Brick City Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

346 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

Sales: (855) 660-9672

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7142440329157575138-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,457

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,523

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,995, 115,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/01/38/2011_honda_pilot-pic-6103630581639230462-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,466

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 101,823

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $15,995, 101,823 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/57/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-7988903614518425396-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,944

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 92,722

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,995, 92,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-9037514471939773335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,024

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 74,489

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,995, 74,489 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-6274164078622510014-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,961

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 123,580

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $7,995, 123,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-667291517747158407-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,498

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,725

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,995, 125,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-3519765573771122797-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,471

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 89,333

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $7,995, 89,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-6109696597436603584-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,985

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 159,662

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport for sale - $3,500, 159,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/01/38/2012_kia_soul-pic-2875502987990355768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,423

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 100,829

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $5,995, 100,829 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2011_ford_focus-pic-997790803078393054-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,273

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,333

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ebony Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus S for sale - $3,995, 140,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/00/28/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-446844011747378908-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,272

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,231

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI for sale - $8,995, 113,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/51/2009_dodge_caliber-pic-2594884779701177209-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,663

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 132,664

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunburst Orange Pearl Coat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $4,500, 132,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/16/23/2010_kia_sedona-pic-6266511967106526169-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,159

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,606

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $7,995, 95,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2005_chrysler_300-pic-5834702093673620957-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,144

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 146,109

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,995, 146,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/08/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7539832927203097782-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,095

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 146,479

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express for sale - $6,995, 146,479 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 25, 2017
Had to csll them twice. When speaking they sounded like your typicsl use car dealer, I wanted to finance this vehicle and they wouldn't wasn't a big amount of money they wanted to buy in full.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
JSWINNER
very proffesional and business wise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Car over priced, Not in excellent condition, some damage to vehicle visible in pictures - they denied on phone
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They responded quick. Then called me way too many times a bit pushy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer replied immediately by both telephone and email. Provided excellent information regarding the vehicle I inquired about. Outstanding customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Did northeast buy this car but they were very helpful and friendly even after I purchased through another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Diane,  We knew how hard you worked on finding the right car.  We were happy to help you even if you did not buy the car here.  It was a pleasure working with you.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent. They called me right away. They also sent an email letting me know the vehicle had been sold and that there were similar vehicels available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!  We know that waiting to get information on a car is very important.  Very happy that our customer service was on point.  Hope you will consider purchasing a car from us.  Thank you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer knew nothing about the vehicle they were trying to sell me. Lied and gave me the answers they thought I wanted to here. Told me the frame wasn't bent when in fact it was so bad that it was visible. would not recommend to anyone. If their prices draw you in, get the car checked out by someone reputable before purchasing it. Glad I did.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Justin, it was explained to you on the phone, prior to you coming in, that the truck has a salvage history.It was also disclosed on the website.  The truck passed inspection as having been rebuilt.  The state does an inspection before issuing a rebuilt title.  We also took the truck to the body shop so that they could evaluate condition which you requested.. It has always been our policy to disclose information on any vehicle that does not have a clean title.  We also post that information on our website.  We even explained on our website why the price was so low.  Very sorry for the negative
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
Fast response and good deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!
Dec 1, 2015
Ok. I bought the car. I paid outright but for some reason they never signed the title. Now they wasn't me to go back to n.j. They should send someone to my house to sign the title. They also charged me a DC FEE for paperwork of 195,00
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Mario, thank you and very sorry for the inconvenience.  No excuses but as you saw we get very busy and I am in the process of hiring more staff.  Please let me pay for your gas and tolls.
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 30, 2014
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
cliffy12
nice , but they were was going to look for another car as the miles on the car I called about had a discrepancy about the miles. they never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Very sorry no one got back to you.  Please contact me at brickcitymotors350@gmail.com or call me at 973-483-8481.  Thank you, Carron
Aug 13, 2013
Pleasant experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Nancy
Dec 4, 2012
very responsive to all my questions. excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
I was provided with exceptional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
They are really good guys! Carl is a gentlemen and very helpful.... Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Three County Volkswagen - 183 listings

701 Riverside Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
Popular Auto Mall - 91 listings

607 Springfield Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

2 reviews
RT Auto Center - 57 listings

469 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

2 reviews
Goble Used Auto Sales - 55 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Warner Motors - 49 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

2 reviews
NJ Enterprise Auto Sales - 35 listings

598 Tonnele Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07307

3 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 29 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Eston Auto - 29 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

7 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 25 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Payless Auto Trader - 24 listings

530 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Cars on Route 21 - 18 listings

525 McCarter Hwy, Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 14 listings

320 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

3 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

4 reviews
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400