Auto Outlet of Wolcott

5671 Whiskey Hill Rd
Wolcott, NY 14590

Sales: (315) 895-1409

Today 11:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/11/2011_acura_mdx-pic-3472792167982044974-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,198

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 109,797

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $14,500, 109,797 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/05/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-2019811522594343593-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,053

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 54,363

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $15,000, 54,363 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/57/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6094264366913937784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$3,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,749

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 17,932

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,500, 17,932 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/13/2014_toyota_camry-pic-611735779944516712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,054

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 40,665

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,999, 40,665 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/07/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-2314571447622083101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,783

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 24,280

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,999, 24,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/50/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5350599613713146429-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,689

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 44,262

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $21,999, 44,262 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/22/2012_nissan_murano-pic-6074444869311201114-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,970

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 80,789

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $12,500, 80,789 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/52/2014_dodge_dart-pic-8845348447593356898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,350

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 22,985

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $12,999, 22,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/19/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6682846802315898330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,785

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 22,380

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,999, 22,380 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/04/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4895479890364993157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,250

Price: $12,395

Mileage: 51,985

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,395, 51,985 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/54/2013_ford_edge-pic-5172177478180246396-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,917

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 57,153

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,999, 57,153 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/58/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-8687074401890627096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$5,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,708

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 13,006

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $45,999, 13,006 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/10/2015_kia_optima-pic-5281744527707171212-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,730

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 40,092

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,999, 40,092 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/43/2014_chrysler_200-pic-5940910751780315019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,916

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 27,467

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $10,795, 27,467 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/34/2011_ford_taurus-pic-1261431319369973654-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Wolcott, NY 14590

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,853

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 51,235

Location: Wolcott, NY 14590

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,999, 51,235 miles with Bluetooth, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Vert goog and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Tom,


We thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We appreciate your time and business. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Aug 27, 2017
Bought this Jeep! They were great, extremely happy. Will buy from them again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Melissa,

We are so excited for you that you were able to take home a new ride! Thank you so much for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your new Jeep!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Aug 23, 2017
Quick response,willing to do there best to give good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Cephas,

We are glad to hear that our team reached out to you quickly! We thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott and for your business! Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Aug 23, 2017
Altimajmkm
Good dealership. Responsive to requests. Vehicle interested in sold before we could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad that you a had a great experience with us. We would be more than happy to locate you the vehicle that you were interested in! Please contact our General Manager Scott, he would be more than happy to assist you through the vehicle locating processes!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Aug 4, 2017
Auto Outlets USA were a pleasure to work with. Right from the start they were professional and courteous. They were presenters regaurding my trade in and the sales price of the car i was interested in, absolutely no pressure in any form, just fair presenters that made it a wonderful experience to do business with them. Dave and Noah were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Tony,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Dave & Noah! We appreciate you choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We hope that you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Thank you
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Jul 30, 2017
Sean Saunders
Great dealer. Very persistent! Made a video for me as well that was very nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Sean,


We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us!! Our team definitely does go above and beyond to make sure that our customers have a great experience! Thank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott  
Jul 29, 2017
Mbsride2017
Very personable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! Thank you so much for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Jul 25, 2017
Everyone was extremely friendly. The price listed is the price you pay. It was a bit of a drive for me, but the price and the experience was well worth it. Ask for Sam. She was great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Bill,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us, we appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! Because we are priced best in market we do not negotiate thus, making the vehicle buying process easier! We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you for your business!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Jun 23, 2017
Great dealership, very helpful. Made everything quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rosie,


Thank you so much for taking time our of your day to review us, we greatly appreciate it! Rosie we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business!


Thank you,
-Auto Outlet of Wolcott
Jun 13, 2017
Derek and Scott were both very helpful. The car was very clean and well detailed when delivered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rick,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! It is greatly appreciated. We want to say thank you so much for considering Auto Outlet of Wolcott when looking for your new ride! Your business is greatly appreciated! We are glad that our wonderful crew were able to take great care of you!

