Auto Palace

4621 W Broad St
Columbus, OH 43228

Map & Directions

Sales: (740) 272-4981

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/21/13/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-6298348290324699426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,322

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 26,562

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,999, 26,562 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/17/2018_toyota_corolla-pic-4994690299451213230-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,352

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 26,570

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2018 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $11,999, 26,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/17/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5699606404406554751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,844

Price: $12,672

Mileage: 41,928

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,672, 41,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/22/29/2014_audi_q5-pic-4521077830310311011-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,971

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 32,539

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $17,999, 32,539 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/17/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4553646453623321290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,110

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 29,736

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,999, 29,736 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/00/18/2016_mini_countryman-pic-6305366583580281212-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,150

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 16,902

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S FWD for sale - $15,999, 16,902 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/17/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7190946680015834687-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,065

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 39,572

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $15,999, 39,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/17/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-505249135132246167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,926

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 33,304

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,999, 33,304 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/23/47/2017_ford_escape-pic-6767233901008386531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,819

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 33,285

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $13,999, 33,285 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/21/06/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3915280035041145385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,097

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 27,047

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $11,500, 27,047 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/08/25/2016_audi_a4-pic-459839074375998363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,037

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 43,463

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $16,999, 43,463 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/22/28/2018_mazda_cx-5-pic-3482480857211484963-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,817

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 35,776

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $19,495, 35,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/22/28/2018_mazda_cx-5-pic-6039872521213756752-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,720

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 36,801

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $19,495, 36,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/17/2015_kia_optima-pic-5116936318351910285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,382

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 69,028

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,999, 69,028 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/21/17/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6609568782953610082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,744

