Auto Excellence Group

173 Main St
Saugus, MA 01906

Sales: (617) 858-8418

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/59/2017_audi_s5-pic-8562849685848757844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Coupe AWD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Great Deal
$4,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,956

Price: $45,988

Mileage: 6,800

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Coupe AWD for sale - $45,988, 6,800 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/27/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2668056444612508135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Great Deal
$5,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,193

Price: $59,888

Mileage: 27,277

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $59,888, 27,277 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/02/58/2015_audi_r8-pic-5860437536705494628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi R8 quattro V10 Spyder AWD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$7,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $126,744

Price: $118,888

Mileage: 16,511

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Audi R8 quattro V10 Spyder AWD for sale - $118,888, 16,511 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/02/06/2014_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-8174228803320768012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG GT Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$84,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $359,059

Price: $275,000

Mileage: 7,988

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Mango Monza Grey Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG GT for sale - $275,000, 7,988 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2017_jaguar_f-pace-pic-4104214801165627156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,280

Price: $50,988

Mileage: 3,933

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige for sale - $50,988, 3,933 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/44/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8716594402874833385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$3,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,868

Price: $52,888

Mileage: 27,700

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $52,888, 27,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, P1 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/47/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-781056384389103481-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,498

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 27,122

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD for sale - $31,988, 27,122 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/12/50/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3225313575266246843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,513

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 22,664

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $25,988, 22,664 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/02/16/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-116467679007727815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 43 AMG Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,617

Price: $45,988

Mileage: 22,822

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 43 AMG for sale - $45,988, 22,822 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/04/53/2014_maserati_granturismo-pic-2777772632599159855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,004

Price: $62,888

Mileage: 29,288

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $62,888, 29,288 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/04/20/2017_audi_s6-pic-5202422683001370401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi S6 4.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,905

Price: $65,888

Mileage: 9,100

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi S6 4.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $65,888, 9,100 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/35/2015_ram_1500-pic-891073374931358676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,796

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 52,325

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $28,988, 52,325 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/02/31/2014_maserati_granturismo-pic-4506996603113067597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,114

Price: $68,888

Mileage: 12,218

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $68,888, 12,218 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/02/28/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1950629667446968509-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,142

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 50,850

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,888, 50,850 miles with Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/02/58/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-374923508312883047-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,000

Price: $26,777

Mileage: 57,555

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $26,777, 57,555 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Jsper
Couldn't talk tgat day but got right back to me the next day with all the answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Very informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
The process was easy and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Bruce Wayne
Medi will not communicate via e-mail. He insists you come down to look. Well this day and age in an electronic world, there is no need. I asked several questions and he never replied to them. Sorry, nice car but not happy with communication. I will go elsewhere, not liking the attitude. PLUS vehicles are way over priced with no explanation.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
The dealer has answered all of my questions.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
PJL1990
Response time was quick and friendly. Medi and Kyle were pleasant to speak with and I felt no pressure for upsells or anything. I kept my appointment to test drive and then talked about a deal. Even though I ended up spending a little more than I wanted, I knew the car was worth it. Keep in mind that you won't get your 'best deal' but you'll get what would be a fair deal. Plus, the cars that he sells are on the exotic side, so if it's a high class luxury or maybe a classic, or maybe just out of the ordinary check them out. They just might have what your looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Last week I had the pleasure of meeting and doing business with Medi and his team. I've worked in the automotive industry almost 20 years and let me tell you (for what is worth) that he is a good man with integrity. He may not tell you what you want to hear, but he is completely transparent and will tell you how it is. Earlier today I purchased a Fiat 500 Abarth and even though the transaction did not go as "I" planned he made sure to let me know exactly how it would play out. He gave me multiple options and made sure I understood what he was explaining. And even though I came in to purchase a vehicle that isn't on the same level as many of the other beautiful machines he has available I am confident that he would treat me the same way if I were to buy a 100k+ car from him. Thank you Auto Excellence Group! You've earned a customer for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
The man there was soooo rude! He was so horrible, telling me that I had had an accident on the car that I was trading in, and just being so unprofessional! I don't know how they manage to stay open.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

With all due respect I never had any type of discussion with you, only your husband. According to multiple sources which include Carfax, Auto Check, and the Massachusetts Registry Inspection your vehicle was in fact involved in an accident back in 2006. I showed your husband the Carfax in person, and also the current damages on your vehicle which is listed on your rejection inspection report from the state of Massachusetts. Your vehicle failed to pass state inspection in August of 2016 due to damage/accident to the rear of your vehicle. The combination of around 180k miles, and multiple accide
 More ...
Dec 18, 2016
Very quick to respond and very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very nice place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
quick response !!! good service !!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Dealer contacted me fast but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great experience Professional /polite /A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Brent for the great review!!!  Hope you are enjoying your beautiful Porsche!!
Mar 11, 2016
5 star. Classy place classy dealer I will without hesitance buy my next exotic from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Joe for the wonderful review!  We hope you are enjoying your Beautiful Bentley!!
Mar 10, 2016
great experience ... fast, friendly service ... wound up buying the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Tony for wonderful review!!  It was a pleasure working with you.  Enjoy your beautiful car!!
Feb 25, 2016
Quick responses and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Wayne for the great review!!
Feb 7, 2016
A+ very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
excellent thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
very good. Promptly replied to call for information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Awesome service:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
May 31, 2015
Promptly responded and was very straightforward in detailing their price in negotiations. Very transparent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

