Auto Palace

4621 W Broad St
Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 532-4845

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/20/05/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2969872623325732423-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$4,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,771

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 119,423

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD for sale - $15,995, 119,423 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/22/27/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8561688583255491625-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$4,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,398

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 66,796

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class for sale - $20,995, 66,796 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/33/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-582560887913322443-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$4,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,119

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 7,191

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $28,995, 7,191 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/20/25/2013_ford_escape-pic-4071780243199248823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,332

Price: $12,395

Mileage: 84,150

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $12,395, 84,150 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/20/25/2016_nissan_versa-pic-4227803515710422621-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,623

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 35,733

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,999, 35,733 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/20/19/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-7585613479483924484-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,582

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 191,622

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $4,995, 191,622 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/19/31/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2646664651491864961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,934

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 29,934

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 for sale - $17,995, 29,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/20/25/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-2506948298031506750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,826

Price: $14,395

Mileage: 46,306

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,395, 46,306 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/10/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8335080519466756693-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,436

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 84,086

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $19,995, 84,086 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/10/2012_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2489667281422873092-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,768

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 104,937

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $23,995, 104,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/19/31/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1656510182617451184-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,382

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 70,367

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 70,367 miles with Power Package, Z 71 Package, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/27/2006_nissan_frontier-pic-538629592745871422-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Frontier LE 4dr King Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$79 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,074

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 162,325

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Frontier LE 4dr King Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,995, 162,325 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/20/25/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1594791689105676858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$101 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,394

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 26,016

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $13,495, 26,016 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/10/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4387933775685748753-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$285 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,710

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 93,939

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $22,995, 93,939 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/20/25/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3397029439940736604-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$361 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,134

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 68,466

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $21,495, 68,466 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
Guru9G2C7
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Talked with Mike on Friday told him I would be there Saturday got there Mike tried to run out the door I stopped him asked about the truck I was there to pick up that he should already have my paper work together since we talked the day before and that's what I was told. Well needless to say Mike looked at me told me he just sold it would I be interested in a truck that was over priced 6,000 dollars, rear main oil seal leaking, interior stained worse than a two year olds pants that's been in a all grass room, stretches and dents everywhere so beings I was pissed I owed 20k for it I can't do that is his words. I personally wouldn't waste my time traveling to go there cars are no where near what pictures show they spray paint undercarriage to make it look rust free. To the person traveling from Georgia if it's true the 6.7 you supposedly paid for is crap I promise you will be pissed after that trip
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Palace:

We are very sorry that this is happened to you! But We never got you approved for that vehicle plus you guys came in without letting us know you coming! THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING SET FOR YOU OR PROMISED! Even if we had got you approved we still cannon hold any vehicle for anyone until we have deposit! This is very simple, first come first serve! This review is not appropriate for this whole situation! And again we do apologize for any inconvenience it may cause and hope you find vehicle you like elsewhere! Thank you
Feb 18, 2017
Excellent people working in the company
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
It was nice and easy very fast made a deal in a hour the salesman was nice the hours was great that they are open late. We will go back to are salesman again when we need another vechile.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Yinghua01
They left the message in my home phone about the Nissan Leaf SV. It is a cool car. They seems know what I want. Among the displaying cars in the parking lot I liked them all. They all have good price, good mileage and good colors. Finally I choose Toyota Corolla LE, the newest and the least mileages' one.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Outstanding service now if they can only get me in the truck that would be great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great just busy with work hard to get a free moment
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I drove 2 1/2 hours to find the car in bad shape. Do not waist your time with them, they will lie to you.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Not bad overall, nice people. The only thing that bothered me about this dealership is the fact that online the price said 13,999$. After I make the call on the phone and let the guy know I was on the way to the dealership I check it again and the guy changed it back to 14,999$ . Once I got there he had the price at over 16,000$ . Needless to say, when you are going to buy a car make sure the price you want is firm - I bought the car because I wanted to , not because they were good salesman
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Auto palace did well in contacting me but they wanted more than I want to spend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I didn't expect this process to go so smoothly since it was my first time ever buying a car. I found the car online, inquired about it, talked to the dealers and my bank and managed to have the car DELIVERED to my house in four days. We negotiated a price $1100 cheaper than the listed price, and I couldn't be happier with the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Prompt email responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Went out of his way to help me. We could not agree on a dollar amount but I would buy from him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Prices were great, but follow up was not. Drove 1.5 hours to see about buying a truck on Friday. Told banks closed and to fill out a credit app. Promised someone would call me by noon the following morning. At 1 pm, I had to call them. Told the bank hadn't responded, but they close at 2 pm and someone would call me either way. Got a voicemail at 7:58 PM that evening saying they still didn't have an answer and maybe Monday they'd know something. Got tired of waiting and found another truck to buy locally. Was done in about an hour and had not issues locally. BTW, the truck I was originally looking at sold while I was waiting on them to get back with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Dealer contacted me and gave me some great advice. Thank you very much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
They were very nice!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Honest Genuine people! We really loved the sales team, they were not pushy and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend them for the purchase of your next vehicle! The vehicle we purchased was a 2009 Honda Pilot very well maintained and very clean! Auto Palace took pride in cleaning the cars on their lot which my husband and I did not see at dealerships all over Columbus, Toledo, and Cleveland! You can't go wrong with this dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wheels Motor Sales - 74 listings

1188 Georgesville Road Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Carvana Columbus - 33 listings

50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215

2 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 31 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
Georgesville Nissan - 19 listings

1260 Automall Dr Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Five Star Auto Sales - 12 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Mamone Auto LLC - 10 listings

3880 Lockbourne Rd Columbus, OH 43207

1 review
Hem Salvage - 4 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Trusted Motors - 4 listings

983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205

1 review
Hollywood Motors LLC

1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Hatfield Used Car Center

1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228

3 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

4 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales

3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214

1 review
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088