South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9240 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 490-8147

Service: (888) 697-1853

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/29/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8140257534416850319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,329

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 42,768

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $18,999, 42,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/34/2013_dodge_journey-pic-6694590693887213566-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,229

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 154,229

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $5,850, 154,229 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/33/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2987118322167351701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,507

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 11,503

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $14,999, 11,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/55/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5404161387504967033-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,290

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 101,446

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WD for sale - $6,500, 101,446 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/31/2008_honda_civic-pic-8881546044895747117-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,824

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 92,592

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,999, 92,592 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9068003871312973521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,010

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 19,992

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,999, 19,992 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/02/2017_buick_verano-pic-518976704836526985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,131

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 12,754

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $15,750, 12,754 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/33/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-8859566835269557582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,934

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 29,222

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex for sale - $12,450, 29,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/29/2015_ram_1500-pic-7097771344521787639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,284

Price: $30,650

Mileage: 53,419

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,650, 53,419 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/18/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-9147550759451141201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,810

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 30,002

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,750, 30,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/29/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5545677873696317158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,683

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 112,239

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $10,950, 112,239 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/52/2007_chrysler_300-pic-7131321488267970048-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,599

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 38,002

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $9,999, 38,002 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/31/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2386444113322058382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,313

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 40,142

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,999, 40,142 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/31/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4785703595690499951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,483

Price: $26,450

Mileage: 32,680

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $26,450, 32,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/32/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-903262881781729887-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,282

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 214,044

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $2,999, 214,044 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
Lesl80
Told me the car was sold. Then wrote me an email asking me if I was as interested in the car. When I asked if it was available or not I never got a response. Then two weeks later I seen that the car actually did sell. However I did have someone else from the same location emailing me that was very helpful in trying to find me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for this error in communication with the vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 918-584-1481
. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Haberfield
General Manager
Aug 5, 2017
Prompt call back. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your visit!
Jul 10, 2017
I have only inquired about a vehicle , but they have been very prompt and eager to help,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Lisa, thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 1, 2017
Guru953RL
Well I called right be for I left Stillwater ok and they said they still had the truck I was looking at online. But when I got their they didn't have the truck and couldn't tell me when it sold. That was a week ago and the truck is still on line for sale. I will not ever return to this dealer and will not send my friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you very much for your feedback. I can not find your name in our computer. Would you please provide me who you were working with so that I can counsel them and make sure this does not happen in the future. Also, could you please provide me what truck you were looking at so that I can see what keeps pushing it back to our sites and try to get it removed. Thank you very much for the opportunity to try and help you. I'm sorry we failed you but with your feedback I'm hoping to fix this problem for anyone in the future as we do not condone those actions.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
 More ...
May 23, 2017
Salesman replied "I have no idea" to one of my questions. Did not impress me as someone who wanted to sell a vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that your experience with the salesman was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus username "Rich" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at mhaberfield@BobHowardAuto.com.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
Mar 26, 2017
Vehicles listed not located on lot...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in were not available. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Linda" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at brjones2@bobhowardauto.com.

Bruce Jones
Internet manager
918-584-1481
Jan 29, 2017
We visited and couldn't find the vehicle or it was no longer in inventory.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer in inventory. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
918-584-1481
mhaberfield@group1auto.com
Nov 29, 2016
We purchased a 2015 Ford Taurus from Southpointe and can't be more happy with the entire transaction. From the first inquiry to picking up the car Southpointes staff made the process easy and painless. Very professional dealership. I would certainly purchase from these guys in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are thrilled that our staff provided you with a pleasant car buying experience!
Nov 3, 2016
Buying a car is overwhelming but the South Pointe staff made my car search very simple and without playing games. Thanks to all
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for being our customer, Simon!
Sep 15, 2016
Have not had a chance to visit yet but very courteous and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ricky for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 11, 2016
They were real helpful and willing to meet me half way to deliver the goods, contacts were excellent all my experience with them was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Tony, thanks a million for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Aug 31, 2016
Great - I purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Trisha! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
TERRIBLE. When we went out to look at it on 8/18 it had been listed at $2,000 on Cargurus. I wentout there with my best friend and my daughter, confirmed with Chad that it was $2,000, and he said yes, but that no one would finance it for the $65/month as stated on Cargurus. Unless I filled out a credit app, I couldn't even test drive it...then he made up a song and dance about how I would do better to finance for a more expensive car, when this car met my requirements and what I could easily pay per month. Now, the damned thing is listed $1,500 dollars HIGHER and it hasn't even been a full week since I went and saw it. Did it sprout wings overnight, or start making gourmet coffee while it drives that it required a $1,500 jump in price?!?!? He acted like he didn't want to sell me the car, wasn't really trying, and now they jacked the Damned price?!?!? Don't trust them for as far as I can spit...and that's not very far.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 918-584-1481. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
Jul 28, 2016
I got a call soon after I emailed them. However they said they'd call me to schedule a time to see the car but they never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Madeline, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication and I want to make things right.  Can you call me directly? Tim Mcnabb 918-584-1481
Jul 11, 2016
Tony was the salesman that helped me out with the purchase of my used car. From beginning to end the car buying process at South Pointe was seamless and smooth. I'd definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Trevor, we are thrilled to hear that Tony did a great job!  Thank you so much!
Jul 10, 2016
The car was junk, and the salesman gave me a price $500 higher than on car guru. One of them was quite snooty on the phone. Will not go back there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Alan,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for both the price and the condition of the vehicle you were interested in. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please email me when you have a moment.

Mark Haberfield - General Manager
mhaberfield@BobHowardAuto.com
May 14, 2016
Prompt, clear and concise. Pleasure doing business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

That's great to hear, thank you for your business Melissa!
May 1, 2016
I received an excellent response from this dealership. The salesperson was extremely helpful and provided me all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Ben, thanks for your review of our store, we appreciate it!
Apr 25, 2016
Very helpful in answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ron for the kind words!
Apr 25, 2016
The internet contact at the dealership was helpful and honest. There was also prompt follow up from the finance office contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Doug for the kind words! We thank you for your business!
Apr 8, 2016
Poor, drove 40 miles, car had been wrecked, not fixed. Had 2 phone conversations, before looking at the car, never disclosed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Melinda, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize this happened and that the vehicle was not desribed correctly via phone calls. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at banglen@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
banglen@BobHowardAuto.com
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 17, 2013
Good prices but once you are off the lot. Don't call them cuz they won't call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
He was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
the price was the price and that was it. Take it or leave it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Tim and Paul took really good care of me. They sold me a 2006 Altima SE. Very Clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 192 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

5 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Car Country Bixby

13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 123 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426

3 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

4627 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2920 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012

28 reviews
Crown Auto World Bristow - 149 listings

901 S Roland St Bristow, OK 74010

8 reviews
Melton Sales Incorporated - 236 listings

200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017

17 reviews
Dick Bailey Motors

515 East 6th Street Okmulgee, OK 74447

12 reviews
Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 357 listings

5425 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361

33 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 84 listings

812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

4 reviews
Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram - 241 listings

3250 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006

8 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee - 272 listings

1711 W Shawnee St Muskogee, OK 74401

13 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors - 15 listings

812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

Jim Glover Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

10505 N Owasso Expy Owasso, OK 74055

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188