Patrick BMW MINI

700 East Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sales: (847) 278-9269

Service: (888) 622-6958

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/31/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-1131174992968492211-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330e iPerformance Sedan RWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$9,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,601

Price: $39,470

Mileage: 2,979

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330e iPerformance Sedan RWD for sale - $39,470, 2,979 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/13/58/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-7459998321179343390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,607

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 25,087

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $16,000, 25,087 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/11/2016_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6397719174922661637-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,370

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 7,714

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Melting Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $19,000, 7,714 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/17/2017_bmw_x3-pic-4768016540223702492-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,878

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 3,307

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $42,000, 3,307 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/09/07/2015_mini_cooper-pic-6464421394091141129-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,624

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 27,420

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Moonwalk Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $13,995, 27,420 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/00/2016_bmw_x3-pic-3676547407666675913-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,196

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 8,653

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $35,995, 8,653 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/08/54/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4481680441643954484-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,069

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 36,321

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $23,000, 36,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/59/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-3024302952163909769-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,845

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 52,553

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $35,000, 52,553 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$4,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,038

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 4,045

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series for sale - $38,000, 4,045 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/43/2017_bmw_x3-pic-5699324419143634027-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,628

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 3,721

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $42,000, 3,721 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/21/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1404914361092429974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,218

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 42,467

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $24,995, 42,467 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/19/2016_mini_countryman-pic-7056678851879546936-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,643

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 30,612

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jungle Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $22,000, 30,612 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/04/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4081574210675506474-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,198

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 6,490

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S for sale - $27,000, 6,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/09/21/2015_bmw_x5-pic-8872528140286115643-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,210

Price: $51,995

Mileage: 16,680

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $51,995, 16,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/40/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1242780117994053106-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,623

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 20,290

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $23,000, 20,290 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Daver1820
The best! Everybody treated me first class from the sales man named Sal to Finance! Great price and good service what more could you ask for for my first class dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
Chris was great, they showed me the car, very knowledgeable staff. I would shop here again and again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick BMW Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that Chris was able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Oct 9, 2017
Very nice people,fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience with Patrick BMW/MINI Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!  We are happy our team took good care of you.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 30, 2017
oneStan
10
Unfortunately, I ended up buying this 2014 Mini Coupe based upon the listing and information provided by Anna from Patrick MINI. I spoke with Anna asking about any damages and not being able to see any issues in the pictures, she went out to the car and said that there was a smudge on the passenger door, hardly noticeable. She sent me 2 pictures, there was no way with the shadows and glare to identify any damages. By reviewing all of the pictures, seeing the history of the vehicle and based upon her word, this car was supposed to be in excellent condition. I decided to buy it from Patrick MINI. AFTER paying a 500.00 deposit for them to hold the car, then flying to O'hare and getting a ride to the dealership to see the car, I learn that a smudge in her language means there are more than a dozen white spots where the paint is missing, one more than 1/2" in diameter on the passenger door. I mentioned to Anna that it was supposed to be only a "smudge", she said she would give me a 30.00 container of touch-up paint. (she did, it was previously used and barely has any paint in it to be used) Both door edges have been beaten and chipped, this was not noticeable in any of the pictures. I considered this for just a moment but I didn't leave. I had been picked up at O'hare Int'l airport by Anna and brought to the lot expecting to drive this car home. The doors will have to be repainted and probably won't be a perfect match. The brakes front and rear are so scored and howling/grinding even after 700 miles, that they will have to be replaced. Brake sensors, rotors, and pads will add another 450.00+ to the expense. The clutch is still working but the stiffness in the pedal tells me that it won’t be long before it needs to be replaced. Getting into 2nd gear is tough sometimes. The car does run better now that I've put the proper grade of fuel in the tank, it was very weak and sluggish as delivered. So much for known damages at this point. The listing and options. Who would think that an experienced Auto Dealer would actually list cars for sale listing options that don't exist on the car? This car came from this dealer when it was new and was serviced there since, this dealership was very much aware of exactly which options existed!!!! I should have taken the time and checked off each one when I first got there. Since I had worked this deal out before getting here, I felt committed to complete this purchase. WHAT A MISTAKE !!! These items were listed as being on the car/part of the deal in the listing but don't exist, there’s probably more, I’m tired of looking: Day-Night Rearview Mirror (STANDARD MANUAL MIRROR, The MINI owners manual calls the base mirror ,“Interior rearview mirror”.) Driver And Passenger Visor Vanity Mirrors w/Driver And Passenger Illumination (JUST 2 MIRRORS no illumination) Windows w/Driver And Passenger 1-Touch Up/Down (ONE TOUCH DOWN ONLY, tough to raise while steering and shifting.) I researched this car and selected it due to the options, mileage, and stated "excellent" condition. I called, sent email and text messages to confirm everything before arriving expecting a smooth transaction. I should have walked off of the lot when I first saw the door damages, called Uber and went back to the airport to pay the excessively high price of buying a ticket, and flown home. I would have saved money!!! Oh, the 3 year 36000 mile warranty that they used to sell the car, I was told during the processing of the final paperwork that it was not valid, now that I’ve bought the car. It was valid only for the 1st owner. With the condition of the car, missing options, I'm about 1500.00 to 2000.00 behind where I should be on this car. That’s without figuring the upcoming clutch repairs. I won't be recommending this dealer to anyone. Caveat Emptor = buyer beware, it was intended specifically for this type of business, I just keep trusting people. Final note: Patrick MINI continued to list this car for sale after I had placed a deposit, setting the price even lower than what I agreed to pay. Just makes you feel good! .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick MINI.  

