Autonique

1111 South Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Sales: (760) 313-3526

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/04/16/2008_infiniti_m45-pic-2251990148826967146-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI M45 Base Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,526

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 97,872

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Shadow Description: Used 2008 INFINITI M45 Base for sale - $10,777, 97,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/12/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-5188657055633611595-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,933

Price: $10,477

Mileage: 107,358

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $10,477, 107,358 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/04/41/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-1923145395887096849-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,226

Price: $17,777

Mileage: 98,225

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $17,777, 98,225 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/30/2006_mini_cooper-pic-5204324732681710278-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,760

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 59,327

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $7,777, 59,327 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Pontiac Solstice GXP Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,459

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 84,212

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mysterious (black) Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Solstice GXP for sale - $8,777, 84,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/03/49/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2254749992848295103-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 55 AMG Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,770

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 80,717

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aegean Blue Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 55 AMG for sale - $21,777, 80,717 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/28/2008_bmw_x6-pic-2032222307452413399-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X6 xDrive50i Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,949

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 80,184

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X6 xDrive50i for sale - $21,777, 80,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/03/39/2008_maserati_granturismo-pic-5500679150584245623-152x114.jpeg

2008 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$3,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,799

Price: $37,777

Mileage: 27,325

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Neptune Description: Used 2008 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe for sale - $37,777, 27,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/07/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-7316041742437709790-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,633

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 62,064

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $16,777, 62,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,664

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 56,171

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $7,777, 56,171 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/17/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5260797155027156942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,723

Price: $29,777

Mileage: 29,897

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Magno Cashmere White (matte Finish) Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $29,777, 29,897 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/02/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-225272255642138141-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,220

Price: $13,777

Mileage: 129,191

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $13,777, 129,191 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1999 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,284

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 11,378

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Prowler Black Description: Used 1999 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $29,995, 11,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/30/1998_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3069220175502459495-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 320 LWB Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$107 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,670

Price: $5,777

Mileage: 99,646

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Opal (met) Description: Used 1998 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 320 LWB for sale - $5,777, 99,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/47/2004_hummer_h2-pic-86849936692585081-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$502 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,275

Price: $19,777

Mileage: 120,360

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 for sale - $19,777, 120,360 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2017
Fair price and they don't pressure you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Lengthy and detailed discussion regarding working out a trade only to find out 3 hours later that another sales person had already sold the vehicle. Timing is everything!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Left VM but had indicated email was preferred contact method.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great group of people. Good listeners as they really tried to put me into the right car. Buying the car was easy. They had no problem getting me a lender at a great rate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
car was missing more parts than one in a salvage yard. not impressed at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autonique:

1st of all thank you John for giving us the chance to assist you with your automotive as we know there are thousands of other dealers around us  we regret the fact that we couldn't come to an agreement on the price of the truck that you inquired about and we are very sorry that you had to revert to slandering Autonique because we couldn't come to an agreement there for  I encourage anyone that reads this email to please go on my website www.autonique.net   and look at our inventory and the attached car faxes and 25+ pictures per car
We have more than 750 satisfied and happy customers with le
 More ...
May 15, 2016
Extremely helpful, and quick initial response, offer to find me the perfect car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
MOBOMER
So far, this has been the best dealer to have worked with in the last 40 years of purchasing vehicles! Even the person used locally to test drive the car used the word "honest" and "dealer" in the same sentence. Highly recommended!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Respond same day excelent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
The owner "Doc" is a nice enough guy if you have an hour to sit and listen to him talk. I arrived to the lot expecting at Kite Blue Mini as advertised. It was a Ice Blue Mini instead. It was advertised as a Clubman, however, when I called before coming over I was told it was a 2-door (which is what I wanted). The warranty was advertised as 60 months bumper to bumper but then when I arrived I was told it was 48-month limited. However, the pricing (and trade- in) was fair for the car I didn't want.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autonique:

Amy, Thank you for visiting our page on CarGurus. It appears
there was a mixup with the color, trim level and warranty on this particular vehicle, and for that I sincerely apologize. This was in no way meant to lure you into the store on a bait and switch, it’s merely a case of miscommunication. I hope you will give
us a chance to win your business in the future. As you can see from our other reviews, we have many highly satisfied customers. Please let us know how we may be of assistance, we’d love to help you find the PERFECT Mini Cooper. - Warm Regards,
Sam mugbel GM
Dec 17, 2015
Great service, Larry was amazing. I would highly recommend buying a car from this little dealer, no haggle or stress.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Very good, purchased atuo.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
They responded fast, me and a salesperson named Larry discussed, I made them a reasonable offer, they would not accept my cash offer. No deal at this time. I am still interested but looking at alternatives.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
urbanman
Great follow through. Smart people with quality inventory. Would recommend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Quick, easy and a fair deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
I recently bought a Corvette...my dream car...it had some issues...they made it right...they did everything they said they would...excellent staff...Larry and Sam are great people....I would highly recommend them on your next car purchase.... before you go anywhere else try them first I did....and I walked away a happy Corvette owner...thank you guys.... thank you Loran.... the owner treated me like family...God bless you all!!! Autonique best car buying experience ever....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great personal service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 13, 2015
The jeep sold but salesman had good service. Did not visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
I traveled to this dealership from the inland empire. An hour and a half drive. They claimed to have the best used car selection in all of southern California. After two previous failed attempts where the dealers couldn't live up to their half of the deal, I decided to give this one a fair shot. Wow!!!! This one was by far the worst of all three!!! I arrived, after being reassured that they do not sell any junk cars on their lot. I test drove a 2012 Chevy Colorado with 70k miles. After the brief test drive my wife and I noticed that the rear drivers side turn signal did not work. Then we also found out that both rear fender flares where insucure and coming off. Both of which we mentioned to the salesman "Charles". He said that they would drop the price down an additional $200 dollars. Which, we were ok with. But once we reached their sales manager, "Sam" , and mentioned it he got upset and said he wanted to see the damage. We proceeded to walk outside to review the DAMAGE to one of their the "IMPECCABLE" vehicles. Sam "flipped" out and said that the damage was not worth the $200 dollars Charles and us had negotiated. Then, in a very humiliating and condescending tone, had the nerve to shout at me...."if you're not happy with the car with can go inside(the office) and rip up your contract. Which I had already signed. So, I immediately turned around and went inside and politely asked him to do just that. He didn't even have the courage to call his own bluff. This was by far the worst experience that I have ever had with any dealer. I would never recommend this dealer to anyone!!! I have a video of the latter if anyone is interested in seeing. The worst of it, was that I was accompanied by my wife who was 7 months pregnant. If they had the audacity to treat me like this before even being a customer, I can only imagine how they would conduct themselves after they had my money. The only good thing was that I stayed there until they shredded every last document that I had already signed. These people are very unprofessional and two bit crooks practicing pressure sales.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autonique:

