Auto Showcase of Carol Stream

545 E North Ave
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Sales: (630) 556-8152

Service: (630) 690-4400

Today 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/18/2017_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-1849744117032986068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Great Deal
$3,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,223

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 12,067

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $29,500, 12,067 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/22/46/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2240921046835059701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,358

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 37,842

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Grass Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $16,977, 37,842 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/05/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-5390604030878282583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,948

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 30,921

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,977, 30,921 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,066

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 82,828

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,977, 82,828 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/09/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5047952398478200372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,227

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 29,154

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,977, 29,154 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/22/51/2017_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3030006238799290635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,902

Price: $27,977

Mileage: 12,501

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $27,977, 12,501 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/01/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4439532940184383204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,771

Price: $38,977

Mileage: 41,115

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $38,977, 41,115 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/21/02/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4604777064645177100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,971

Price: $39,977

Mileage: 1,757

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD for sale - $39,977, 1,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/15/17/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8536941705061909456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,579

Price: $43,977

Mileage: 5,235

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Convertible RWD for sale - $43,977, 5,235 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/20/30/2014_bmw_x3-pic-1036651587623101003-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,305

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 47,818

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $21,977, 47,818 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/20/28/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1413953855630348508-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,036

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 43,625

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $17,977, 43,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/03/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4461034706072487143-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Z51 2LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,138

Price: $52,977

Mileage: 3,158

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Z51 2LT Convertible RWD for sale - $52,977, 3,158 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/02/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-1532703235813291728-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,785

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 60,079

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $13,977, 60,079 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/21/17/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-1583603682029054465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,991

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 58,327

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,977, 58,327 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/01/34/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2529921209129278919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,880

Price: $45,977

Mileage: 37,520

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $45,977, 37,520 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 10, 2018
I’m not pleased with the overpricing of theirs vehicles when other dealers are giving me the same vehicle for thousands cheaper. I’m wondering if this dealer have been shafting people out of thousands of dollars. I’m not even interested in buying from this dealer at that price$20977 way way way too much $$$$$ money for this vehicle. This dealer even offered me $2000 for my trade in. 2006 Touareg v6 awd with 85000 miles, they tryed to underbid me on my truck and overpriced on their vehicle. A lot of scamming dealers perform this same tactic. Sell high - offer low to leave us buyers with upside down loans. Now I know why all of us consumers have upside down LOANS
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Hello Candy
  CarGurus is a very good buying guide and puts "market values" on every car.  The car you looked at shows we are $700 below the market value.  We use the same tool to asses trades.  Our car is priced less then the average market and we are giving you more then market value for your trade.  We cant be more fair then that.
Thank you
Auto Showcase
Dec 10, 2017
Responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Dec 9, 2017
They contacted me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
They provided quick and helpful information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Good! Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
fast prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
GuruDV4FW
This was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.  
Autoshowcase
Oct 12, 2017
The sales staff was very friendly, they were ready to deal to meet my price. I'am very happy with my new Corvette Stingray !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
ricks327
Dealer should put in his starting ad whether it is a coupe or convertible. I wouldn't have wasted my time or his asking that question. Plus, if there was a photo, that question might have been answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Hello, We are sorry about the inconvenience.  CarGurus doesn't always take all the information that we put on our website.  The pictures and info go on our website right way but its could take 24hrs for it to show on other sites i.e. CarGurus.  I don't know how we deserve a 1 star for something that is not our fault.  
Aug 30, 2017
Guru97DFN
5
I didn't purchase the car as it was taking more time to get to a final price and shipping arrangements than I had time for as I was heading out on vacation. I would go back to this company in the future as their prices were good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Thank you for the honest review.  We hope we can make a deal next time.
Autoshowcase
Aug 30, 2017
Very pleased with service we received from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
GuruDDX4N
Contacted by dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
fugate1963
Very nice car...Staff was very helpful...answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They followed up with a email the next day ! I have not went to test drive the corvette yet but will very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
They responded quick..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Responded promptly and with genuine interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Bcrupi11
Offered me absolutely the lowest price they could for my car and didn't even entertain the idea of moving it up to work with me, nor did they move their price at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
GuruYHBN
Went there drove the car then was told the car was already promised to an out of state buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
WRX_16632
Everyone was very nice and I thought it would be a bad experience because a lot of times when you going to get a car it takes a long time Lotta paperwork am I was actually only there an hour so it was awesome and the sales man was really nice and I would recommend this place again and I will be there in the future when he comes to me getting another car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Yaris_11962
Gave me the information I needed without having give out personal information. I like that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Terrible. When I was there they have just another car. This car even not exist. Totally disappointed.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

