Auto Collection of Murfreesboro

363 SE Broad Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37130 - Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 645-2901

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/03/2015_ram_1500-pic-4095223260172987515-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$4,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,122

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 14,629

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $22,950, 14,629 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2014_audi_a5-pic-1147855039064026179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$3,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,445

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 45,188

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,950, 45,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/57/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-538299302086431506-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$4,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,259

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 56,483

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $26,950, 56,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5949440688480962582-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,555

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 75,083

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,250, 75,083 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1541493189383222006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition PZEV Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,587

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 6,690

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition PZEV for sale - $14,950, 6,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/08/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-3796112913665835387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,505

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 27,005

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $16,500, 27,005 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,495

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 48,173

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,500, 48,173 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-675733394346264371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,168

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 39,135

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $16,950, 39,135 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-5192314705708028782-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,273

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 30,203

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,950, 30,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-7129126779828289737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,180

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 28,840

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $17,950, 28,840 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-8707813813231971734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,659

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 28,151

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $19,950, 28,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/33/2015_toyota_camry-pic-446571796810150628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,409

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 7,104

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,250, 7,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8029631911663201290-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,682

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 70,918

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $11,950, 70,918 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7977931171366372295-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,954

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 28,991

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,950, 28,991 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/30/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-7668882422790133516-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Great Deal
$3,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,256

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 31,649

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $27,950, 31,649 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Excellent! Friendly staff..low pressure and best price on SUV and 2.4 financing; on a used vehicle! And after tons of searching, I purchased my Acadia here and love it!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
We bought the Kia Soul from Auto Collections of Murfreesboro and couldn't have been happier with our experience. Honest no pressure sales staff and the buying process was fast and professional. We got a great vehicle at a great price. Would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
I ended up buying the car I came to look at. I was extremely excited to buy this car. I let them know I was coming that day to buy it and they said it would be detailed and ready to go. The car was dirty and I later have found the speaker in the front is blown. Everyone was super nice just disappointed that I had to go have it detailed and to later find the speaker issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business Jessica and we were not informed that you had any issues to earn a 5 star review from you. please return the vehicle to us so we can get it fully detailed and get your speaker replaced as we did not know about any issues to not make you 100% satisfied. customer service is our number one goal here at auto collection and hope to hear from you soon .
Nov 18, 2016
A salesperson called me and wanted me to come by, I was leaving for out of town and told them I could not come by, maybe once I return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for your interest and hope to see you when you return. we have lots of great quality pre owned vehicles at very competitive prices.
Nov 6, 2016
kh54
Went to the lot to test drive vehicles. Sales person was very informative and experience was low pressure. Did not ultimately purchase from this dealer but would check them out the next time I'm in the market.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your visit and giving us the opportunity to earn your business. please keep us in mind for future purchases.
Nov 2, 2016
Very responsive and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks Jarvis for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope we can take care of all your automobile needs in the future.
Oct 8, 2016
The truck was everything they said and that was shown. Han's made me a great deal and very fast and friendly staff .I will be back on my next purchase. Thanks hans
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business Randall and we would love to serve all your automobile needs in the future. that's the way car buying should be.
Sep 24, 2016
Let me know truck was sold. If it's sold take it off the internet!!! But I did like their price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for inquiring with us and usually it takes 24-48 hours once we sell a vehicle to be removed from the site since we advertise with sister companies and the feed doesn't go trough right a way. but we have several good clean cars with very competitive prices  and hope we can earn your business in the future
Sep 20, 2016
They responded immediately with an answer to my question it wasn't what I wanted to hear but they responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and I know we sold the vehicle before you got the opportunity to come and look at it. but please keep us in mind for future purchases.
Sep 5, 2016
Gwendy77
Love the car, responded quickly to all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business and Glad that you love your vehicle and looking forward to serve all your automobile needs in the future
Sep 4, 2016
People were friendly but car was not what I expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we do recondition our used vehicles to the best of our ability and provide very competitive prices and great quality at the same time. hope we can earn your business in the future.
Aug 18, 2016
Quick e-mail response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and looking forward to serve your automobile needs in the future. fast response is our way of doing business
Jul 13, 2016
Quick response with all information, son in-law drove GLK 350, very nice and great people and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your time and feedback and looking forward to serve all your automobile needs in the future
Jun 28, 2016
Good folks, nice cars, pleasent to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business and giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future
Jun 26, 2016
Great service awesome people.really good cars what car buying should be like. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks peter for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and you said it exactly what how car buying should be. hope to serve all your automobile needs in the future
Jun 19, 2016
The Dealer responded quickly and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks Richard for contacting us and we do try to provide all answers to the questions to make sure we give you the opportunity to make the best decision based on facts provided. hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future
Jun 19, 2016
Great and speedy service!! Looking forward to buying a car from them next week!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again Kevin for your business and speed and customer service is our number one goal here at auto collection and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future
May 28, 2016
Courteous. Lots of selection. Did not negotiate off the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks Steve for giving us the opportunity and we do try to provide the best deals and upfront pricing as much as possible on our vehicles as you can see all the great deals listed online on our website. hope we can earn your business in the near future
May 26, 2016
Great People to Deal with and they have Excellent vehicles. I am very please with the 2007 Envoy I purchased. Thank You.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for your business Robert and please keep us in mind for future purchases
May 10, 2016
Only spoke on the phone. Were great at responding and keeping in contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks michelle for writing about your experience. we do make sure to follow up with our customers to make sure we take care of all their automobile needs. customer service is our goal here at ACM and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future
May 2, 2016
They called me several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for contacting us James and we do make sure we follow up to answer all our customer's questions related to their automobile needs . hope we can serve you in the future.
Apr 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for contacting us Tim. please let us know about your automobile needs in the future and we will take care of you
Mar 29, 2016
jkanzlemar
Everyone at the dealer was very responsive to questions from an out of state buyer and they handled the transaction seamlessly! Great group of people and very nice car. Thanks, John
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
johnmcglone
This is the best used car dealership I have ever dealt with in over 40 years of car buying. Hans and company are a refreshing change to the usual conduct of car dealers both new and used. They assisted me every step of the way, couldn't be happier with our purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business John and that's the way the auto industry should be in general and Glad that we are a refreshment for you in the business and that's our goal each and every day at auto collection. Glad that you enjoyed your experience and looking forward to serve all your automobile needs in the future.
Mar 21, 2016
dealer called & emailed very quickly & kept me updated with changes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your positive feedback kim and we are looking forward to do business with you in the near future and provide excellent customer service
Mar 16, 2016
cmanmike
They were prompt, polite and worked with me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