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick MINI! It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.   Our Sales Manager has been trying to reach and address your concerns and hasn’t been able to get a hold of you.  Please reach out to him at the number he left or feel free to contact The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team at customerservice@patrickcars.com

 More ...
Sep 5, 2017
Excellent response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Hi Jeffrey,
The Patrick BMW Sales/Service Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!
We appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback and hope you enjoy!  We are proud of our team and very happy to hear they take good care of you.
--The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Aug 23, 2017
They worked with me a bit and the purchase of the vehicle car was clean when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW/MINI Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 4 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 19, 2017
Nice and friendly salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was very informative and helpful. They were open and honest and did not apply a lot of pressure for me to make a decision about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jun 30, 2017
I emailed specific questions to Patrick BMW and received several "spam like" email responses. After emailing specific questions I was sent several auto responses that never answered my questions. I replied to the 1st auto response reassign the specific questions (their best price, shipping cost, etc.) and again I received an answer like, "Hi Len, this is Jason. At Patrick BMW we would love to help you find your next car, blah, blah blah, but never answered my questions. In one email, they sent me a flier/advertisement, "spam"!!! Patrick BMW might be fine, but emailing them through Gurus and follow up emails is useless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Hi Len,

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW Customer Service Department! It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.   We appreciate the feedback and make sure the service manager is aware of your experience.   

If you'd like to email us directly at customerservice@patrickcars.com we will answer your questions directly, and get you in touch with a Patrick BMW Product Specialist right away. We hope this helps.

-The Patrick Dealer Group
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
My experience was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW/MINI Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Please let us know what we can do differently next time to achieve a full 5 star rating. Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jun 2, 2017
Had to source out salesman. For a small lot, didn't know his inventory (which car had which transmission) poor presentation of offer. Very Dark inside. Poor demo of selling points on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick MINI Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, reason for your visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t provide enou
 More ...
May 29, 2017
Guru3ZB6
Polite not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW/MINI Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 22, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”. On your next visit, please let us know how we can achieve the full 5 star review!
Apr 20, 2017
Straight forward quick response which got me to the dealer the next day to buy the actual car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”. On your next visit, please let us know how we can achieve the full 5 star review!
Apr 10, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Jan 4, 2017
AlanGoeppinger
Very professional and personal at the same time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!
We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Nov 27, 2016
Quick response to a simple questiom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Thank you Bob for the 5 Star Review!!
We are happy to hear that Patrick BMW Sales/Service Team was able to assist you quickly!
Oct 13, 2016
Good price. But 300 miles after buying used car with 4000 miles on it the car broke down on the highway. Found out that the problem was with a service that they completed on taking the vehicle as a trade. Zero return of phone calls. They also failed on title paperwork completion which has cost me 3 hours at the DMV. Again zero return of phone calls.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.
We appreciate the feedback and we will make sure the General Sales Manager is aware of your experience so that we may improve how we service our customers.
-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team  
Sep 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 4 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 25, 2016
Outstanding service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 10, 2016
BOught the car from them.......no complaints...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive customer service skills, product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 20, 2016
Attentive and helpful. Eager to answer your questions and genuinely want to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 30, 2016
Followed up well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 27, 2016
Sales person contacted me, and followed up when I requested. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 4, 2016
Wakeska89
Great guys. Really took the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 27, 2016
Staff was courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Apr 5, 2016
pmsummer
5
They have been quick to respond to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We would like to Thank you for the 5 Star review!
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 2, 2016
Ropaps
Great experience. Very friendly helpful without pressuring. I got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
Patrick BMW Sales Department is pleased to have been able to meet you needs and exercise their extensive product knowledge & services.  
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Mar 18, 2016
I had a great experience at Patrick Bmw my client advisor Agnes Kozielec was very knowledgeable and took her time going over all of the controls with me No pressure ! I did purchase an x3 28i and would definitely recommend Patrick Bmw to any one in the market for the ultimate driving machine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 4, 2016
I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jan 21, 2016
Drove 80 miles to see the car--not there, loaned out. Made an appt (they called 2x for me to confirm) with salesman. We had to wait 1 1/2 hrs. to see him to deal. It took 5 more hrs. before we could drive home after paying cash! Windshield wiper won't park correctly and price was not what was quoted to begin with. If it had not been the only car I wanted,... I would never go there again. Very poorly organized.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong.

