Patrick BMW MINI

700 East Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sales: (847) 278-9269

Service: (888) 622-6958

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/08/05/2017_mini_cooper-pic-2602024473613209427-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,380

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 5,607

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper S for sale - $22,495, 5,607 miles with Bluetooth, Storage Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/36/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-8877712697838113762-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,976

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 3,191

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 for sale - $23,995, 3,191 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/28/2015_bmw_x4-pic-1526804119437901344-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,409

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 6,016

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i for sale - $37,995, 6,016 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/45/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8722188766837109014-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$4,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,192

Price: $37,788

Mileage: 3,462

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive for sale - $37,788, 3,462 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/09/22/2014_mini_cooper_coupe-pic-527219669423855970-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Coupe Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,915

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 34,192

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Eclipse Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Coupe Base for sale - $11,588, 34,192 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/36/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-7443787779257765248-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,869

Price: $24,395

Mileage: 3,911

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 for sale - $24,395, 3,911 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/42/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-606101799680883659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,925

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 18,208

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $29,988, 18,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,767

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 23,101

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $37,995, 23,101 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/00/2014_mini_countryman-pic-5387077138371335108-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,851

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 30,528

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $17,995, 30,528 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/45/2017_mini_cooper-pic-2040439254092448801-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,812

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 4,056

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper S for sale - $24,995, 4,056 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/02/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-5744425061507074352-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,143

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 29,827

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $30,988, 29,827 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/00/2017_bmw_x1-pic-8492070433941637429-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,502

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 9,246

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $36,995, 9,246 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/05/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-7396648792313774562-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,770

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 80,015

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $31,999, 80,015 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/09/50/2017_bmw_x5-pic-869773142016253846-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,287

Price: $53,588

Mileage: 4,068

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $53,588, 4,068 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/46/2016_mini_cooper-pic-7055363742506992010-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,100

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 18,845

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: British Racing Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S for sale - $19,988, 18,845 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
Excellent response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Hi Jeffrey,
The Patrick BMW Sales/Service Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!
We appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback and hope you enjoy!  We are proud of our team and very happy to hear they take good care of you.
--The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Aug 23, 2017
They worked with me a bit and the purchase of the vehicle car was clean when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW/MINI Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 4 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 19, 2017
Nice and friendly salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was very informative and helpful. They were open and honest and did not apply a lot of pressure for me to make a decision about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jun 30, 2017
I emailed specific questions to Patrick BMW and received several "spam like" email responses. After emailing specific questions I was sent several auto responses that never answered my questions. I replied to the 1st auto response reassign the specific questions (their best price, shipping cost, etc.) and again I received an answer like, "Hi Len, this is Jason. At Patrick BMW we would love to help you find your next car, blah, blah blah, but never answered my questions. In one email, they sent me a flier/advertisement, "spam"!!! Patrick BMW might be fine, but emailing them through Gurus and follow up emails is useless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Hi Len,

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW Customer Service Department! It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.   We appreciate the feedback and make sure the service manager is aware of your experience.   

If you'd like to email us directly at customerservice@patrickcars.com we will answer your questions directly, and get you in touch with a Patrick BMW Product Specialist right away. We hope this helps.

-The Patrick Dealer Group
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
My experience was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW/MINI Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Please let us know what we can do differently next time to achieve a full 5 star rating. Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jun 2, 2017
Had to source out salesman. For a small lot, didn't know his inventory (which car had which transmission) poor presentation of offer. Very Dark inside. Poor demo of selling points on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick MINI Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, reason for your visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t provide enou
 More ...
May 29, 2017
Guru3ZB6
Polite not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW/MINI Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 22, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”. On your next visit, please let us know how we can achieve the full 5 star review!
Apr 20, 2017
Straight forward quick response which got me to the dealer the next day to buy the actual car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”. On your next visit, please let us know how we can achieve the full 5 star review!
Apr 10, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Jan 4, 2017
AlanGoeppinger
Very professional and personal at the same time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!
We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Nov 27, 2016
Quick response to a simple questiom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Thank you Bob for the 5 Star Review!!
We are happy to hear that Patrick BMW Sales/Service Team was able to assist you quickly!
Oct 13, 2016
Good price. But 300 miles after buying used car with 4000 miles on it the car broke down on the highway. Found out that the problem was with a service that they completed on taking the vehicle as a trade. Zero return of phone calls. They also failed on title paperwork completion which has cost me 3 hours at the DMV. Again zero return of phone calls.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.
We appreciate the feedback and we will make sure the General Sales Manager is aware of your experience so that we may improve how we service our customers.
-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team  
Sep 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 4 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 25, 2016
Outstanding service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 10, 2016
BOught the car from them.......no complaints...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive customer service skills, product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 20, 2016
Attentive and helpful. Eager to answer your questions and genuinely want to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 30, 2016
Followed up well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 27, 2016
Sales person contacted me, and followed up when I requested. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 4, 2016
Wakeska89
Great guys. Really took the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 27, 2016
Staff was courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Apr 5, 2016
pmsummer
5
They have been quick to respond to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We would like to Thank you for the 5 Star review!
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 2, 2016
Ropaps
Great experience. Very friendly helpful without pressuring. I got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
Patrick BMW Sales Department is pleased to have been able to meet you needs and exercise their extensive product knowledge & services.  
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Mar 18, 2016
I had a great experience at Patrick Bmw my client advisor Agnes Kozielec was very knowledgeable and took her time going over all of the controls with me No pressure ! I did purchase an x3 28i and would definitely recommend Patrick Bmw to any one in the market for the ultimate driving machine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 4, 2016
I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jan 21, 2016
Drove 80 miles to see the car--not there, loaned out. Made an appt (they called 2x for me to confirm) with salesman. We had to wait 1 1/2 hrs. to see him to deal. It took 5 more hrs. before we could drive home after paying cash! Windshield wiper won't park correctly and price was not what was quoted to begin with. If it had not been the only car I wanted,... I would never go there again. Very poorly organized.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong.

