Autonique

1111 South Coast Highway, Oceanside, CA 92054 - Map & Directions

Sales: (760) 313-3526

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/17/02/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-2035007819512006046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,541

Price: $11,926

Mileage: 47,929

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marathon Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex for sale - $11,926, 47,929 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/03/32/2010_bmw_x6-pic-2648635916052386825-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X6 Hybrid Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$2,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,357

Price: $21,826

Mileage: 84,265

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Water Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X6 Hybrid for sale - $21,826, 84,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/03/34/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-4809038135573547011-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,394

Price: $16,926

Mileage: 76,500

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2010 Infiniti G37 Base Convertible for sale - $16,926, 76,500 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/32/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6456005485789000189-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,990

Price: $17,826

Mileage: 84,975

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Opal Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $17,826, 84,975 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/07/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-5327419964616629726-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL55 AMG Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$2,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,892

Price: $18,926

Mileage: 78,310

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aegean Blue Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL55 AMG for sale - $18,926, 78,310 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LS Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,121

Price: $9,926

Mileage: 133,588

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Special Paint Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD LS Crew Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $9,926, 133,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/10/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5047504732773967226-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,635

Price: $9,926

Mileage: 110,371

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,926, 110,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/00/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-6627572418927210960-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,486

Price: $15,931

Mileage: 102,693

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $15,931, 102,693 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/03/28/2005_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3819329269811429195-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,206

Price: $18,926

Mileage: 65,075

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL500 for sale - $18,926, 65,075 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/03/46/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2564504085169667595-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,458

Price: $19,926

Mileage: 49,300

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $19,926, 49,300 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/32/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-7335685252478069929-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,199

Price: $14,926

Mileage: 47,011

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $14,926, 47,011 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/03/21/2013_scion_tc-pic-2326879767482253517-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,759

Price: $13,926

Mileage: 23,159

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $13,926, 23,159 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/22/03/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-4218017220100836105-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,663

Price: $24,926

Mileage: 60,642

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $24,926, 60,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/03/40/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4460048323329875724-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,114

Price: $25,926

Mileage: 47,219

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,926, 47,219 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Oceanside, CA 92054

Fair Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,950

Price: $7,926

Mileage: 71,187

Location: Oceanside, CA 92054

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Mean (yellow) Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $7,926, 71,187 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 30, 2016
Lengthy and detailed discussion regarding working out a trade only to find out 3 hours later that another sales person had already sold the vehicle. Timing is everything!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Left VM but had indicated email was preferred contact method.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great group of people. Good listeners as they really tried to put me into the right car. Buying the car was easy. They had no problem getting me a lender at a great rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
car was missing more parts than one in a salvage yard. not impressed at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autonique:

1st of all thank you John for giving us the chance to assist you with your automotive as we know there are thousands of other dealers around us  we regret the fact that we couldn't come to an agreement on the price of the truck that you inquired about and we are very sorry that you had to revert to slandering Autonique because we couldn't come to an agreement there for  I encourage anyone that reads this email to please go on my website www.autonique.net   and look at our inventory and the attached car faxes and 25+ pictures per car
We have more than 750 satisfied and happy customers with le
 More ...
May 15, 2016
Extremely helpful, and quick initial response, offer to find me the perfect car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
MOBOMER
So far, this has been the best dealer to have worked with in the last 40 years of purchasing vehicles! Even the person used locally to test drive the car used the word "honest" and "dealer" in the same sentence. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Respond same day excelent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
The owner "Doc" is a nice enough guy if you have an hour to sit and listen to him talk. I arrived to the lot expecting at Kite Blue Mini as advertised. It was a Ice Blue Mini instead. It was advertised as a Clubman, however, when I called before coming over I was told it was a 2-door (which is what I wanted). The warranty was advertised as 60 months bumper to bumper but then when I arrived I was told it was 48-month limited. However, the pricing (and trade- in) was fair for the car I didn't want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autonique:

Amy, Thank you for visiting our page on CarGurus. It appears
there was a mixup with the color, trim level and warranty on this particular vehicle, and for that I sincerely apologize. This was in no way meant to lure you into the store on a bait and switch, it’s merely a case of miscommunication. I hope you will give
us a chance to win your business in the future. As you can see from our other reviews, we have many highly satisfied customers. Please let us know how we may be of assistance, we’d love to help you find the PERFECT Mini Cooper. - Warm Regards,
Sam mugbel GM
Dec 17, 2015
Great service, Larry was amazing. I would highly recommend buying a car from this little dealer, no haggle or stress.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Very good, purchased atuo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
They responded fast, me and a salesperson named Larry discussed, I made them a reasonable offer, they would not accept my cash offer. No deal at this time. I am still interested but looking at alternatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
urbanman
Great follow through. Smart people with quality inventory. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Quick, easy and a fair deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
I recently bought a Corvette...my dream car...it had some issues...they made it right...they did everything they said they would...excellent staff...Larry and Sam are great people....I would highly recommend them on your next car purchase.... before you go anywhere else try them first I did....and I walked away a happy Corvette owner...thank you guys.... thank you Loran.... the owner treated me like family...God bless you all!!! Autonique best car buying experience ever....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great personal service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
The jeep sold but salesman had good service. Did not visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
I traveled to this dealership from the inland empire. An hour and a half drive. They claimed to have the best used car selection in all of southern California. After two previous failed attempts where the dealers couldn't live up to their half of the deal, I decided to give this one a fair shot. Wow!!!! This one was by far the worst of all three!!! I arrived, after being reassured that they do not sell any junk cars on their lot. I test drove a 2012 Chevy Colorado with 70k miles. After the brief test drive my wife and I noticed that the rear drivers side turn signal did not work. Then we also found out that both rear fender flares where insucure and coming off. Both of which we mentioned to the salesman "Charles". He said that they would drop the price down an additional $200 dollars. Which, we were ok with. But once we reached their sales manager, "Sam" , and mentioned it he got upset and said he wanted to see the damage. We proceeded to walk outside to review the DAMAGE to one of their the "IMPECCABLE" vehicles. Sam "flipped" out and said that the damage was not worth the $200 dollars Charles and us had negotiated. Then, in a very humiliating and condescending tone, had the nerve to shout at me...."if you're not happy with the car with can go inside(the office) and rip up your contract. Which I had already signed. So, I immediately turned around and went inside and politely asked him to do just that. He didn't even have the courage to call his own bluff. This was by far the worst experience that I have ever had with any dealer. I would never recommend this dealer to anyone!!! I have a video of the latter if anyone is interested in seeing. The worst of it, was that I was accompanied by my wife who was 7 months pregnant. If they had the audacity to treat me like this before even being a customer, I can only imagine how they would conduct themselves after they had my money. The only good thing was that I stayed there until they shredded every last document that I had already signed. These people are very unprofessional and two bit crooks practicing pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autonique:

