Auto Excellence Group

173 Main St, Saugus, MA 01906 - Map & Directions

Sales: (617) 858-8418

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/41/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8507471937816892790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Great Deal
$5,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $73,747

Price: $67,977

Mileage: 25,925

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $67,977, 25,925 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/20/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2647656189571400292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 Tremor 4WD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,226

Price: $28,777

Mileage: 13,952

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 Tremor 4WD for sale - $28,777, 13,952 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/03/09/2016_audi_q5-pic-4620445032389522430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI Premium Plus Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$4,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,596

Price: $43,988

Mileage: 7,218

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI Premium Plus for sale - $43,988, 7,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/06/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7651706320572471422-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,832

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 19,688

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $21,888, 19,688 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/02/01/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5671966296347563587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$3,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,538

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 26,910

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $29,888, 26,910 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/03/19/02/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2982830262076365006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$3,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,006

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 37,786

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $28,977, 37,786 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/02/27/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-5242195450955937191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S AWD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$3,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,561

Price: $54,588

Mileage: 13,977

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S AWD for sale - $54,588, 13,977 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/03/09/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-8693559702084445933-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Coupe Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,968

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 39,237

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colima Lime Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Coupe for sale - $26,888, 39,237 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/47/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-781056384389103481-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$2,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,504

Price: $37,888

Mileage: 27,122

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe for sale - $37,888, 27,122 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/02/01/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8271779799342418211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,947

Price: $56,988

Mileage: 20,720

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jade Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $56,988, 20,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/15/02/14/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2481988029594282244-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$3,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,588

Price: $53,988

Mileage: 23,322

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $53,988, 23,322 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/12/50/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3225313575266246843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,061

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 22,664

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $27,500, 22,664 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/02/11/2013_audi_allroad-pic-2006228552536937658-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,220

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 28,540

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $29,988, 28,540 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/02/08/2012_ram_1500-pic-4750115564715300361-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,130

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 63,245

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,977, 63,245 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/17/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3197776194657709814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,879

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 27,122

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $29,988, 27,122 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 14, 2016
quick response !!! good service !!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Older model too many miles and price too high
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

LJ we have no record that you very visited our dealership nor ever contacted us.  We specialize in newer vehicles with low mileage.  I think you might be confusing us if another location.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions.  617.782.8222
Apr 2, 2016
Dealer contacted me fast but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great experience Professional /polite /A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Brent for the great review!!!  Hope you are enjoying your beautiful Porsche!!
Mar 11, 2016
5 star. Classy place classy dealer I will without hesitance buy my next exotic from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Joe for the wonderful review!  We hope you are enjoying your Beautiful Bentley!!
Mar 10, 2016
great experience ... fast, friendly service ... wound up buying the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Tony for wonderful review!!  It was a pleasure working with you.  Enjoy your beautiful car!!
Feb 25, 2016
Quick responses and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Wayne for the great review!!
Feb 7, 2016
A+ very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
excellent thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
very good. Promptly replied to call for information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Awesome service:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Promptly responded and was very straightforward in detailing their price in negotiations. Very transparent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

It was a pleasure doing business with you!
May 18, 2015
I totally disagree with Aaron Lee about Auto Excellence being a fishy business. Please let me explain: I purchased an Audi R8 from Auto Excellence Group and traded my 2013 Corvette Z06. A few weeks after, I decided to buy back my Corvette while I still kept the Audi R8. I contacted Medi and purchased my old Corvette back. Since I live nearby, I drive by their dealership on a daily basis. I've visited their showroom on numerous occasions to see what kind of new vehicles they may have. I can personally vouch for Medi and the Auto Excellence Team. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them. If anyone have any doubts or questions, feel free to contact me via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
I would stay away from these guys. I asked for a Carfax and asked how they got the car. A salesman got back to me and avoided all questions. He then stated he had a deposit on the car. The listing was removed and re posted a week later. Something fishy going on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

