Brick City Motors

346 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 988-4552

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/17/20/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-9039469379598168109-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Great Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,976

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,155

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,995, 100,155 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/00/12/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6362385556951113434-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,771

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 96,582

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,995, 96,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/15/28/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3913693855172355944-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,047

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 115,826

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $17,995, 115,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/18/31/2001_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7775706113153932226-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 4MATIC Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,948

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 91,094

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 4MATIC for sale - $3,995, 91,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/28/1998_toyota_sienna-pic-5774426879797127558-152x114.jpeg

1998 Toyota Sienna 3 Dr LE Passenger Van Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,351

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 195,121

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 1998 Toyota Sienna 3 Dr LE Passenger Van for sale - $1,900, 195,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/15/49/2010_ford_focus-pic-3725643230559595030-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,383

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 58,950

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,500, 58,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/15/28/2011_kia_sedona-pic-2052341131957852369-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,782

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,001

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $8,995, 86,001 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/15/49/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-5455566575801558144-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,168

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 159,662

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport for sale - $3,500, 159,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/15/37/2008_honda_civic-pic-4824202134769991267-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,701

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,227

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 95,227 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Audi A4 4 Dr 1.8T quattro Turbo AWD Sedan Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,380

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 92,318

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Audi A4 4 Dr 1.8T quattro Turbo AWD Sedan for sale - $4,500, 92,318 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/00/06/2003_gmc_envoy-pic-5909564774803941682-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE 4WD SUV Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,707

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 198,162

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE 4WD SUV for sale - $2,995, 198,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/07/18/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-6537616636815617432-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,578

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 215,195

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,500, 215,195 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/00/10/2010_acura_tsx-pic-5999913177598488600-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,703

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 63,761

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $13,995, 63,761 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/00/07/2005_suzuki_verona-pic-4098443733325386926-152x114.jpeg

2005 Suzuki Verona 4 Dr EX Sedan Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,316

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 120,464

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Suzuki Verona 4 Dr EX Sedan for sale - $2,995, 120,464 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/00/03/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-1741788484721404901-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,576

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 89,333

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $8,995, 89,333 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 24, 2016
They responded quick. Then called me way too many times a bit pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer replied immediately by both telephone and email. Provided excellent information regarding the vehicle I inquired about. Outstanding customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Did northeast buy this car but they were very helpful and friendly even after I purchased through another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Diane,  We knew how hard you worked on finding the right car.  We were happy to help you even if you did not buy the car here.  It was a pleasure working with you.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent. They called me right away. They also sent an email letting me know the vehicle had been sold and that there were similar vehicels available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!  We know that waiting to get information on a car is very important.  Very happy that our customer service was on point.  Hope you will consider purchasing a car from us.  Thank you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer knew nothing about the vehicle they were trying to sell me. Lied and gave me the answers they thought I wanted to here. Told me the frame wasn't bent when in fact it was so bad that it was visible. would not recommend to anyone. If their prices draw you in, get the car checked out by someone reputable before purchasing it. Glad I did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Justin, it was explained to you on the phone, prior to you coming in, that the truck has a salvage history.It was also disclosed on the website.  The truck passed inspection as having been rebuilt.  The state does an inspection before issuing a rebuilt title.  We also took the truck to the body shop so that they could evaluate condition which you requested.. It has always been our policy to disclose information on any vehicle that does not have a clean title.  We also post that information on our website.  We even explained on our website why the price was so low.  Very sorry for the negative
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
Fast response and good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!
Dec 1, 2015
Ok. I bought the car. I paid outright but for some reason they never signed the title. Now they wasn't me to go back to n.j. They should send someone to my house to sign the title. They also charged me a DC FEE for paperwork of 195,00
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Mario, thank you and very sorry for the inconvenience.  No excuses but as you saw we get very busy and I am in the process of hiring more staff.  Please let me pay for your gas and tolls.
Dec 30, 2014
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
cliffy12
0
nice , but they were was going to look for another car as the miles on the car I called about had a discrepancy about the miles. they never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Very sorry no one got back to you.  Please contact me at brickcitymotors350@gmail.com or call me at 973-483-8481.  Thank you, Carron

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
Pleasant experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Nancy
Dec 4, 2012
very responsive to all my questions. excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
I was provided with exceptional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
They are really good guys! Carl is a gentlemen and very helpful.... Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

O'Gorman Motors - 209 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
King Motors Auto Sales, Inc - 70 listings

296 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07104

2 reviews
Elizabeth Ave Auto Sales - 64 listings

199-211 Central Ave, Orange, NJ 07050

2 reviews
Warner Motors - 61 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

1 review
Goble Used Auto Sales - 61 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 40 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Amaral Auto Sales & Service - 40 listings

295 Park Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 39 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Ash Auto Sales - 30 listings

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Cars With Deals - 29 listings

471 Riverside Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 24 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
KFA Automotive Group - 22 listings

136 Arlington Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

2 reviews
Koeppel Auto Exchange - 17 listings

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

4 reviews
Eston Auto - 17 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Great Deals Auto Group

260 Central Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,529 Great Deals out of 194,316 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
585 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,884 Great Deals out of 126,571 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 33,484 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 110,701 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 30,570 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,458 Great Deals out of 86,636 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,119 Great Deals out of 65,484 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,090 Great Deals out of 72,211 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
164 Great Deals out of 11,110 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,068 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,158 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
829 Great Deals out of 52,663 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
259 Great Deals out of 13,425 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,314 Great Deals out of 84,107 listings starting at $1,100