Autorama Sales Inc

3310 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 346-5633

Today 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/16/57/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3787377218664502229-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,987

Price: $11,090

Mileage: 76,918

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $11,090, 76,918 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/18/27/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5367929524830798715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$4,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,767

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 73,746

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,490, 73,746 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/23/09/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1351804324054845287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,454

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 81,884

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,990, 81,884 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/17/33/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7964383042070054935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,757

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 37,410

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $10,990, 37,410 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$3,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,022

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 84,847

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $17,490, 84,847 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/05/13/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-471282469761708251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,552

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 85,322

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $9,990, 85,322 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/06/04/2015_audi_a4-pic-3608573106008766165-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$3,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,519

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 37,588

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $14,990, 37,588 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/13/27/2011_lexus_rx_hybrid-pic-5418101083010260106-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX Hybrid 450h AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,930

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 82,242

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX Hybrid 450h AWD for sale - $13,990, 82,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/06/48/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2352532158781002718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger Rallye Redline RWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,366

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 88,001

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger Rallye Redline RWD for sale - $11,990, 88,001 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/16/49/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-5059281197257933724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,868

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 44,537

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier for sale - $19,990, 44,537 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/17/00/2011_honda_pilot-pic-5609574215024874104-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,509

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 94,169

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $11,490, 94,169 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/12/17/18/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7038456971460750975-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,434

Price: $13,690

Mileage: 63,749

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,690, 63,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/00/36/2014_nissan_juke-pic-375463100732814572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,501

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 79,898

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Purple Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $8,990, 79,898 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/17/05/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7464205854630839533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,525

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 49,105

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,990, 49,105 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/22/37/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8371262659927722684-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,802

