Auto Outlet of Wolcott

5671 Whiskey Hill Rd
Wolcott, NY 14590

Sales: (315) 895-1409

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/13/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6569630085717741655-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$4,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,737

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 37,143

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab 4WD for sale - $21,500, 37,143 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/08/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8629896013100004454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$6,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,451

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 9,520

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $35,999, 9,520 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/06/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-5993219344139625314-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,040

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 31,469

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $21,999, 31,469 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/22/2012_nissan_murano-pic-6074444869311201114-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,579

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 80,789

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $12,999, 80,789 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/56/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5327966674639656369-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,376

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 34,346

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,999, 34,346 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/23/2010_ford_edge-pic-7359754057860351090-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,056

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 87,493

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,000, 87,493 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/25/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3515956594547510839-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,281

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 101,934

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 101,934 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/02/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7799865310814543643-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,017

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 42,164

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $28,500, 42,164 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/19/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6728483367158843998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,186

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 47,561

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,000, 47,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/40/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4581516999221239980-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,168

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 62,479

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,500, 62,479 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/27/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-2212054741997606369-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,845

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 32,148

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $15,999, 32,148 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/23/2011_audi_a4-pic-2722156044133079637-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,764

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 51,206

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,999, 51,206 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/05/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3993127277522964628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,014

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 28,875

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,999, 28,875 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/25/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2342682963954972165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,408

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 33,112

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Wh Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,999, 33,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/30/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6191337622511799137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,966

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 46,171

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,500, 46,171 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
Great dealership, very helpful. Made everything quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rosie,


Thank you so much for taking time our of your day to review us, we greatly appreciate it! Rosie we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Jun 13, 2017
Derek and Scott were both very helpful. The car was very clean and well detailed when delivered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rick,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! It is greatly appreciated. We want to say thank you so much for considering Auto Outlet of Wolcott when looking for your new ride! Your business is greatly appreciated! We are glad that our wonderful crew were able to take great care of you!

Thank you again for your time and business! Enjoy your new ride!
Jun 12, 2017
Guru27D3
Salesperson responded promptly, as was pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Guru27D3,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We greatly appreciate it! We are glad that you had a positive & pleasant experience! Thank you so much for your time and business!

May 21, 2017
Great experience. No pressure whatsoever. Derek and Noah were great, no hassle pricing because their vehicles are excellent and well below market value. Satisfied customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Stihlhd,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us, we greatly appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that Derek & Noah did an amazing job. We hope that you are enjoying your new ride!!
Apr 6, 2017
Very helpful - dealer rep (Derek) contacted me very quickly that a car about which I inquired had been sold. I described the general type of car I was interested in, and Derek contacted me again after investigating and very honestly mentioned they did not have a good match at the time but that he would look again. My experience is that they are straightforward and honest, and eager to provide the information I was looking for rather than trying to push something else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Ted,

We thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We are glad to hear that Derek was quick and responsive! As a company we definitely want our customers to be happy with their experience with us, that is why we are upfront and honest. Ted, I do want to inform you that we can also locate a vehicle for you. Reach back out to Derek and he would be more than happy to assist you!  

Mar 22, 2017
I bought this vehicle. Car is great, good deal. Communications were limited
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Bill,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! Thank you so much for your business and we hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you again!
Mar 22, 2017
Wendyc1124
Adam Jordon was a great salesman and overall auto outlet did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Wendy!

Thank you so much for your business we greatly appreciate it ! We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with Adam and Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Enjoy your new ride!
Mar 13, 2017
Elise_2802
Went to the dealership on a Saturday. It took over two hours to get numbers. I had to leave for an appointment. We almost came to an agreement. I asked them to send me over the final numbers for review. They said they would right away. And nothing. I sent them a message hours later when I still had no numbers and they tried to talk me into another car that is not at all what I wanted. I was highly disappointed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Elise,

We apologize for the experience that you have had. In order to give you the best interest rate we can on a vehicle, we do the best that we can in a timely manner. At times it may take longer than expected. This way we are ensuring that customers are getting the best deal. We apologize that no numbers were given.
Mar 3, 2017
Quick response from the salesmen and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

John,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We greatly appreciate your kind words and we hope to do business again in the future! Enjoy your new ride!
Feb 14, 2017
Hard to get a response back about the original vehicle, but it was communications issues on their end. The original truck was sold, but they were getting a Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ in that was comparable. The truck had an additional 10,000 miles but the condition was very good. They wound up holding it for a week for me, then were very good to deal with. I got the usual used vehicle warranty spiel which I eventually chose to take after a couple of other options were shown to me. Ask, don't take the first one offered. Got a MUCH better deal on Ziebarting undercoating plus rustproofing from them than I was quoted directly from Ziebart. Took about 45 minutes to arrive at a price that was OK for both of us. They were responsive to my concerns and were great working with me on final cost. I used my credit union for the loan, so I can't comment on their financing offers. I would go back again and I would refer them to my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Al,

