Bill Jacobs MINI

2491 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Map & Directions

Sales: (331) 701-2885

Service: (630) 718-2800

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/11/51/2018_jeep_compass-pic-4612279539809523384-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,912

Price: $21,577

Mileage: 13,405

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $21,577, 13,405 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/21/27/2018_buick_regal_sportback-pic-8139409347318350144-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Regal Sportback Essence FWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,791

Price: $18,274

Mileage: 19,337

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Buick Regal Sportback Essence FWD for sale - $18,274, 19,337 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/22/03/2015_ford_edge-pic-929823237935740996-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,445

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 51,985

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $18,977, 51,985 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/28/11/04/2016_lexus_rc_300-pic-7187455685045495124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RC 300 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,918

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 26,990

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus RC 300 AWD for sale - $27,997, 26,990 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/11/09/2017_lexus_gx-pic-7953458971007626839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,787

Price: $36,997

Mileage: 29,014

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $36,997, 29,014 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/11/41/2019_gmc_yukon-pic-6793207371312741910-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,190

Price: $58,577

Mileage: 9,363

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2019 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $58,577, 9,363 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/22/03/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7330665653688254592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,740

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 24,314

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD for sale - $20,999, 24,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/09/06/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3452112855902769037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,744

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 20,111

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD for sale - $22,998, 20,111 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/12/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3478694730282156200-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,283

Price: $30,477

Mileage: 35,590

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $30,477, 35,590 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/22/17/2014_chrysler_300-pic-8251779563885596446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,888

Price: $15,574

Mileage: 60,506

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $15,574, 60,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/20/48/2019_mini_cooper-pic-1657137392713879489-152x114.jpeg

2019 MINI Cooper 2-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,307

Price: $20,410

Mileage: 6,725

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Emerald Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 MINI Cooper 2-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $20,410, 6,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/00/28/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-3242480360576228012-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,980

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 46,391

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD for sale - $15,998, 46,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/02/38/2019_mini_cooper-pic-8674154263758497816-152x114.jpeg

2019 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,535

Price: $26,600

Mileage: 7,518

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $26,600, 7,518 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/16/26/2019_mini_countryman_hybrid_plug-in_-pic-4899261227265044565-152x114.jpeg

2019 MINI Countryman Hybrid Plug-in Cooper S E ALL4 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,496

Price: $34,915

Mileage: 7,166

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonwalk Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 MINI Countryman Hybrid Plug-in Cooper S E ALL4 AWD for sale - $34,915, 7,166 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/16/30/2019_toyota_tundra-pic-7063326631116553108-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,442

