Auto Emporium

521 Charcot Ave Ste 129
San Jose, CA 95131

Sales: (408) 597-4315

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/19/2003_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-6768931905679047782-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Turbo Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Great Deal
$3,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,842

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 83,324

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Turbo Coupe for sale - $10,988, 83,324 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/01/2003_volvo_xc70-pic-6678775981912524632-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC70 Ocean Race Edition AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Great Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,191

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 127,861

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ocean Race Blue Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC70 Ocean Race Edition AWD for sale - $5,788, 127,861 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/17/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-2998468206258804986-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,892

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 77,185

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $11,900, 77,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/12/2002_ford_f-150-pic-6841970357940140668-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab SB Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,472

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 150,755

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,900, 150,755 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/15/2011_bmw_m3-pic-3843169029717254462-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,062

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 73,555

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $27,900, 73,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/09/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2083504695809235238-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,138

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 96,680

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $6,900, 96,680 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/09/2009_gmc_canyon-pic-1642585929017123218-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Canyon SLE-1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,502

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 99,375

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Canyon SLE-1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $10,988, 99,375 miles with Convenience Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/00/2008_audi_a6-pic-5999848825458993206-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,854

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 62,720

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro for sale - $12,900, 62,720 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/56/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-771875477211925021-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,780

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 134,020

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Grey Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $6,900, 134,020 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/09/2005_subaru_forester-pic-2410139215631141666-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Forester XS Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,693

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 149,194

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Subaru Forester XS for sale - $4,988, 149,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/09/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-1272716840897672312-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,473

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 119,865

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $7,900, 119,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/09/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5623739286241056413-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,243

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 91,429

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $10,900, 91,429 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/12/2003_bmw_x5-pic-3160704812397617396-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,067

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 89,575

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2003 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $6,900, 89,575 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/10/1994_jeep_wrangler-pic-8224147151628871243-152x114.jpeg

1994 Jeep Wrangler S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 175,687

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1994 Jeep Wrangler S for sale - $3,888, 175,687 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
My experience with trying to purchase this car was HORRIBLE! I met with the dealer and we had settled upon a purchase price for the car. In fact, the deal was "cemented" with a hand shake. Now, where I come from when 2 parties finalize a deal with a hand shake, there is a bond created that is as good as a written contract! And if a man can't keep his word (or hand shake in this case), then he is not a reputable man. In order to make a long story short, the dealer contacted me the next day saying he could not sell me the car for some lame excuse he gave. When in reality, what really ended up happening is that he (probably) ended up getting what his asking price was for the car and cut me out on the hand shake deal that we agreed upon! Boy, I tell ya. I guess what they say about Used Car salesman is really true (don't trust them). Or at least this used car salesman/dealer. I would steer clear of any "deals" that they make with you. Have it in writing before the "deal" is final!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Yes they made the arrangements requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Horrible experience. Dealer said they would give me a discount because of their flakiness. But then wanted to raise the price almost $2000.00. When I didn't agree the owner Jay said he would run the Kelly Blue Book and get back to me. Needless to say I never heard from him again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Emporium:

Thank you for the opportunity. I want to clarify this review. There was a lack of response as the dealership was closed for a week. The vehicle was wrongfully priced during our absence and corrected immediately upon opening operations. It was priced properly to market value immediately. We did contact you by phone and email to rectify the price and negotiate a proper price. All we received were broken promises to come in and low ball offers and flakiness to see the car. We did not have the opportunity to provide you with any service good or bad. We do not appreciate low ball offers from credit
 More ...
Jul 24, 2017
It was first time for me of buying car from dealer,but i hope every other dealer is like Jay. He was realy friendly,flexible and helpful.there were some problems with the car at beginning but he was working with me on solutions and made things done fast so i got perfect car at the end Definetely recommend auto emporium to everyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Emporium:

Thank you for your business. We will be here to assist you always in the future. We still owe you an owner s manual and a new taillight and it is available for pick up. Thank you for your patience.
Mar 16, 2017
So far so good. I filled out the credit app. No response yet.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Good experience I would recommend to anyone, had the chance to purchase a car i wanted and it went smooth. Thanks for good customer service!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Best
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
We bought the car! This was a very smooth, easy to manage buying experience. Jay is not only a great owner/salesman, but a really nice guy too. He helped us get everything we wanted and at a reasonable price. He didn't stop at the sale; continuing to help us out afterwards with the warranty, detailing, and extra paperwork. Great service, great people, easy and flexible.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Jay is nice and informative, very helpful in the process.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Jay is a fair & traight shooter. Very responsive, professional. I identified issues with the car he quickly Addressed the issues, bought the car....outstanding service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Contact person told me he would call me back with info, he also failed to inform me of the financing options, plus to top this off I never actually spoke with him all he did was text me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Emporium:

Thank you for the opportunity. Our dealership did attempt phone calls but cannot assist you if you do not know how to hit the green button on your phone. This is why text messages are used in today s era. Can I recommend a personal visit for your next major purchase. I have yet to sell a car through a telephone or text message. It is hard to pick up a Lexus GS 300 and send it through a telephone delivery. Good luck in your future car tele-purchases.
Jul 7, 2016
Nice attitude and trensparent deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer followed up quickly after inquiry and was very courteous and helpful...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
mnganli
Nice dealer, try everything to get you a car you want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Jay was very easy to talk with, really helped alot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Car was a total wreck. But other than that the dealer was fine.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very friendly and responded right away
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 492 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Direct Buy Motor - 37 listings

1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128

3 reviews
Carfornia - 28 listings

976 S Almaden Ave San Jose, CA 95110

3 reviews
City Motor Sales - 26 listings

1665 Alum Rock Ave San Jose, CA 95116

3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 22 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050

6 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 19 listings

345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Domain Motors LLC - 14 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, 360 San Jose, CA 95117

1 review
Doaba Motors - 13 listings

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112

3 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 8 listings

1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112

3 reviews
Gas Savers USA

527 Charcot Ave, STE 309 San Jose, CA 95131

1 review
DLP financial

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110

1 review
Best Buy Autos Inc

830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088