Jim Norton Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 992-7350

Service: (888) 331-7115

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/47/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-3317489972088960085-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,668

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 121,470

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $12,600, 121,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/37/2016_chrysler_300-pic-8182123656856461984-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,380

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 28,786

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,500, 28,786 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/15/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6795146544670968736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,800

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 16,610

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $18,000, 16,610 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/37/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-777827729748861452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,719

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 129,845

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,600, 129,845 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/30/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-5327832672056316715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,904

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 13,730

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $38,000, 13,730 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/57/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-9116458399080092997-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,695

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 42,586

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,500, 42,586 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/39/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4624042491793766536-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,506

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 10,263

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $20,400, 10,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/32/2011_toyota_camry-pic-9026554389012950858-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,982

Price: $11,100

Mileage: 84,660

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $11,100, 84,660 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/55/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-73034773318368168-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,519

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 20,960

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $15,500, 20,960 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/20/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-5265720373360632332-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,958

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 25,600

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $16,000, 25,600 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/39/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-2121069486304309988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,027

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 26,767

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $21,300, 26,767 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/36/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6542325358464069445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,348

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 12,188

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $20,400, 12,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/09/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6174770138994877794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,837

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 14,117

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $19,900, 14,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/08/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2567559488999965280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,392

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 36,133

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ for sale - $11,600, 36,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/38/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8688856523440745455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,351

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 11,057

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $20,200, 11,057 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
did not purchase vehicle, but it was because my existing Xb was not totaled by the insurance company. Would deal with these folks any time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Gmoralesffs
Recvd response quickly and follow up email was sent by rep with more info on veh and inventory... veh ddnt hv towing package but rcvd great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Quick response to my call, and follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Only contact was through e-mail. Pleasant but never had all the options we wanted in a price range we could work with. Kept trying to switch us to a new car although that was not what we wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Fenner. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Jan 2, 2017
Excellent service and knowledgeable salespeople.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you so much for this excellent rating and review! Best regards, Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Oct 18, 2016
Great experience, informative, professional sales staff, and great deal!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

We're so glad to hear that Ray - thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5-stars!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Aug 2, 2016
great called in a timly mater
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks for the 5-star review and super comment Marvin!  Much appreciated!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt response, pleasant to talk with and answered all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi Reed - thanks so much for the five stars - we are honored and look forward to helping you again in the future. - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Jun 8, 2016
Went great. Car was a smoking car so it smelled like smoke. Otherwise I would of bought it. Jim the salesman was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks for your feedback Terry!  We typically add about 50 vehicles to our inventory every week, so please be sure to check back with us in a few days.  Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 20, 2016
Responded quickly. Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks so much Debera, we appreciate your feedback!  Have a wonderful evening! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 13, 2016
talked to sales person. answered my questions promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks Duane!  If we can help answer any more questions, give us a call at 918-250-6888.  - Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Apr 11, 2016
Too expensive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

We always try to price our vehicles and services very competitively to the market.  Please feel free to reach out to me if we can be of further assistance.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota  918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 9, 2016
Very good experience. Courteous sales and financial personnel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi Ronda - thank you for your business and the 5-star review! :))

Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome experience buying my 2015 MX-5. Very professional from start to finish. ALWAYS! responded to all phone calls and questions FAST! To date, the best car buying experience I had from a Dealer BAR NON! Since I was out of state and bought the car sight unseen, Richard took pics for me, looked the car for over for me giving me all the details. He did not try to BS me either, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THAT! Richard even sent me video of the car when it was driving up on the truck to come to me. I would tell everyone to buy from Jim Norton Toyota!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you so much, we're so glad that Richard provided you with awesome service!  Let us know if there's ever anything else you need.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 28, 2016
Responded quickly and was able to work with them over the net. Didn't buy the car but will contact them on next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi Mike - Sorry we weren't able to earn your business - but thank you for giving us the opportunity.  If there's anything we can do to change your mind, please do not hesitate to contact us!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 11, 2016
Did not have docs. on a vehicle that had been in a accident and repaired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to write in Thomas. All of our pre-owned vehicles come with a CarFax report, so would be highly unusual.  Would you mind contacting me at 918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com so I can get the details and research on our end please?  Thanks in advance - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 4, 2016
pmsummer
5
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Glad we were able to help! Have a great day and thanks for the review!