First and foremost I want to thank Mr. Isaac  for coming in from 80 miles away like most of our happy customers that have made vehicle purchases from us. However, in this case no vehicle was purchased due to failure to agree on a price, because of that let me start by apologizing for not reaching an agreement between Autonique and Mr Issac .
He stated  after he finished signing the docs to purchase the 2012 Chevy Colorado Z 71 4 x 4 69,000 miles that we should erase his down payment ($3000) tp zero  because he is doing us a favor by  buying our truck knowingly that it is a lemon truck( as he
 More ...
May 5, 2015
Friendly service and great selection of very nice cars at reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Larry and the owner gave us a family like experience. I read the reviews before I went all the way down there from la. And man, the other reviews weren't lying :)). I will say it is worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autonique:

Thank you Marcus for the kind words ...you are a member of our family now , we thank you from the bottom of hearts for choosing AUTONIQUE  as your trusted source for you automobile needs ,please feel free to contact us for anything you need marqus .... Enjoy your Mercedes s550 ....
Sam mugbel
General manger
Mar 3, 2015
You will not find a better place to by a vehicle.Loren, Sam, and Larry are the best in the business when it comes to customer service and working with you to get what you want. I had challenging credit but I still got the car I wanted with absolutely no hassle.They treated me and my family like part of theirs and were very down to earth. I had no pressure what so ever and they were willing to work with my budget to make sure I was satisfied. I have bought a lot of cars over the years but this was by far the very best experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Dmacsask
Great buying experience, dealt with Dan Richard And Sam (GM). All were very accommodating and were very interested in us getting a good vehicle. Overall the dealership was clean and the vehicles were all in very good shape. Appears to only deal in quality vehicles. Strongly recomend this's dealership. Thanks Don & Marlene
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Doing a deal from Canada with them. They sent all the documents and we're just hoping that there will be no problems picking up the car or anything with registration that they decided to take care of. Not sure if that's how all dealerships do it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
This is an awesome little dealership. I am really happy with their service and the 2002 Corvette convertible was a very clean car. Rick, Charles and Lauren the owner were all awesome. My first contact was by phone and I talked to Rick, I made an appointment to visit dealership because I was going to have to drive 2.5 hours to get there. I spoke to Charles the day we went to the dealership and he assured me that the car would be there. I asked him if it had any oil leaks, his response: "We don't sell any junk here". Well he is right no junk on the lot. My wife, daughter, and grand daughter arrived and they treated my family like they were important. I really appreciated that. After test driving the Corvette I came back and purchased the car. Most dealerships you have to wait a million hours to get everything completed, well Rick was very good about getting everything together. We arrived around 3:30 and I was on my way home with the Corvette by 5:30! If you would like an awesome experience check out Autonique. I recommend them very much. When I am in need of another car I will check their website first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Baker Mazda - 248 listings

5365 Car Country Dr Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 135 listings

990 N Broadway Escondido, CA 92026

7 reviews
Volvo Escondido - 94 listings

1938 Auto Park Way N Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Auto Finance Experts - 38 listings

205 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
American Import Auto Group - 29 listings

1638 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

2 reviews
Schmitt Imports - 20 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102 San Marcos, CA 92078

10 reviews
Top Quality Motors - 19 listings

1227 S Escondido Blvd Escondido, CA 92025

4 reviews
Main Street Motors - 13 listings

507 S Main Avenue Fallbrook, CA 92028

1 review
Affordable Imports, Car Sales - 12 listings

801 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

3 reviews
San Diego Car Finder - 10 listings

2553 S Santa Fe Ave Vista, CA 92083

1 review
All German Auto Incorporated - 5 listings

1327 Simpson Way Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Motorcycology, Inc. - 2 listings

300 N. Brandon Rd. Fallbrook, CA 92028

1 review
Loomis Motorsports - 1 listing

1960 Mission Rd, 9 Escondido, CA 92029

3 reviews
Bob Baker Carlsbad

5365 Car Country Dr Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
E.B. Auto Sales Inc.

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B Vista, CA 92084

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900