congrats on your purchase and hope we can serve all your automobile needs and provide outstanding customer service as usual for you in the future
Mar 15, 2016
ArtKuegle
very professional. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for inquiring with us and what you mentioned is the each and everyday process of handling our customers here at auto collection and hope we can do business again in the future.
Mar 13, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for inquiring with us kevin and quick and fast communication is our goal here at auto collection and hope to earn your business in the near future.
Mar 11, 2016
Bought the car - easy transaction - would use again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your Business otto and Glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope we can service all your automobile needs in the future.
Mar 9, 2016
Good, did application
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

Thanks again for inquiring with us Michael and Glad that we could service your automobile needs.
Mar 2, 2016
Easy to deal with. Great price on a great car. Would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business Rob and Glad that we could provide  a great deal and great service for you trough out your purchase process and would love to service all your automobile needs in the future.
Feb 4, 2016
Response to questions good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for inquiring with us Russell and hope we can earn your business in the near future. providing quick respond is our goal here at auto collection
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer both called and emailed me. The auto sold before I could visit dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope we can do business in the near future. customer service is our Goal here at auto collection
Jan 2, 2016
Very prompt response to my inquiry! Family owned business! Everyone was very friendly and absolutely no pressure at all. I test drove 4 different vehicles. Went back the next day and bought my SUV! I have never bought a used vehicle and was impressed with all their used vehicles. The whole process was fast and professional! Would highly recommend them for your next purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Good communication and followup!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

hi Michael. thanks for contacting us and that's the only way we can stay above competition and we do our best to communicate with customers and answer all questions and being available as much as possible. hope to see you soon for another purchase
Nov 17, 2015
Two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks Andrew for your business and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future.
Oct 31, 2015
Enjoyed the site found the vehicle of my liking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks bruce for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future.
Sep 29, 2015
Someone responded to my inquiry within minutes. Even though I knew going down there, the vehicle was already a good deal, they still came down in price a little more. I was pleased with their friendliness and expertise. They do seem to care about the vehicles they sell. So far, this one is doing great and we love it. As I told them when I was there, If I am treated fair and get a good deal, I will be a loyal customer and will most likely buy from them any future vehicles. I meant that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks gain for doing business with us. please keep us in mind for future purchases and hope everything goes well so we will see you back again. that is our goal at auto collection. enjoy your new vehicle.
Sep 14, 2015
It was great they was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business Amanda and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future. customer service is our goal here at auto collection.
Sep 3, 2015
total waste of time. i drove 175mi one way to be lied to by the owner. i told him over the phone i HAD to be UNDER 30k OUT THE DOOR and he said "no problem".of course it didnt happen and he tried to insult my intelligence about taxes. when i told him TAXES AND ALL UNDER 30k. plus the truck had mechanical issues posible SALVAGE title. will never again consider that 'dealership'. buyer beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

