Autorama Sales Inc

3310 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Sales: (516) 346-5633

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/17/43/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1744787057902658900-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,923

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 41,171

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $7,990, 41,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/01/12/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6942977580804438831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$5,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,125

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 45,212

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $12,990, 45,212 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/23/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-399459868317016357-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,093

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 46,523

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,990, 46,523 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/05/40/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4229083840972658886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,831

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 46,636

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $9,990, 46,636 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/01/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-1095312006535741091-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Luxury FWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,715

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 81,412

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Luxury FWD for sale - $6,990, 81,412 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/06/02/2016_nissan_altima-pic-188388755446368489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$3,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,053

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 45,140

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $11,990, 45,140 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/23/31/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9043736848104917995-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,103

Price: $11,190

Mileage: 49,681

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,190, 49,681 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/06/14/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1968166762289929990-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,740

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 63,152

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,990, 63,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/15/56/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-42074414703428394-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,116

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 106,951

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD for sale - $9,590, 106,951 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/18/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-464651148631262103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,730

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 44,643

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $14,990, 44,643 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/15/56/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-2575182130652020641-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,554

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 100,266

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD for sale - $8,990, 100,266 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, XLT Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/13/40/2010_nissan_murano-pic-5257864488442422580-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,569

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 87,793

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $9,990, 87,793 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/18/31/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-5648161867307765590-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,275

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 78,350

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $10,490, 78,350 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/06/02/2017_kia_sportage-pic-427722442924115333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,283

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 47,518

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $14,890, 47,518 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/17/23/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8707852682258810691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,864

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 46,371

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,990, 46,371 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2018
GuruY3Y46
Went to where I was told the car of interest to me was, it wasn't there. Next day went to 2nd location, saw & drove the car & 1 other car there. When I asked to drive a 3rd car there of interest to me, I was told there was a 2 car test limit!! Also, I found dealers Extra Added on Fees Excessive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
Good service and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2018
Response via email was timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our aim is to reach out within 2 hours. Most times sooner!!!
Mar 6, 2018
sscorpion
Cars were horrible, dealer has two different locations when we called to view cars , we were told to go to Wantagh location and vehicles were actually in Farmingdale location, and we were coming from further east. ,both cars did not run well, one had a very low tire and sales person had us drive on it, other had a dead battery and needed to be jumped and told us don't worry the drive home should be fine and charge battery , .yeah no.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Both vehicles ran well. As a matter of fact you left saying that you were really interested in one and had to check another car before deciding. One vehicle did need to be jumped, but this happens from time to time when a vehicle is sitting out in the cold without being started. We aim to give our clients a 5 star experience, we are sorry this didn't happen for you.
Mar 3, 2018
Guru5RT84
Yes, they did responded right away. They were very nice and helpful, although i ended up getting another car from them. At the time i didn’t have the money but they were so nice and told me i could leave a deposit, just to be safe and keep the car. That was a great option they gave me. Oliver and Ryan they were both great, thank you both. I would highly recommend this dealer. Thank you so much for your help, i really love my Nissan sentra 2016
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2018
Contact w me was quick and courteous. They said they had a 'deposit' on the vehicle and tried to steer me towards another car. I could be wrong but I get the impression that that 'car' is just being used as bait for us fish!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Im sorry you feel that way. Our vehicles move very quickly, our typical turn time is 45 days. Once a client leaves a deposit on the vehicle we aren't allowed to sell that vehicle to someone else. Please keep checking our website. If you see something you like, leave a deposit so we can hold a car for you as well.
Feb 25, 2018
GuruYZMKH
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2018
Dealer responded same day. Answered my concerns about recalls on vehicle promptly and followed up professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Chris, Glad to be of assistance. Please us know if you can be of further assistance.
Jan 21, 2018
GuruZM2WM
They were very understanding, communicated every necessary information I would need in order to complete the transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to be of assistance!
Dec 8, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Theresa Heenan
Unfortunately I did not have a good/easy experience from them. I know someone that had purchased their car through Autorama and his experience was much more pleasurable and easy. First I was unhappy that I felt pressured to come in and purchase the car, that day when I was only calling to see if the car was available. Second, when I finally went to look at the car, I put the deposit down. After doing a little more car shopping I found a better car and got a better rate, I called AUtoRama to get my deposit back (which I was told was 100% refundable). Still two weeks later I have not received my money back and I have called several times and I keep getting different answers from them when the money was refunded. All this and I didn't even purchase a car from them. Very Disappointed on the lack of customer service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Firstly, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We issued the refund ($100) back to your credit card the day you canceled. It has not been 2 weeks at all. You left your deposit last week Monday, and canceled on Wed. It takes 5-7 BUSINESS days for the ACH process to transfer the money back to your account, from the date you cancel not from the date you left the deposit. We have no control over that, as it was debited from our accounts the very next day. Additionally, by your own accounting above, your friend whom did purchase a vehicle from us had a much more
 More ...
Oct 28, 2017
Quick response and professional services.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Donna was very nice and the buying experience went smooth. Will recommend to all my friends.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
GuruDTWH1
I called to verify vehicle was available. I showed up in 30 mins vehicle was washed and ready for my test drive.The vehicle was in decent shape for the year. A little more cosmetic damage then I wanted to deal with. Overall good experience. Would definitely go back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
They responded to me very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Great
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
very helpful in answering questions about vehicle and extended service plans.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
I have been to a lot of dealers..but autorama is the most helpful , and professional service I have ever seen at a dealer..thank you guys
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The where quick to respond to my request and to answer any question I had
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 24, 2016
Very nice people and very fair
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
You were a pleasure to work with as well!
Jan 2, 2016
Autorama Dealership Sales Inc and the people who work their are some of the best customer service friendly people I have ever come across. They put the customer first. Ryan, the finance manager is someone I can say I am proud to do business with. He followed up on my inquiry in the first half an hour with a well written introduction text to introduce himself and his dealership. I felt that was different and personable. He literally and I mean literally follows up in texting and calling to make sure you understand the process of the car sale. He makes sure he has all the information from the customer so when you arrive at the dealership your car is ready for pick up. He gets all the administrative work out the way before hand so you are not there for 4 to 6 hours plus like other dealerships. This dealership believes in speed and efficiency. Ryan was very consistent with the process as well as the explanation of the paper work. I like how he focused on my needs for the car and personal needs with raising my credit score by way of car ownership. His dealership was also very clean and it has personality with pictures of 1969 painted Camaros. Lastly, they are true car certified which means they held to a hire standard of quality of service and craftsmanship. Ryan and Autorama take that standard seriously.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad you love the car! You deserve it!!!!!
Nov 10, 2015
jbawren2
5 Star rating. Donna and her staff got all the information, tags, etcl for us and all we had to do was drive off the lot. Love the service and the staff. Don't know why that says 'dealer ever responded' but I can't get rid of it - quite the opposite. They have great cars and they are already checked out by their mechanic. They are very honest and efficient in all their practices. We love them....great car!! Great service....thanks to all. Joyce and Bill A.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Guys! It was a pleasure working with you guys as well! People like you make this an enjoyable experience for us as well!
Oct 22, 2015
They're lovely people to work with. Very honest and accomodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jennifer! Good Luck on the CRV! Your dad would be so happy!