The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  

-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patr
 More ...
Read 36 old reviews
Aug 21, 2015
Long story short, we test drove the vehicle then took it to our mechanic for a check. Not liking what was found we declined the vehicle. That spurred a string of arguments from the salesman about why we wouldn't take the car. A very unpleasant experience. Will NEVER go to Patrick again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Remarkable experience from Christina (sales) to Luke (finance) helpful and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Excellent people to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Friendly and responsive but not too inflexible on pricing. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Wonderful experience with Keith!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Always asking for go and take a look! I just want an answer about my offer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Maria was awesome! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Responded quickly. Tried to find the car I was looking for. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Excellent experience. Purchased from out of town flew in and they picked me up. Transaction went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Kept in touch and still is during my search to purchase a vehicle, friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
great overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Maria was very responsive but the car wasn't right for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
sirveyer
They took forever to post pictures and price of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Hi everyone . So I star searching for a mini Cooper for 3 months finally I got it 3 weeks ago at patrick BMW/ MINI. To be honest I wasn't sure how to star anyway I called and asked for MARIA MAKRIS why because she's the one that I was getting emails from when I was searching for the mini and I'm glad it was her the way the she helped me it was great she answered all my questions with out pression or try to sell me a new car or not even try to sell me I asked for different models and try them she explained me the difference. So that was the firs time than I went back after a week and make my decision like I said before she was very nice and helpful and I still call her for questions and she responded me back ASAP. So great treatment and great experience and Oslo great website to search for cars love my mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very quick response - extremely helpful and professional staff - we bought the car we looked at online!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Bought my car from them. Kept me waiting an hour before I saw my salesman. The experience was fine with him, but the trade in price was stupid. (I ended up trading my car in on a new car for my wife and got 8000. They offered me 3000.) I drove off the lot and got a few miles before the front end started making a noise. Turns out it had a bad wheel bearing ( could not hear it until I got on the highway at higher speeds than my testcdrive). Plus, after I got it home it began to smell like smoke. It turns out it was a smokers car. They masked the odor and didn't tell me. They said they did a complete inspection but if they did they would have caught some issues. Including the interior air cabin filter which was disgusting. Also, the power plugs did not work and the sunroof sticks. I understand the risks of buying a used car and sometimes what works fine at the dealer becomes a problem once you get the car home. However, I was assured the car was given a complete inspection and that any problem were fixed before it was put on the lot for sale. They said they would fix the problems and they did fix the wheel bearing, but that is because it was under warranty. They did not fix the smoke smell like they said they would, they only fixed one power plug and they did not address the sunroof like they said they would. I've learned not to buy a car in Illinois. They do not have the same consumer protections as other states like Wisconsin and because of that, dealers like this will take advantage of their customers. I gave them one star because that is lowest ranking I can choose from.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Patrick personnel were very helpful in searching for the vehicle I wanted. Their efforts were appreciated even tho I found a car elsewhere. The 320i at $32K was sold before I called them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
This dealer was very helpful. They contacted me right away and were polite and respectful. I decided to purchase a MINI closer to home, but I would recommend them to anyone in the Schaumburg area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Easy to deal with. The salesman was polite and nice, Not pushy. I hope one day I can buy a BMW from them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
pencilmarks
Went out of their way to answer all my questions and do what it took for me to get to know the car before purchase. I did purchase, and that was extremely easy process as well. Salesman Brian Parker was helpful without being pushy. Great experience, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
We didn't make the purchase, but the staff was very accommodating and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
They were not interested in helping me with the 2010 & 2011 srx's I came to look at, maybe my price point was to low for their time, $21,000 range, or maybe it was that I didn't have my husband with me. I did end up buying an SRX that I love. I will NEVER recommend this dealership. It was a good old boys club.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Good response, but bought a car from a different dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bad communication they offer what is not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Quick, thorough feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
They go above and beyond. We didn't even end up buying our car there, but Eric the manager, checked back to make sure found what I wanted and gave me a couple. Of free car washes. Helpful and courteous people . I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
I just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from Gary Davis and George S (a greek name that I won't even pretend to know how to spell). Both guys were excellent and responsive and fun to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Professional, timely and a pleasure to have worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Dealer was diligent with follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
Patrick provided the answeres to the information I requested quickly and I was very satisfied with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2012
Super friendly. Made the sales process very efficient and painless. Good group of guys there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2011
Very good to work with, pleased with how the transaction was handled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Knauz Mini - 90 listings
409 Skokie Hwy, #A Lake Bluff, IL 60044
12 reviews
Laurel BMW of Westmont - 384 listings
430 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559
28 reviews
Bill Jacobs MINI - 121 listings
2491 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
21 reviews
Elmhurst BMW - 337 listings
466 West Lake St Elmhurst, IL 60126
21 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 565 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
15 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 989 listings
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
110 reviews
Knauz BMW - 306 listings
407 Skokie Hwy Lake Bluff, IL 60044
25 reviews
Fields BMW Northfield - 216 listings
700 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
17 reviews
BMW of Schererville - 272 listings
1400 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
30 reviews
Bill Jacobs BMW - 330 listings
2495 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
41 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda
360 N. Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60039
7 reviews
MINI of Chicago - 150 listings
1111 W Diversey Pkwy Chicago, IL 60614
9 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Automotive Group
7070 Cherryvale N Blvd Rockford, IL 61112
15 reviews
BMW of Orland Park - 433 listings
11030 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60467
10 reviews
BMW of Barrington
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895