Price: $44,877

Mileage: 7,380

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2019 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $44,877, 7,380 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 28, 2019
Very prompt and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Dennis, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Sep 28, 2019
Guru19ZV6
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Aug 26, 2019
murfdurf219
Buying a car makes my “top 5” worst experiences ever! Got to say except for the long wait to see the financial guy and the frequent back and forths between sale guy and manager...this was a pleasant experience and I got a GREAT CAR!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 20, 2019
Very helpful but car sold
Response from current dealership:
Hello Doug, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Next time, we hope to have the vehicle of your dreams. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 13, 2019
GuruHQGRN
Everyone was professional and was a very good experience
Response from current dealership:
We are delighted to hear that our team gave you such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 7, 2019
ski8898
Contacted me quickly and positively. I didn't end up getting a vehicle from them but they were pleasant to interact with.
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction. Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!
Aug 1, 2019
They responded to my search and tried to help me find the color I was looking for. I thanked them for responding and found a 2018 car at a local mini dealer .
Response from current dealership:
Delbert, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.
Jul 30, 2019
Christopher Kneeland
25
Responded quickly. Associate was very nice and professional. I test drove the car for my wife and set up an appointment a few days later for her to see before purchase...offered to hold with a credit card. That night the sales manager took a deposit via phone I was told...I assume with a credit card? No call, no message. Late that night the price dropped 5%! So I messaged to again hold with a credit card, not knowing of the other underhanded deal. After leaving negative feedback via an email, I got a call from the consultant and she apologized for the managers disregard for our intention to buy and hold. I would not recommend this dealership, very dissatisfied with the lack of respect and honor. I assume they used our interest to coax the other buyer to agree to purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Unfortunately, many the times the vehicle you are looking at is the same one many other people are also looking at to buy. The first customer to process their paperwork and take retail delivery is how we do business, but we appreciate you're honest feedback. Thank you.
Jul 7, 2019
Excellent customer service! They answered all of my questions and were very professional and friendly as well. You knew you picked the right dealership!
Response from current dealership:
Jeanne, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bill Jacobs MINI! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 17, 2019
They contacted me as soon as I put the app in. Very informative
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dominique, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bill Jacobs MINI! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Jun 15, 2019
Dealership replied quickly and was responsive to my questions.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jun 10, 2019
abonisiol
Very Helpful and not pushy
Jun 6, 2019
Dealer was excellent. Everybody was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs MINI. We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!
Apr 20, 2019
GuruXL8KK
Salesman was very helpful , but car was sold before I could see it.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. Please give us a call or stop by if you would like additional assistance.
Mar 12, 2019
Timely and unpressured contacts! They had a great price on this car but in the end I purchasing a car closer to home.(locally). It seemed like they would have been easy to work with. Perhaps another time.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 24, 2019
Very professional...hope to do business with them if they are able to come up with a used Avalon in my price budget
Response from current dealership:
Steve, your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Jan 22, 2019
debraharrington
Continues to reach out to me but has never been pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bill Jacobs MINI! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Jan 17, 2019
Sales rep was helpful and friendly, not pushy about warranty. I bought vehicle out right with no financing and it took a couple of hours to process. I’m not sure why such a simple transaction took so long. Finance person seemed annoyed I didn’t purchase extended warranty and his tenor changed after I refused. Because the rep John was exceedingly polite and not pushy, I would do business with them again.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jan 14, 2019
Goid
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 13, 2018
GuruXY6WD
Great contact. They are respectful, professional, and considerate of internet shopping needs.
Response from current dealership:
Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 12, 2018
People were very professional, helpful, answered our questions, a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Edwin, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Nov 26, 2018
GuruXXKC6
Good
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thanks for the review, we really appreciate it! We look forward to giving you a 5-star experience the next time you visit! Have a great day!
Nov 10, 2018
My sales woman is very friendly but the car was sold from under me without her knowing even after the sales agreement was signed by her manager.
Nov 10, 2018
GuruXH26P
I sent a request for more info and someone got back to me relatively quick.
Response from current dealership:
We are so happy to read such a great review about Bill Jacobs MINI! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 14, 2018
MamaMack56
Had a terrible experience with this dealer. When the "deal" was presented to me, the price of the car was more than a thousand dollars more than what the on line listing had shown AND they insulted me by offering $1000.for my trade-in. KBB advised my vehicle was worth around $2500 as a trade-in vehicle. Walked out disgusted! Went on to buy the same Make and Model vehicle one year newer with less miles for over $3000 less than what Bill Jacobs was asking for this 2010 HHR. AND I got $2200 as trade-in on my vehicle. Would NOT recommend this dealer to my worst enemy! STAY AWAY!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guruxd3fl, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.
Oct 4, 2018
GuruV3Q9F
Very courteous and professional. Vehicle was just as advertised. Pricing was very good. Pleasure to do business with.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bill Jacobs MINI! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Sep 30, 2018
Anavvet
Great follow up. I decided to not trade my car in and finish out the extended warranty I paid for. Yes I would contact them in the future.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 2, 2018
maestronick
Very prompt attention
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 22, 2018
GuruVVCPY
Very fast response and answered my question in 1st response. Their asking price on the vehicle was fair and and Kyle was courteous and helpful without being pushy. If only the car I was looking at had the equipment I wanted, I would have been on a plane to Chicago by now.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 29, 2018
Great!!!
Response from current dealership:
Sonia, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bill Jacobs MINI
Jul 12, 2018
Guru59FQP
Jennifer Zarazago was very professional and told me everything I needed to know .Someone beat me to the car .I should of went sooner
