BMW of Tulsa

9702 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 871-2353

Service: (918) 388-0660

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/02/52/2019_bmw_5_series-pic-1825538969412255601-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$6,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,415

Price: $40,032

Mileage: 14,790

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2019 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $40,032, 14,790 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/04/02/2017_ram_1500-pic-1790713515404184681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,670

Price: $33,608

Mileage: 20,032

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,608, 20,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/03/07/2016_land_rover_lr4-pic-57922684690995557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$3,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,322

Price: $33,350

Mileage: 60,322

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX 4WD for sale - $33,350, 60,322 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/02/52/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-4518340479581140844-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,345

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 181,134

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with DVD for sale - $3,900, 181,134 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/04/02/2018_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7026921238529412644-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$3,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,462

Price: $43,723

Mileage: 10,824

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $43,723, 10,824 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/16/44/2010_honda_accord-pic-3870027608307314396-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,100

Price: $7,902

Mileage: 118,090

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,902, 118,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/02/56/2017_nissan_murano-pic-7504677680548383955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano 2017.5 S AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,820

Price: $20,279

Mileage: 23,001

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano 2017.5 S AWD for sale - $20,279, 23,001 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/02/52/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1950258473699716411-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,221

Price: $21,366

Mileage: 23,604

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $21,366, 23,604 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/12/14/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-5878526858086603512-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,862

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 13,466

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 147 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $25,977, 13,466 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/12/02/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-6482019760401353093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,166

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 77,606

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $11,900, 77,606 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/03/52/2014_bmw_m5-pic-6781316556732723893-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M5 RWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,057

Price: $42,945

Mileage: 33,449

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Singapore Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW M5 RWD for sale - $42,945, 33,449 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/11/33/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-1549906724811507128-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,860

Price: $32,046

Mileage: 26,693

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $32,046, 26,693 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/12/06/2017_bmw_x1-pic-4336341712659338080-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i FWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,786

Price: $23,699

Mileage: 31,372

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 sDrive28i FWD for sale - $23,699, 31,372 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Power Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/02/49/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-6744560697238776724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,933

Price: $28,518

Mileage: 79,598

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $28,518, 79,598 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/04/26/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-7065043579074733760-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,465

Price: $24,205

Mileage: 42,568

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD for sale - $24,205, 42,568 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2019
I purchased this vehicle. The staff were so helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your business Paige!
Aug 19, 2019
wkwinter
Greatest experience at a dealership ever. Everyone so friendly, no pressure and outstanding service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Wkwinter for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an outstanding experience!
Jun 24, 2019
GuruSSTRS
They said the car had been sold a month ago.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the information about the vehicle was not updated. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 918.388.0601. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jay Moore
General Manager
Mar 4, 2019
GuruXNV9B
yes very helpfull
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 1, 2019
Dillon was very professional and knowledgeable about the BMW we looked at. A very pleasant experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Feb 19, 2019
Car was listed but when I called it was sold. When it sells take it off the list and save me the time and unwanted emails
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 918.388.0601. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jay Moore
General Manager
jwmoore@tulsabmw.com
Feb 18, 2019
I Purchased The Care. They Were Transparent And Although They Said I Could Pick Up The Car, When I Got There, It Wasnt Ready. After That, They Told Me I Could Pick It Up At 2, It Still Was Not Ready. I Waited Another Hour at The Dealership And Then I Was On My Way. Everything Was Fantastic And No One Is Perfect But I Had An Amazing Experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Aaron,

