Auto Showcase of Carol Stream

545 E North Ave
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Sales: (630) 556-8152

Service: (630) 690-4400

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/00/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-8675802688327729546-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Great Deal
$3,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,394

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 38,321

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $24,977, 38,321 miles with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Great Deal
$4,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,492

Price: $37,977

Mileage: 45,858

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $37,977, 45,858 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/20/27/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-7850314690000681074-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,439

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 47,152

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive for sale - $22,977, 47,152 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/21/02/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3908224192669097320-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,035

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 74,662

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Patriot Blue Pearl Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,995, 74,662 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/00/2017_nissan_370z-pic-5189238324668974407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$3,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,340

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 13,770

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan 370Z for sale - $24,977, 13,770 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/20/40/2014_chrysler_300-pic-1869246350838299147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,585

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 23,205

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $19,977, 23,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,712

Price: $36,977

Mileage: 28,522

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $36,977, 28,522 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/21/00/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-7175076812822374578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,073

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 50,619

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $14,977, 50,619 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/29/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7954033331601546823-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,873

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 19,855

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,977, 19,855 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/00/02/2014_bmw_x6_m-pic-5696049948296636982-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 M AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,598

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 31,143

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 M AWD for sale - $48,995, 31,143 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/53/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-2710246839761911126-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,081

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 52,689

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $22,977, 52,689 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/05/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-847299835522055680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,095

Price: $20,977

Mileage: 40,507

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,977, 40,507 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Safety Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/15/2016_ford_mustang-pic-622691558061851322-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,625

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 7,119

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $33,977, 7,119 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/15/19/2010_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2229756733078616026-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 2LT Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,075

Price: $36,977

Mileage: 9,190

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 2LT for sale - $36,977, 9,190 miles with 2lt Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/21/02/2009_volvo_c70-pic-8699266532209234754-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,030

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 76,172

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $10,995, 76,172 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
GuruDDX4N
Contacted by dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They followed up with a email the next day ! I have not went to test drive the corvette yet but will very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
They responded quick..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Responded promptly and with genuine interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Bcrupi11
Offered me absolutely the lowest price they could for my car and didn't even entertain the idea of moving it up to work with me, nor did they move their price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
GuruYHBN
Went there drove the car then was told the car was already promised to an out of state buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
WRX_16632
Everyone was very nice and I thought it would be a bad experience because a lot of times when you going to get a car it takes a long time Lotta paperwork am I was actually only there an hour so it was awesome and the sales man was really nice and I would recommend this place again and I will be there in the future when he comes to me getting another car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Yaris_11962
Gave me the information I needed without having give out personal information. I like that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Terrible. When I was there they have just another car. This car even not exist. Totally disappointed.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
They contacted me and answered my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Paul_Aramis
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Awesome customer services and great clean cars. Bought a 2014 Altima 3.5 sl and it's really clean..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Was a great dealer, followed up 2 times with info for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
viewed vehicle. personable agent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Miles has been very helpful even though we have not sealed the deal yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Quick response and answered my question fully. Just farther than I would like to travel to take a look when I have plenty of option closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Mikes ,the salesman of 2015 Dodge HellCat, made an agreement with me for $62,000 , cleared it with the owner while I was on other end, took a $500 deposit on Friday July 22016, everything was all set for me to buy the car on after the Holiday , however, Tues July5, he sends me a text saying that the owner made a previous deal over the weekend , and the car is no longer available???totally forgetting that he called on him while I was on the line the prior Fri? Anyway he sold the car out from underneath me and lives up to the typicar salesman
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Todd
  We are sorry about the confusion.
Jul 2, 2016
Replied fast, didn't answer all my questions on car though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Stephen.  I'm sorry that we had some sort of confusion.  Please let us know how we can help.
Jun 4, 2016
Good looking car, but with just around 11,000 miles and said it has newer tires because vets go through them quickly. I don't think he knew what he's talking about. The could have been changed do to that 2009 tires may have dry rotted or ozone cracked. But to say to me that every 11k miles, need tires? Wow
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
excellent upscale dealer,quick response on callback.I got a fair deal on the corvette i bought,no pressure.Satisfied customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Dealer was responsive to my request for a test drive and subsequently quickly conveyed the vehicle has been sold, saving me an hour drive out to Arlington Heights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Great service, picked me up at the train station downtown and drove me to the dealership. The truck was as good as it looked on the website. The transaction was very efficient, only took about 10 minutes from the time I completed the test drive. The only reason it isn't 5 star is they have a significant dealer prep fee that wasn't made known right away but we were able to come to a fair solution.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very nice and knowledgeable sales person..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very helpful. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
It was OK. They are not a dealership with a major car maker backing like Ford, Dodge or GM. They are just an in and out small car lot. They buy all of their cars from auction and have no information on the car history except what is listed through Carfax. Carfax does not always give you accurate information because a lot of previous owners will bypass their insurance companies for repairs. They have no way of getting in touch with the previous owner to ask questions. When I questioned the car salesman about obvious body work repair I got the generic answer "I don't know, I have no knowledge of vehicle history". So be prepared to look over the entire car and make your own observations of repairs or damage. Take the vehicle to your mechanic, someone that you trust. Overall I'm happy with the car, but I would not go out of my way to go back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

