Jim Norton Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 992-7350

Service: (888) 331-7115

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/23/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5912831416047950768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$4,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,347

Price: $48,700

Mileage: 16,447

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $48,700, 16,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/47/2015_toyota_sequoia-pic-7943473422273719914-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,523

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 77,306

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $37,900, 77,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,614

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 36,570

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,400, 36,570 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/34/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-11642561745697653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$3,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,921

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 61,582

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $27,500, 61,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/50/2015_toyota_prius_v-pic-8387618889779668272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,795

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 53,468

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $17,300, 53,468 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/04/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-513701530949313911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,749

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 19,086

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $28,900, 19,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/09/25/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8255589439765307026-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,442

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 39,824

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $14,300, 39,824 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/17/41/2014_toyota_prius-pic-9209034271891844745-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,839

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 54,148

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $16,300, 54,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/23/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-9132247856076450371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,775

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 30,839

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $27,900, 30,839 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/10/38/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8544048146975890398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,581

Price: $30,300

Mileage: 43,598

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,300, 43,598 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/17/25/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-9055866470527654474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,924

Price: $33,700

Mileage: 42,573

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $33,700, 42,573 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/10/26/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-6286008541188918446-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,851

Price: $57,900

Mileage: 15,235

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $57,900, 15,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/10/07/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2641864798164818257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,728

Price: $31,200

Mileage: 20,581

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $31,200, 20,581 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/10/56/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3104642995877535344-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,841

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 50,964

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $19,700, 50,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/27/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6348744989967249860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,073

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 15,251

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $22,400, 15,251 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
woodyjeepduncan
So far so good - just gathering info and they have been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! Please let us know if you need anything. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Sep 28, 2017
Blessings2you
I usually ask specific questions in the "contact" section - but when I'm contacted (as I was from Jim Norton's Toyota), the actual questions aren't answered. Rather, a generic response is rec'd. "When can we schedule you to come out for a test drive?" is a standard response. It's average - so I gave it an average score. Just sayin'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments, so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Aug 24, 2017
jkwalton
Did my homework, called the dealer and made a deal over the phone that I thought was very fair. Deal was agreed to after I checked the car out in person and drove it. No pressure and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Please reach out if you need anything. Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Aug 6, 2017
I was not happy with this dealership. The girl on the phone was nice and gave me the name of a sales person to ask for. When I arrived they could not find him so another man attempted to help me. He was asking my boyfriend for his name and shaking his hand and acting like he was the one trying to purchase a vehicle. I explained to him that I was the one looking for the vehicle and prepared to purchase a vehicle. He told me that the vehicle I was wanting was already sold and kept trying to encourage me to buy a different vehicle that I was not interested in. I ended up just getting up and walking out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Rhonda - Customer service and satisfaction are always our highest priority, so we'd like to discuss this with you further when you have a moment.  Please reach out to me or our General Sales Manager, Steve Massey, at 918-250-6888.  Thank you for your time, Rhonda!  Laura Morse
Jul 12, 2017
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I submitted my interest in a car, online, and the dealership responded within 30 minutes. When I arrived I was taken care of by Mitch McCurdy. He was extremely helpful, applied no pressure at all and did exactly what he told me he would do. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Don, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Jun 8, 2017
40
did not purchase vehicle, but it was because my existing Xb was not totaled by the insurance company. Would deal with these folks any time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for this amazing review, Harry! We really appreciate your business. Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Jun 5, 2017
Gmoralesffs
Recvd response quickly and follow up email was sent by rep with more info on veh and inventory... veh ddnt hv towing package but rcvd great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for this amazing review! Please reach out if you need anything. Regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 22, 2017
Quick response to my call, and follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Only contact was through e-mail. Pleasant but never had all the options we wanted in a price range we could work with. Kept trying to switch us to a new car although that was not what we wanted.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Fenner. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Jan 2, 2017
Excellent service and knowledgeable salespeople.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you so much for this excellent rating and review! Best regards, Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Oct 18, 2016
Great experience, informative, professional sales staff, and great deal!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

