Auto Outlet of Wolcott

5671 Whiskey Hill Rd, Wolcott, NY 14590

Sales: (315) 895-1409

Today 11:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/06/2013_dodge_durango-pic-3700939458610954372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,828

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 81,671

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $17,999, 81,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,445

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 55,119

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gy Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 55,119 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/55/2012_kia_sorento-pic-6099979007762737839-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,606

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 68,779

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $11,495, 68,779 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/24/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8426505629287636137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,538

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 36,555

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $27,999, 36,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/34/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-5581976681337711284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,536

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 39,612

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,999, 39,612 miles with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/07/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1612255808829220849-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$3,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,044

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 55,138

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $34,990, 55,138 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/39/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-5472787802050139157-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,226

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 39,253

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,900, 39,253 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/15/46/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-6556465114328661188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,674

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 29,546

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,999, 29,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/37/2012_volvo_s60-pic-5769210107042235565-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,972

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 52,996

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $13,900, 52,996 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/09/35/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-8548610620787315169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,324

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 62,579

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $24,999, 62,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/40/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-281355049172282325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,692

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 28,236

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,495, 28,236 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/54/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-7050426555295598876-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,342

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 59,157

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $34,999, 59,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/24/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-9105558168253963459-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,460

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 20,765

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,999, 20,765 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/04/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4554998718875882253-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,214

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 99,198

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $20,999, 99,198 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/08/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-7846646290413733306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$3,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,144

Price: $53,500

Mileage: 39,813

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $53,500, 39,813 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
Very helpful - dealer rep (Derek) contacted me very quickly that a car about which I inquired had been sold. I described the general type of car I was interested in, and Derek contacted me again after investigating and very honestly mentioned they did not have a good match at the time but that he would look again. My experience is that they are straightforward and honest, and eager to provide the information I was looking for rather than trying to push something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Ted,

We thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We are glad to hear that Derek was quick and responsive! As a company we definitely want our customers to be happy with their experience with us, that is why we are upfront and honest. Ted, I do want to inform you that we can also locate a vehicle for you. Reach back out to Derek and he would be more than happy to assist you!  

Mar 22, 2017
I bought this vehicle. Car is great, good deal. Communications were limited
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Bill,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! Thank you so much for your business and we hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you again!
Mar 22, 2017
Wendyc1124
Adam Jordon was a great salesman and overall auto outlet did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Wendy!

Thank you so much for your business we greatly appreciate it ! We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with Adam and Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Enjoy your new ride!
Mar 13, 2017
Elise_2802
Went to the dealership on a Saturday. It took over two hours to get numbers. I had to leave for an appointment. We almost came to an agreement. I asked them to send me over the final numbers for review. They said they would right away. And nothing. I sent them a message hours later when I still had no numbers and they tried to talk me into another car that is not at all what I wanted. I was highly disappointed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Elise,

We apologize for the experience that you have had. In order to give you the best interest rate we can on a vehicle, we do the best that we can in a timely manner. At times it may take longer than expected. This way we are ensuring that customers are getting the best deal. We apologize that no numbers were given.
Mar 3, 2017
Quick response from the salesmen and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

John,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We greatly appreciate your kind words and we hope to do business again in the future! Enjoy your new ride!
Feb 14, 2017
Hard to get a response back about the original vehicle, but it was communications issues on their end. The original truck was sold, but they were getting a Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ in that was comparable. The truck had an additional 10,000 miles but the condition was very good. They wound up holding it for a week for me, then were very good to deal with. I got the usual used vehicle warranty spiel which I eventually chose to take after a couple of other options were shown to me. Ask, don't take the first one offered. Got a MUCH better deal on Ziebarting undercoating plus rustproofing from them than I was quoted directly from Ziebart. Took about 45 minutes to arrive at a price that was OK for both of us. They were responsive to my concerns and were great working with me on final cost. I used my credit union for the loan, so I can't comment on their financing offers. I would go back again and I would refer them to my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Al,

Thank you for the feedback; we're very happy to hear that everything worked out well for you. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Nov 14, 2016
Joe did an excellent job of finding me the perfect car Everyone there was wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Karen, It was a pleasure to find you the right vehicle that you wanted...I am glad that everything worked out for you. Thank you for your patience...and your business!
Joe
Oct 29, 2016
They were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Chris,

We greatly appreciate your positive  review
Oct 27, 2016
Good price and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Derek,

We are glad that you had a positive experience! We price our cars best in market to ensure that you as the customer gets an amazing deal! We are glad you took advantage of our Buy it Simple car purchasing process!
Oct 22, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

