Auto Direct Cars LLC

4319 Rt 130 South, Edgewater Park, NJ 08010 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 242-7138

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/29/2011_buick_enclave-pic-7922141084573408269-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,586

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 94,451

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $13,990, 94,451 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/17/2010_ford_escape-pic-3755917743303821059-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Great Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,834

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 91,927

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $9,990, 91,927 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/09/2013_audi_a7-pic-6860743382432662853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,972

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 47,221

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,990, 47,221 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/29/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500_ss-pic-6701278427409889485-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 SS 4 Dr STD AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,440

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 98,496

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 SS 4 Dr STD AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $14,990, 98,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/09/2014_chrysler_200-pic-4122085537040806480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,878

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 41,056

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $9,990, 41,056 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/09/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-1810160484143403971-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,729

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 58,173

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr Limited for sale - $7,990, 58,173 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/23/2015_kia_optima-pic-8968786847668374022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,119

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 40,472

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,490, 40,472 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/09/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8923051687415896468-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,523

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 81,705

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury for sale - $12,990, 81,705 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/17/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-6752133688281649154-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,532

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 61,198

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $15,990, 61,198 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/09/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4744774076541955777-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,181

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 104,757

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,990, 104,757 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/09/2013_kia_optima-pic-5720307210691154692-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,839

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 43,599

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,490, 43,599 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/18/2007_acura_tsx-pic-441225327706648282-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,686

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 106,823

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation for sale - $8,490, 106,823 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/09/2009_hyundai_azera-pic-6033845622772308203-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Azera GLS Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,011

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 61,023

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Azera GLS for sale - $8,490, 61,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/09/2006_cadillac_xlr-pic-4672003243714457869-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr Convertible Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,757

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 85,572

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr Convertible for sale - $19,490, 85,572 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/09/2008_ford_mustang-pic-2744183023399448023-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,275

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 64,905

Location: Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $12,490, 64,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 3, 2016
I would recommend this dealer to friends and family great people to deal with. Bob the owner is great and a pleasure to deal with and tries to make sure you are totally taking care of from start to finish. We ended up purchasing a 07 Escalade from them and the minor things we found with the truck Bob and Chad made sure we were taking care of in a timely manner. They treat the customers like long lost friends and we are definitely buying are next vehicle from them, I cannot thank them enough for making sure our buying experience was smooth and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
AWPHILLY
I just purchased a 2009 Mini Cooper S from Auto Direct and can say this is not the stereotypical used car dealer. The building and lot are clean, new, and very well thought out. The dealership is a family operation in the true sense of the word family. All of the employees are friendly and treat ALL of the customers in the friendliest low pressure manner. I came on 2 different days before purchasing and tested a total of 3 vehicles. There was zero pressure to buy when I left on the first day without purchasing a vehicle. While there was a lack of pressure, there was no lack of desire to please or answer any questions I may have. I had the opportunity to meet the owner (Bob) and his son (Chad) - both are class acts and unlike any salesmen I’ve met in my 30 years of car buying. It is not hard to see why they are so successful and have the online reputation to back it up. Salesmen and facilities would mean nothing if you don’t have the right cars. This dealership has the goods – 300 clean vehicles that run the gamut – every type of vehicle for every price range. Although I’ve had no problems with the Mini thus far, I had the opportunity to overhear Bob handle a customer complaint and I feel confident that Bob and Auto Direct stand behind what they sell and do their best to only sell dependable automobiles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

**********Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Mini!
Nov 19, 2016
Everyone was totally helpful thru they entire process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

**********Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!
Nov 9, 2016
Great car, the dealer was very friendly with a good selection of vehicles. I have been driving the car for a week now and am very happy. There was a problem with the passenger side seat controls, and Bob told me to bring it up this week and he will take care of it. He seems very genuine, and I am sure will be a man of his word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

