Jim Norton Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3131 N Aspen Ave
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 608-1297

Service: (855) 572-8405

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/15/46/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-270473428990572259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,884

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 17,820

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $19,000, 17,820 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/10/09/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7338040177494961348-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$4,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,674

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 25,806

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab RWD for sale - $28,000, 25,806 miles with Suspension Package, Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/09/13/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5035412870579472448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,803

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 19,403

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $23,900, 19,403 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/17/30/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5235187398866357374-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,131

Price: $35,200

Mileage: 38,061

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,200, 38,061 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/10/04/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1453548520128790264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,822

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 43,512

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $12,000, 43,512 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/09/54/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8799395229934064012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$6,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,647

Price: $47,900

Mileage: 53,147

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $47,900, 53,147 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/16/38/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7358871934575619735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,765

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 40,877

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $27,300, 40,877 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/20/48/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6729102594164589954-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$3,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,032

Price: $34,400

Mileage: 5,162

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,400, 5,162 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/09/58/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1842250561650896996-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$4,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,864

Price: $48,000

Mileage: 8,892

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,000, 8,892 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/10/13/2018_volkswagen_atlas-pic-849598516714379230-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Atlas SE 4Motion Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,508

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 15,435

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas SE 4Motion for sale - $32,000, 15,435 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/10/09/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4540145687033762580-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,590

Price: $25,600

Mileage: 74,303

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $25,600, 74,303 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/21/02/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1161356982811854580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,319

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 3,053

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD for sale - $30,000, 3,053 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/18/06/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3205349588205957559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,202

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 7,550

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $23,900, 7,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/09/40/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6009008698922594529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,484

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 54,910

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 54,910 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/19/55/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4274525604874839777-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,635

