Brick City Motors

346 Broadway
Newark, NJ 07104

Sales: (973) 968-6162

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/09/2007_nissan_quest-pic-964184861210558388-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Quest SL Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,504

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 108,697

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Quest SL for sale - $3,995, 108,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2012_kia_soul-pic-2937356452433532170-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,654

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 100,829

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $5,500, 100,829 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-9040135716503263729-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,887

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 141,581

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $2,995, 141,581 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-6675301617589663045-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,003

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,523

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,995, 115,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/23/54/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1791744548574597436-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,169

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 136,569

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $14,995, 136,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2007_scion_tc-pic-957105904036577021-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Spec Auto Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,624

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 176,100

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Spec Auto for sale - $2,995, 176,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-1759129032675808987-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,323

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 138,978

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $8,750, 138,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/23/54/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7473923909628265488-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,511

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,185

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,995, 115,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9134060149654216469-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,428

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 121,236

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $6,995, 121,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/30/2008_hyundai_veracruz-pic-6024991426186813494-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,358

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,906

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $8,995, 99,906 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8959197436427657128-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,367

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 179,035

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 179,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5861471222787572394-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,283

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 70,249

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,995, 70,249 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2010_honda_civic-pic-6403568940990152478-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,238

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 46,117

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,995, 46,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-1898397104803773560-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,242

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 168,972

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bronze Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $3,995, 168,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8592981594817131293-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,231

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 67,010

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $12,995, 67,010 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
Guru9Y1FW
quick to reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Had to csll them twice. When speaking they sounded like your typicsl use car dealer, I wanted to finance this vehicle and they wouldn't wasn't a big amount of money they wanted to buy in full.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
JSWINNER
very proffesional and business wise
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Car over priced, Not in excellent condition, some damage to vehicle visible in pictures - they denied on phone
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They responded quick. Then called me way too many times a bit pushy
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer replied immediately by both telephone and email. Provided excellent information regarding the vehicle I inquired about. Outstanding customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Did northeast buy this car but they were very helpful and friendly even after I purchased through another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Diane,  We knew how hard you worked on finding the right car.  We were happy to help you even if you did not buy the car here.  It was a pleasure working with you.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent. They called me right away. They also sent an email letting me know the vehicle had been sold and that there were similar vehicels available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!  We know that waiting to get information on a car is very important.  Very happy that our customer service was on point.  Hope you will consider purchasing a car from us.  Thank you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer knew nothing about the vehicle they were trying to sell me. Lied and gave me the answers they thought I wanted to here. Told me the frame wasn't bent when in fact it was so bad that it was visible. would not recommend to anyone. If their prices draw you in, get the car checked out by someone reputable before purchasing it. Glad I did.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Justin, it was explained to you on the phone, prior to you coming in, that the truck has a salvage history.It was also disclosed on the website.  The truck passed inspection as having been rebuilt.  The state does an inspection before issuing a rebuilt title.  We also took the truck to the body shop so that they could evaluate condition which you requested.. It has always been our policy to disclose information on any vehicle that does not have a clean title.  We also post that information on our website.  We even explained on our website why the price was so low.  Very sorry for the negative
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
Fast response and good deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!
Dec 1, 2015
Ok. I bought the car. I paid outright but for some reason they never signed the title. Now they wasn't me to go back to n.j. They should send someone to my house to sign the title. They also charged me a DC FEE for paperwork of 195,00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Mario, thank you and very sorry for the inconvenience.  No excuses but as you saw we get very busy and I am in the process of hiring more staff.  Please let me pay for your gas and tolls.
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 30, 2014
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
cliffy12
nice , but they were was going to look for another car as the miles on the car I called about had a discrepancy about the miles. they never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Very sorry no one got back to you.  Please contact me at brickcitymotors350@gmail.com or call me at 973-483-8481.  Thank you, Carron
Aug 13, 2013
Pleasant experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Nancy
Dec 4, 2012
very responsive to all my questions. excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
I was provided with exceptional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
They are really good guys! Carl is a gentlemen and very helpful.... Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 92 listings

607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103

2 reviews
Goble Used Auto Sales - 67 listings

118 Murray st Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Auto Sports Unlimited - 62 listings

490 Bloomfield Ave Newark, NJ 07107

1 review
Warner Motors - 56 listings

20 North Park Street East Orange, NJ 07017

2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 44 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 42 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112

3 reviews
Premier Automotive Group - 36 listings

372 Washington Ave. Belleville, NJ 07109

7 reviews
Lenders Auto Group - 32 listings

4 US-22 Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 22 listings

790 Raymond Blvd Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Payless Auto Trader - 21 listings

528-530 Broadway Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 19 listings

320 Kearny Ave Kearny, NJ 07032

5 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 11 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
103 Auto Sales - 4 listings

393 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

1 review
Community Auto Sales Inc.

857 S Orange Ave East Orange, NJ 07018

1 review
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088