Brick City Motors

346 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 988-4552

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/00/30/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-7172491029711597290-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,144

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 108,284

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $4,995, 108,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/00/36/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8037730670833714871-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,505

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 59,815

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,995, 59,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/15/28/2011_kia_sedona-pic-2052341131957852369-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,615

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,001

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $7,995, 86,001 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/17/20/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-9039469379598168109-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,351

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,155

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,995, 100,155 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/15/28/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3913693855172355944-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,013

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 115,826

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $17,995, 115,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/57/2004_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-69111613869553409-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,598

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 192,711

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $6,995, 192,711 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/00/12/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6362385556951113434-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,450

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 96,582

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,995, 96,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/15/51/2014_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-6511152117448505856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,256

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 8,958

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $8,995, 8,958 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/15/49/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4267519639204291813-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,530

Price: $2,595

Mileage: 164,322

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV for sale - $2,595, 164,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/00/30/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-4244611907997551109-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,765

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,725

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,995, 125,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/15/49/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-5455566575801558144-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,134

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 159,662

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport for sale - $3,500, 159,662 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Audi A4 4 Dr 1.8T quattro Turbo AWD Sedan Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,376

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 92,318

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Audi A4 4 Dr 1.8T quattro Turbo AWD Sedan for sale - $4,500, 92,318 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/00/01/2006_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5882350105624262883-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,013

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 186,726

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $6,995, 186,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/15/51/2010_dodge_avenger-pic-6654008521682670565-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,166

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 102,309

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $6,450, 102,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/15/37/2008_honda_civic-pic-4824202134769991267-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,552

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,227

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 95,227 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 24, 2016
They responded quick. Then called me way too many times a bit pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer replied immediately by both telephone and email. Provided excellent information regarding the vehicle I inquired about. Outstanding customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Did northeast buy this car but they were very helpful and friendly even after I purchased through another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Diane,  We knew how hard you worked on finding the right car.  We were happy to help you even if you did not buy the car here.  It was a pleasure working with you.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent. They called me right away. They also sent an email letting me know the vehicle had been sold and that there were similar vehicels available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!  We know that waiting to get information on a car is very important.  Very happy that our customer service was on point.  Hope you will consider purchasing a car from us.  Thank you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer knew nothing about the vehicle they were trying to sell me. Lied and gave me the answers they thought I wanted to here. Told me the frame wasn't bent when in fact it was so bad that it was visible. would not recommend to anyone. If their prices draw you in, get the car checked out by someone reputable before purchasing it. Glad I did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Justin, it was explained to you on the phone, prior to you coming in, that the truck has a salvage history.It was also disclosed on the website.  The truck passed inspection as having been rebuilt.  The state does an inspection before issuing a rebuilt title.  We also took the truck to the body shop so that they could evaluate condition which you requested.. It has always been our policy to disclose information on any vehicle that does not have a clean title.  We also post that information on our website.  We even explained on our website why the price was so low.  Very sorry for the negative
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
Fast response and good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!
Dec 1, 2015
Ok. I bought the car. I paid outright but for some reason they never signed the title. Now they wasn't me to go back to n.j. They should send someone to my house to sign the title. They also charged me a DC FEE for paperwork of 195,00
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Mario, thank you and very sorry for the inconvenience.  No excuses but as you saw we get very busy and I am in the process of hiring more staff.  Please let me pay for your gas and tolls.
Dec 30, 2014
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
cliffy12
0
nice , but they were was going to look for another car as the miles on the car I called about had a discrepancy about the miles. they never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Very sorry no one got back to you.  Please contact me at brickcitymotors350@gmail.com or call me at 973-483-8481.  Thank you, Carron

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
Pleasant experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Nancy
Dec 4, 2012
very responsive to all my questions. excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
I was provided with exceptional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
They are really good guys! Carl is a gentlemen and very helpful.... Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Motors Auto Sales, Inc - 76 listings

296 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Warner Motors - 73 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

1 review
O'Gorman Motors - 69 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Goble Used Auto Sales - 49 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Amaral Auto Sales & Service - 39 listings

295 Park Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 35 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Cars With Deals - 33 listings

471 Riverside Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

2 reviews
KFA Automotive Group - 31 listings

Arlington Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

2 reviews
Ash Auto Sales - 30 listings

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Eston Auto - 29 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
JFC Motors Inc. - 27 listings

508 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

2 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 24 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 21 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Koeppel Auto Exchange - 16 listings

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

4 reviews
Great Deals Auto Group

260 Central Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,827 Great Deals out of 200,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,119 Great Deals out of 132,888 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 33,649 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,052 Great Deals out of 109,049 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 28,901 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,518 Great Deals out of 93,521 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,250 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 11,182 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 4,738 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,372 Great Deals out of 80,063 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 54,630 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
306 Great Deals out of 14,536 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,452 Great Deals out of 80,907 listings starting at $695