Autodealz

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

811 West Warner Road Suite 106
Tempe, AZ 85284

Sales: (480) 705-0261

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/22/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5426307408289229260-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,907

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 100,410

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $14,995, 100,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/36/2003_honda_accord-pic-2760688080899618943-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,488

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 96,534

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $4,995, 96,534 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/17/42/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-9164356486571230329-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,389

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 96,180

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury II for sale - $4,995, 96,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/47/2012_volkswagen_routan-pic-5108364666660074381-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Routan S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,490

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,115

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan S for sale - $8,995, 79,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/18/44/2004_bmw_x5-pic-4485870691094349247-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,192

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,731

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2004 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $5,995, 94,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/18/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-6891556961232031761-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,089

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 130,072

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,995, 130,072 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/11/2010_ford_mustang-pic-4843812195407990196-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,010

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $7,995, 116,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/36/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-1884061053348308721-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,073

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,862

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $8,995, 102,862 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/08/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-6051153398909231710-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,977

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 140,108

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $7,995, 140,108 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/45/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-2753101054511935174-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,942

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,538

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Sport for sale - $8,995, 106,538 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/14/2004_honda_element-pic-8035652940661165217-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,823

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,870

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 111,870 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/17/2007_saab_9-3-pic-7253621338843382770-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,633

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 123,736

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $3,995, 123,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/17/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7412710952921757295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC Luxury Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,473

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 72,700

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC Luxury for sale - $23,995, 72,700 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/44/2006_nissan_titan-pic-6043964019603376981-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan LE King Cab 2WD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,886

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,622

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan LE King Cab 2WD for sale - $6,995, 126,622 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/02/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6009034749542986348-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85284

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,689

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 57,583

Location: Tempe, AZ 85284

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,995, 57,583 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
GuruDRK37
Excellent response time when we were inquiring about the 07 Honda. The owner and his family members where very open and honest about the condition of the car. We had 1 day to get the car registered so our son could take it to college, they were very helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Autodealz is very good, very competent auto dealer. Unlike other dealers trying to sell you any car possible. This dealer makes sure you leave with a satisfactory understanding of the way car dealing should be. They will go out of their way to ensure you leave happy. Get your vehicle here with piece of mind knowing you made the right purchase for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
The guys were awesome and super helpful with a title issue we had. Very fair on price in the negotiation. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Got back to me in a timely fashion, vey helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDYSCG
Chuck was honest and made easy and hassle free , would recommend to friends and family , and will be back for a different car in the future
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Great communications
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
The dealer took a few days to respond, however, they didn't answer both of my questions. I originally asked for the out the door price and if or when was the timing belt changed. This request drew the days of silence from the dealer. When the dealer finally contacted me they couldn't answer my timing belt question and didn't seem too interested in finding out. If the timing belt was not changed, the car was already at critical mileage and would be an "Avoid" purchase. That didn't seem to matter to the dealer. I looked elsewhere!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autodealz:

Hi , we respond to everyone as soon as we get email , and we did respond to you sorry car has been sold . As far as questioning timing belt we are dealer selling and we tell everyone only records we have is what carfax shows and if your concerned about timing belt then then take to mechanic and have a pre purchase inspection done on any car you buy . We stand behind cars we sell but can't always answer certain questions you have on the spot .  
Jun 20, 2017
Powercube
Asked if it was available and for their address the replied it was available asked for the address never heard from them so I went to buy a car somewhere else
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autodealz:

Hi , Sorry this is not true , we respond to every email we get , we are here to sell cars not to ignore people . Sometimes there are issues with email and maybe went to your spam folder or you didn't receive .
Apr 24, 2017
I actually ended up buying the vehicle! Chuck was great and made the process easy! Very polite and pleasant to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Chuck was very open to negotiating the deal. The staff very friendly and prompt. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They also have a huge selection of inventory to choose from. Not a typical dealership for sure. No harassment or pushy salesman to deal with. I will be back, that's for sure.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Chuck was great!!! No games, no lies he even lowered the price and found the best finance option for me. Best experience ever!!! I would recommend Autodealz to anyone.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
I called on a Sunday and was called back the next morning. I told them when I would come and they worked with me. This is not a giant dealership full or car salesmen and receptionist in heels, or all the tactics used to make us buy. This was a small family owned operation with a HUGE lot of cars that they can sell for a llot less then blue book because they don't pay all that overhead of a typical Tempe dealership. They accepted my offer on the car and helped me save money on many of the other associated fees of buying a car. Autodealz treated us so politely, and are genuinely good guys, I am sending my family and friends to them when they need a car and in a couple years when I am ready for a upgrade I will return. They educated me on the lemon law and make sure I know if anything went wrong in the first 15 days or 500 miles they would fix it free, which was comforting, but the Nissan Versa I bought is such an amazing car, Its not going to have problems for a decade or more. Call them, text them, arrange a meeting time, and buy your car with confidence and savings.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Open and honest, was well informing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I just bought a car from here and it was an awesome experience compared to shopping at other dealerships. I chose to look at this dealer initially because of its great reviews. Tim was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Every dealer will say that they are a "no pressure" dealer. But Tim really did not pressure us at all. The car was in great shape and we couldn't find a better price anywhere in the valley. He is the most trustworthy dealer I have met.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Chuck very attentive and even though financing didn't work out we will try again another time. Thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great service.great car.I recommend great .deals!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
rincont11
Professional and timely communication.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
LaxBros32
We had a great experience with Autodealz. We were an out-of-state buyer, so the best part was when we "facetimed" with Adam and he gave us a live virtual tour of the car we were interested in. Chuck was always very responsive and worked with us on the conditions of the sale and coordination of having the car inspected. Once the deal was complete, working with the auto transport to get the car on it's way to us. Awesome experience - thank you!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Overall very good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Dec 29, 2014
I feel that they had a "bait" add and did not have the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Phoenix - 202 listings
1930 W Rio Salado Pkwy Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
B5 Motors - 57 listings
115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 41 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 20 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 19 listings
781 S Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
4 reviews
Desert Autosport - 17 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Cafe Motors - 8 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 5 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net
Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
UPark We Sell It
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200