Price: $13,420

Mileage: 34,735

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,420, 34,735 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2019
We ended up purchasing this vehicle and it is amazing. Sales staff was incredibly kind and knowledgeable! Would recommend purchasing from here!
Sep 4, 2019
M. Brian Martin
Bill was awesome would buy from him for sure
Aug 15, 2019
GuruHLB11
dealer showed several cars with all the necessary paperwork. test drives were available and questions answered
Aug 10, 2019
Great experience
Jul 25, 2019
They sent us the Carfax. We realize the car did not have some features that we wanted.
Jul 20, 2019
GuruLWDVM
Contacted me fast
Jun 5, 2019
David Booher
I was prepared to buy a Touareg from this dealer. I provided a pre-approval letter and said they could VERIFY it, then I took one to TEST drive. On my return I found they had processed my TEST DRIVE as a sale. Also the salesman lied about how quickly the car's were selling. Over 30 days on the lot is not "going fast".
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do apologize for any inconvenience. Sad that we only earned 1 star but your review does not make any sense. Not trying to be rude by any means. It is impossible to process sale over fron test drive form, there is some much more to the whole process than just switching from test drive form to actual sale. You might be misunderstanding something. Also, our goal is to sell our vehicles within 30 days but some are sitting a little longer than that and that is normal for the auto industry. If you have any additional questions feel free to reach out to us at 614.851.6000. Thank you.
Mar 24, 2019
Had a good experience overall. They were very helpful and did whatever it took to get me the truck I wanted.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2019
Good salesman
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2019
Dealer was very helpful and answered all my questions. They were also quick to respond to emails and calls.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2019
Had a good selection. They were very profesional, and fast.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2018
Did not buy the truck pictured but did buy an F150 they had as it was advertised as NO RUST and after a quick once over seemed to be acceptable as most used vehicles can have NO rust, but after getting it home found there was a few serious spots of corrosion and even a rust through,contacted them about the ad and was told I had plenty of time to check it out and that I bought it "as is" and that the price was what they said was even at trade-in value,also that they go through their vehicles thoroughly which is disappointing that someone there saw what I didn't and didn't feel like passing that on,so much for dealing with confidence as their motto says,also they delivered a vehicle with no spare tire that should have been there to begin with ,they say they're going to make that good and get me a new one ,my experience says buyer beware and look anything they or anyone has over very carefully before buying,for better or worse they seem to be just another used car lot
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do apologize for any inconvenience. We price our vehicles based on what we have in them with very small mark up. The truck you purchased was priced thousands below market value and that is one of the reasons you came to buy it.  You test drove it twice and seen it twice before purchase. We also lowered priced to make sure you are satisfied. You did not buy brand new truck and minor imperfections on a used vehicle is normal. We did not hide anything and no one pushed you to buy it. Thank you.
Nov 24, 2018
PWalker887
Dealer responded but it was a accidental contact and I emailed them back
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2018
Dealership responded promptly and replied several different times to my emails. I even spoke with Mike directly, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the truck and we will be making the 3 hour drive to test drive the truck on Saturday. So far very impressed with the response and information from the dealership. Hopefully all goes well on Saturday when we test drive the truck.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2017
Next day they sent me a email good service
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
steve1940ford
returned my call and questions
4 people found this review helpful.
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 7, 2017
Guru93RW7
Advertised truck as having 7,500 miles when actually it has 100,000 plus and engine has been re done With 7,500 Not very honest
10 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2017
Guru9G2C7
good
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2017
Fast reply
2 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2017
Talked with Mike on Friday told him I would be there Saturday got there Mike tried to run out the door I stopped him asked about the truck I was there to pick up that he should already have my paper work together since we talked the day before and that's what I was told. Well needless to say Mike looked at me told me he just sold it would I be interested in a truck that was over priced 6,000 dollars, rear main oil seal leaking, interior stained worse than a two year olds pants that's been in a all grass room, stretches and dents everywhere so beings I was pissed I owed 20k for it I can't do that is his words. I personally wouldn't waste my time traveling to go there cars are no where near what pictures show they spray paint undercarriage to make it look rust free. To the person traveling from Georgia if it's true the 6.7 you supposedly paid for is crap I promise you will be pissed after that trip
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that this is happened to you! But We never got you approved for that vehicle plus you guys came in without letting us know you coming! THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING SET FOR YOU OR PROMISED! Even if we had got you approved we still cannon hold any vehicle for anyone until we have deposit! This is very simple, first come first serve! This review is not appropriate for this whole situation! And again we do apologize for any inconvenience it may cause and hope you find vehicle you like elsewhere! Thank you
Feb 18, 2017
Excellent people working in the company
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2017
It was nice and easy very fast made a deal in a hour the salesman was nice the hours was great that they are open late. We will go back to are salesman again when we need another vechile.
9 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2016
Yinghua01
They left the message in my home phone about the Nissan Leaf SV. It is a cool car. They seems know what I want. Among the displaying cars in the parking lot I liked them all. They all have good price, good mileage and good colors. Finally I choose Toyota Corolla LE, the newest and the least mileages' one.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
Outstanding service now if they can only get me in the truck that would be great
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2016
Great just busy with work hard to get a free moment
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
I drove 2 1/2 hours to find the car in bad shape. Do not waist your time with them, they will lie to you.
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2016
Not bad overall, nice people. The only thing that bothered me about this dealership is the fact that online the price said 13,999$. After I make the call on the phone and let the guy know I was on the way to the dealership I check it again and the guy changed it back to 14,999$ . Once I got there he had the price at over 16,000$ . Needless to say, when you are going to buy a car make sure the price you want is firm - I bought the car because I wanted to , not because they were good salesman
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
Auto palace did well in contacting me but they wanted more than I want to spend.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2016
I didn't expect this process to go so smoothly since it was my first time ever buying a car. I found the car online, inquired about it, talked to the dealers and my bank and managed to have the car DELIVERED to my house in four days. We negotiated a price $1100 cheaper than the listed price, and I couldn't be happier with the car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2015
Prompt email responses.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2015
Went out of his way to help me. We could not agree on a dollar amount but I would buy from him.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2015
Prices were great, but follow up was not. Drove 1.5 hours to see about buying a truck on Friday. Told banks closed and to fill out a credit app. Promised someone would call me by noon the following morning. At 1 pm, I had to call them. Told the bank hadn't responded, but they close at 2 pm and someone would call me either way. Got a voicemail at 7:58 PM that evening saying they still didn't have an answer and maybe Monday they'd know something. Got tired of waiting and found another truck to buy locally. Was done in about an hour and had not issues locally. BTW, the truck I was originally looking at sold while I was waiting on them to get back with me.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2015
Dealer contacted me and gave me some great advice. Thank you very much
3 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2015
They were very nice!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2015
Honest Genuine people! We really loved the sales team, they were not pushy and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend them for the purchase of your next vehicle! The vehicle we purchased was a 2009 Honda Pilot very well maintained and very clean! Auto Palace took pride in cleaning the cars on their lot which my husband and I did not see at dealerships all over Columbus, Toledo, and Cleveland! You can't go wrong with this dealership!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2014
Not pushy at all
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

MAG Mini of Dublin - 68 listings
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Flag Motors Ltd - 63 listings
3323 Sullivant Ave Columbus, OH 43204
1 review
MAG Porsche - 23 listings
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
2 reviews
Columbus Auto Mall - 20 listings
2900 S High St Columbus, OH 43207
2 reviews
Clintonville Motors - 18 listings
3613 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Mamone Auto LLC - 9 listings
3880 Lockbourne Rd Columbus, OH 43207
3 reviews
Kanie Auto Sale - 8 listings
2808 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224
1 review
Bill Dovell Motor Car - 5 listings
2565 Indianola Avenue Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Motor Zone
3965 Sullivant Ave Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Johnny's Automotive
6780 W Broad St Galloway, OH 43119
1 review
Prestige Automotive Group LLP
1897 Mckinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Xtreme Auto Group
2960 S High St Columbus, OH 43207
2 reviews
Car One Inc
1386 Essex Avenue Columbus, OH 43211
1 review
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Ohio Wholesale Auto Sales, LLC
1141 Hudson St Columbus, OH 43211
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500