South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9240 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 490-8147

Service: (888) 697-1853

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/18/23/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2510792362537236380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$4,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,082

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 28,496

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $45,999, 28,496 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/31/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-458137159003486010-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,524

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 58,744

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $16,300, 58,744 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/38/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1349275704805990193-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,751

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 28,877

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,999, 28,877 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, Z71 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/31/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8239209250946182753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,717

Price: $18,740

Mileage: 36,495

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $18,740, 36,495 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/16/2016_kia_soul-pic-1940599753389532647-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,064

Price: $12,547

Mileage: 35,954

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,547, 35,954 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/10/2014_ram_1500-pic-5585838111491891705-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,132

Price: $22,300

Mileage: 55,795

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $22,300, 55,795 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/18/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7833144235706244644-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,603

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 108,799

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $5,999, 108,799 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package, Quiet Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/43/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7404777959485306659-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,240

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 37,368

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,977, 37,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/31/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2791733189587073930-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,189

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 35,847

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,650, 35,847 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/20/46/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4892911745272386387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,522

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 37,629

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,999, 37,629 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/19/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1802102719314998610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,398

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 28,305

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $16,999, 28,305 miles with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/31/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-1640268060116931930-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,173

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 34,124

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,999, 34,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/43/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7032312772936013210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,223

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 38,134

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $15,977, 38,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/19/2012_ford_escape-pic-3224411169539734894-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,043

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 87,382

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $9,999, 87,382 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/43/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2336968287871097074-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,146

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 38,595

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $14,977, 38,595 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Vehicles listed not located on lot...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in were not available. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Linda" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at brjones2@bobhowardauto.com.

Bruce Jones
Internet manager
918-584-1481
Jan 29, 2017
We visited and couldn't find the vehicle or it was no longer in inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer in inventory. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
918-584-1481
mhaberfield@group1auto.com
Nov 29, 2016
We purchased a 2015 Ford Taurus from Southpointe and can't be more happy with the entire transaction. From the first inquiry to picking up the car Southpointes staff made the process easy and painless. Very professional dealership. I would certainly purchase from these guys in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are thrilled that our staff provided you with a pleasant car buying experience!
Nov 3, 2016
Buying a car is overwhelming but the South Pointe staff made my car search very simple and without playing games. Thanks to all
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for being our customer, Simon!
Sep 15, 2016
Have not had a chance to visit yet but very courteous and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ricky for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 11, 2016
They were real helpful and willing to meet me half way to deliver the goods, contacts were excellent all my experience with them was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Tony, thanks a million for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Aug 31, 2016
Great - I purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Trisha! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
TERRIBLE. When we went out to look at it on 8/18 it had been listed at $2,000 on Cargurus. I wentout there with my best friend and my daughter, confirmed with Chad that it was $2,000, and he said yes, but that no one would finance it for the $65/month as stated on Cargurus. Unless I filled out a credit app, I couldn't even test drive it...then he made up a song and dance about how I would do better to finance for a more expensive car, when this car met my requirements and what I could easily pay per month. Now, the damned thing is listed $1,500 dollars HIGHER and it hasn't even been a full week since I went and saw it. Did it sprout wings overnight, or start making gourmet coffee while it drives that it required a $1,500 jump in price?!?!? He acted like he didn't want to sell me the car, wasn't really trying, and now they jacked the Damned price?!?!? Don't trust them for as far as I can spit...and that's not very far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 918-584-1481. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
Jul 28, 2016
I got a call soon after I emailed them. However they said they'd call me to schedule a time to see the car but they never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Madeline, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication and I want to make things right.  Can you call me directly? Tim Mcnabb 918-584-1481
Jul 11, 2016
Tony was the salesman that helped me out with the purchase of my used car. From beginning to end the car buying process at South Pointe was seamless and smooth. I'd definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Trevor, we are thrilled to hear that Tony did a great job!  Thank you so much!
Jul 10, 2016
The car was junk, and the salesman gave me a price $500 higher than on car guru. One of them was quite snooty on the phone. Will not go back there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Alan,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for both the price and the condition of the vehicle you were interested in. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please email me when you have a moment.

Mark Haberfield - General Manager
mhaberfield@BobHowardAuto.com
May 14, 2016
Prompt, clear and concise. Pleasure doing business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

That's great to hear, thank you for your business Melissa!
May 1, 2016
I received an excellent response from this dealership. The salesperson was extremely helpful and provided me all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Ben, thanks for your review of our store, we appreciate it!
Apr 25, 2016
Very helpful in answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ron for the kind words!
Apr 25, 2016
The internet contact at the dealership was helpful and honest. There was also prompt follow up from the finance office contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Doug for the kind words! We thank you for your business!
Apr 8, 2016
Poor, drove 40 miles, car had been wrecked, not fixed. Had 2 phone conversations, before looking at the car, never disclosed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Melinda, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize this happened and that the vehicle was not desribed correctly via phone calls. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at banglen@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
banglen@BobHowardAuto.com
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 17, 2013
Good prices but once you are off the lot. Don't call them cuz they won't call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
He was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
the price was the price and that was it. Take it or leave it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Tim and Paul took really good care of me. They sold me a 2006 Altima SE. Very Clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 217 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

2 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Car Country Bixby

13288 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 169 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S, Checotah, OK 74426

3 reviews
Crown Auto World Bristow

901 S Roland St, Bristow, OK 74010

10 reviews
Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram - 291 listings

3250 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

3 reviews
Melton Sales Incorporated - 231 listings

200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd, Claremore, OK 74017

16 reviews
Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2920 N Aspen Ave, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

29 reviews
Dick Bailey Motors - 188 listings

515 East 6th Street, Okmulgee, OK 74447

12 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa - 304 listings

4627 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 94 listings

812 Industrial Street, Henryetta, OK 74437

4 reviews
Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 328 listings

5425 S Mill St, Pryor, OK 74361

24 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee - 155 listings

1711 W Shawnee St, Muskogee, OK 74401

13 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors - 11 listings

812 Industrial Street, Henryetta, OK 74437

Bob Hurley Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

3501 N 14thst Tulsa, Tulsa, OK 74107

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995