Price: $14,290

Mileage: 23,066

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,290, 23,066 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2019
NOOCHIE74
5
Contacted Autorama on a car and had a prompt and courteous response for several questions, didn’t end up purchasing from them but I would consider them for future car purchases.
Jul 26, 2019
She left voice message
Response from current dealership:
Pleasure dealing with you!
Jun 29, 2019
Lijay63
Car had issues, they said they would throw in a two year bumper t bumper warranty which I liked but my mechanic talked me out of it. I was approved for a loan n the strange thing is I was approved for over 16K , listing 13k, 1k down=12k. Maybe that's how it's done, sounded strange to me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The car was in excellent condition. As a matter of fact that car sold right after you cancelled. Whenever we apply for financing on your behalf, the bank comes back with an approval and a max loan amount. In your case it was 16k max! Banks are aware that there are things like taxes and plates, that you may not have considered. We are sorry we fell short of 5 star service for you.
Jun 2, 2019
The sales rep was very attentive to me in terms of seeing the vehicle and informative about the financing
Response from current dealership:
Reggie,
Thanks for the feedback. We hope to earn your business soon!
May 14, 2019
Great
Response from current dealership:
Glad you had great service Arthur! You will enjoy your new Honda Pilot. Welcome to the AutoRAMA Family.  
May 9, 2019
He is very nice and all over his customers service super
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for coming in!
May 7, 2019
GuruL7NXX
Very professional business Ladys, my brother and I part of the family. A lot of Patient in explained them self, of all the details about the cars. I just test drive one, because that what I wanted, and left out with a clear Stress free, that I put down one thousand dollars down.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Clara! We are here to help you get into the perfect vehicle at the best price!
Apr 7, 2019
GuruZV8FP
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Aug 31, 2018
Customer service excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I’m happy you had a great experience. Please contact us should you require help in the future.
Aug 14, 2018
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! Welcome to the AutoRama Family!
Jul 17, 2018
Internet price listed was 10,600. The final price the salesman gave was 13,600. The add on fees for prep and inspection were absurd. The car itself had brakes that made loud noise and air conditioning that barely worked. Not a good experience.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We here at Autorama Sales strive for great customer service. We are sorry that we fell short for you. However please understand a 2 year warranty that you wanted, which is always recommended, will add to the starting price of the car. The warranty that you selected was almost $1300.00. With the car, sales tax, tags and warranty, its pretty clear that the total out of pocket would be increased. We offered a 90 day powertrain warranty as well to try and accommodate your need for warranty at no cost. As for the AC and brakes, we were never made aware of this from you. You test drove the vehicle a
 More ...
May 28, 2018
Get ready for the typical shady used car dealer tactics. All listed prices exclude a $1,000 few they add to all purchases. When I asked before driving out there I was told there was a "small prep fee" which apparently means a grand. Then they try to claim they list the cars at cost and that's only way they make money so they don't move on price at all. Amazing.
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Matt, we are sorry that your experience wasn't a 5 star. We most certainly do not list prices at cost, or we wouldn't be in business. We however must by law charge taxes and DMV fees. We apologize that you disagree with how much sales tax should be. You considered registering in several different states to try and save the 8.625% mandated in NYS. Prices listed are excluding taxes, title and tags, which is pretty standard in the industry. Should there be anything we can assist with in the future feel free to contact us.
Apr 14, 2018
GuruY3Y46
Went to where I was told the car of interest to me was, it wasn't there. Next day went to 2nd location, saw & drove the car & 1 other car there. When I asked to drive a 3rd car there of interest to me, I was told there was a 2 car test limit!! Also, I found dealers Extra Added on Fees Excessive.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We never told you, that you could only drive 2 vehicles. Both days you came in you test drove over 4 vehicles, everything from SUV, to convertibles to sedans. We had no problem with that at all. When given the price for vehicle, you simply said no, and asked to test drive something else. You simply did not want to pay sales tax, and registration, and we won't involve ourselves with that.
Apr 4, 2018
Good service and response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Carlos!
Mar 14, 2018
Response via email was timely.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our aim is to reach out within 2 hours. Most times sooner!!!
Mar 6, 2018
sscorpion
Cars were horrible, dealer has two different locations when we called to view cars , we were told to go to Wantagh location and vehicles were actually in Farmingdale location, and we were coming from further east. ,both cars did not run well, one had a very low tire and sales person had us drive on it, other had a dead battery and needed to be jumped and told us don't worry the drive home should be fine and charge battery , .yeah no.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Both vehicles ran well. As a matter of fact you left saying that you were really interested in one and had to check another car before deciding. One vehicle did need to be jumped, but this happens from time to time when a vehicle is sitting out in the cold without being started. We aim to give our clients a 5 star experience, we are sorry this didn't happen for you.
Mar 3, 2018
Guru5RT84
Yes, they did responded right away. They were very nice and helpful, although i ended up getting another car from them. At the time i didn’t have the money but they were so nice and told me i could leave a deposit, just to be safe and keep the car. That was a great option they gave me. Oliver and Ryan they were both great, thank you both. I would highly recommend this dealer. Thank you so much for your help, i really love my Nissan sentra 2016
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That 2016 Sentra was a great car! Enjoy it, it was our pleasure doing business with you. It goes to show you, if we can get you a better deal on something newer, we will! We will stop at nothing to give our customers the very best!
Feb 27, 2018
Contact w me was quick and courteous. They said they had a 'deposit' on the vehicle and tried to steer me towards another car. I could be wrong but I get the impression that that 'car' is just being used as bait for us fish!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Im sorry you feel that way. Our vehicles move very quickly, our typical turn time is 45 days. Once a client leaves a deposit on the vehicle we aren't allowed to sell that vehicle to someone else. Please keep checking our website. If you see something you like, leave a deposit so we can hold a car for you as well.
Feb 25, 2018
GuruYZMKH
Very helpful and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Jan 21, 2018
Dealer responded same day. Answered my concerns about recalls on vehicle promptly and followed up professionally.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chris, Glad to be of assistance. Please us know if you can be of further assistance.
Jan 21, 2018
GuruZM2WM
They were very understanding, communicated every necessary information I would need in order to complete the transaction
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to be of assistance!
Dec 8, 2017
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Rafael!
Nov 20, 2017
Theresa Heenan
Unfortunately I did not have a good/easy experience from them. I know someone that had purchased their car through Autorama and his experience was much more pleasurable and easy. First I was unhappy that I felt pressured to come in and purchase the car, that day when I was only calling to see if the car was available. Second, when I finally went to look at the car, I put the deposit down. After doing a little more car shopping I found a better car and got a better rate, I called AUtoRama to get my deposit back (which I was told was 100% refundable). Still two weeks later I have not received my money back and I have called several times and I keep getting different answers from them when the money was refunded. All this and I didn't even purchase a car from them. Very Disappointed on the lack of customer service.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Firstly, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We issued the refund ($100) back to your credit card the day you canceled. It has not been 2 weeks at all. You left your deposit last week Monday, and canceled on Wed. It takes 5-7 BUSINESS days for the ACH process to transfer the money back to your account, from the date you cancel not from the date you left the deposit. We have no control over that, as it was debited from our accounts the very next day. Additionally, by your own accounting above, your friend whom did purchase a vehicle from us had a much more
 More ...
Oct 28, 2017
Quick response and professional services.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 21, 2017
Donna was very nice and the buying experience went smooth. Will recommend to all my friends.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2017
GuruDTWH1
I called to verify vehicle was available. I showed up in 30 mins vehicle was washed and ready for my test drive.The vehicle was in decent shape for the year. A little more cosmetic damage then I wanted to deal with. Overall good experience. Would definitely go back.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
They responded to me very quickly
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2017
Great
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
very helpful in answering questions about vehicle and extended service plans.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
I have been to a lot of dealers..but autorama is the most helpful , and professional service I have ever seen at a dealer..thank you guys
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
The where quick to respond to my request and to answer any question I had
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2016
Very nice people and very fair
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
You were a pleasure to work with as well!
Jan 2, 2016
Autorama Dealership Sales Inc and the people who work their are some of the best customer service friendly people I have ever come across. They put the customer first. Ryan, the finance manager is someone I can say I am proud to do business with. He followed up on my inquiry in the first half an hour with a well written introduction text to introduce himself and his dealership. I felt that was different and personable. He literally and I mean literally follows up in texting and calling to make sure you understand the process of the car sale. He makes sure he has all the information from the customer so when you arrive at the dealership your car is ready for pick up. He gets all the administrative work out the way before hand so you are not there for 4 to 6 hours plus like other dealerships. This dealership believes in speed and efficiency. Ryan was very consistent with the process as well as the explanation of the paper work. I like how he focused on my needs for the car and personal needs with raising my credit score by way of car ownership. His dealership was also very clean and it has personality with pictures of 1969 painted Camaros. Lastly, they are true car certified which means they held to a hire standard of quality of service and craftsmanship. Ryan and Autorama take that standard seriously.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad you love the car! You deserve it!!!!!
Nov 10, 2015
jbawren2
5 Star rating. Donna and her staff got all the information, tags, etcl for us and all we had to do was drive off the lot. Love the service and the staff. Don't know why that says 'dealer ever responded' but I can't get rid of it - quite the opposite. They have great cars and they are already checked out by their mechanic. They are very honest and efficient in all their practices. We love them....great car!! Great service....thanks to all. Joyce and Bill A.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Guys! It was a pleasure working with you guys as well! People like you make this an enjoyable experience for us as well!
Oct 22, 2015
They're lovely people to work with. Very honest and accomodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jennifer! Good Luck on the CRV! Your dad would be so happy!