**********Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!
Nov 6, 2016
Emailed, called, but would not budge on cash price. Pay attention to the amount of days on the lot, there is a lot of these cars on the market in the area and the dealer has to be flexible to sell!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
They really believe in customer service! We found a great car at a great price! Everyone's was so helpful. Next time I need a car, I'm going back there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!
Oct 5, 2016
Replying to previous review the statement replied is false I never called you I never been to your establishment I was called asked what vehicle I have I stated the vehicle and was asked how much I wanted and was told after you stated you take trade ins you don't take in certain manufactures and was told go sell it on Craigslist or something..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We would like to respond to you and apologize that your vehicle trade did not work out. On behalf of Auto Direct Cars and Bob, we take a lot of pride in assisting each customer through  every detail in purchasing a new car. You called and spoke to Bob about a vehicle you were interested in and also spoke about the possibility of  trading in your vehicle. At that time Bob communicated with you that we do take trades depending upon if you owe money on your vehicle, whether you owe more than the value of your vehicle resulting in negative equit
 More ...
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent service in every area. Very happy with my purchase. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Congratulations on your new car!
Sep 24, 2016
Had a great experience here at Auto Direct. Bob the owner, his son and his staff really made me feel like part of the family, at this family owned and operated car dealer. Would recommend to anyone looking for a no haggle buying experience and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and Congratulations on your new car!
Sep 20, 2016
My experience was absolutely awesome... I was in there and out within an hour with my deal... no haggles by sales people... this dealer is very interpersonal... family owned and ran and thats the feeling you get... No dealing with the middle man... owners Bob and Chad are front and center. I will ABSOLUTELY...be referring Direct Auto and using them for whatever future needs...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and Congratulations on your new car!
Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and Congratulations on your new car!
Aug 31, 2016
When I was at Auto Direct Chad and Bob was a big help. They are very knowledgeable and straight to the point! They don't sell junk and they really take care of there vehicles. Try them out you won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and Congratulations on your new car!
Aug 28, 2016
vmoore626
I recently bought this vehicle. The buying process was easy and low pressure. After 48 hours of owning the vehicle the Air bag warning light came on. I called the Owner Bob and he told me to bring the vehicle in for service. I dropped off the vehicle and Bobs' team fixed the vehicle and it has not had any issues since then. I have been very pleased with the entire buying process. They stand behind their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and Congratulations on your new car!
Aug 25, 2016
The dealership is an amazing place. They have great cars, and great people. The dealership is a family owned business which brings a great atmosphere. Originally the online ratings were great and grabbed my attention. I would recommend everyone to visit this place, and I will be coming back to get another car as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and Congratulations on your new car!
Aug 17, 2016
excellent. No pressure, very friendly helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and Congratulations on your new car!
Jul 29, 2016
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and Congratulations on your new car!
Jul 27, 2016
VERY responsive even on a Sunday!! Respect is paramount and exceeded all of my needs and wants! Process was smooth and comfortable, no pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and Congratulations on your new car!
Jul 26, 2016
Auto Direct Cars LLC made car shopping a pleasant experience. We were unsure of what kind of car we wanted but they never pushed or pressured us to buy or get a bigger or more expensive car. We were able to look and test drive as many cars as we needed until we were finally settled on the perfect car for our family. Everyone there was friendly and helpful and we are thankful to Bob, Fred, Mike & Chad for helping us make such an important decision. Our children even enjoyed the experience! We are enjoying our new car very much - thank you very much for treating us like family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great Experience!! I love my car!!! Chad, Bob and the crew treated me like family. I have already recommended two other people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Great dealership. I brought the 350z
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Truly nice guys here.. They really want too Earn your Business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
everyone was helpful and I walked out of the dealership happy with a new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Bought our first truck here a 2006 Ford F150 and now our 2nd truck a 2008 Chevy Colorado. Great People and a Great place. Plenty of vehicles to chose from and a beautiful new location in Willingboro, NJ .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
He was a very polite and informative salesman .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
We had a great experience with Doug, Fred, Chad and Bob. We purchased two cars in three days. Could not be happier! Thank you again for everything you did for my family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Bob, the owner, made initial contact and we discussed his organization as well as the vehicle I'm considering. I look forward to visiting soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very welcoming, no pressure buying experience. I had been looking for a Mustang for a while and found a great deal with them. Their price beat every other place I had looked without any haggling. I will buy my next car from them too based on this excellent experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Awful comnunaction called Tuesday to see car, they emailed reply saying more info on car tomorrow, still waiting..............
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Direct Cars LLC:

