Brick City Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

346 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104
Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 660-9672

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/19/48/2001_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5531707548804819291-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Great Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,379

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 91,094

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 4MATIC for sale - $3,995, 91,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/1999_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2870215273591345909-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Camaro Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,144

Price: $1,250

Mileage: 199,366

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Camaro Base for sale - $1,250, 199,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/01/40/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-1374702871361336673-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,473

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 164,804

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $4,500, 164,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-8535579619432065436-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,488

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 141,955

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $9,995, 141,955 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-667291517747158407-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,765

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,725

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,995, 125,725 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-6274164078622510014-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,098

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 123,580

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $7,995, 123,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2003_toyota_camry-pic-2847923877986882443-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,717

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,490

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,995, 130,490 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-9037514471939773335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,969

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 74,489

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,995, 74,489 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-6109696597436603584-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,259

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 159,662

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport for sale - $3,500, 159,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2011_kia_sedona-pic-4774488596953699279-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,938

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,001

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $7,995, 86,001 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2010_honda_fit-pic-573049440218775790-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,719

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,443

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Base for sale - $6,995, 80,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7142440329157575138-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,727

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 115,523

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,995, 115,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-8335904779479381110-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,473

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 225,568

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $2,995, 225,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/08/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-3533491651251230947-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,575

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 69,390

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,995, 69,390 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2011_ford_focus-pic-997790803078393054-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,260

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,333

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ebony Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus S for sale - $3,995, 140,333 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
JSWINNER
very proffesional and business wise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Car over priced, Not in excellent condition, some damage to vehicle visible in pictures - they denied on phone
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They responded quick. Then called me way too many times a bit pushy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer replied immediately by both telephone and email. Provided excellent information regarding the vehicle I inquired about. Outstanding customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Did northeast buy this car but they were very helpful and friendly even after I purchased through another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Diane,  We knew how hard you worked on finding the right car.  We were happy to help you even if you did not buy the car here.  It was a pleasure working with you.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent. They called me right away. They also sent an email letting me know the vehicle had been sold and that there were similar vehicels available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!  We know that waiting to get information on a car is very important.  Very happy that our customer service was on point.  Hope you will consider purchasing a car from us.  Thank you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer knew nothing about the vehicle they were trying to sell me. Lied and gave me the answers they thought I wanted to here. Told me the frame wasn't bent when in fact it was so bad that it was visible. would not recommend to anyone. If their prices draw you in, get the car checked out by someone reputable before purchasing it. Glad I did.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Justin, it was explained to you on the phone, prior to you coming in, that the truck has a salvage history.It was also disclosed on the website.  The truck passed inspection as having been rebuilt.  The state does an inspection before issuing a rebuilt title.  We also took the truck to the body shop so that they could evaluate condition which you requested.. It has always been our policy to disclose information on any vehicle that does not have a clean title.  We also post that information on our website.  We even explained on our website why the price was so low.  Very sorry for the negative
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
Fast response and good deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!
Dec 1, 2015
Ok. I bought the car. I paid outright but for some reason they never signed the title. Now they wasn't me to go back to n.j. They should send someone to my house to sign the title. They also charged me a DC FEE for paperwork of 195,00
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Mario, thank you and very sorry for the inconvenience.  No excuses but as you saw we get very busy and I am in the process of hiring more staff.  Please let me pay for your gas and tolls.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 30, 2014
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
cliffy12
nice , but they were was going to look for another car as the miles on the car I called about had a discrepancy about the miles. they never called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Very sorry no one got back to you.  Please contact me at brickcitymotors350@gmail.com or call me at 973-483-8481.  Thank you, Carron
Aug 13, 2013
Pleasant experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Nancy
Dec 4, 2012
very responsive to all my questions. excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
I was provided with exceptional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
They are really good guys! Carl is a gentlemen and very helpful.... Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 174 listings

607 Springfield Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

1 review
Three County Volkswagen - 150 listings

701 Riverside Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

1 review
King Motors Auto Sales, Inc - 77 listings

296 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Warner Motors - 70 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

1 review
Goble Used Auto Sales - 66 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
RT Auto Center - 57 listings

469 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

2 reviews
Lusamer Auto - 53 listings

27 Austin St, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 45 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Executive Auto Group - 45 listings

658 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

2 reviews
Dash Auto Gallery Inc - 37 listings

901 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Cars on Route 21 - 35 listings

525 McCarter Hwy, Newark, NJ 07102

1 review
State Surplus Auto Sales - 31 listings

833 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104

3 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 31 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Towne Auto Sales - 20 listings

320 Kearny Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

2 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295