Autodealz

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

811 West Warner Road Suite 106
Tempe, AZ 85284

Sales: (480) 705-0261

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/5bec05fb-e126-4d24-bb2f-675825504a9d1568868100.jpg?dt=113020171652

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,528

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 13,467

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE for sale - $16,995, 13,467 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/0AB5A419-EA39-4FC6-83E5-6F45BF22B527.jpg?dt=112220171900

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Great Deal
$2,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,284

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,200

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab LB for sale - $6,995, 148,200 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/8a649f18-86d8-4e0e-9c37-876953eeea811641916081.jpg?dt=102720171434

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Great Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,958

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 108,465

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $7,995, 108,465 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/57A1A41C-7579-43DE-AE09-700EB56CA9F6.jpg?dt=080420171904

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC Luxury Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,216

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC Luxury for sale - $23,995, 77,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/06f1d63b-bbb6-416c-bfa9-f1fa7fa7a2191244586628.jpg?dt=110120171911

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport Jet 4WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,532

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 95,123

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport Jet 4WD for sale - $9,995, 95,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/18/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-4926488951904162282-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II FWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,297

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 96,180

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II FWD for sale - $4,995, 96,180 miles
https://cdn02.carsforsale.com/578135/E4C02063-9EA8-47EA-9148-C3665F1940DB.jpg?dt=111620171538

2008 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,198

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 39,025

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $8,995, 39,025 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/26565314-2b0f-4aa4-bb4d-86ef7ed16b50273817002.jpg?dt=080520171514

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,885

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 123,736

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $3,995, 123,736 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/faa729bb-4788-4e21-9ecd-d79d69202b431170178398.jpg?dt=071220171635

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,051

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 145,953

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $7,995, 145,953 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/97b89632-2e33-41ff-9913-a3ebe412f3ce330854916.jpg?dt=111120171423

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,141

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 133,052

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 133,052 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/e7c748dd-56c6-4c72-8738-67ca3d35065a671895889.jpg?dt=111020171606

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,887

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 69,272

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,995, 69,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/29/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-6875447133557915249-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,954

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 130,072

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $8,995, 130,072 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://cdn02.carsforsale.com/578135/351fab4d-74b0-4ad2-b83d-9c57c0979d7e197039989.jpg?dt=111620171201

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,778

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 59,756

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,995, 59,756 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/3ad79b54-f28b-41e7-9b91-15f2c0a12865983707856.jpg?dt=112920171605

2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,829

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 66,908

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $8,995, 66,908 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/578135/4b7e80ac-94b8-4841-bf03-9fb13ce61a401398027186.jpg?dt=113020171712

2009 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,565

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 136,684

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $7,995, 136,684 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2017
Adan1986
Hey did respond my emails, but the more questions I asked they stopped answer me. The issue is that I am out of state and I have to travel hours to meet with them , I just needed to be sure of a few things, I told them I had want to pay cash my car but they were actually like a ding dongs . I found I better deal and now I am driving my tl type s
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autodealz:

Hi , we did respond to you and went back and forth on several emails , if we don’t sell you car on price you wanted we are ding dongs ?  I’m happy you found a better deal , and in future don’t call people names when you don’t know us or came to our place of business .
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZST5G
Great experience! Chuck was very up front and honest with me as what to expect before making the trip to their facility. His brother Lathe (Not sure of spelling), helped me when I arrived and was very helpful and knowledgeable. Both are very professional and respectful making this buying experience quick, simple, and smooth. So great, I am working with them to purchase a second vehicle from them just hours after our first deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Terrence1972
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
GuruDRK37
Excellent response time when we were inquiring about the 07 Honda. The owner and his family members where very open and honest about the condition of the car. We had 1 day to get the car registered so our son could take it to college, they were very helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Autodealz is very good, very competent auto dealer. Unlike other dealers trying to sell you any car possible. This dealer makes sure you leave with a satisfactory understanding of the way car dealing should be. They will go out of their way to ensure you leave happy. Get your vehicle here with piece of mind knowing you made the right purchase for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
The guys were awesome and super helpful with a title issue we had. Very fair on price in the negotiation. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Got back to me in a timely fashion, vey helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDYSCG
Chuck was honest and made easy and hassle free , would recommend to friends and family , and will be back for a different car in the future
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Great communications
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
The dealer took a few days to respond, however, they didn't answer both of my questions. I originally asked for the out the door price and if or when was the timing belt changed. This request drew the days of silence from the dealer. When the dealer finally contacted me they couldn't answer my timing belt question and didn't seem too interested in finding out. If the timing belt was not changed, the car was already at critical mileage and would be an "Avoid" purchase. That didn't seem to matter to the dealer. I looked elsewhere!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autodealz:

