Auto Trust USA

18900 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Sales: (954) 715-4075

Service: (954) 399-6777

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/12/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-1580468625263675042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,255

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 31,968

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matte Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $11,999, 31,968 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/18/52/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2043549839348585316-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,231

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 59,206

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Agate Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $13,499, 59,206 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/18/13/2012_volvo_c70-pic-8293681368415739646-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,725

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 60,055

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $13,499, 60,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/21/08/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4829374568264579475-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,137

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 97,036

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $17,999, 97,036 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/21/07/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-8225929136236549967-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,127

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 99,018

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $10,999, 99,018 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/21/09/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4721454998371728784-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 BlueTEC Luxury Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,765

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 67,624

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 BlueTEC Luxury for sale - $18,999, 67,624 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/11/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6106137848826430751-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,346

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 97,163

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $18,499, 97,163 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/08/2012_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-3178898336270848147-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,146

Price: $19,799

Mileage: 84,273

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $19,799, 84,273 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/21/05/2010_acura_mdx-pic-655765522798450733-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,138

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 84,449

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $14,999, 84,449 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/12/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-3559283106305452505-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,580

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 80,746

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Milano Beige Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $17,999, 80,746 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/39/2010_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2981324699654151107-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,880

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 68,427

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $7,999, 68,427 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/08/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8914473992723714695-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,158

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 33,621

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $21,999, 33,621 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/00/10/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7937794159947426154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,098

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 48,255

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $12,899, 48,255 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/18/08/2013_honda_crosstour-pic-2646463230180758128-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,287

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 83,682

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L for sale - $13,499, 83,682 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/11/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-2655660198414622159-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33169

Great Deal
$3,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,958

Price: $25,399

Mileage: 53,814

Location: Miami, FL 33169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $25,399, 53,814 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
GuruD2YRK
Didn't want to run my credit because I had my FL ID with me and forgot my license at home told them I be back tomorrow in. The interim the sold the car not family like at all wouldn't trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

