Auto Showcase of Carol Stream

545 E North Ave, Carol Stream, IL 60188
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 556-8152

Service: (630) 690-4400

Today 10:00am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/43/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-3968562966810954215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,004

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 36,670

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,977, 36,670 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/17/42/2014_dodge_journey-pic-4339496612432229417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,337

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 28,351

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD for sale - $17,977, 28,351 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/15/34/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-7406981965186493377-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,020

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 58,651

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $18,977, 58,651 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/20/41/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-1797249293193663880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,029

Price: $34,977

Mileage: 83,045

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $34,977, 83,045 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/20/27/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-7850314690000681074-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,933

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 47,152

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive for sale - $26,977, 47,152 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/19/01/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-8428310260863828164-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,520

Price: $50,977

Mileage: 19,952

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $50,977, 19,952 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,577

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 32,378

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,977, 32,378 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/23/30/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-512807639623621900-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,221

Price: $27,977

Mileage: 60,834

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,977, 60,834 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/17/29/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8441118719044173466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,219

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 50,513

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $22,977, 50,513 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/20/30/2014_bmw_x3-pic-1036651587623101003-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,136

Price: $25,977

Mileage: 47,818

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $25,977, 47,818 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/20/39/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-5567632583651233647-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,847

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 24,330

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $22,977, 24,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/21/44/2013_infiniti_qx56-pic-3137488201973240805-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti QX56 4WD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,913

Price: $39,977

Mileage: 44,425

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Infiniti QX56 4WD for sale - $39,977, 44,425 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/28/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-827155020557773806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,046

Price: $47,977

Mileage: 19,668

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Velocity Yellow Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $47,977, 19,668 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/12/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-1259548855164640833-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,625

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 60,739

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,977, 60,739 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/14/56/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7080638829811289997-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,628

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 45,260

Location: Carol Stream, IL 60188

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,977, 45,260 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 24, 2016
Terrible. When I was there they have just another car. This car even not exist. Totally disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
They contacted me and answered my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Paul_Aramis
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Awesome customer services and great clean cars. Bought a 2014 Altima 3.5 sl and it's really clean..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Was a great dealer, followed up 2 times with info for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
viewed vehicle. personable agent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Miles has been very helpful even though we have not sealed the deal yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Quick response and answered my question fully. Just farther than I would like to travel to take a look when I have plenty of option closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Mikes ,the salesman of 2015 Dodge HellCat, made an agreement with me for $62,000 , cleared it with the owner while I was on other end, took a $500 deposit on Friday July 22016, everything was all set for me to buy the car on after the Holiday , however, Tues July5, he sends me a text saying that the owner made a previous deal over the weekend , and the car is no longer available???totally forgetting that he called on him while I was on the line the prior Fri? Anyway he sold the car out from underneath me and lives up to the typicar salesman
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Todd
  We are sorry about the confusion.
Jul 2, 2016
Replied fast, didn't answer all my questions on car though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

Stephen.  I'm sorry that we had some sort of confusion.  Please let us know how we can help.
Jun 4, 2016
Good looking car, but with just around 11,000 miles and said it has newer tires because vets go through them quickly. I don't think he knew what he's talking about. The could have been changed do to that 2009 tires may have dry rotted or ozone cracked. But to say to me that every 11k miles, need tires? Wow
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
excellent upscale dealer,quick response on callback.I got a fair deal on the corvette i bought,no pressure.Satisfied customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Dealer was responsive to my request for a test drive and subsequently quickly conveyed the vehicle has been sold, saving me an hour drive out to Arlington Heights.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Great service, picked me up at the train station downtown and drove me to the dealership. The truck was as good as it looked on the website. The transaction was very efficient, only took about 10 minutes from the time I completed the test drive. The only reason it isn't 5 star is they have a significant dealer prep fee that wasn't made known right away but we were able to come to a fair solution.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very nice and knowledgeable sales person..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very helpful. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
It was OK. They are not a dealership with a major car maker backing like Ford, Dodge or GM. They are just an in and out small car lot. They buy all of their cars from auction and have no information on the car history except what is listed through Carfax. Carfax does not always give you accurate information because a lot of previous owners will bypass their insurance companies for repairs. They have no way of getting in touch with the previous owner to ask questions. When I questioned the car salesman about obvious body work repair I got the generic answer "I don't know, I have no knowledge of vehicle history". So be prepared to look over the entire car and make your own observations of repairs or damage. Take the vehicle to your mechanic, someone that you trust. Overall I'm happy with the car, but I would not go out of my way to go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

