Auto Trader Wholesale

60 Us Route 46 W
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Sales: (862) 219-7243

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/05/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4032627274404667448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,905

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 74,404

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track for sale - $15,995, 74,404 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/48/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7719631474090262995-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,070

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 81,321

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $10,995, 81,321 miles with Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/35/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-5724884708895235040-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,012

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 103,359

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $8,495, 103,359 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/24/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2356196091742208300-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,123

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 53,187

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $17,890, 53,187 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007751/14183528/962715680.jpg?dt=111020170748

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,821

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 79,851

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Sedan AWD for sale - $7,495, 79,851 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007751/14645456/967244059.jpg?dt=111920172201

2009 BMW M3 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,519

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 82,995

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW M3 Sedan RWD for sale - $22,995, 82,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/42/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5037327321715845600-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,161

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 60,208

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $15,990, 60,208 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/28/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-4885706212460306733-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,751

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 49,478

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $19,990, 49,478 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007751/14581354/977902295.jpg?dt=121120171929

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,172

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 63,275

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $7,995, 63,275 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/16/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7186541605629950228-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,730

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 103,890

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,495, 103,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/14/2007_hummer_h3-pic-4666729233851589505-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,438

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 67,955

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury for sale - $13,995, 67,955 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007751/12544656/944289439.jpg?dt=092820172252

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,263

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 98,007

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $9,990, 98,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/15/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8292945045735730978-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,352

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 84,599

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $15,995, 84,599 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/41/2010_dodge_journey-pic-821954254085671202-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,652

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 91,361

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $6,495, 91,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/53/2011_audi_a5-pic-944629174351468183-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD Used Cars in Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,569

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 74,196

Location: Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD for sale - $15,495, 74,196 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
94KXC
There were additional charges that should have been added to the overall cost. I felt like I wasted my time going over there. But the car was on point at least.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Hi first and foremost I would like to thank you for visiting our establishment and am truly sorry there wasn't anything else we were able to do we did offer to discount as much as we possibly can. And we do advertise that our prices does not include any additional charges such as Tax, Plates , Reg, and any other dealer fee's. This is in our disclosure and it is very impotent to read everything...

         Thank you
Auto Trader Whole Sale
Aug 16, 2017
sebinick
Very helpful people and great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Thank you so much and if there is anything else that we are able to do please feel free to contact us congratulation again and enjoy you new car

         Thank You
Auto Trader Whole Sale
Aug 5, 2017
It was good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Hey Ralph
         Thanks for the review
        Auto Trader Whole Sale
Jun 14, 2017
SantanaBoom
The owner it's really a nice person.. but they cheat on me., as soon I left dealer my car have a problem, I call dealer right away...(but they wash their hands) . nobody wants to help..bow I will have to spend more money.. I do not recommend this dealer.. at all !!!!
18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Hi SantanaBoom
I am truly sorry about everything Feel Free to contact me in regards to your Complaints. And I apologize you have had a Negative Experience here with us We never Like to Hear any of our Customers are not Satisfied.
Jun 29, 2016
Ladynesmith
Spoke with dealer, vehicle was out for detailing, but was very nice
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
I am very pleased with the car I purchased from this dealership, Harry was very friendly and knew what he was talking about, I recommend to go to this dealership to purchase used cars at wholesale prices, and at very good condition. Trust is the most important part of buying used cars, this dealership shows me total trust.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 19, 2015
franzjohnson
The gentleman with the heavy accent is unprofessional and rude. Drove several miles to see the car. He tells me I have to be approved before I can test drive the car. BMW X5 had cracked windshield and other dings that were not disclosed. Mileage on the vehicle was higher than advertised. Said he has been using it as personal vehicle while it was listed. I would never recommend a friend to this dealer because the gentleman is untrustworthy and had a "smart" answer for every lie he tells.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 148 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 67 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
10 reviews
Jordan Auto Group - 32 listings
176 Pennsylvania Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 25 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 25 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Business Group Transportation LLC - 18 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 10 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
4 reviews
Express Auto 4 Sale - 9 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 8 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 3 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
Park Avenue BMW
210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
Twinmotornj.Com
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200