Other Nearby Dealers

Sun Buick GMC of Nassau - 404 listings
3333 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
1 review
Island Acura - 176 listings
3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793
8 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 136 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
5 reviews
Amico Leasing & Sales - 76 listings
3914 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756
2 reviews
The Van Depot - 32 listings
45 W Sunrise Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Jerry's Auto Center - 23 listings
1885 Newbridge Road Bellmore, NY 11710
2 reviews
631 Preowned - 16 listings
666 W Hoffman Ave, c Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings
1388 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
1 review
P & G Grippo Incorporated - 7 listings
3994 Jerusalem Ave Seaford, NY 11783
2 reviews
Cash For Cars Long Island - 4 listings
29 W Sunrise Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757
2 reviews
Action Wholesalers - 2 listings
1350 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
2 reviews
Designer Autosport Inc.
33 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11758
1 review
Cerullo Auto Group
2437 Merrick Rd Bellmore, NY 11710
1 review
Major Car World
2129 Merrick Rd Merrick, NY 11566
1 review
Merrick Auto Sales
1577 Merrick Rd Merrick, NY 11566
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,309 Great Deals out of 214,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 41,883 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,758 Great Deals out of 148,993 listings starting at $828
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,629 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
941 Great Deals out of 120,617 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 34,488 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
417 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,350 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
789 Great Deals out of 70,423 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
469 Great Deals out of 72,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
336 Great Deals out of 52,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
553 Great Deals out of 66,960 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
429 Great Deals out of 101,582 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
941 Great Deals out of 109,046 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
857 Great Deals out of 75,569 listings starting at $1,975