We are a family owned dealership but by no means are we an in and out car lot.  We have been in business for 40+ years and carry close to 200 cars in inventory.  We also are not the typical store that will have some made up story for every question made.  If the sales person said that he had now knowledge, that was just the truth.
We pride our selves in our honest and fast service.  We care about our customers unlike those big box stores.  We appreciate the business you gave us, and hope you would reconsider coming back for your next vehicle.
Thank you
Apr 25, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Everything went great would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Very good with all. Especially with the quick response on any questions and interest. Very good customer relations. Miles fogle was very attentive. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very pleasant to deal with. A few things could have been disclosed ahead of time but we worked them out. Will be back for repeat business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Things posted about the car i was interested in were not accurate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
been comunicating with me through phone calls,email,and text. very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Jim was extremely helpful. Purchased my car through him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
rjkern1
Contacted immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Great communication, very responsive to internet request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Fair, their price was high, I asked for their best price and never heard back from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Attentive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
truck over priced but customer service excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Ssg308
Unrealistic expectations. And unofficial price drive up. Dealer is not really on the ground with his thoughts. Not recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

We are sorry we could not come together on a deal.  We are here to sell all our cars for a fair market price.
May 19, 2015
They made things very easy for us. We drove over 3 hours to get there. It was well worth it. The car is in beautiful condition. The show room and lot was full of amazing cars. I can see us being return customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
rudyclyde
5
five star place ,talk to Milo's ,He took care of me on my purchase for 37500 2011 BMW750li x-drive,thanks again Milo's your the Man!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 26, 2014
Did not have the car that was advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Showcase of Carol Stream:

It takes Car Gurus 24 to 48 hours to update the inventory.  It has nothing to do with us as a dealership. We try and remove our cars immediately after they sell but Car Gurus can lag behind.
May 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and answered all initial questions. I'm still shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
hawkgirl
Drove the vehicle. The people were not as friendly as some others. The EX 35 had too many miles for my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Dealer called within 30 minutes of my inquiry. Trying to get deal put together!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
Quick Response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2012
Nice showroom with lots of top of the line cars. Also some pretty nice roads for test drives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2012
Great service! I was contacted shortly after my inquiry. Thanks Mitch for your assistance!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
Everythink was nice! Only price for me little too much....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
I bought a corvette
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Really nice to talk with and also knew their product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2012
Same here, I would flwn out and purchase on day. This the one I like but it's way over priced. I had a new black lightning and traded I on a Shelby and in 2007 the Lightning was selling fo such a high price. I think internet sales are unrealistic. In a down economy they act as if they are the buyer a favor buy asking more than Bluebook. If this were a few thousand less that a bank would accept, I would buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2012
wbaptist
They called me back one time, that's about the extent of our contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 92 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

2 reviews
Century Auto Sales - 78 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Festival Auto & Trucks - 43 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Luxury Motor Werks - 42 listings

556 W Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Auto Deals - 34 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

2 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 31 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 31 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Clover Motors - 30 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Grandprix Auto Sales and Service - 28 listings

2442 E Oakton St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Midwest Car Connect - 17 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 17 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

8 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

2 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc - 6 listings

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 5 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Schaumburg Mitsubishi

660 E. Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295