Auto Palace

4621 W Broad St
Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 532-4845

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,288

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 46,306

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,495, 46,306 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/20/32/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5877777782142536776-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,219

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 134,151

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB DRW for sale - $19,995, 134,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/12/2006_hummer_h2_sut-pic-2078290779267821152-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,548

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 148,489

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $18,995, 148,489 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/57/2012_ford_escape-pic-3662838702959757194-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,031

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 132,610

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,495, 132,610 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,229

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 83,388

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,495, 83,388 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/20/11/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-8392016221583860054-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,468

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 130,560

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $11,995, 130,560 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/10/28/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-4561049867870094011-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,318

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 78,450

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $10,995, 78,450 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/20/04/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4865539137511184575-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,101

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 148,982

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $13,495, 148,982 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/27/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2593424424471540083-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,711

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 153,936

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $20,995, 153,936 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/57/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6615935202500889727-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,746

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 89,246

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $20,495, 89,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/20/32/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2036902083618859368-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,328

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 134,236

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,995, 134,236 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/20/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8691465786566671366-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,764

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 212,444

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $12,495, 212,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/21/59/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-7693364212025400523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$86 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,581

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 46,351

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $13,495, 46,351 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/17/52/2005_chrysler_crossfire-pic-3808101036548249942-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,030

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 41,259

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited for sale - $8,995, 41,259 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/19/26/2012_ford_expedition-pic-6506805510522384155-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$7 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,502

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 121,329

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $16,495, 121,329 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Talked with Mike on Friday told him I would be there Saturday got there Mike tried to run out the door I stopped him asked about the truck I was there to pick up that he should already have my paper work together since we talked the day before and that's what I was told. Well needless to say Mike looked at me told me he just sold it would I be interested in a truck that was over priced 6,000 dollars, rear main oil seal leaking, interior stained worse than a two year olds pants that's been in a all grass room, stretches and dents everywhere so beings I was pissed I owed 20k for it I can't do that is his words. I personally wouldn't waste my time traveling to go there cars are no where near what pictures show they spray paint undercarriage to make it look rust free. To the person traveling from Georgia if it's true the 6.7 you supposedly paid for is crap I promise you will be pissed after that trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Palace:

We are very sorry that this is happened to you! But We never got you approved for that vehicle plus you guys came in without letting us know you coming! THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING SET FOR YOU OR PROMISED! Even if we had got you approved we still cannon hold any vehicle for anyone until we have deposit! This is very simple, first come first serve! This review is not appropriate for this whole situation! And again we do apologize for any inconvenience it may cause and hope you find vehicle you like elsewhere! Thank you
Feb 18, 2017
Excellent people working in the company
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
It was nice and easy very fast made a deal in a hour the salesman was nice the hours was great that they are open late. We will go back to are salesman again when we need another vechile.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Yinghua01
They left the message in my home phone about the Nissan Leaf SV. It is a cool car. They seems know what I want. Among the displaying cars in the parking lot I liked them all. They all have good price, good mileage and good colors. Finally I choose Toyota Corolla LE, the newest and the least mileages' one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Outstanding service now if they can only get me in the truck that would be great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great just busy with work hard to get a free moment
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I drove 2 1/2 hours to find the car in bad shape. Do not waist your time with them, they will lie to you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Not bad overall, nice people. The only thing that bothered me about this dealership is the fact that online the price said 13,999$. After I make the call on the phone and let the guy know I was on the way to the dealership I check it again and the guy changed it back to 14,999$ . Once I got there he had the price at over 16,000$ . Needless to say, when you are going to buy a car make sure the price you want is firm - I bought the car because I wanted to , not because they were good salesman
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Auto palace did well in contacting me but they wanted more than I want to spend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I didn't expect this process to go so smoothly since it was my first time ever buying a car. I found the car online, inquired about it, talked to the dealers and my bank and managed to have the car DELIVERED to my house in four days. We negotiated a price $1100 cheaper than the listed price, and I couldn't be happier with the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Prompt email responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Went out of his way to help me. We could not agree on a dollar amount but I would buy from him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Prices were great, but follow up was not. Drove 1.5 hours to see about buying a truck on Friday. Told banks closed and to fill out a credit app. Promised someone would call me by noon the following morning. At 1 pm, I had to call them. Told the bank hadn't responded, but they close at 2 pm and someone would call me either way. Got a voicemail at 7:58 PM that evening saying they still didn't have an answer and maybe Monday they'd know something. Got tired of waiting and found another truck to buy locally. Was done in about an hour and had not issues locally. BTW, the truck I was originally looking at sold while I was waiting on them to get back with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 6, 2015
Dealer contacted me and gave me some great advice. Thank you very much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
They were very nice!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Honest Genuine people! We really loved the sales team, they were not pushy and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend them for the purchase of your next vehicle! The vehicle we purchased was a 2009 Honda Pilot very well maintained and very clean! Auto Palace took pride in cleaning the cars on their lot which my husband and I did not see at dealerships all over Columbus, Toledo, and Cleveland! You can't go wrong with this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Nissan - 285 listings

4255 South Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 167 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Hatfield Used Car Center - 74 listings

1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Wheels Motor Sales - 70 listings

1188 Georgesville Road Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Gahanna Auto - 46 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Vander Auto Group - 26 listings

5674 Westbourne Ave Columbus, OH 43213

5 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 22 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 16 listings

9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B Plain City, OH 43064

9 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 15 listings

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

3 reviews
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 13 listings

8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064

9 reviews
Car Star Auto Sales - 11 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017

2 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900