South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9240 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 490-8147

Service: (888) 697-1853

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/57/2011_honda_pilot-pic-4301340646453774973-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,443

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 150,066

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $11,000, 150,066 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/31/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-7128124978893773853-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,320

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 80,743

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Earth Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $13,999, 80,743 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/33/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-7904209836061698571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,016

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 25,177

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $15,999, 25,177 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/28/2013_ford_edge-pic-6476725829678254323-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,184

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 73,157

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $18,999, 73,157 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/31/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-6237856765036535081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,805

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 14,349

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $13,500, 14,349 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/31/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3400562415598386469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,299

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 77,634

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,998, 77,634 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/43/2016_ford_fusion-pic-557933821770448402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,471

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 41,053

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,999, 41,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/46/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2737694427348965416-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,979

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 88,698

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,999, 88,698 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/29/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-3240281759237006221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,180

Price: $19,875

Mileage: 30,744

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,875, 30,744 miles with Bluetooth
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/southpointecdjcllc/1613/ce811908209daa4bc25cd82bc0f6c10fx.jpg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,520

Price: $17,985

Mileage: 12,751

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $17,985, 12,751 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/43/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8922319663456963266-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,466

Price: $11,425

Mileage: 47,027

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,425, 47,027 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/43/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7451463867982301356-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,423

Price: $21,133

Mileage: 28,249

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $21,133, 28,249 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/47/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2712934816096548607-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Fair Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,442

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 125,069

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,999, 125,069 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/31/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6966005121966989943-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Fair Deal
$957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,382

Price: $12,425

Mileage: 90,717

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $12,425, 90,717 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/17/2014_dodge_durango-pic-5661590964050403100-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Fair Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,915

Price: $28,649

Mileage: 44,151

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $28,649, 44,151 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
I have only inquired about a vehicle , but they have been very prompt and eager to help,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Lisa, thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 1, 2017
Guru953RL
Well I called right be for I left Stillwater ok and they said they still had the truck I was looking at online. But when I got their they didn't have the truck and couldn't tell me when it sold. That was a week ago and the truck is still on line for sale. I will not ever return to this dealer and will not send my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you very much for your feedback. I can not find your name in our computer. Would you please provide me who you were working with so that I can counsel them and make sure this does not happen in the future. Also, could you please provide me what truck you were looking at so that I can see what keeps pushing it back to our sites and try to get it removed. Thank you very much for the opportunity to try and help you. I'm sorry we failed you but with your feedback I'm hoping to fix this problem for anyone in the future as we do not condone those actions.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
 More ...
May 23, 2017
Salesman replied "I have no idea" to one of my questions. Did not impress me as someone who wanted to sell a vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that your experience with the salesman was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus username "Rich" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at mhaberfield@BobHowardAuto.com.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
Mar 26, 2017
Vehicles listed not located on lot...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in were not available. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Linda" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at brjones2@bobhowardauto.com.

Bruce Jones
Internet manager
918-584-1481
Jan 29, 2017
We visited and couldn't find the vehicle or it was no longer in inventory.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer in inventory. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
918-584-1481
mhaberfield@group1auto.com
Nov 29, 2016
We purchased a 2015 Ford Taurus from Southpointe and can't be more happy with the entire transaction. From the first inquiry to picking up the car Southpointes staff made the process easy and painless. Very professional dealership. I would certainly purchase from these guys in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are thrilled that our staff provided you with a pleasant car buying experience!
Nov 3, 2016
Buying a car is overwhelming but the South Pointe staff made my car search very simple and without playing games. Thanks to all
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for being our customer, Simon!
Sep 15, 2016
Have not had a chance to visit yet but very courteous and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ricky for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 11, 2016
They were real helpful and willing to meet me half way to deliver the goods, contacts were excellent all my experience with them was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Tony, thanks a million for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Aug 31, 2016
Great - I purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Trisha! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
TERRIBLE. When we went out to look at it on 8/18 it had been listed at $2,000 on Cargurus. I wentout there with my best friend and my daughter, confirmed with Chad that it was $2,000, and he said yes, but that no one would finance it for the $65/month as stated on Cargurus. Unless I filled out a credit app, I couldn't even test drive it...then he made up a song and dance about how I would do better to finance for a more expensive car, when this car met my requirements and what I could easily pay per month. Now, the damned thing is listed $1,500 dollars HIGHER and it hasn't even been a full week since I went and saw it. Did it sprout wings overnight, or start making gourmet coffee while it drives that it required a $1,500 jump in price?!?!? He acted like he didn't want to sell me the car, wasn't really trying, and now they jacked the Damned price?!?!? Don't trust them for as far as I can spit...and that's not very far.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 918-584-1481. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
Jul 28, 2016
I got a call soon after I emailed them. However they said they'd call me to schedule a time to see the car but they never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Madeline, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication and I want to make things right.  Can you call me directly? Tim Mcnabb 918-584-1481
Jul 11, 2016
Tony was the salesman that helped me out with the purchase of my used car. From beginning to end the car buying process at South Pointe was seamless and smooth. I'd definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Trevor, we are thrilled to hear that Tony did a great job!  Thank you so much!
Jul 10, 2016
The car was junk, and the salesman gave me a price $500 higher than on car guru. One of them was quite snooty on the phone. Will not go back there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Alan,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for both the price and the condition of the vehicle you were interested in. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please email me when you have a moment.

Mark Haberfield - General Manager
mhaberfield@BobHowardAuto.com
May 14, 2016
Prompt, clear and concise. Pleasure doing business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

That's great to hear, thank you for your business Melissa!
May 1, 2016
I received an excellent response from this dealership. The salesperson was extremely helpful and provided me all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Ben, thanks for your review of our store, we appreciate it!
Apr 25, 2016
Very helpful in answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ron for the kind words!
Apr 25, 2016
The internet contact at the dealership was helpful and honest. There was also prompt follow up from the finance office contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Doug for the kind words! We thank you for your business!
Apr 8, 2016
Poor, drove 40 miles, car had been wrecked, not fixed. Had 2 phone conversations, before looking at the car, never disclosed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Melinda, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize this happened and that the vehicle was not desribed correctly via phone calls. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at banglen@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
banglen@BobHowardAuto.com
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 17, 2013
Good prices but once you are off the lot. Don't call them cuz they won't call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
He was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
the price was the price and that was it. Take it or leave it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Tim and Paul took really good care of me. They sold me a 2006 Altima SE. Very Clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 153 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

4 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 15 listings

7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Car Country Bixby

13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 152 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426

3 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa - 230 listings

4627 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Crown Auto World Bristow - 124 listings

901 S Roland St Bristow, OK 74010

10 reviews
Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2920 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012

28 reviews
Melton Sales Incorporated - 207 listings

200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017

16 reviews
Dick Bailey Motors

515 East 6th Street Okmulgee, OK 74447

12 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 86 listings

812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

4 reviews
Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 327 listings

5425 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361

29 reviews
Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram - 318 listings

3250 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006

5 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee - 192 listings

1711 W Shawnee St Muskogee, OK 74401

12 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors - 4 listings

812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995