Auto Emporium

521 Charcot Ave Ste 129
San Jose, CA 95131

Sales: (408) 597-4315

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/08/15/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-2380559118496666204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Great Deal
$3,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,233

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 99,987

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $14,900, 99,987 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/06/24/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-2230454634126237690-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,494

Price: $4,288

Mileage: 137,204

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,288, 137,204 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/12/26/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3971341681554613297-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,842

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 95,360

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon AWD for sale - $6,988, 95,360 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/08/08/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-6276448335777742447-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,892

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 102,031

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $9,988, 102,031 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/08/15/pic-3553214005455182110-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,719

Price: $12,388

Mileage: 36,606

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid FWD for sale - $12,388, 36,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/25/2005_lexus_sc_430-pic-5310837194224861177-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus SC 430 RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,923

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 113,944

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus SC 430 RWD for sale - $10,900, 113,944 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/07/25/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2395921077310552998-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,183

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 103,401

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $14,488, 103,401 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/08/46/2006_chrysler_300-pic-1893356734773322781-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,884

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 41,343

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,900, 41,343 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/08/28/2005_volvo_xc70-pic-8383853687963905294-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,348

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 142,101

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $4,488, 142,101 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/09/42/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5250281992347323958-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,454

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 94,560

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 for sale - $5,788, 94,560 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/09/42/2005_lexus_ls_430-pic-7819611762964927404-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,951

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 122,905

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $9,988, 122,905 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/09/42/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7223440706727441949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,384

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 74,918

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,888, 74,918 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/06/17/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8241783683059045775-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,866

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 126,768

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $8,488, 126,768 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/08/50/2007_subaru_outback-pic-14594136835454704-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$80 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,808

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 126,488

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $7,888, 126,488 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 BMW X5 3.0i AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95131

Fair Deal
$139 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,761

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 107,535

Location: San Jose, CA 95131

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 3.0i AWD for sale - $7,900, 107,535 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 28, 2018
Jay was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
btamondong
5
Jay (Sales guy) was great at contacting me and was accommodating by staying late on a weekday so I could come from far to see and test drive. Unfortunately, the red Forester had a dead battery so I did not test drive. He had another car, Subaru Outback with half the miles of the Forester and for a couple grand cheaper. He was informative and patient while I checked out and test drove the Outback. While I walked away, he kept in good contact to inform me of the Outback getting detailed and put on new tires. I'd like to buy from such a non-pushy, cool, knowledgeable sales person buy my eyes are just too set on a Forester, preferably manual transmission, so I did not pursue any of Jay's offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
Very helpful, friendly, willing to answer any and all questions about the vehicle I was interested in, even sent me the car fax on this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
They took great care! The car and the place that I met him at was fantastic. Never been there before but a great place to go to. In some ways it resembles an auto museum.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
GuruD7FDC
Gave me all the information I required, quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Gerald Wen
5
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
My experience with trying to purchase this car was HORRIBLE! I met with the dealer and we had settled upon a purchase price for the car. In fact, the deal was "cemented" with a hand shake. Now, where I come from when 2 parties finalize a deal with a hand shake, there is a bond created that is as good as a written contract! And if a man can't keep his word (or hand shake in this case), then he is not a reputable man. In order to make a long story short, the dealer contacted me the next day saying he could not sell me the car for some lame excuse he gave. When in reality, what really ended up happening is that he (probably) ended up getting what his asking price was for the car and cut me out on the hand shake deal that we agreed upon! Boy, I tell ya. I guess what they say about Used Car salesman is really true (don't trust them). Or at least this used car salesman/dealer. I would steer clear of any "deals" that they make with you. Have it in writing before the "deal" is final!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Yes they made the arrangements requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Horrible experience. Dealer said they would give me a discount because of their flakiness. But then wanted to raise the price almost $2000.00. When I didn't agree the owner Jay said he would run the Kelly Blue Book and get back to me. Needless to say I never heard from him again.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the opportunity. I want to clarify this review. There was a lack of response as the dealership was closed for a week. The vehicle was wrongfully priced during our absence and corrected immediately upon opening operations. It was priced properly to market value immediately. We did contact you by phone and email to rectify the price and negotiate a proper price. All we received were broken promises to come in and low ball offers and flakiness to see the car. We did not have the opportunity to provide you with any service good or bad. We do not appreciate low ball offers from credit
 More ...
Jul 24, 2017
It was first time for me of buying car from dealer,but i hope every other dealer is like Jay. He was realy friendly,flexible and helpful.there were some problems with the car at beginning but he was working with me on solutions and made things done fast so i got perfect car at the end Definetely recommend auto emporium to everyone
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business. We will be here to assist you always in the future. We still owe you an owner s manual and a new taillight and it is available for pick up. Thank you for your patience.
Mar 16, 2017
So far so good. I filled out the credit app. No response yet.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Good experience I would recommend to anyone, had the chance to purchase a car i wanted and it went smooth. Thanks for good customer service!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Best
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
We bought the car! This was a very smooth, easy to manage buying experience. Jay is not only a great owner/salesman, but a really nice guy too. He helped us get everything we wanted and at a reasonable price. He didn't stop at the sale; continuing to help us out afterwards with the warranty, detailing, and extra paperwork. Great service, great people, easy and flexible.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Jay is nice and informative, very helpful in the process.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Jay is a fair & traight shooter. Very responsive, professional. I identified issues with the car he quickly Addressed the issues, bought the car....outstanding service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Contact person told me he would call me back with info, he also failed to inform me of the financing options, plus to top this off I never actually spoke with him all he did was text me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the opportunity. Our dealership did attempt phone calls but cannot assist you if you do not know how to hit the green button on your phone. This is why text messages are used in today s era. Can I recommend a personal visit for your next major purchase. I have yet to sell a car through a telephone or text message. It is hard to pick up a Lexus GS 300 and send it through a telephone delivery. Good luck in your future car tele-purchases.
Jul 7, 2016
Nice attitude and trensparent deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Dealer followed up quickly after inquiry and was very courteous and helpful...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
mnganli
Nice dealer, try everything to get you a car you want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Jay was very easy to talk with, really helped alot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Car was a total wreck. But other than that the dealer was fine.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very friendly and responded right away
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

M & R Auto Sales - 45 listings
1574 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
Bay Cars R Us - 32 listings
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
3 reviews
Carline Auto LLC - 26 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 235 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Stevens Creek Hyundai - 22 listings
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
Doaba Motors - 15 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
The Car Consultants - 14 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
9 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 11 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
5 reviews
Bremn - 9 listings
830 Stewart Dr Sunnyvale, CA 94085
2 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 8 listings
1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112
3 reviews
Direct Auto LLC - 2 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Gas Savers USA
527 Charcot Ave, STE 309 San Jose, CA 95131
1 review
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review
Lotus Auto Sales
1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
California Automart
1334 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,116 Great Deals out of 231,587 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
451 Great Deals out of 47,831 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,774 Great Deals out of 158,078 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
434 Great Deals out of 31,617 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,330 Great Deals out of 119,399 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
212 Great Deals out of 30,518 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 63,266 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 78,328 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 63,569 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
616 Great Deals out of 54,502 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 71,092 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
849 Great Deals out of 89,027 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,199 Great Deals out of 107,261 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,439 listings starting at $2,222