Brick City Motors

346 Broadway
Newark, NJ 07104

Sales: (973) 968-6162

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/16/02/2003_toyota_tundra-pic-5294467508029601584-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Great Deal
$3,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,136

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 163,351

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 163,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/51/2001_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-785723393019955221-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Great Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,393

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 91,094

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Silver Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC for sale - $2,995, 91,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/51/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-402254062260086538-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,824

Price: $2,450

Mileage: 159,662

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport for sale - $2,450, 159,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/51/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-5480158487253706753-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,477

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,523

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,995, 115,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/00/12/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-749399300579324058-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 2WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,722

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 151,321

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 2WD for sale - $7,995, 151,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/51/2011_ford_focus-pic-2077627800929458978-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,834

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 140,333

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ebony Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus S for sale - $3,450, 140,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/23/53/2003_acura_tl-pic-8287155625297309301-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura TL 3.2TL w/ Navigation Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,489

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 139,141

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2003 Acura TL 3.2TL w/ Navigation for sale - $3,750, 139,141 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/01/38/2012_kia_soul-pic-2875502987990355768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,992

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 100,829

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $5,995, 100,829 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/51/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-3340784189181164298-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,906

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 123,580

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $7,995, 123,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/16/11/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-4528602650015515184-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,257

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 195,602

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value for sale - $3,750, 195,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/23/57/2006_nissan_altima-pic-5143606503765204534-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,109

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 137,414

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Super Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,450, 137,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/51/2012_jeep_compass-pic-1325780841810863502-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,489

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,765

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,995, 79,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/51/2004_ford_mustang-pic-4486132095617647009-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,688

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,685

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang for sale - $5,995, 130,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/51/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-7244473688697395741-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,517

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 168,972

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bronze Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $3,995, 168,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/53/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7613105321844790816-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,443

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 67,010

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $12,995, 67,010 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 25, 2017
Had to csll them twice. When speaking they sounded like your typicsl use car dealer, I wanted to finance this vehicle and they wouldn't wasn't a big amount of money they wanted to buy in full.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
JSWINNER
very proffesional and business wise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Car over priced, Not in excellent condition, some damage to vehicle visible in pictures - they denied on phone
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They responded quick. Then called me way too many times a bit pushy
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer replied immediately by both telephone and email. Provided excellent information regarding the vehicle I inquired about. Outstanding customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Did northeast buy this car but they were very helpful and friendly even after I purchased through another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Diane,  We knew how hard you worked on finding the right car.  We were happy to help you even if you did not buy the car here.  It was a pleasure working with you.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent. They called me right away. They also sent an email letting me know the vehicle had been sold and that there were similar vehicels available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!  We know that waiting to get information on a car is very important.  Very happy that our customer service was on point.  Hope you will consider purchasing a car from us.  Thank you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer knew nothing about the vehicle they were trying to sell me. Lied and gave me the answers they thought I wanted to here. Told me the frame wasn't bent when in fact it was so bad that it was visible. would not recommend to anyone. If their prices draw you in, get the car checked out by someone reputable before purchasing it. Glad I did.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Justin, it was explained to you on the phone, prior to you coming in, that the truck has a salvage history.It was also disclosed on the website.  The truck passed inspection as having been rebuilt.  The state does an inspection before issuing a rebuilt title.  We also took the truck to the body shop so that they could evaluate condition which you requested.. It has always been our policy to disclose information on any vehicle that does not have a clean title.  We also post that information on our website.  We even explained on our website why the price was so low.  Very sorry for the negative
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
Fast response and good deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!
Dec 1, 2015
Ok. I bought the car. I paid outright but for some reason they never signed the title. Now they wasn't me to go back to n.j. They should send someone to my house to sign the title. They also charged me a DC FEE for paperwork of 195,00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Mario, thank you and very sorry for the inconvenience.  No excuses but as you saw we get very busy and I am in the process of hiring more staff.  Please let me pay for your gas and tolls.
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 30, 2014
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
cliffy12
nice , but they were was going to look for another car as the miles on the car I called about had a discrepancy about the miles. they never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Very sorry no one got back to you.  Please contact me at brickcitymotors350@gmail.com or call me at 973-483-8481.  Thank you, Carron
Aug 13, 2013
Pleasant experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Nancy
Dec 4, 2012
very responsive to all my questions. excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
I was provided with exceptional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
They are really good guys! Carl is a gentlemen and very helpful.... Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 90 listings

607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103

2 reviews
Warner Motors - 56 listings

20 North Park Street East Orange, NJ 07017

2 reviews
Goble Used Auto Sales - 55 listings

118 Murray st Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
O'Gorman Motors - 51 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 40 listings

372 Washington Ave. Belleville, NJ 07109

5 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 37 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 28 listings

790 Raymond Blvd Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Eston Auto - 28 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
Cars on Route 21 - 24 listings

525 McCarter Hwy Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
Payless Auto Trader - 15 listings

530 Broadway Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 13 listings

320 Kearny Ave Kearny, NJ 07032

5 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
103 Auto Sales - 2 listings

393 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

1 review
Koeppel Auto Exchange

399 Hoover Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales

689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950