AutoNet

1365 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247

Sales: (469) 416-3304

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/26/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-441987236206134311-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Great Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 148,230

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $18,999, 148,230 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/39/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-419795905924304321-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Great Deal

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 76,130

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $8,799, 76,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/09/09/2016_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-6890943705236409847-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Great Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 7,795

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury for sale - $27,999, 7,795 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/07/44/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8171383585811675788-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 189,000

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $7,599, 189,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/31/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-120130645048560928-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 199,080

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,999, 199,080 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/54/2010_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-7597040029199925351-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Savana Cargo 3500 Ext. Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 135,640

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Savana Cargo 3500 Ext. for sale - $8,999, 135,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/15/2008_smart_fortwo-pic-8050294749354693201-152x114.jpeg

2008 smart fortwo passion cabrio Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 64,760

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 smart fortwo passion cabrio for sale - $4,999, 64,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/10/2007_pontiac_torrent-pic-4658116380898165376-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD for sale - $6,490, 99,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/48/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-1014710251696420093-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $7,199

Mileage: 147,720

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $7,199, 147,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/29/2002_lexus_is_300-pic-690443373485881104-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus IS 300 SportCross Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $5,390

Mileage: 152,670

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus IS 300 SportCross for sale - $5,390, 152,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/09/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-4306316360332986935-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 158,610

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $4,450, 158,610 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/52/2007_infiniti_qx56-pic-7099121643649949003-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 188,920

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $7,999, 188,920 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/05/29/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-4088264590151560476-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 89,320

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $19,499, 89,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/15/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-4639826891015973147-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $18,599

Mileage: 118,320

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,599, 118,320 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/52/2012_honda_civic-pic-9066839341832249590-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75247

Good Deal

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 83,560

Location: Dallas, TX 75247

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $9,890, 83,560 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
Great guys bought my last car there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
My first time buy.Audi.Very Good ,professional people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
I received an initial call and then sent a txt...then another txt...then a txt asking why they weren't replying....frustrating. Sent them an offer by txt and never heard back as to counter offer or acceptance. I'm leaving town for a few weeks...if the car is still there I may try again, but they are not a good dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNet:

Hello Guy, yes we did call you once and left you a voice mail and we never hear back from you, I'm sorry but we are not receiving any txt msg, if you are still interested in one of our vehicles please contact us 214-994-0502 (please call no text msg)Thank You!
Mar 9, 2017
This dealership WILL try to take advantage of you - if your are not knowledgeable on cars bring someone who is with you. I called and the man who answered was very rude. Drove 4 hours to look at not only this car but a few others in the area and the sales person tried to sell me a piece of junk. There was a chip on the main pully that he pretended not to know about (it was very large). The interior was all kinds of messed up. Every time i mentioned something that was wrong with the car the man brushed it off as if I had no idea what I was talking about (likely because I am a female). They didn't put any paper plates on the car when I took it for a test drive and I got pulled over. The sales person also kept pretending other people were calling him about the car on his cell phone while I was looking at it. I also Tried talking him down and he very rudely stated that he was firm on his price and would not let me speak to anyone else to negotiate.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNet:

