South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9240 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 490-8147

Service: (888) 697-1853

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/18/32/2011_ford_escape-pic-5422114129826313994-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,288

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 82,336

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,400, 82,336 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6980862477328846192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,949

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 34,776

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,999, 34,776 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2398928444308603481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,892

Price: $17,555

Mileage: 16,571

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,555, 16,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/39/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8443986257082485974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,248

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 20,608

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 20,608 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/38/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-5237826641463466092-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,714

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 39,091

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,990, 39,091 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/19/03/2015_kia_optima-pic-3994206731699144601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,178

Price: $17,325

Mileage: 43,043

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $17,325, 43,043 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/17/38/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1197161202091842409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$3,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,157

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 20,109

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $28,999, 20,109 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/32/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1909602164777160075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,802

Price: $14,978

Mileage: 9,838

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,978, 9,838 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/38/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-2349533169938407546-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,464

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 99,457

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $8,999, 99,457 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/32/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3608186792133736945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,683

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 10,591

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,997, 10,591 miles with Backup Camera, Convenience Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/34/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7069439381258167393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,483

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 41,141

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $15,999, 41,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/18/30/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7339083116613782158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Fair Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,892

Price: $17,575

Mileage: 43,329

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $17,575, 43,329 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/17/32/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-947218378484814372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Fair Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,053

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 27,964

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $13,999, 27,964 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/43/2011_dodge_charger-pic-5610323010965193578-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Fair Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,301

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 81,706

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $10,999, 81,706 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/36/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7363707301285950820-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,386

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 36,769

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $12,488, 36,769 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
Finalized price of car and sent info on trade in but was told the car had been sold earlier in the day. This was told to me after meeting with sales manager and him approving my offer. I think I was there backup sale. Waste of trip (100 miles round trip) and 4 hours of my time. Done with South Point and their sister stores. Lew
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Lew,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
Sales Manager
banglen@BobHowardAuto.com
Sep 28, 2017
EDIT: It has been 2 weeks since my original review. This car was initally listed for $5,300. When I was shown the car two weeks ago they said they couldn't sell it. Now, I see it is listed at an even higher price. COMPLETELY DISHONEST. ORIGINAL REVIEW: DISHONEST. I called ahead to see test drive a vehicle they have listed on their site. Adrian was very helpful and told me to come right in. They show me the vehicle, only to tell me they cannot sell it to the public and it has to go to auction. THEN WHY DO YOU LIST IT ON YOUR SITE FOR SALE? The manager Mike informed me that 'they have to list everything.' They do that to get you on the lot and talk you into something else. ABSOLUTELY DISPICABLE. TYPICAL CARSALESMEN RUN AROUND. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES. WASTED MY VALUABLE TIME, AND TRICKED ME ONTO THE LOT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Lori,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at 918-584-1481. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
Mhaberfield@group1auto.com

Sep 3, 2017
Lesl80
Told me the car was sold. Then wrote me an email asking me if I was as interested in the car. When I asked if it was available or not I never got a response. Then two weeks later I seen that the car actually did sell. However I did have someone else from the same location emailing me that was very helpful in trying to find me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for this error in communication with the vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 918-584-1481
. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Haberfield
General Manager
Aug 5, 2017
Prompt call back. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your visit!
Jul 10, 2017
I have only inquired about a vehicle , but they have been very prompt and eager to help,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Lisa, thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 1, 2017
Okiecowgirl80
Well I called right be for I left Stillwater ok and they said they still had the truck I was looking at online. But when I got their they didn't have the truck and couldn't tell me when it sold. That was a week ago and the truck is still on line for sale. I will not ever return to this dealer and will not send my friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you very much for your feedback. I can not find your name in our computer. Would you please provide me who you were working with so that I can counsel them and make sure this does not happen in the future. Also, could you please provide me what truck you were looking at so that I can see what keeps pushing it back to our sites and try to get it removed. Thank you very much for the opportunity to try and help you. I'm sorry we failed you but with your feedback I'm hoping to fix this problem for anyone in the future as we do not condone those actions.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
 More ...
May 23, 2017
Salesman replied "I have no idea" to one of my questions. Did not impress me as someone who wanted to sell a vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that your experience with the salesman was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus username "Rich" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at mhaberfield@BobHowardAuto.com.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
Mar 26, 2017
Vehicles listed not located on lot...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in were not available. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Linda" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at brjones2@bobhowardauto.com.

