Patrick BMW MINI

700 East Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sales: (847) 278-9269

Service: (888) 622-6958

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/23/2014_mini_countryman-pic-4458844560840639690-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,712

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 16,358

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $15,499, 16,358 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,120

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 21,287

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S for sale - $12,795, 21,287 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/09/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4347807056644006660-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,779

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 26,660

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $28,888, 26,660 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/18/2016_mini_cooper-pic-2290870320691408114-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,715

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 5,517

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $23,995, 5,517 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/09/26/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4315657054247227633-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,454

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 82,205

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: British Racing Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $7,995, 82,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/12/47/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-6019294325700096983-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,040

Price: $39,975

Mileage: 3,462

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive for sale - $39,975, 3,462 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/22/2016_mini_countryman-pic-2536071297551884153-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,886

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 8,579

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S for sale - $22,995, 8,579 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/58/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-5454480002864724439-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,968

Price: $36,880

Mileage: 11,026

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $36,880, 11,026 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/08/2017_bmw_x5-pic-3959574604944354305-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,088

Price: $56,480

Mileage: 4,068

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $56,480, 4,068 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/02/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3091202315325012625-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,207

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 40,071

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $22,988, 40,071 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/00/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-59530043372984867-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,469

Price: $35,590

Mileage: 31,619

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Milano Beige Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $35,590, 31,619 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/04/2015_mini_cooper-pic-6383820691575658015-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,028

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 32,841

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $18,995, 32,841 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/15/2014_mini_countryman-pic-8107745560055702342-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,877

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 34,160

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $16,995, 34,160 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/57/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-2970498031324743258-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,851

Price: $30,970

Mileage: 4,891

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $30,970, 4,891 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/27/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-599714401674294823-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,051

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 27,280

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $32,998, 27,280 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
I emailed specific questions to Patrick BMW and received several "spam like" email responses. After emailing specific questions I was sent several auto responses that never answered my questions. I replied to the 1st auto response reassign the specific questions (their best price, shipping cost, etc.) and again I received an answer like, "Hi Len, this is Jason. At Patrick BMW we would love to help you find your next car, blah, blah blah, but never answered my questions. In one email, they sent me a flier/advertisement, "spam"!!! Patrick BMW might be fine, but emailing them through Gurus and follow up emails is useless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Hi Len,

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW Customer Service Department! It is disappointing to hear when we are striving to dedicate ourselves in making the sales and service experience for every customer an enjoyable one.   We appreciate the feedback and make sure the service manager is aware of your experience.   

If you'd like to email us directly at customerservice@patrickcars.com we will answer your questions directly, and get you in touch with a Patrick BMW Product Specialist right away. We hope this helps.

-The Patrick Dealer Group
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
My experience was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW/MINI Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Please let us know what we can do differently next time to achieve a full 5 star rating. Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jun 2, 2017
Had to source out salesman. For a small lot, didn't know his inventory (which car had which transmission) poor presentation of offer. Very Dark inside. Poor demo of selling points on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick MINI Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.

Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, reason for your visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t provide enou
 More ...
May 29, 2017
Guru3ZB6
Polite not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW/MINI Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!!

Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.

Thank you again!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 22, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”. On your next visit, please let us know how we can achieve the full 5 star review!
Apr 20, 2017
Straight forward quick response which got me to the dealer the next day to buy the actual car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”. On your next visit, please let us know how we can achieve the full 5 star review!
Apr 10, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!

We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Jan 4, 2017
AlanGoeppinger
Very professional and personal at the same time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!!
We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make your visit memorable.  The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.
Nov 27, 2016
Quick response to a simple questiom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Thank you Bob for the 5 Star Review!!
We are happy to hear that Patrick BMW Sales/Service Team was able to assist you quickly!
Oct 13, 2016
Good price. But 300 miles after buying used car with 4000 miles on it the car broke down on the highway. Found out that the problem was with a service that they completed on taking the vehicle as a trade. Zero return of phone calls. They also failed on title paperwork completion which has cost me 3 hours at the DMV. Again zero return of phone calls.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW Sales Department! With so many choices in today’s marketplace it is disappointing to hear.
We appreciate the feedback and we will make sure the General Sales Manager is aware of your experience so that we may improve how we service our customers.
-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team  
Sep 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 4 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 25, 2016
Outstanding service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales & Service Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that we were able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again.

