AutoNet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1365 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247

Sales: (214) 994-0502

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
I ending up buying a Acura after seeing some good selections on some other cars. They where very attentive and helpful not pushy and had great looking vehicles at great prices. I was very sastified with them. I would highly recommend them for a car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Dr. David Schwartz
Smooth transaction - Great customer service! Highly recommend, will come back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
They were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Super honest, willing to negotiate, willing to work out payment, so that everyone gets the best deal. Let me drive 5+ different vehicles and really inspect each one for mechincal issues. didn't get in my way, or try and hide anything. Highly recommend.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Responded quickly and respectfully
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
I didn't make a purchase, but they were helpful in explaining the finer details on loans for cars and how they work as far as how old and how many miles on an automobile can impact the loan rate or even if you can get a loan at all on certain cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
responded quickly, answered questions well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
SLOW to respond, different answers from different staff members. WEB shows financing available, rep said no financing, finance department said complete application. Ridiculous!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
This was not the truck purchased but we purchased a vehicle from this dealer and in less than 24hrs had problems with it. Vehicles stalled and wouldn't start. Steve seemed eager to resolve the issue...took it to the shop advised problem was fixed but the check engine light came on again. Called Steven advised he said he's done all he could do. I wouldn't advise anyone to buy from this dealer. They mask the vehicle to seem in great shape...and from other reviews on Google I'm not the only one to experience problems in less than 24hrs of purchasing the vehicle. Do not buy from a small dealer. I've never been so disappointed in my life. This vehicle was the first vehicle for my son. To see his excitement turn into disappointment is failure on my part.
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Great guys bought my last car there
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
My first time buy.Audi.Very Good ,professional people.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
I received an initial call and then sent a txt...then another txt...then a txt asking why they weren't replying....frustrating. Sent them an offer by txt and never heard back as to counter offer or acceptance. I'm leaving town for a few weeks...if the car is still there I may try again, but they are not a good dealership.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNet:

Hello Guy, yes we did call you once and left you a voice mail and we never hear back from you, I'm sorry but we are not receiving any txt msg, if you are still interested in one of our vehicles please contact us 214-994-0502 (please call no text msg)Thank You!
Mar 9, 2017
This dealership WILL try to take advantage of you - if your are not knowledgeable on cars bring someone who is with you. I called and the man who answered was very rude. Drove 4 hours to look at not only this car but a few others in the area and the sales person tried to sell me a piece of junk. There was a chip on the main pully that he pretended not to know about (it was very large). The interior was all kinds of messed up. Every time i mentioned something that was wrong with the car the man brushed it off as if I had no idea what I was talking about (likely because I am a female). They didn't put any paper plates on the car when I took it for a test drive and I got pulled over. The sales person also kept pretending other people were calling him about the car on his cell phone while I was looking at it. I also Tried talking him down and he very rudely stated that he was firm on his price and would not let me speak to anyone else to negotiate.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNet:

Welcome to My Dealership. One of America's premier marketers specializing in finding you the best quality cars for the best price. We carry inventory for all types of shoppers: Cash cars, trucks and luxury cars, the reason we don't like to negotiate is because we have the best prices in the area and we give the opportunity to people to take advantage of our great prices for the past 10 years that we've been in business  
Mar 8, 2017
Cielo_2668
Replied promptly.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Contacted me in a timely manner and provided the information I requested.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
glennb1
Great dealer everything went smooth pick up the escalade tuesday .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They were very easy to work with, efficient and went out of their way to make it a good, fair deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Unprofessional , conduct unbecoming of a luxury vehicle dealership after a negotiated verbal contract on a new client. Multiple contact to said dealership with no return calls....i wasted my time...im hoping they can make up for this or dont do the same thing to other potential clients....stay away...
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Great response time
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Answered questions right away. Very good used car dealer
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Bibby2016
Called about vehicle, said I would pay cash ,never called me back.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Dealer contacted me via email and directed me to their website.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Bought a car, very satisfied!!!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
They were very helpful and and they work hard to satisfy the customer.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
CariCash
They were very nice and professional
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
They responded quickly
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Good at first just need to fix there cars before sale I wouldn't recommend now I'm stuck paying a car note when the car is in shop leaking antifreeze
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The dealer was helpful when I called to inquire about the vehicle he had for sale.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very Helpful, Marcos work very hard got me the price I wanted. Sent me extra pics. was up front about any problem areas. Have not purchased yet, but I will in the near future. Hope the car is still available. GL
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
After getting into contact with George at the dealership and explaining that I'm only off work on Sundays and Wednesdays and that I live just north of Houston, he made arrangements to meet us at the dealership on Sunday (his day off). Even though I wasn't able to buy the car I wanted, he still met us on his day off. I'd say above and beyond. Thank you George for the help.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Very good experience ...purchased vehicle ...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
The dealer responded within a day to my inquiry and answered the questions I had I ended up going with another vehicle but all and all the dealer response was good.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Terrible. Poor customer service.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Overall great experience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
They are good, responding to your queries ontime.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
5
All of the interactions i did have with them were very honest and upfront. I did not buy from them due to the history of the car so i can't comment on that side. They seem honest, albeit lazy. I WOULD recommend that you give them a shot! If you care to hear more about my interactions with them please read below. It took them longer than 24hours to respond even though i had called, inquired through here and their own website. They failed to mention in the ad and on their website that the car advertised had a wreck but were very honest about it over the phone. I had asked him to send me a carfax and instead of giving great customer service and sending it over he told me to get it off of their website. I was not able to find it. Could be user error but either way customer service is part of the job and they shouldn't be making potential customers 'go fetch'. The only other negative i had with this dealership is they have a "$500 over carmax evaluation guarantee for your trade-in" on their website. We had discussed numbers and i felt they were offering to little for my trade, which is ok as most dealers will but when i asked if i could go get the carmax estimate and having them match plus $500 instead of assuring me with a yes, he told me that i would need to call when i received it as if the policy doesn't always apply. The next thing i'm going to mention is not a negative or a positive just kind of weird. They also kept telling me it was a pretty big deal that my trade-in had a lien on it and they don't like to buy cars with an existing loan. Now in my experience (i have bought and sold over 8 cars in the last 3 years) it doesnt matter who the money goes to, as they will have to pay either a bank or the owner. As i said before, I would recommend you check them out. I never felt lied to just like i wasn't a priority and i heard some things from them that seemed a bit odd compared to my interactions with other dealers.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
is good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
I was contacted right away .they said i was approved!!!!! very easy to deal with excellent deal.had the exact suv i wanted.and it and it runs llike a champ..im happy !! right price!!! right vehicle.!! i thought i was dreaming!!! .everything in 1 little place.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Gave a response very quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Bought a lincoln town car, it was quick and easy. No pressure at all....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
Vehicle in horrible condition.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNet:

