Autorama Sales Inc

3310 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Sales: (516) 346-5633

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/17/51/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-143127084455890750-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,848

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 72,123

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $9,990, 72,123 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/07/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-7667922857218896041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,337

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 82,748

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $9,990, 82,748 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/06/14/2012_honda_civic-pic-4284581165028964021-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,279

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 19,232

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,490, 19,232 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/01/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-1095312006535741091-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Luxury FWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,689

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 81,412

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Luxury FWD for sale - $6,990, 81,412 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/18/15/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4469861338825586067-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,391

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 78,426

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $7,490, 78,426 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/23/31/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9043736848104917995-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,206

Price: $11,190

Mileage: 49,681

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,190, 49,681 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/07/2012_nissan_murano-pic-3912626855953840515-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,438

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 101,930

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,490, 101,930 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/18/34/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-2911641214786113030-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,146

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 91,955

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L AWD for sale - $9,490, 91,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-1158429074468942020-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,570

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 61,971

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $6,990, 61,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/07/21/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6330886521882936845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,328

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 48,457

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,990, 48,457 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/18/15/2011_audi_a4-pic-9068758531753604826-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,649

Price: $11,190

Mileage: 52,586

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $11,190, 52,586 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/15/56/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-42074414703428394-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,817

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 106,951

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD for sale - $9,590, 106,951 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/21/27/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8410060214898317918-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,412

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 78,320

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $9,990, 78,320 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/20/07/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-3698942930337210895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,117

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 82,252

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $7,990, 82,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/07/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2006056661320229296-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,962

