Balise Subaru

561 Quaker Ln
West Warwick, RI 02893

Sales: (401) 262-5281

Service: (877) 881-0367

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/16/2014_honda_accord-pic-7296295589377745758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,451

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 38,137

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,990, 38,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/16/2014_ford_focus-pic-5591640943017386878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Great Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,421

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 43,808

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,550, 43,808 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/16/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-3068658985604973222-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,148

Price: $10,273

Mileage: 114,959

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $10,273, 114,959 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/23/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-3460127182905734553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,634

Price: $14,043

Mileage: 17,572

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $14,043, 17,572 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/09/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7630586098405331065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,746

Price: $28,461

Mileage: 42,345

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $28,461, 42,345 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/23/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-706118759918777135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,058

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 81,407

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $12,800, 81,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/12/05/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-2536923478699368684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,112

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 28,511

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Bronze Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $13,997, 28,511 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/26/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-2312503211706896179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,287

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 56,333

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,299, 56,333 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/16/2011_honda_fit-pic-5427018978752367539-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,782

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 87,547

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $7,799, 87,547 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/18/00/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-8739842651275533354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,517

Price: $15,350

Mileage: 61,530

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $15,350, 61,530 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/16/51/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8139739139651905971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,824

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 26,851

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,888, 26,851 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/30/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-8210437220716427172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,103

Price: $19,091

Mileage: 9,167

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $19,091, 9,167 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/18/00/2013_ford_c-max-pic-8109979101003364941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,190

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 41,981

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $11,999, 41,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/16/2015_ford_escape-pic-8112578707328572103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,724

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 41,921

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,450, 41,921 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/15/16/2008_honda_accord-pic-9104385296758180294-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in West Warwick, RI 02893

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,813

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 107,853

Location: West Warwick, RI 02893

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $6,995, 107,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Here is what I sent them via email after the disappointing experience. "Good morning. BLUF: I do not wish to pursue this Element further. This is not a negotiation technique - this is the end. 1. Larry (shawn) was very accommodating and helpful - thanks for assigning him to me. I think you put him in a crappy position, starting with a dead battery and then having an oil puddle under the car. 2. The Oil and dead battery upon my arrival was not a good sign. Upon my request for repairs as a part of a potential purchase deal was: 1. Fix the oil leak 2. Recharge the AC system 3. Charge/replace the battery - the "dealer" that Larry was negotiating with upon my behalf sent the reply that the oil leak "passed inspection" but he would take ~$400.00 off the purchase price anyway. The battery was charged and the car started fine for a test drive. The test drive went fine except the car seemed sluggish (low power) for what it should have. This is an indicator that the oil leak is a symptom of a bigger problem. Upon further negotiations (I departed to get dinner and discuss the latest offer with my wife Donna) my reply after dinner was that I did not want to buy a car with an oil leak, as I was buying someone else's problem. Larry then offered that your shop would make the repairs but then I would need to pay the full purchase price. So this is where it sat last night and I mulled over my answer. No is the answer and here's why. One of 4 things is going on here; the car should have been fully repaired before I or anyone arrived to look at it if it was ready. Being listed for 30+ days mean it was by your shop's standards, "ready" as you business had plenty of time to make repairs to bring a car to a "ready" condition. 1) The claim that it "passed inspection" is bogus - so I have no faith in your repair shop's job, or your manager's "promise/word" - I fully project to have further issues if I bought it. 2) Your inspection standards are low. While some oil on a 10yr old engine is OK - a 3" puddle underneath is not. Again this erodes my faith in your shop's ability to repair the issue to an acceptable standard. 3) Your business fully knew of the oil leak problem but did not fix it to use it for negotiations; to keep it about repairs and not about price. The oil level was completely full - indicating your shop new the problem and topped it off to hide it. I find this a poor faith trick and will not negotiate repairs to a vehicle from a dealer that is not fully operational. If I wanted to accept risk about functionality I will buy from a private owner where I do not have to pay them $1000's (retail prices) to sell me a car. 4) Your shop did not know about the oil leak - if that's the case your shop is incompetent and I will not trust it's repair performance."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Subaru:

Thank you very much for your feedback, Bill. We do not have anyone named Larry employed at our dealership so we are not sure who your email was sent to. We were able to diagnose the issue as seepage from the oil pan gasket. We apologize that the initial reconditioning of this vehicle did not meet your standards. We appreciate your feedback and will utilize it to improve going forward.
Oct 2, 2017
ahutton55
Very responsive and accommodating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Erika was very helpful. She replied quickly. She contacted me via email. Warwick RI is a little far for us to travel. I will consider making a trip out of the drive. Not sure when I can be available to go see vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
They contacted us and followed. Nice gesture
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Responsive with price offer which turned out to be extremely competitive Salesperson Herman was both knowledgeable and professional. A pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Subaru:

