Brick City Motors

346 Broadway, Newark, NJ 07104 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 988-4552

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/17/20/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-9039469379598168109-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,153

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,155

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $8,995, 100,155 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/00/12/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6362385556951113434-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,986

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 96,582

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,995, 96,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/01/08/2004_cadillac_seville-pic-6053734262117749353-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Seville SLS Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,300

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 146,950

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Seville SLS for sale - $1,900, 146,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/00/36/2011_toyota_camry-pic-5260966093254482158-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,339

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,633

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,995, 77,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/07/35/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8119158976869448961-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,175

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 181,900

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $2,995, 181,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/28/1998_toyota_sienna-pic-5774426879797127558-152x114.jpeg

1998 Toyota Sienna 3 Dr LE Passenger Van Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,508

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 195,121

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 1998 Toyota Sienna 3 Dr LE Passenger Van for sale - $1,900, 195,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/15/49/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-5455566575801558144-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,259

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 159,662

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Sport for sale - $3,500, 159,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/15/49/2010_ford_focus-pic-3725643230559595030-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,414

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 58,950

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,500, 58,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/16/02/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-9011694269190469-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,841

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 132,123

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 for sale - $3,995, 132,123 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Audi A4 4 Dr 1.8T quattro Turbo AWD Sedan Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,378

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 92,318

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Audi A4 4 Dr 1.8T quattro Turbo AWD Sedan for sale - $4,500, 92,318 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/15/51/2010_honda_fit-pic-1288708392693020253-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,817

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 80,443

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Fit Base for sale - $7,995, 80,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/00/07/2005_suzuki_verona-pic-4098443733325386926-152x114.jpeg

2005 Suzuki Verona 4 Dr EX Sedan Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,348

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 120,464

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Suzuki Verona 4 Dr EX Sedan for sale - $2,995, 120,464 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/58/2002_toyota_camry-pic-3546034982398276984-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,347

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 109,036

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,750, 109,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/15/41/2004_chevrolet_trailblazer_ext-pic-2280773270760684476-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS 4WD SUV Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,659

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,870

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS 4WD SUV for sale - $4,995, 107,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/07/18/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-6537616636815617432-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Newark, NJ 07104

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,436

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 215,195

Location: Newark, NJ 07104

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,500, 215,195 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 24, 2016
They responded quick. Then called me way too many times a bit pushy
May 31, 2016
Dealer replied immediately by both telephone and email. Provided excellent information regarding the vehicle I inquired about. Outstanding customer service.
May 6, 2016
Did northeast buy this car but they were very helpful and friendly even after I purchased through another dealer.

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Diane,  We knew how hard you worked on finding the right car.  We were happy to help you even if you did not buy the car here.  It was a pleasure working with you.
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent. They called me right away. They also sent an email letting me know the vehicle had been sold and that there were similar vehicels available.

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!  We know that waiting to get information on a car is very important.  Very happy that our customer service was on point.  Hope you will consider purchasing a car from us.  Thank you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Quick response and very helpful
Jan 16, 2016
Dealer knew nothing about the vehicle they were trying to sell me. Lied and gave me the answers they thought I wanted to here. Told me the frame wasn't bent when in fact it was so bad that it was visible. would not recommend to anyone. If their prices draw you in, get the car checked out by someone reputable before purchasing it. Glad I did.

Response from Brick City Motors:

Justin, it was explained to you on the phone, prior to you coming in, that the truck has a salvage history.It was also disclosed on the website.  The truck passed inspection as having been rebuilt.  The state does an inspection before issuing a rebuilt title.  We also took the truck to the body shop so that they could evaluate condition which you requested.. It has always been our policy to disclose information on any vehicle that does not have a clean title.  We also post that information on our website.  We even explained on our website why the price was so low.  Very sorry for the negative
 More ...
Jan 15, 2016
Fast response and good deals

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thank you!
Dec 1, 2015
Ok. I bought the car. I paid outright but for some reason they never signed the title. Now they wasn't me to go back to n.j. They should send someone to my house to sign the title. They also charged me a DC FEE for paperwork of 195,00

Response from Brick City Motors:

Mario, thank you and very sorry for the inconvenience.  No excuses but as you saw we get very busy and I am in the process of hiring more staff.  Please let me pay for your gas and tolls.
Dec 30, 2014
Very Good
Oct 1, 2014
cliffy12
0
nice , but they were was going to look for another car as the miles on the car I called about had a discrepancy about the miles. they never called.

Response from Brick City Motors:

Very sorry no one got back to you.  Please contact me at brickcitymotors350@gmail.com or call me at 973-483-8481.  Thank you, Carron

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
Pleasant experience with them.

Response from Brick City Motors:

Thanks Nancy
Dec 4, 2012
very responsive to all my questions. excellent service
Sep 21, 2012
I was provided with exceptional customer service.
Sep 19, 2012
They are really good guys! Carl is a gentlemen and very helpful.... Joe

Other Nearby Dealers

Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 338 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 193 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Goble Used Auto Sales - 71 listings

118 Murray st, Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Warner Motors - 70 listings

20 North Park Street, East Orange, NJ 07017

1 review
King Motors Auto Sales, Inc - 68 listings

296 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07104

1 review
Elizabeth Ave Auto Sales - 65 listings

199-211 Central Ave, Orange, NJ 07050

2 reviews
Auction Direct Auto Sales Inc. - 45 listings

580 Tonnelle Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07307

4 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 40 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Newark Auto Sports Corp - 30 listings

790 Raymond Blvd, Newark, NJ 07105

1 review
Ash Auto Sales - 30 listings

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Eston Auto - 29 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
KFA Automotive Group - 21 listings

136 Arlington Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

2 reviews
Koeppel Auto Exchange - 17 listings

399 Hoover Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

4 reviews
Great Deals Auto Group

260 Central Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,486 Great Deals out of 201,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
581 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,873 Great Deals out of 120,481 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 32,851 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 110,472 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,817 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,576 Great Deals out of 89,535 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,204 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,185 Great Deals out of 73,302 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
176 Great Deals out of 11,616 listings starting at $2,795
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 1,612 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,067 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
870 Great Deals out of 55,365 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
244 Great Deals out of 12,688 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,616 Great Deals out of 80,400 listings starting at $500