We responded in a timely manner and explained to Aaron that the vehicle currently had a deposit on it. (how would you feel if you gave us a deposit on a vehicle and we sold it to someone else?)  We attempted to call Aaron several times to keep him informed about the status. We also offered to locate a similar vehicle for him.  We are not sure why he would call us fishy... We were upfront with him about everything.  There was nothing wrong with the Corvette that he was interested in. The Corvette was a traded in from a customer that purchased a 2014 Audi R8.  The customer loves his new Audi R8
 More ...
Apr 13, 2015
Not like your regular dealership. No sales pitch, didn't try to add on to sale. Financing was easy and great rate. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Very reasonable price and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 30, 2014
Nware
Medi, Connie and the rest of the staff are highly professional and a pleasure to work with. The process went very smooth for such a high end vehicle. Made friends for life. Will recommend to colleagues across the US. Very very happy with the Cayenne Turbo! Thanks again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Nathan!!  I hope you are enjoying your new Porsche!!!
Nov 4, 2014
Even though I requested a call on my cell if the car wasn't available they didn't call me-this was too bad because I drove 1.5 hours in Boston traffic to get there, Then had me test drive a different model and the car could barely make it round the block. Just verify that they have what you're going to see…this was probably a one-off and the sales person was very apologetic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

We apologize that our sales person was unable to call you before you arrived at our dealership.  At 6:43 am you sent us an email informing us that you might stop by the dealership on your way to Quincy.  You stated that the approximate time you would arrive would be between 10-10:30.  A customer can in and purchased the vehicle at 10:00, 15 minutes before you arrived.  I understand your frustration about coming in and the vehicle not being available.  That is why our sales person was very apologetic. I am sure he would have call you ASAP but the vehicle was being purchased at the same time you
 More ...
Apr 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
I found the Medi and his team to be very honest and up front about the vehicle, Medi personally kept me informed of each step of the transaction as this was a car that was sent to Canada, I would use them again with out hesitation, not the normal car sales tactics that you read and here about day in and day out, 100% team. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Excellent selection, great company to deal with... AAA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Absolutely wonderful service, very professional and friendly. I couldn't be happier and more pleased with my purchase from Allston Motor Sports. Will definitely buy my next car with them again! Two thumps up !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Allston Motor Sports responded quickly in a polite and professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
I found the same car for $51,000 but it was black they had a Gray one , I like the gray better so I made a deal to buy the car after the weekend for $53,000, over the weekend they said the the car sold , then a week later I see it on for $57,000 . Then I lost both cars . so I geuss they had sellers remorse . thanks Medi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Tim didn't show up as he and I agreed to purchase the vehicle nor he would sign the purchase and sale contract. I still kept the car for him for 4 days without full payment and I personally called him and emailed him leaving him messages regarding his Saturday appointment that he missed. He didn't call me or email me for 4 days which after that I sold the vehicle to someone else and I still offered Tim to get him another car and that offer is still on the table for him.
Mar 22, 2013
was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
Fast & efficient! Great customer service! Would definitely do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Easy to work with. Good understanding of all the required paperwork for our preferred financing type, and offered helpful tips. Great inventory as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2012
prompt return calls and follow up...very nice from the interactions I had...I didnt buy the car, but they performed as you would expect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2011
Awesome experience working with Allston Motorsports. Special thanks to Paul and Medi for delivering a GORGEOUS car to me. They took the extra time to establish a relationship with me and work together through the buying experience. I would HIGHLY recommend working with this TOP NOTCH group!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Prestige Motor Sales - 114 listings

600 Broadway # 99, Malden, MA 02148

11 reviews
River Auto Sales - 56 listings

77 Eastern Ave, Malden, MA 02148

2 reviews
AGM Automobile Sales Inc - 44 listings

135 Eastern Ave, Malden, MA 02148

2 reviews
Everett Used Cars - 37 listings

70 Chelsea St, Everett, MA 02149

1 review
222 Newbury Motors - 27 listings

222 Newbury St., Peabody, MA 01960

8 reviews
Ravelo's Auto Sales - 24 listings

144 Mystic Ave, Medford, MA 02155

5 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 23 listings

480 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA 01960

6 reviews
Sega Auto Sales - 19 listings

449 Ferry St, Malden, MA 02148

1 review
Reynolds Auto Sales - 16 listings

110 Albion St, Wakefield, MA 01880

5 reviews
Master Auto - 15 listings

1027 Broadway, Revere, MA 02151

2 reviews
Champion Motors Usa - 9 listings

251 Broadway, Malden, MA 02148

1 review
Linden Automotive

121 Beach St, Malden, MA 02148

6 reviews
Boston Auto Brokers

363 3rd St, Everett, MA 02149

1 review
NJM AUTO SALES LLC

175 Essex St, Swampscott, MA 01907

1 review
PK Motor Cars

195 Washington St, Peabody, MA 01960

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795