Enter Motors Group Inc.

725 Lebanon Pike
Nashville, TN 37210

Sales: (615) 203-8068

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/05/25/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-2090889274837440181-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,309

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 40,231

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $5,499, 40,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2009_honda_accord-pic-8920122988763995545-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,758

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 140,741

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $5,999, 140,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2014_kia_optima-pic-9162844900944145761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,806

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 70,648

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,500, 70,648 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2008_honda_accord-pic-8826477565610996349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,145

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 180,504

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bold Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $3,999, 180,504 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2009_pontiac_vibe-pic-6736013986997964679-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,646

Price: $5,899

Mileage: 82,187

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L for sale - $5,899, 82,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-6693412981935256916-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Great Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,469

Price: $5,555

Mileage: 123,631

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,555, 123,631 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-3542382469686234817-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,508

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 134,846

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $6,999, 134,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2014_nissan_versa-pic-3750844655884765950-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,205

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 80,012

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $6,499, 80,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2011_kia_soul-pic-564375093688612604-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,017

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 113,112

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Denim Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul ! for sale - $6,299, 113,112 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2008_nissan_maxima-pic-7805740567721965026-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,276

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 118,428

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $5,997, 118,428 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8296161764706856967-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Hero Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,053

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 157,000

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Hero for sale - $4,799, 157,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-5577757548545112315-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,201

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,524

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,995, 130,524 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/05/07/2008_hyundai_elantra-pic-2678294704413915521-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,220

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 123,093

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $3,999, 123,093 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-4984510687504900278-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,692

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 148,331

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $5,299, 148,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/14/2010_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-837787303529511582-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37210

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,012

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 93,966

Location: Nashville, TN 37210

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS for sale - $4,999, 93,966 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
I hate human beings, and I despise car dealers even more. However, my recent experience buying a car from the Enter Motors Group lot in Nashville Tennessee is the most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and I'm 69 years old. We purchased the vehicle from a young gentleman named mr. Beck, and he was stellar. You are fortunate : Mr. Beck is a bright, shining star in an otherwise dark and ruthless business. We will recommend you to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Fred_gamblin2000
Enter Motors Group of Columbia TN, we're very straight forward and quick to answer my questions posed through Car Gurus. The salesman was very patient and there was no pressure to purchase the vehicle. We were able to test drive and secure the car for purchase. Thank you Car Gurus and Enter Motors Group of Columbia, TN.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Enter Motors Group, INC.
5
nice cars, reasonable prices...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Excellent service! I showed up 5 minutes before they were supposed to close, but they still took the time to help me and let me test drive the vehicle I was interested in. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Very polite and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
jhham
Efficient and quick responses to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Illusionsofmine
Excellent staff, but sadly, I didn't buy the vehicle that I wanted. It had too many problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Excellent experience with this dealer. Highly recommended. Class and one of a kind service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Knowledgeable. Answered my questions quickly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Answered promptly and gave a direct answer to me questions.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
izzibk
Helpfully the day I came but am not sure if they were completely honest with as the car I was looking at was sold the next day to someone who had been interested for awhile. Wish they would have mentioned up front that someone else was also interested.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

