Jim Norton Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3131 N Aspen Ave
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Sales: (918) 608-1297

Service: (855) 572-8405

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/13/38/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-8724464122441571562-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,488

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 31,500

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $14,600, 31,500 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/10/50/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2574960498531758995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,348

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 3,266

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $16,500, 3,266 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/20/42/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-5207775473626713364-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,578

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 56,871

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $23,700, 56,871 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/14/59/2015_acura_tlx-pic-4377426172649289464-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,645

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 30,871

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Copper Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,800, 30,871 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/24/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-2748126648498902389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,846

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 70,726

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $11,900, 70,726 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/24/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3362270728539924254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,610

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 44,049

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $39,500, 44,049 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/24/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6925220951470412125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,732

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 16,191

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,700, 16,191 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/24/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1900559288310067399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,382

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 51,679

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible RWD for sale - $16,900, 51,679 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/06/2017_ford_escape-pic-184682184301937643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,106

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 1,272

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $22,700, 1,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/54/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2682707614044342400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,664

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 68,970

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $39,900, 68,970 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/15/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-9181714086702193058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,523

Price: $23,300

Mileage: 36,930

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $23,300, 36,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/08/48/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4569350972331863652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,910

Price: $29,600

Mileage: 24,322

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,600, 24,322 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/24/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3375792680616562119-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,970

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 12,796

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $25,000, 12,796 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/37/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8004637566589491136-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,387

Price: $38,700

Mileage: 15,132

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,700, 15,132 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/24/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-45056848599363237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,903

Price: $42,300

Mileage: 38,876

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $42,300, 38,876 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 9, 2018
Jesart
ver good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2018
SMSy
Straight up and quick to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
Very professional with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Brian. Glory was friendly and helpful . Jist wasn’t the rignt Vehicle for my daughter . Would def go back to him when searching again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
My salesman was very helpful and made my experience very easy and stress free. My overall experience was exceptional I dont have any complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
GuruDG8Q7
This car was a manual unfortunately but great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Viper9861
Very Courteous and No pressure Sales. Still in Contact with this great team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again soon!
Oct 7, 2017
timely response go questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad we could help! Thank you for your positive star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Oct 4, 2017
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Dirk, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
Sep 28, 2017
GuruDK3H4
I purchased this truck off this app. Everything was very well described as the dealer posted. The salesman was awesome. Bryan Clark is the one to see for a great buying experience. Excellent communicator, knowledgeable, professional, and very polite. Thanks again Bryan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Bryan is a great asset to our team and we'll be happy to pass your comments and five stars back to him! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9GFG2
When the agent contacted me she was very nice and professional. I told her I would be coming by after work the following day to drive the vehicle. The same night one of the sales managers text me to introduce himself and requested if I would be a little late or early to let him know. The following day I got a call from the lady and she inquired if I was still planning on coming out, I said I was after work around 6.after work, I was running a bit late so I text the sales manager to let him know...he replied that was fine. I also received a text from the lady and I told her I was on my way. I actually made it on time and wasn't late at all. When I arrived at the lot, I was told the vehicle had been sold. I was in constant contact with 2 people and not one of them bothered to make sure it was still available. Waisted my time on offering another vehicle completely out of my price range. I was disappointed. I will say the lady that helped us was very nice and remained professional and even kept in contact with me to say she would call me if something came in in my price range and close to what I was looking for. Overall though...I will not go back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (918) 258-8000 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Aug 3, 2017
They contacted me almost instantly. The vehicle I inquired about was already sold, but they had one that I liked even better. It was an easy, low pressure sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Diane, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9NV9P
Robert Vail rental of & Beyond the duties of a Salesman to try to find me the vehicle I was looking for a very patient man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Jun 25, 2017
Got back with me really fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jimmie, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
May 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Hard workers. No wait time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Robert, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jim Norton Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Apr 18, 2017
All staff most helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Tom, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
Apr 5, 2017
Response back was very prompt, same day purchase. Got a great deal, negotiations were easy and quick. Would definitely go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Stephanie. We're happy to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction. We always love to receive great feedback.
Mar 31, 2017
Good quick response. Answered all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the feedback, Jim. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 20, 2017
No negotiations buy the vehicle or leave attitude. Will low ball you on trade in which will force you to finance.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very helpful and even if the vehicle you wanted was sold they are still keeping in touch with you on other vehicles customers might like...thank u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Very profession staff at Jim Norton. I have brought many of my vehicle from the memorial location. The staff at Jim Norton take the time to reach out to you via emails and follow-up emails to see if you have any question on the vehicle you are looking for. How every, the vehicle I was looking out was all ready sold they even took the time to give me a list of other vehicle to look at. Thanks you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the feedback, Clifford. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Jim Norton Chevrolet. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 22, 2017
Very nice salesman, fair price, nice vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jacquelyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 13, 2017
On top of their game. Too many miles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rick, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
Oct 8, 2016
They do not want to sell cars in my opinion as they stay on the price of their car and give you a wholesale number for yours even if yours is in better shape then theirs.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They just tried to get me to look at other things. They still have not gotten back to me with pictures and details of the Jeep Commander I asked about.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
kate1968
Disappointed with their unwillingness for negotiation. Dealer with identical car right down the street had their car for several hundred dollars less and NO doc fees!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 16, 2013
Not what I was intrested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Bob, our online inventory is only a portion of what we have available. We buy & trade vehicles daily so if you don't see something in our inventory right away, reach out to us. We may have something that hasn't been listed yet, and if not we'll help you find it.
Feb 12, 2013
Out of 4 dealerships, Jim Norton was the best place to make business with. As my first time buying a vehicle from them, I have to say they were really patient & helpful. They worked with me every step of the way. Very nice people. I recommend this place if your a first time buyer or just wanting a new car, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind words, Andrea. We appreciate it! And thank you so much for your business. You're awesome!
Nov 18, 2011
Wont answer the questions u ask
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jamie, I'm sorry your questions weren't answered. Jim Norton bought the dealership in 2012, but we've been serving the Tulsa area for nearly 100 years! We attribute much of our success to focusing on customer service and satisfaction. The next time you visit the dealership I can assure you that things will be very different.

