Patrick BMW MINI

700 East Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173 - Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 278-9269

Service: (888) 622-6958

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/27/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2603730548881777716-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$5,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,982

Price: $36,559

Mileage: 3,775

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $36,559, 3,775 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/09/10/2016_mini_countryman-pic-4547753920979739620-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,178

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 4,042

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $24,495, 4,042 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/27/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-5101337489154129035-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$4,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,595

Price: $37,179

Mileage: 3,981

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $37,179, 3,981 miles with Sport Package, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/33/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-1529831550214209639-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$4,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,973

Price: $41,539

Mileage: 4,161

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $41,539, 4,161 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/40/2009_volkswagen_eos-pic-1908238628281384630-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,059

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 88,481

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $7,988, 88,481 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/38/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1117627779178111042-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,318

Price: $39,499

Mileage: 3,975

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $39,499, 3,975 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/20/34/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-6167714396331796376-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$5,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $73,381

Price: $67,670

Mileage: 3,388

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $67,670, 3,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/46/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-7657758769955768918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,350

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 74,644

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $13,988, 74,644 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/08/44/2016_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-2824246712773869517-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,768

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 8,115

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Melting Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $23,995, 8,115 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/38/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-8122955441147043072-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,243

Price: $36,199

Mileage: 11,507

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $36,199, 11,507 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/27/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-510109629852523296-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,889

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 26,231

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $23,995, 26,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/38/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-7528240433182304111-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,919

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 7,215

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $36,999, 7,215 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/05/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-8177783890584280452-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,615

Price: $40,889

Mileage: 3,071

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $40,889, 3,071 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/31/10/20/2014_mini_countryman-pic-977262821585945604-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,236

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 23,696

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $18,995, 23,696 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/38/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-5533816297724246916-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,295

Price: $38,849

Mileage: 6,350

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $38,849, 6,350 miles with LE Package, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Quick response to a simple questiom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Thank you Bob for the 5 Star Review!!
We are happy to hear that Patrick BMW Sales/Service Team was able to assist you quickly!
Oct 13, 2016
Good price. But 300 miles after buying used car with 4000 miles on it the car broke down on the highway. Found out that the problem was with a service that they completed on taking the vehicle as a trade. Zero return of phone calls. They also failed on title paperwork completion which has cost me 3 hours at the DMV. Again zero return of phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.
We appreciate the feedback and we will make sure the General Sales Manager is aware of your experience so that we may improve how we service our customers.
-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team  
Sep 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 4 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 25, 2016
Outstanding service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 10, 2016
BOught the car from them.......no complaints...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive customer service skills, product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 20, 2016
Attentive and helpful. Eager to answer your questions and genuinely want to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 30, 2016
Followed up well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 27, 2016
Sales person contacted me, and followed up when I requested. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 4, 2016
Wakeska89
Great guys. Really took the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 27, 2016
Staff was courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Apr 5, 2016
pmsummer
They have been quick to respond to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We would like to Thank you for the 5 Star review!
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 2, 2016
Ropaps
Great experience. Very friendly helpful without pressuring. I got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
Patrick BMW Sales Department is pleased to have been able to meet you needs and exercise their extensive product knowledge & services.  
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Mar 18, 2016
I had a great experience at Patrick Bmw my client advisor Agnes Kozielec was very knowledgeable and took her time going over all of the controls with me No pressure ! I did purchase an x3 28i and would definitely recommend Patrick Bmw to any one in the market for the ultimate driving machine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 4, 2016
I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jan 21, 2016
Drove 80 miles to see the car--not there, loaned out. Made an appt (they called 2x for me to confirm) with salesman. We had to wait 1 1/2 hrs. to see him to deal. It took 5 more hrs. before we could drive home after paying cash! Windshield wiper won't park correctly and price was not what was quoted to begin with. If it had not been the only car I wanted,... I would never go there again. Very poorly organized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong.