We're so glad to hear that Ray - thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5-stars!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Aug 2, 2016
great called in a timly mater
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks for the 5-star review and super comment Marvin!  Much appreciated!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt response, pleasant to talk with and answered all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi Reed - thanks so much for the five stars - we are honored and look forward to helping you again in the future. - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Jun 8, 2016
Went great. Car was a smoking car so it smelled like smoke. Otherwise I would of bought it. Jim the salesman was great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks for your feedback Terry!  We typically add about 50 vehicles to our inventory every week, so please be sure to check back with us in a few days.  Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 20, 2016
Responded quickly. Nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks so much Debera, we appreciate your feedback!  Have a wonderful evening! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 13, 2016
talked to sales person. answered my questions promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks Duane!  If we can help answer any more questions, give us a call at 918-250-6888.  - Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Apr 11, 2016
Too expensive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

We always try to price our vehicles and services very competitively to the market.  Please feel free to reach out to me if we can be of further assistance.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota  918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 9, 2016
Very good experience. Courteous sales and financial personnel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi Ronda - thank you for your business and the 5-star review! :))

Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome experience buying my 2015 MX-5. Very professional from start to finish. ALWAYS! responded to all phone calls and questions FAST! To date, the best car buying experience I had from a Dealer BAR NON! Since I was out of state and bought the car sight unseen, Richard took pics for me, looked the car for over for me giving me all the details. He did not try to BS me either, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THAT! Richard even sent me video of the car when it was driving up on the truck to come to me. I would tell everyone to buy from Jim Norton Toyota!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you so much, we're so glad that Richard provided you with awesome service!  Let us know if there's ever anything else you need.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 28, 2016
Responded quickly and was able to work with them over the net. Didn't buy the car but will contact them on next purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi Mike - Sorry we weren't able to earn your business - but thank you for giving us the opportunity.  If there's anything we can do to change your mind, please do not hesitate to contact us!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 11, 2016
Did not have docs. on a vehicle that had been in a accident and repaired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to write in Thomas. All of our pre-owned vehicles come with a CarFax report, so would be highly unusual.  Would you mind contacting me at 918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com so I can get the details and research on our end please?  Thanks in advance - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 4, 2016
pmsummer
5
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Glad we were able to help! Have a great day and thanks for the review!

Laura Morse
eCommerce Manager
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 17, 2016
Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks so much for the stars Roger! :))

