Auto Emporium

521 Charcot Ave Ste 129
San Jose, CA 95131

Sales: (408) 597-4315

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/57/2003_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-1647084039102372462-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Turbo Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Great Deal
$4,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,754

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 83,321

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Turbo Coupe for sale - $9,888, 83,321 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/06/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-1125474113244973653-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,838

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 140,295

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $6,900, 140,295 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/04/2008_subaru_outback-pic-6669260731600921210-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,745

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 164,102

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 3.0 R L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $6,988, 164,102 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/57/2010_subaru_forester-pic-4082497579305454873-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,452

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 102,965

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $9,900, 102,965 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/14/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5359985893309821168-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,001

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 91,429

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $9,488, 91,429 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/03/2006_subaru_forester-pic-7528046556791603686-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,196

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 137,941

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Limited for sale - $6,988, 137,941 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/39/2008_chrysler_crossfire-pic-6290077209790569680-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Crossfire Limited Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,444

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 13,448

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Crossfire Limited for sale - $10,900, 13,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/36/2010_subaru_outback-pic-2726405618717742515-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,703

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 125,555

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,988, 125,555 miles with Bluetooth, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/20/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1113478376893893457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Limited Edition PZEV Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,332

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 71,015

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta Limited Edition PZEV for sale - $6,800, 71,015 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/22/2003_infiniti_qx4-pic-1141705927225183949-152x114.jpeg

2003 INFINITI QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,525

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 116,789

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 INFINITI QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $4,988, 116,789 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/20/2008_subaru_outback-pic-8134364206700194235-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,073

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 152,590

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited for sale - $7,488, 152,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Lexus RX 300 AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,140

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 142,445

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lexus RX 300 AWD for sale - $6,600, 142,445 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/48/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1604564612039283907-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,203

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 124,597

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Mocha Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $7,988, 124,597 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/03/2004_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5432313281400261474-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,176

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 48,164

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $6,988, 48,164 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/00/1998_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6844326347990242933-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 107,160

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $3,200, 107,160 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
They took great care! The car and the place that I met him at was fantastic. Never been there before but a great place to go to. In some ways it resembles an auto museum.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
GuruD7FDC
Gave me all the information I required, quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Gerald Wen
5
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
My experience with trying to purchase this car was HORRIBLE! I met with the dealer and we had settled upon a purchase price for the car. In fact, the deal was "cemented" with a hand shake. Now, where I come from when 2 parties finalize a deal with a hand shake, there is a bond created that is as good as a written contract! And if a man can't keep his word (or hand shake in this case), then he is not a reputable man. In order to make a long story short, the dealer contacted me the next day saying he could not sell me the car for some lame excuse he gave. When in reality, what really ended up happening is that he (probably) ended up getting what his asking price was for the car and cut me out on the hand shake deal that we agreed upon! Boy, I tell ya. I guess what they say about Used Car salesman is really true (don't trust them). Or at least this used car salesman/dealer. I would steer clear of any "deals" that they make with you. Have it in writing before the "deal" is final!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Yes they made the arrangements requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Horrible experience. Dealer said they would give me a discount because of their flakiness. But then wanted to raise the price almost $2000.00. When I didn't agree the owner Jay said he would run the Kelly Blue Book and get back to me. Needless to say I never heard from him again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Emporium:

Thank you for the opportunity. I want to clarify this review. There was a lack of response as the dealership was closed for a week. The vehicle was wrongfully priced during our absence and corrected immediately upon opening operations. It was priced properly to market value immediately. We did contact you by phone and email to rectify the price and negotiate a proper price. All we received were broken promises to come in and low ball offers and flakiness to see the car. We did not have the opportunity to provide you with any service good or bad. We do not appreciate low ball offers from credit
 More ...
Jul 24, 2017
It was first time for me of buying car from dealer,but i hope every other dealer is like Jay. He was realy friendly,flexible and helpful.there were some problems with the car at beginning but he was working with me on solutions and made things done fast so i got perfect car at the end Definetely recommend auto emporium to everyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Emporium:

Thank you for your business. We will be here to assist you always in the future. We still owe you an owner s manual and a new taillight and it is available for pick up. Thank you for your patience.
Mar 16, 2017
So far so good. I filled out the credit app. No response yet.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Good experience I would recommend to anyone, had the chance to purchase a car i wanted and it went smooth. Thanks for good customer service!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Best
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
We bought the car! This was a very smooth, easy to manage buying experience. Jay is not only a great owner/salesman, but a really nice guy too. He helped us get everything we wanted and at a reasonable price. He didn't stop at the sale; continuing to help us out afterwards with the warranty, detailing, and extra paperwork. Great service, great people, easy and flexible.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Jay is nice and informative, very helpful in the process.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Jay is a fair & traight shooter. Very responsive, professional. I identified issues with the car he quickly Addressed the issues, bought the car....outstanding service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Contact person told me he would call me back with info, he also failed to inform me of the financing options, plus to top this off I never actually spoke with him all he did was text me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Emporium:

Thank you for the opportunity. Our dealership did attempt phone calls but cannot assist you if you do not know how to hit the green button on your phone. This is why text messages are used in today s era. Can I recommend a personal visit for your next major purchase. I have yet to sell a car through a telephone or text message. It is hard to pick up a Lexus GS 300 and send it through a telephone delivery. Good luck in your future car tele-purchases.
Jul 7, 2016
Nice attitude and trensparent deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer followed up quickly after inquiry and was very courteous and helpful...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
mnganli
Nice dealer, try everything to get you a car you want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Jay was very easy to talk with, really helped alot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Car was a total wreck. But other than that the dealer was fine.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very friendly and responded right away
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 570 listings
3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051
4 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 37 listings
1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128
4 reviews
Stevens Creek Hyundai - 37 listings
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
1 review
Carfornia - 29 listings
976 S Almaden Ave San Jose, CA 95110
5 reviews
The Car Consultants - 22 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
8 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 19 listings
345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129
3 reviews
Doaba Motors - 12 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 6 listings
1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112
3 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 6 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
6 reviews
Direct Auto LLC - 4 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Gas Savers USA
527 Charcot Ave, STE 309 San Jose, CA 95131
1 review
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review
Lotus Auto Sales
1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
Bay Cars R Us
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850