Avis Car Sales - San Antonio

12514 N Interstate 35
Live Oak, TX 78233

Map & Directions

Sales: (210) 987-8522

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/22/29/2018_jeep_compass-pic-8617376547415753873-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $19,680

Mileage: 30,529

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,680, 30,529 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/07/26/2018_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-2726871652140172516-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 36,945

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alloy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $12,989, 36,945 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/03/36/2018_jeep_compass-pic-5792705194037028569-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 30,257

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,890, 30,257 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/17/2019_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8059420893202189834-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $18,596

Mileage: 26,082

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $18,596, 26,082 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/22/29/2018_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-8927510918821189448-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander SE FWD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 34,608

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander SE FWD for sale - $14,750, 34,608 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/17/2018_dodge_charger-pic-2553107115530301513-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $21,738

Mileage: 30,093

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2018 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $21,738, 30,093 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/03/36/2019_jeep_cherokee-pic-7635691591983207676-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $22,090

Mileage: 31,888

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,090, 31,888 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/06/49/2018_jeep_compass-pic-2301878265226290673-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $19,890

Mileage: 32,599

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,890, 32,599 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/17/2019_kia_optima-pic-5159470899808838115-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Optima LX FWD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 34,060

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2019 Kia Optima LX FWD for sale - $13,900, 34,060 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/03/36/2019_kia_optima-pic-7026239708581808878-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Optima LX FWD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 33,131

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2019 Kia Optima LX FWD for sale - $13,990, 33,131 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/17/26/2019_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5584242607207278100-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $18,596

Mileage: 29,558

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $18,596, 29,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/02/25/2019_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8795307802466039879-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $18,695

Mileage: 29,803

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $18,695, 29,803 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/22/29/2018_nissan_sentra-pic-1744842908624823228-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Sentra S FWD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $11,590

Mileage: 30,082

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2018 Nissan Sentra S FWD for sale - $11,590, 30,082 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/22/29/2018_nissan_sentra-pic-9165975709322328343-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Sentra S FWD Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $11,590

Mileage: 30,641

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2018 Nissan Sentra S FWD for sale - $11,590, 30,641 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/22/29/2018_ford_edge-pic-4628604299784422928-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Live Oak, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $19,790

Mileage: 40,948

Location: Live Oak, TX 78233

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $19,790, 40,948 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2019
Salesperson Fred and manager Mike very patient and very helpful with assisting our family in choosing a good, dependable used car.
Oct 7, 2019
I contacted the dealer twice about this car a week apart and the first guy Tim got in touch with me first thing monday morning (I requested info sunday night) and then the next week Fred got in touch with me, he replied a little slow but I was already on my way out and spoke with Tim while I was there. There was a huge scratch on the drivers side that wasn't visible but it is a used car so it can be expected, the inside was extremely clean (all the cars I looked at there were all clean and a little dinged), I do recommend this dealership if your looking for a newer used car with sorta low miles.
Oct 6, 2019
Guru1MXXN
If you want to run around in circles then this is the place to be. The managers were less concerned and I was having to call and get follow up information myself. Extremely disappointed with this place. Seemed as though everyone was inexperienced. I will say the salesman was friendly but other than that a complete waste of time.
Sep 17, 2019
Nice
Aug 29, 2019
Very accommodating...
Aug 14, 2019
This was the most pleasant experience. I was treated with respect. The whole experience was stress free. They treated me as if were their only customer. I received a great deal. They went the extra mile to make this a great experience. Thank you John, David, & William.
Aug 13, 2019
GuruHM2PJ
Great experience. Paid price advertised on CarGuru’s and they offered me way more on my trade-in than another dealership well-known for buying your car even if you don’t buy theirs. Avis worked directly with my lender so I could finish my loan paperwork at the dealership. This is a very small dealership with a small staff, and they are BUSY! We were in and out with trade in accepted and keys in hand in 2 hours.
Jul 5, 2019
Selina Gonzalez
Great car buying experience. No pressure, negotiating, or sales tactics. I test drove a car on Monday, sent over the necessary information via phone/email on Wednesday, then showed up and signed the paperwork that afternoon and drove away in a new car. The sales price listed online was the final price I paid (plus sales tax) and it was below market value. The sales associate was honest and straightforward, which is much appreciated.
Jun 27, 2019
GuruSZTNP
Quick to respond
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2019
Personel took the time to explain all details not pushy, abel to test drive the unit.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2019
Moteeguru
Good experience
Jun 1, 2019
Good experience
May 28, 2019
GuruSWHV8
It was so simple!
May 12, 2019
Best car buying experience I could ask for. No pushy sales rep, no haggle. Got to see the car, got what i wanted. Was in and out within an hour.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2019
Horrible they email and call you daily
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Matt, when someone inquires about a vehicle, we try and reach them to answer their questions. The last thing we want to do is bother someone that does not want to be bothered. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
Mar 27, 2019
Replied back quickly with an email
Mar 27, 2019
good
Mar 25, 2019
baoji Boud
Excellent customer service! It was quick and they were very responsive to my specific needs.
Mar 9, 2019
P8601844
Great experience with Ken. My daughter bought the Juke and I bought a BW Beetle.
Jan 22, 2019
Best car buying experience ever!! I was out of state, so found this car online. They were fast at responding to me and my needs and the next day, flew in, they picked us up from the airport and we purchased this vehicle and drove it home the same day! The best and fastest car buying experience and they were very friendly!
Jan 15, 2019
JGMF
This location was brand new when we visited. They were still getting up and running and learning the ins and outs of working for Avis. Good experience, low pressure environment, would recommend. Vehicles were in good shape and priced below market average

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Judson - 87 listings
12540 Interstate 35 Live Oak, TX 78233
3 reviews
Texas Auto Save LLC - 75 listings
12258 N Interstate 35 San Antonio, TX 78233
2 reviews
MobilityWorks of Selma - 31 listings
16262 IH 35 North Schertz, TX 78154
1 review
Chasqui Cars LLC - 30 listings
12743 Nacogdoches Rd San Antonio, TX 78217
3 reviews
Game Day Autos - 13 listings
750 W Fm 78 Cibolo, TX 78108
1 review
Quality Auto Group - 6 listings
1786 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
Vortex Motors - 4 listings
5535 FM 78 San Antonio, TX 78219
1 review
Pharaoh Auto Sales - 2 listings
5555 Randolph Blvd San Antonio, TX 78233
2 reviews
Automotive Depot
9802 Perrin Beitel Road San Antonio, TX 78217
2 reviews
Right Cars
9122 Perrin Beitel Rd San Antonio, TX 78217
1 review
Big Time Automotive
14326 Bulverde Rd San Antonio, TX 78247
1 review
C & C Enterprises
8611 FM 78 Converse, TX 78109
1 review
South Park Motor Plex
10930 Gabriels Pl San Antonio, TX 78217
1 review
Yuan Auto Traders, LLC
2215 Harry Wurzbach Rd San Antonio, TX 78209
3 reviews
KWS Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500