Auto Outlet of Wolcott

5671 Whiskey Hill Rd
Wolcott, NY 14590

Sales: (315) 895-1409

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/48/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2869130690217512936-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,401

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 30,335

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $14,999, 30,335 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/1d/12/d5/71-122f-406d-bbf4-fd0c39371c4c/image-1.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,278

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 34,347

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $21,999, 34,347 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/19/20/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-6296940639495731314-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,694

Price: $6,625

Mileage: 77,300

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium for sale - $6,625, 77,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/57/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6094264366913937784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,602

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 17,932

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,999, 17,932 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/48/2011_dodge_durango-pic-441944209472623226-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,224

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 66,815

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $17,500, 66,815 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/19/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6682846802315898330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,395

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 22,380

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,500, 22,380 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/59/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5348491796733456604-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,820

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 90,076

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $19,999, 90,076 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/03/2014_ford_fusion-pic-9095723660072472342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,088

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 51,985

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 51,985 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/11/36/2011_jeep_compass-pic-7501025716159168969-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,645

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 43,637

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $12,500, 43,637 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/08/2014_subaru_outback-pic-6793514062867122575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,031

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 39,404

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $21,991, 39,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/48/2017_ford_escape-pic-1563422075783376749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,179

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 5,253

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $25,900, 5,253 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/11/2015_ram_1500-pic-6455171261750525512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,555

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 59,065

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,999, 59,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/28/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6769021254549054891-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$2,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,439

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 59,700

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 59,700 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/04/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-3449770163104006491-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,904

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 61,966

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $29,000, 61,966 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/d7/51/74/86-aa84-401c-877f-5539783d973b/image-1.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,471

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 25,498

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,999, 25,498 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
They replied to my contact the next day (I sent message late at night). I was able to schedule my test drive when it was convenient for me. I wasn't bugged by a salesperson. I purchased the vehicle. It was exactly what was advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Shelly,

We thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott we appreciate your time and business! Shelly, we are glad to hear that the car buying processes was easy and simple! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott!
Oct 20, 2017
quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Jim,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Sep 27, 2017
Roderick Smith
Received a call from Justin Kazlauckas and made appointment for next day to see vehicle. Three hours after I arrived, I purchased the vehicle and picked it up the next day. Justin was an excellent salesman and the staff at the location in Rochester NY were helpful on getting me the best deal possible. I plan to recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in at the location in Rochester because I was impressed with their service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Roderick,

We are more than thankful for your time and that you for choosing us! Roderick it is music to our ears to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Justin! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Sep 13, 2017
Vert goog and prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Tom,


We thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We appreciate your time and business. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Aug 27, 2017
Bought this Jeep! They were great, extremely happy. Will buy from them again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Melissa,

We are so excited for you that you were able to take home a new ride! Thank you so much for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your new Jeep!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Aug 23, 2017
Quick response,willing to do there best to give good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Cephas,

We are glad to hear that our team reached out to you quickly! We thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott and for your business! Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Aug 23, 2017
Altimajmkm
Good dealership. Responsive to requests. Vehicle interested in sold before we could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad that you a had a great experience with us. We would be more than happy to locate you the vehicle that you were interested in! Please contact our General Manager Scott, he would be more than happy to assist you through the vehicle locating processes!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Aug 4, 2017
Auto Outlets USA were a pleasure to work with. Right from the start they were professional and courteous. They were presenters regaurding my trade in and the sales price of the car i was interested in, absolutely no pressure in any form, just fair presenters that made it a wonderful experience to do business with them. Dave and Noah were great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Tony,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Dave & Noah! We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We hope that you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Jul 30, 2017
Sean Saunders
Great dealer. Very persistent! Made a video for me as well that was very nice!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Sean,


We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us!! Our team definitely does go above and beyond to make sure that our customers have a great experience! Thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott  
Jul 29, 2017
Mbsride2017
Very personable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! Thank you so much for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Jul 25, 2017
Everyone was extremely friendly. The price listed is the price you pay. It was a bit of a drive for me, but the price and the experience was well worth it. Ask for Sam. She was great!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Bill,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us, we appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! Because we are priced best in market we do not negotiate thus, making the vehicle buying process easier! We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you for your business!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Jun 23, 2017
Great dealership, very helpful. Made everything quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rosie,


Thank you so much for taking time our of your day to review us, we greatly appreciate it! Rosie we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Jun 13, 2017
Derek and Scott were both very helpful. The car was very clean and well detailed when delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rick,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! It is greatly appreciated. We want to say thank you so much for considering Auto Outlet of Wolcott when looking for your new ride! Your business is greatly appreciated! We are glad that our wonderful crew were able to take great care of you!