izzibk, sorry it didn't work out for you on this one.  On any given day we can receive multiple leads on the same vehicle, and at times it's difficult to balance holding a car and letting other potential buyers view the vehicle.  At times we've had multiple people show up at similar times for the same vehicle and we just have to politely let first come have first serve.  Sorry we missed it on this one, if we can ever help again in the future, let us know.
Apr 23, 2017
courteous and efficient. Not pushy at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Dealer contacted quickly to let me know they still had. Drove over 2 hours to look at this Volvo. Very simple cash transaction, no pressure, and I got just what I was expecting. No, its not a fancy dealership guys but if you have done your research and know what you are looking for you will find reasonable prices (unlike the fancy dealerships). Would recommend.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
They were friendly and quick to answer all enquiries. We were happy with our experience and purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They were very prompt and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Nice guy $ nice cars but place was rundown. Couldn't test drive the car i came to see bcuz no gas in tank. I was pretty much on my own.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Chris was very upfront with the condition of the vehicle. We ended up purchasing the vehicle and have had no issues since. I would do business with Enter Motors again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Dealer contacted me once and never followed up on my call.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Salesman Chris made a deal via phone but then refused to honor the deal. Became belligerent belittled me and women in general. Would never ever do business with this dealer. Check out their Facebook page and Google reviews for more information.
24 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Linda, once again, we apologize that we were not able to work out a deal with you.  I'm sorry you feel so wronged by this brief interaction that you felt compelled to spread your negativity all over the internet (among other places).  We absolutely did our very best in handling the situation with you, but as I'm sure all of our parents would say "You just can't please everybody", so this interaction has taught us that lesson.  Perhaps other people need to learn the other lesson our parents taught us "If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all."  That
 More ...
Jan 26, 2017
It was great experience. Chris responded me so quickly and he helped me with really good service. He is very professional and very friendly. I bought 2012 Ford Fusion from Enter Motors. Car was in really good condition with good price. It was really satisfying and I strongly recommend to find the new car with him.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
It was smooth and quick .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice & cooperative people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Good response. Answered all my questions
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Quick email response back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
nice guys I did not buy the jeep but I did buy a Nissan pathfinder from them. they even let me take the car home over night.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Hi folks! I live in Alabama two hours away from Enter Motors office in Nashville. This distance doesn't mean much to me, cause I know I'm dealing with good people there. Enter Motors Group is a company that one can trust. They will go above and beyond to make you satisfied with your purchase. They pick every car with great deal of diligence before they offer it to customers. The owner Mr. Utkir is great. It's hard to find an honest dealer these days who thinks about customer satisfaction before his own profit. Beck is good too. I bought two cars from these guys. Decent mileage, great price, lots of life left in both vehicles. Despite the fact that both vehicles were sold as is without warranty, they were really nice. The first vehicle had some noise in a rear shock absorber, the other one had an issue with power steering, nothing was wrong when I was buying these cars though. I just paid for the cost of the shock absorber. The labor was free of charge in both cases. I would highly recommend this company if you're looking for a reliable car at a reasonable cost. I'm not writing this just because they are my countrymen, there are so many suckers who call themselves your compatriots and wanna rip you off. These guys are really good. Thumbs up Enter Motors!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
I was happy to find a place that would finance me with zero interest. I put $1,500 down on a 2003 VW Passat. The very next day, the check engine light came on. I called and was told to bring the car back and they scanned the code which showed a cylinder misfire. I was told to leave the car and they would change the spark plugs. Two days later, I called to check the status and was told the car was ready. I took Uber to pick up and as soon as I drove away - the check engine light came back on! I assumed I was just duped by yet another car dealer and posted by disgruntled review here. I was later contacted by Chris who conveyed the owner's regrets and told me they wanted to take whatever steps necessary to change my experience to a positive one. I scheduled another appointment to leave my car and repairs were promptly addressed. My check engine light, however, came right back on as soon as I drove away. I called Chris and he told me to bring it right back and they would keep working to get it right. The next day, I picked up my car and everything works as it should. Who knew car dealers could be honest? My faith in the human race has been restored!! I will likely purchase my next vehicle from Enter Motors Group!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Thank you for your review, I'm glad we were able to work with you to resolve some of these concerns, and please let us know if we can do anything else to improve your experience.
Jul 11, 2016
I drove over 2 hours to look at purchasing a Nissan Sentra but when I got there the car wasn't on the lot advertised. It was on a lot 20 mins away. They gave us directions but at that point it was storming and raining so hard we couldn't see to drive and missed the exit. We decided to just go home at that point. I can honestly say I had all the intentions of buying this car but maybe it turned out for the best.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Allie, I apologize for the confusion regarding this transaction.  We are a small, family-owned company with two locations and as such cars are often serviced or sold at either location.  Seems a shame to leave a negative review over 20 minutes when you've already stated you drove two hours for a car you were "seriously" interested in, but insomuch as we were responsible for any confusion you may have had, we do extend our apology.
Jun 12, 2016
Experience with dealer was really good, however, if you buy As Is, you may find some major issues. Enter Motors tried to let me know the known problems with this vehicle and I was able to make over a 200 mile road trip without issues. Thanks Enter Motors Group
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
They were quick to send a buyers order, they did not work with me with the price so I looked elsewhere
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
The truck i looked at wis priced way above what i would have purchased it for.Not impressed by anything on the lot
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Thank you for your 3 star review. The truck you are talking about is listed at $2299. It is still $443 below IMV according to Cargurus. It is an 01 Super Cab Ford Ranger that runs great with everything working properly. Now, how many other auto dealers are there that would offer you a good running 4 door truck for $2299??? Sorry if the current market as a whole is not meeting your expectations. Good luck.
May 14, 2016
Will do business with them again! They are straight up about there cars! Very nice to talk to and they will work with you and get you in a vehicle! I have had my car for two weeks now and no problems! Will recommend them to everyone I see!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Seller responded promptly to my inquiries and made efforts to answer my questions. Was professional and courteous. Unfortunately there was not enough supported history on the vehicle for me to pursue the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Nice cars...just gave misleading information on credit approval guidelines. Their sites shows one thing on down payment and payment and get their and it completely different. Bad business ethics
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