First and foremost I want to thank Mr. Isaac  for coming in from 80 miles away like most of our happy customers that have made vehicle purchases from us. However, in this case no vehicle was purchased due to failure to agree on a price, because of that let me start by apologizing for not reaching an agreement between Autonique and Mr Issac .
He stated  after he finished signing the docs to purchase the 2012 Chevy Colorado Z 71 4 x 4 69,000 miles that we should erase his down payment ($3000) tp zero  because he is doing us a favor by  buying our truck knowingly that it is a lemon truck( as he
 More ...
May 5, 2015
Friendly service and great selection of very nice cars at reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Larry and the owner gave us a family like experience. I read the reviews before I went all the way down there from la. And man, the other reviews weren't lying :)). I will say it is worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autonique:

Thank you Marcus for the kind words ...you are a member of our family now , we thank you from the bottom of hearts for choosing AUTONIQUE  as your trusted source for you automobile needs ,please feel free to contact us for anything you need marqus .... Enjoy your Mercedes s550 ....
Sam mugbel
General manger
Mar 3, 2015
You will not find a better place to by a vehicle.Loren, Sam, and Larry are the best in the business when it comes to customer service and working with you to get what you want. I had challenging credit but I still got the car I wanted with absolutely no hassle.They treated me and my family like part of theirs and were very down to earth. I had no pressure what so ever and they were willing to work with my budget to make sure I was satisfied. I have bought a lot of cars over the years but this was by far the very best experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Dmacsask
Great buying experience, dealt with Dan Richard And Sam (GM). All were very accommodating and were very interested in us getting a good vehicle. Overall the dealership was clean and the vehicles were all in very good shape. Appears to only deal in quality vehicles. Strongly recomend this's dealership. Thanks Don & Marlene
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Doing a deal from Canada with them. They sent all the documents and we're just hoping that there will be no problems picking up the car or anything with registration that they decided to take care of. Not sure if that's how all dealerships do it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
This is an awesome little dealership. I am really happy with their service and the 2002 Corvette convertible was a very clean car. Rick, Charles and Lauren the owner were all awesome. My first contact was by phone and I talked to Rick, I made an appointment to visit dealership because I was going to have to drive 2.5 hours to get there. I spoke to Charles the day we went to the dealership and he assured me that the car would be there. I asked him if it had any oil leaks, his response: "We don't sell any junk here". Well he is right no junk on the lot. My wife, daughter, and grand daughter arrived and they treated my family like they were important. I really appreciated that. After test driving the Corvette I came back and purchased the car. Most dealerships you have to wait a million hours to get everything completed, well Rick was very good about getting everything together. We arrived around 3:30 and I was on my way home with the Corvette by 5:30! If you would like an awesome experience check out Autonique. I recommend them very much. When I am in need of another car I will check their website first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Escondido - 209 listings

1919 Auto Park Way S, Escondido, CA 92029

2 reviews
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 138 listings

990 N Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026

4 reviews
Affordable Imports, Car Sales - 43 listings

829 Rock Springs Rd, Escondido, CA 92025

2 reviews
Auto Advantage - 36 listings

1150 W Mission Ave, Escondido, CA 92025

1 review
Toyota Carlsbad - 30 listings

5424 Paseo Del Norte, Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Auto Finance Experts - 29 listings

205 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
Schmitt Imports - 24 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102, San Marcos, CA 92078

8 reviews
Top Quality Motors - 24 listings

1227 S Escondido Blvd, Escondido, CA 92025

2 reviews
Concept Motor Cars - 14 listings

7710 Arjons Dr, San Diego, CA 92126

2 reviews
Vista Auto Sales - 8 listings

2305 S Santa Fe Ave Ste B, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
Carlsbad Volvo

6830 Avenida Encinas, Carlsbad, CA 92011

1 review
E.B. Auto Sales Inc.

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
Titanium Motors

218 W Fig St, Fallbrook, CA 92028

2 reviews
All German Auto Incorporated

1327 Simpson Way, Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
P & C Motors

27948 Valley Center Rd PO Box 2510, Valley Center, CA 92082

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695