hi sam. thanks for taking the time to write this review and it's very important for us to know about your experience. first of all, we do not sell salvage or rebuilt vehicles due to the fact we provide history report on our vehicles and that would have been shown since you reviewed it before you travel. since you lived out of state, you were told on the phone that the taxes didn't have to be collected in TN therefore not sure why you expected to include 10% taxes on 30k in your price when you got here .you was told clearly on the phone two days in a row that taxes were not included in the pric
 More ...
Aug 30, 2015
Nice, family run dealer. Couldn't have been easier. Worth the ride to Murfressboro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business Kathleen. being  a family owned and operated business gives us an opportunity to treat our customers like we want to be treated and take care of our customer needs. hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future.
Aug 2, 2015
Great guys to work with, great response, vehicle as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business Aaron. quick communication is our goal here at auto collection since we know time is very important to each and every customer . we do have great vehicles at very competitive prices as you mentioned and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future.
Jul 14, 2015
It was very easy to trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business Larry. we do offer fair market value for trade ins here at auto collection. Glad that we made a deal and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future.
Jun 6, 2015
very good price. car exactly as described. they responded quickly and were easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business Mitch, making the process fast , easy, painless is our goal at auto collection. hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future
May 7, 2015
They were very quick to respond with more info , made the whole process very easy, great company to do buisness with ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business Brad and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future. making the process fast and easy is our goal at auto collection
Apr 3, 2015
Very good and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for your business Daniel. we do have fair prices and great and nice and clean inventory. thanks for giving us the opportunity and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future.
Mar 21, 2015
Contact and offer made/helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for contacting us and giving us the opportunity to earn your business. hope we can do business in the future. customer service is our goal here at auto collection
Mar 12, 2015
Bought my 2012 leaf on line site unseen great car great folks everything as advertised. would by from them again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for your business Jeff and Glad that you had a great experience. that's our goal at auto collection and would love to take care of your automobile needs in the future.
Feb 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for taking the time to write us a review and hope we can do business again in the future
Jan 12, 2015
good resoponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

that's our goal. making fast and quick communication. thanks for giving us the opportunity
Dec 17, 2014
Dealer contacted me the same day I sent a request for info on the car. Their website also had a multitude of pictures of the specific car I was looking for. I ended up purchasing the car I contacted them about and all in all a fantastic buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 26, 2014
ABSOLUTELY 100% HAPPY !!!!! That is what my experience was with Auto Collection of Murfreesboro! I was looking for a 2nd generation Dodge Durango with 4 wheel drive and a V-8. Not only did Auto Collection of Murfreesboro have what I was after , they had an SLT that is practicaly loaded with heated leather seats, premium sound system, DVD player, Alarm, remote entry, Navigation system, Tow/Haul package, Trailer hitch, front and rear climate control and a bunch of other stuff that I didn't expect. The price was AMAZINGLY low! I checked the car fax and it was completely clean, 100% clean title, the interior looks new! The ONLY problem I found was a very minor one. The CD player wouldn't work. I contacted them and they said to bring it in. The mechanic looked at it and couldn't fix it. So what did the dealer do? THEY REPLACED IT WITH THE HIGHEST LEVEL RADIO offered for the Dodge Durango! AM/FM CD, 6 CD canger and AUXILIARY JACK! So now I can use my MP3 player too! And it all works! They did this with NO hesitation! The vehicle was bought as is, they had NO obligation to fix anything but they went above and beyond to make me happy! They gave me a GREAT price for my trade in! A lot more than I planned on. They are an amazing dealership and I have already told eveyone who will listen my experience with them. AUTO COLLECTION OF MURFREESBORO ROCKS!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for your business sam and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future. customer service is our number one goal here at auto collection
Sep 11, 2014
I used Car Gurus to find a 2011 Murano. Auto Collection responded quickly to my email and followed up with a phone call. We purchased the Murano quick and easy. Highly satisfied with overall experience. Everyone very helpful and friendly! Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for your business connie and looking forward to do business in the future and serve your automobile needs
Sep 10, 2014
Worked with Hans & The Team and from the time I showed interest to the time I said yes let's make it happen they were professional and courteous. Even with having to bring the vehicle back to get a few maintenance services worked out, they took care of me. Will def refer your business. ➕ SERVICES.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for your business corey and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future
Aug 17, 2014
Excellent company to purchase a car from. Hans and Fred go out of their way to make the transaction as simple as possible. I fully recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks a lot for your business. customer service is our number one goal and we go above and  beyond to make sure our customers are happy and satisfied.
Aug 16, 2014
it took him four days to call me then they didn't help at all to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