We apologize for the delay as you mention, no one is perfect, but we're glad we could rectify that and provide you with excellent service.
Feb 14, 2019
Mike Escue, salesman, was very professional and responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Jan 20, 2019
GuruB1N81
Great business, easy process in person on or off the phone.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words!
Jan 18, 2019
GuruTHJX2
Car was already sold. They were pleasant.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 19, 2018
William IV
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you William! We look forward to your next visit!
Nov 20, 2018
Cjroark
We had a great experience. They were nice and worked with us. I would recommend them
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 11, 2018
Good!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 19, 2018
Dealer responded timely, however this Car still remains on car guru despite the dealer stating it sold!. Please update your inventory!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that we didn't update the inventory site. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 918.388.0601. I look forward to speaking with you.
Jay Moore
General Manager
jwmoore@tulsabmw.com
Jun 14, 2018
Great dealer. Very knowledgeable. Instead of trying to sell just anything he gave honest advice which is greatly appreciated!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Carlos for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 12, 2018
Krismariea
Very efficient and polite.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
May 6, 2018
A+
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Apr 3, 2018
Guru93D4
5
Scott at BMW was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Mar 20, 2018
Very helpful did not buy the car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David!
Mar 11, 2018
Guru57TRJ
Stayed in touch. Looking for the right car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your visit!
Feb 14, 2018
RoverG
A sales rep contacted me right away regarding this vehicle and was very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rover! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 23, 2018
graystone1911
Followed up with the information I requested.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jan 14, 2018
Enjoyable experience and I bought the car by noon! I would definitely deal with them again. They were very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Diane, thank you for your inquiry, we are glad to hear we could earn your business!
Jan 3, 2018
romel03
Excellent customer service. Unfortunately I could not complete the transaction for the vehicle because of illness. By the time I got better the listed was removed.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are sorry to hear that we could not do business with you because of such an unfortunate circumstance.  We hope to one day earn your business, and thank you for your review!
Dec 31, 2017
Someone put money down on the car online, during the time I test drove it and signed the paper work.... hummmm.... after I was called by the salesperson to come up there and it was mine if I wanted it. Lots of lies!
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jay Moore
General Manager
918.388.0601
Dec 17, 2017
drsdeal
Friendly bunch of people. Easy to purchase with no pressure to up sell.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!  We are glad to hear we could earn your business!
Nov 27, 2017
Darren Hill did an amazing job throughout our car buying process.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Abril for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 26, 2017
GuruZNYDY
Very helpful easy to work with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 9, 2017
Very prompt response. Sean, sales manager, was awesome to work with ... made sure to take care of every detail...even delivered the car to Texas! Highly recommend!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Nikki!  Glad to hear Sean did a great job for you!
Jun 27, 2017
Our sales person, Marne was great to work with. We live over 4 hours away and she made sure to answer all of our questions and concerns before we made the drive to check out a used vehicle which we ended up purchasing. Very friendly staff from the moment you enter the door!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Christy for the kind words about Marne! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 24, 2017
kurtstone
Found this car on line from out of state. Patrick Fernandez at Tulsa BMW did an outstanding job in helping me see all I could about the car before making the trip to look at the car and test drive it. Ended up making the purchase when I visited and Patrick made that process very easy as well. I highly recommend the staff at Tulsa BMW.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kurtstone for the kind words about Patrick! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 20, 2017
Pretty good dealer they helped me and we made the deal I bought the car I wanted here
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, Sal! We appreciate your business.  
Feb 20, 2017
WLDT
Super fair and excellent service Very friendly dealership......100% Satisfied and will return. Thank You ... Shawn ..ucm very professional and kind.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words about Shawn! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 24, 2013
Great dealership high end sales experience
Sep 7, 2013
Car no longer available
May 21, 2013
Good dealer they let you what ever you need
Oct 20, 2012
Buying a new car is stressful, but I must say that our experience with this dealer was very good!
Jun 23, 2012
I got the car I was looking for at a fair price. Paul from the dealership went the extra mile meet my needs. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Jan 1, 2012
Easy to work with, quick to call me back. No complaints at all...

Other Nearby Dealers

Jimmy Long Truck Country - 32 listings
8943 E. Hwy 51 Broken Arrow, OK 74014
2 reviews
TAC Auto Solutions LLC - 21 listings
2800 East Kenosha Street Broken Arrow, OK 74014
2 reviews
B Line Motors - 15 listings
14733 S Casper St Glenpool, OK 74033
2 reviews
Top Gun Motorsports - 10 listings
9832 E 58th St, Suite B Tulsa, OK 74146
10 reviews
Sooner Fleet Auto Sales - 9 listings
7924 East 15th Street Tulsa, OK 74112
1 review
Signature Motors OK - 4 listings
15017 S Grant St Bixby, OK 74008
2 reviews
Royalty Auto Group - 3 listings
12820 S. Memorial Dr. #114 Bixby, OK 74008
1 review
Trojan Motorsports
320 E Main St Jenks, OK 74037
1 review
RC Auto Remarketing
8335 East 51st Street Tulsa, OK 74145
2 reviews
Jenks Auto Center
705 W Main St Jenks, OK 74037
4 reviews
iRide Auto
4630 South Memorial Drive Tulsa, OK 74145
2 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars
6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145
2 reviews
Siegfried Motor
417 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012
4 reviews
Midtown Pre-Owned Cars & Trucks - Sheridan
4050 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74145
4 reviews
CS Motors
7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,654 Great Deals out of 236,066 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
720 Great Deals out of 44,755 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,075 Great Deals out of 181,659 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
559 Great Deals out of 36,274 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,041 Great Deals out of 156,064 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
374 Great Deals out of 40,680 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,262 Great Deals out of 71,612 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,317 Great Deals out of 78,423 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 73,251 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,313 Great Deals out of 96,402 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
733 Great Deals out of 58,094 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
998 Great Deals out of 64,564 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
973 Great Deals out of 70,278 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,839 Great Deals out of 80,879 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,605 Great Deals out of 97,658 listings starting at $1,500