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 7,889

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD for sale - $27,900, 7,889 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2018
GuruWKTBV
Good, the dealer contacted me promptly and I let them know that I would be possibly looking at a vehicle in Middle August when I am in the United States.
Jun 26, 2018
Bnstir
Jim Norton provided me with a salesman the moment I got there. They even let me test drive the Z06, and I bought it! Very helpful. Financing was much faster with the electronic paperwork.
Jun 11, 2018
Fast, friendly service. These guys are ready to make a deal and will work hard to get your business.
Jun 3, 2018
Very good!
May 1, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. No pressure at all. Even let me drive the car.
Mar 29, 2018
It was great, my salesman Bryant was awesome, I had a trade, took it in knowing what I wanted and where i needed to be, what I was willing to pay for ther truck and am the proud owner of the new 1tom ram, thanks for the great experience
Mar 26, 2018
Sabrina Lewis
Very helpful
Mar 4, 2018
GuruZCSSV
They responded promptly and I made an offer on the car. Thet lowballed my trade so no deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2018
Jesart
ver good
Feb 8, 2018
SMSy
Straight up and quick to answer questions.
Dec 31, 2017
Very professional with follow up.
Dec 23, 2017
Brian. Glory was friendly and helpful . Jist wasn’t the rignt Vehicle for my daughter . Would def go back to him when searching again
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
My salesman was very helpful and made my experience very easy and stress free. My overall experience was exceptional I dont have any complaints.
Nov 8, 2017
Nov 3, 2017
Great
Oct 20, 2017
GuruDG8Q7
This car was a manual unfortunately but great salesman
Oct 8, 2017
Viper9861
Very Courteous and No pressure Sales. Still in Contact with this great team.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again soon!
Oct 7, 2017
timely response go questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we could help! Thank you for your positive star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Oct 4, 2017
Great service.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dirk, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
Sep 28, 2017
GuruDK3H4
I purchased this truck off this app. Everything was very well described as the dealer posted. The salesman was awesome. Bryan Clark is the one to see for a great buying experience. Excellent communicator, knowledgeable, professional, and very polite. Thanks again Bryan.
Response from current dealership:
Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Bryan is a great asset to our team and we'll be happy to pass your comments and five stars back to him! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9GFG2
When the agent contacted me she was very nice and professional. I told her I would be coming by after work the following day to drive the vehicle. The same night one of the sales managers text me to introduce himself and requested if I would be a little late or early to let him know. The following day I got a call from the lady and she inquired if I was still planning on coming out, I said I was after work around 6.after work, I was running a bit late so I text the sales manager to let him know...he replied that was fine. I also received a text from the lady and I told her I was on my way. I actually made it on time and wasn't late at all. When I arrived at the lot, I was told the vehicle had been sold. I was in constant contact with 2 people and not one of them bothered to make sure it was still available. Waisted my time on offering another vehicle completely out of my price range. I was disappointed. I will say the lady that helped us was very nice and remained professional and even kept in contact with me to say she would call me if something came in in my price range and close to what I was looking for. Overall though...I will not go back.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (918) 258-8000 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Aug 3, 2017
They contacted me almost instantly. The vehicle I inquired about was already sold, but they had one that I liked even better. It was an easy, low pressure sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Diane, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9NV9P
Robert Vail rental of & Beyond the duties of a Salesman to try to find me the vehicle I was looking for a very patient man
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Jun 25, 2017
Got back with me really fast.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jimmie, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
May 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Hard workers. No wait time.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jim Norton Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 18, 2017
All staff most helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Tom, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
Apr 5, 2017
Response back was very prompt, same day purchase. Got a great deal, negotiations were easy and quick. Would definitely go here again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Stephanie. We're happy to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction. We always love to receive great feedback.
Mar 31, 2017
Good quick response. Answered all questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, Jim. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 20, 2017
No negotiations buy the vehicle or leave attitude. Will low ball you on trade in which will force you to finance.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2017
Very helpful and even if the vehicle you wanted was sold they are still keeping in touch with you on other vehicles customers might like...thank u
Jan 26, 2017
Very profession staff at Jim Norton. I have brought many of my vehicle from the memorial location. The staff at Jim Norton take the time to reach out to you via emails and follow-up emails to see if you have any question on the vehicle you are looking for. How every, the vehicle I was looking out was all ready sold they even took the time to give me a list of other vehicle to look at. Thanks you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, Clifford. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Jim Norton Chevrolet. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 22, 2017
Very nice salesman, fair price, nice vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Jacquelyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 13, 2017
On top of their game. Too many miles
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rick, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
Oct 8, 2016
They do not want to sell cars in my opinion as they stay on the price of their car and give you a wholesale number for yours even if yours is in better shape then theirs.
11 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
They just tried to get me to look at other things. They still have not gotten back to me with pictures and details of the Jeep Commander I asked about.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Great communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 11, 2016
kate1968
Disappointed with their unwillingness for negotiation. Dealer with identical car right down the street had their car for several hundred dollars less and NO doc fees!
11 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2013
Not what I was intrested in
Response from current dealership:
Hi Bob, our online inventory is only a portion of what we have available. We buy & trade vehicles daily so if you don't see something in our inventory right away, reach out to us. We may have something that hasn't been listed yet, and if not we'll help you find it.
Feb 12, 2013
Out of 4 dealerships, Jim Norton was the best place to make business with. As my first time buying a vehicle from them, I have to say they were really patient & helpful. They worked with me every step of the way. Very nice people. I recommend this place if your a first time buyer or just wanting a new car, period.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind words, Andrea. We appreciate it! And thank you so much for your business. You're awesome!
Nov 18, 2011
Wont answer the questions u ask
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jamie, I'm sorry your questions weren't answered. Jim Norton bought the dealership in 2012, but we've been serving the Tulsa area for nearly 100 years! We attribute much of our success to focusing on customer service and satisfaction. The next time you visit the dealership I can assure you that things will be very different.

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferguson Kia - 166 listings
1501 N. Elm Place Broken Arrow, OK 74012
5 reviews
James Hodge Chevrolet - 129 listings
3501 US-75 N Okmulgee, OK 74447
7 reviews
Oakley Chevrolet Buick - 111 listings
3800 Se Adams Rd Bartlesville, OK 74006
6 reviews
Tommy Nix Auto Group - 336 listings
3001 S Muskogee Ave Tahlequah, OK 74464
12 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 321 listings
1300 S Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017
14 reviews
Mark Allen Chevrolet - 380 listings
8300 New Sapulpa Rd Tulsa, OK 74131
20 reviews
South Pointe Chevrolet - 287 listings
9146 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
23 reviews
Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River - 595 listings
707 W 51st St Tulsa, OK 74107
17 reviews
Corley Chevrolet Cadillac - 197 listings
144 W Shawnee St Muskogee, OK 74401
9 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 138 listings
2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426
8 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 256 listings
3301 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361
33 reviews
Route 66 Chevrolet
8130 E Skelly Dr Tulsa, OK 74129
19 reviews
Classic Chevrolet, Inc. - 500 listings
8501 Owasso Expy Owasso, OK 74055
38 reviews
Keystone Chevrolet - 654 listings
8700 Charles Page Blvd Sand Springs, OK 74063
29 reviews
University Chevrolet Inc
2545 E 11th St Tulsa, OK 74104

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995