Hi , we respond to everyone as soon as we get email , and we did respond to you sorry car has been sold . As far as questioning timing belt we are dealer selling and we tell everyone only records we have is what carfax shows and if your concerned about timing belt then then take to mechanic and have a pre purchase inspection done on any car you buy . We stand behind cars we sell but can't always answer certain questions you have on the spot .  
Jun 20, 2017
Powercube
Asked if it was available and for their address the replied it was available asked for the address never heard from them so I went to buy a car somewhere else
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autodealz:

Hi , Sorry this is not true , we respond to every email we get , we are here to sell cars not to ignore people . Sometimes there are issues with email and maybe went to your spam folder or you didn't receive .
Apr 24, 2017
I actually ended up buying the vehicle! Chuck was great and made the process easy! Very polite and pleasant to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Chuck was very open to negotiating the deal. The staff very friendly and prompt. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They also have a huge selection of inventory to choose from. Not a typical dealership for sure. No harassment or pushy salesman to deal with. I will be back, that's for sure.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Chuck was great!!! No games, no lies he even lowered the price and found the best finance option for me. Best experience ever!!! I would recommend Autodealz to anyone.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
I called on a Sunday and was called back the next morning. I told them when I would come and they worked with me. This is not a giant dealership full or car salesmen and receptionist in heels, or all the tactics used to make us buy. This was a small family owned operation with a HUGE lot of cars that they can sell for a llot less then blue book because they don't pay all that overhead of a typical Tempe dealership. They accepted my offer on the car and helped me save money on many of the other associated fees of buying a car. Autodealz treated us so politely, and are genuinely good guys, I am sending my family and friends to them when they need a car and in a couple years when I am ready for a upgrade I will return. They educated me on the lemon law and make sure I know if anything went wrong in the first 15 days or 500 miles they would fix it free, which was comforting, but the Nissan Versa I bought is such an amazing car, Its not going to have problems for a decade or more. Call them, text them, arrange a meeting time, and buy your car with confidence and savings.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Open and honest, was well informing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I just bought a car from here and it was an awesome experience compared to shopping at other dealerships. I chose to look at this dealer initially because of its great reviews. Tim was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Every dealer will say that they are a "no pressure" dealer. But Tim really did not pressure us at all. The car was in great shape and we couldn't find a better price anywhere in the valley. He is the most trustworthy dealer I have met.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Chuck very attentive and even though financing didn't work out we will try again another time. Thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great service.great car.I recommend great .deals!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
rincont11
Professional and timely communication.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
LaxBros32
We had a great experience with Autodealz. We were an out-of-state buyer, so the best part was when we "facetimed" with Adam and he gave us a live virtual tour of the car we were interested in. Chuck was always very responsive and worked with us on the conditions of the sale and coordination of having the car inspected. Once the deal was complete, working with the auto transport to get the car on it's way to us. Awesome experience - thank you!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Overall very good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Dec 29, 2014
I feel that they had a "bait" add and did not have the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

GO Imports - 231 listings
1025 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
UPark We Sell It - 69 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
B5 Motors - 61 listings
115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233
5 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 42 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 39 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net - 28 listings
Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042
1 review
Top Spoke LLC - 20 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 18 listings
781 S Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
5 reviews
Desert Autosport - 14 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Hermes Auto Group - 13 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Turn Auto Group - 5 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 5 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200