Autorama Sales Inc

3310 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Sales: (516) 346-5633

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/08/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2696435518683287667-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$3,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,003

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 59,152

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $10,990, 59,152 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/41/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-3601430240299363704-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$3,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,434

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 75,096

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,990, 75,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/57/2010_hyundai_tucson-pic-1243299413177576245-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,467

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 106,533

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $7,990, 106,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/00/40/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-1489311561777775252-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,904

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 60,528

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,950, 60,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/09/46/2014_kia_optima-pic-5117885464056413801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,955

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 85,547

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,990, 85,547 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/20/31/2008_bmw_x5-pic-2463803848821688895-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,913

Price: $10,550

Mileage: 76,558

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $10,550, 76,558 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/07/36/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3331096598084878073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,002

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 46,523

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,990, 46,523 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/06/58/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-678167316340187444-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,789

Price: $9,190

Mileage: 45,580

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,190, 45,580 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/05/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-2418710763350345661-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,603

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 87,248

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $6,990, 87,248 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/39/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-7065350726681960603-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,003

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 108,055

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $6,990, 108,055 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/21/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5412797717622242481-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,873

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 107,843

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,990, 107,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/56/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-5180255084563193356-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,054

Price: $10,290

Mileage: 96,815

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $10,290, 96,815 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/04/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-5719486066372102036-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,658

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 76,851

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,990, 76,851 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/44/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3021709814312728175-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,566

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 78,320

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $9,990, 78,320 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/21/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-2961485767503826997-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,106

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 106,951

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 INFINITI M35 x AWD for sale - $9,590, 106,951 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 21, 2018
Dealer responded same day. Answered my concerns about recalls on vehicle promptly and followed up professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Chris, Glad to be of assistance. Please us know if you can be of further assistance.
Jan 21, 2018
GuruZM2WM
They were very understanding, communicated every necessary information I would need in order to complete the transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to be of assistance!
Dec 8, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Theresa Heenan
Unfortunately I did not have a good/easy experience from them. I know someone that had purchased their car through Autorama and his experience was much more pleasurable and easy. First I was unhappy that I felt pressured to come in and purchase the car, that day when I was only calling to see if the car was available. Second, when I finally went to look at the car, I put the deposit down. After doing a little more car shopping I found a better car and got a better rate, I called AUtoRama to get my deposit back (which I was told was 100% refundable). Still two weeks later I have not received my money back and I have called several times and I keep getting different answers from them when the money was refunded. All this and I didn't even purchase a car from them. Very Disappointed on the lack of customer service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Firstly, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We issued the refund ($100) back to your credit card the day you canceled. It has not been 2 weeks at all. You left your deposit last week Monday, and canceled on Wed. It takes 5-7 BUSINESS days for the ACH process to transfer the money back to your account, from the date you cancel not from the date you left the deposit. We have no control over that, as it was debited from our accounts the very next day. Additionally, by your own accounting above, your friend whom did purchase a vehicle from us had a much more
 More ...
Oct 28, 2017
Quick response and professional services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Donna was very nice and the buying experience went smooth. Will recommend to all my friends.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
GuruDTWH1
I called to verify vehicle was available. I showed up in 30 mins vehicle was washed and ready for my test drive.The vehicle was in decent shape for the year. A little more cosmetic damage then I wanted to deal with. Overall good experience. Would definitely go back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
They responded to me very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Great
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
very helpful in answering questions about vehicle and extended service plans.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
I have been to a lot of dealers..but autorama is the most helpful , and professional service I have ever seen at a dealer..thank you guys
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The where quick to respond to my request and to answer any question I had
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Very nice people and very fair
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
You were a pleasure to work with as well!
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 2, 2016
Autorama Dealership Sales Inc and the people who work their are some of the best customer service friendly people I have ever come across. They put the customer first. Ryan, the finance manager is someone I can say I am proud to do business with. He followed up on my inquiry in the first half an hour with a well written introduction text to introduce himself and his dealership. I felt that was different and personable. He literally and I mean literally follows up in texting and calling to make sure you understand the process of the car sale. He makes sure he has all the information from the customer so when you arrive at the dealership your car is ready for pick up. He gets all the administrative work out the way before hand so you are not there for 4 to 6 hours plus like other dealerships. This dealership believes in speed and efficiency. Ryan was very consistent with the process as well as the explanation of the paper work. I like how he focused on my needs for the car and personal needs with raising my credit score by way of car ownership. His dealership was also very clean and it has personality with pictures of 1969 painted Camaros. Lastly, they are true car certified which means they held to a hire standard of quality of service and craftsmanship. Ryan and Autorama take that standard seriously.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad you love the car! You deserve it!!!!!
Nov 10, 2015
jbawren2
5 Star rating. Donna and her staff got all the information, tags, etcl for us and all we had to do was drive off the lot. Love the service and the staff. Don't know why that says 'dealer ever responded' but I can't get rid of it - quite the opposite. They have great cars and they are already checked out by their mechanic. They are very honest and efficient in all their practices. We love them....great car!! Great service....thanks to all. Joyce and Bill A.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Guys! It was a pleasure working with you guys as well! People like you make this an enjoyable experience for us as well!
Oct 22, 2015
They're lovely people to work with. Very honest and accomodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jennifer! Good Luck on the CRV! Your dad would be so happy!

Other Nearby Dealers

Rockville Centre GMC - 288 listings
510 Sunrise Hwy Rockville Centre, NY 11570
1 review
Island Acura - 195 listings
3350 Sunrise Hwy Wantagh, NY 11793
6 reviews
Wantagh Mitsubishi - 112 listings
3460 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
6 reviews
Amico Leasing & Sales - 80 listings
3914 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756
2 reviews
The Van Depot - 32 listings
45 W Sunrise Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757
1 review
Ace Motorsports Inc. - 22 listings
791 Old Country Rd Plainview, NY 11803
2 reviews
Robert Chevrolet Inc. - 21 listings
236 S Broadway Hicksville, NY 11801
2 reviews
Toyota of Massapequa - 17 listings
3660 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11783
1 review
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings
1388 Montauk Hwy Copiague, NY 11726
2 reviews
Merrick Auto Sales - 13 listings
1577 Merrick Rd Merrick, NY 11566
1 review
Cash For Cars Long Island - 10 listings
29 W Sunrise Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757
2 reviews
P & G Grippo Incorporated - 9 listings
3994 Jerusalem Ave Seaford, NY 11783
2 reviews
Designer Autosport Inc.
33 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11758
1 review
Cerullo Auto Group
2437 Merrick Rd Bellmore, NY 11710
1 review
More Than Trucks
50 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11758
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,046 Great Deals out of 230,459 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 47,648 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,684 Great Deals out of 157,100 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
440 Great Deals out of 31,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,248 Great Deals out of 118,626 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,158 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 62,260 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
787 Great Deals out of 74,294 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,061 Great Deals out of 77,381 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
712 Great Deals out of 62,461 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
594 Great Deals out of 53,439 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
904 Great Deals out of 70,313 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
818 Great Deals out of 88,083 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,177 Great Deals out of 106,670 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,030 Great Deals out of 77,763 listings starting at $2,222