Bob, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Mar 21, 2017
They were nice. I decided to get another brand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Balise Subaru:

Doreen, thank you for the feedback!
Nov 21, 2016
abobrysheva
The sales person didn't really answer my questions. He spoke in circles.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Liked the salesperson, Herman, really nice and helpful. The business manager (accounting) kind of pushy, trying to sell us his extra warranty and financing. Made us wait a long time to get rate confirmation from his bank which we knew we didn't want. Talked to us like we were not so smart. I guess they're trained like that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Got a email saying that they were trying to reach me and asked me to call back. Got the email within minutes. Good response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Outstanding experience. Im new to buying cars from lots and dealerships. I visited a dozen dealerships in my search and the experiance made me sick!!! This place was awsome, best price anywhere i saw, no pressure. salesmen weren't sleazy. I highly recommend checking out their stock even if your not buying a Subaru as i got a better deal on a ford there than i was offered at any ford dealership i went to.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
This car was purchased 30 minutes before we arrived, but they had another we did purchase. Great transaction. Very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very good experience. No pressure an overall good experience. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
eth2
Email from dealer claimed the corvette that they were selling belonged to Lynch's owner, he was the 2nd owner, and that he bought it from his next door neighbor. Carfax shows 4 owners and that he bought it from an auction.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
cyee18
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
They contacted me, gave me the information that I was looking for and we scheduled an appointment. However, after thinking about it, I realized I couldn't afford the car that I was asking about. The were not pushy at all. They thanked me for giving them a shot and wished me luck. If I lived closer to their location, I would do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Good experience.Good price. Alexander is the man you wanna see at Balise Subaru. Seriously.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Lowest trade in offered out of 12 dealerships. Then called and asked that if they matched others trade in value would I work with them. I said yes, went BACK down, then they told me they can't offer anymore and they don't know why they told me that. I'll be taking my business elsewhere next time
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very responsive and they followed up nicely after a few days to ask if I was still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
What a great experience! They were very prompt nice up front and honest! We went to look at the mazda and purchased it. I will definitely recommend Balise to anyone and everyone! Our sales man was Eric and he was very helpful. Thanks Balise!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Replied with status that the vehicle sold and asked if there was anything else i was interested in
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
Dealer was straight forward and explained vehicle details as needed. Business manager got financing with less than perfect credit. Price was very good and they worked to make it better. Happy Halloween, I got a car I wanted at a good price with little hassle..Good experience overall. Car gurus makes things easier with the good deal, bad deal ratings!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Kearsley
Sales was first rate no BS. Sitting down with their finance guy to do the paperwork was more dificult, however, he was fine once I could sit down with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
I had already purchased a car from closer to home... but they responded quickly and understood my situation. I would call them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
I bought a new subaru legacy from them this summer and they were excellent in every way. I was looking for a used car for my son and they contacted me and brian was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Speedcraft Acura - 157 listings
883 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893
3 reviews
Patrick Subaru - 325 listings
247 Boston Tpke Shrewsbury, MA 01545
12 reviews
Reynolds Subaru - 49 listings
268 Hamburg Rd Lyme, CT 06371
4 reviews
Holmgren Subaru Inc - 324 listings
3 New Park Ave North Franklin, CT 06254
10 reviews
Somerset Subaru - 137 listings
1451 Brayton Point Rd Somerset, MA 02725
5 reviews
Atlantic Subaru - 366 listings
124 Waterhouse Rd Bourne, MA 02532
11 reviews
Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro - 229 listings
551 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
6 reviews
Metro West Subaru - 414 listings
948 Worcester Road Natick, MA 01760
15 reviews
Planet Subaru - 418 listings
596 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
37 reviews
Long Subaru - 196 listings
7 Sutton Rd Webster, MA 01570
14 reviews
Mastria Subaru - 141 listings
1255 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
17 reviews
Clay Subaru - 289 listings
842 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
12 reviews
Quirk Works Subaru - 451 listings
442 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184
16 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,092 listings
72 Jerry Browne Road Mystic, CT 06355
33 reviews
Secor Subaru - 115 listings
501 Broad St New London, CT 06320
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850