Auto Trader Wholesale

60 Us Route 46 W
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Sales: (862) 219-7243

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/44/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-2012551590037256972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Great Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,550

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 103,359

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $8,495, 103,359 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/33/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8399854741861298025-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,982

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 103,890

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,495, 103,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/21/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6815039191059196955-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,318

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,238

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $6,995, 80,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/26/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3436915891547094914-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,930

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 100,616

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 100,616 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/56/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-4499302407934587241-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,478

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 98,590

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD for sale - $7,990, 98,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/44/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-8689500189004848469-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,567

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 99,497

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,495, 99,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/37/2012_nissan_altima-pic-8524650885574952229-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,363

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 64,371

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $8,995, 64,371 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/17/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8021235385349503797-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,470

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 98,540

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $9,990, 98,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/58/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-1540265566983662853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,818

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 54,979

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $11,995, 54,979 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/44/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4162294474500914566-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,713

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 105,766

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,990, 105,766 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/25/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-2857483033183422477-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,643

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 49,478

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $19,990, 49,478 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/41/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-7427420067502974075-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,311

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,278

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,995, 99,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/48/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-1091027107581945793-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,815

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 81,450

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $9,990, 81,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/12/55/2012_honda_civic-pic-1762593480230978036-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,107

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 52,255

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,995, 52,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/17/2008_honda_accord-pic-278481084645011571-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,219

Price: $7,225

Mileage: 119,376

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $7,225, 119,376 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
94KXC
There were additional charges that should have been added to the overall cost. I felt like I wasted my time going over there. But the car was on point at least.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Hi first and foremost I would like to thank you for visiting our establishment and am truly sorry there wasn't anything else we were able to do we did offer to discount as much as we possibly can. And we do advertise that our prices does not include any additional charges such as Tax, Plates , Reg, and any other dealer fee's. This is in our disclosure and it is very impotent to read everything...

         Thank you
Auto Trader Whole Sale
Aug 16, 2017
sebinick
Very helpful people and great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Thank you so much and if there is anything else that we are able to do please feel free to contact us congratulation again and enjoy you new car

         Thank You
Auto Trader Whole Sale
Aug 5, 2017
It was good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Hey Ralph
         Thanks for the review
        Auto Trader Whole Sale
Jun 14, 2017
SantanaBoom
The owner it's really a nice person.. but they cheat on me., as soon I left dealer my car have a problem, I call dealer right away...(but they wash their hands) . nobody wants to help..bow I will have to spend more money.. I do not recommend this dealer.. at all !!!!
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Hi SantanaBoom
I am truly sorry about everything Feel Free to contact me in regards to your Complaints. And I apologize you have had a Negative Experience here with us We never Like to Hear any of our Customers are not Satisfied.
Jun 29, 2016
Ladynesmith
Spoke with dealer, vehicle was out for detailing, but was very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
I am very pleased with the car I purchased from this dealership, Harry was very friendly and knew what he was talking about, I recommend to go to this dealership to purchase used cars at wholesale prices, and at very good condition. Trust is the most important part of buying used cars, this dealership shows me total trust.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
franzjohnson
The gentleman with the heavy accent is unprofessional and rude. Drove several miles to see the car. He tells me I have to be approved before I can test drive the car. BMW X5 had cracked windshield and other dings that were not disclosed. Mileage on the vehicle was higher than advertised. Said he has been using it as personal vehicle while it was listed. I would never recommend a friend to this dealer because the gentleman is untrustworthy and had a "smart" answer for every lie he tells.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 22, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 142 listings

265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 77 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 73 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 69 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

3 reviews
Northeast Automall - 46 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings

54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055

1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Cars Auto Group - 9 listings

190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503

3 reviews
Lakeview Auto Center - 7 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 5 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Park Avenue BMW

210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999