It was a pleasure doing business with you!
May 18, 2015
I totally disagree with Aaron Lee about Auto Excellence being a fishy business. Please let me explain: I purchased an Audi R8 from Auto Excellence Group and traded my 2013 Corvette Z06. A few weeks after, I decided to buy back my Corvette while I still kept the Audi R8. I contacted Medi and purchased my old Corvette back. Since I live nearby, I drive by their dealership on a daily basis. I've visited their showroom on numerous occasions to see what kind of new vehicles they may have. I can personally vouch for Medi and the Auto Excellence Team. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them. If anyone have any doubts or questions, feel free to contact me via email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
I would stay away from these guys. I asked for a Carfax and asked how they got the car. A salesman got back to me and avoided all questions. He then stated he had a deposit on the car. The listing was removed and re posted a week later. Something fishy going on.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

We responded in a timely manner and explained to Aaron that the vehicle currently had a deposit on it. (how would you feel if you gave us a deposit on a vehicle and we sold it to someone else?)  We attempted to call Aaron several times to keep him informed about the status. We also offered to locate a similar vehicle for him.  We are not sure why he would call us fishy... We were upfront with him about everything.  There was nothing wrong with the Corvette that he was interested in. The Corvette was a traded in from a customer that purchased a 2014 Audi R8.  The customer loves his new Audi R8
 More ...
Apr 13, 2015
Not like your regular dealership. No sales pitch, didn't try to add on to sale. Financing was easy and great rate. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Very reasonable price and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Nware
Medi, Connie and the rest of the staff are highly professional and a pleasure to work with. The process went very smooth for such a high end vehicle. Made friends for life. Will recommend to colleagues across the US. Very very happy with the Cayenne Turbo! Thanks again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Nathan!!  I hope you are enjoying your new Porsche!!!
Nov 4, 2014
Even though I requested a call on my cell if the car wasn't available they didn't call me-this was too bad because I drove 1.5 hours in Boston traffic to get there, Then had me test drive a different model and the car could barely make it round the block. Just verify that they have what you're going to see…this was probably a one-off and the sales person was very apologetic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

We apologize that our sales person was unable to call you before you arrived at our dealership.  At 6:43 am you sent us an email informing us that you might stop by the dealership on your way to Quincy.  You stated that the approximate time you would arrive would be between 10-10:30.  A customer can in and purchased the vehicle at 10:00, 15 minutes before you arrived.  I understand your frustration about coming in and the vehicle not being available.  That is why our sales person was very apologetic. I am sure he would have call you ASAP but the vehicle was being purchased at the same time you
 More ...
Apr 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
I found the Medi and his team to be very honest and up front about the vehicle, Medi personally kept me informed of each step of the transaction as this was a car that was sent to Canada, I would use them again with out hesitation, not the normal car sales tactics that you read and here about day in and day out, 100% team. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Excellent selection, great company to deal with... AAA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Absolutely wonderful service, very professional and friendly. I couldn't be happier and more pleased with my purchase from Allston Motor Sports. Will definitely buy my next car with them again! Two thumps up !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Allston Motor Sports responded quickly in a polite and professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
I found the same car for $51,000 but it was black they had a Gray one , I like the gray better so I made a deal to buy the car after the weekend for $53,000, over the weekend they said the the car sold , then a week later I see it on for $57,000 . Then I lost both cars . so I geuss they had sellers remorse . thanks Medi
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Tim didn't show up as he and I agreed to purchase the vehicle nor he would sign the purchase and sale contract. I still kept the car for him for 4 days without full payment and I personally called him and emailed him leaving him messages regarding his Saturday appointment that he missed. He didn't call me or email me for 4 days which after that I sold the vehicle to someone else and I still offered Tim to get him another car and that offer is still on the table for him.
Mar 22, 2013
was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
Fast & efficient! Great customer service! Would definitely do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Easy to work with. Good understanding of all the required paperwork for our preferred financing type, and offered helpful tips. Great inventory as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2012
prompt return calls and follow up...very nice from the interactions I had...I didnt buy the car, but they performed as you would expect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2011
Awesome experience working with Allston Motorsports. Special thanks to Paul and Medi for delivering a GORGEOUS car to me. They took the extra time to establish a relationship with me and work together through the buying experience. I would HIGHLY recommend working with this TOP NOTCH group!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grava Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 223 listings
29 Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
2 reviews
Reynolds Auto Sales - 15 listings
110 Albion St Wakefield, MA 01880
11 reviews
Route 16 Auto Brokers - 15 listings
278 Salem St Woburn, MA 01801
3 reviews
Linden Automotive - 12 listings
121 Beach St Malden, MA 02148
3 reviews
Reading Auto Exchange - 12 listings
4 Minot St Reading, MA 01867
3 reviews
Absolute Auto Wholesale - 11 listings
495 Broadway Malden, MA 02148
3 reviews
Desi's Used Cars - 11 listings
108 Newbury Street Peabody, MA 01960
4 reviews
R & A Automotive - 11 listings
26 Lake St Peabody, MA 01960
1 review
Peabody Motors - 6 listings
1 Lynn St Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Champion Motors Usa
251 Broadway Malden, MA 02148
1 review
AGM Automobile Sales Inc
135 Eastern Ave Malden, MA 02148
2 reviews
Fastway Autos
870 Broadway Revere, MA 02151
1 review
Mega Auto
3 Everett Ave Everett, MA 02149
1 review
Leadership Motors
412 Eastern Ave Chelsea, MA 02150
1 review
Boston Auto Brokers
363 3rd St Everett, MA 02149
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850