The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  

-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patr
 More ...
Read 36 old reviews
Aug 21, 2015
Long story short, we test drove the vehicle then took it to our mechanic for a check. Not liking what was found we declined the vehicle. That spurred a string of arguments from the salesman about why we wouldn't take the car. A very unpleasant experience. Will NEVER go to Patrick again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Remarkable experience from Christina (sales) to Luke (finance) helpful and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Excellent people to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Friendly and responsive but not too inflexible on pricing. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Wonderful experience with Keith!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Always asking for go and take a look! I just want an answer about my offer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Maria was awesome! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Responded quickly. Tried to find the car I was looking for. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Excellent experience. Purchased from out of town flew in and they picked me up. Transaction went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Kept in touch and still is during my search to purchase a vehicle, friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
great overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Maria was very responsive but the car wasn't right for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
sirveyer
They took forever to post pictures and price of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Hi everyone . So I star searching for a mini Cooper for 3 months finally I got it 3 weeks ago at patrick BMW/ MINI. To be honest I wasn't sure how to star anyway I called and asked for MARIA MAKRIS why because she's the one that I was getting emails from when I was searching for the mini and I'm glad it was her the way the she helped me it was great she answered all my questions with out pression or try to sell me a new car or not even try to sell me I asked for different models and try them she explained me the difference. So that was the firs time than I went back after a week and make my decision like I said before she was very nice and helpful and I still call her for questions and she responded me back ASAP. So great treatment and great experience and Oslo great website to search for cars love my mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very quick response - extremely helpful and professional staff - we bought the car we looked at online!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Bought my car from them. Kept me waiting an hour before I saw my salesman. The experience was fine with him, but the trade in price was stupid. (I ended up trading my car in on a new car for my wife and got 8000. They offered me 3000.) I drove off the lot and got a few miles before the front end started making a noise. Turns out it had a bad wheel bearing ( could not hear it until I got on the highway at higher speeds than my testcdrive). Plus, after I got it home it began to smell like smoke. It turns out it was a smokers car. They masked the odor and didn't tell me. They said they did a complete inspection but if they did they would have caught some issues. Including the interior air cabin filter which was disgusting. Also, the power plugs did not work and the sunroof sticks. I understand the risks of buying a used car and sometimes what works fine at the dealer becomes a problem once you get the car home. However, I was assured the car was given a complete inspection and that any problem were fixed before it was put on the lot for sale. They said they would fix the problems and they did fix the wheel bearing, but that is because it was under warranty. They did not fix the smoke smell like they said they would, they only fixed one power plug and they did not address the sunroof like they said they would. I've learned not to buy a car in Illinois. They do not have the same consumer protections as other states like Wisconsin and because of that, dealers like this will take advantage of their customers. I gave them one star because that is lowest ranking I can choose from.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Patrick personnel were very helpful in searching for the vehicle I wanted. Their efforts were appreciated even tho I found a car elsewhere. The 320i at $32K was sold before I called them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
This dealer was very helpful. They contacted me right away and were polite and respectful. I decided to purchase a MINI closer to home, but I would recommend them to anyone in the Schaumburg area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Easy to deal with. The salesman was polite and nice, Not pushy. I hope one day I can buy a BMW from them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
pencilmarks
Went out of their way to answer all my questions and do what it took for me to get to know the car before purchase. I did purchase, and that was extremely easy process as well. Salesman Brian Parker was helpful without being pushy. Great experience, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
We didn't make the purchase, but the staff was very accommodating and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
They were not interested in helping me with the 2010 & 2011 srx's I came to look at, maybe my price point was to low for their time, $21,000 range, or maybe it was that I didn't have my husband with me. I did end up buying an SRX that I love. I will NEVER recommend this dealership. It was a good old boys club.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Good response, but bought a car from a different dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bad communication they offer what is not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Quick, thorough feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
They go above and beyond. We didn't even end up buying our car there, but Eric the manager, checked back to make sure found what I wanted and gave me a couple. Of free car washes. Helpful and courteous people . I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
I just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from Gary Davis and George S (a greek name that I won't even pretend to know how to spell). Both guys were excellent and responsive and fun to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Professional, timely and a pleasure to have worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Dealer was diligent with follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
Patrick provided the answeres to the information I requested quickly and I was very satisfied with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2012
Super friendly. Made the sales process very efficient and painless. Good group of guys there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2011
Very good to work with, pleased with how the transaction was handled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Knauz Mini - 70 listings

409 Skokie Hwy, #A Lake Bluff, IL 60044

9 reviews
Laurel BMW of Westmont - 317 listings

430 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559

29 reviews
Elmhurst BMW - 297 listings

466 West Lake St Elmhurst, IL 60126

20 reviews
Bill Jacobs MINI - 111 listings

2491 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

19 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 249 listings

360 N. Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60039

17 reviews
Fields BMW Northfield - 191 listings

700 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

13 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 867 listings

1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010

83 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 426 listings

8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477

16 reviews
Bill Jacobs BMW - 298 listings

2495 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

33 reviews
Knauz BMW - 241 listings

407 Skokie Hwy Lake Bluff, IL 60044

23 reviews
MINI of Chicago - 142 listings

1111 W Diversey Pkwy Chicago, IL 60614

6 reviews
BMW of Schererville - 246 listings

1400 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375

27 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Automotive Group - 401 listings

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd Rockford, IL 61112

15 reviews
BMW of Orland Park - 319 listings

11030 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60467

11 reviews
BMW of Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088