Bruce Jones
Internet manager
918-584-1481
Jan 29, 2017
We visited and couldn't find the vehicle or it was no longer in inventory.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer in inventory. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
918-584-1481
mhaberfield@group1auto.com
Nov 29, 2016
We purchased a 2015 Ford Taurus from Southpointe and can't be more happy with the entire transaction. From the first inquiry to picking up the car Southpointes staff made the process easy and painless. Very professional dealership. I would certainly purchase from these guys in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are thrilled that our staff provided you with a pleasant car buying experience!
Nov 3, 2016
Buying a car is overwhelming but the South Pointe staff made my car search very simple and without playing games. Thanks to all
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for being our customer, Simon!
Sep 15, 2016
Have not had a chance to visit yet but very courteous and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ricky for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 11, 2016
They were real helpful and willing to meet me half way to deliver the goods, contacts were excellent all my experience with them was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Tony, thanks a million for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Aug 31, 2016
Great - I purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Trisha! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
TERRIBLE. When we went out to look at it on 8/18 it had been listed at $2,000 on Cargurus. I wentout there with my best friend and my daughter, confirmed with Chad that it was $2,000, and he said yes, but that no one would finance it for the $65/month as stated on Cargurus. Unless I filled out a credit app, I couldn't even test drive it...then he made up a song and dance about how I would do better to finance for a more expensive car, when this car met my requirements and what I could easily pay per month. Now, the damned thing is listed $1,500 dollars HIGHER and it hasn't even been a full week since I went and saw it. Did it sprout wings overnight, or start making gourmet coffee while it drives that it required a $1,500 jump in price?!?!? He acted like he didn't want to sell me the car, wasn't really trying, and now they jacked the Damned price?!?!? Don't trust them for as far as I can spit...and that's not very far.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 918-584-1481. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
Jul 28, 2016
I got a call soon after I emailed them. However they said they'd call me to schedule a time to see the car but they never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Madeline, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication and I want to make things right.  Can you call me directly? Tim Mcnabb 918-584-1481
Jul 11, 2016
Tony was the salesman that helped me out with the purchase of my used car. From beginning to end the car buying process at South Pointe was seamless and smooth. I'd definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Trevor, we are thrilled to hear that Tony did a great job!  Thank you so much!
Jul 10, 2016
The car was junk, and the salesman gave me a price $500 higher than on car guru. One of them was quite snooty on the phone. Will not go back there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Alan,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for both the price and the condition of the vehicle you were interested in. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please email me when you have a moment.

Mark Haberfield - General Manager
mhaberfield@BobHowardAuto.com
May 14, 2016
Prompt, clear and concise. Pleasure doing business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

That's great to hear, thank you for your business Melissa!
May 1, 2016
I received an excellent response from this dealership. The salesperson was extremely helpful and provided me all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Ben, thanks for your review of our store, we appreciate it!
Apr 25, 2016
Very helpful in answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ron for the kind words!
Apr 25, 2016
The internet contact at the dealership was helpful and honest. There was also prompt follow up from the finance office contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Doug for the kind words! We thank you for your business!
Apr 8, 2016
Poor, drove 40 miles, car had been wrecked, not fixed. Had 2 phone conversations, before looking at the car, never disclosed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Melinda, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize this happened and that the vehicle was not desribed correctly via phone calls. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at banglen@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
banglen@BobHowardAuto.com
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 17, 2013
Good prices but once you are off the lot. Don't call them cuz they won't call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
He was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
the price was the price and that was it. Take it or leave it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Tim and Paul took really good care of me. They sold me a 2006 Altima SE. Very Clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 197 listings
9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
5 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales
5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145
1 review
Car Country Bixby
13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008
1 review
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa - 320 listings
4627 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145
4 reviews
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 144 listings
2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426
4 reviews
Jim Glover Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 368 listings
10505 N Owasso Expy Owasso, OK 74055
3 reviews
Melton Sales Incorporated - 239 listings
200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017
20 reviews
Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
2920 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012
27 reviews
Crown Auto World Bristow - 145 listings
901 S Roland St Bristow, OK 74010
8 reviews
Dick Bailey Motors
515 East 6th Street Okmulgee, OK 74447
11 reviews
Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram - 289 listings
3250 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006
12 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 92 listings
812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437
5 reviews
Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 281 listings
5425 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361
34 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee
1711 W Shawnee St Muskogee, OK 74401
16 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors - 11 listings
812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850