Thank you again for your time and business! Enjoy your new ride!
Jun 12, 2017
Guru27D3
Salesperson responded promptly, as was pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Guru27D3,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We greatly appreciate it! We are glad that you had a positive & pleasant experience! Thank you so much for your time and business!

May 21, 2017
Great experience. No pressure whatsoever. Derek and Noah were great, no hassle pricing because their vehicles are excellent and well below market value. Satisfied customer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Stihlhd,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us, we greatly appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that Derek & Noah did an amazing job. We hope that you are enjoying your new ride!!
Apr 6, 2017
Very helpful - dealer rep (Derek) contacted me very quickly that a car about which I inquired had been sold. I described the general type of car I was interested in, and Derek contacted me again after investigating and very honestly mentioned they did not have a good match at the time but that he would look again. My experience is that they are straightforward and honest, and eager to provide the information I was looking for rather than trying to push something else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Ted,

We thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We are glad to hear that Derek was quick and responsive! As a company we definitely want our customers to be happy with their experience with us, that is why we are upfront and honest. Ted, I do want to inform you that we can also locate a vehicle for you. Reach back out to Derek and he would be more than happy to assist you!  

Mar 22, 2017
I bought this vehicle. Car is great, good deal. Communications were limited
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Bill,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! Thank you so much for your business and we hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you again!
Mar 22, 2017
Wendyc1124
Adam Jordon was a great salesman and overall auto outlet did a great job
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Wendy!

Thank you so much for your business we greatly appreciate it ! We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with Adam and Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Enjoy your new ride!
Mar 13, 2017
Elise_2802
Went to the dealership on a Saturday. It took over two hours to get numbers. I had to leave for an appointment. We almost came to an agreement. I asked them to send me over the final numbers for review. They said they would right away. And nothing. I sent them a message hours later when I still had no numbers and they tried to talk me into another car that is not at all what I wanted. I was highly disappointed.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Elise,

We apologize for the experience that you have had. In order to give you the best interest rate we can on a vehicle, we do the best that we can in a timely manner. At times it may take longer than expected. This way we are ensuring that customers are getting the best deal. We apologize that no numbers were given.
Mar 3, 2017
Quick response from the salesmen and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

John,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We greatly appreciate your kind words and we hope to do business again in the future! Enjoy your new ride!
Feb 14, 2017
Hard to get a response back about the original vehicle, but it was communications issues on their end. The original truck was sold, but they were getting a Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ in that was comparable. The truck had an additional 10,000 miles but the condition was very good. They wound up holding it for a week for me, then were very good to deal with. I got the usual used vehicle warranty spiel which I eventually chose to take after a couple of other options were shown to me. Ask, don't take the first one offered. Got a MUCH better deal on Ziebarting undercoating plus rustproofing from them than I was quoted directly from Ziebart. Took about 45 minutes to arrive at a price that was OK for both of us. They were responsive to my concerns and were great working with me on final cost. I used my credit union for the loan, so I can't comment on their financing offers. I would go back again and I would refer them to my friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Al,

Thank you for the feedback; we're very happy to hear that everything worked out well for you. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Nov 14, 2016
Joe did an excellent job of finding me the perfect car Everyone there was wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Karen, It was a pleasure to find you the right vehicle that you wanted...I am glad that everything worked out for you. Thank you for your patience...and your business!
Joe
Oct 29, 2016
They were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Chris,

We greatly appreciate your positive  review
Oct 27, 2016
Good price and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Derek,

We are glad that you had a positive experience! We price our cars best in market to ensure that you as the customer gets an amazing deal! We are glad you took advantage of our Buy it Simple car purchasing process!
Oct 22, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

James,

We are here to help and educate our customers! We want them to be knowledgeable about the product that they are purchasing! We are excited that we were able to do this for you!
Oct 16, 2016
Went back and forth 2 times. Once 45 min drive and when I got there they said the car is 2 hours away. Second time 30 min drive and when I got there they had the wrong car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent to work with. Very responsive. I would definitely buy another car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rita,

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying you beautiful new ride! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 30, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rachel,

We enjoy what we do and we are glad that we were able to respond your inquiry as soon as possible!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent experience. Manny, Pat and Scott were great. Worked with me to get the deal I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Ben,


We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience. Ben that is amazing that you got the deal that you wanted and were happy with, that is what we are here to do!

