Jim Norton Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3131 N Aspen Ave
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 608-1297

Service: (855) 572-8405

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/39/2011_nissan_murano-pic-4714499538738452032-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,094

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 101,890

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $9,999, 101,890 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/48/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6181817497166510796-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,578

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 37,865

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $26,000, 37,865 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/45/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5396182920471668723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,075

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 36,500

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,900, 36,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/45/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6975303560749745215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$2,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,916

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 4,936

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $11,500, 4,936 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$3,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,224

Price: $31,300

Mileage: 67,937

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $31,300, 67,937 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/45/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1916517021835766999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,489

Price: $36,965

Mileage: 31,556

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,965, 31,556 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/48/2015_ford_edge-pic-6434929390484412618-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,877

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 29,868

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $21,500, 29,868 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4701954556869260094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$4,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,200

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 9,590

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,500, 9,590 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/38/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6921505552184110667-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$4,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,941

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 15,493

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,200, 15,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/29/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-330783462379794302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,481

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 58,987

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,500, 58,987 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/45/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6617053479649493753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,310

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 32,181

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,800, 32,181 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/29/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1137108632861965796-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,198

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 72,601

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $22,400, 72,601 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/48/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6490399142468418775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,062

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 36,915

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $37,500, 36,915 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/45/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2050879619125628013-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,421

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 49,617

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 49,617 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/39/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2539328148109814721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,966

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 127,409

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,000, 127,409 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
GuruDG8Q7
This car was a manual unfortunately but great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Viper9861
Very Courteous and No pressure Sales. Still in Contact with this great team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again soon!
Oct 7, 2017
timely response go questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

We are glad we could help! Thank you for your positive star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Oct 4, 2017
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Hi Dirk, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
Sep 28, 2017
GuruDK3H4
I purchased this truck off this app. Everything was very well described as the dealer posted. The salesman was awesome. Bryan Clark is the one to see for a great buying experience. Excellent communicator, knowledgeable, professional, and very polite. Thanks again Bryan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Bryan is a great asset to our team and we'll be happy to pass your comments and five stars back to him! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9GFG2
When the agent contacted me she was very nice and professional. I told her I would be coming by after work the following day to drive the vehicle. The same night one of the sales managers text me to introduce himself and requested if I would be a little late or early to let him know. The following day I got a call from the lady and she inquired if I was still planning on coming out, I said I was after work around 6.after work, I was running a bit late so I text the sales manager to let him know...he replied that was fine. I also received a text from the lady and I told her I was on my way. I actually made it on time and wasn't late at all. When I arrived at the lot, I was told the vehicle had been sold. I was in constant contact with 2 people and not one of them bothered to make sure it was still available. Waisted my time on offering another vehicle completely out of my price range. I was disappointed. I will say the lady that helped us was very nice and remained professional and even kept in contact with me to say she would call me if something came in in my price range and close to what I was looking for. Overall though...I will not go back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (918) 258-8000 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Aug 3, 2017
They contacted me almost instantly. The vehicle I inquired about was already sold, but they had one that I liked even better. It was an easy, low pressure sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Diane, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9NV9P
Robert Vail rental of & Beyond the duties of a Salesman to try to find me the vehicle I was looking for a very patient man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Jun 25, 2017
Got back with me really fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Jimmie, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
May 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Hard workers. No wait time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Robert, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jim Norton Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 18, 2017
All staff most helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks Tom, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
Apr 5, 2017
Response back was very prompt, same day purchase. Got a great deal, negotiations were easy and quick. Would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Stephanie. We're happy to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction. We always love to receive great feedback.
Mar 31, 2017
Good quick response. Answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks for the feedback, Jim. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 20, 2017
No negotiations buy the vehicle or leave attitude. Will low ball you on trade in which will force you to finance.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very helpful and even if the vehicle you wanted was sold they are still keeping in touch with you on other vehicles customers might like...thank u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Very profession staff at Jim Norton. I have brought many of my vehicle from the memorial location. The staff at Jim Norton take the time to reach out to you via emails and follow-up emails to see if you have any question on the vehicle you are looking for. How every, the vehicle I was looking out was all ready sold they even took the time to give me a list of other vehicle to look at. Thanks you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks for the feedback, Clifford. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Jim Norton Chevrolet. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 22, 2017
Very nice salesman, fair price, nice vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Jacquelyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 13, 2017
On top of their game. Too many miles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
Oct 8, 2016
They do not want to sell cars in my opinion as they stay on the price of their car and give you a wholesale number for yours even if yours is in better shape then theirs.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They just tried to get me to look at other things. They still have not gotten back to me with pictures and details of the Jeep Commander I asked about.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
kate1968
Disappointed with their unwillingness for negotiation. Dealer with identical car right down the street had their car for several hundred dollars less and NO doc fees!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 16, 2013
Not what I was intrested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Hi Bob, our online inventory is only a portion of what we have available. We buy & trade vehicles daily so if you don't see something in our inventory right away, reach out to us. We may have something that hasn't been listed yet, and if not we'll help you find it.
Feb 12, 2013
Out of 4 dealerships, Jim Norton was the best place to make business with. As my first time buying a vehicle from them, I have to say they were really patient & helpful. They worked with me every step of the way. Very nice people. I recommend this place if your a first time buyer or just wanting a new car, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks for the kind words, Andrea. We appreciate it! And thank you so much for your business. You're awesome!
Nov 18, 2011
Wont answer the questions u ask
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Jamie, I'm sorry your questions weren't answered. Jim Norton bought the dealership in 2012, but we've been serving the Tulsa area for nearly 100 years! We attribute much of our success to focusing on customer service and satisfaction. The next time you visit the dealership I can assure you that things will be very different.

Other Nearby Dealers

Broken Arrow Used Car Supercenter
2301 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012
1 review
James Hodge Chevrolet - 120 listings
3501 US-75 N Okmulgee, OK 74447
5 reviews
Mark Allen Chevrolet - 354 listings
8300 New Sapulpa Rd Tulsa, OK 74131
13 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 147 listings
2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426
4 reviews
South Pointe Chevrolet - 263 listings
9146 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
11 reviews
Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
707 W 51st St Tulsa, OK 74107
10 reviews
Tommy Nix Auto Group - 398 listings
3001 S Muskogee Ave Tahlequah, OK 74464
9 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 228 listings
1300 S Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017
16 reviews
Route 66 Chevrolet - 626 listings
8130 E Skelly Dr Tulsa, OK 74129
22 reviews
Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac - 295 listings
144 W Shawnee St Muskogee, OK 74401
13 reviews
Oakley Chevrolet Buick - 144 listings
3800 Se Adams Rd Bartlesville, OK 74006
5 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 331 listings
3301 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361
38 reviews
Keystone Chevrolet - 734 listings
8700 Charles Page Blvd Sand Springs, OK 74063
30 reviews
Classic Chevrolet, Inc. - 436 listings
8501 Owasso Expy Owasso, OK 74055
44 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors - 13 listings
812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850