Response from current dealership:
We're so glad that Jennifer provided a positive experience! If you ever need additional assistance, please let us know!
Jun 21, 2018
Best experience ever!!! Well worth the commute!!
Response from current dealership:
Jeffrey, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bill Jacobs MINI. We hope to see you soon!
Jun 14, 2018
They are very understanding that I'm 3 hours away and they are working with me the best they can.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Randy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 6, 2018
Good people to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Joe, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
May 31, 2018
Burliepops
Rachel was great- very helpful and not pushy. The manager Ronny was friendly and attentive to my needs and search for a vehicle. Excellent overall experience
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs MINI. If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
May 25, 2018
ryan424222
Rachel was my saleswoman, very kind and helpful. One of the best car shopping experiences I’ve had
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear that Rachel provided the best buying experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!
May 7, 2018
They contacted me quickly. I highly recommend Bill Jacob's Mini, they give you the best advice on your investment.
Response from current dealership:
Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Mar 10, 2018
eric_barney88
Amazing experience! Went out of their way to help me!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eric, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 26, 2018
Nice. Friendly. Helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for the awesome 5 star rating! Have a great day!
Jan 20, 2018
GuruZM5HK
A+
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for the awesome 5 star rating! Have a great day!
Jan 10, 2018
5
The sales lady which I meet her and called her before I go , she told me the car still available just wait for me I will finish with the onther customer and I will be with you and she left me waiting then when I ask her let me try the car until you done with the customer she told me sorry it's sold and I think this is disrespect and she knows I'm coming from another city long drive for this car .. it was bad experience with this dealer
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rasha, I am sorry to hear about your recent experience at Bill Jacobs MINI. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to me directly at Hannah@billjacobs.com when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you. - Hannah
Nov 2, 2017
A very positive experience at Bill Jacobs Mini...5 stars! Could not have been happier. Fine folks. Would recommend....
Response from current dealership:
Lynda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Oct 23, 2017
Great place to shop. Bill Earnst, Mark G, and Rob are the best. I will highly recommend check this BMW store for a new or pre owned cars
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your recommendation, Oleg. If you ever need anything additional from us, don't hesitate to give us a call!
Read 29 old reviews
Oct 12, 2017
Experience there was very pleasant and they made me feel like I was at home. Didn’t push hard to sell the car I was looking at but did help out with the finer details that didn’t make sense to me at the time. Overall wonderful place with wonderful people!
Response from current dealership:
Lucas, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Aug 5, 2017
Stewy33
10
Bill Jacobs Mini in Naperville IL was outstanding. They made a fair trade in offer and gave me thier best price upfront immediately. There was no games here and I didn't have to haggle at all. I will gladly drive 6.5 hours round trip to do business with them in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Stewy33, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Jun 10, 2017
We had a great experience.. mileage was not 4500 but rather 6100.
May 3, 2017
Awesome
Apr 10, 2017
Good
Mar 29, 2017
One week to respond to my email inquiry on specific technical questions regarding vehicle condition and apparent modifications as seen in photos of listing. Did not even acknowledge questions submitted in boilerplate response. Much better success with other dealers on CarGurus. Not impressed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent staff. Very friendly . Frequent reminders of my scheduled appointment
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2017
stoneone
very responsive, very helpful. Listened to what I had in mind & why.
Jan 4, 2017
Informative and quick responses.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
Great from beginning to end
Aug 25, 2016
Well I went in to check this car, but ended up buying another mini 2013. They could've given me a higher price for my trade in, but the experience of buying my mini was excellent. The older model had a scratch, they will repaint and repair the damage. Like said earlier the trade in was worth more since it was a mazda 2013 cx5 with all extras.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Our experience was great! Kyle called me the next morning after I've submitted my info on line, I set. An appointment with him and when I came in he already had the car ready for a ride,. Very nice from the beginning till the end. Not pushy like most dealers are, and I like that.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
Kristin Mlsna the sales lady gets five stars. She called & e mailed to answer our questions about the car. After driving one and a half hours, she had the car waiting for our inspection. She and her manager worked with us to get the best price possible. The unfortunate part of the day was waiting two hours to finalize the sale with the credit manager, and we were paying cash.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
Great people
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
Great response kept me in contact with cars!!!
May 28, 2016
Bill Jacobs Mini has an excellent reputation for customer service and contacting prospective customers! Kristin Hall has been very considerate and kind! The vehicle I had considered was sold. She is continuing to look for a Mini to meet my needs and wishes! Bravo! I love Bill Jacobs Mini!
May 12, 2016
Very helpful
Jan 28, 2016
They have currently set me up with financing through their own bank because they claimed that I would have to get a check from the bank I was going to go through. After talking to my bank, they informed me that the dealership should have sent the application electronically directly to them, which I am sure they knew. I have been calling them for 4 days now and neither Anna or Matt from financing will return my calls. Will never purchase a car through this dealership again!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2015
The best buying car experience ever !!!
Oct 27, 2015
Dana H. was great to work with. We made the 100 mile drive to get me the car I really wanted and they got the $ to where zip needed them to be. See DANA, she's the best.
Jul 21, 2015
Great experience! Was in and out in 30 minutes including the test drive.
Mar 14, 2015
Responded but over my budget
Jan 30, 2015
Ryan, Ivan and Greg were all very nice. Each took their time w me in their particular area and listened to my concerns, answered my questions honestly. Highly recommended!
Nov 14, 2014
Very good experience!
Sep 3, 2014
Always sending me new info, appreciate it alot!
May 22, 2014
They were great to work with
Aug 17, 2013
I talk to Kelly Donkue she the best ask for her they have some of the best service I vietnamese I ask to put vinyl on my 750LI SHE WILLING TO DO IT she the best go to Bill Jacob today:-D
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
the dealer gave me a price but it was out of my range.
May 10, 2013
This dealership let me drive 5 hrs to look at a car they knew had sold and attempted to sell me a different vehicle!!!! Do not associate yourself with these people.

