Auto Palace

4621 W Broad St
Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 532-4845

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/20/05/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2969872623325732423-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$4,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,096

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 119,423

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW 4WD for sale - $15,995, 119,423 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/53/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4957120703217889744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,096

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 85,344

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,995, 85,344 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/19/56/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8272226332734063143-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,112

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 112,997

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $9,895, 112,997 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/19/53/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3848863448775605115-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,924

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 52,231

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,495, 52,231 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/37/2015_nissan_altima-pic-561569618555976558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,373

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 57,507

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,495, 57,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/20/25/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3397029439940736604-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,833

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 68,466

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $19,995, 68,466 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/25/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2222933887689629644-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,769

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 63,832

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,995, 63,832 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/19/31/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1656510182617451184-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,768

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 70,367

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 70,367 miles with Power Package, Z 71 Package, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/10/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8335080519466756693-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,169

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 84,086

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $19,495, 84,086 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/21/39/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-3576819797316216760-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,866

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 91,998

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,495, 91,998 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/46/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-1175609306475261064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,282

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 23,832

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $23,995, 23,832 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/21/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-404253125215289595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$33 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,028

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 123,675

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $13,995, 123,675 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/25/2013_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5939576585762477612-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$99 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,094

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 86,198

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,995, 86,198 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/16/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-2105854305496472691-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$28 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,967

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 145,548

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,995, 145,548 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/26/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-328407318201059871-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$97 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,898

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 95,949

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $28,995, 95,949 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, TRD Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Special Edition Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
Next day they sent me a email good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
steve1940ford
returned my call and questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Guru93RW7
Advertised truck as having 7,500 miles when actually it has 100,000 plus and engine has been re done With 7,500 Not very honest
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Guru9G2C7
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Fast reply
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Talked with Mike on Friday told him I would be there Saturday got there Mike tried to run out the door I stopped him asked about the truck I was there to pick up that he should already have my paper work together since we talked the day before and that's what I was told. Well needless to say Mike looked at me told me he just sold it would I be interested in a truck that was over priced 6,000 dollars, rear main oil seal leaking, interior stained worse than a two year olds pants that's been in a all grass room, stretches and dents everywhere so beings I was pissed I owed 20k for it I can't do that is his words. I personally wouldn't waste my time traveling to go there cars are no where near what pictures show they spray paint undercarriage to make it look rust free. To the person traveling from Georgia if it's true the 6.7 you supposedly paid for is crap I promise you will be pissed after that trip
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Palace:

We are very sorry that this is happened to you! But We never got you approved for that vehicle plus you guys came in without letting us know you coming! THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING SET FOR YOU OR PROMISED! Even if we had got you approved we still cannon hold any vehicle for anyone until we have deposit! This is very simple, first come first serve! This review is not appropriate for this whole situation! And again we do apologize for any inconvenience it may cause and hope you find vehicle you like elsewhere! Thank you
Feb 18, 2017
Excellent people working in the company
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
It was nice and easy very fast made a deal in a hour the salesman was nice the hours was great that they are open late. We will go back to are salesman again when we need another vechile.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Yinghua01
They left the message in my home phone about the Nissan Leaf SV. It is a cool car. They seems know what I want. Among the displaying cars in the parking lot I liked them all. They all have good price, good mileage and good colors. Finally I choose Toyota Corolla LE, the newest and the least mileages' one.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Outstanding service now if they can only get me in the truck that would be great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great just busy with work hard to get a free moment
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I drove 2 1/2 hours to find the car in bad shape. Do not waist your time with them, they will lie to you.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Not bad overall, nice people. The only thing that bothered me about this dealership is the fact that online the price said 13,999$. After I make the call on the phone and let the guy know I was on the way to the dealership I check it again and the guy changed it back to 14,999$ . Once I got there he had the price at over 16,000$ . Needless to say, when you are going to buy a car make sure the price you want is firm - I bought the car because I wanted to , not because they were good salesman
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Auto palace did well in contacting me but they wanted more than I want to spend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
I didn't expect this process to go so smoothly since it was my first time ever buying a car. I found the car online, inquired about it, talked to the dealers and my bank and managed to have the car DELIVERED to my house in four days. We negotiated a price $1100 cheaper than the listed price, and I couldn't be happier with the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Prompt email responses.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
Went out of his way to help me. We could not agree on a dollar amount but I would buy from him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Prices were great, but follow up was not. Drove 1.5 hours to see about buying a truck on Friday. Told banks closed and to fill out a credit app. Promised someone would call me by noon the following morning. At 1 pm, I had to call them. Told the bank hadn't responded, but they close at 2 pm and someone would call me either way. Got a voicemail at 7:58 PM that evening saying they still didn't have an answer and maybe Monday they'd know something. Got tired of waiting and found another truck to buy locally. Was done in about an hour and had not issues locally. BTW, the truck I was originally looking at sold while I was waiting on them to get back with me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Dealer contacted me and gave me some great advice. Thank you very much
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
They were very nice!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Honest Genuine people! We really loved the sales team, they were not pushy and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend them for the purchase of your next vehicle! The vehicle we purchased was a 2009 Honda Pilot very well maintained and very clean! Auto Palace took pride in cleaning the cars on their lot which my husband and I did not see at dealerships all over Columbus, Toledo, and Cleveland! You can't go wrong with this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Not pushy at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Columbus - 92 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
2 reviews
Georgesville Nissan - 33 listings
1260 Automall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Low Cost Cars North - 25 listings
1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206
3 reviews
Trusted Motors - 18 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
1 review
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 12 listings
8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064
9 reviews
Five Star Auto Sales - 11 listings
820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222
3 reviews
Mamone Auto LLC - 6 listings
3880 Lockbourne Rd Columbus, OH 43207
1 review
Hem Salvage - 5 listings
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Hollywood Motors LLC
1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Hatfield Used Car Center
1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
3 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Land Rover Dublin
6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850