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 8, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi Max & thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad we were able to be of assistance. If we can be of service again in the future, please let us know! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Feb 4, 2016
professional, organized, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your experience James, we greatly appreciate it!
Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Have communicated, doesn't have specific vehicle (color), will consider them if another deal doesn't go through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback John, much appreciated!  Happy New Year to you & yours!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 9, 2015
Very helpful and nice. Willing to work with me on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thank you very much for your feedback RaLena!  I'm glad our team was able to assist you.  Please let us know if we can ever be of service again in the future!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 3, 2015
5-star!!. I traded for a 2005 Avalon which had not yet been listed. My experience with Jim Norton Toyota was excellent, thanks to sales rep. Robert Blocker and the rest of the staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Hi George - Thanks for sharing your experience!  Robert Blocker has been with us for many years and he has many loyal customers who enjoy working with him as well!  Enjoy your Avalon and let us know if you need anything.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Oct 8, 2015
Wonderful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
mway
25
Incredible staff! No pressure to purchase and even the finance department was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I saw the add for the 06 Tundra on the internet and the response from Richard in the used car sales was great. I drove the truck to my wife's employer to let her see it. We were both pleased with the truck. The sales transaction went very smooth and we closed the deal in short time. Thank you Jim Norton for a wonderful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Great experience with Jim Norton. Robert Blocker was our salesman and got us a great price on a 2014 Corolla.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
I made contact and I bought the mazda miata I was looking at and now I wish I hadn't,, the salesman DID NOT tell me that it had hail damage that had been repaired ,my wife took it to our body repairman for a scrape on the bumper,I was ok with that,but later when we picked up the car the body man told me of this problem ( hail damage),if I had known this I WOULD NOT have bought the car . I called the dealer ,he told me that I bought the car AS IS so I am stuck ,SO thank you JIM NORTON TOYOTA used car sales,,YOU are a bunch of sorry people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Jim Norton Toyota has provided nothing but terrible customer service and bad business sense in managing the trade deal with me. They sell you on excellent trade values of new Toyota's, but with a '14 Tundra that has less than 10k miles on it, they are saying it has depreciated by over $10,000 dollars toward a trade. Even referred me to CarMax rather than making a mutually equitable deal. Very poor overall experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Joe, I truly regret that we were unable to reach a mutually satisfactory agreement during your visit to Jim Norton Toyota. I assure you every member of our team wanted nothing more than to help you find the perfect vehicle and were disappointed when we were unable to do so. I invite you to reach out to me directly if you have any other questions or concerns that require our assistance. Thank you again for visiting Jim Norton Toyota.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
May 5, 2015
I did not make a purchase, my experience with Jim Norton Toyota was a good one. Great follow up, courteous and quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Jerry, although you did not make a purchase here at Jim Norton Toyota, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for these wonderful comments, your kind words will surely inspire our team.

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 20, 2015
The response was quick and Tommy Leathers was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We purchased the vehicle in question on April 12th and traveled more than an hour, each way, to do it. We were happy to be greeted by someone who seemed to care about us as much as the sale. Thanks Tommy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Thanks for your amazing review, Laurel. We're thrilled to have Tommy on our team and that he and the rest of our team could provide you with a memorable experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 10, 2015
I've only shown interest in a car and I've been contacted by both a sales manager and the GM through e-mail to ensure my car buying experience goes well. So far, I enjoy the commitment to their customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Adam, we appreciate you being so kind as to write this review and share it with everyone here. We constantly strive to stand out from other dealers in terms of providing nothing but the highest level of service. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us here at Jim Norton Toyota!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Mar 25, 2015
Salesman was so upfront about all cosmetic damage inside and outside the car. I didn't buy the car but, I was so impressed with how honest the car was represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota:

Donna, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad that our team was able to provide you with such a great experience and we truly appreciate all of your kind words. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for visiting Jim Norton Toyota and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Feb 25, 2014
Very up front and helpful.i wish we could have got together on a deal but I was looking for a veh. With less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
They responded, but I got a better deal on a new not used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Purchased 2012 Toyota Rav4 Sport V6 4WD & had excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Jim, responded to my email and I was able to tell him what we are looking for and he will be searching. I don't have to take time to search because he is doing it for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
bickett
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very helpful in helping find a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Mayer was a nice salesmen. I did not buy a car there but I would return if I needed another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 200 listings
9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
5 reviews
Get Right Auto - 49 listings
14824 S. Memorial Bixby, OK 74008
4 reviews
CS Motors - 26 listings
7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129
1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 25 listings
202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 12 listings
6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145
6 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 9 listings
7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145
4 reviews
Signature Motors OK - 4 listings
15017 S Grant St Bixby, OK 74008
1 review
Car Country Bixby
13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008
1 review
Hubs Auto Sales
5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145
1 review
US Auto Center
14780 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008
1 review
Broken Arrow Used Car Supercenter
2301 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012
1 review
Brookside Auto Sales
4714 South Peoria Ave. Tulsa, OK 74105
1 review
Chase Ryan Auto Group
2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 reviews
Fowler Toyota of Tulsa - 414 listings
6868 East Broken Arrow Frontage Rd Tulsa, OK 74145
16 reviews
James Hodge Toyota - 188 listings
2314 W Shawnee Muskogee, OK 74401
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850