South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9240 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 490-8147

Service: (888) 697-1853

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/57/2011_honda_pilot-pic-4301340646453774973-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,438

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 150,066

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta-white Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $11,000, 150,066 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/30/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-927088203122721367-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,143

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 198,511

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $4,999, 198,511 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/39/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2536466655058243494-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,200

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 25,176

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $15,999, 25,176 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/31/2011_lincoln_mkx-pic-7128124978893773853-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,272

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 80,743

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Earth Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $13,999, 80,743 miles with Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/29/2016_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4950426802551653974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,140

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 32,268

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $13,998, 32,268 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/28/2013_ford_edge-pic-6476725829678254323-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,249

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 73,156

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $18,999, 73,156 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/41/2011_kia_sorento-pic-5889181435996448628-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento Base Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,847

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 91,916

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento Base for sale - $7,999, 91,916 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/29/2013_kia_rio-pic-7836141786450946899-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,219

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 71,141

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $6,999, 71,141 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/43/2015_subaru_forester-pic-414853471244441557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,267

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 77,634

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,998, 77,634 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/47/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-8037626869018441206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,739

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 14,349

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $13,500, 14,349 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/43/2016_ford_fusion-pic-557933821770448402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,430

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 41,053

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,999, 41,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/47/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-4733638988860306091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,157

Price: $19,875

Mileage: 30,744

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,875, 30,744 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/14/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1861281869292766996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,246

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 26,545

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $16,999, 26,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/42/2013_ford_edge-pic-5703926360038802401-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,974

Price: $13,439

Mileage: 97,507

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $13,439, 97,507 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/43/2004_gmc_envoy-pic-7799982781367521865-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,015

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 156,277

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $3,999, 156,277 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
I have only inquired about a vehicle , but they have been very prompt and eager to help,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Lisa, thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 1, 2017
Guru953RL
Well I called right be for I left Stillwater ok and they said they still had the truck I was looking at online. But when I got their they didn't have the truck and couldn't tell me when it sold. That was a week ago and the truck is still on line for sale. I will not ever return to this dealer and will not send my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you very much for your feedback. I can not find your name in our computer. Would you please provide me who you were working with so that I can counsel them and make sure this does not happen in the future. Also, could you please provide me what truck you were looking at so that I can see what keeps pushing it back to our sites and try to get it removed. Thank you very much for the opportunity to try and help you. I'm sorry we failed you but with your feedback I'm hoping to fix this problem for anyone in the future as we do not condone those actions.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
 More ...
May 23, 2017
Salesman replied "I have no idea" to one of my questions. Did not impress me as someone who wanted to sell a vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that your experience with the salesman was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus username "Rich" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at mhaberfield@BobHowardAuto.com.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
Mar 26, 2017
Vehicles listed not located on lot...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in were not available. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Linda" in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at brjones2@bobhowardauto.com.

Bruce Jones
Internet manager
918-584-1481
Jan 29, 2017
We visited and couldn't find the vehicle or it was no longer in inventory.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer in inventory. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mark Haberfield
General manager
918-584-1481
mhaberfield@group1auto.com
Nov 29, 2016
We purchased a 2015 Ford Taurus from Southpointe and can't be more happy with the entire transaction. From the first inquiry to picking up the car Southpointes staff made the process easy and painless. Very professional dealership. I would certainly purchase from these guys in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are thrilled that our staff provided you with a pleasant car buying experience!
Nov 3, 2016
Buying a car is overwhelming but the South Pointe staff made my car search very simple and without playing games. Thanks to all
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for being our customer, Simon!
Sep 15, 2016
Have not had a chance to visit yet but very courteous and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ricky for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 11, 2016
They were real helpful and willing to meet me half way to deliver the goods, contacts were excellent all my experience with them was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Tony, thanks a million for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Aug 31, 2016
Great - I purchased a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Trisha! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
TERRIBLE. When we went out to look at it on 8/18 it had been listed at $2,000 on Cargurus. I wentout there with my best friend and my daughter, confirmed with Chad that it was $2,000, and he said yes, but that no one would finance it for the $65/month as stated on Cargurus. Unless I filled out a credit app, I couldn't even test drive it...then he made up a song and dance about how I would do better to finance for a more expensive car, when this car met my requirements and what I could easily pay per month. Now, the damned thing is listed $1,500 dollars HIGHER and it hasn't even been a full week since I went and saw it. Did it sprout wings overnight, or start making gourmet coffee while it drives that it required a $1,500 jump in price?!?!? He acted like he didn't want to sell me the car, wasn't really trying, and now they jacked the Damned price?!?!? Don't trust them for as far as I can spit...and that's not very far.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 918-584-1481. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
Jul 28, 2016
I got a call soon after I emailed them. However they said they'd call me to schedule a time to see the car but they never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Madeline, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication and I want to make things right.  Can you call me directly? Tim Mcnabb 918-584-1481
Jul 11, 2016
Tony was the salesman that helped me out with the purchase of my used car. From beginning to end the car buying process at South Pointe was seamless and smooth. I'd definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Trevor, we are thrilled to hear that Tony did a great job!  Thank you so much!
Jul 10, 2016
The car was junk, and the salesman gave me a price $500 higher than on car guru. One of them was quite snooty on the phone. Will not go back there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Alan,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for both the price and the condition of the vehicle you were interested in. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please email me when you have a moment.

Mark Haberfield - General Manager
mhaberfield@BobHowardAuto.com
May 14, 2016
Prompt, clear and concise. Pleasure doing business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

That's great to hear, thank you for your business Melissa!
May 1, 2016
I received an excellent response from this dealership. The salesperson was extremely helpful and provided me all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Ben, thanks for your review of our store, we appreciate it!
Apr 25, 2016
Very helpful in answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Ron for the kind words!
Apr 25, 2016
The internet contact at the dealership was helpful and honest. There was also prompt follow up from the finance office contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Doug for the kind words! We thank you for your business!
Apr 8, 2016
Poor, drove 40 miles, car had been wrecked, not fixed. Had 2 phone conversations, before looking at the car, never disclosed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Melinda, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize this happened and that the vehicle was not desribed correctly via phone calls. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at banglen@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buddy Anglen
banglen@BobHowardAuto.com
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 17, 2013
Good prices but once you are off the lot. Don't call them cuz they won't call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
He was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
the price was the price and that was it. Take it or leave it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Tim and Paul took really good care of me. They sold me a 2006 Altima SE. Very Clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 157 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

4 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 15 listings

7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Car Country Bixby

13288 S Memorial Dr Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Kyle Edwards Auto Group - 151 listings

2307 US-69 Bus S Checotah, OK 74426

3 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa - 234 listings

4627 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Crown Auto World Bristow - 118 listings

901 S Roland St Bristow, OK 74010

10 reviews
Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2920 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012

28 reviews
Melton Sales Incorporated - 219 listings

200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017

16 reviews
Dick Bailey Motors

515 East 6th Street Okmulgee, OK 74447

12 reviews
Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram - 332 listings

3250 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006

4 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 85 listings

812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

4 reviews
Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 329 listings

5425 S Mill St Pryor, OK 74361

29 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee - 191 listings

1711 W Shawnee St Muskogee, OK 74401

12 reviews
Mike Bailey Motors - 4 listings

812 Industrial Street Henryetta, OK 74437

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995