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 117,387

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $9,490, 117,387 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 28, 2018
Get ready for the typical shady used car dealer tactics. All listed prices exclude a $1,000 few they add to all purchases. When I asked before driving out there I was told there was a "small prep fee" which apparently means a grand. Then they try to claim they list the cars at cost and that's only way they make money so they don't move on price at all. Amazing.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2018
GuruY3Y46
Went to where I was told the car of interest to me was, it wasn't there. Next day went to 2nd location, saw & drove the car & 1 other car there. When I asked to drive a 3rd car there of interest to me, I was told there was a 2 car test limit!! Also, I found dealers Extra Added on Fees Excessive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We never told you, that you could only drive 2 vehicles. Both days you came in you test drove over 4 vehicles, everything from SUV, to convertibles to sedans. We had no problem with that at all. When given the price for vehicle, you simply said no, and asked to test drive something else. You simply did not want to pay sales tax, and registration, and we won't involve ourselves with that.
Apr 4, 2018
Good service and response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Carlos!
Mar 14, 2018
Response via email was timely.
Response from current dealership:
Our aim is to reach out within 2 hours. Most times sooner!!!
Mar 6, 2018
sscorpion
Cars were horrible, dealer has two different locations when we called to view cars , we were told to go to Wantagh location and vehicles were actually in Farmingdale location, and we were coming from further east. ,both cars did not run well, one had a very low tire and sales person had us drive on it, other had a dead battery and needed to be jumped and told us don't worry the drive home should be fine and charge battery , .yeah no.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Both vehicles ran well. As a matter of fact you left saying that you were really interested in one and had to check another car before deciding. One vehicle did need to be jumped, but this happens from time to time when a vehicle is sitting out in the cold without being started. We aim to give our clients a 5 star experience, we are sorry this didn't happen for you.
Mar 3, 2018
Guru5RT84
Yes, they did responded right away. They were very nice and helpful, although i ended up getting another car from them. At the time i didn’t have the money but they were so nice and told me i could leave a deposit, just to be safe and keep the car. That was a great option they gave me. Oliver and Ryan they were both great, thank you both. I would highly recommend this dealer. Thank you so much for your help, i really love my Nissan sentra 2016
Response from current dealership:
That 2016 Sentra was a great car! Enjoy it, it was our pleasure doing business with you. It goes to show you, if we can get you a better deal on something newer, we will! We will stop at nothing to give our customers the very best!
Feb 27, 2018
Contact w me was quick and courteous. They said they had a 'deposit' on the vehicle and tried to steer me towards another car. I could be wrong but I get the impression that that 'car' is just being used as bait for us fish!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Im sorry you feel that way. Our vehicles move very quickly, our typical turn time is 45 days. Once a client leaves a deposit on the vehicle we aren't allowed to sell that vehicle to someone else. Please keep checking our website. If you see something you like, leave a deposit so we can hold a car for you as well.
Feb 25, 2018
GuruYZMKH
Very helpful and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks!
Jan 21, 2018
Dealer responded same day. Answered my concerns about recalls on vehicle promptly and followed up professionally.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chris, Glad to be of assistance. Please us know if you can be of further assistance.
Jan 21, 2018
GuruZM2WM
They were very understanding, communicated every necessary information I would need in order to complete the transaction
Response from current dealership:
Glad to be of assistance!
Dec 8, 2017
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Rafael!
Nov 20, 2017
Theresa Heenan
Unfortunately I did not have a good/easy experience from them. I know someone that had purchased their car through Autorama and his experience was much more pleasurable and easy. First I was unhappy that I felt pressured to come in and purchase the car, that day when I was only calling to see if the car was available. Second, when I finally went to look at the car, I put the deposit down. After doing a little more car shopping I found a better car and got a better rate, I called AUtoRama to get my deposit back (which I was told was 100% refundable). Still two weeks later I have not received my money back and I have called several times and I keep getting different answers from them when the money was refunded. All this and I didn't even purchase a car from them. Very Disappointed on the lack of customer service.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Firstly, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We issued the refund ($100) back to your credit card the day you canceled. It has not been 2 weeks at all. You left your deposit last week Monday, and canceled on Wed. It takes 5-7 BUSINESS days for the ACH process to transfer the money back to your account, from the date you cancel not from the date you left the deposit. We have no control over that, as it was debited from our accounts the very next day. Additionally, by your own accounting above, your friend whom did purchase a vehicle from us had a much more
 More ...
Oct 28, 2017
Quick response and professional services.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2017
Donna was very nice and the buying experience went smooth. Will recommend to all my friends.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2017
GuruDTWH1
I called to verify vehicle was available. I showed up in 30 mins vehicle was washed and ready for my test drive.The vehicle was in decent shape for the year. A little more cosmetic damage then I wanted to deal with. Overall good experience. Would definitely go back.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
They responded to me very quickly
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2017
Great
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
very helpful in answering questions about vehicle and extended service plans.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
I have been to a lot of dealers..but autorama is the most helpful , and professional service I have ever seen at a dealer..thank you guys
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
The where quick to respond to my request and to answer any question I had
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 24, 2016
Very nice people and very fair
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
You were a pleasure to work with as well!
Jan 2, 2016
Autorama Dealership Sales Inc and the people who work their are some of the best customer service friendly people I have ever come across. They put the customer first. Ryan, the finance manager is someone I can say I am proud to do business with. He followed up on my inquiry in the first half an hour with a well written introduction text to introduce himself and his dealership. I felt that was different and personable. He literally and I mean literally follows up in texting and calling to make sure you understand the process of the car sale. He makes sure he has all the information from the customer so when you arrive at the dealership your car is ready for pick up. He gets all the administrative work out the way before hand so you are not there for 4 to 6 hours plus like other dealerships. This dealership believes in speed and efficiency. Ryan was very consistent with the process as well as the explanation of the paper work. I like how he focused on my needs for the car and personal needs with raising my credit score by way of car ownership. His dealership was also very clean and it has personality with pictures of 1969 painted Camaros. Lastly, they are true car certified which means they held to a hire standard of quality of service and craftsmanship. Ryan and Autorama take that standard seriously.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad you love the car! You deserve it!!!!!
Nov 10, 2015
jbawren2
5 Star rating. Donna and her staff got all the information, tags, etcl for us and all we had to do was drive off the lot. Love the service and the staff. Don't know why that says 'dealer ever responded' but I can't get rid of it - quite the opposite. They have great cars and they are already checked out by their mechanic. They are very honest and efficient in all their practices. We love them....great car!! Great service....thanks to all. Joyce and Bill A.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Guys! It was a pleasure working with you guys as well! People like you make this an enjoyable experience for us as well!
Oct 22, 2015
They're lovely people to work with. Very honest and accomodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jennifer! Good Luck on the CRV! Your dad would be so happy!

Other Nearby Dealers

Island Acura - 246 listings
3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793
8 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 138 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
5 reviews
Amico Leasing & Sales - 76 listings
3914 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756
2 reviews
First Choice Auto - 29 listings
478 Jerusalem Ave Uniondale, NY 11553
1 review
Baldwin Auto Repair and Sales - 29 listings
2871 Milburn Ave Baldwin, NY 11510
2 reviews
Broadway Autos - 28 listings
529 Broadway Amityville, NY 11701
1 review
Jerry's Auto Center - 19 listings
1885 Newbridge Road Bellmore, NY 11710
2 reviews
631 Preowned - 19 listings
666 W Hoffman Ave, c Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings
1388 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
1 review
P & G Grippo Incorporated - 9 listings
3994 Jerusalem Ave Seaford, NY 11783
2 reviews
Cash For Cars Long Island - 4 listings
29 W Sunrise Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757
2 reviews
Action Wholesalers - 2 listings
1350 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
2 reviews
Cerullo Auto Group
2437 Merrick Rd Bellmore, NY 11710
1 review
Major Car World
2129 Merrick Rd Merrick, NY 11566
1 review
Merrick Auto Sales
1577 Merrick Rd Merrick, NY 11566
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295