Please Don't leave us reviews if you have not been to our dealership ,At  Autonet we do our best to provide good customer service and the best Deals in Dallas-Ft worth , feel free to contact us @ 214-994-0502 to resolve the issue
Jul 27, 2015
It was great but just wasn't what my cost was looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
nickharrell
The car I saw was immaculate and I felt, most likely worth the selling price. My only gripe was that when I told them I wanted to take this car to my mechanic for an inspection before I would purchase it, they told me they would charge me $250, that would be applied to the purchase, only if I bought the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Best deal ever, bought a Jaguar S-type
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They answered questions. But truck was not ready
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
Great service. The car was exactly what we were looking for with an affordable price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Cars were in poor shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Terrible dealer, con artists, do not go here no matter what the price of the car is, you will spend 10x it's worth with hidden repairs
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Didn't seem legit. Literally told my son "when you drive it off the lot, it is your problem. I don't ever want to hear any problems you have" I understand "as is" but most of the vehicles were falling apart...literally.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Kim was awesome but chose a TL instead of the accord.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Everyone at Autonet is just wonderful to deal with. I purchased This vehicle from Eddi and he was so accommodating and very personable. I've never experienced such stellar service from any other dealer. By the way, I LOVE my Audi! Thanks!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
ianmccord
5
Do not buy a vehicle here. I attempted to contact them through this site, no response. So I called them and asked if I could see the vehicle on a certain day. They said that would work. I show up and the vehicle is not there. They were very unprofessional and seemed like they were looking to rip people off. Stay away from AutoNet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Hitman699
The car was sold but very nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Good offer attracted me. Didn't go for the deal though
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
I've had the jeep 10 days and already had to replaced the radiator hose. The heater stopped working, the check engine light is on, the tire pressure sensor light is on (which the said it was just because the changed the tire) and the ETC light is on. I'm at a loss for what to do.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Krisod
My interaction with this dealer was excellent. After I notified them that I was no longer interested in their car due to the negative CARFAX report, the rep emailed me with specific evidence that refuted the information in the CARFAX report. I appreciated that extra effort. I did ultimately decide on a different vehicle with lower miles, but my interactions with Autonet were good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
Didn't have the right car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
Prompt
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto USA Ltd - 84 listings
1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Star Texas Motors - 61 listings
10330 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75220
1 review
Affluent Motors, LLC - 27 listings
1320 Chemical St, Ste C Dallas, TX 75207
14 reviews
Car Choice - 26 listings
2432 Walnut Ridge St, STE 100 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 19 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
South Star Auto Sales - 13 listings
507 W Mockingbird Ln Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 13 listings
2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
VS Express Auto - 7 listings
2440 Merrell Rd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 7 listings
2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 5 listings
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
High End Lane
7203 John W Carpenter Fwy, Ste 150 Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review
A Cars One
2820 Ladybird Ln Dallas, TX 75220
2 reviews
VIP Brokers
11211 Ables Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Auto City Sales and Services
5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,074 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,266 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,481 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 81,453 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 56,781 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 58,767 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200