Jim Norton Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3131 N Aspen Ave, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 608-1297

Service: (855) 572-8405

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/12/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7549771412646922433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,105

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 12,796

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,981, 12,796 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$5,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,940

Price: $32,481

Mileage: 108,612

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $32,481, 108,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/54/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1486328886059056066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$3,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,408

Price: $27,081

Mileage: 53,383

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $27,081, 53,383 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chrysler 300 S V8 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,380

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 57,891

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 S V8 for sale - $18,000, 57,891 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/48/2012_buick_enclave-pic-1894346105273546092-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,624

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 66,989

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $19,000, 66,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7309250651290881975-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,070

Price: $18,081

Mileage: 130,575

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,081, 130,575 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Suspension Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/de/be/2a/d8-c12d-4e42-9c2e-7df4676b885d/image-1.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,562

Price: $31,399

Mileage: 20,530

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,399, 20,530 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1074126617433310323-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,344

Price: $15,982

Mileage: 16,925

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $15,982, 16,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/cf/7c/e7/d0-14b5-4467-bf62-05b0cbac2ebc/image-1.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,031

Price: $20,724

Mileage: 20,415

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $20,724, 20,415 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/05/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5808484900908968129-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,883

Price: $21,481

Mileage: 19,137

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $21,481, 19,137 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-4651826631084953681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,246

Price: $22,881

Mileage: 45,784

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,881, 45,784 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,206

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 124,213

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $12,000, 124,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/01/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8423561275730140839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,015

Price: $19,572

Mileage: 20,495

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $19,572, 20,495 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/34/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-4310072979805093109-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,311

Price: $19,697

Mileage: 98,373

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $19,697, 98,373 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/ba/f8/f8/02-5f1e-4d1d-a052-792665e3dcf5/image-1.jpg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,107

Price: $21,581

Mileage: 95,110

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,581, 95,110 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
All staff most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks Tom, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
Apr 5, 2017
Response back was very prompt, same day purchase. Got a great deal, negotiations were easy and quick. Would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Stephanie. We're happy to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction. We always love to receive great feedback.
Mar 31, 2017
Good quick response. Answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks for the feedback, Jim. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 20, 2017
No negotiations buy the vehicle or leave attitude. Will low ball you on trade in which will force you to finance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very helpful and even if the vehicle you wanted was sold they are still keeping in touch with you on other vehicles customers might like...thank u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Very profession staff at Jim Norton. I have brought many of my vehicle from the memorial location. The staff at Jim Norton take the time to reach out to you via emails and follow-up emails to see if you have any question on the vehicle you are looking for. How every, the vehicle I was looking out was all ready sold they even took the time to give me a list of other vehicle to look at. Thanks you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks for the feedback, Clifford. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Jim Norton Chevrolet. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 22, 2017
Very nice salesman, fair price, nice vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Jacquelyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 13, 2017
On top of their game. Too many miles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
Oct 8, 2016
They do not want to sell cars in my opinion as they stay on the price of their car and give you a wholesale number for yours even if yours is in better shape then theirs.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They just tried to get me to look at other things. They still have not gotten back to me with pictures and details of the Jeep Commander I asked about.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
kate1968
Disappointed with their unwillingness for negotiation. Dealer with identical car right down the street had their car for several hundred dollars less and NO doc fees!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Get Communication!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 16, 2013
Not what I was intrested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Hi Bob, our online inventory is only a portion of what we have available. We buy & trade vehicles daily so if you don't see something in our inventory right away, reach out to us. We may have something that hasn't been listed yet, and if not we'll help you find it.
Feb 12, 2013
Out of 4 dealerships, Jim Norton was the best place to make business with. As my first time buying a vehicle from them, I have to say they were really patient & helpful. They worked with me every step of the way. Very nice people. I recommend this place if your a first time buyer or just wanting a new car, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks for the kind words, Andrea. We appreciate it! And thank you so much for your business. You're awesome!
Nov 18, 2011
Wont answer the questions u ask
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Jamie, I'm sorry your questions weren't answered. Jim Norton bought the dealership in 2012, but we've been serving the Tulsa area for nearly 100 years! We attribute much of our success to focusing on customer service and satisfaction. The next time you visit the dealership I can assure you that things will be very different.

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Auto Sales - 40 listings

1522 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 171 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S, Checotah, OK 74426

3 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 323 listings

1300 S Lynn Riggs Blvd, Claremore, OK 74017

10 reviews
James Hodge Chevrolet - 147 listings

3501 N Wood Dr, Okmulgee, OK 74447

5 reviews
Mark Allen Chevrolet - 320 listings

8300 New Sapulpa Rd, Tulsa, OK 74131

8 reviews
Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River - 464 listings

707 W 51st St, Tulsa, OK 74107

9 reviews
Tommy Nix Auto Group - 354 listings

3001 S Muskogee Ave, Tahlequah, OK 74464

6 reviews
Jim Glover Chevrolet - 744 listings

8130 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74129

16 reviews
South Pointe Chevrolet - 336 listings

9146 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

4 reviews
Oakley Chevrolet Buick - 141 listings

3800 Se Adams Rd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

6 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 514 listings

3301 S Mill St, Pryor, OK 74361

37 reviews
Keystone Chevrolet - 695 listings

8700 Charles Page Blvd, Sand Springs, OK 74063

28 reviews
Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac - 419 listings

144 W Shawnee St, Muskogee, OK 74401

14 reviews
Classic Chevrolet, Inc.

8501 Owasso Expy, Owasso, OK 74055

43 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors - 11 listings

812 Industrial Street, Henryetta, OK 74437

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995