I strongly do not recommend this company to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Berman INFINITI of Chicago:

We don't hold vehicles for a good reason.. Sorry that you did not make the purchase.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mack's Motor Sales - 52 listings

3233 N Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60641

1 review
Legacy Motors Inc - 30 listings

1648 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639

1 review
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 17 listings

4314 W Grand Ave Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
North Shore Autosport - 8 listings

677 N Clark St Chicago, IL 60654

2 reviews
Willow Automotive - 6 listings

2020 S Wabash Ave Chicago, IL 60616

2 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Sam's Auto Mart Inc

621 N Western Ave Chicago, IL 60612

1 review
Fields Infiniti Glencoe - 255 listings

2100 Frontage Road Glencoe, IL 60022

10 reviews
INFINITI of Naperville - 420 listings

1550 West Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

33 reviews
Infiniti of Orland Park - 294 listings

8500 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

3 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010

66 reviews
INFINITI of Hoffman Estates - 211 listings

1075 W Golf Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

62 reviews
Gregory Infiniti - 268 listings

1121 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048

25 reviews
Infiniti of Clarendon Hills - 339 listings

415 E Ogden Ave Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

20 reviews
Berman INFINITI of Merrillville - 243 listings

1794 W 81st Ave Merrillville, IN 46410

61 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995