Laura Morse
eCommerce Manager
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 17, 2016
Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks so much for the stars Roger! :))

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 8, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi Max & thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad we were able to be of assistance. If we can be of service again in the future, please let us know! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Feb 4, 2016
professional, organized, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your experience James, we greatly appreciate it!
Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Have communicated, doesn't have specific vehicle (color), will consider them if another deal doesn't go through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback John, much appreciated!  Happy New Year to you & yours!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 9, 2015
Very helpful and nice. Willing to work with me on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you very much for your feedback RaLena!  I'm glad our team was able to assist you.  Please let us know if we can ever be of service again in the future!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 3, 2015
5-star!!. I traded for a 2005 Avalon which had not yet been listed. My experience with Jim Norton Toyota was excellent, thanks to sales rep. Robert Blocker and the rest of the staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi George - Thanks for sharing your experience!  Robert Blocker has been with us for many years and he has many loyal customers who enjoy working with him as well!  Enjoy your Avalon and let us know if you need anything.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Oct 8, 2015
Wonderful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
mway
25
Incredible staff! No pressure to purchase and even the finance department was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I saw the add for the 06 Tundra on the internet and the response from Richard in the used car sales was great. I drove the truck to my wife's employer to let her see it. We were both pleased with the truck. The sales transaction went very smooth and we closed the deal in short time. Thank you Jim Norton for a wonderful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
May 25, 2015
Great experience with Jim Norton. Robert Blocker was our salesman and got us a great price on a 2014 Corolla.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
I made contact and I bought the mazda miata I was looking at and now I wish I hadn't,, the salesman DID NOT tell me that it had hail damage that had been repaired ,my wife took it to our body repairman for a scrape on the bumper,I was ok with that,but later when we picked up the car the body man told me of this problem ( hail damage),if I had known this I WOULD NOT have bought the car . I called the dealer ,he told me that I bought the car AS IS so I am stuck ,SO thank you JIM NORTON TOYOTA used car sales,,YOU are a bunch of sorry people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Jim Norton Toyota has provided nothing but terrible customer service and bad business sense in managing the trade deal with me. They sell you on excellent trade values of new Toyota's, but with a '14 Tundra that has less than 10k miles on it, they are saying it has depreciated by over $10,000 dollars toward a trade. Even referred me to CarMax rather than making a mutually equitable deal. Very poor overall experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Joe, I truly regret that we were unable to reach a mutually satisfactory agreement during your visit to Jim Norton Toyota. I assure you every member of our team wanted nothing more than to help you find the perfect vehicle and were disappointed when we were unable to do so. I invite you to reach out to me directly if you have any other questions or concerns that require our assistance. Thank you again for visiting Jim Norton Toyota.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
May 5, 2015
I did not make a purchase, my experience with Jim Norton Toyota was a good one. Great follow up, courteous and quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Jerry, although you did not make a purchase here at Jim Norton Toyota, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for these wonderful comments, your kind words will surely inspire our team.

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 20, 2015
The response was quick and Tommy Leathers was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We purchased the vehicle in question on April 12th and traveled more than an hour, each way, to do it. We were happy to be greeted by someone who seemed to care about us as much as the sale. Thanks Tommy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks for your amazing review, Laurel. We're thrilled to have Tommy on our team and that he and the rest of our team could provide you with a memorable experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 10, 2015
I've only shown interest in a car and I've been contacted by both a sales manager and the GM through e-mail to ensure my car buying experience goes well. So far, I enjoy the commitment to their customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Adam, we appreciate you being so kind as to write this review and share it with everyone here. We constantly strive to stand out from other dealers in terms of providing nothing but the highest level of service. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us here at Jim Norton Toyota!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Mar 25, 2015
Salesman was so upfront about all cosmetic damage inside and outside the car. I didn't buy the car but, I was so impressed with how honest the car was represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Donna, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad that our team was able to provide you with such a great experience and we truly appreciate all of your kind words. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for visiting Jim Norton Toyota and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Feb 25, 2014
Very up front and helpful.i wish we could have got together on a deal but I was looking for a veh. With less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
They responded, but I got a better deal on a new not used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Purchased 2012 Toyota Rav4 Sport V6 4WD & had excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Jim, responded to my email and I was able to tell him what we are looking for and he will be searching. I don't have to take time to search because he is doing it for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
bickett
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very helpful in helping find a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Mayer was a nice salesmen. I did not buy a car there but I would return if I needed another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 158 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

3 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 53 listings

1522 N Elm Pl Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Get Right Auto - 39 listings

14824 S. Memorial Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 26 listings

202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Chase Ryan Auto Group - 19 listings

2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014

3 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 19 listings

1501 S. Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74112

3 reviews
CS Motors - 17 listings

7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Transportation Motor Sales - 12 listings

7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 11 listings

6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
Glenpool Auto Source - 4 listings

13602 S Union Pl Glenpool, OK 74033

1 review
Car Country Bixby

13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
US Auto Center

14780 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
James Hodge Toyota - 192 listings

2314 W Shawnee Muskogee, OK 74401

8 reviews
Fowler Toyota of Tulsa - 372 listings

6868 East Broken Arrow Frontage Rd Tulsa, OK 74145

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900