James,

We are here to help and educate our customers! We want them to be knowledgeable about the product that they are purchasing! We are excited that we were able to do this for you!
Oct 16, 2016
Went back and forth 2 times. Once 45 min drive and when I got there they said the car is 2 hours away. Second time 30 min drive and when I got there they had the wrong car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent to work with. Very responsive. I would definitely buy another car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rita,

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying you beautiful new ride! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 30, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rachel,

We enjoy what we do and we are glad that we were able to respond your inquiry as soon as possible!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent experience. Manny, Pat and Scott were great. Worked with me to get the deal I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Ben,


We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience. Ben that is amazing that you got the deal that you wanted and were happy with, that is what we are here to do!

Jun 11, 2016
Very good experience. When contacted through cargurus got a call back with in minutes. Bought a jeep, Noah our salesman brought it to their store closer to our home for pickup. A1 service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

We are glad to here that you had a positive experience! We love to go above and beyond for our customers.
May 13, 2016
they ran multiple credit checks witch hurt my credit I am very pissed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
i tried to make a deal, but they wouldn't bend so i decided to look else where found one cheaper and less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Murry,

We price our cars best in market! Because we price our cars so competitively we do not negotiate. We are glad that you found a car that best suits your needs!  
Apr 30, 2016
Useful response from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Don,

When we are helping a customer search for a car that suites their needs, we take the time to educate them as well. We are glad that you found our information useful!
Apr 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Erick,


Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
Dealer responded fast was a bit firm on price would not go down even a dollar considering it was a cash sale..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Leroy, thanks for the positive review. (Keep in mind, we are a one price store - hopefully your sales person explained our selling philosophy fully) Hope you enjoy your new ride! Let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Feb 28, 2016
Responsive purchased car elsewhere to far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Sorry to hear. We now have additional locations open in Webster and Canandaigua, NY as well. If you see something you like in the future, let us know and we'll gladly transport the vehicle to another location to make it more convenient for you.
Feb 11, 2016
Smaller dealer with great selection of vehicles. They were one of the few who would work with me fairly on my trade. They held a vehicle for me while I worked out some finance kinks which they didn't have to do. I ended up purchasing that vehicle. Rushed me a little on delivery but hey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Glad to hear everything went well for you, thanks for your support! Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
Love the car, and a good deal for the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Glad to hear Edward! Enjoy your new ride and let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Jan 29, 2016
They replied promptly. But found vehicle elsewhere prior to scheduled visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Thanks, let us know if we can help with anything in the future.
Jan 12, 2016
Sales people were nice. Did not negotiate at all. The truck was from Canada, so didn't have remaining warranty on balance of 36000. I drive 45 minutes to find that out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Aaron,


We appreciate you vising Auto Outlet of Wolcott. We are priced best in market, because we price our cars competitively we do not negotiate. We do offer an awesome warranty program that covers everything except maintenance items. This warranty can be customized to your needs!
Jan 5, 2016
no deals or adjustment on price.claimed he was losing $500
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Evans Chevrolet - 243 listings

112 Syracuse St, Baldwinsville, NY 13027

3 reviews
Par K Enterprises Inc - 235 listings

825 S 1st St, Fulton, NY 13069

2 reviews
Davidson Ford - 189 listings

3690 State Route 31, Liverpool, NY 13090

2 reviews
Ontario Mazda - 96 listings

2337 Rochester Rd, Canandaigua, NY 14424

1 review
Stone Road Auto - 45 listings

114 Highway 104, Ontario, NY 14519

8 reviews
Leon Shapiro Motor Sales - 38 listings

410 West First St, Oswego, NY 13126

2 reviews
Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 28 listings

5375 Thomas Rd, Canandaigua, NY 14424

2 reviews
CNY Drives Inc - 21 listings

1335 Erie Blvd W, Syracuse, NY 13204

1 review
Brian Tolbert Automotive - 20 listings

930 Route 104, Ontario, NY 14519

3 reviews
Southern Diesel Truck Co. - 20 listings

1303 County Route 1, Oswego, NY 13126

2 reviews
All Star Imports - 16 listings

6260 Lincoln Rd., Ontario, NY 14519

1 review
Geneva Coach

776 Pre Emption Rd, Geneva, NY 14456

6 reviews
Van Bortel Chevrolet

1338 Highway 31, Macedon, NY 14502

1 review
Kowalik Cars

688 State Fair Blvd, Syracuse, NY 13209

1 review
Romano Subaru

960 Hiawatha Blvd, Syracuse, NY 13204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995