Auto Excellence Group

173 Main St, Saugus, MA 01906
Map & Directions

Sales: (617) 858-8418

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/20/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2647656189571400292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 Tremor 4WD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Great Deal
$3,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,461

Price: $26,777

Mileage: 13,952

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 Tremor 4WD for sale - $26,777, 13,952 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/44/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8716594402874833385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$5,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,256

Price: $59,988

Mileage: 26,981

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $59,988, 26,981 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, P1 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/47/2011_porsche_911-pic-3906397585382102476-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$17,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $137,369

Price: $119,888

Mileage: 15,772

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $119,888, 15,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/02/27/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-5242195450955937191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S AWD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,242

Price: $52,988

Mileage: 13,977

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S AWD for sale - $52,988, 13,977 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/48/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1095566137046116670-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,710

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 75,955

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $19,988, 75,955 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/02/01/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8271779799342418211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,212

Price: $55,988

Mileage: 20,720

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jade Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $55,988, 20,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/33/2014_audi_a6-pic-3032234727018349892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,761

Price: $28,877

Mileage: 28,648

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,877, 28,648 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-7543619888886468189-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,432

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 60,855

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $10,888, 60,855 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/02/47/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-781056384389103481-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,067

Price: $36,888

Mileage: 27,122

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe for sale - $36,888, 27,122 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/04/07/2014_audi_r8-pic-8000802177422249516-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi R8 V8 Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $96,163

Price: $94,888

Mileage: 12,988

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi R8 V8 for sale - $94,888, 12,988 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/13/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7471249239618325818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,351

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 37,721

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,977, 37,721 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/15/02/14/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2481988029594282244-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,924

Price: $53,988

Mileage: 23,322

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $53,988, 23,322 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/27/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3149517377161777239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,286

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 28,522

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $23,888, 28,522 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/12/50/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3225313575266246843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,841

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 22,664

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $27,500, 22,664 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/02/01/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5946610742158944653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Saugus, MA 01906

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,390

Price: $56,988

Mileage: 26,992

Location: Saugus, MA 01906

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $56,988, 26,992 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
Last week I had the pleasure of meeting and doing business with Medi and his team. I've worked in the automotive industry almost 20 years and let me tell you (for what is worth) that he is a good man with integrity. He may not tell you what you want to hear, but he is completely transparent and will tell you how it is. Earlier today I purchased a Fiat 500 Abarth and even though the transaction did not go as "I" planned he made sure to let me know exactly how it would play out. He gave me multiple options and made sure I understood what he was explaining. And even though I came in to purchase a vehicle that isn't on the same level as many of the other beautiful machines he has available I am confident that he would treat me the same way if I were to buy a 100k+ car from him. Thank you Auto Excellence Group! You've earned a customer for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
The man there was soooo rude! He was so horrible, telling me that I had had an accident on the car that I was trading in, and just being so unprofessional! I don't know how they manage to stay open.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

With all due respect I never had any type of discussion with you, only your husband. According to multiple sources which include Carfax, Auto Check, and the Massachusetts Registry Inspection your vehicle was in fact involved in an accident back in 2006. I showed your husband the Carfax in person, and also the current damages on your vehicle which is listed on your rejection inspection report from the state of Massachusetts. Your vehicle failed to pass state inspection in August of 2016 due to damage/accident to the rear of your vehicle. The combination of around 180k miles, and multiple accide
 More ...
Dec 18, 2016
Very quick to respond and very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very nice place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
quick response !!! good service !!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Dealer contacted me fast but the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Great experience Professional /polite /A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Brent for the great review!!!  Hope you are enjoying your beautiful Porsche!!
Mar 11, 2016
5 star. Classy place classy dealer I will without hesitance buy my next exotic from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Joe for the wonderful review!  We hope you are enjoying your Beautiful Bentley!!
Mar 10, 2016
great experience ... fast, friendly service ... wound up buying the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Tony for wonderful review!!  It was a pleasure working with you.  Enjoy your beautiful car!!
Feb 25, 2016
Quick responses and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Wayne for the great review!!
Feb 7, 2016
A+ very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
excellent thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
very good. Promptly replied to call for information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Awesome service:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Promptly responded and was very straightforward in detailing their price in negotiations. Very transparent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

It was a pleasure doing business with you!
May 18, 2015
I totally disagree with Aaron Lee about Auto Excellence being a fishy business. Please let me explain: I purchased an Audi R8 from Auto Excellence Group and traded my 2013 Corvette Z06. A few weeks after, I decided to buy back my Corvette while I still kept the Audi R8. I contacted Medi and purchased my old Corvette back. Since I live nearby, I drive by their dealership on a daily basis. I've visited their showroom on numerous occasions to see what kind of new vehicles they may have. I can personally vouch for Medi and the Auto Excellence Team. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them. If anyone have any doubts or questions, feel free to contact me via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
I would stay away from these guys. I asked for a Carfax and asked how they got the car. A salesman got back to me and avoided all questions. He then stated he had a deposit on the car. The listing was removed and re posted a week later. Something fishy going on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