Hello,  Auto Direct Cars strives to reach out to every customer that contacts our dealership.  Unfortunately in this case, The owner, Bob, received your call but was unable to retrieve your phone number.  He was able to send you 3 emails over the next 3 days asking you to contact him by phone or return email so he can answer all of your questions and provide an update as to the status of the car. But he did not receive any response from you.  He finally received a response several days later saying "enjoy your review" and "thanks for getting back to me", when indeed many at
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
It was wonderful. The people there are very helpful. Best of all we were in and out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Quick response willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
I just bought a 2010 Hyundai Genesis from the dealer. It drives fine and looks good. But the brakes were left nearly gone, the AUX port on the center console is not working, nor is it even connected in the right place due to being broken and the car had water in the trunk. Problems that should have been dealt with by the dealer during a final check before allowing the car to be up for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
A seamless, no hassle experience. The staff was very attentive, informative and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Awesome Dealer!! They Helped me when no other dealer would. My wife loves her new Kia and we will definitely be back to buy another vehicle soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Not visited yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Service was excellent. New showroom is spacious. Nice selection of cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Dealer called back and was prompt and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
The dealer was very professional answer all my questions and worked with me to get the montly within my budget. Highly recommend dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Easy, quick and great experience buying my first car with Bob and his son Chad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer was very pleasant, easy to work with. No high pressure sales pitch. Just a very pleasurable car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Everyone was very pleasant. And the car is awesome. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
I purchased a 2009 Honda Fit from Auto Direct Cars. The entire process was very pleasant and low pressure, as was everyone I spoke with. Doug walked me through the entire process and was extremely patient and helpful in answering all my questions. Bob and Chad were just as helpful and nice. I will gladly do business with them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great people!!! Helped with all my questions and did a small repair for no extra charge!!! Really happy with everything!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
They are an awesome team here, family owned and operated. The service was above par and they answered every question quickly and efficiently. Best experience by far purchasing a car. Chad, Bob, and Doug all gave superb service and great information about pricing, warranty, and financing. Great guys! Pleasure to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
I went and test drove the car which was pretty nice. Everyone was helpful and friendly - no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Great service! I've been there many times for a car and never had a bad experience. Would definitely recommend this to anyone interested in purchasing a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great customer i bought the ford edge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
It was a great experience . They did not pressure you too buy anything . Very pleasant and knowledgeable . Would recommend them .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Bob chad and doug where all wonderful! They helped me out a lot on deciding what truck to choose! They listend to what I was think and how much my budget was and found the perfect truck! Id highly recommended them to a friend! Love the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Rusted thru front bumper,rust on corners of tailgate,rear end leaking out the back of pumpkin...,I didn't want it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Super deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
dealer unrealistic about price and hard to negociate with i would have bought car if they fixed problems but upping price no thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
asked for info and didnt want to talk by phone. he wouldnt provide info, only wanted me to call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
This is the second vehicle I've purchase from Bob. The first car was an Acura TSX it was immaculate on the inside and out. When we first bought the Acura we noticed that it needed brakes, rotors, a door lock repaired and the AC needed to be charged. I was extremely nervous believing there was no way he was going to repair the car since I bought it as is. I was completely wrong, he said no problem bring it in as soon as possible and they'll take care of everything. Within five hours I got a call that the car was done. When I went to pick it up the mechanic said Bob took care of all the expenses. I was so happy I told myself I would buy from him again in the future. My family and I loved the car and it ran great the entire time we owned the vehicle. We were all very sad to see it go when we traded it in for a BMW that had 30,000 less miles and was newer than my Acura. Bob and Chad gave me great money for my trade towards my second vehicle. The BMW was in just as good as condition as the Acura I purchased the first time. No one believes the cars age It's so clean. The first day I took it home I had a issue with the vehicle, Bob called to check to see how everything was going. I informed him of what was going on and he told me to drop it off to