Basil Resale Sheridan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4131 Sheridan Dr
Williamsville, NY 14221

Sales: (716) 714-4106

Service: (716) 631-0405

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/21/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-8490106518536175976-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Great Deal
$3,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,485

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 31,972

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $25,500, 31,972 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/21/2016_ram_1500-pic-4542742402776680548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Great Deal
$3,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,907

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 18,648

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,750, 18,648 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/21/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3977139506286856333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,641

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 30,870

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $23,800, 30,870 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/21/2017_toyota_86-pic-4473395764932620535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 86 860 Special Edition Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$2,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,370

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 413

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2017 Toyota 86 860 Special Edition for sale - $23,500, 413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/33/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1604345931304412014-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,731

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 22,120

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $19,000, 22,120 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/21/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-8026529678229059445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,935

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 30,370

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $28,500, 30,370 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/50/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-4533930049010783348-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,359

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 22,627

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $21,500, 22,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/17/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1019082620167422228-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,948

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 88,713

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $9,500, 88,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/21/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-3036845475791742088-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,768

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 98,542

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $10,500, 98,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/21/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7649119957140395400-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,604

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 40,752

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck for sale - $14,000, 40,752 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/33/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-1260967855840583430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,067

Price: $11,804

Mileage: 45,038

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,804, 45,038 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/33/2014_ford_focus-pic-7965040931872621646-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,283

Price: $9,242

Mileage: 38,806

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,242, 38,806 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/16/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3880387419547728070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,526

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 39,915

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $17,999, 39,915 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/10/2010_ford_mustang-pic-3667147109569653442-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,514

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 56,600

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $11,500, 56,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/33/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7776725724356435269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Williamsville, NY 14221

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,363

Price: $17,008

Mileage: 48,981

Location: Williamsville, NY 14221

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,008, 48,981 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
We went to look at the vehicle. We had the price from CarGurus and they initially agreed to honor that price, without any dickering. And then the following Monday they said they couldn't honor the price. Requested $1,500 more from us. And since then they have raised the price by $4,000. So we walked away. And will never return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
KingJuice21
They contacted me right away. Made my buying experience a good one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Thanks!! We appreciate your business!
Sep 10, 2017
Dave very proactive. We bought a blue 2016 Murano. So far so good:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Thanks Jim! Happy driving!
Jul 27, 2017
Corinne6845
Horrible. Drive a car that shook so bad I turned around within seconds. They told me it was the tires even though the tires were supposed to have been checked during their 110 point inspection and they only had 10k miles driven on them. Emailed manager and he never responded. Bad business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Hi Corinne,

I Apologize about this poor experience you had here at Basil.  We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and clearly we have not met that standard.  Please contact me at basilcares@basilresale.com so I can work to resolve this issue.

thank you
Jul 26, 2017
E mailed received a reply quickly unfortunately the vehicle had already sold earlier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Hi Joe,  Thanks for the 5-star review. We are happy to find whatever vehicle you desire, please feel free to contact us and we'll help make it happen! Thanks!
Jul 15, 2017
They contacted me, no pressure,I said I would gat back to them !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Thanks Peter! Happy driving!
May 13, 2017
Originally, prompt e-mail contact/response. Open recall (driver airbag inflation issue) states will be corrected prior to purchase. Price on 4/28 $16888; 5/12 $17488. Sales representative states not aware of price increase; he will notify manager and respond via e-mail 5/12. No response in regards to recall and price increase as of 5/13 approaching 4 pm (believe near closing time).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Hi Donna,

I apologize about this.  I will pass your information on to management immediately.  In the meantime please feel free to contact me at basilcares@basilresale.com thank you
Apr 23, 2017
GuruX2PH
Dealership was very responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Thanks! Welcome to the family!
Apr 21, 2017
Nathan04404
Wasted my time had me go in to tell me they sold the truck. Then said i needed 4-5 thousand down or a good co-signer , i left that was a big waste of my time. I got the same truck else where but better with only a thousand down.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Hi Nathan,

We apologize about your poor experience, we certainly strive to provide outstanding customer service and clearly we have failed.  If you'd like to discuss this further please feel free to contact me at basilcares@basilresale.com

Thank you!
Apr 3, 2017
Still in contact with me and tried to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Hi Gary!

