Patrick BMW MINI

700 East Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sales: (847) 278-9269

Service: (888) 622-6958

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/09/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-133742003228983288-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,273

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 3,808

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $24,995, 3,808 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/13/15/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-3531297490206241048-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,459

Price: $29,450

Mileage: 3,361

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Digital Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S for sale - $29,450, 3,361 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/04/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-6120488095371166711-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,488

Price: $36,588

Mileage: 3,517

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $36,588, 3,517 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/05/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-627984154957673552-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,349

Price: $39,899

Mileage: 4,185

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $39,899, 4,185 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/10/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1121907299060958331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,585

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 1,247

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $30,990, 1,247 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/19/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-4216506911183805260-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,982

Price: $41,988

Mileage: 29,870

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive for sale - $41,988, 29,870 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/01/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-4803647371386074448-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,214

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 6,702

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $39,988, 6,702 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/44/2012_audi_a4-pic-7658750349625674610-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,363

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 70,503

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,988, 70,503 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/18/2017_bmw_x3-pic-2202627300747926715-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,433

Price: $42,970

Mileage: 6,503

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $42,970, 6,503 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/45/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-5945620683648959507-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,545

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 32,442

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $27,888, 32,442 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/53/2011_lexus_is_350-pic-5091347488916288267-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,088

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 14,496

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $23,888, 14,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/01/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-8527003009915004565-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,977

Price: $39,588

Mileage: 11,026

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $39,588, 11,026 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/14/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-3696012901975740516-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,808

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 34,224

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $36,988, 34,224 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/01/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-7625521817748742623-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,105

Price: $40,788

Mileage: 7,083

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $40,788, 7,083 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/01/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-414503021607412293-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,094

Price: $37,888

Mileage: 4,663

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $37,888, 4,663 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Straight forward quick response which got me to the dealer the next day to buy the actual car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Jan 4, 2017
AlanGoeppinger
Very professional and personal at the same time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!
We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Nov 27, 2016
Quick response to a simple questiom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Thank you Bob for the 5 Star Review!!
We are happy to hear that Patrick BMW Sales/Service Team was able to assist you quickly!
Oct 13, 2016
Good price. But 300 miles after buying used car with 4000 miles on it the car broke down on the highway. Found out that the problem was with a service that they completed on taking the vehicle as a trade. Zero return of phone calls. They also failed on title paperwork completion which has cost me 3 hours at the DMV. Again zero return of phone calls.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.
We appreciate the feedback and we will make sure the General Sales Manager is aware of your experience so that we may improve how we service our customers.
-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team  
Sep 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 4 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 25, 2016
Outstanding service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 10, 2016
BOught the car from them.......no complaints...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive customer service skills, product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 20, 2016
Attentive and helpful. Eager to answer your questions and genuinely want to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 30, 2016
Followed up well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 27, 2016
Sales person contacted me, and followed up when I requested. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 4, 2016
Wakeska89
Great guys. Really took the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 27, 2016
Staff was courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Apr 5, 2016
pmsummer
5
They have been quick to respond to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We would like to Thank you for the 5 Star review!
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 2, 2016
Ropaps
Great experience. Very friendly helpful without pressuring. I got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
Patrick BMW Sales Department is pleased to have been able to meet you needs and exercise their extensive product knowledge & services.  
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Mar 18, 2016
I had a great experience at Patrick Bmw my client advisor Agnes Kozielec was very knowledgeable and took her time going over all of the controls with me No pressure ! I did purchase an x3 28i and would definitely recommend Patrick Bmw to any one in the market for the ultimate driving machine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 4, 2016
I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jan 21, 2016
Drove 80 miles to see the car--not there, loaned out. Made an appt (they called 2x for me to confirm) with salesman. We had to wait 1 1/2 hrs. to see him to deal. It took 5 more hrs. before we could drive home after paying cash! Windshield wiper won't park correctly and price was not what was quoted to begin with. If it had not been the only car I wanted,... I would never go there again. Very poorly organized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong.