It took us four days to get him to answer the phone since he didn't speak much of English and we couldn't sell a 2013 Ford Mustang convertible with 40k for $15000 out the door. the car was not in his budget. we offred it to him at $18250 so not sure how we can be at fault when he was not a serious buyer . good luck with your future purchase. we also send him numerous emails since he couldn't speak a whole lot of English. we are very fast at responding to our customers.
Aug 1, 2014
This was a great deal! Auto Collection made the car buying process easy and quick. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for your business and looking forward to serve all your automobile needs in the future. BTW, that's how car buying should be. hassle free, painless and a wonderful experience and that is our Goal in Auto collection of Murfreesboro
Jul 16, 2014
Dealer responded I just bought a car from someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

we do follow up with each and every customer and hope we can do business when you are back in the market again.
Jul 13, 2014
Highly recommend, honest, no stress, great deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

Honestly and ethics is our number one Goal here at ACM. thanks for your business and hope we can serve all your automobile needs in the future.
Jul 5, 2014
Responded quickly and answered all questions about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

that's how we want your experience to be here at ACM and Glad that you are happy with the results. hope we can do business in the near future.
Apr 3, 2014
Met my financial needs and worked on the price without any difficulty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

Glad that we could have another Happy customer here at ACM. that's our Goal . thanks again
Mar 26, 2014
Rogue acted like it had something wrong with it. Dealer was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks again for inquring with us and providing excellent service is our goal at auto collection.
Feb 13, 2014
They were friendly and did not usr a high pressure sales approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

Glad that you had a Great experience here at ACM and there is no pressure what so ever here at ACM and that's how car Buying should be.
Jan 27, 2014
Bad...We drove 2 hours (each way) intending to buy a car that they drastically misrepresented. Wish they had not responded!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

Mr jack, sorry for the way you felt. we do try our best to give you as accurate of inspection as possible but unfortunately, we do not sell new cars and that's what you were in the market for a portion of the price. good luck again with your future purchase and that wasn't definitely intentional in our part.
Jan 5, 2014
Ok but wanted to search further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for coming and giving us a chance to earn your business. hope we can serve your automobile needs in the future.
Nov 17, 2013
The Auto Collection responded very quickly to my interest, however, I was sold a 2010 Nissan Frontier with a bad engine and am having difficulty resolving the issue now that the transaction is done. Buyer Beware!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

we are very sorry to hear about your experience and we never would intentionally sell anyone a used vehicle with problems. we do inspect our vehicles and some have higher miles and in most cases, we do recommend extended warranties . but you refused to buy the extended warranty if you remember. secondly, after requesting to repurchase the truck after 60 days of driving it, we offered to repair the vehicle at our cost and split the cost of repair which was fair but your also refused to do so. not sure how far we can go to make a customer pleased but we did go very far. the engine light came on
 More ...
Sep 26, 2013
Very fast to reply. Didn't end up buying the car, but will return later if I'm ever looking for a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and definitely looking forward to serve your automobile need sin the future.
Jul 25, 2013
I did not buy the vehicle but they were very prompt in responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Collection of Murfreesboro:

thanks for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and we do provide outstanding service so you will return to us again in the near future.

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Kia - 560 listings

1413 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Nashville - 317 listings

630 Bakers Bridge Ave, Franklin, TN 37067

3 reviews
Gary Force Acura - 163 listings

1634 Westgate Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
Speedway Motors - 132 listings

103 SE Broad Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1 review
Star Auto Sales - 62 listings

1915 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1 review
Ernie Cook & Son Motors - 44 listings

809 N Main St, Shelbyville, TN 37160

6 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 35 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
South Cumberland Auto - 34 listings

500 S Cumberland St, #B, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Hall at City Auto - 31 listings

1023 Bridge Ave, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1 review
Elite Motorcars - 19 listings

156 S Lowry St, Smyrna, TN 37167

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 14 listings

1154 Pine St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Titan Auto Imports - 12 listings

489 Waldron Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review
Hayden Automotive Consulting - 7 listings

1307 W College St, #A, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1 review
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review
E&S Auto Auction Outlet Inc.

7925 Eastgate, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795