Auto Trader Wholesale

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

60 Us Route 46 W
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Sales: (862) 238-8500

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
94KXC
There were additional charges that should have been added to the overall cost. I felt like I wasted my time going over there. But the car was on point at least.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Hi first and foremost I would like to thank you for visiting our establishment and am truly sorry there wasn't anything else we were able to do we did offer to discount as much as we possibly can. And we do advertise that our prices does not include any additional charges such as Tax, Plates , Reg, and any other dealer fee's. This is in our disclosure and it is very impotent to read everything...

         Thank you
Auto Trader Whole Sale
Aug 16, 2017
sebinick
Very helpful people and great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Thank you so much and if there is anything else that we are able to do please feel free to contact us congratulation again and enjoy you new car

         Thank You
Auto Trader Whole Sale
Aug 5, 2017
It was good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Hey Ralph
         Thanks for the review
        Auto Trader Whole Sale
Jun 14, 2017
SantanaBoom
The owner it's really a nice person.. but they cheat on me., as soon I left dealer my car have a problem, I call dealer right away...(but they wash their hands) . nobody wants to help..bow I will have to spend more money.. I do not recommend this dealer.. at all !!!!
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Trader Wholesale:

Hi SantanaBoom
I am truly sorry about everything Feel Free to contact me in regards to your Complaints. And I apologize you have had a Negative Experience here with us We never Like to Hear any of our Customers are not Satisfied.
Jun 29, 2016
Ladynesmith
Spoke with dealer, vehicle was out for detailing, but was very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
I am very pleased with the car I purchased from this dealership, Harry was very friendly and knew what he was talking about, I recommend to go to this dealership to purchase used cars at wholesale prices, and at very good condition. Trust is the most important part of buying used cars, this dealership shows me total trust.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
franzjohnson
The gentleman with the heavy accent is unprofessional and rude. Drove several miles to see the car. He tells me I have to be approved before I can test drive the car. BMW X5 had cracked windshield and other dings that were not disclosed. Mileage on the vehicle was higher than advertised. Said he has been using it as personal vehicle while it was listed. I would never recommend a friend to this dealer because the gentleman is untrustworthy and had a "smart" answer for every lie he tells.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 22, 2015
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 106 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
1 review
Platinum Auto Group - 77 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
5 reviews
Northeast Automall - 45 listings
178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644
4 reviews
Business Group Transportation LLC - 43 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 26 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 17 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 17 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com - 12 listings
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 8 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 7 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
2 reviews
Lakeview Auto Center - 4 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
Park Avenue BMW
210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
1 review
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review
Gift Cars
92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
1 review
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200