Thank you again for your time and business! Enjoy your new ride!
Jun 12, 2017
Guru27D3
Salesperson responded promptly, as was pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Guru27D3,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We greatly appreciate it! We are glad that you had a positive & pleasant experience! Thank you so much for your time and business!

May 21, 2017
Great experience. No pressure whatsoever. Derek and Noah were great, no hassle pricing because their vehicles are excellent and well below market value. Satisfied customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Stihlhd,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us, we greatly appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that Derek & Noah did an amazing job. We hope that you are enjoying your new ride!!
Apr 6, 2017
Very helpful - dealer rep (Derek) contacted me very quickly that a car about which I inquired had been sold. I described the general type of car I was interested in, and Derek contacted me again after investigating and very honestly mentioned they did not have a good match at the time but that he would look again. My experience is that they are straightforward and honest, and eager to provide the information I was looking for rather than trying to push something else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Ted,

We thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We are glad to hear that Derek was quick and responsive! As a company we definitely want our customers to be happy with their experience with us, that is why we are upfront and honest. Ted, I do want to inform you that we can also locate a vehicle for you. Reach back out to Derek and he would be more than happy to assist you!  

Mar 22, 2017
I bought this vehicle. Car is great, good deal. Communications were limited
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Bill,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! Thank you so much for your business and we hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you again!
Mar 22, 2017
Wendyc1124
Adam Jordon was a great salesman and overall auto outlet did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Wendy!

Thank you so much for your business we greatly appreciate it ! We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with Adam and Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Enjoy your new ride!
Mar 13, 2017
Elise_2802
Went to the dealership on a Saturday. It took over two hours to get numbers. I had to leave for an appointment. We almost came to an agreement. I asked them to send me over the final numbers for review. They said they would right away. And nothing. I sent them a message hours later when I still had no numbers and they tried to talk me into another car that is not at all what I wanted. I was highly disappointed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Elise,

We apologize for the experience that you have had. In order to give you the best interest rate we can on a vehicle, we do the best that we can in a timely manner. At times it may take longer than expected. This way we are ensuring that customers are getting the best deal. We apologize that no numbers were given.
Mar 3, 2017
Quick response from the salesmen and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

John,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We greatly appreciate your kind words and we hope to do business again in the future! Enjoy your new ride!
Feb 14, 2017
Hard to get a response back about the original vehicle, but it was communications issues on their end. The original truck was sold, but they were getting a Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ in that was comparable. The truck had an additional 10,000 miles but the condition was very good. They wound up holding it for a week for me, then were very good to deal with. I got the usual used vehicle warranty spiel which I eventually chose to take after a couple of other options were shown to me. Ask, don't take the first one offered. Got a MUCH better deal on Ziebarting undercoating plus rustproofing from them than I was quoted directly from Ziebart. Took about 45 minutes to arrive at a price that was OK for both of us. They were responsive to my concerns and were great working with me on final cost. I used my credit union for the loan, so I can't comment on their financing offers. I would go back again and I would refer them to my friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Al,

Thank you for the feedback; we're very happy to hear that everything worked out well for you. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Nov 14, 2016
Joe did an excellent job of finding me the perfect car Everyone there was wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Karen, It was a pleasure to find you the right vehicle that you wanted...I am glad that everything worked out for you. Thank you for your patience...and your business!
Joe
Oct 29, 2016
They were very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Chris,

We greatly appreciate your positive  review
Oct 27, 2016
Good price and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Derek,

We are glad that you had a positive experience! We price our cars best in market to ensure that you as the customer gets an amazing deal! We are glad you took advantage of our Buy it Simple car purchasing process!
Oct 22, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

James,

We are here to help and educate our customers! We want them to be knowledgeable about the product that they are purchasing! We are excited that we were able to do this for you!
Oct 16, 2016
Went back and forth 2 times. Once 45 min drive and when I got there they said the car is 2 hours away. Second time 30 min drive and when I got there they had the wrong car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent to work with. Very responsive. I would definitely buy another car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rita,

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying you beautiful new ride! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you again!
Jul 30, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Rachel,

We enjoy what we do and we are glad that we were able to respond your inquiry as soon as possible!
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent experience. Manny, Pat and Scott were great. Worked with me to get the deal I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Ben,


We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience. Ben that is amazing that you got the deal that you wanted and were happy with, that is what we are here to do!