We are a family owned dealership but by no means are we an in and out car lot.  We have been in business for 40+ years and carry close to 200 cars in inventory.  We also are not the typical store that will have some made up story for every question made.  If the sales person said that he had now knowledge, that was just the truth.
We pride our selves in our honest and fast service.  We care about our customers unlike those big box stores.  We appreciate the business you gave us, and hope you would reconsider coming back for your next vehicle.
Thank you
Apr 25, 2016
Great response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Everything went great would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Very good with all. Especially with the quick response on any questions and interest. Very good customer relations. Miles fogle was very attentive. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with. A few things could have been disclosed ahead of time but we worked them out. Will be back for repeat business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Things posted about the car i was interested in were not accurate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
been comunicating with me through phone calls,email,and text. very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Jim was extremely helpful. Purchased my car through him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
rjkern1
Contacted immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Great communication, very responsive to internet request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Fair, their price was high, I asked for their best price and never heard back from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Attentive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
truck over priced but customer service excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Ssg308
Unrealistic expectations. And unofficial price drive up. Dealer is not really on the ground with his thoughts. Not recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

We are sorry we could not come together on a deal.  We are here to sell all our cars for a fair market price.
May 19, 2015
They made things very easy for us. We drove over 3 hours to get there. It was well worth it. The car is in beautiful condition. The show room and lot was full of amazing cars. I can see us being return customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
rudyclyde
5
five star place ,talk to Milo's ,He took care of me on my purchase for 37500 2011 BMW750li x-drive,thanks again Milo's your the Man!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Did not have the car that was advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

It takes Car Gurus 24 to 48 hours to update the inventory.  It has nothing to do with us as a dealership. We try and remove our cars immediately after they sell but Car Gurus can lag behind.
May 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and answered all initial questions. I'm still shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
hawkgirl
Drove the vehicle. The people were not as friendly as some others. The EX 35 had too many miles for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Dealer called within 30 minutes of my inquiry. Trying to get deal put together!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
Quick Response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Nice showroom with lots of top of the line cars. Also some pretty nice roads for test drives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
Great service! I was contacted shortly after my inquiry. Thanks Mitch for your assistance!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
Everythink was nice! Only price for me little too much....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
I bought a corvette
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Really nice to talk with and also knew their product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2012
Same here, I would flwn out and purchase on day. This the one I like but it's way over priced. I had a new black lightning and traded I on a Shelby and in 2007 the Lightning was selling fo such a high price. I think internet sales are unrealistic. In a down economy they act as if they are the buyer a favor buy asking more than Bluebook. If this were a few thousand less that a bank would accept, I would buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2012
wbaptist
They called me back one time, that's about the extent of our contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sales - 100 listings

635 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

4 reviews
Melrose Park Cash Cars - 82 listings

2231 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Clover Motors - 47 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 32 listings

2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Auto Deals - 28 listings

24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172

4 reviews
Lazychimp.com - 28 listings

1620 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 21 listings

316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101

4 reviews
007 Motors - 19 listings

344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Victor Auto Group - 14 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510

10 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 13 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185

2 reviews
OMG Autos - 9 listings

1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510

2 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 9 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

4 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 3 listings

420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Zimmerman Ford

2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville

1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999