The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  

-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patr
 More ...
Aug 21, 2015
Long story short, we test drove the vehicle then took it to our mechanic for a check. Not liking what was found we declined the vehicle. That spurred a string of arguments from the salesman about why we wouldn't take the car. A very unpleasant experience. Will NEVER go to Patrick again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Remarkable experience from Christina (sales) to Luke (finance) helpful and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Excellent people to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Friendly and responsive but not too inflexible on pricing. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Wonderful experience with Keith!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 6, 2014
Always asking for go and take a look! I just want an answer about my offer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Maria was awesome! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Responded quickly. Tried to find the car I was looking for. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Excellent experience. Purchased from out of town flew in and they picked me up. Transaction went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Kept in touch and still is during my search to purchase a vehicle, friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
great overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Maria was very responsive but the car wasn't right for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
sirveyer
They took forever to post pictures and price of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Hi everyone . So I star searching for a mini Cooper for 3 months finally I got it 3 weeks ago at patrick BMW/ MINI. To be honest I wasn't sure how to star anyway I called and asked for MARIA MAKRIS why because she's the one that I was getting emails from when I was searching for the mini and I'm glad it was her the way the she helped me it was great she answered all my questions with out pression or try to sell me a new car or not even try to sell me I asked for different models and try them she explained me the difference. So that was the firs time than I went back after a week and make my decision like I said before she was very nice and helpful and I still call her for questions and she responded me back ASAP. So great treatment and great experience and Oslo great website to search for cars love my mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very quick response - extremely helpful and professional staff - we bought the car we looked at online!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Bought my car from them. Kept me waiting an hour before I saw my salesman. The experience was fine with him, but the trade in price was stupid. (I ended up trading my car in on a new car for my wife and got 8000. They offered me 3000.) I drove off the lot and got a few miles before the front end started making a noise. Turns out it had a bad wheel bearing ( could not hear it until I got on the highway at higher speeds than my testcdrive). Plus, after I got it home it began to smell like smoke. It turns out it was a smokers car. They masked the odor and didn't tell me. They said they did a complete inspection but if they did they would have caught some issues. Including the interior air cabin filter which was disgusting. Also, the power plugs did not work and the sunroof sticks. I understand the risks of buying a used car and sometimes what works fine at the dealer becomes a problem once you get the car home. However, I was assured the car was given a complete inspection and that any problem were fixed before it was put on the lot for sale. They said they would fix the problems and they did fix the wheel bearing, but that is because it was under warranty. They did not fix the smoke smell like they said they would, they only fixed one power plug and they did not address the sunroof like they said they would. I've learned not to buy a car in Illinois. They do not have the same consumer protections as other states like Wisconsin and because of that, dealers like this will take advantage of their customers. I gave them one star because that is lowest ranking I can choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Patrick personnel were very helpful in searching for the vehicle I wanted. Their efforts were appreciated even tho I found a car elsewhere. The 320i at $32K was sold before I called them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
This dealer was very helpful. They contacted me right away and were polite and respectful. I decided to purchase a MINI closer to home, but I would recommend them to anyone in the Schaumburg area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Easy to deal with. The salesman was polite and nice, Not pushy. I hope one day I can buy a BMW from them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
pencilmarks
Went out of their way to answer all my questions and do what it took for me to get to know the car before purchase. I did purchase, and that was extremely easy process as well. Salesman Brian Parker was helpful without being pushy. Great experience, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
We didn't make the purchase, but the staff was very accommodating and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
They were not interested in helping me with the 2010 & 2011 srx's I came to look at, maybe my price point was to low for their time, $21,000 range, or maybe it was that I didn't have my husband with me. I did end up buying an SRX that I love. I will NEVER recommend this dealership. It was a good old boys club.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Good response, but bought a car from a different dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bad communication they offer what is not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Quick, thorough feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
They go above and beyond. We didn't even end up buying our car there, but Eric the manager, checked back to make sure found what I wanted and gave me a couple. Of free car washes. Helpful and courteous people . I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
I just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from Gary Davis and George S (a greek name that I won't even pretend to know how to spell). Both guys were excellent and responsive and fun to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Professional, timely and a pleasure to have worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Dealer was diligent with follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
Patrick provided the answeres to the information I requested quickly and I was very satisfied with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2012
Super friendly. Made the sales process very efficient and painless. Good group of guys there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2011
Very good to work with, pleased with how the transaction was handled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Laurel BMW of Westmont - 370 listings

430 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

19 reviews
Knauz Mini - 91 listings

409 Skokie Hwy, #A, Lake Bluff, IL 60044

7 reviews
Elmhurst BMW - 327 listings

466 West Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

16 reviews
Bill Jacobs MINI - 148 listings

2491 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

14 reviews
Motor Werks Auto Group-Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

64 reviews
Bill Jacobs BMW - 283 listings

2495 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

23 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 205 listings

360 N. Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60039

14 reviews
BMW of Schererville - 304 listings

1400 Indianapolis Blvd, Schererville, IN 46375

20 reviews
BMW of Orland Park - 377 listings

11030 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60467

10 reviews
Fields BMW Northfield - 245 listings

700 W Frontage Rd, Northfield, IL 60093

8 reviews
MINI of Tinley Park

8301 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60477

1 review
Knauz BMW - 328 listings

407 Skokie Hwy, Lake Bluff, IL 60044

16 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 476 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

7 reviews
Lou Bachrodt (Chevrolet, BMW, Buick, VW, GMC) - 564 listings

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd, Rockford, IL 61112

10 reviews
Motor Werks BMW of Barrington - 282 listings

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695