Jun 11, 2016
Very good experience. When contacted through cargurus got a call back with in minutes. Bought a jeep, Noah our salesman brought it to their store closer to our home for pickup. A1 service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

We are glad to here that you had a positive experience! We love to go above and beyond for our customers.
May 13, 2016
they ran multiple credit checks witch hurt my credit I am very pissed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
i tried to make a deal, but they wouldn't bend so i decided to look else where found one cheaper and less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Murry,

We price our cars best in market! Because we price our cars so competitively we do not negotiate. We are glad that you found a car that best suits your needs!  
Apr 30, 2016
Useful response from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Don,

When we are helping a customer search for a car that suites their needs, we take the time to educate them as well. We are glad that you found our information useful!
Apr 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Erick,


Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
Dealer responded fast was a bit firm on price would not go down even a dollar considering it was a cash sale..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Leroy, thanks for the positive review. (Keep in mind, we are a one price store - hopefully your sales person explained our selling philosophy fully) Hope you enjoy your new ride! Let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Feb 28, 2016
Responsive purchased car elsewhere to far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Sorry to hear. We now have additional locations open in Webster and Canandaigua, NY as well. If you see something you like in the future, let us know and we'll gladly transport the vehicle to another location to make it more convenient for you.
Feb 11, 2016
Smaller dealer with great selection of vehicles. They were one of the few who would work with me fairly on my trade. They held a vehicle for me while I worked out some finance kinks which they didn't have to do. I ended up purchasing that vehicle. Rushed me a little on delivery but hey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Glad to hear everything went well for you, thanks for your support! Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
Love the car, and a good deal for the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Glad to hear Edward! Enjoy your new ride and let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Jan 29, 2016
They replied promptly. But found vehicle elsewhere prior to scheduled visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Thanks, let us know if we can help with anything in the future.
Jan 12, 2016
Sales people were nice. Did not negotiate at all. The truck was from Canada, so didn't have remaining warranty on balance of 36000. I drive 45 minutes to find that out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Aaron,


We appreciate you vising Auto Outlet of Wolcott. We are priced best in market, because we price our cars competitively we do not negotiate. We do offer an awesome warranty program that covers everything except maintenance items. This warranty can be customized to your needs!
Jan 5, 2016
no deals or adjustment on price.claimed he was losing $500
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 363 listings
785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
1 review
Davidson Ford of Clay - 317 listings
3690 State Route 31 Liverpool, NY 13090
2 reviews
Evans Chevrolet - 224 listings
112 Syracuse St Baldwinsville, NY 13027
5 reviews
Par K Enterprises Inc - 223 listings
825 S 1st St Fulton, NY 13069
3 reviews
Concord Ford Inc. - 84 listings
5274 State Route 31 W Newark, NY 14513
1 review
Vision Resale Center - 77 listings
1531 State Route 104, NY Ontario, NY 14519
5 reviews
Summit Car & Truck Center - 43 listings
1465 Rte 5 Elbridge, NY 13060
1 review
Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 41 listings
5375 Thomas Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424
2 reviews
J & J Auto of Williamson LTD - 25 listings
4346 State Route 104 Williamson, NY 14589
2 reviews
CNY Drives Inc - 23 listings
1335 Erie Blvd W Syracuse, NY 13204
4 reviews
Reina Motor Car - 18 listings
5787 State Route 104 Oswego, NY 13126
1 review
Kowalik Cars - 18 listings
688 State Fair Blvd Syracuse, NY 13209
2 reviews
Cruizers Sales & Service - 6 listings
31 Us Route 11 Central Square, NY 13036
1 review
Geneva Coach
776 Pre Emption Rd Geneva, NY 14456
5 reviews
Romano Subaru
960 Hiawatha Blvd Syracuse, NY 13204
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850