Welcome to My Dealership. One of America's premier marketers specializing in finding you the best quality cars for the best price. We carry inventory for all types of shoppers: Cash cars, trucks and luxury cars, the reason we don't like to negotiate is because we have the best prices in the area and we give the opportunity to people to take advantage of our great prices for the past 10 years that we've been in business  
Mar 8, 2017
Cielo_2668
Replied promptly.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Contacted me in a timely manner and provided the information I requested.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
glennb1
Great dealer everything went smooth pick up the escalade tuesday .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were very easy to work with, efficient and went out of their way to make it a good, fair deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Unprofessional , conduct unbecoming of a luxury vehicle dealership after a negotiated verbal contract on a new client. Multiple contact to said dealership with no return calls....i wasted my time...im hoping they can make up for this or dont do the same thing to other potential clients....stay away...
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Great response time
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Answered questions right away. Very good used car dealer
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Bibby2016
Called about vehicle, said I would pay cash ,never called me back.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Dealer contacted me via email and directed me to their website.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Bought a car, very satisfied!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
They were very helpful and and they work hard to satisfy the customer.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
CariCash
They were very nice and professional
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
They responded quickly
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Good at first just need to fix there cars before sale I wouldn't recommend now I'm stuck paying a car note when the car is in shop leaking antifreeze
15 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The dealer was helpful when I called to inquire about the vehicle he had for sale.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very Helpful, Marcos work very hard got me the price I wanted. Sent me extra pics. was up front about any problem areas. Have not purchased yet, but I will in the near future. Hope the car is still available. GL
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
After getting into contact with George at the dealership and explaining that I'm only off work on Sundays and Wednesdays and that I live just north of Houston, he made arrangements to meet us at the dealership on Sunday (his day off). Even though I wasn't able to buy the car I wanted, he still met us on his day off. I'd say above and beyond. Thank you George for the help.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Very good experience ...purchased vehicle ...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
The dealer responded within a day to my inquiry and answered the questions I had I ended up going with another vehicle but all and all the dealer response was good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Terrible. Poor customer service.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Overall great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
They are good, responding to your queries ontime.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
All of the interactions i did have with them were very honest and upfront. I did not buy from them due to the history of the car so i can't comment on that side. They seem honest, albeit lazy. I WOULD recommend that you give them a shot! If you care to hear more about my interactions with them please read below. It took them longer than 24hours to respond even though i had called, inquired through here and their own website. They failed to mention in the ad and on their website that the car advertised had a wreck but were very honest about it over the phone. I had asked him to send me a carfax and instead of giving great customer service and sending it over he told me to get it off of their website. I was not able to find it. Could be user error but either way customer service is part of the job and they shouldn't be making potential customers 'go fetch'. The only other negative i had with this dealership is they have a "$500 over carmax evaluation guarantee for your trade-in" on their website. We had discussed numbers and i felt they were offering to little for my trade, which is ok as most dealers will but when i asked if i could go get the carmax estimate and having them match plus $500 instead of assuring me with a yes, he told me that i would need to call when i received it as if the policy doesn't always apply. The next thing i'm going to mention is not a negative or a positive just kind of weird. They also kept telling me it was a pretty big deal that my trade-in had a lien on it and they don't like to buy cars with an existing loan. Now in my experience (i have bought and sold over 8 cars in the last 3 years) it doesnt matter who the money goes to, as they will have to pay either a bank or the owner. As i said before, I would recommend you check them out. I never felt lied to just like i wasn't a priority and i heard some things from them that seemed a bit odd compared to my interactions with other dealers.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
is good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I was contacted right away .they said i was approved!!!!! very easy to deal with excellent deal.had the exact suv i wanted.and it and it runs llike a champ..im happy !! right price!!! right vehicle.!! i thought i was dreaming!!! .everything in 1 little place.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Gave a response very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Bought a lincoln town car, it was quick and easy. No pressure at all....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Vehicle in horrible condition.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNet:

Please Don't leave us reviews if you have not been to our dealership ,At  Autonet we do our best to provide good customer service and the best Deals in Dallas-Ft worth , feel free to contact us @ 214-994-0502 to resolve the issue
Jul 27, 2015
It was great but just wasn't what my cost was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
nickharrell
The car I saw was immaculate and I felt, most likely worth the selling price. My only gripe was that when I told them I wanted to take this car to my mechanic for an inspection before I would purchase it, they told me they would charge me $250, that would be applied to the purchase, only if I bought the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Best deal ever, bought a Jaguar S-type
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
They answered questions. But truck was not ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Great service. The car was exactly what we were looking for with an affordable price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Cars were in poor shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Terrible dealer, con artists, do not go here no matter what the price of the car is, you will spend 10x it's worth with hidden repairs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Didn't seem legit. Literally told my son "when you drive it off the lot, it is your problem. I don't ever want to hear any problems you have" I understand "as is" but most of the vehicles were falling apart...literally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Kim was awesome but chose a TL instead of the accord.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Everyone at Autonet is just wonderful to deal with. I purchased This vehicle from Eddi and he was so accommodating and very personable. I've never experienced such stellar service from any other dealer. By the way, I LOVE my Audi! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
ianmccord
5
Do not buy a vehicle here. I attempted to contact them through this site, no response. So I called them and asked if I could see the vehicle on a certain day. They said that would work. I show up and the vehicle is not there. They were very unprofessional and seemed like they were looking to rip people off. Stay away from AutoNet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Hitman699
The car was sold but very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Good offer attracted me. Didn't go for the deal though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
I've had the jeep 10 days and already had to replaced the radiator hose. The heater stopped working, the check engine light is on, the tire pressure sensor light is on (which the said it was just because the changed the tire) and the ETC light is on. I'm at a loss for what to do.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Krisod
My interaction with this dealer was excellent. After I notified them that I was no longer interested in their car due to the negative CARFAX report, the rep emailed me with specific evidence that refuted the information in the CARFAX report. I appreciated that extra effort. I did ultimately decide on a different vehicle with lower miles, but my interactions with Autonet were good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Didn't have the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
Prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Texas Motors - 81 listings

10330 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
iAuto.us - 79 listings

11430 Reeder Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Sport Motor Cars - 55 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

9 reviews
Affluent Motors, LLC - 29 listings

1320 Chemical St, Ste C, Dallas, TX 75207

14 reviews
Tamara Group Auto Sales - 21 listings

11235 Grissom Ln, Suite B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 17 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Daimler Motors - 13 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 12 listings

1915 PETERS RD Suite 106, Irving, TX 75061

1 review
Makka Auto Sales - 8 listings

2105 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 6 listings

1628 Terre Colony Ct, Dallas, TX 75212

1 review
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 4 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Jarmon Motors

1375 River Bend Drive, Dallas, TX 75247

1 review
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356, Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Auto USA Ltd

1316 E Irving Blvd, Irving, TX 75060

1 review
VIP Brokers

11211 Ables Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995