Jun 11, 2016
Very good experience. When contacted through cargurus got a call back with in minutes. Bought a jeep, Noah our salesman brought it to their store closer to our home for pickup. A1 service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

We are glad to here that you had a positive experience! We love to go above and beyond for our customers.
May 13, 2016
they ran multiple credit checks witch hurt my credit I am very pissed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
i tried to make a deal, but they wouldn't bend so i decided to look else where found one cheaper and less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Murry,

We price our cars best in market! Because we price our cars so competitively we do not negotiate. We are glad that you found a car that best suits your needs!  
Apr 30, 2016
Useful response from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Don,

When we are helping a customer search for a car that suites their needs, we take the time to educate them as well. We are glad that you found our information useful!
Apr 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Erick,


Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
Dealer responded fast was a bit firm on price would not go down even a dollar considering it was a cash sale..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Hey Leroy, thanks for the positive review. (Keep in mind, we are a one price store - hopefully your sales person explained our selling philosophy fully) Hope you enjoy your new ride! Let us know if you need anything else in the future.
Feb 28, 2016
Responsive purchased car elsewhere to far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Sorry to hear. We now have additional locations open in Webster and Canandaigua, NY as well. If you see something you like in the future, let us know and we'll gladly transport the vehicle to another location to make it more convenient for you.
Feb 11, 2016
Smaller dealer with great selection of vehicles. They were one of the few who would work with me fairly on my trade. They held a vehicle for me while I worked out some finance kinks which they didn't have to do. I ended up purchasing that vehicle. Rushed me a little on delivery but hey
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Glad to hear everything went well for you, thanks for your support! Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
Love the car, and a good deal for the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Glad to hear Edward! Enjoy your new ride and let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.
Jan 29, 2016
They replied promptly. But found vehicle elsewhere prior to scheduled visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Thanks, let us know if we can help with anything in the future.
Jan 12, 2016
Sales people were nice. Did not negotiate at all. The truck was from Canada, so didn't have remaining warranty on balance of 36000. I drive 45 minutes to find that out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Outlet of Wolcott:

Aaron,


We appreciate you vising Auto Outlet of Wolcott. We are priced best in market, because we price our cars competitively we do not negotiate. We do offer an awesome warranty program that covers everything except maintenance items. This warranty can be customized to your needs!
Jan 5, 2016
no deals or adjustment on price.claimed he was losing $500
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vision Nissan - 396 listings

785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580

1 review
Davidson Ford of Clay - 284 listings

3690 State Route 31 Liverpool, NY 13090

1 review
Par K Enterprises Inc - 235 listings

825 S 1st St Fulton, NY 13069

2 reviews
Evans Chevrolet - 198 listings

112 Syracuse St Baldwinsville, NY 13027

4 reviews
Ontario Mazda - 94 listings

2337 Rochester Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424

1 review
Vision Resale Center - 93 listings

1531 State Route 104, NY Ontario, NY 14519

5 reviews
Concord Ford Inc. - 73 listings

5274 State Route 31 W Newark, NY 14513

1 review
Randall Buick GMC Cadillac - 36 listings

5375 Thomas Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424

2 reviews
J & J Auto Sales - 28 listings

4346 State Route 104 Williamson, NY 14589

1 review
CNY Drives Inc - 28 listings

1335 Erie Blvd W Syracuse, NY 13204

4 reviews
Dominic Sales Ltd - 10 listings

1115 W Genesee St Syracuse, NY 13204

4 reviews
Cruizers Sales & Service - 7 listings

31 Us Route 11 Central Square, NY 13036

1 review
Geneva Coach

776 Pre Emption Rd Geneva, NY 14456

5 reviews
Kowalik Cars

688 State Fair Blvd Syracuse, NY 13209

1 review
Romano Subaru

960 Hiawatha Blvd Syracuse, NY 13204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088