Hi Cynthia,
Sorry things didn't work out for you. I would still like to explain where yo were mislead and why.
What you saw on our website was a loan calculator that assumes average loan terms and conditions. It is there to help you estimate the monthly payments. Besides, right in that same box it says the following in bright red:
**These estimates do not represent actual loan offers. They should only be used as a reference for what you might expect to pay from a third party lender.**
Hope that explains it.
Apr 5, 2016
Have not meet with yet.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
I did not purchase the vehicle, but the dealer responded quickly and respectfully.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
leumas54
good job
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Good customer service, very attentive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Honest and upfront
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Got us a great deal on a used van and a high trade in value for our car. We had a minor bad-luck issue right after purchase and they were quick to come to our aid even after-hours.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
Outstanding!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
My Silver Prius developed a problem a day after purchase. Beck asked us to bring the car back in. A dealer scan (Beaman Toyota) indicated a problem with accessory 12V battery. Beck helped replace. Immediately left on trip out of state. Had warning lights and issues the whole time. Returned 3,000 miles later, Beck and his father replaced the electric system cooling pump, and car has been running like a champ since then.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Callmebria
Was very helpful & responded quickly hopefully , we'll do business in the future
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
The team at Enter Motors Group are very professional and friendly. Their sales, service and wide variety of vehicles are outstanding. One of the best pre-owned car buying experiences ever! I bought a 2004 Volvo XC90 thousands of dollars below Kelly Blue Book. They standby their cars even after the sale! I had a coolant reservoir problem and they took care of it. I plan to buy my next vehicle from them. See Beck or Dema for your next car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Beck was very kind. He and his team took time to ensure that our questions were answered and that all the minor issues present with our car were resolved appropriately. His mechanic is effective and thorough. Take the time to stop in and try them out!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
I had great experience. I recommend this dealership, fast reponse, good service, car was in excellent condition, also had a warranty . Thank you for your service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
They treated me with respect and were very trusting. I found their pricing was reasonable and their stock changes on a weekly basis. I talked with Beck and Dema. They helped me greatly and answered every question I had. Especially the hard questions. Very honest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
I got my car and it wasn't what I thought at all and had numerous issues, I brought it back and they gave me a full refund. They were really sorry and very kind about the whole situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Enter Motors Group Inc.:

We have worked everything out with Kelsea. We have refunded all of her money and offered our help with her current car that she had purchased from another dealer. She is no longer upset with us and will likely buy her next car here. Currently she is in the process of editing her review.
We fixed up the Hyundai Elantra Kelsea returned and sold it to a different customer who is very happy with his purchase.
Nov 6, 2014
Great customer service, they negotiate on price, thank you guys, I had great experience, We'll do more businness with ya'll.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
Great experience with this dealer. We purchased a 2011 Toyota Prius at BY FAR the best price we could find in town. Very helpful staff and allowed us all the time we needed to have the car checked out carefully by our mechanic, plus a lengthy test drive, during which I achieved 54 mpg. Would buy again and recommend to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Dealer didn't respond to email but did when called. Car needs repairs but dealer was under standing and negotiated a fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
****GO TO A KNOWN DEALER!!!**** All the details about the car was not true. Car suppose to have alarm system, but there was nothing to turn alarm off with. They said the car that my son purchased was great for a first time car.soon as we got not even two miles from the car lot. Service engine light comes on!! Took the car to shop.....Oil was very low, car needs, rear brake pads and rotors, along with lots of other work. I would not recommend this place! Women don't go there by yourself, they never gave me straight answers or the Darn Car Fax!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
i had a very smooth experience dealing with these guys. highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2014
The vehicle had spider webs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Excellent. Dima was superb.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Stasy
Dealer is very honest. Nice service. Good selection.They helped me to find the car I wanted and it drives great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 165 listings

734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 53 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

3 reviews
The Leader Dealer - 49 listings

3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 37 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
American Auto Sales - 20 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 19 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
CrossRoads Motors - 16 listings

107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075

4 reviews
Quality Cars - 15 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 10 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Wholesale Direct of Tennessee - 8 listings

609 N Main St Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
Auto Tech

222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales

2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999