Other Nearby Dealers

Broken Arrow Used Car Supercenter
2301 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012
1 review
James Hodge Chevrolet - 148 listings
3501 US-75 N Okmulgee, OK 74447
7 reviews
Tommy Nix Auto Group - 338 listings
3001 S Muskogee Ave Tahlequah, OK 74464
13 reviews
South Pointe Chevrolet - 252 listings
9146 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
15 reviews
Mark Allen Chevrolet
8300 New Sapulpa Rd Tulsa, OK 74131
18 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet - 281 listings
1300 S Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017
15 reviews
Oakley Chevrolet Buick - 127 listings
3800 Se Adams Rd Bartlesville, OK 74006
6 reviews
Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River - 590 listings
707 W 51st St Tulsa, OK 74107
12 reviews
Route 66 Chevrolet - 681 listings
8130 E Skelly Dr Tulsa, OK 74129
22 reviews
Auffenberg Chevrolet Cadillac - 271 listings
144 W Shawnee St Muskogee, OK 74401
13 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 146 listings
2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426
6 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC - 261 listings
3301 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361
36 reviews
Keystone Chevrolet
8700 Charles Page Blvd Sand Springs, OK 74063
28 reviews
Classic Chevrolet, Inc.
8501 Owasso Expy Owasso, OK 74055
46 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors - 23 listings
812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 230,442 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
437 Great Deals out of 47,536 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,727 Great Deals out of 156,978 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
438 Great Deals out of 31,486 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,241 Great Deals out of 118,666 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,113 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
633 Great Deals out of 61,511 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
766 Great Deals out of 73,897 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 76,352 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
714 Great Deals out of 62,186 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
590 Great Deals out of 52,286 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
907 Great Deals out of 69,858 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 87,669 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 106,834 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,022 Great Deals out of 77,435 listings starting at $2,222