We responded in a timely manner and explained to Aaron that the vehicle currently had a deposit on it. (how would you feel if you gave us a deposit on a vehicle and we sold it to someone else?)  We attempted to call Aaron several times to keep him informed about the status. We also offered to locate a similar vehicle for him.  We are not sure why he would call us fishy... We were upfront with him about everything.  There was nothing wrong with the Corvette that he was interested in. The Corvette was a traded in from a customer that purchased a 2014 Audi R8.  The customer loves his new Audi R8
 More ...
Apr 13, 2015
Not like your regular dealership. No sales pitch, didn't try to add on to sale. Financing was easy and great rate. I would absolutely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 28, 2014
Very reasonable price and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Nware
Medi, Connie and the rest of the staff are highly professional and a pleasure to work with. The process went very smooth for such a high end vehicle. Made friends for life. Will recommend to colleagues across the US. Very very happy with the Cayenne Turbo! Thanks again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Thank you Nathan!!  I hope you are enjoying your new Porsche!!!
Nov 4, 2014
Even though I requested a call on my cell if the car wasn't available they didn't call me-this was too bad because I drove 1.5 hours in Boston traffic to get there, Then had me test drive a different model and the car could barely make it round the block. Just verify that they have what you're going to see…this was probably a one-off and the sales person was very apologetic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

We apologize that our sales person was unable to call you before you arrived at our dealership.  At 6:43 am you sent us an email informing us that you might stop by the dealership on your way to Quincy.  You stated that the approximate time you would arrive would be between 10-10:30.  A customer can in and purchased the vehicle at 10:00, 15 minutes before you arrived.  I understand your frustration about coming in and the vehicle not being available.  That is why our sales person was very apologetic. I am sure he would have call you ASAP but the vehicle was being purchased at the same time you
 More ...
Apr 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
I found the Medi and his team to be very honest and up front about the vehicle, Medi personally kept me informed of each step of the transaction as this was a car that was sent to Canada, I would use them again with out hesitation, not the normal car sales tactics that you read and here about day in and day out, 100% team. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2013
Excellent selection, great company to deal with... AAA
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Absolutely wonderful service, very professional and friendly. I couldn't be happier and more pleased with my purchase from Allston Motor Sports. Will definitely buy my next car with them again! Two thumps up !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
Allston Motor Sports responded quickly in a polite and professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
I found the same car for $51,000 but it was black they had a Gray one , I like the gray better so I made a deal to buy the car after the weekend for $53,000, over the weekend they said the the car sold , then a week later I see it on for $57,000 . Then I lost both cars . so I geuss they had sellers remorse . thanks Medi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Excellence Group:

Tim didn't show up as he and I agreed to purchase the vehicle nor he would sign the purchase and sale contract. I still kept the car for him for 4 days without full payment and I personally called him and emailed him leaving him messages regarding his Saturday appointment that he missed. He didn't call me or email me for 4 days which after that I sold the vehicle to someone else and I still offered Tim to get him another car and that offer is still on the table for him.
Mar 22, 2013
was very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
Fast & efficient! Great customer service! Would definitely do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Easy to work with. Good understanding of all the required paperwork for our preferred financing type, and offered helpful tips. Great inventory as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2012
prompt return calls and follow up...very nice from the interactions I had...I didnt buy the car, but they performed as you would expect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2011
Awesome experience working with Allston Motorsports. Special thanks to Paul and Medi for delivering a GORGEOUS car to me. They took the extra time to establish a relationship with me and work together through the buying experience. I would HIGHLY recommend working with this TOP NOTCH group!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AGM Automobile Sales Inc - 50 listings

135 Eastern Ave, Malden, MA 02148

2 reviews
PK Motor Cars - 49 listings

195 Washington St, Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
Alliance Motor Group - 44 listings

13 Stevens Pl, Melrose, MA 02176

3 reviews
222 Newbury Motors - 33 listings

222 Newbury St., Peabody, MA 01960

7 reviews
Everett Used Cars - 31 listings

70 Chelsea St, Everett, MA 02149

1 review
Ravelo's Auto Sales - 23 listings

144 Mystic Ave, Medford, MA 02155

6 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 21 listings

480 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA 01960

6 reviews
Linden Automotive - 16 listings

121 Beach St, Malden, MA 02148

5 reviews
Reynolds Auto Sales - 13 listings

110 Albion St, Wakefield, MA 01880

6 reviews
Champion Motors Usa - 10 listings

251 Broadway, Malden, MA 02148

1 review
Fastway Autos - 8 listings

870 Broadway, Revere, MA 02151

1 review
Master Auto

1027 Broadway, Revere, MA 02151

2 reviews
River Auto Sales

77 Eastern Ave, Malden, MA 02148

2 reviews
Sega Auto Sales

449 Ferry St, Malden, MA 02148

1 review
Boston Auto Brokers

363 3rd St, Everett, MA 02149

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295