Jim Norton Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3131 N Aspen Ave
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 608-1297

Service: (855) 572-8405

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/19/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4281492825891190238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$12,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,262

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 4,328

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,000, 4,328 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/17/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1746395879871178251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$6,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,676

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 7,236

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD for sale - $33,500, 7,236 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/59/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2460789043160894476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$9,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,157

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 2,666

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $23,900, 2,666 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/25/2014_acura_mdx-pic-3695475685948488663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,994

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 42,144

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $28,000, 42,144 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$3,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,391

Price: $30,200

Mileage: 75,963

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,200, 75,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,639

Price: $28,200

Mileage: 31,288

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $28,200, 31,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/49/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1113237301496958919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$3,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,198

Price: $28,600

Mileage: 23,646

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,600, 23,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/07/2016_buick_envision-pic-5377250034642322809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Envision Premium I Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$3,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,950

Price: $33,700

Mileage: 4,321

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Envision Premium I for sale - $33,700, 4,321 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/19/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4300547487292363708-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,221

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 17,692

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,900, 17,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/10/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4727394454040255476-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,506

Price: $41,400

Mileage: 22,003

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,400, 22,003 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,740

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 27,878

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Plum Crazy Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $34,500, 27,878 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/17/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6591662251164087543-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$3,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,665

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 9,578

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 119 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,000, 9,578 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/27/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5121285164295763547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,000

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 35,419

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,500, 35,419 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/54/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8059766880498831473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,579

Price: $27,200

Mileage: 45,054

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,200, 45,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/55/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1369204798591259623-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,054

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 37,309

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chromium Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $17,000, 37,309 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9GFG2
When the agent contacted me she was very nice and professional. I told her I would be coming by after work the following day to drive the vehicle. The same night one of the sales managers text me to introduce himself and requested if I would be a little late or early to let him know. The following day I got a call from the lady and she inquired if I was still planning on coming out, I said I was after work around 6.after work, I was running a bit late so I text the sales manager to let him know...he replied that was fine. I also received a text from the lady and I told her I was on my way. I actually made it on time and wasn't late at all. When I arrived at the lot, I was told the vehicle had been sold. I was in constant contact with 2 people and not one of them bothered to make sure it was still available. Waisted my time on offering another vehicle completely out of my price range. I was disappointed. I will say the lady that helped us was very nice and remained professional and even kept in contact with me to say she would call me if something came in in my price range and close to what I was looking for. Overall though...I will not go back.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (918) 258-8000 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Aug 3, 2017
They contacted me almost instantly. The vehicle I inquired about was already sold, but they had one that I liked even better. It was an easy, low pressure sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Diane, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9NV9P
Robert Vail rental of & Beyond the duties of a Salesman to try to find me the vehicle I was looking for a very patient man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Jun 25, 2017
Got back with me really fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Jimmie, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
May 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Hard workers. No wait time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Robert, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jim Norton Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 18, 2017
All staff most helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks Tom, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
Apr 5, 2017
Response back was very prompt, same day purchase. Got a great deal, negotiations were easy and quick. Would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Stephanie. We're happy to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction. We always love to receive great feedback.
Mar 31, 2017
Good quick response. Answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks for the feedback, Jim. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 20, 2017
No negotiations buy the vehicle or leave attitude. Will low ball you on trade in which will force you to finance.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very helpful and even if the vehicle you wanted was sold they are still keeping in touch with you on other vehicles customers might like...thank u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Very profession staff at Jim Norton. I have brought many of my vehicle from the memorial location. The staff at Jim Norton take the time to reach out to you via emails and follow-up emails to see if you have any question on the vehicle you are looking for. How every, the vehicle I was looking out was all ready sold they even took the time to give me a list of other vehicle to look at. Thanks you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks for the feedback, Clifford. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Jim Norton Chevrolet. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 22, 2017
Very nice salesman, fair price, nice vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Jacquelyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 13, 2017
On top of their game. Too many miles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
Oct 8, 2016
They do not want to sell cars in my opinion as they stay on the price of their car and give you a wholesale number for yours even if yours is in better shape then theirs.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They just tried to get me to look at other things. They still have not gotten back to me with pictures and details of the Jeep Commander I asked about.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
kate1968
Disappointed with their unwillingness for negotiation. Dealer with identical car right down the street had their car for several hundred dollars less and NO doc fees!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Get Communication!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 16, 2013
Not what I was intrested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Hi Bob, our online inventory is only a portion of what we have available. We buy & trade vehicles daily so if you don't see something in our inventory right away, reach out to us. We may have something that hasn't been listed yet, and if not we'll help you find it.
Feb 12, 2013
Out of 4 dealerships, Jim Norton was the best place to make business with. As my first time buying a vehicle from them, I have to say they were really patient & helpful. They worked with me every step of the way. Very nice people. I recommend this place if your a first time buyer or just wanting a new car, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Thanks for the kind words, Andrea. We appreciate it! And thank you so much for your business. You're awesome!
Nov 18, 2011
Wont answer the questions u ask
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Chevrolet:

Jamie, I'm sorry your questions weren't answered. Jim Norton bought the dealership in 2012, but we've been serving the Tulsa area for nearly 100 years! We attribute much of our success to focusing on customer service and satisfaction. The next time you visit the dealership I can assure you that things will be very different.

Other Nearby Dealers

Broken Arrow Motor Company - 22 listings

202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012

3 reviews
Mark Allen Chevrolet - 332 listings

8300 New Sapulpa Rd Tulsa, OK 74131

11 reviews
James Hodge Chevrolet - 142 listings

3501 US-75 N Okmulgee, OK 74447

6 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 123 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426

3 reviews
Tommy Nix Auto Group - 322 listings

3001 S Muskogee Ave Tahlequah, OK 74464

7 reviews
South Pointe Chevrolet - 292 listings

9146 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

8 reviews
Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River - 491 listings

707 W 51st St Tulsa, OK 74107

9 reviews
Jim Glover Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr Tulsa, OK 74129

20 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 243 listings

1300 S Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017

14 reviews
Oakley Chevrolet Buick - 144 listings

3800 Se Adams Rd Bartlesville, OK 74006

6 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 388 listings

3301 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361

38 reviews
Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac - 316 listings

144 W Shawnee St Muskogee, OK 74401

14 reviews
Keystone Chevrolet - 532 listings

8700 Charles Page Blvd Sand Springs, OK 74063

27 reviews
Classic Chevrolet, Inc. - 514 listings

8501 Owasso Expy Owasso, OK 74055

43 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors - 15 listings

812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188