The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  

-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patr
 More ...
Aug 21, 2015
Long story short, we test drove the vehicle then took it to our mechanic for a check. Not liking what was found we declined the vehicle. That spurred a string of arguments from the salesman about why we wouldn't take the car. A very unpleasant experience. Will NEVER go to Patrick again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Remarkable experience from Christina (sales) to Luke (finance) helpful and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 33 old reviews
Mar 26, 2015
Excellent people to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Friendly and responsive but not too inflexible on pricing. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Wonderful experience with Keith!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Always asking for go and take a look! I just want an answer about my offer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Maria was awesome! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Responded quickly. Tried to find the car I was looking for. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Excellent experience. Purchased from out of town flew in and they picked me up. Transaction went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Kept in touch and still is during my search to purchase a vehicle, friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
great overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Maria was very responsive but the car wasn't right for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
sirveyer
They took forever to post pictures and price of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Hi everyone . So I star searching for a mini Cooper for 3 months finally I got it 3 weeks ago at patrick BMW/ MINI. To be honest I wasn't sure how to star anyway I called and asked for MARIA MAKRIS why because she's the one that I was getting emails from when I was searching for the mini and I'm glad it was her the way the she helped me it was great she answered all my questions with out pression or try to sell me a new car or not even try to sell me I asked for different models and try them she explained me the difference. So that was the firs time than I went back after a week and make my decision like I said before she was very nice and helpful and I still call her for questions and she responded me back ASAP. So great treatment and great experience and Oslo great website to search for cars love my mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very quick response - extremely helpful and professional staff - we bought the car we looked at online!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Bought my car from them. Kept me waiting an hour before I saw my salesman. The experience was fine with him, but the trade in price was stupid. (I ended up trading my car in on a new car for my wife and got 8000. They offered me 3000.) I drove off the lot and got a few miles before the front end started making a noise. Turns out it had a bad wheel bearing ( could not hear it until I got on the highway at higher speeds than my testcdrive). Plus, after I got it home it began to smell like smoke. It turns out it was a smokers car. They masked the odor and didn't tell me. They said they did a complete inspection but if they did they would have caught some issues. Including the interior air cabin filter which was disgusting. Also, the power plugs did not work and the sunroof sticks. I understand the risks of buying a used car and sometimes what works fine at the dealer becomes a problem once you get the car home. However, I was assured the car was given a complete inspection and that any problem were fixed before it was put on the lot for sale. They said they would fix the problems and they did fix the wheel bearing, but that is because it was under warranty. They did not fix the smoke smell like they said they would, they only fixed one power plug and they did not address the sunroof like they said they would. I've learned not to buy a car in Illinois. They do not have the same consumer protections as other states like Wisconsin and because of that, dealers like this will take advantage of their customers. I gave them one star because that is lowest ranking I can choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Patrick personnel were very helpful in searching for the vehicle I wanted. Their efforts were appreciated even tho I found a car elsewhere. The 320i at $32K was sold before I called them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
This dealer was very helpful. They contacted me right away and were polite and respectful. I decided to purchase a MINI closer to home, but I would recommend them to anyone in the Schaumburg area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Easy to deal with. The salesman was polite and nice, Not pushy. I hope one day I can buy a BMW from them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
pencilmarks
Went out of their way to answer all my questions and do what it took for me to get to know the car before purchase. I did purchase, and that was extremely easy process as well. Salesman Brian Parker was helpful without being pushy. Great experience, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
We didn't make the purchase, but the staff was very accommodating and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
They were not interested in helping me with the 2010 & 2011 srx's I came to look at, maybe my price point was to low for their time, $21,000 range, or maybe it was that I didn't have my husband with me. I did end up buying an SRX that I love. I will NEVER recommend this dealership. It was a good old boys club.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Good response, but bought a car from a different dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bad communication they offer what is not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Quick, thorough feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
They go above and beyond. We didn't even end up buying our car there, but Eric the manager, checked back to make sure found what I wanted and gave me a couple. Of free car washes. Helpful and courteous people . I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
I just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from Gary Davis and George S (a greek name that I won't even pretend to know how to spell). Both guys were excellent and responsive and fun to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Professional, timely and a pleasure to have worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Dealer was diligent with follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
Patrick provided the answeres to the information I requested quickly and I was very satisfied with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2012
Super friendly. Made the sales process very efficient and painless. Good group of guys there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2011
Very good to work with, pleased with how the transaction was handled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Laurel BMW of Westmont - 370 listings

430 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

23 reviews
Knauz Mini - 78 listings

409 Skokie Hwy, #A, Lake Bluff, IL 60044

7 reviews
Elmhurst BMW - 324 listings

466 West Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

17 reviews
Bill Jacobs MINI - 117 listings

2491 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

17 reviews
Bill Jacobs BMW - 280 listings

2495 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

27 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 197 listings

360 N. Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60039

18 reviews
Fields BMW Northfield - 226 listings

700 W Frontage Rd, Northfield, IL 60093

13 reviews
BMW of Schererville - 304 listings

1400 Indianapolis Blvd, Schererville, IN 46375

23 reviews
Knauz BMW - 276 listings

407 Skokie Hwy, Lake Bluff, IL 60044

19 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 1,265 listings

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

39 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 507 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
BMW of Orland Park - 308 listings

11030 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60467

8 reviews
Lou Bachrodt (Chevrolet, BMW, Buick, VW, GMC) - 606 listings

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd, Rockford, IL 61112

13 reviews
MINI of Chicago - 137 listings

1111 W Diversey Pkwy, Chicago, IL 60614

2 reviews
Motor Werks BMW of Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400