Thank you for the feedback; we're very happy to hear that everything worked out well for you. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Nov 14, 2016
Joe did an excellent job of finding me the perfect car Everyone there was wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Karen, It was a pleasure to find you the right vehicle that you wanted...I am glad that everything worked out for you. Thank you for your patience...and your business!
Joe
Oct 29, 2016
They were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Chris,

We greatly appreciate your positive  review
Oct 27, 2016
Good price and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Derek,

We are glad that you had a positive experience! We price our cars best in market to ensure that you as the customer gets an amazing deal! We are glad you took advantage of our Buy it Simple car purchasing process!
Oct 22, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

James,

We are here to help and educate our customers! We want them to be knowledgeable about the product that they are purchasing! We are excited that we were able to do this for you!
Oct 16, 2016
Went back and forth 2 times. Once 45 min drive and when I got there they said the car is 2 hours away. Second time 30 min drive and when I got there they had the wrong car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent to work with. Very responsive. I would definitely buy another car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rita,

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying you beautiful new ride! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 30, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rachel,

We enjoy what we do and we are glad that we were able to respond your inquiry as soon as possible!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent experience. Manny, Pat and Scott were great. Worked with me to get the deal I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Ben,


We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience. Ben that is amazing that you got the deal that you wanted and were happy with, that is what we are here to do!

Jun 11, 2016
Very good experience. When contacted through cargurus got a call back with in minutes. Bought a jeep, Noah our salesman brought it to their store closer to our home for pickup. A1 service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

We are glad to here that you had a positive experience! We love to go above and beyond for our customers.
May 13, 2016
they ran multiple credit checks witch hurt my credit I am very pissed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
i tried to make a deal, but they wouldn't bend so i decided to look else where found one cheaper and less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Murry,

We price our cars best in market! Because we price our cars so competitively we do not negotiate. We are glad that you found a car that best suits your needs!  
Apr 30, 2016
Useful response from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Don,

When we are helping a customer search for a car that suites their needs, we take the time to educate them as well. We are glad that you found our information useful!
Apr 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Erick,


Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
Dealer responded fast was a bit firm on price would not go down even a dollar considering it was a cash sale..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Leroy, thanks for the positive review. (Keep in mind, we are a one price store - hopefully your sales person explained our selling philosophy fully) Hope you enjoy your new ride! Let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Feb 28, 2016
Responsive purchased car elsewhere to far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Sorry to hear. We now have additional locations open in Webster and Canandaigua, NY as well. If you see something you like in the future, let us know and we'll gladly transport the vehicle to another location to make it more convenient for you.
Feb 11, 2016
Smaller dealer with great selection of vehicles. They were one of the few who would work with me fairly on my trade. They held a vehicle for me while I worked out some finance kinks which they didn't have to do. I ended up purchasing that vehicle. Rushed me a little on delivery but hey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Glad to hear everything went well for you, thanks for your support! Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
Love the car, and a good deal for the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Glad to hear Edward! Enjoy your new ride and let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Jan 29, 2016
They replied promptly. But found vehicle elsewhere prior to scheduled visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Thanks, let us know if we can help with anything in the future.
Jan 12, 2016
Sales people were nice. Did not negotiate at all. The truck was from Canada, so didn't have remaining warranty on balance of 36000. I drive 45 minutes to find that out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Aaron,


We appreciate you vising Auto Outlet of Wolcott. We are priced best in market, because we price our cars competitively we do not negotiate. We do offer an awesome warranty program that covers everything except maintenance items. This warranty can be customized to your needs!
Jan 5, 2016
no deals or adjustment on price.claimed he was losing $500
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 435 listings

785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580

1 review
Par K Enterprises Inc - 211 listings

825 S 1st St Fulton, NY 13069

2 reviews
Evans Chevrolet - 196 listings

112 Syracuse St Baldwinsville, NY 13027

4 reviews
Fox Toyota - 174 listings

188 Grant Ave Auburn, NY 13021

2 reviews
Davidson Ford - 161 listings

3690 State Route 31 Liverpool, NY 13090

2 reviews
Ontario Mazda - 81 listings

2337 Rochester Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424

1 review
J & J Auto Sales - 28 listings

4346 State Route 104 Williamson, NY 14589

1 review
Leon Shapiro Motor Sales - 26 listings

410 West First St Oswego, NY 13126

2 reviews
CNY Drives Inc - 26 listings

1335 Erie Blvd W Syracuse, NY 13204

3 reviews
Brian Tolbert Automotive - 19 listings

930 Route 104 Ontario, NY 14519

3 reviews
All Star Imports - 19 listings

6260 Lincoln Rd. Ontario, NY 14519

1 review
Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 19 listings

5375 Thomas Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424

2 reviews
Geneva Coach

776 Pre Emption Rd Geneva, NY 14456

6 reviews
Kowalik Cars

688 State Fair Blvd Syracuse, NY 13209

1 review
Romano Subaru

960 Hiawatha Blvd Syracuse, NY 13204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995