Auto Emporium

521 Charcot Ave Ste 129
San Jose, CA 95131

Sales: (408) 599-3342

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/05/55/1999_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7978442394002191127-152x114.jpeg

1999 Nissan Pathfinder 4 Dr SE Limited SUV (1999.5) Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Great Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,998

Price: $1,788

Mileage: 251,496

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1999 Nissan Pathfinder 4 Dr SE Limited SUV (1999.5) for sale - $1,788, 251,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/17/47/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3481865065085236454-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,571

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 120,661

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $5,988, 120,661 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/14/17/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-705443823694578432-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,271

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 102,101

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD for sale - $6,988, 102,101 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/05/38/2015_audi_allroad-pic-4969183244394649190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,890

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 54,558

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 Allroad 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $20,988, 54,558 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/05/37/2014_bmw_x1-pic-3767586869694470006-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,517

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 96,401

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Valencia Orange Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $11,988, 96,401 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/08/29/2015_fiat_500e-pic-8324720740769479728-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500e FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,908

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 17,135

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500e FWD for sale - $8,900, 17,135 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/05/55/2015_bmw_x1-pic-7506846592445419824-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,309

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 63,494

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $15,900, 63,494 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/08/29/2015_fiat_500e-pic-5563728766756980921-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500e FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,395

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 24,502

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500e FWD for sale - $8,500, 24,502 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/17/54/2009_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-174793617794436362-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,649

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 123,630

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $12,888, 123,630 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/05/53/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7023985777914840533-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,619

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 172,645

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $3,988, 172,645 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/08/29/2009_bmw_x3-pic-7200931559705679598-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,364

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 84,822

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $10,900, 84,822 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/11/11/2011_subaru_forester-pic-6890240459801445685-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,244

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 122,843

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Camelia Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $9,888, 122,843 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/17/59/2009_audi_q5-pic-3927049158855855312-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,677

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 117,202

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $10,988, 117,202 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/17/41/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-6514889535347465587-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,869

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 145,202

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr XLE Limited Passenger Van for sale - $6,888, 145,202 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/08/29/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7864253653998476158-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$34 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,866

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 30,330

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible RWD for sale - $29,900, 30,330 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2018
Very Friendly. Very Helpful
Feb 21, 2018
Jay was very polite and great to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2018
Jay was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2018
btamondong
5
Jay (Sales guy) was great at contacting me and was accommodating by staying late on a weekday so I could come from far to see and test drive. Unfortunately, the red Forester had a dead battery so I did not test drive. He had another car, Subaru Outback with half the miles of the Forester and for a couple grand cheaper. He was informative and patient while I checked out and test drove the Outback. While I walked away, he kept in good contact to inform me of the Outback getting detailed and put on new tires. I'd like to buy from such a non-pushy, cool, knowledgeable sales person buy my eyes are just too set on a Forester, preferably manual transmission, so I did not pursue any of Jay's offers.
Dec 12, 2017
Very helpful, friendly, willing to answer any and all questions about the vehicle I was interested in, even sent me the car fax on this vehicle.
Nov 16, 2017
They took great care! The car and the place that I met him at was fantastic. Never been there before but a great place to go to. In some ways it resembles an auto museum.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
GuruD7FDC
Gave me all the information I required, quickly.
Oct 8, 2017
Gerald Wen
5
Friendly
Sep 10, 2017
My experience with trying to purchase this car was HORRIBLE! I met with the dealer and we had settled upon a purchase price for the car. In fact, the deal was "cemented" with a hand shake. Now, where I come from when 2 parties finalize a deal with a hand shake, there is a bond created that is as good as a written contract! And if a man can't keep his word (or hand shake in this case), then he is not a reputable man. In order to make a long story short, the dealer contacted me the next day saying he could not sell me the car for some lame excuse he gave. When in reality, what really ended up happening is that he (probably) ended up getting what his asking price was for the car and cut me out on the hand shake deal that we agreed upon! Boy, I tell ya. I guess what they say about Used Car salesman is really true (don't trust them). Or at least this used car salesman/dealer. I would steer clear of any "deals" that they make with you. Have it in writing before the "deal" is final!
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
Yes they made the arrangements requested
Aug 16, 2017
Horrible experience. Dealer said they would give me a discount because of their flakiness. But then wanted to raise the price almost $2000.00. When I didn't agree the owner Jay said he would run the Kelly Blue Book and get back to me. Needless to say I never heard from him again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity. I want to clarify this review. There was a lack of response as the dealership was closed for a week. The vehicle was wrongfully priced during our absence and corrected immediately upon opening operations. It was priced properly to market value immediately. We did contact you by phone and email to rectify the price and negotiate a proper price. All we received were broken promises to come in and low ball offers and flakiness to see the car. We did not have the opportunity to provide you with any service good or bad. We do not appreciate low ball offers from credit
 More ...
Jul 24, 2017
It was first time for me of buying car from dealer,but i hope every other dealer is like Jay. He was realy friendly,flexible and helpful.there were some problems with the car at beginning but he was working with me on solutions and made things done fast so i got perfect car at the end Definetely recommend auto emporium to everyone
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business. We will be here to assist you always in the future. We still owe you an owner s manual and a new taillight and it is available for pick up. Thank you for your patience.
Mar 16, 2017
So far so good. I filled out the credit app. No response yet.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
Good experience I would recommend to anyone, had the chance to purchase a car i wanted and it went smooth. Thanks for good customer service!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2016
Best
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2016
We bought the car! This was a very smooth, easy to manage buying experience. Jay is not only a great owner/salesman, but a really nice guy too. He helped us get everything we wanted and at a reasonable price. He didn't stop at the sale; continuing to help us out afterwards with the warranty, detailing, and extra paperwork. Great service, great people, easy and flexible.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Jay is nice and informative, very helpful in the process.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
Jay is a fair & traight shooter. Very responsive, professional. I identified issues with the car he quickly Addressed the issues, bought the car....outstanding service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2016
Contact person told me he would call me back with info, he also failed to inform me of the financing options, plus to top this off I never actually spoke with him all he did was text me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity. Our dealership did attempt phone calls but cannot assist you if you do not know how to hit the green button on your phone. This is why text messages are used in today s era. Can I recommend a personal visit for your next major purchase. I have yet to sell a car through a telephone or text message. It is hard to pick up a Lexus GS 300 and send it through a telephone delivery. Good luck in your future car tele-purchases.
Jul 7, 2016
Nice attitude and trensparent deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer followed up quickly after inquiry and was very courteous and helpful...
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2016
mnganli
Nice dealer, try everything to get you a car you want.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2016
Jay was very easy to talk with, really helped alot.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2016
Car was a total wreck. But other than that the dealer was fine.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
Very friendly and responded right away
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Stevens Creek - 202 listings
4201 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
Capitol Auto Sales - 52 listings
3111 Monterey Rd San Jose, CA 95111
5 reviews
RoadSport - 41 listings
116 Railway Avenue Campbell, CA 95008
1 review
Bay Cars R Us - 36 listings
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Doaba Motors - 19 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
House Of Cars - 8 listings
462 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 8 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
10 reviews
Rovcanin Motors - 5 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd #225 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Bremn - 4 listings
830 Stewart Dr Sunnyvale, CA 94085
6 reviews
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review
Direct Auto LLC
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
California Automart
1334 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
Best Buy Autos Inc
830 Stewart Drive 217 Sunnyvale, CA 94085
1 review
Stevens Creek Hyundai
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295