We are sorry the car you came for was not available.  It does take some time for them to be removed from most websites.  We do offer to hold cars for anyone that calls and leaves a deposit.  It is quick easy and convenient.
Thank you
Autoshowcase
Nov 15, 2016
They contacted me and answered my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Paul_Aramis
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Awesome customer services and great clean cars. Bought a 2014 Altima 3.5 sl and it's really clean..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Was a great dealer, followed up 2 times with info for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
viewed vehicle. personable agent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Miles has been very helpful even though we have not sealed the deal yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Quick response and answered my question fully. Just farther than I would like to travel to take a look when I have plenty of option closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Mikes ,the salesman of 2015 Dodge HellCat, made an agreement with me for $62,000 , cleared it with the owner while I was on other end, took a $500 deposit on Friday July 22016, everything was all set for me to buy the car on after the Holiday , however, Tues July5, he sends me a text saying that the owner made a previous deal over the weekend , and the car is no longer available???totally forgetting that he called on him while I was on the line the prior Fri? Anyway he sold the car out from underneath me and lives up to the typicar salesman
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Todd
  We are sorry about the confusion.
Jul 2, 2016
Replied fast, didn't answer all my questions on car though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Stephen.  I'm sorry that we had some sort of confusion.  Please let us know how we can help.
Jun 4, 2016
Good looking car, but with just around 11,000 miles and said it has newer tires because vets go through them quickly. I don't think he knew what he's talking about. The could have been changed do to that 2009 tires may have dry rotted or ozone cracked. But to say to me that every 11k miles, need tires? Wow
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
excellent upscale dealer,quick response on callback.I got a fair deal on the corvette i bought,no pressure.Satisfied customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Dealer was responsive to my request for a test drive and subsequently quickly conveyed the vehicle has been sold, saving me an hour drive out to Arlington Heights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Great service, picked me up at the train station downtown and drove me to the dealership. The truck was as good as it looked on the website. The transaction was very efficient, only took about 10 minutes from the time I completed the test drive. The only reason it isn't 5 star is they have a significant dealer prep fee that wasn't made known right away but we were able to come to a fair solution.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very nice and knowledgeable sales person..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very helpful. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
It was OK. They are not a dealership with a major car maker backing like Ford, Dodge or GM. They are just an in and out small car lot. They buy all of their cars from auction and have no information on the car history except what is listed through Carfax. Carfax does not always give you accurate information because a lot of previous owners will bypass their insurance companies for repairs. They have no way of getting in touch with the previous owner to ask questions. When I questioned the car salesman about obvious body work repair I got the generic answer "I don't know, I have no knowledge of vehicle history". So be prepared to look over the entire car and make your own observations of repairs or damage. Take the vehicle to your mechanic, someone that you trust. Overall I'm happy with the car, but I would not go out of my way to go back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

We are a family owned dealership but by no means are we an in and out car lot.  We have been in business for 40+ years and carry close to 200 cars in inventory.  We also are not the typical store that will have some made up story for every question made.  If the sales person said that he had now knowledge, that was just the truth.
We pride our selves in our honest and fast service.  We care about our customers unlike those big box stores.  We appreciate the business you gave us, and hope you would reconsider coming back for your next vehicle.
Thank you
Apr 25, 2016
Great response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Everything went great would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Very good with all. Especially with the quick response on any questions and interest. Very good customer relations. Miles fogle was very attentive. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with. A few things could have been disclosed ahead of time but we worked them out. Will be back for repeat business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Things posted about the car i was interested in were not accurate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
been comunicating with me through phone calls,email,and text. very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Jim was extremely helpful. Purchased my car through him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Jan 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
rjkern1
Contacted immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Great communication, very responsive to internet request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Fair, their price was high, I asked for their best price and never heard back from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Attentive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
truck over priced but customer service excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Ssg308
Unrealistic expectations. And unofficial price drive up. Dealer is not really on the ground with his thoughts. Not recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

We are sorry we could not come together on a deal.  We are here to sell all our cars for a fair market price.
May 19, 2015
They made things very easy for us. We drove over 3 hours to get there. It was well worth it. The car is in beautiful condition. The show room and lot was full of amazing cars. I can see us being return customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
rudyclyde
5
five star place ,talk to Milo's ,He took care of me on my purchase for 37500 2011 BMW750li x-drive,thanks again Milo's your the Man!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Did not have the car that was advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

It takes Car Gurus 24 to 48 hours to update the inventory.  It has nothing to do with us as a dealership. We try and remove our cars immediately after they sell but Car Gurus can lag behind.
May 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and answered all initial questions. I'm still shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
hawkgirl
Drove the vehicle. The people were not as friendly as some others. The EX 35 had too many miles for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Dealer called within 30 minutes of my inquiry. Trying to get deal put together!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
Quick Response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Nice showroom with lots of top of the line cars. Also some pretty nice roads for test drives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
Great service! I was contacted shortly after my inquiry. Thanks Mitch for your assistance!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
Everythink was nice! Only price for me little too much....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
I bought a corvette
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Really nice to talk with and also knew their product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2012
Same here, I would flwn out and purchase on day. This the one I like but it's way over priced. I had a new black lightning and traded I on a Shelby and in 2007 the Lightning was selling fo such a high price. I think internet sales are unrealistic. In a down economy they act as if they are the buyer a favor buy asking more than Bluebook. If this were a few thousand less that a bank would accept, I would buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2012
wbaptist
They called me back one time, that's about the extent of our contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 378 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
Patrick Cadillac - 210 listings
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Luxury of North America - 49 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
2 reviews
Clover Motors - 42 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
Auto Deals - 26 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 21 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
3 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings
772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185
2 reviews
Schaumburg Auto Group - 17 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
2 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 16 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
13 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 12 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Level Motors - 8 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
OMG Autos - 3 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
2 reviews
007 Motors
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
I-Vehicles
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800