Thanks for your 5 star review, if there's anything else I can do to help, please contact me at basilcares@basilresale.com

thank you
Jan 26, 2017
Horrible, ask 3 times for price since it wasn't posted and pictures. And recieved nothing. Wanted details on it and all they cared was setting appointment. Not driving an hour with out details, pictures, and price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Hi Morgan,

I apologize about your less than favorable experience here. I have sent this to management to be addressed for future customers.  If you have any other comments you'd like to tell us, please contact us at basilcares@basilresale.com

thank you
Jan 16, 2017
best people ever. thank you every one there, they are very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Thanks Awaljan! Happy driving!
Jan 12, 2017
Definitely wanted to sell us a car.called with questions immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Basil Resale Sheridan:

Thanks Mike, if there's any other way we can help, please feel free to get in touch!
Dec 6, 2016
From the first visit , to purchasing my 2016 Elanta, I was made to feel like I was the most important customer. The whole staff was friendly and very accommodating. I looked at the vehicle on Wednesday and Thursday morning drove it off the lot. I will definitely consider Basil Resale for my next vehicle. And I do love my car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
I didn't sense honesty. Over priced. Creative marketing strategies that are not in place for the consumers benifit.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
very good response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Ask several questions. Took over a day to respond and my questions were not answered. I would rate their internet service very poorly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They took they're time fixing the vehicle but it was worth it. We purchased two vehicles from them and I'd go back
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Dealer responsive bought another elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Dealer emailed me with information, right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent, these guys helped me through many of hurdles and were professional and so helpful ,Pete was the man
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Friendly with E mails and phone calls. To far to travel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Salesman Ron, was very helpful. Made a tiring experience very comfortable. Did all the undesirable duties that come to buying a car. John in financial made the experience less painful. Staff attentive and made us feel very comfortable, and alerted us during any wait time. A pleasure experience, and they will get my repeat car buying sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
It was fantastic it was super easy and Todd was a great sales person Made sure exactly what I was getting and so forth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Very professional and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Cars were not in good condition. Salesman stated we dont clean them up bc some people dont care. I wld never recommend anyone to go there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Bought my car here. My salesman Sandy made sure the deal happened and worked very hard for the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
They were quick at responding. However, we went with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Very high prices. Sneaky ads - read the fine print! Never called back as promised. Not professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2011
Joe the salesman was very accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Orchard Park - 422 listings
3524 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127
1 review
Basil Toyota - 383 listings
6157 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
2 reviews
Basil Volkswagen - 301 listings
6179 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
1 review
West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 145 listings
6069 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
1 review
Schmitt's Audi - 109 listings
5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026
1 review
Certified AutoBrokers Inc. - 83 listings
1693 Grand Island Blvd Grand Island, NY 14072
7 reviews
Transitowne Resale Center Amherst - 74 listings
2915 Niagara Falls Boulevard Amherst, NY 14228
1 review
Bradley's AutoPlace, Inc - 46 listings
6698 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
6 reviews
Master Motors of Buffalo - 32 listings
6575 S Transit Rd. Lockport, NY 14094
5 reviews
Corey Auto Sales - 28 listings
5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043
2 reviews
L.A. Automotive Sales - 21 listings
1271 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14218
2 reviews
Blvd Auto Sales - 10 listings
2354 Niagara Falls Blvd Tonawanda, NY 14150
1 review
Summit Truck & Auto, Inc. - 8 listings
11672 Main Road Akron, NY 14001
3 reviews
Gasport Auto Sales And Service,Inc - 4 listings
7900 Rochester Rd Gasport, NY 14067
1 review
EZ Tire & Auto
107 River Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet City Express
3 Great Deals out of 2,067 listings starting at $10,500
Used Chevrolet Trax
131 Great Deals out of 17,689 listings starting at $9,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
140 Great Deals out of 11,279 listings starting at $8,750
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 317 listings starting at $24,935
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
822 Great Deals out of 41,881 listings starting at $1,987
Used Chevrolet Express
90 Great Deals out of 5,411 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
149 listings starting at $9,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
56 Great Deals out of 11,612 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
504 Great Deals out of 24,087 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
349 Great Deals out of 37,994 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
694 listings starting at $16,455
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,091 Great Deals out of 62,139 listings starting at $880
Used Chevrolet Sonic
149 Great Deals out of 11,420 listings starting at $2,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995