the mechanic first thing in the morning. I took the car first thing in the morning and Bob had the mechanic resolve the issue immediately. The part my vehicle needed was expen$ive without the labor. Bob assured me I had nothing to worry about and even offered to rent me a car until the vehicle was finished. When I got the car back it was cleaned and running great. This time around I wasn't surprised at all I knew the guys from auto direct were going to take care of me. I like buying older vehicles with low miles and I'm aware that these are preowned vehicles. I would definitely recommend Bob, Chad, and Doug to anyone who wants to get a great preowned vehicle at a great price and does not want to be prayed upon by some sleazeball salesman trying to get you for every penny you got. My daughter is two years away from getting her license and there's no question I will be back. I highly recommend Auto Direct cars Delran NJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great dealer, Bob and Chad are helpful friendly fellas who will do all they can to make things right. I had an issue and they fixed it in no time. Great prices and location. I recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Very professional with a huge selection. Very easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
eseawright
very rude on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Email that auto had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Partridgepower
Would definitely recommend to friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
kotiara
thank you for your help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
The car we tried to buy had a faulty title and carfax! Didn't return calls! Do not buy from this dealership! again the car turned out to be a rebuild and had a FAULTY title!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
LaurenFischer
Great Experience. I appreciated that there were no salesmen but rather the owner's themselves giving us the keys to explore cars on our own
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
I would like to rate this dealer to a negative zero. Totally dishonest. After communicating for a week to see the car finally was able to hook up with this putz I went there he informed me we would still not be able to drive the car because his son's $75,000 brand new Corvette was parked in front of it and by the way the price is $1000.00 more and there is no negotiation I had to put new tires on it. How curious when the car was not able to be moved. Stay away. Caveat emptor (Buyer beware)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
This was one of the best auto buying experiences I have ever had. This family operated business treated us so well. We are looking forward to buying future cars from them. We definitely will start with them. thank you Chad and Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 1, 2014
Not very nice to customers over the phone. Doesn't seem to want to be bothered when a price is offered lower then his asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Took week's to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
went to look at altina they just got in so told ne needed something fixed with sunroof so came back next day bought it for good price, didn't gave manual so they ordered 1 on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Excellant!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Returned call, very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
I had a good experience with Auto Direct Cars. They have a nice and clean cars. I recommend make a business with Auto Direct Cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Called me timely - Bob and Doug are good guys! I will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
I had a great experience. I got the car I wanted and the service was great. Shout out to Mr Bill, Bob and Chad for great service. Lexus ES Sports Design!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
pics online were from a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
with the car purchased, little dissatisfied with the effort involved in closing the deal. I would definitely go bch to Cars Direct but would be better prepared for next experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
SAutodirect is a great dealer! They were responsive and made sure all my needs were met. I bought my Infiniti G35 from them and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new ride.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
Only had a phone conversation but was helpful and informational.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2012
The best help ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
very insighful and useful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoPros - 199 listings

6250 Harbison Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19149

2 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 49 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Liberty Imports Auto - 42 listings

4354 Torresdale Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Lamah Motors - 38 listings

1800 Bridge St, Philadelphia, PA 19124

2 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 32 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Empire Motors Auto Sales - 20 listings

4213 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

2 reviews
The Car Brokers - 10 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10, Delran, NJ 08075

1 review
TJB Auto Sales - 7 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F, Delran, NJ 08075

1 review
Majestic Automotive Group

499 Rte 130 South, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

1 review
Flex Auto Trading

8305 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

1 review
Auto Depot

3429 Haddonfield Rd, Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
S&L Automotive Solutions

6824 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

1 review
Exquisite Auto Center LLC

4520 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695