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Aurora - 48 listings
1530 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Luxury Cars Xchange - 29 listings
15523 Weber Road, Unit 103 Lockport, IL 60446
1 review
Terry's U Save Autos Inc. - 26 listings
1641 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Mr Wonderful Motorsports - 14 listings
47 E Illinois Avenue Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Autosport - 12 listings
470 W Roosevelt Rd West Chicago, IL 60185
8 reviews
Pugi Volkswagen - 3 listings
2020 West Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
Signature Auto
25W025 Ramm Dr Naperville, IL 60564
1 review
Family Auto Service Team
2045 E New York St Aurora, IL 60502
1 review
Carso Auto Group
964 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Luxe Cars Inc.
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora
205 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
3 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 390 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
27 reviews
MINI of Chicago
1111 W Diversey Pkwy Chicago, IL 60614
15 reviews
MINI of Glencoe North Shore - 250 listings
2100 Frontage Road Glencoe, IL 60022
32 reviews
Patrick BMW MINI - 388 listings
700 East Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
57 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,917 Great Deals out of 239,040 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
763 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,274 Great Deals out of 176,361 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
575 Great Deals out of 35,629 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,155 Great Deals out of 156,199 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
465 Great Deals out of 40,547 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,441 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,343 Great Deals out of 97,331 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
784 Great Deals out of 59,305 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,075 Great Deals out of 70,203 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,917 Great Deals out of 80,905 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,673 Great Deals out of 98,396 listings starting at $1,500