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Sep 10, 2016
BOught the car from them.......no complaints...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive customer service skills, product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jul 20, 2016
Attentive and helpful. Eager to answer your questions and genuinely want to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 30, 2016
Followed up well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 27, 2016
Sales person contacted me, and followed up when I requested. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 4 Star review!

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
May 4, 2016
Wakeska89
Great guys. Really took the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 27, 2016
Staff was courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Apr 5, 2016
pmsummer
5
They have been quick to respond to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We would like to Thank you for the 5 Star review!
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Apr 2, 2016
Ropaps
Great experience. Very friendly helpful without pressuring. I got a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
Patrick BMW Sales Department is pleased to have been able to meet you needs and exercise their extensive product knowledge & services.  
With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!
Mar 18, 2016
I had a great experience at Patrick Bmw my client advisor Agnes Kozielec was very knowledgeable and took her time going over all of the controls with me No pressure ! I did purchase an x3 28i and would definitely recommend Patrick Bmw to any one in the market for the ultimate driving machine !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Mar 4, 2016
I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

Patrick BMW Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise their extensive product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review!
We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Please let us know if there is anything additional we can provide for you.
-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team
Jan 21, 2016
Drove 80 miles to see the car--not there, loaned out. Made an appt (they called 2x for me to confirm) with salesman. We had to wait 1 1/2 hrs. to see him to deal. It took 5 more hrs. before we could drive home after paying cash! Windshield wiper won't park correctly and price was not what was quoted to begin with. If it had not been the only car I wanted,... I would never go there again. Very poorly organized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick BMW MINI:

We are reaching out to apologize for your unpleasant experience with Patrick BMW/Mini Sales Department.  In today's marketplace there are many fine vehicles and dealerships to consider and we are dedicated to make the sales experience for every customer an enjoyable one.  

While we realize your time is valuable, we would like to hear more about were we went wrong.

The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in customer service and would greatly appreciate it if you send us your contact information.  