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Massapequa - 226 listings
4450 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11758
3 reviews
Frontline Auto Sales - 91 listings
869 Rt 109 West Babylon, NY 11704
8 reviews
Amico Leasing & Sales - 73 listings
3914 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756
3 reviews
Paul Cars 4 All - 29 listings
1320 N Grand Ave. Baldwin, NY 11510
2 reviews
The Van Depot - 17 listings
45 W Sunrise Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757
4 reviews
Amity Bay Auto Sales - 15 listings
76 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
3 reviews
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings
1388 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
2 reviews
Action Wholesalers - 2 listings
1350 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
2 reviews
Major Car World
2129 Merrick Rd Merrick, NY 11566
1 review
Merrick Auto Sales
1577 Merrick Rd Merrick, NY 11566
1 review
K & P Auto Sales
1030 Merrick Rd, #A Baldwin, NY 11510
1 review
631 Preowned
666 W Hoffman Ave, c Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Cash For Cars Long Island
29 W Sunrise Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Elite Motor Group
55 Milbar Blvd Farmingdale, NY 11735
2 reviews
D & J Automotive Consulting
235 E 2nd St Mineola, NY 11501
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,654 Great Deals out of 236,066 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
720 Great Deals out of 44,755 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,075 Great Deals out of 181,659 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
559 Great Deals out of 36,274 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,041 Great Deals out of 156,064 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
374 Great Deals out of 40,680 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,262 Great Deals out of 71,612 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,317 Great Deals out of 78,423 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 73,251 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,313 Great Deals out of 96,402 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
733 Great Deals out of 58,094 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
998 Great Deals out of 64,564 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
973 Great Deals out of 70,278 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,839 Great Deals out of 80,879 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,605 Great Deals out of 97,658 listings starting at $1,500