I am very sorry you are upset with us. Florida law requires a valid DL to purchase a car. When you were here we ran your ID through the DMV and you DL was not missing it was suspended and cancelled for numerous violations. We simply informed you to bring a valid DL and we would proceed. We do value you as family which is why we did not want to run your credit and negatively effect your score. Most dealers would run it and submit your loan without care for your credit. We care about every customer. If you get your violations handled please come back and I will provide you with 1 year free maint
 More ...
Oct 8, 2017
kminor108
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
GuruD7YTS
very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
PRedd
Dealer responded and was very helpful explaining to me the qualification process
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
thequietracer
Vlad was outstanding following up with my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Brenda_21
Very professional and friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Was great and fast ; thank you Sam for everything. Dean
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
JRap1
Quick response through text and very respectful of my bid,very rare.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Its was a really good experience working with SAM , very helpful and try his best get you the car you want , happy with my g37 :D
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Good guys. Very easy to work with. I didn't buy a car but would revisit again anytime
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
The people at AUTOTRUST were very professionals, especially Juan Luis, they found the way to get me the car I wanted. I recommend this car dealer to anyone with credit problems.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Very friendly dealer, although the car was sold before I could arrange travel to Florida.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
GuruYPF6
Vlad was very cool. He worked with me and kept following up with me until I finally purchased the vehicle. I am shipping to the Cayman Islands and he help secure the delivery rate to the port. My wife is now looking for a vehicle and we are going to Vlad first.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Very helpful and genuine enjoyed Jay
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Great !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Angiecovarrubias15
Overall Great Service. Juan Luis is a very good and honest sales men. Thanks alot i love my car!.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
They worked with me but didn't explain all the problems the car had. Hydraulic roof leak was left out. They obviously topped it off, ac stopped blowing, wind leak is small but apparent. Nice car, ok price. But I wanted it. Small things I will have to fix myself since I am a tech but for average person easy couple thousand worth of repairs that were not brought to the table.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Tamera95
Very trustworthy and not a bunch of scammers like the rest! They were honest, patient, and did not make me feel like I was being forced to buy anything. They helped me ship this car 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport out of state and there was no type of bogus fees! They used common sense, and had ethics!! And I respected that and knew they were the one! The sales person I talked with name was Sam Accurso, he is soooo patient, and kind. He's just simply amazing! He replies fast and reassures you that everything will be fine. Because of him I give this company a complete 5 star!! My car is beautiful! If you are looking for a company that won't empty your pockets, but will give you a great deal! This place is the one! AutoTrustUSA. Thank you thank you once again Sam!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Sebring_1225
Quick contact and good follow up. Did not make a deal.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
This vehicle sold before I had a chance to test drive it, but the dealer did follow up quickly after my initial contact AND reached out on his own after it sold. Also asked what else I may be interested in and offered to call should the right vehicle become available. Only holding the 5th star until an actual transaction happens, for, as they say, the proof is in the pudding.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Very good Customer Service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
No pressure...great selection...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
This was the 1st time I ever purchased a car from another state and it was a smooth transition. I dealt with Juan the response was prompt! The service he provided me was out of this outstanding!! He was honest, straight forward, not pushy, very thorough, and he made me feel very comfortable. I recommend anyone who reads this and is considering buying a vehicle from this place to ask for Juan I guarantee you won't regret it! PS they have an awesome selection of cars I would definitely do business with this company again... ask for Juan
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Test drove vehicle and was concerned with an idle issue under load. Could have been anything from a pulley to a sensor, and even could have been nothing. Recorded for a mechanic friend to listen to and he expressed concern. Dealer said I could pay a ford mechanic to inspect it myself, which I declined. There was no assurance that if I found an issue I'd ever get that money back, and it should be in the dealers best interest to sell me a car that doesn't immediately need a repair because they missed something. The salesperson texted the next day and offered to waive one of their paperwork fees for $299 if I buy today. Again, it's great you want to lower your fees - but you could save yourself a lot of hassle and just get the car inspected. This is where they earned the one star - quoted directly from the salesperson: "Maybe it's best you just go buy a brand new one, I'm on your side, this is the 1st time I've had someone bring this up as an issue not to buy the car, I did tell you you can have it fully checked out at ford or even your mechanic, but you don't want to spend the minor fee, now I really understand why it takes you so long & why it's so difficult for you to buy a car, still wish you luck, thanks again." So basically I get to field insults in my text messages from a salesperson who claims to be on my side. Bottom line: I won't pay a fee to find out the car needs repair and you are under no obligation to give me back what I paid for the inspection, or to pay for the repair.
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Chris,
My name is Gary, I am the GM here. Please contact me so I can discuss what happened. I am truly sorry you had a bad experience as that is not what we train our sales dept to provide. I will have the Mustang checked by our mechanic right away for this noise you heard. We do, however, encourage every customer to have any car they are interested in buying to get inspected by either the manufacturer or independent mechanic. That is an industry recommended best practice. Even if you purchase from Ford directly you should have the car checked. It is not always possible to catch every issue a
 More ...
Nov 4, 2016
Mannnnnnn, Juan and the whole Staff was the best. They patiently waited for me to get my stuff together then they had too. Held the car and everything. I will recommend them to anyone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
So far Juan my sales guy has been working his very best to make this purchase happen I really appreciate Autotrust patience and understanding in making this purchase happen they really do treat there customers like family thank you Autotrust.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
The agent was very polite we us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Great customer service from Juan, I've already made a deposit and sign the papers now I'm waiting to send wire payment to have the car shipped, I'm one step away from owning this Pacifica I heard it's a very good car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Very good to work with but did not purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Didn't Getty car but lowest price in town
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Good experience but car sold the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Great response time. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Vladimir at AutoTrust USA was extremely helpfull and serviceminded and the purchase of my car was a very fast and smooth process giving me every vital info. I can strongely recommend Autotrust USA and Vladimir who did my purchase experience They replied my questions very quickly and listened and met my needs regarding the carpurchase. This was a total pressurefree purchase experience Peter
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
The dealer contacted me but we decided we wanted a coupe not a convertible. The dealer said they will let us know if they get a coupe that meets our requirements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Yes, but unfortunately, the vehicle was sold the afternoon before I was able to see it. The salesman was very nice and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Very prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great experience but looking for a different color interior.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Car as described. Excellent fast Transaction . Dealer saved money by locating and using past owners Tag. Very happy with my Purchase and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Zulkafil
Excellent, quick, courteous & responsive customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 29, 2015
Great prices but never got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Thank you for the kind words. It is a shame you never got here. Please contact my office to see if we can help.
Sep 14, 2015
Great customer service and I feel this dealership is honest in their sales approach. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Brian,
Thank you for the review. We believe every customer deserves an honest and reliable sales experience and I am thrilled that it showed with you. Thank you again for allowing us to earn your business. Without customers like you we would not be where we are today.
Gary
Sep 13, 2015
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate every customer. Please continue to visit us for your car shopping needs.
Gary
Aug 7, 2015
Easy no pressure contact right away. Got back to my questions with emails and phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Dave,
Thank you for the kind words. I am very glad to hear your experience was pressure free. We strive to provide a different buying experience. Please let me know personally if there is anything else we can do for you.
Jul 10, 2015
Dealer has been very response but not pushy like other dealers, I decided to hold off on my purchase for a while and they were very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Kerl, Thank you for the positive words. I do hope that when you are finally ready for that Genesis you will think of us first. Again, thank you for the review.
Jul 3, 2015
very helpful & contacted me several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you and hope to continue to earn your business going forward.
Jun 24, 2015
Becky3348
Great service and great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Thank you so much for the positive review. I appreciate the business and hope to continue the relationship for the future.
May 27, 2015
Quick email respond. Within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Thank you for your business. Please let us know if we can do anything to help in the future.
May 25, 2015
Responded quickly to my request. We just could not get the numbers to work with my trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Thank you so much for the review. Even though we could not make the deal happen I hope to have the opportunity again in the future to earn your business..
Mar 18, 2015
go101265
Great communication, awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad you had a great experience. We are always here if you need anything further. We will see you when your ready for your next car.
Feb 21, 2015
Very smooth and easy transaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trust USA:

Thank you very much for your business. We hope to see you for years to come.
Sep 24, 2013
I spoke with Gus and am currently working with him on a BMW X3. He returned my email and followed up with a phone call. I am looking forward to buying a car from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 570 listings
20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Less Price Autos - 56 listings
5626 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 53 listings
5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023
6 reviews
Kenig International - 13 listings
20 Northwest 2nd Street Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
1 review
Elite Cars Pro - 12 listings
5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Easy Auto Exchange - 12 listings
6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 11 listings
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews
PS Auto Enterprises Inc
3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023
2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC
5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2
5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc
5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Prestige Cars Inc
5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Positive Export, Inc.
15391 Ne 21st Ave Miami, FL 33162
1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.
5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
All American Sales Inc
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200