-The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team customerservice@patr
 More ...
Aug 21, 2015
Long story short, we test drove the vehicle then took it to our mechanic for a check. Not liking what was found we declined the vehicle. That spurred a string of arguments from the salesman about why we wouldn't take the car. A very unpleasant experience. Will NEVER go to Patrick again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Remarkable experience from Christina (sales) to Luke (finance) helpful and easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 34 old reviews
Jun 30, 2015
Salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Excellent people to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Friendly and responsive but not too inflexible on pricing. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Wonderful experience with Keith!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Always asking for go and take a look! I just want an answer about my offer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Maria was awesome! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Responded quickly. Tried to find the car I was looking for. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
Excellent experience. Purchased from out of town flew in and they picked me up. Transaction went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
Kept in touch and still is during my search to purchase a vehicle, friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
great overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Maria was very responsive but the car wasn't right for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
sirveyer
They took forever to post pictures and price of car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Hi everyone . So I star searching for a mini Cooper for 3 months finally I got it 3 weeks ago at patrick BMW/ MINI. To be honest I wasn't sure how to star anyway I called and asked for MARIA MAKRIS why because she's the one that I was getting emails from when I was searching for the mini and I'm glad it was her the way the she helped me it was great she answered all my questions with out pression or try to sell me a new car or not even try to sell me I asked for different models and try them she explained me the difference. So that was the firs time than I went back after a week and make my decision like I said before she was very nice and helpful and I still call her for questions and she responded me back ASAP. So great treatment and great experience and Oslo great website to search for cars love my mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very quick response - extremely helpful and professional staff - we bought the car we looked at online!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Bought my car from them. Kept me waiting an hour before I saw my salesman. The experience was fine with him, but the trade in price was stupid. (I ended up trading my car in on a new car for my wife and got 8000. They offered me 3000.) I drove off the lot and got a few miles before the front end started making a noise. Turns out it had a bad wheel bearing ( could not hear it until I got on the highway at higher speeds than my testcdrive). Plus, after I got it home it began to smell like smoke. It turns out it was a smokers car. They masked the odor and didn't tell me. They said they did a complete inspection but if they did they would have caught some issues. Including the interior air cabin filter which was disgusting. Also, the power plugs did not work and the sunroof sticks. I understand the risks of buying a used car and sometimes what works fine at the dealer becomes a problem once you get the car home. However, I was assured the car was given a complete inspection and that any problem were fixed before it was put on the lot for sale. They said they would fix the problems and they did fix the wheel bearing, but that is because it was under warranty. They did not fix the smoke smell like they said they would, they only fixed one power plug and they did not address the sunroof like they said they would. I've learned not to buy a car in Illinois. They do not have the same consumer protections as other states like Wisconsin and because of that, dealers like this will take advantage of their customers. I gave them one star because that is lowest ranking I can choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Patrick personnel were very helpful in searching for the vehicle I wanted. Their efforts were appreciated even tho I found a car elsewhere. The 320i at $32K was sold before I called them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
This dealer was very helpful. They contacted me right away and were polite and respectful. I decided to purchase a MINI closer to home, but I would recommend them to anyone in the Schaumburg area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Easy to deal with. The salesman was polite and nice, Not pushy. I hope one day I can buy a BMW from them as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
pencilmarks
Went out of their way to answer all my questions and do what it took for me to get to know the car before purchase. I did purchase, and that was extremely easy process as well. Salesman Brian Parker was helpful without being pushy. Great experience, highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
We didn't make the purchase, but the staff was very accommodating and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
They were not interested in helping me with the 2010 & 2011 srx's I came to look at, maybe my price point was to low for their time, $21,000 range, or maybe it was that I didn't have my husband with me. I did end up buying an SRX that I love. I will NEVER recommend this dealership. It was a good old boys club.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Good response, but bought a car from a different dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bad communication they offer what is not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Quick, thorough feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
They go above and beyond. We didn't even end up buying our car there, but Eric the manager, checked back to make sure found what I wanted and gave me a couple. Of free car washes. Helpful and courteous people . I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
I just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from Gary Davis and George S (a greek name that I won't even pretend to know how to spell). Both guys were excellent and responsive and fun to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Professional, timely and a pleasure to have worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Dealer was diligent with follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
Patrick provided the answeres to the information I requested quickly and I was very satisfied with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2012
Super friendly. Made the sales process very efficient and painless. Good group of guys there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2011
Very good to work with, pleased with how the transaction was handled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Knauz Mini - 92 listings

409 Skokie Hwy, #A Lake Bluff, IL 60044

9 reviews
Laurel BMW of Westmont - 315 listings

430 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559

26 reviews
Elmhurst BMW - 290 listings

466 West Lake St Elmhurst, IL 60126

21 reviews
Bill Jacobs MINI - 173 listings

2491 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

19 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 220 listings

360 N. Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60039

17 reviews
Fields BMW Northfield - 200 listings

700 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

13 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 534 listings

8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477

16 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010

66 reviews
BMW of Schererville - 261 listings

1400 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375

25 reviews
Bill Jacobs BMW - 303 listings

2495 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

32 reviews
Knauz BMW - 272 listings

407 Skokie Hwy Lake Bluff, IL 60044

22 reviews
MINI of Chicago - 146 listings

1111 W Diversey Pkwy Chicago, IL 60614

5 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Automotive Group - 512 listings

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd Rockford, IL 61112

14 reviews
BMW of Orland Park - 281 listings

11030 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60467

11 reviews
Motor Werks BMW of Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995